Military Review

The third Russian Navy warship since the beginning of the week entered the Mediterranean Sea

46
Patrol ship of the Black Sea fleet "Inquisitive" on Wednesday passed through the Black Sea straits to the Mediterranean Sea, said Istanbul Internet resources that publish photos of its passage through the Bosphorus.


The third Russian Navy warship since the beginning of the week entered the Mediterranean Sea


This is the third Russian warship since the beginning of the week, which has entered the Mediterranean.

As reported, on Monday a large landing ship "Minsk" proceeded to its waters from the Black Sea, and on Tuesday - the frigate "Admiral Essen", equipped with the Caliber cruise missiles.

Currently, as part of the permanent operational connection of the Russian Navy in the Mediterranean, there are 15 combat ships and support vessels, including the Admiral Grigorovich frigate armed with high-precision Caliber cruise missiles, which previously repeatedly attacked targets in Syria. transmits "Interfax".
Photos used:
Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation
46 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Russia
    Russia 14 March 2018 13: 15
    +10
    It is necessary to cool the striped ones, so let them guard them, they will not be superfluous, everyone will find the matter both large and small.
    1. Going
      Going 14 March 2018 13: 39
      +2
      So we’ll see whose nerves are stronger.
  2. Aristarkh Lyudvigovich
    Aristarkh Lyudvigovich 14 March 2018 13: 17
    +11
    Again the forty-year-old Inquisitive was sent. There is no fleet - but you hold on. Hypersound to you, Sarmatians, good mood.
    1. Simon
      Simon 14 March 2018 13: 19
      +5
      Although an old man, there is still gunpowder in the powder flasks! Yes, even wink
      1. donavi49
        donavi49 14 March 2018 13: 29
        +5
        Well, inquisitive if it starts, it can only tap the submarine with a good HOOK (but without its helicopter it is so-so) and die as a hero. No air defense (Wasp is not air defense today). There are no shock weapons.
        1. Monarchist
          Monarchist 14 March 2018 14: 19
          +3
          "die as a hero. There is no air defense, there is no strike weapon," but "Grigorovich" and "Essen" have these weapons, and they will be able to perfectly cover up the "Inquisitive".
        2. Brylevsky
          Brylevsky 14 March 2018 16: 02
          +3
          Congratulations, one of the few sensible comments. I also want to add that the sneaky GAS “Titan” and the towed “Vega” are already a rare anachronism. I was taught how to search and combat submarines more than 20 years ago, even then on this ship everything that was relevant to this matter was old. Has it been upgraded? I have not heard anything about it ... if the war starts, there will be another heroic “Varangian”. Due to the lives of the crew ...
    2. cariperpaint
      cariperpaint 14 March 2018 13: 23
      +3
      and it was necessary to put it and not touch at all?)
    3. 210ox
      210ox 14 March 2018 13: 23
      0
      The same without Hypersound, Sarmatia and mood will not ... request
      Quote: Aristarkh Lyudvigovich
      Again the forty-year-old Inquisitive was sent. There is no fleet - but you hold on. Hypersound to you, Sarmatians, good mood.
    4. cats
      cats 14 March 2018 13: 27
      +6
      Quote: Aristarkh Ludwigovich
      Again the forty-year-old Inquisitive was sent

      And don’t say, it’s time for our ships to go through the middle space through hypersound through space ... tongue
    5. turbris
      turbris 14 March 2018 13: 32
      +5
      Aristarkh Ludwigovich - Is this the smartest thing that you could squeeze out of yourself? Yes, there is no diversity in judgments, and it is unfortunate that someone like the same egghead likes this. The VO site is getting smaller due to such “smart guys”.
      1. KCA
        KCA 14 March 2018 15: 36
        +3
        I read the comments and the thought creeps in - in the General Staff and the Navy Headquarters there are some stupid people and senility who play sea battles on notebook sheets - they draw small squares, drive them all off with a filthy broom and recruit specialists from our and other forums, then America’s
        1. turbris
          turbris 14 March 2018 16: 07
          +1
          That’s for sure, there are a lot of strategists and tactics on the site, the main thing is that everything is simple - the victory is ours!
        2. Brylevsky
          Brylevsky 14 March 2018 19: 13
          0
          Mikhail Weller has a story called "Ballad of a naval parade." The audio story is read by the author himself. Do not be lazy, download and listen. I assure you, nothing has changed since then. I mean the relationship between politics and the navy. The form changes, but the content remains unchanged.
    6. stopudov
      stopudov 14 March 2018 17: 01
      +3
      Quote: Aristarkh Lyudvigovich
      Again the forty-year-old Inquisitive was sent. There is no fleet - but you hold on. Hypersound to you, Sarmatians, good mood.

