Military Review

US Navy ordered the construction of four more "Virginia"

38
The US Department of Defense ordered General Dynamics Electric Boat to build four new nuclear submarines, reports "Warspot" with reference to the website of the United States Naval Institute. Submarine construction itself should start in 2019 and 2020.


US Navy ordered the construction of four more "Virginia"


New submarines will be the first representatives of the fifth modification (Block V). They will differ from their predecessors by an increased number of Tomahawk Land Attack Missiles (TLAMs) cruise missiles and will be equipped with four missile modules, each of which will hold seven missiles, whereas the third modification (Block III) currently used two rocket modules, totally accommodating the Tomahawks 12.

Virginia-type submarines are designed to combat submarines at great depths (up to 500 m), as well as for coastal operations. The crew of the submarine has 134 man.

The length of the submarines is 114,9 m, width - 10,3 m, displacement - 7800 t. Maximum immersion depth exceeds 500 m. The nuclear reactor S9G, designed for 33, of continuous operation, generates enough energy for the water jet to reach speeds in 25 nodes (46 km / s). h) Each subsequent modification of submarines has minor differences in the layout, armament and composition of the crew.

Submarines of this type are multipurpose nuclear submarines of the fourth generation. It is assumed that their construction will continue until the 2043 year - during this time it is planned to launch the 48 nuclear-powered ships. Submarines of the fifth modification are designed to replace strategic Ohio-type submarines and, according to military plans, will be equipped with nuclear warheads. Previous versions of the Virginia will replace Los Angeles-type submarines built between 1976 and 1996.
Photos used:
usni.org
38 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. ul_vitalii
    ul_vitalii 14 March 2018 11: 29
    +6
    We are also building and have a seat near their shores. True, not at such a pace, but still.
    1. CHARM
      CHARM 14 March 2018 14: 04
      +4
      Quote: ul_vitalii
      We are also building and have a seat near their shores.

      One and a half Ashen in 25 years? Well, we’re not building it, but we are creating visibility. They already have 13 Virginia in service, and we have Severodvinsk (pure Ash) on duty and Kazan (Yasen-M) has not yet been handed over to the fleet. The alignment is very not in our favor.
      1. ul_vitalii
        ul_vitalii 14 March 2018 16: 44
        +5
        Everything will be fine, buddy! hi
    2. Looking for
      Looking for 14 March 2018 18: 11
      -1
      SHAME !! even mention that "we also graze ..."
  2. 210ox
    210ox 14 March 2018 11: 29
    0
    Very dangerous ... Target.
  3. Vard
    Vard 14 March 2018 11: 30
    +1
    The nuclear submarine is not very good ... But the fact that they are equipped with cruise missiles ... It's generally tin .... They would have put a catapult ...
  4. KVU-NSVD
    KVU-NSVD 14 March 2018 11: 34
    +6
    Submarines of the fifth modification are intended to replace Ohio-type strategic submarines and, according to the plans of the military department, will be equipped with missiles with nuclear warheads.
    What is it like ? Multi-purpose with the Kyrgyz Republic will replace strategists with the ICBMs? There is clearly something wrong here, or translation difficulties, or a couple of important words missing in translation ..
    1. voyaka uh
      voyaka uh 14 March 2018 12: 16
      +3
      Ohio only 18 pieces. 14 shook with ICBMs, and 4 redone under the KR.
      Because of this and confusion, probably.
      1. KVU-NSVD
        KVU-NSVD 14 March 2018 12: 21
        +3
        Most likely .. but than to think over for the author, it is better to be careful when translating or writing an article ..
  5. Engineer
    Engineer 14 March 2018 11: 37
    0
    For each Virginia there is a Karas)
  6. Firework
    Firework 14 March 2018 11: 37
    +1
    I want to know your opinion - if the United States refuses to deploy ICBM mines on its territory, submarine bases with tridents will be outside the United States and strategic bombers will be deployed at air bases outside the United States, will Russia strike a nuclear attack in US cities? if all the same in the USA there is no ya and carriers, all at bases outside the country.
    1. Muvka
      Muvka 14 March 2018 11: 42
      +4
      Sure, we will. The goal of our ICBMs is not the mines, because our strike can only be retaliatory, and in this case the mines will already be empty. The goal is the destruction of production. Such a destruction that the country must go to the Stone Age.
      1. voyaka uh
        voyaka uh 14 March 2018 12: 10
        +2
        "The goal is the destruction of production" ////

