Military Review

Cloverin Special Forces

22
Details of the capture of a serviceman of the DPR Armed Forces by militants of special operations forces (SSO) of the Armed Forces of Ukraine, with the participation of local residents recruited by the Kiev special services, have become known.
Cloverin Special Forces



“The special operations forces of the special operations of the Ukrainian Armed Forces, with the participation of the recruited residents, carried out an action, which resulted in the capture of one of the military personnel of the Armed Forces of the DPR, Soloid Igor Viktorovich. To abduct a soldier by the forces of the DRG, a female agent was used, as well as psychotropic substances, ”said the deputy commander of the operational command of the DPR, Eduard Basurin.

He clarified that after the interrogation, the soldier was handed over to propagandists from the 72-center of information and psychological operations of the Supreme Court of Ukraine. The captured soldier is used to spread misinformation and false accusations against the armed forces of the DPR and the leadership of the Republic.

Earlier, the Ukrainian media voiced a version of what happened from the headquarters of the ATO, according to which Igor Soloid, armed with an AK-74 assault rifle, was trying to get to the Kiev junta controlled by the “observation posts of the Ukrainian Armed Forces”. Leading, at the same time "not aimed shelling of Ukrainian positions."

After which he was captured by militants of a separate mechanized brigade of the Armed Forces of Ukraine.

The frank absurdity of such a version of the Ukrainian propagandists does not seem to bother. They have already filmed and promulgated videos in which the hostage tells (apparently under pressure) that he volunteered for the DPR Armed Forces because “there is no work”. A command of the army of the People's Republics allegedly officers of the Armed Forces. In general, the prisoner was forced to voice the usual set of Ukrainian fakes.

Recall that in March 2 on the southern sector of the front captured by the APU was a soldier of the Republic of Eugene Toropkin. He was killed by Ukrainian security forces, and before his death he was subjected to cruel torture, after which his disfigured remains were handed over to representatives of the DPR, apparently with the aim of intimidation.

In light of this, Soloid can hardly be condemned for cowardice - few, like Eugene Toropkin, may prefer the martyr's death to “collaboration” with the punitive.

There is no doubt that Igor Soloid, an ordinary rank and file fighter who does not have access to secret information, was also kidnapped for the purpose of using him in a psychological operation. Noteworthy was the use of Ukrainian intelligence in this operation, "klofelinschitsy". This “woman with reduced social responsibility” invited Soloid to her home, she was surrounded by “switching off” medication. After that, the DPR soldier in an unconscious state, the Ukrainian special forces, working in conjunction with a prostitute, were taken to the territory controlled by the Kiev formations.

Note that the SBU and GUR VSU has long been using women of easy virtue as its agents in the People's Republics. The basis for this intelligence network have become prostitutes, recruited as confidential employees Ukrainian police even before the war. A number of police chiefs, who chose the side of the Kiev junta, transferred their intelligence networks to the Bandera special services, and themselves took part in their "conversion" to the struggle against the People's Republics. One such “curator”, or “pimp in Ukrainian uniform” was detained in the 2015 year by counterintelligence of the LPR and confessed.
He said that he supervised the network of dens in Lugansk before the outbreak of armed conflict, and received from her not only valuable operational information, but also a considerable income. In a number of hangouts, there was a covert survey, which was used not only to recruit "clients", but also to extort money from them.

After the start of the war, this intelligence network was deployed to gather information among the militias, and if possible, to their recruitment.

The detainee testified that all the prostitutes cooperating with the Ukrainian intelligence are local residents working on a nondisclosure subscription. As soon as hostilities subsided, the secret services of Ukraine actively gathered dispersed priestesses of love, using also contacts of local pimps. They are forced to return to the “business”, including through the use of blackmail, threatening the “sale” of compromising material.

Before the beginning of espionage work, prostitutes undergo special instruction. Not all girls are approved for work, but only those who are able to obtain interesting information.

With their future victims, the "priestesses of love" are introduced, first of all, at the points where the militia come to eat - in cafes, barbeque and canteens of the city.

Then, practicing the information received, the Ministry of State Security of the LPR identified and neutralized several dozen people involved in espionage activities; important information was also transmitted to colleagues from the DPR. Who also made a number of detentions. But the complete eradication of the intelligence networks of Bandera’s special services was, of course, out of the question.