      Fifty-year-old ships are chasing Americans into the Black Sea and there’s nothing, especially the last landing American ship that entered the World Cup, which is so rusty there.
      Admire
      We are waiting for screams, the Americans do not have a fleet, it’s ridiculous, for all democracy
      1. Brylevsky
        Brylevsky 14 March 2018 19: 04
        +1
        The conversation is not about the age of the ship, but about its combat capabilities. How long will a ship last without modern anti-ship missiles in a modern marine trouser? No, not long. Without modern air defense systems? The answer is the same. Without modern sonar weapons? You can continue to list ... and everywhere this ship will have "holes". In the event of war, he will not go to battle, but to slaughter. There will naturally be a “beating of infants.” I really want to make a mistake in my forecast, but an unbiased look at the obvious things does not give hope.
        1. gig334
          gig334 14 March 2018 20: 25
          +1
          Quote: Brylevsky
          The conversation is not about the age of the ship, but about its combat capabilities. How long will a ship last without modern anti-ship missiles in a modern marine trouser? No, not long. Without modern air defense systems? The answer is the same. Without modern sonar weapons? You can continue to list ... and everywhere this ship will have "holes". In the event of war, he will not go to battle, but to slaughter. There will naturally be a “beating of infants.” I really want to make a mistake in my forecast, but an unbiased look at the obvious things does not give hope.

          The one to whom I answered spoke about the age of the ships.
          And what can the old American landing ship in the World Cup answer? And if you closely follow the news, then next to Syria there are several ships of the Russian Federation, among them there are ships equipped with Caliber cruise missiles. Not a single American ship will leave, all will be destroyed. And if a nuclear war begins, then mutual 100% annihilation.
        2. not main
          not main 14 March 2018 22: 31
          0
          Quote: Brylevsky
          The conversation is not about the age of the ship, but about its combat capabilities. How long will a ship last without modern anti-ship missiles in a modern marine trouser? No, not long. Without modern air defense systems? The answer is the same. Without modern sonar weapons? You can continue to list ... and everywhere this ship will have "holes". In the event of war, he will not go to battle, but to slaughter. There will naturally be a “beating of infants.” I really want to make a mistake in my forecast, but an unbiased look at the obvious things does not give hope.

          I'm not special in the Navy. But all the same, the "Noviki" created before the WWII, contributed to the victory! Even without (initially air defense), time goes on, everything changes! Wait and see.
  3. Tusv
    Tusv 14 March 2018 13: 17
    0
    Here is the answer to the "friendly" hit. Now cherish more distinctly
  4. Corsair0304
    Corsair0304 14 March 2018 13: 19
    +1
    Normal strengthening of the grouping of forces in the Mediterranean. Not everyone in the Black Sea is hanging out.
  5. svp67
    svp67 14 March 2018 13: 38
    +2
    The third Russian Navy warship since the beginning of the week entered the Mediterranean Sea
    And nothing surprising ... The 18th is not far off and that no one would have any doubts or stupid things.
  6. next322
    next322 14 March 2018 13: 54
    +1
    Quote: svp67
    The third Russian Navy warship since the beginning of the week entered the Mediterranean Sea