        Russian ICBMs target the largest naval bases and
        centers of large cities.
        1. Muvka
          Muvka 14 March 2018 12: 23
          0
          Where did you get this information? Personally installed?
          1. voyaka uh
            voyaka uh 14 March 2018 13: 51
            +2
            Russian ICBMs do not bother with accuracy; power calculation
            thermonuclear explosion at a height of a couple of hundred meters above the city. It’s hard to get to a specific plant, but to the center of a million-plus city
            guaranteed, even if there is a miss of several hundred meters.
            Like a “retaliation strike” is enough.
            The Americans redirected their more accurate 400 Minutes to Russian mines,
            prom energy and military infrastructure 10 years ago.
            And Tridents with nuclear submarines will deal with cities, if there is "nothing to lose."
            But the British submarines are aimed only at the city. But in a nuclear attack
            It was on the territory of England, without any connection with America.
            1. lance
              lance 14 March 2018 17: 54
              +2
              you’ve got the wrong data. Currently, the target is entered into the warhead within seconds, more precisely, the code selects one of several hundred targets in the warhead. the whole nature of the Anglo-Saxon wars is aimed at the destruction of enemy resources, including human resources. even syria confirms this
            2. Romario_Argo
              Romario_Argo 15 March 2018 14: 43
              0
              it’s good that even now thermonuclear ammunition is cleaner than before just nuclear. American puffs use 80% depleted uranium and tritium with deuterium, plutonium and enriched uranium somewhere 10%.
              So there will be practically no infection after the explosion. It will be possible to live!
              1. voyaka uh
                voyaka uh 15 March 2018 14: 53
                +1
                "It will be possible to live!" ////

                Optimistic ... belay Although formally you are right.
                Thermonuclear bombs are now “clean”, to say the least
                about radioactive contamination of the area.
                In villages, towns, people will survive.
            3. Uryukc
              Uryukc 15 March 2018 20: 12
              +1
              Quote: voyaka uh
              Russian ICBMs do not bother with precision

              If they did not bother, they would not reduce the power of the BB and would not do maneuvering / planning BB; and I'm not only about Vanguard, but also about R-26 for example. So not only bother, we are leading in this matter.
    2. Vadim851
      Vadim851 14 March 2018 11: 44
      +2
      Only a blow of retaliation. In the first strike, in this case, the meaning is really lost, because the retaliatory strike will always be delivered to the cities.
      1. Firework
        Firework 14 March 2018 11: 49
        0
        Russia's military doctrine provides for a nuclear strike against the enemy if the situation threatens the very existence of the country, even if the enemy uses only conventional weapons, in which case?
        1. Vadim851
          Vadim851 14 March 2018 11: 55
          +2
          Quite difficult, that’s what exactly is meant. In such a situation, a nuclear strike will be delivered on an advancing group of forces whose actions threaten the existence of the country (for example, the million-strong army of China invaded the Far East), and most likely it will be tactical nuclear weapons, but if there is a situation that there is nothing left to lose, they will be damned to the cities 100 %
          1. Muvka
            Muvka 14 March 2018 12: 44
            0
            No. There will be strategic ones.
      2. CHARM
        CHARM 14 March 2018 14: 07
        +1
        Quote: Vadim851
        because the retaliation will always be delivered to the cities.

        The point is to hit the cities when the main threat comes from bases, airfields, launchers, nuclear submarines, etc. adversary? The first article will be the destruction of the satellite constellation, all kinds of radars, airfields, including aircraft carriers ... well, after that, nuclear power plants, dams, cities, and the industrial sector.
        1. Vadim851
          Vadim851 14 March 2018 22: 57
          0
          So the scenario you described is more prielim for our first blow. In the event of a retaliatory strike, all enemy PUs have already worked out and the meaning of the strike on them is lost.
    3. DMoroz
      DMoroz 14 March 2018 11: 47
      0
      Of course, it won’t happen if the president, congress, senate and population are placed in different countries, and the country is already renamed to merikatosia wassat
      1. AUL
        AUL 14 March 2018 12: 27
        +1
        I think the strike will be delivered to nuclear power plants, dams, chemical enterprises, etc., in order to cause unacceptable damage to the enemy. And, I think, this was conveyed to their leadership so that stupid thoughts would not go into your head!
        1. DMoroz
          DMoroz 14 March 2018 12: 49
          0
          And if just by Yellowstone? And NATO will not spend money on European countries?
  7. Sergey Averchenkov
    Sergey Averchenkov 14 March 2018 12: 00
    0
    Quote: Salute
    I want to know your opinion - if the United States refuses to deploy ICBM mines on its territory, submarine bases with tridents will be outside the United States and strategic bombers will be deployed at air bases outside the United States, will Russia strike a nuclear attack in US cities? if all the same in the USA there is no ya and carriers, all at bases outside the country.

