Military Review

Situation in Syria

8
Pro-Turkish formations captured several settlements in the north of Aleppo from the SDF, 4 people were killed and 26 were injured in the shelling of Damascus by militants. Reports about it FAN with reference to Syrian sources.




Early in the day, militants of the armed opposition fired on a residential area of ​​Damascus, killing four civilians, and injuring 26 people. In Eastern Gute, the confrontation between the government forces of the SAR and illegal armed groups continued. The Syrian army shelled militant positions in the vicinity of Jisrina, and later freed 10 from the residential areas of the city from the XNUMX radicals. Fighting between the CAA and illegal armed groups continued in Harast.

The Syrian Free Army (SSA) seized from the Syrian Democratic Forces (SDF) a number of territories in the north of the province of Aleppo. The pro-Turkish group knocked out Kurdish militia fighters from the settlement of Al-Ghazaviya, located east of Jandaris, as well as from the Kafr Dali Tahtani settlements, Darmashkanly and Magar Dzhukk. Later it became known that the Turkish Air Force attacked the central part of Afrin. Currently, the Turkish military declare the liquidation of the "democratic army" fighters since the start of Operation 3393.

The Russian Space Forces together with the Syrian Air Force attacked the Dzhebhat an-Nusra terrorists (banned in the Russian Federation) near the Az-Zein village in the west of Idlib province. In the administrative center of the province, an improvised explosive device was detonated, several civilians were injured.

The Russian Aerospace Forces, together with the Syrian Air Force, continued to strike at Al-Nusra’s positions in the north of the Hama province. Aviation Allies attacked the locations of radical Islamists in the vicinity of Kafr Zeta and Al-Latamina. Under the cover of military aircraft, the Syrian army conducted shelling of terrorist strongholds. Skirmishes between the SAA and the An-Nusra radicals were also noted in the south of the province.
Photos used:
http://www.globallookpress.com
8 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. siberalt
    siberalt 14 March 2018 09: 14
    +8
    To understand the "situation in Syria" you need to be a Syrian, or at least see a map of hostilities. The diversity of the names of settlements in such news is an empty phrase for our reader.
    1. Dashout
      Dashout 14 March 2018 10: 23
      +7
      "Whistled" a card on the side ...
      1. siberalt
        siberalt 14 March 2018 11: 31
        +1
        Thank you comrade! This is already something. hi
  2. 210ox
    210ox 14 March 2018 09: 15
    +3
    It seems that the news from Syria has become comparable with the news from the Donbass. By the number of comments. "On the Western Front, without changes" ...
    1. Lelek
      Lelek 14 March 2018 13: 21
      0
      Quote: 210ox
      210ox


      The main thing is that a big war from the Syrian bonfire is temporarily delayed.
  3. Corsair0304
    Corsair0304 14 March 2018 09: 19
    +1
    The Syrian Free Army (SSA) seized a number of territories in the north of Aleppo province from the Syrian Democratic Forces (SDF). A pro-Turkish group knocked out Kurdish militia fighters from Al-Ghazaviya
    The Russian Space Forces together with the Syrian air force continued to strike at al-Nusra in the north of the province of Hama. Allied aviation attacked the locations of radical Islamists in the vicinity of Kafr Zetas and Al-Latamin. Under the cover of military aircraft, the Syrian army conducted artillery shelling of terrorists strongholds. Skirmishes between the CAA and the radicals of An-Nusra were also noted in the south of the province.

    One gets the impression that everyone is fighting there against everyone. The batch is complete.
  4. flicker
    flicker 14 March 2018 09: 38
    +7
    And here is how the American general assesses the situation:
    The Syrian army wins the military conflict in Syria, said General Joseph Watel, head of the US Central Command (CENTCOM), at a hearing in a Senate committee on US military affairs.

    He emphasized that the government of Syrian President Bashar al-Assad is winning the Syrian civil war.

    “As for the civil war, it seems that the regime prevails here (Syrian President Bashar al-Assad - approx. FAN),” said Votel.

    According to him, significant opposition forces remained only in East Ghouta and Idlib, where they can still pose some threat to the Syrian authorities. He also refused to answer the question of senators who wanted to find out if the opposition had a chance to "overthrow Assad in the next year."
    1. rotmistr60
      rotmistr60 14 March 2018 09: 58
      +4
      flicker

      So, therefore, they jerked more than ever, realizing that they were losing.

Ситуация в Сирии

Протурецкие формирования захватила у SDF несколько поселений на севере Алеппо, 4 человека погибло и 26 получили ранения в результате обстрела Дамаска боевиками. Об этом сообщает ФАН со ссылкой на сирийские источники.