    But 3 warship "Admiral Makarov" 3 months vegetates at the berth of Baltiysk
    1. Borik
      Borik 14 March 2018 14: 30
      +2
      I think that after May 9th he will go south.
  7. Palagecha
    Palagecha 14 March 2018 14: 05
    +1
    The Americans will now be afraid. The entire surface fleet of the Russian Federation is there ... Interestingly, but those underwater new things are also there? Although this is a military secret, but still ...
    1. next322
      next322 14 March 2018 14: 14
      +1
      The Veliky Novgorod and Kolpino submarines have been constantly there since last August ........ they never reached the Black Sea ...... and there is no secret
  8. Ingvar0401
    Ingvar0401 14 March 2018 14: 33
    +1
    It is necessary to restore. Create a material base and a security center in Tartus ......
  9. ALEXXX1983
    ALEXXX1983 14 March 2018 14: 35
    +2
    Quote: Palagecha
    The Americans will now be afraid. The entire surface fleet of the Russian Federation is there ... Interestingly, but those underwater new things are also there? Although this is a military secret, but still ...

    It’s something, and the US and the US are stupid to measure the fleets, because the result is obvious.
    And so that they are already afraid of our fleet ... you can only dream of such a thing.
  10. Ingvar0401
    Ingvar0401 14 March 2018 14: 36
    +1
    Skr "Inquisitive" at the moment about anything. He can protect himself ...
  11. Egorovich
    Egorovich 14 March 2018 14: 45
    +2
    In the Mediterranean, preparedness is No. 1 pending action by the mattress against Syria. Maybe the stripes have the mind to not twitch.
    1. lis-ik
      lis-ik 14 March 2018 14: 57
      +2
      Quote: Egorovich
      In the Mediterranean, preparedness is No. 1 pending action by the mattress against Syria. Maybe the stripes have the mind to not twitch.

      It’s hardly against Russia, against our miserable fleet
  12. Brylevsky
    Brylevsky 14 March 2018 14: 49
    0
    Quote: Simon
    Although an old man, there is still gunpowder in the powder flasks!

    Look at the composition of his weapons. This is a suicide bomber. Its complex of guided missile weapons, it’s not even anti-ship missiles, it’s anti-submarine missile torpedoes ... 85P, 85RU ... with an AT-2 torpedo, with a development control system of the 60-70s ... in modern naval combat it Toothless grandfather ... with a deaf and blind ASG and the same SET-65 torpedo homing system. Do not build illusions: in the event of the outbreak of a full-scale war, his life is not a clock - minutes ...
    1. sabotage
      sabotage 14 March 2018 22: 34
      0
      Come on. The enemy will regret spending rockets on this museum exhibit, and the museum exhibit will come close to how Arly Burke will board ...
      1. Brylevsky
        Brylevsky 15 March 2018 01: 12
        0
        Will not regret it. One "Harpoon" or one MK.48 is enough for him, above the roof. And about the museum you are absolutely right: this is the museum. Which are trying to plug the "hole".
  13. Alexey-74
    Alexey-74 14 March 2018 15: 06
    +2
    Build up the grouping. It is understandable after the well-known events in East Gutta, and statements by the Chief of the General Staff of the RF Armed Forces.
  14. jovanni
    jovanni 14 March 2018 15: 09
    +1
    The third Russian Navy warship since the beginning of the week entered the Mediterranean Sea

    And today it is only Wednesday. Gerasimov did not joke ...
  15. Xscorpion
    Xscorpion 14 March 2018 15: 58
    0
    Quote: Brylevsky
    Quote: Simon
    Although an old man, there is still gunpowder in the powder flasks!

    Look at the composition of his weapons. This is a suicide bomber. Its complex of guided missile weapons, it’s not even anti-ship missiles, it’s anti-submarine missile torpedoes ... 85P, 85RU ... with an AT-2 torpedo, with a development control system of the 60-70s ... in modern naval combat it Toothless grandfather ... with a deaf and blind ASG and the same SET-65 torpedo homing system. Do not build illusions: in the event of the outbreak of a full-scale war, his life is not a clock - minutes ...