    When you fight with another person, do you hit him in the face or hands? :)
  8. flicker
    flicker 14 March 2018 12: 06
    +2
    It is assumed that their construction will continue until 2043.
    Are they sure that they will last until 2043?
  9. Palagecha
    Palagecha 14 March 2018 14: 17
    +2
    Well done Americans, nothing can be done. They have a fleet!
    1. Looking for
      Looking for 14 March 2018 18: 17
      0
      Because, in due time, they put their oligarchy into strict frameworks.
  10. Warrior-80
    Warrior-80 14 March 2018 14: 51
    0
    In general, you shouldn’t be jealous, the United States needs to feed its bloated military-industrial complex, otherwise hundreds of thousands of unemployed will go on strike, and intimidation of the whole world is expensive, our task is simpler to ensure the country's defense capability for this, as many submarines are needed, but I agree with the ash trees
  11. watchmaker
    watchmaker 14 March 2018 17: 25
    0
    and why do they need it ????? it would be better if they asked Putin for Russian citizenship ......................... is it a joke to live surrounded by seas and oceans, at the bottom of which, on their shores, it’s quiet lies "STATUS 6" and is waiting in the wings .....
  12. lance
    lance 14 March 2018 18: 06
    0
    At one time, a program was established to determine small apl in the coastal zones by seals and dolphins. they refused to blow them up, but it was easy to set up buoys with their location. everything can be revived on a much larger scale. moreover, their sonar distinguishes the noise of a friend or foe perfectly.
  13. Old26
    Old26 14 March 2018 18: 14
    +1
    Quote: Vard
    The nuclear submarine is not very good ... But the fact that they are equipped with cruise missiles ... It's generally tin .... They would have put a catapult ...

    Yah? And really tin that equip cruise missiles? Urgently write a letter to the GDP to disperse these parasites from the Severodvinsk Shipyard and Design Bureau, which Yasen invented. Very crazy. Equip ash trees with cruise missiles. Tin ...

    Quote: KVU-NSVD
    What is it like ? Multi-purpose with the Kyrgyz Republic will replace strategists with the ICBMs? There is clearly something wrong here, or translation difficulties, or a couple of important words missing in translation ..

    Late. Warrior wrote earlier. In addition, there were rumors that the Americans were planning to develop a ballistic mini-missile with the dimensions of the Tomahawk. True, this idea seems to have died safely, but everything can be ...

    Quote: Salute
    I want to know your opinion - if the United States refuses to deploy ICBM mines on its territory, submarine bases with tridents will be outside the United States and strategic bombers will be deployed at air bases outside the United States, will Russia strike a nuclear attack in US cities? if all the same in the USA there is no ya and carriers, all at bases outside the country.

    Under the current START-3 treaty, strategic nuclear weapons cannot be deployed outside their national territory. In addition, where do you think you can bring 4,5 hundreds of "Minutemen". Where you can dig so many mines. Americans, of course, with great conceit, but "not stupid." to spend tens of billions on meaningless work to mine mines nobody knows where. The same goes for boats. Aircraft of the B-52 type, of course, are based outside their own territory, but these are most often aircraft that are not "atomic bombers", but modernized to use the WTO. Atomic (deployed and non-deployed) are based in the United States. If they fly to other countries, then for a short time, and not for permanent base

    Quote: Muvka
    Sure, we will. The goal of our ICBMs is not the mines, because our strike can only be retaliatory, and in this case the mines will already be empty. The goal is the destruction of production. Such a destruction that the country must go to the Stone Age.

    The blow can be anything. And the retaliatory, and the reciprocal, and the counter and strike at a predetermined time (preventive).