Vigorously Spy "with low social responsibility" are used to implement special programs SBU "You are waiting at home." Recall that this program is aimed at recruiting military personnel and law enforcement officers LDNR, involves their recruitment in order to espionage, terrorism and / or participate in propaganda activities of the Kiev junta.
The most important recruitment tool is the use of kinship. Fighters of the militia are identified, whose immediate relatives are on the territory controlled by the Ukrainian formations, and they are being blackmailed, threatening to kill their relatives.

Identification of servicemen from relatives on the “Ukrainian” side is one of the priorities that the curators of the SBU and GUR set for their walking agents.

I must say that these agents pose to the Ukrainian special services of great value, and, as a rule, try to take care not to substitute. More surprising is the current one. история with Igor Soloid: the espionage career of his girlfriend who had lured him in any case is now complete. In addition, the incident will undoubtedly cause an increased interest of the DPR MGB to the “colleagues” of the provocateurs, which is likely to lead to new arrests of Bandera accomplices.

At the same time, the propaganda effect of the capture and abduction of the Soloid is not too high. Such a “wasteful” attitude of the Security Service of Ukraine to valuable personnel may be due to the fact that Kiev urgently needs to create a propaganda background for large-scale provocations of a political or military nature at any cost.
Author:
22 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Serge Gorely
    Serge Gorely 13 March 2018 06: 46
    +7
    Bbbbreed !!!!!
    1. Fast_mutant
      Fast_mutant 13 March 2018 06: 54
      +3
      Maybe not nonsense. But if you already went "have fun", then you need to take everything with you ... That's what they catch for "freebies" ...
      1. Tatyana
        Tatyana 13 March 2018 06: 59
        +5
        Oh, how men can be naive! Well, like children!
        Okay, at least the “klofelinschitsa” didn’t cut off his testicles for donor organs for someone from the Armed Forces of Ukraine! But maybe his captivity is still ahead.

        I'm sorry for the guy! Caught in a trap, so caught!

        The corresponding explanatory work among the militia leaders of the DLNR should be carried out - for their own safety!
      2. Serge Gorely
        Serge Gorely 13 March 2018 07: 01
        +3
        Killed pathos - clonid spetsnaz!
        1. Tatyana
          Tatyana 13 March 2018 07: 10
          +4
          Quote: Serge Gorely
          Killed pathos - clonid spetsnaz!

          No pathos! Everything is correctly named. Such is life and such is war!
      3. Evdokim
        Evdokim 13 March 2018 07: 52
        +1
        Quote: Fast_mutant
        And so they catch on a "freebie" ...

        As they say freebie cherevata. You can reel something on something, the rest is science. hi
    2. The comment was deleted.
    3. andrewkor
      andrewkor 13 March 2018 08: 37
      +2
      I agree with you, I will add that there is also a foul-smelling Bbbreed !!!!!
    4. siberalt
      siberalt 13 March 2018 08: 51
      +2
      It’s a very sophisticated operation for the extraction of a private who does not have secrets. Such videos can be shot in dozens and without klafelinschits with low social responsibility. And no one will prove anything. winked
    5. Finches
      Finches 13 March 2018 09: 09
      +2
      A honey trap, however .... However, there are enough agents of this special forces in our cities and villages! The SBU can safely record them in the staff and put the pluses every 5 minutes, reporting directly through the central channels, as they weary the "aggressor" tirelessly ...laughing
      1. revnagan
        revnagan 13 March 2018 10: 15
        0
        Quote: Finches
        Honey trap, however ....

        Wrong level and scale ...
        1. Finches
          Finches 13 March 2018 10: 22
          +2
          The big top country, then the special operations are appropriate! laughing
    6. svp67
      svp67 13 March 2018 10: 32
      +2
      Quote: Serge Gorely
      Bbbbreed !!!!!

