Military Review

The Ministry of Defense will begin to purchase "multimedia all-terrain vehicles"

14
Russian military educators will receive hiking multifunctional information complexes (PMIK), according to News.




PMG is a cargo van with multimedia equipment for educational work and the organization of leisure of military personnel in the field.

With this complex, you can create a Wi-Fi network, broadcast video in HD resolution, as well as produce a variety of printed materials - newspapers, combat sheets, etc.

The military department has already made a principled decision on the purchase of the PMI. In total, it is expected to purchase 8 complexes (two for each district). The Main Directorate for Work with Personnel of the RF Armed Forces will be responsible for their use.

Producer - CJSC Smart Energy Trade. The company plans to begin supplying new field clubs to the troops this year.

“PMIC received a variety of software. At the disposal of military educators - a video editor, a program for creating three-dimensional graphics, recognition and text editing. There are converters for converting video to mobile device formats. All field club computers work on the basis of the Alt Linux protected Russian operating system with built-in office applications, ”the newspaper writes.

Military expert Oleg Zheltonozhko:

The capabilities of the new complex will allow creating an informative high-quality media product that is understandable for each fighter. Modern technology greatly simplifies the process of installation of audio and video. Spectacular plot actually form in a few hours. You can electronically prepare combat sheets, various instructions and memos. New technologies will quickly convey information to each soldier. You can use, including personal electronic devices fighters, and the content spread on a protected resource that is available only to military personnel.
Photos used:
RIA News / Grigory Sysoev
14 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. assa67
    assa67 12 March 2018 14: 52
    +3
    agitation train is back .... why? so that the soldiers do not get bored? ....
    1. Vita vko
      Vita vko 12 March 2018 16: 03
      +1
      Quote: assa67
      agitation train is back .... why?

      Now just defeating the enemy on the battlefield is not enough, you still need to win in the information sphere. So that no one would have a shadow of doubt about the legitimacy of the troops and the obvious crimes against the humanity of all kinds of terrorist and neo-Nazi groups. It would be nice to equip such PMICs with silent drones for objective control of areas of peacekeeping operations and online broadcast systems.
      1. assa67
        assa67 12 March 2018 16: 08
        +3
        I don’t argue, propaganda is a great thing ... but how many of those soldiers will get into that kung? ...
        Quote: Vita VKO
        The capabilities of the new complex will allow creating an informative high-quality media product that is understandable for each fighter. Modern technology greatly simplifies the process of installation of audio and video. Spectacular plot actually form in a few hours. You can electronically prepare combat sheets, various instructions and memos. New technologies will quickly convey information to each soldier. You can use, including personal electronic devices fighters, and the content spread on a protected resource that is available only to military personnel.

        if only so
        1. Genry
          Genry 12 March 2018 17: 00
          +2
          Quote: assa67
          I don’t argue, propaganda is a great thing ... but how many of those soldiers will get into that kung? ...

          Most likely, this is a server on wheels, which via Wi-Fi will display its site with news and videos. A postal service is a must. Inside, there will probably be a couple of places for preparing materials.
  2. CHARM
    CHARM 12 March 2018 14: 52
    +2
    The military department has already made a principled decision on the purchase of the PMI. In total, it is expected to purchase 8 complexes (two for each district). The Main Directorate for Work with Personnel of the RF Armed Forces will be responsible for their use.

    Not much, but still ... the convenience and leisure of the military is necessary. Even during the Second World War, artists went to the front lines and gave concerts from the side of the car.
  3. MKPU-115
    MKPU-115 12 March 2018 14: 53
    +3
    “Multimedia all-terrain vehicles” - we had such a movie booth based on the GAZ-66.
  4. KVU-NSVD
    KVU-NSVD 12 March 2018 14: 56
    +4
    Mobile office propaganda point. Cool machine ... I remember we had a mobile club in the brigade, though during my service I could not go outside the park laughing In general, in the fields with such a thing, you can organize normal leisure time ..
  5. Palagecha
    Palagecha 12 March 2018 15: 39
    0
    This is all good, but no car can replace a living woman. And here we have a dead SILENCE. While our rockets with nuclear engines plow the space of world space, this problem is bashfully silent and no one even stutters about it, but it exists from she can’t hide ... But the basis of victory is not iron, but morale!
    1. Paranoid50
      Paranoid50 12 March 2018 16: 29
      +4
      Quote: Palagecha
      this problem is bashfully silent