    Quote: Vadim851
    Quite difficult, that’s what exactly is meant. In such a situation, a nuclear strike will be delivered on an advancing group of forces whose actions threaten the existence of the country (for example, the million-strong army of China invaded the Far East), and most likely it will be tactical nuclear weapons, but if there is a situation that there is nothing left to lose, they will be damned to the cities 100 %

    For anything. According to what they see fit. A blow to the group will be necessary - there will be a blow to the group. will be necessary - on the territory of the enemy ...

    Quote: OBEREG
    The point is to hit the cities when the main threat comes from bases, airfields, launchers, nuclear submarines, etc. adversary? The first article will be the destruction of the satellite constellation, all kinds of radars, airfields, including aircraft carriers ... well, after that, nuclear power plants, dams, cities, and the industrial sector.

    If a nuclear strike is retaliatory or at least reciprocal, it makes sense to strike at already empty mines. Carriers will also no longer be in the bases, although the bases themselves may be the target.
    A couple of years ago in the network was an article by a comrade who took the liberty of calculating how many primary potential goals were in several countries. According to his calculations, among the goals in the USA can be:
    • 9 million cities
    • 28 major cities and industrial centers
    • 6 naval bases
    • 15 air bases
    • 25 power plants
    • 22 large transport hubs
    • 60 military facilities
    That is 165 goals. Everything else - dams, shipyards, cities with developed infrastructure (except for 37 cities, industrial centers and 22 major transport hubs - secondarily

    Quote: DMoroz
    And if just by Yellowstone? And NATO will not spend money on European countries?

    To "cover yourself with a copper basin"? After all, the reaction of nature cannot be foreseen. Hoping that only the Americans will suffer from the explosion of the volcano, and everyone else, and we will be chocolate in the first place, is stupid. We also have such a supervolcano on our territory. Smaller, of course, American, but nonetheless. Couple in Japan. If, as a result of the American explosion, they explode, in our Far East and Eastern Siberia you can put a big and fat cross. If it does not go under water, then in any case it will not seem a little. Yes, and Kamchatka will cease to exist
    And in Europe - a couple of supervolcanoes in the Mediterranean. A bit far, but it also doesn’t seem like much ... This is the result of the proposal to hit an American volcano (which is still unknown whether it will explode or not)

    Quote: Warrior-80
    In general, you should not envy

    Actually worth it. For example, the speed of construction. And quantity. And then in Soviet times it came to senility, when the nomenclature of submarines was calculated almost half a hundred types and modifications, and some series were built in the amount of 4-6 ships
  14. annodomene
    annodomene 15 March 2018 07: 49
    +1
    Quote: Old26
    the nomenclature of submarines was calculated almost half a hundred types and modifications, and some series were built in the amount of 4-6 ships

    A small clarification is not the nomenclature of the pl, but the nomenclature of the BODIES of the pl. Yes, there were many, but on paper. And there were not so many projects pl and pl. True, I personally have not seen a single project where at least TWO floors were similar to each other (filling).
  15. annodomene
    annodomene 15 March 2018 07: 51
    +2
    With these types of planners, the staff solved the “shallow sea” problem in terms of noise, here we are lagging behind so far. Although there are no tasks in the "puddles" that the pla should solve, we do not. Not yet.

Сайту «Репортёр» требуются авторы. Требования: грамотность, неиссякаемая творческая энергия, опыт в копирайтинге или журналистике, умение анализировать и писать сжато и интересно. Работа оплачивается. Образцы своих свежих материалов высылайте по адресу: topcor.ru@gmail.com

ВМС США заказали постройку еще четырех "Вирджиний"

Минобороны США заказало компании General Dynamics Electric Boat строительство четырёх новых атомных субмарин, сообщает "Warspot" со ссылкой на сайт Военно-морского института ВМС США. Непосредственно постройка подлодок должна стартовать в 2019 и 2020 годах.

ВМС США заказали постройку еще четырех "Вирджиний"


Новые субмарины станут первыми представительницами пятой модификации (Block V). От своих предшественниц они будут отличаться увеличенным числом крылатых ракет Tomahawk Land Attack Missiles (TLAMs) и будут оснащаться четырьмя ракетными модулями, каждый из которых будет вмещать по семь ракет, тогда как на субмаринах третьей модификации (Block III), использующихся в настоящее время, имеется два ракетных модуля, суммарно вмещающие 12 «Томагавков».


