Military Review

How does the US use the Ukrainian puppet Security Service of Ukraine for provocations against Iran?

11
A few days before the onset of 2018, and during the first few days of this year, Iran was known to be shaken by protests. With clashes with the police, with the victims, with cries that "someone must leave" and all the rest in this spirit.


The Western media immediately began to publish materials in which the protests were called "spontaneous" and allegedly connected with the "deterioration of the economic situation in Iran." I wonder how “spontaneous” protests could have arisen at once in several large cities of Iran, including Mashhad, Tehran, Tabriz and Shiraz, which are clearly not city-neighbors.

And not only because in the cities of large ... The so-called opposition raged in the provinces, albeit less actively than in the Iranian metropolitan areas, but still. Coordination went, as in a whole series of other cases with “dissatisfied civil society”, through social networks, instant messengers and other types of network communication.

It is noteworthy that as soon as the Iranian authorities, to put it mildly, corrected the work of the mentioned messengers, the activity of “spontaneous” protests of “discontent with economic indicators” began to decline.

What else drew attention then: zealous oppositionists on the streets announced the "failed economic policy of the current Iranian authorities." What are the economic indicators of this country in recent years? It turned out that the growth of Iran’s GDP in 2016-2017 could well be the envy of the economies of most countries of the world. So, in 2016, the Iranian economy grew by 4%, in 2017 - it added more than 4,2%. This is higher than the global average.

It is clear that the protests were not spontaneous, and the voiced "unintelligible indicators of the economy" certainly to the main reasons for the release of "dissenters" to Iranian streets can not be attributed to the root cause. But an interesting fact: at the same time, when local “mayorites” were walking around Iran with calls to send the current authorities at least to resign (or even the gallows), Trump in the United States openly declared that the so-called nuclear deal with Tehran was “extremely is bad. The same thesis was repeated in Israel, the capital of which Trump recognized Jerusalem. Allegedly, by lifting anti-Iranian sanctions, Tehran was given an opportunity to continue work on “top-secret facilities” on a nuclear program that “will bring chaos to the Middle East”. And before the conclusion of a “nuclear deal” with the Iranian authorities in the Middle East, everything was quiet, peaceful, and the water, of course, was a balm, Iran, who else? ..

In Tehran, they responded by saying that if Trump did get out of the deal, to which the parties went for years, Iran will resume all previously curtailed programs and will not pay attention to any proposals from the “partners”.

At the same time, the States made new efforts to expose Iran as an “evil empire”. Quite unexpectedly, star-striped ears showed themselves in this direction in Ukraine. Nobody misheard ... It was in Ukraine. We are talking about a very strange episode, when, against the background of protests in Iran, employees of the SBU counterintelligence department detained two Iranian diplomats at the exit of one of Kiev’s cafes. Both detainees were representatives of the Iranian embassy in Ukraine and had appropriate diplomatic immunity.
About the arrest of diplomats, carried out in a very tough form by armed officers of the SBU, said Ukrainian journalist Maria Dubrovskaya on the website "Correspondent".

How does the US use the Ukrainian puppet Security Service of Ukraine for provocations against Iran?The article was told that the staff of the diplomatic mission were handcuffed, after which they were taken to the building of the SBU, where they confiscated personal belongings, including means of communication. An Iranian consul was summoned to the SBU, to whom representatives of the Ukrainian special services working "on behalf and on behalf of" the Central Intelligence Agency of the USA, announced the discovery of diplomats in the car of allegedly parts related to military equipment. It was also announced that these parts are prohibited for export from the territory of Ukraine.

The highlight is that these “forbidden to export parts” to Iranian diplomats were previously handed over by an employee of the Ukrainian (read - American) special services in Kiev. The SBU called this operation “controlled supply,” which, in fact, was a blatant provocation.

It is noteworthy that earlier the "esbeushniki" announced the prevention of the export through Kiev airport of components of the Fagot ATGM to the Islamic Republic of Iran. At the same time, in the Ukrainian media it was noted that in this case the components for armament turned out to be among Iranian diplomats with the help of the same “controlled supply” by the Ukrainian special services.

As a result, Iranian diplomats were announced by scouts who wanted information about "Ukrainian weapons." Apparently, the provocation should have resulted in something even more ambitious, including statements about the “controlled transfer” of parts, such as missiles. For what? Yes, all for the same - Iran, they say, crosses the red line and is actively developing "rocket technology", and also trying to circumvent weapons embargo. And that means sanctions, means a way out of the deal.