      Which country, such is the poisoning ... Toli case in London
  2. Bastinda
    Bastinda 13 March 2018 07: 27
    +1
    Not too complicated? If you throw out the first part of the article (a simple soldier), then the rest is drawn to at least capture and expose the "Chief Resident of the CIA, or the GRU in Ukraine" laughing
    1. Serge Gorely
      Serge Gorely 13 March 2018 07: 28
      +1
      Quote: Bastinda
      Not too complicated? If you throw out the first part of the article (a simple soldier), then the rest is drawn to at least capture and expose the "Chief Resident of the CIA, or the GRU in Ukraine" laughing

      Here I am about the same!
  3. Mountain shooter
    Mountain shooter 13 March 2018 07: 48
    +1
    Alas. Men, especially young ones, rarely think with their heads ... more often with those below the waist ...
  4. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 13 March 2018 08: 33
    +1
    If everything is true (about klofelin), then the educational and explanatory work is poorly delivered. I hope that the necessary conclusions will be made. Stupidity is present not only in peaceful life, but also in war.
  5. AleBors
    AleBors 13 March 2018 10: 10
    +3
    Old as the world means. Selling women at all times used as "bedding intelligence." In war, you must not lose vigilance - this is a common truth. The meaning of the article is unclear.
  6. Sars
    Sars 13 March 2018 19: 27
    +2
    Everyday affair, in Russia and not ordinary come across (I'm talking about Nastya Rybka).
  7. misti1973
    misti1973 14 March 2018 22: 54
    0
    Well, the fact that there is no work is true! People come to us in St. Petersburg with loaders for 200 rubles / hour to work. I recently talked with such people. Or is it also the machinations of the SBU?
  8. Corsair0304
    Corsair0304 15 March 2018 07: 46
    0
    Use a klofelinschita to secretly withdraw to the territory controlled by ukronatsikami then? It’s somehow difficult for a soldier who does not have secret information ..
  9. AlexMark
    AlexMark 15 March 2018 22: 57
    +1
    It was remembered for some reason: "One half more than tuberculosis, the second agents of the Viet Cong, therefore ..."
  10. AID.S
    AID.S 17 March 2018 06: 00
    0
    Its enemies behave freely in the DPR ....

Клофелиновый спецназ

Стали известны подробности захвата военнослужащего ВС ДНР боевиками сил специальных операций (ССО) ВСУ, осуществленном при участии местных жителей, завербованных киевскими спецслужбами.
Клофелиновый спецназ


«Спецназ сил специальных операций ВСУ при участии завербованных жителей провел акцию, в результате которой был захвачен в плен один из военнослужащих ВС ДНР Солоид Игорь Викторович. Для похищения военнослужащего силами ДРГ была использована женщина-агент, а также психотропные вещества», – заявил заместитель командующего оперативным командованием ДНР Эдуард Басурин.

Он уточнил, что после допроса военнослужащий был передан пропагандистам из 72-го центра информационно-психологических операций ВСУ. Захваченный солдат используется для распространения дезинформации и лживых обвинений в адрес вооруженных сил ДНР и руководства Республики.


Ранее, украинские СМИ озвучили версию происшедшего от штаба «АТО», согласно которой Игорь Солоид, вооруженный автоматом АК-74, пытался пробраться на подконтрольную киевской хунте, между «наблюдательными постами ВСУ». Ведя, при этом «не прицельный обстрел украинских позиций».

После чего был захвачен в плен боевиками отдельной механизированной бригады ВСУ.

Откровенная нелепость такой версии украинских пропагандистов, похоже, не смущает. Они уже засняли и обнародовали ролики, в которых заложник рассказывает (очевидно, под давлением), что поступил добровольцем в Вооруженные силы ДНР, потому что «нет работы». А командуют подразделениями армии Народных Республик якобы офицеры ВС РФ. В общем, пленника заставили озвучить обычный набор украинских фейков.

Напомним, что 2 марта на южном участке фронта в плен к ВСУ попал военнослужащий Республики Евгений Торопкин. Он был убит украинскими силовиками, а перед смертью подвергся жестоким пыткам, после чего его обезображенные останки были переданы представителям ДНР, очевидно с целью устрашения.

В свете этого едва ли можно осуждать Солоида за малодушие – немногие, подобно Евгению Торопкину могут предпочесть мученическую смерть «сотрудничеству» с карателями.

Можно не сомневаться в том, что Игоря Солоида, обыкновенного рядового бойца, не имеющего допусков к секретной информации, и похитили с целью использовать в психологической операции. Примечательным было использование украинской разведки в этой операции «клофелинщицы». Эта «женщина с пониженной социальной ответственностью» пригласила Солоида к себе домой, опоила его «выключающим» препаратом. После чего военнослужащего ДНР в бессознательном состоянии украинские спецназовцы, работающие в связке с проституткой, вывезли на подконтрольную киевским формированиям территорию.