Субмарины типа Virginia предназначены для борьбы с подлодками на больших глубинах (до 500 м), а также для действий в прибрежной зоне. Экипаж субмарины насчитывает 134 человека.

Длина подлодок составляет 114,9 м, ширина – 10,3 м, водоизмещение – 7800 т. Максимальная глубина погружения превышает 500 м. Атомный реактор S9G, рассчитанный на 33 года беспрерывной работы, вырабатывает достаточно энергии, чтобы водомётный движитель развивал скорость в 25 узлов (46 км/ч). Каждая последующая модификация субмарин имеет незначительные отличия в компоновке, вооружении и составе экипажа.

Субмарины этого типа являются многоцелевыми атомными подлодками четвертого поколения. Предполагается, что их строительство будет продолжаться до 2043 года – за это время планируется спустить на воду 48 атомоходов. Подводные лодки пятой модификации предназначены для замены стратегических субмарин типа Ohio и, согласно планов военного ведомства, будут оснащаться ракетами с ядерными боеголовками. Предыдущие модификации «Вирджиний» придут на смену субмаринам типа Los Angeles, построенных в период с 1976 по 1996 год.

Использованы фотографии: usni.org

Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 38

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. ul_vitalii (Виталий) 14 марта 2018 11:29
    Мы тоже строим и у их берегов посемся. Правда не такими темпами, но все же.
    1. ОБЕРЕГ (Никита) 14 марта 2018 14:04
      Цитата: ul_vitalii
      Мы тоже строим и у их берегов посемся.

      Полтора Ясеня за 25 лет? Ну это не строим,а так,видимость создаем. У них уже 13 Вирджиний в строю,а у нас Северодвинск(чистый Ясень) на дежурстве и Казань(Ясень-М) еще не передали флоту. Расклад очень не в нашу пользу.
      1. ul_vitalii (Виталий) 14 марта 2018 16:44
        Всё будет хорошо, дружище! hi
    2. Ищущий (александр) 14 марта 2018 18:11
      СТЫДНО!! даже упоминать.что "мы тоже пасёмся..."
  2. 210окв (дмитрий) 14 марта 2018 11:29
    Очень опасная...Цель.
  3. Vard 14 марта 2018 11:30
    АПЛ это не очень хорошо... Но то что они крылатыми ракетами оснащены... Это вообще жесть.... Они бы ещё катапульту поставили...
  4. КВУ-НСвД (Виктор) 14 марта 2018 11:34
    Подводные лодки пятой модификации предназначены для замены стратегических субмарин типа Ohio и, согласно планов военного ведомства, будут оснащаться ракетами с ядерными боеголовками.
    Это как ? Многоцелевые с КР заменят стратегов с МБР ? Тут явно что-то не то , или трудности перевода , или в переводе пара важных слов упущена..
    1. voyaka uh (Alexey) 14 марта 2018 12:16
      Ohio всего 18 штук. 14 шук с МБР, а 4 переделаны под КР.
      Из-за этого и путаница, вероятно.
      1. КВУ-НСвД (Виктор) 14 марта 2018 12:21
        Скорей всего .. но чем додумывать за автора , лучше всё же быть внимательней при переводе или написании статьи ..
  5. Инжeнeр (Александр Владимирович) 14 марта 2018 11:37
    На каждую Вирджинию найдется свой Карась)
  6. Салют (Андрей Шилов) 14 марта 2018 11:37
    хочу узнать ваше мнение - если США откажется от размещения на своей территории шахт МБР, базы подводных лодок с трайдентами будут вне территории США а также стратегические бомбардировщики будут размещены на авиа базах вне территории США, будет ли тогда Россия наносить ядерный удар по городам США? если все равно на территории США нет я.о. и носителей, все на базах вне страны.
    1. Muvka (Владимир) 14 марта 2018 11:42
      Конечно будем. Целью наших МБР не шахты являются, ибо наш удар может быть только ответным, а в этом случае шахты уже будут пустыми. Целью является разрушение производств. Такое разрушение, что страна должна отправиться в каменный век.
      1. voyaka uh (Alexey) 14 марта 2018 12:10
        "Целью является разрушение производств"////