Well, and then - all by the typical American thumb: against the background of the protests, declare that now there is definitely “evidence of Tehran’s militaristic plans in the Middle East” with all that it implies. A little more and, it seems, will ripen to the next version of the “Powell Test Tube”, in order to once again legitimize attempts to influence the political processes taking place in another country, if not by force, then by means of a disinformation-provocative way.
Author:
Photos used:
SBU
11 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. dog breeder
    dog breeder 13 March 2018 07: 00
    +7
    The USA in each state has its own paid mongrel, for the time being sitting in the shade. Iran was no exception. In the event of color revolutions, the example of China is very revealing.
    1. The comment was deleted.
  2. andrewkor
    andrewkor 13 March 2018 08: 34
    +1
    The Americans of this SBU will be wiped at every opportunity, the fate of that one!
  3. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 13 March 2018 08: 40
    +1
    What, what, and know how to lick deeper than the master in Ukraine. It’s enough to recall that when Trump verbally “defeated” Kim Jong-un in Ukraine, they urgently detained a North Korean spy and also, allegedly with details of some sort of missiles, or something else. Therefore, the detention of Iranian diplomats during the protests in Iran is not at all surprising.
  4. svp67
    svp67 13 March 2018 10: 30
    0
    It is noteworthy that earlier the "esbushniki" announced the prevention of the export of Fagot ATGM components to the Islamic Republic of Iran through the Kiev airport.
    Now, if for the components of the "Baby", it would be generally the highest class ... And why didn’t they want to slip the Javelin, it would be more solid
  5. Alexey RA
    Alexey RA 13 March 2018 11: 50
    +6

    In principle, this is all you need to know about the SBU. smile
  6. Des10
    Des10 13 March 2018 12: 42
    0
    Funny article.
    To say even - just double standards are clearly visible, which means - on the theme of the day, the so-called customized.
    I explain - SBUshniki (Americans) slipped military and dangerous devices to Iranian diplomats, and they bought it - because they --- need it. They are looking for somewhere to buy something for the good of their army and state.
    Like everyone else.
    And this is not a provocation, but the work of the special services.
    And so, it turns out, the police undercover - will sell coke, and the buyer - well, not guilty, --- because --- a provocation! laughing
    1. Volodin
      13 March 2018 18: 32
      +2
      Quote: Des10
      And this is not a provocation, but the work of the special services.

      Only whose special services in the territory of Ukraine Square? Vooot ... This is the funny, thrice custom, article ...

      Or do you seriously think that directly the Ukrainian special services have a business (personal ...) before "undercover operations" in relation to Iran? Then it is really funny.
      1. Des10
        Des10 17 March 2018 06: 19
        0
        Not at all for the CIA and SBU. And even everyone understands who is driving in tandem right now. But - is the operation for the special services - in principle - normal? Yes.
  7. vkfriendly
    vkfriendly 13 March 2018 16: 15
    +2

    Iran starts an information war against the USA and accuses the USA of conspiring with the criminals
    https://regnum.ru/news/polit/2388877.html
  8. reibert
    reibert 13 March 2018 22: 28
    0
    And someone else says about one people .. ?? laughing Just do not explain everything with propaganda am It’s time for everyone to understand for a long time - it’s just an enemy, vile, arrogant, ready for anything ... And all flirting with these governments and people crying who chose and supports them is a big nonsense.
    1. Akuzenka
      Akuzenka 14 March 2018 15: 33
      0
      The people are the one who would not say or write. Only traitors are in any nation.

Как США используют украинское марионеточное СБУ для провокаций против Ирана?

За несколько дней до наступления 2018 года и в течение нескольких первых дней этого года Иран, как известно, сотрясали протесты. Со столкновениями с полицией, с жертвами, с воплями о том, что «кто-то должен уйти» и всем прочим в этом духе.

В западных СМИ сразу же стали выходить материалы, в которых протесты были названы «стихийными» и связанными якобы с «ухудшением экономической ситуации в Иране». Интересно, каким же образом «стихийные» протесты могли возникнуть сразу в нескольких крупных городах Ирана, включая Мешхед, Тегеран, Тебриз и Шираз, которые явно не являются городами-соседями.