Отметим, что СБУ и ГУР ВСУ уже давно использует женщин легкого поведения в качестве своей агентуры в Народных Республиках. Основой для этой разведывательной сети стали проститутки, завербованные в качестве конфиденциальных сотрудников украинской милиции в еще довоенное время. Ряд милицейских начальников, выбравших сторону киевской хунты, передали бандеровским спецслужбам свои агентурные сети, и сами приняли участие в их «перепрофилировании» на борьбу с Народными Республиками. Один такой «куратор», или «сутенер в украинских погонах» был задержан в 2015 году контрразведкой ЛНР и дал признательные показания.
Он рассказал, что курировал сеть притонов в Луганске еще до начала вооруженного конфликта, и получал от нее не только ценную оперативную информацию, но и немалый доход. В ряде притонов велась скрытая съемка, которая использовалась не только для вербовки «клиентов», но и для вымогательства у них денег.

После начала войны эта агентурная сеть была развернута на сбор информации среди ополченцев, и если получится, то и на их вербовку.

Задержанный показал, что все сотрудничающие с украинской разведкой проститутки — местные жительницы, работающие по подписке о неразглашении. Как только утихли военные действия, спецслужбы Украины активно собирают разъехавшихся жриц любви, используя также контакты местных сутенеров. В «бизнес» заставляют возвращаться в том числе и с помощью шантажа, угрожая «реализацией» компромата.

Перед началом шпионской работы проститутки проходят специальный инструктаж. К работе одобряются отнюдь не все девушки, а только те, кто в состоянии добывать интересную информацию.

Со своими будущими жертвами "жрицы любви" знакомятся, прежде всего, в точках, куда ополченцы приходят перекусить — в кафе, шашлычных и столовых города.

Тогда, отрабатывая полученную информацию, МГБ ЛНР выявила и нейтрализовала несколько десятков человек, участвовавших в шпионских действиях, важные сведения были переданы и коллегам из ДНР. Которые так же осуществили ряд задержаний. Но о полном искоренении агентурных сетей бандеровских спецслужб, конечно речи не шло.

Весьма энергично шпионки «с пониженной социальной ответственностью» используются для реализации спецпрограммы СБУ «Тебя ждут дома». Напомним, что данная программа направлена на вербовку военнослужащих и сотрудников правоохранительных органов ЛДНР, предполагает их вербовку в целях шпионажа, терроризма и/или участия в пропагандистских мероприятиях киевской хунты.
Важнейшим инструментом вербовки является использование родственных связей. Выявляются бойцы ополчения, у которых ближайшие родственники находятся на подконтрольной украинским формированиям территории, и их начинают шантажировать, угрожая расправой над родственниками.

Выявление военнослужащих с родней на «украинской» стороне – одна из приоритетных задач, которые ставят кураторы СБУ и ГУР перед своими гулящими агентами.

Надо сказать, что эти агенты представляют для украинских спецслужб большую ценность, и их, как правило, стараются беречь и не подставлять. Тем удивительнее выглядит нынешняя история с Игорем Солоидом: шпионская карьера заманившей его клофелинщицы в любом случае теперь завершена. Кроме того, происшедшее, несомненно, вызовет повышенный интерес МГБ ДНР к «коллегам» провокаторши, что, скорее всего, приведет к новым арестам бандеровских пособниц.

При этом пропагандистский эффект от захвата и похищения Солоида не слишком высок. Столь «расточительное» отношение СБУ к ценным кадрам может быть связано с тем, что Киеву срочно и любой ценой необходимо создать пропагандистский фон для масштабных провокаций – политического, или военного характера.
Автор: Борис Джерелиевский


Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 22

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Серж Горелый (Серж Горелый) 13 марта 2018 06:46
    Ббббреед!!!!!
    1. Fast_mutant (Fast_Mutant) 13 марта 2018 06:54
      Может и не бред. Но если уж пошел "развлечся", то все с собой надо брать... Вот так и ловят на "халяву"...
      1. Татьяна 13 марта 2018 06:59
        Эх, до чего же мужчины бывают наивными! Ну, как дети!
        Ладно хоть "клофелинщица" ему яички на донорские органы для кого-нибудь из ВСУ не отрезала! Но, может быть, у него в плену всё ещё впереди.