        Российские МБР нацелены на крупнейшие военно-морские базы и
        центры крупных городов.
        1. Muvka (Владимир) 14 марта 2018 12:23
          Откуда у вас такая информация? Лично устанавливали?
          1. voyaka uh (Alexey) 14 марта 2018 13:51
            Российские МБР не заморачиваются точностью, расчет на мощность
            термоядерного взрыва на высоте пару сот метров над городом . По конкретному заводу попасть трудно, а по центру города-миллионника -
            гарантированно, даже если будет промах в несколько сот метров.
            Как "удар возмездия" - достаточно.
            Американцы же перенацелили свои более точные 400 Минитменов на российские шахты,
            пром. энергетическую и военную инфраструйтуру еще лет 10 назад.
            А городами будут заниматься Трайденты с АПЛ, если уж будет "терять нечего".
            А вот АПЛ англичан нацелены только на города. Но при ядерном нападении
            именно на территорию Англии, без связи с Америкой.
            1. ланс 14 марта 2018 17:54
              вояка у вас неверные данные.в настоящее время цель в боеголовку вводится в течении секунд, точнее код выбирает одну из несколько сот целей в боеголовке. вся природа войн англосаксов направлена на уничтожение ресурсов противника в том числе и людских. даже сирия тому подтверждение
            2. Romario_Argo (Роман) 15 марта 2018 14:43
              хорошо что хоть сейчас термоядерные боеприпасы - более чистые чем раньше просто ядерные. американские слоенки используют 80% обедненного урана и тритий с дейтерием, плутоний и обогащенный уран где то 10%.
              Так что заражения практически не будет после подрыва. Жить будет можно!
              1. voyaka uh (Alexey) 15 марта 2018 14:53
                "Жить будет можно!"////

                Оптимистично... belay Хотя формально Вы правы.
                Термоядерные бомбы сейчас - "чистые", если говорить
                о радиоактивном заражении местности.
                В деревнях, городках люди выживут.
            3. Uryukc (Никита) 15 марта 2018 20:12
              Цитата: voyaka uh
              Российские МБР не заморачиваются точностью

              Если бы не заморачивались, то не снижали бы мощность ББ и не делали бы маневрирующие\планирующие ББ; и я не только про Авангард, но и про Р-26 например. Так что не только заморачиваемся, мы в этом вопросе лидируем.
    2. Vadim851 (Вадим) 14 марта 2018 11:44
      Только удар возмездия. В первом ударе в таком случае действительно смысл теряется, ведь ответный удар всегда по городам будет наноситься.
      1. Салют (Андрей Шилов) 14 марта 2018 11:49
        военная доктрина России предусматривает нанесение ядерного удара по противнику если ситуация угрожает самому существованию страны даже если противник применяет только обычное вооружение, в таком случае как быть?
        1. Vadim851 (Вадим) 14 марта 2018 11:55
          Довольно сложно, вот что конкретно имеется в виду. В такой ситуации ядерный удар будет наноситься по наступающей группировке войск, действия которой угрожают существованию страны ( допустим миллионная армия Китая вторглась на ДВ), и скорее всего это будет тактические ЯО, но если сложится ситуация, что терять уже нечего - долбанут и по городам 100%
          1. Muvka (Владимир) 14 марта 2018 12:44
            Нет. Будут стратегические пускать.
      2. ОБЕРЕГ (Никита) 14 марта 2018 14:07
        Цитата: Vadim851
        ведь ответный удар всегда по городам будет наноситься.