      Well, how silent ... The charter says that a soldier must endure all the hardships of the army service, yeah. Earlier and in the oath was this moment.
      Quote: Palagecha
      no car can replace a living woman. But the basis of victory is not iron, but morale!
      So living women or, nevertheless, "morale"? laughing Some solved this problem like this:
  6. bogart047
    bogart047 12 March 2018 15: 53
    0
    twist porn in HD quality))
    1. MoJloT
      MoJloT 12 March 2018 16: 09
      0
      And in 5D format
  7. Tatanka Yotanka
    Tatanka Yotanka 12 March 2018 17: 34
    +2
    all that a soldier can watch is broadcast on state TV channels on television, in the internet they’ve already sat up at home, played enough, seen enough, stupefied, give out chess - let intelligence increase fellow
  8. Palagecha
    Palagecha 12 March 2018 20: 23
    0
    Satisfied with sex, strong in battle !!! And there’s nothing to blame for all the hardships and hardships invented. Even there are no condoms in dry packs! And where are the field clubs? Where can I relax, relax, get to know? Interesting,
    I suppose that they are still indulging in combat papers in the army and navy, and in leisure rooms and information that simply killed me with their information about the region in which you serve, and portraits of military commanders and a description of the branches and types of troops ..... A television if you look, then the roof will go to the military man. I’m still afraid of the incompatibility of the concepts of the creation of the world and the origin of the Earth ... it doesn’t fit my head ...
    1. AVA77
      AVA77 13 March 2018 00: 13
      0
      You decide to protect your homeland or fuck?
      1. Palagecha
        Palagecha 14 March 2018 14: 37
        0
        It’s always like that! Either die a hero or become a traitor! There is no third way. But just fucking and heroically and professionally defending the Motherland at the same time, is it really impossible? hi
  9. The comment was deleted.

Минобороны начнет закупку «мультимедийных вездеходов»

Российские военные воспитатели получат походные многофункциональные информационные комплексы (ПМИК), сообщают Известия.



ПМИК – это грузовой автомобиль-фургон с мультимедийным оборудованием для воспитательной работы и организации досуга военнослужащих в полевых условиях.


С помощью данного комплекса можно создать Wi-Fi сеть, транслировать видео в разрешении HD, а также выпускать разнообразную печатную продукцию – газеты, боевые листки и пр.

В военном ведомстве уже приняли принципиальное решение о закупке ПМИК. Всего предполагается приобрести 8 комплексов (по два на каждый округ). За их использование будет отвечать Главное управление по работе с личным составом ВС РФ.

Производитель – ЗАО «Смарт Энерго Трейд». Компания планирует начать поставку в войска новых полевых клубов уже в этом году.

«ПМИК получил разнообразное программное обеспечение. В распоряжении военных воспитателей – видеоредактор, программы для создания трехмерной графики, распознавания и редактирования текста. Предусмотрены конвертеры для преобразования видео в форматы мобильных устройств. Все компьютеры полевого клуба работают на базе защищенной российской операционной системы Alt Linux со встроенными офисными приложениями», – пишет газета.

Военный эксперт Олег Желтоножко:

Возможности нового комплекса позволят создавать информативный высококачественный медиапродукт, понятный для каждого бойца. Современная техника значительно упрощает процесс монтажа аудио- и видеоматериалов. Зрелищный сюжет реально сформировать за несколько часов. Можно в электронном виде готовить боевые листки, различные инструкции и памятки. Новые технологии позволят быстро донести информацию до каждого солдата. Можно использовать, в том числе, личные электронные устройства бойцов, а контент выкладывать на защищенный ресурс, доступный только для военнослужащих.

Использованы фотографии: РИА Новости/Григорий Сысоев

Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 14

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. assa67 (андрей) 12 марта 2018 14:52
    агит поезд возвращается....эт зачем? чтобы солдатики не скучали?....
    1. Vita VKO (Виталий) 12 марта 2018 16:03
      Цитата: assa67
      агит поезд возвращается....эт зачем?

      Сейчас просто победить противника на поле боя недостаточно, нужно еще одержать победу в информационной сфере. Что бы ни у кого не возникало тени сомнения в законности действий войск и очевидных преступления против человечности всяких там террористических и неонацистских формирований. Хорошо бы такие ПМИК комплектовать бесшумными беспилотниками для объективного контроля районов миротворческих операций и системами онлайн трансляции.
      1. assa67 (андрей) 12 марта 2018 16:08
        не спорю,пропаганда -великая вещь...но сколько тех солдат в тот кунг залезет?...
        Цитата: Vita VKO
        Возможности нового комплекса позволят создавать информативный высококачественный медиапродукт, понятный для каждого бойца. Современная техника значительно упрощает процесс монтажа аудио- и видеоматериалов. Зрелищный сюжет реально сформировать за несколько часов. Можно в электронном виде готовить боевые листки, различные инструкции и памятки. Новые технологии позволят быстро донести информацию до каждого солдата. Можно использовать, в том числе, личные электронные устройства бойцов, а контент выкладывать на защищенный ресурс, доступный только для военнослужащих.