Да и не только ведь в городах крупных... Так называемая оппозиция бурлила и в провинции, пусть менее активно, чем в иранских мегаполисах, но всё же. Координация шла, как и в целой череде иных случаев с «недовольным гражданским обществом», через социальные сети, мессенджеры и прочие виды сетевой связи.


Примечательно, что как только иранские власти, мягко говоря, подкорректировали работу упомянутых мессенджеров, активность «стихийных» протестов «недовольства экономическими показателями» пошла на спад.

Что ещё обратило тогда внимание: рьяные оппозиционеры на улицах объявили о «провальной экономической политике действующих властей Ирана». Каковы же экономические показатели этой страны в последние годы? Оказалось, что росту ВВП Ирана в 2016-2017 годах вполне могли бы позавидовать экономики большинства стран мира. Так, в 2016 году экономика Ирана выросла на 4%, в 2017 – прибавила уже более 4,2%. Это рост выше среднемировых показателей.

Понятно, что и протесты стихийными не были, и озвученные «невразумительные показатели экономики» уж точно к основным причинах выхода «несогласных» на иранские улицы отнести как к первопричине нельзя. Зато интересный факт: в то же самое время, когда по Ирану гуляли местные «майданирующие» с призывами отправить действующие власти как минимум в отставку (а то и на виселицу), в США Трамп открыто объявлял, что так называемая ядерная сделка с Тегераном «крайне плоха». Этот же тезис повторяли и в Израиле, столицей которого Трамп признал Иерусалим. Мол, отменой антииранских санкций, Тегерану дали возможность на «сверхсекретных объектах» продолжать работу над ядерной программой, которая «принесёт на Ближний Восток хаос». А до заключения «ядерной сделки» с властями Ирана на Ближнем Востоке было всё тихо, мирно, и воду баламутил, конечно же, Иран, кто же ещё?..

В Тегеране отвечали на это тем, что если Трамп действительно выйдет из сделки, к которой стороны шли годами, то Иран возобновит все ранее свёрнутые программы и уже ни на какие предложения «партнёров» обращать внимания не станет.

В то же время Штаты прилагали новые усилия, чтобы выставить Иран не иначе как «империей зла». Весьма неожиданно звёздно-полосатые уши показали себя в этом направлении на Украине. Никто не ослышался... Именно на Украине. Речь идёт о весьма странном эпизоде, когда на фоне протестов в Иране сотрудники департамента контрразведки СБУ задержали двух иранских дипломатов на выходе одного из кафе Киева. Оба задержанных являлись представителями иранского посольства на Украине и имели соответствующий дипломатический иммунитет.
О задержании дипломатов, осуществлённом в весьма жёсткой форме вооружёнными сотрудниками СБУ, сообщила украинский журналист Мария Дубровская на сайте «Корреспондент».

Как США используют украинское марионеточное СБУ для провокаций против Ирана?В материале было рассказано, что на сотрудников дипломатической миссии были надеты наручники, после чего их доставили в здание СБУ, где изъяли личные вещи, включая средства связи. В здание СБУ был вызван иранский консул, которому представители украинских спецслужб, работающих «от имени и по поручению» Центрального разведывательного управления США, объявили об обнаружении в автомобиле дипломатов якобы деталей, имеющих отношение к военной технике. Также было объявлено, что эти детали запрещены к вывозу с территории Украины.

Изюминка в том, что эти «запрещённые к вывозу детали» иранским дипломатам ранее передал сотрудник украинских (читай – американских) спецслужб в Киеве. В СБУ назвали эту операцию «контролируемым снабжением», которая, по сути, являлась откровенной провокацией.

Примечательно, что ранее «эсбэушники» заявили о предотвращении вывоза через аэропорт Киева комплектующих ПТРК «Фагот» в Исламскую Республику Иран. При этом в СМИ Украины отмечено, что и в этом случае комплектующие к вооружению оказались у иранских дипломатов с помощью всё того же «контролируемого снабжения» украинскими спецслужбами.

В итоге иранские дипломаты были объявлены разведчиками, желавшими получить информацию об «украинских вооружениях». Судя по всему, провокация должна была вылиться в нечто ещё более масштабное, включая заявления о «контролируемой передаче» деталей, например, ракет. Для чего? Да всё для того же – Иран, дескать, переходит красную линию и активно развивает «ракетные технологии», а также пытается обходить оружейное эмбарго. А значит – санкции, значит, выход из сделки.