        Смысл бить по городам,когда основная угроза исходит от баз,аэродромов,пусковых столов,АПЛ и тд супостата? Первой статьей пойдет уничтожение спутниковой группировки,всевозможных РЛС,аэродромов,включая авианосцы...ну а после уже и АЭС,дамбы,города,промышленный сектор.
        1. Vadim851 (Вадим) 14 марта 2018 22:57
          Так описанный Вами сценарий более приеилем для первого нашего удара. В случае ответного удара - все ПУ противника уже отработали и смысл удара по ним теряется.
    3. DMoroz 14 марта 2018 11:47
      конечно не будет если еще президент, конгресс, сенат и население разместят по разным странам, а страна и так уже переименована в мерикатосию wassat
      1. AUL (Александр) 14 марта 2018 12:27
        Думаю, удар будет наноситься по АЭС, плотинам, химпреприятиям и т д, чтоб нанести неприемлемый ущерб противнику. И, думаю, это донесли до их руководства, чтоб глупые мысли в голову не лезли!
        AUL
        1. DMoroz 14 марта 2018 12:49
          А если просто по Йелустону? И на европейские страны нато не тратиться?
  7. Сергей Аверченков (Сергей Аверченков) 14 марта 2018 12:00
    Цитата: Салют
    хочу узнать ваше мнение - если США откажется от размещения на своей территории шахт МБР, базы подводных лодок с трайдентами будут вне территории США а также стратегические бомбардировщики будут размещены на авиа базах вне территории США, будет ли тогда Россия наносить ядерный удар по городам США? если все равно на территории США нет я.о. и носителей, все на базах вне страны.

    Когда вы деретесь с другим человеком вы его бьёте по лицу или по рукам? :)
  8. мерцание (Николай) 14 марта 2018 12:06
    Предполагается, что их строительство будет продолжаться до 2043 года
    А они уверены, что просуществуют до 2043 года?
  9. Palagecha (Игорь Иванович) 14 марта 2018 14:17
    Молодцы американцы,ничего не попишешь.У них ФЛОТ!
    1. Ищущий (александр) 14 марта 2018 18:17
      Потому.что свой олигархат в свое время поставили в строгие рамки.
  10. Ратник-80 (Игорь) 14 марта 2018 14:51
    Вобщемто завидывать не стоит , сша надо кормить свой раздутый впк иначе сотни тысяч безработных пойдут на улицы бастовать, ну и запугивание всего мира дело дорогое , у нас задача проще обеспечить обороноспособность страны для этого столько подлодок не нужно , но согласен с ясенями надо поднажать
  11. часовщик (Олег) 14 марта 2018 17:25
    и зачем им это????? лучше бы просили у Путина гражданство РФ......................... шутка ли жить в окружении морей и океанов, на дне которых, у их берегов, тихо лежит "СТАТУС 6" и ждет своего часа.....
  12. ланс 14 марта 2018 18:06
    в свое время была отлажена программа по определению малых апл в прибрежных зонах тюленями и дельфинами. взрывать они их отказывались, но выставлять буи с их местоположением запросто. все можно возродить в куда больших масштабах. причем их сонар отличает шумы свой-чужой на отлично.
  13. Старый26 (Владимир) 14 марта 2018 18:14
    Цитата: Vard
    АПЛ это не очень хорошо... Но то что они крылатыми ракетами оснащены... Это вообще жесть.... Они бы ещё катапульту поставили...

    Да ну? И вправду жесть, что оснащают крылатыми ракетами? Срочно напишите письмо ВВП, чтобы он разогнал этих дармоедов из Северодвинской верфи и КБ, которые "Ясень" придумали. Совсем рехнулись. Ясени оснащать крылатыми ракетами. Жесть...

    Цитата: КВУ-НСвД
    Это как ? Многоцелевые с КР заменят стратегов с МБР ? Тут явно что-то не то , или трудности перевода , или в переводе пара важных слов упущена..

    Опаздал. Вояка написал раньше. Кроме этого ходили слухи, что американцы планируют разработать баллистическую мини-ракету с габаритами "Томагавка". Правда эта идея вроде бы благополучно умерла, но все может быть...

    Цитата: Салют
    хочу узнать ваше мнение - если США откажется от размещения на своей территории шахт МБР, базы подводных лодок с трайдентами будут вне территории США а также стратегические бомбардировщики будут размещены на авиа базах вне территории США, будет ли тогда Россия наносить ядерный удар по городам США? если все равно на территории США нет я.о. и носителей, все на базах вне страны.

    По существующему договору СНВ-3 стратегическое ядерное оружие не может быть размещено вне своей национальной территории. К тому же, куда по вашему можно вывести 4,5 сотни "Минитменов". Где можно выкапать столько шахт. Американцы конечно с большим самомнением, но "не тупые". чтобы тратить десятки миллиардов на бессмысленную работу по капанию шахт неизвестно где. То же самое и лодки. Самолеты типа В-52, конечно, базируются и вне собственной территории, но это чаще всего самолеты, не являющиеся "атомными бомбардировщиками", а модернизированные под применение ВТО. "Атомные" (развернутые и не развернутые) базируются на территории США. Если и вылетают в другие страны, то на короткий срок, а не на постоянное базирование

    Цитата: Muvka
    Конечно будем. Целью наших МБР не шахты являются, ибо наш удар может быть только ответным, а в этом случае шахты уже будут пустыми. Целью является разрушение производств. Такое разрушение, что страна должна отправиться в каменный век.