    So it will be with any ship. And he may even outlive many modern ships, in view of the fact that he will be underestimated and will be destroyed last.
    1. Brylevsky
      Brylevsky 14 March 2018 16: 54
      +2
      Maybe you are right. In this I will not argue with you. Everyone has the right to have an opinion. My opinion is: as a naval fighter, this ship is almost full "0". It is not his fault, he is simply morally and physically outdated. The ship and crew will honestly fulfill their duty, but if the war begins, all that this ship can do is die heroically. The reasons I mentioned above.
      1. gig334
        gig334 14 March 2018 17: 21
        +2
        Quote: Brylevsky
        Maybe you are right. In this I will not argue with you. Everyone has the right to have an opinion. My opinion is: as a naval fighter, this ship is almost full "0". It is not his fault, he is simply morally and physically outdated. The ship and crew will honestly fulfill their duty, but if the war begins, all that this ship can do is die heroically. The reasons I mentioned above.

        Sofa strategists do not whine, keep yourself in control, drink valerian.

        Therapist Pavel Andreevich answered
        1. Brylevsky
          Brylevsky 14 March 2018 18: 36
          +3
          You first go to sea with mine, son, and then I will listen to your advice. Maybe you saw the ship only in the picture, and my military-industrial assembly is "Combat use of anti-submarine weapons", and in this I understand more than you. Because the device, composition and methods of using the weapons of this ship I studied in the walls of the educational institution and on the ship. Yes, I'm not a strategist. But I have a clear idea of ​​the subject of discussion, which I also wish for you.
          1. gig334
            gig334 14 March 2018 20: 29
            0
            Quote: Brylevsky
            You first go to sea with mine, son, and then I will listen to your advice. Maybe you saw the ship only in the picture, and my military-industrial assembly is "Combat use of anti-submarine weapons", and in this I understand more than you. Because the device, composition and methods of using the weapons of this ship I studied in the walls of the educational institution and on the ship. Yes, I'm not a strategist. But I have a clear idea of ​​the subject of discussion, which I also wish for you.

            Near Syria there are several Russian ships with cruise missiles Caliber, worry about the Americans.
            1. Brylevsky
              Brylevsky 15 March 2018 01: 07
              0
              I don’t care about the Americans, I worry about us. You, in case of war, at home, sit behind a computer monitor, and I, on about the same ship, have to burn and drown. And I have no illusions about the "several ships with cruise missiles," because the ship, this is just a component of the war - one in the field is not a warrior. It’s one joy that strategic rockets may avenge us sailors. This is the truth of life.
              1. gig334
                gig334 15 March 2018 01: 11
                0
                Quote: Brylevsky
                I don’t care about the Americans, I worry about us. You, in case of war, at home, sit behind a computer monitor, and I, on about the same ship, have to burn and drown. And I have no illusions about the "several ships with cruise missiles," because the ship, this is just a component of the war - one in the field is not a warrior. It’s one joy that strategic rockets may avenge us sailors. This is the truth of life.


                In case of war, no one will sit out, the earth will crack on the floors from nuclear strikes. Therefore, your reproach does not roll. Don `t cry.
                1. Brylevsky
                  Brylevsky 15 March 2018 14: 02
                  0
                  I do not reproach or cry anyone. The conversation was about the combat capabilities of this ship. Objectively, the armament of the ship does not meet the challenges of our time. And how to relate to this, everyone decides for himself. I expressed my attitude.
  16. crisp
    crisp 14 March 2018 21: 05
    0
    Campaign is prepared by the next schucher Kalirami
  17. Brylevsky
    Brylevsky 15 March 2018 14: 23
    0
    Quote: gig334
    And what can the old American landing ship in the World Cup answer?

    Nothing. He should not answer. For him, the war ships must do this. His task is to take as many landing forces and means of his support / support as possible. Of the armaments, he has only self-defense air defense systems ... if my memory serves me right. Because the Americans have a different approach to ensuring the combat stability of their ships, that's all.
  18. watchmaker
    watchmaker 15 March 2018 15: 44
    0
    soon and NATO will begin to pull up ......