Ну, а дальше – всё по типичной американской накатанной: на фоне протестов заявить о том, что теперь-то точно «есть доказательства милитаристских планов Тегерана на Ближнем Востоке» со всеми вытекающими. Ещё немного и, думается, созреют до очередной версии «пробирки Пауэлла», чтобы в очередной раз легитимизировать попытки повлиять на политические процессы, происходящие в другой стране если не силовым, то хотя бы дезинформационно-провокационным путём.
Автор:
Володин Алексей
Использованы фотографии:
СБУ
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

11 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. собаковод Офлайн
    собаковод 13 марта 2018 07:00
    +7
    У США в каждом государстве есть свои, проплаченные шавки, до поры сидящие в теньке. Иран не стал исключением. В случае возникновения "цветных" революций, очень показателен пример Китая.
    1. Комментарий был удален.
  2. andrewkor Офлайн
    andrewkor (Корчуганов Андрей) 13 марта 2018 08:34
    +1
    Американцы этой СБУ будут подтираться при каждом удобном случае,судьба у той такая!
  3. rotmistr60 Офлайн
    rotmistr60 (Геннадий) 13 марта 2018 08:40
    +1
    Что-что, а лизнуть поглубже хозяина на Украине научились знатно. Достаточно вспомнить, что когда Трамп словесно "побеждал" Ким Чен Ына на Украине срочно задержали северокорейца-шпиона и тоже, якобы с деталями каких-то то ли ракет, то ли еще чего-то. Поэтому задержание иранских дипломатов во время протестов в Иране совершенно не удивляет.
  4. svp67 Офлайн
    svp67 (Сергей) 13 марта 2018 10:30
    0
    Примечательно, что ранее «эсбэушники» заявили о предотвращении вывоза через аэропорт Киева комплектующих ПТРК «Фагот» в Исламскую Республику Иран.
    Вот если б комплектующих "Малютки", это был бы вообще высший класс...А чего ж "Джавелин" подсунуть не захотели, оно как то солидней бы было
  5. Alexey RA Офлайн
    Alexey RA (Алексей) 13 марта 2018 11:50
    +6

    В принципе, это всё, что нужно знать о СБУ. smile
  6. Des10 Офлайн
    Des10 (Александр) 13 марта 2018 12:42
    0
    Смешная статья.
    Сказать бы даже - как раз двойные стандарты явно видны, а значит - на тему дня, т.н. заказная.
    Поясняю - подсунули СБУшники (американцы) иранским дипломатам устройства военные и опасные, а те и купили - ибо им это --- надо. Они ищут где-нибудь чего-нибудь прикупить для блага своей армии и государства.
    Как и все.
    И это не провокация, а работа спецслужб.
    А так, получается, полиция под прикрытием - продаст кокс, а покупатель - ну не виноватый, --- ибо --- провокация! laughing
    1. Володин Офлайн
      Володин (Алексей) 13 марта 2018 18:32
      +2
      Цитата: Des10
      И это не провокация, а работа спецслужб.

      Только чьих спецслужб на территории незалежной Украины? Вооот... Об этом и есть смешная, трижды заказная, статья...

      Или вы всерьёз считаете, что непосредственно украинским спецслужбам есть дело (личное...) до "операций под прикрытием" в отношении Ирана? Тогда это действительно смешно.
      1. Des10 Офлайн
        Des10 (Александр) 17 марта 2018 06:19
        0
        Нисколько не за ЦРУ и СБУ. И даже всем понятно - кто там сейчас в тандеме рулит. Но - операция для спецслужб - в принципе - нормальная? Да.
  7. vkfriendly Офлайн
    vkfriendly (Владимир) 13 марта 2018 16:15
    +2

    Иран начинает против США информационную войну и обвиняет США в сговоре с преступниками игил
    https://regnum.ru/news/polit/2388877.html
  8. reibert Офлайн
    reibert (dietrich koch) 13 марта 2018 22:28
    0
    И кто-то ещё говорит, про один народ ..?? laughing Только не надо объяснять всё пропагандой am Пора давно всем уже понять- это просто враг,подлый,наглый,готовый на всё...И все заигрывание и с этими правительствами и народом crying который выбрал и поддерживает их- большая глупость.
    1. AKuzenka Офлайн
      AKuzenka (Александр) 14 марта 2018 15:33
      0
      Народ то один, кто бы что не говорил и не писал. Только предатели есть в любом народе.
Картина дня