        Сочувствую парню! Попался в ловушку, так попался!

        Соответствующую разъяснительную работу среди ополченцев руководству ДЛНР проводить надо - для их же безопасности!
      2. Серж Горелый (Серж Горелый) 13 марта 2018 07:01
        Убил пафос - клофелиновый спецназ!
        1. Татьяна 13 марта 2018 07:10
          Цитата: Серж Горелый
          Убил пафос - клофелиновый спецназ!

          Никакого пафоса! Всё правильно названо. Такова жизнь и такова война!
      3. Евдоким ( Юрий) 13 марта 2018 07:52
        Цитата: Fast_mutant
        Вот так и ловят на "халяву"...

        Как говориться халява черевата. Можно намотать кое-чего на кое-что, остальным наука. hi
    2. Комментарий был удален.
    3. andrewkor 13 марта 2018 08:37
      Согласен с Вами,добавлю,что ещё и дурно пахнущий Бббреед!!!!!
    4. сибиралт (Олег) 13 марта 2018 08:51
      Уж очень мудреная операция для добычи рядового не обладающего секретами. Такие ролики можно снимать десятками и без клафелинщиц с пониженной социальной ответственностью. И никто ничего не докажет. winked
    5. Зяблицев (Евгений) 13 марта 2018 09:09
      Медовая ловушка, однако.... Впрочем, агентов этого спецназа и у нас по городам и весям хватает! СБУ их может смело себе в штат записывать и плюсики ставить каждые 5 минут, рапортуя прямо по центральным каналам, как они изматываю "агрессора" не покладая ног...laughing
      1. revnagan (Алексей) 13 марта 2018 10:15
        Цитата: Зяблицев
        Медовая ловушка, однако....

        Не тот уровень и масштаб...
        1. Зяблицев (Евгений) 13 марта 2018 10:22
          Cтрана-шапито, то и спецоперации соответствующие! laughing
    6. svp67 (Сергей) 13 марта 2018 10:32
      Цитата: Серж Горелый
      Ббббреед!!!!!

      Какая страна, такое и отравление....Толи дело в Лондоне
  2. Bastinda (Михаил) 13 марта 2018 07:27
    Не слишком сложно? Если выкинуть, первую часть статьи(простой солдат), то остальная тянет как минимум на захват и разоблачение "Главного резидента ЦРУ, или ГРУ на Украине" laughing
    1. Серж Горелый (Серж Горелый) 13 марта 2018 07:28
      Цитата: Bastinda
      Не слишком сложно? Если выкинуть, первую часть статьи(простой солдат), то остальная тянет как минимум на захват и разоблачение "Главного резидента ЦРУ, или ГРУ на Украине" laughing

      Вот и я о том же!
  3. Горный стрелок (Евгений) 13 марта 2018 07:48
    Увы. Мужчины, особенно молодые, редко думают головой...чаще тем, что ниже пояса...
  4. rotmistr60 (Геннадий) 13 марта 2018 08:33
    Если все правда (про клофелин), то плохо поставлена воспитательная и разъяснительная работа. Надеюсь, что необходимые выводы будут сделаны. Глупость присутствует не только в мирной жизни, но и на войне.
  5. АлеБорС (Алексей) 13 марта 2018 10:10
    Старое как мир средство. Продажных женщин во все времена использовали как "постельную разведку" . На войне нельзя терять бдительность-это прописная истина. Смысл статьи неясен.
  6. SarS ( Руслан) 13 марта 2018 19:27
    Дело житейское, в России и не рядовые попадаются ( я про Настю Рыбку).
  7. misti1973 (валерий) 14 марта 2018 22:54
    Ну, то что там нет работы это правда! Люди приезжают к нам в Питер грузчиками ща 200 руб/час работать.Я с такими недавно общался.Или это тоже происки СБУ?
  8. Корсар0304 (Сибиряк) 15 марта 2018 07:46
    Использовать клофелинщицу, чтобы потом тайно вывести на территорию контролируемую укронациками? Как-то сложно для солдата не обладающего секретной информацией..
  9. AlexMark 15 марта 2018 22:57
    Вспомнилось почему-то: "Одна половина более туберкулезом, вторая агенты Вьетконга, поэтому..."
  10. AID.S 17 марта 2018 06:00
    Вольготно себя ведут в ДНР ее враги....
Картина дня