Сайту «Репортёр» требуются авторы. Требования: грамотность, неиссякаемая творческая энергия, опыт в копирайтинге или журналистике, умение анализировать и писать сжато и интересно. Работа оплачивается. Образцы своих свежих материалов высылайте по адресу: topcor.ru@gmail.com

Третий с начала недели боевой корабль ВМФ РФ вошел в Средиземное море

Сторожевой корабль Черноморского флота "Пытливый" в среду прошел через Черноморские проливы в акваторию Средиземного моря, сообщили стамбульские интернет-ресурсы, публикующие фотографии его прохождения через Босфор.

Третий с начала недели боевой корабль ВМФ РФ вошел в Средиземное море


Это уже третий с начала недели российский боевой корабль, который зашел в Средиземноморье.


Как сообщалось, в понедельник в его акваторию из Черного моря проследовал большой десантный корабль "Минск", а во вторник - фрегат "Адмирал Эссен", оснащенный крылатыми ракетами "Калибр".

В настоящее время в составе постоянного оперативного соединения ВМФ России в Средиземном море действуют 15 боевых кораблей и судов обеспечения, в том числе вооруженный высокоточными крылатыми ракетами "Калибр" фрегат "Адмирал Григорович", ранее неоднократно наносивший удары по объектам террористов в Сирии. передает "Интерфакс".

Использованы фотографии: Минобороны РФ

Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 46

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Rusland (Rusland) 14 марта 2018 13:15
    Полосатых остужать надо, вот пусть и сторожит их, лишним не будет, всем дело найдется и большим, и малым.
    1. Идущий (Виктор) 14 марта 2018 13:39
      Вот и будем посмотреть у кого нервы крепче.
  2. Аристарх Людвигович (Аристарх Людвигович) 14 марта 2018 13:17
    Опять сорокалетнего старика Пытливого отправили. Флота нет - но вы держитесь. Гиперзвука Вам, Сарматов, хорошего настроения.
    1. Симон (Вячеслав) 14 марта 2018 13:19
      Хот и старик, а есть еще порох в пороховницах! Да еще какой wink
      1. donavi49 14 марта 2018 13:29
        Ну Пытливый если начнется может только простукивать подлодки неплохим ГАКом (но без своего вертолета это так себе) и погибнуть как герой. ПВО нет (Оса это не ПВО сегодня). Ударного вооружения нет.
        1. Монархист (Лабинский Слава) 14 марта 2018 14:19
          "погибнуть как герой. ПВО нет, ударного оружия нет",но зато это оружие есть у" Григоровича" и"Эссена" и они прекрасно смогут прикрыть" Пытливого".
        2. Brylevsky 14 марта 2018 16:02
          Поздравляю, один из немногих здравых комментариев. Хочу ещё добавить, что подкильная ГАС "Титан" и буксируемая "Вега", это уже раритетный анахронизм. Меня поиску и борьбе с подводными лодками учили более 20 лет назад, уже тогда на этом корабле все, что имеет к этому делу отношение, было старым. Его модернизировали? Я об этом ничего не слышал...если начнётся война, будет очередной героический "Варяг". За счёт жизней экипажа...
    2. cariperpaint 14 марта 2018 13:23
      а его надо было поставить и не трогать совсем?)
    3. 210окв (дмитрий) 14 марта 2018 13:23
      Та же без Гиперзвука,Сармата и настроения не будет... request
      Цитата: Аристарх Людвигович
      Опять сорокалетнего старика Пытливого отправили. Флота нет - но вы держитесь. Гиперзвука Вам, Сарматов, хорошего настроения.
    4. котовский (Константин) 14 марта 2018 13:27
      Цитата: Аристарх Людвигович
      Опять сорокалетнего старика Пытливого отправили