        если только так
        1. Genry (Genry) 12 марта 2018 17:00
          Цитата: assa67
          не спорю,пропаганда -великая вещь...но сколько тех солдат в тот кунг залезет?...

          Скорее всего, это сервер на колёсах, который через Wi-Fi ,будет показывать свой сайт с новостями и роликами. А почтовая служба - обязательно. Внутри, наверно, будет пару мест для подготовки материалов.
  2. ОБЕРЕГ (Никита) 12 марта 2018 14:52
    В военном ведомстве уже приняли принципиальное решение о закупке ПМИК. Всего предполагается приобрести 8 комплексов (по два на каждый округ). За их использование будет отвечать Главное управление по работе с личным составом ВС РФ.

    Маловато,но все же...удобство и досуг военослужащих дело нужное.Даже во времена ВОВ артисты выезжали на передовую и давали концерты с борта машины.
  3. MKPU-115 (Виталий) 12 марта 2018 14:53
    «мультимедийных вездеходов» - была такая у нас кинобудка на базе ГАЗ-66.
  4. КВУ-НСвД (Виктор) 12 марта 2018 14:56
    Передвижной офисно пропагандистский пункт . Прикольный аппарат ... Помню был у нас в бригаде передвижной клуб , правда за время моей службы за пределы парка выехать так и не смог laughing А вообще в полях с такой штуковиной можно нормальный досуг организовать..
  5. Palagecha (Игорь Иванович) 12 марта 2018 15:39
    Это все хорошо,но никакой автомобиль не заменит живую женщину.А тут у нас мертвая ТИШИНА.В то время как наши ракеты с ядерными двигателями бороздят пространство мирового космоса,стыдливо умалчивается эта проблема и никто про неё даже не заикается,но она существует и от неё не спрятаться...А ведь основа победы-это не железо,а моральный дух!
    1. Paranoid50 (Александр) 12 марта 2018 16:29
      Цитата: Palagecha
      стыдливо умалчивается эта проблема

      Ну, как умалчивается... В уставе говорится о том,что военнослужащий должен стойко переносить все тяготы армейской службы, ага. Раньше и в присяге был сей момент.
      Цитата: Palagecha
      никакой автомобиль не заменит живую женщину. А ведь основа победы-это не железо,а моральный дух!
      Так живые женщины или, всё же, "моральный дух"? laughing Некоторые решали данную проблему так:
  6. bogart047 (Дмитрий) 12 марта 2018 15:53
    порнуху крутить в HD качестве))
    1. MoJloT (MoJloT) 12 марта 2018 16:09
      И в 5D формате
  7. Tatanka Yotanka (стас) 12 марта 2018 17:34
    все что можно смотреть солдату -передают на госканалах в новостях по телевизору, в инете уже дома насиделись-наигрались, насмотрелись,отупились, раздать шахматы -пусть интелект повышают fellow
  8. Palagecha (Игорь Иванович) 12 марта 2018 20:23
    Удовлетворен в сексе-силен в бою!!!И нечего все списывать на придуманные тяготы и лишения.Даже в сухпайках нет презервативов!А где полевые клубы?Где можно отдохнуть,расслабиться,познакомиться?Интересно,
    небось до сих пор боевыми листками балуются в армии и на флоте,да комнатами досуга и информации,которые меня просто убивали своей информацией про край,в котором ты служишь, и портретами военных начальников да описанием родов и видов войск.....А телевизор если смотреть,то точно крыша поедет у военного.Я вот до сих пор пугаюсь от несовместимости понятий о сотворении мира и происхождения Земли...в голове никак не укладывается...
    1. AVA77 (Вадим) 13 марта 2018 00:13
      Вы определитесь, вам Родину защищать или трахаться?
      1. Palagecha (Игорь Иванович) 14 марта 2018 14:37
        Вот так всегда!Или умри героем,или стань предателем!Третьего не дано.А просто трахаться и героически и профессионально защищать Родину одновременно разве нельзя? hi
  9. Комментарий был удален.
Картина дня