    Удар может быть какой угодно. И ответный, и ответно-встречный, и встречный и удар в заранее определенное время (превентивный).

    Цитата: Vadim851
    Довольно сложно, вот что конкретно имеется в виду. В такой ситуации ядерный удар будет наноситься по наступающей группировке войск, действия которой угрожают существованию страны ( допустим миллионная армия Китая вторглась на ДВ), и скорее всего это будет тактические ЯО, но если сложится ситуация, что терять уже нечего - долбанут и по городам 100%

    По чему угодно. По тому, что сочтут нужным. Будет нужным удар по группировке - будет удар по группировке. будет нужным - по территории противника...

    Цитата: ОБЕРЕГ
    Смысл бить по городам,когда основная угроза исходит от баз,аэродромов,пусковых столов,АПЛ и тд супостата? Первой статьей пойдет уничтожение спутниковой группировки,всевозможных РЛС,аэродромов,включая авианосцы...ну а после уже и АЭС,дамбы,города,промышленный сектор.

    Если ядерный удар будет ответным или как минимум ответно-встречным смысл наносить удар по уже пустым шахтам. Авианосцы тоже уже будут не в базах, хотя сами базы могут и быть целью.
    Пару-тройку лет назад в сети была статья одного товарища, который взял на себя смелость посчитать, чколько же первоочередных потенциальных целей на территории ряда стран. По его подсчетам среди целей в США могут быть:
    • 9 городов-миллионников
    • 28 крупных городов и промышленных центров
    • 6 военно-морских баз
    • 15 военно-воздушных баз
    • 25 электростанций
    • 22 крупных транспортных узла
    • 60 военных объектов
    То есть 165 целей. Все остальное - дамбы, верфи, города с развитой инфраструктурой (кроме 37 городов, промцентров и 22 крупных транспортных узлов - во вторую очередь

    Цитата: DMoroz
    А если просто по Йелустону? И на европейские страны нато не тратиться?

    Чтобы и самим "накрыться медным тазиком"? Ведь реакцию природы нельзя предусмотреть. Надеяться, что от взрыва вулкана пострадают только американцы, а все остальные, и мы в первую очередь будем в шоколаде - глупо. У нас на нашей территории тоже есть такой супервулкан. Поменьше, конечно американского, но тем не менее. Парочка в Японии. Если в результате взрыва американского взорвутся и они, на нашем Дальнем Востоке и Восточной Сибири можно ставить большой и жирный крест. Если не уйдет под воду, то в любом случае мало не покажется. Да и Камчатка прекратит свое существование
    А в Европе - парочка супервулканов в Средиземноморье. Немного далековато, но тоже мало не покажется... ВОт результат предложения ударить по американскому вулкану (который еще неизвестно, взорвется или нет)

    Цитата: Ратник-80
    Вобщемто завидывать не стоит

    Вообще-то стоит. Например скорости строительства. И количеству. А то в советское время доходило до маразма, когда номенклатура ПЛ исчислялась чуть ли не полста типами и модификациями, а некоторые серии строились в количестве 4-6 кораблей
  14. annodomene (Алексей) 15 марта 2018 07:49
    Цитата: Старый26
    номенклатура ПЛ исчислялась чуть ли не полста типами и модификациями, а некоторые серии строились в количестве 4-6 кораблей

    Небольшое уточнение - не номенклатура пл, а номенклатура КОРПУСОВ пл. Да, их было много, но на бумаге. А проектов пл и пла было не так уж много. Правда я лично не видел ни одного проекта, где хотя бы ДВЕ пла были похожи друг на друга (начинкой).
  15. annodomene (Алексей) 15 марта 2018 07:51
    Этими типами пла штатники решили проблему "мелкого моря" в плане шумности, вот тут мы пока отстаем. Хотя и задач в "лужах", которые должны решать пла, у нас нет. Пока нет.
Картина дня