      И не говорите,давно пора нашим кораблям в средиземку через космос на гиперзвуке... tongue
    5. turbris (Борис) 14 марта 2018 13:32
      Аристарх Людвигович - Это самое умное, что вы из себя смогли выжать? Да, многообразия в суждениях не наблюдается и очень жаль, что кому то, такому же яйцеголовому, это нравится. Мельчает сайт ВО за счет вот таких "умников".
      1. KCA 14 марта 2018 15:36
        Читаю комментарии и закрадывается мысль - в Генштабе и Штабе ВМФ сидят одни неумные люди и маразматики, которые играют в морской бой на тетрадных листочках - квадратики рисуют, гнать их всех поганою метлой и набрать специалистов с нашего и прочих форумов, вот тогда точно Америке кирдык
        KCA
        1. turbris (Борис) 14 марта 2018 16:07
          Это уж точно, стратегов и тактиков на сайте полно, главное у них все просто - раз и победа за нами!
        2. Brylevsky 14 марта 2018 19:13
          У Михаила Веллера есть рассказ "Баллада о морском параде". Аудиорассказ читает сам автор. Не поленитесь, скачайте и послушайте. Уверяю вас, с тех времен не изменилось ничего. Я имею в виду взаимоотношения политики и флота. Меняется форма, но содержание остается без изменений.
    6. stopudov (Николай) 14 марта 2018 17:01
      Цитата: Аристарх Людвигович
      Опять сорокалетнего старика Пытливого отправили. Флота нет - но вы держитесь. Гиперзвука Вам, Сарматов, хорошего настроения.

      Американцы вон в Чёрное море пятидесятилетние корабли гоняют и ничего, особенно умиляет последний десантный американский корабль, вошедший в ЧМ, там такая рухлядь ржавая.
      Полюбуйся
      Ждём воплей, у американцев флота нет, это смеходержава,всем демократии
      1. Brylevsky 14 марта 2018 19:04
        Разговор идет не о возрасте корабля, а о его боевых возможностях. Долго в современном морском брю протянет корабль без противокорабельных ракет? Нет, не долго. Без современных средств ПВО? Ответ тот же. Без современного гидроакустического вооружения? Можно и дальше перечислять...и везде у этого корабля будут "дыры". В случае войны он пойдет не в бой, а на убой. Будет, натурально, "избиение младенцев". Я очень хочу ошибиться в своем прогнозе, но безпристрастный взгляд на очевидные вещи не дает на это надежды.
        1. gig334 (прохожий) 14 марта 2018 20:25
          Цитата: Brylevsky
          Разговор идет не о возрасте корабля, а о его боевых возможностях. Долго в современном морском брю протянет корабль без противокорабельных ракет? Нет, не долго. Без современных средств ПВО? Ответ тот же. Без современного гидроакустического вооружения? Можно и дальше перечислять...и везде у этого корабля будут "дыры". В случае войны он пойдет не в бой, а на убой. Будет, натурально, "избиение младенцев". Я очень хочу ошибиться в своем прогнозе, но безпристрастный взгляд на очевидные вещи не дает на это надежды.

          Тот кому я отвечал, говорил о возрасте кораблей.
          И чем может ответить старый десантный американский корабль в ЧМ? И если вы внимательно следите за новостями, то рядом с Сирией находятся несколько кораблей РФ, среди них есть корабли оснащённые крылатыми ракетами Калибр. Ни один американский корабль не уйдёт , все будут уничтожены. А если начнётся ядерная война, тут взаимное 100% уничтожение.
        2. неглавный (Андрей) 14 марта 2018 22:31
          Цитата: Brylevsky
          Разговор идет не о возрасте корабля, а о его боевых возможностях. Долго в современном морском брю протянет корабль без противокорабельных ракет? Нет, не долго. Без современных средств ПВО? Ответ тот же. Без современного гидроакустического вооружения? Можно и дальше перечислять...и везде у этого корабля будут "дыры". В случае войны он пойдет не в бой, а на убой. Будет, натурально, "избиение младенцев". Я очень хочу ошибиться в своем прогнозе, но безпристрастный взгляд на очевидные вещи не дает на это надежды.