В начале дня боевики вооруженной оппозиции обстреляли жилой район Дамаска, в результате погибли четыре мирных жителя, еще 26 человек получили ранения. В Восточной Гуте продолжалось противостояние между правительственными силами САР и незаконными вооруженными формированиями. Сирийская армия вела обстрел позиций боевиков в окрестностях Джисрина, а позже освободила от радикалов 10 жилых кварталов города. Также бои между САА и незаконными вооруженными формированиями продолжались в Харасте.


Сирийская свободная армия (ССА) захватила у Демократических сил Сирии (SDF) ряд территорий на севере провинции Алеппо. Протурецкая группировка выбила бойцов курдского ополчения из населенного пункта Аль-Газавия, расположенного к востоку от Джандариса, а также из поселений Кафр Дали Тахтани, Дармашканлы и Магар Джукк. Позже стало известно, что ВВС Турции нанесли удары по центральной части Африна. В настоящее время турецкие военные заявляют о ликвидации с начала операции 3393 бойцов «демократической армии».

ВКС РФ совместно с ВВС Сирии нанесли удары по пунктам дислокации террористов «Джебхат ан-Нусры» (запрещена в РФ) в окрестностях населенного пункта Аз-Зейна на западе провинции Идлиб. В административном центре провинции сдетонировало самодельное взрывное устройство, пострадали несколько мирных жителей.

ВКС РФ совместно с ВВС Сирии продолжили наносить удары по позициям «ан-Нусры» на севере провинции Хама. Авиация союзников нанесла удары по пунктам дислокации радикальных исламистов в окрестностях Кафр Зеты и Аль-Латамины. Под прикрытием военных самолетов Сирийская армия вела артиллерийский обстрел опорных пунктов террористов. Перестрелки между САА и радикалами «Ан-Нусры» также отмечались на юге провинции.
Использованы фотографии:
http://www.globallookpress.com
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

8 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. сибиралт Онлайн
    сибиралт (Олег) 14 марта 2018 09:14
    +8
    Что бы понять "ситуацию в Сирии" нужно быть сирийцем, или хотя бы видеть карту боевых действий. Пестрота наименований населенных пунктов в таких новостях - пустой звук для нашего читателя.
    1. Dashout Офлайн
      Dashout (Евгений Савельевич) 14 марта 2018 10:23
      +7
      "Свистнул" карту на стороне...
      1. сибиралт Онлайн
        сибиралт (Олег) 14 марта 2018 11:31
        +1
        Спасибо, камрад! Это уже кое - что. hi
  2. 210окв Офлайн
    210окв (дмитрий) 14 марта 2018 09:15
    +3
    Похоже что новости из Сирии стали сравнимы с новостями из Донбасса.По количеству комментариев."На Западном фронте без перемен"...
    1. Лелёк Офлайн
      Лелёк (Лев) 14 марта 2018 13:21
      0
      Цитата: 210окв
      210окв


      Главное, что большая война от Сирийского костра временно откладывается.
  3. Корсар0304 Офлайн
    Корсар0304 (Сибиряк) 14 марта 2018 09:19
    +1
    Сирийская свободная армия (ССА) захватила у Демократических сил Сирии (SDF) ряд территорий на севере провинции Алеппо. Протурецкая группировка выбила бойцов курдского ополчения из населенного пункта Аль-Газавия
    ВКС РФ совместно с ВВС Сирии продолжили наносить удары по позициям «ан-Нусры» на севере провинции Хама. Авиация союзников нанесла удары по пунктам дислокации радикальных исламистов в окрестностях Кафр Зеты и Аль-Латамины. Под прикрытием военных самолетов Сирийская армия вела артиллерийский обстрел опорных пунктов террористов. Перестрелки между САА и радикалами «Ан-Нусры» также отмечались на юге провинции.

    Складывается впечатление что там воюют все против всех. Замес полный.
  4. мерцание Офлайн
    мерцание (Николай) 14 марта 2018 09:38
    +7
    А вот как ситуацию оценивает американский генерал:
    Сирийская армия одерживает победу в военном конфликте в Сирии, заявил на слушаниях в комитете Сената Конгресса США по делам Вооруженных сил (ВС) заявил глава Центрального командования ВС США (СЕНТКОМ) генерал Джозеф Вотел.

    Он подчеркнул, что правительство сирийского президента Башара Асада побеждает в гражданской войне в Сирии.

    «Что касается гражданской войны, то, как представляется, здесь преобладает режим (сирийского президента Башара Асада – прим. ФАН)», – заявил Вотел.

    По его словам, значительные силы оппозиции остались лишь в Восточной Гуте и Идлибе, где они все еще могут создавать некоторую угрозу сирийским властям. Также он отказался отвечать на вопрос сенаторов, которые хотели узнать, есть ли у оппозиции шанс «свергнуть Асада в течение следующего года».
    1. rotmistr60 Офлайн
      rotmistr60 (Геннадий) 14 марта 2018 09:58
      +4
      мерцание

      Так поэтому и задергались пуще прежнего, реально осознавая, что проигрывают.
Картина дня