          Я не спец во Флоте. Но всё таки "Новики" созданные до ПМВ, внесли свой вклад в Победу! Даже не имея(изначально ПВО), время идёт, всё меняется! Поживём увидим.
  3. Tusv (Владимир) 14 марта 2018 13:17
    Вот вам Ответ на "дружеский" наезд. Теперь дорожите отчётливей
  4. Корсар0304 (Сибиряк) 14 марта 2018 13:19
    Нормальное усиление группировки сил в Средиземном море. Не все ам в Черном море тусоваться.
  5. svp67 (Сергей) 14 марта 2018 13:38
    Третий с начала недели боевой корабль ВМФ РФ вошел в Средиземное море
    И ничего не удивительного... 18-ое не за горами и что б ни у кого ни каких сомнений и глупостей не возникло.
  6. next322 (алекс) 14 марта 2018 13:54
    Цитата: svp67
    Третий с начала недели боевой корабль ВМФ РФ вошел в Средиземное море

    Зато 3 боевой корабль "адмирал макаров" 3 месяц прозябает у причала Балтийска
    1. Borik (Борис) 14 марта 2018 14:30
      Я думаю что после 9-го мая и он отправится на юга.
  7. Palagecha (Игорь Иванович) 14 марта 2018 14:05
    Америкосы теперь будут бояться.Весь надводный флот РФ там...Интересно,а вот те штуки подводные новые тоже там?Хотя это военная тайна,но все же...
    1. next322 (алекс) 14 марта 2018 14:14
      ПЛ Великий Новгород и Колпино там постоянно с августа прошлого года ........до Черного моря они так и не добрались......и никакой тут тайны нет
  8. Ingvar0401 (Игорь) 14 марта 2018 14:33
    Надо восстановить опэск. Создать материальную базу и пункт обеспечения в Тартусе......
  9. ALEXXX1983 (Алексей) 14 марта 2018 14:35
    Цитата: Palagecha
    Америкосы теперь будут бояться.Весь надводный флот РФ там...Интересно,а вот те штуки подводные новые тоже там?Хотя это военная тайна,но все же...

    Уж чем-чем, а флотами нам с США мериться глупо, ведь результат очевиден.
    А чтобы они нашего флота аж боялись... о таком только мечтать можно.
  10. Ingvar0401 (Игорь) 14 марта 2018 14:36
    Скр "Пытливый" на сегодняшний момент ни о чем. Себя защитить сможет...
  11. Egorovich (Александр Румянцев) 14 марта 2018 14:45
    В Средиземноморье готовность №1 в ожидании действий матрасии против Сирии. Может у полосатых хватит ума не дергаться.
    1. lis-ik (Сергей) 14 марта 2018 14:57
      Цитата: Egorovich
      В Средиземноморье готовность №1 в ожидании действий матрасии против Сирии. Может у полосатых хватит ума не дергаться.

      Против России наверное, против нашего жалкого флота вряд ли
  12. Brylevsky 14 марта 2018 14:49
    Цитата: Симон
    Хот и старик, а есть еще порох в пороховницах!

    Посмотрите на состав его вооружения. Это смертник. Его комплекс управляемого ракетного оружия, это не противокорабельные ракеты даже, это противолодочные ракето-торпеды...85Р, 85РУ...с торпедой АТ-2, с системой управления разработки 60-70-х гг...в современном морском бою это беззубый дедушка...с глухой и слепой ГАС и такой же системой самонаведения торпед СЭТ-65. Не стройте иллюзий: в случае начала полномасштабной войны его жизнь не часы, - минуты...
    1. sabotage (Дмитрий) 14 марта 2018 22:34
      Да ладно. Противник пожалеет тратить на этот музейный экспонат ракеты, а музейный экспонат как подойдет вплотную, как возьмет Арли Берка на абордаж...
      1. Brylevsky 15 марта 2018 01:12
        Не пожалеет. Одного "Гарпуна" или одной Мк.48 ему вполне хватит, выше крыши. А насчет музея вы абсолютно правы: это именно музей. Которым пытаются заткнуть "дырку".
  13. Alexey-74 (алексей) 14 марта 2018 15:06
    Наращивают группировку. Оно и понятно после известных событий в Восточной Гутте, и заявлениями Начальника Генерального Штаба ВС РФ.
  14. Jovanni (Evgenevgen) 14 марта 2018 15:09
    Третий с начала недели боевой корабль ВМФ РФ вошел в Средиземное море

    И это сегодня только среда. Герасимов не шутил...
  15. Xscorpion (Евгений) 14 марта 2018 15:58
    Цитата: Brylevsky
    Цитата: Симон
    Хот и старик, а есть еще порох в пороховницах!

    Посмотрите на состав его вооружения. Это смертник. Его комплекс управляемого ракетного оружия, это не противокорабельные ракеты даже, это противолодочные ракето-торпеды...85Р, 85РУ...с торпедой АТ-2, с системой управления разработки 60-70-х гг...в современном морском бою это беззубый дедушка...с глухой и слепой ГАС и такой же системой самонаведения торпед СЭТ-65. Не стройте иллюзий: в случае начала полномасштабной войны его жизнь не часы, - минуты...


    Так будет с любым кораблем.А он может еще даже переживет многие современные корабли,в виду того,что его недооценят и будут уничтожать в последнюю очередь.
    1. Brylevsky 14 марта 2018 16:54
      Может быть вы и правы. В этом я не буду с вами спорить. Каждый вправе иметь своё мнение. Моё мнение такое: как морской боец, этот корабль практически полный "0". Это не его вина, просто он морально и физически устарел. Корабль и экипаж честно выполнят свой долг, но если начнётся война, всё, что сможет сделать этот корабль, это героически погибнуть. Причины я называл выше.
      1. gig334 (прохожий) 14 марта 2018 17:21
        Цитата: Brylevsky
        Может быть вы и правы. В этом я не буду с вами спорить. Каждый вправе иметь своё мнение. Моё мнение такое: как морской боец, этот корабль практически полный "0". Это не его вина, просто он морально и физически устарел. Корабль и экипаж честно выполнят свой долг, но если начнётся война, всё, что сможет сделать этот корабль, это героически погибнуть. Причины я называл выше.

        Диванным стратегам не ныть, держать себя в руках, попить валерьянки.

        Отвечал психотерапевт Павел Андреевич
        1. Brylevsky 14 марта 2018 18:36
          Ты сначала в море походи с мое, сынок, а потом я прислушаюсь к твоим советам. Ты корабль, может быть, только на картинке видел, а моя ВУС - "Боевое применение противолодочного вооружения", и в этом я понимаю больше тебя. Потому что устройство, состав и способы применения оружия этого корабля я изучал в стенах учебного заведения и на корабле. Да, я не стратег. Но представление о предмете дискуссии имею вполне ясное, чего и тебе желаю.
          1. gig334 (прохожий) 14 марта 2018 20:29
            Цитата: Brylevsky
            Ты сначала в море походи с мое, сынок, а потом я прислушаюсь к твоим советам. Ты корабль, может быть, только на картинке видел, а моя ВУС - "Боевое применение противолодочного вооружения", и в этом я понимаю больше тебя. Потому что устройство, состав и способы применения оружия этого корабля я изучал в стенах учебного заведения и на корабле. Да, я не стратег. Но представление о предмете дискуссии имею вполне ясное, чего и тебе желаю.

            Рядом с Сирией присутствует несколько Российских кораблей с крылатыми ракетами Калибр, за американцев переживай.
            1. Brylevsky 15 марта 2018 01:07
              Мне нет дела до американцев, я переживаю за нас. Ты, в случае войны, дома, за компьютерным монитором отсидишься, а мне, примерно на таком же корабле, предстоит гореть и тонуть. И я не питаю никаких иллюзий насчет "нескольких кораблей с крылатыми ракетами", потому что корабль, это всего лишь компонент войны - один в поле не воин. Одна радость, что за нас, моряков, возможно, отомстят стратегические ракетчики. Вот такая правда жизни.
              1. gig334 (прохожий) 15 марта 2018 01:11
                Цитата: Brylevsky
                Мне нет дела до американцев, я переживаю за нас. Ты, в случае войны, дома, за компьютерным монитором отсидишься, а мне, примерно на таком же корабле, предстоит гореть и тонуть. И я не питаю никаких иллюзий насчет "нескольких кораблей с крылатыми ракетами", потому что корабль, это всего лишь компонент войны - один в поле не воин. Одна радость, что за нас, моряков, возможно, отомстят стратегические ракетчики. Вот такая правда жизни.


                В случае войны, никто не отсидится, земля треснет по полам от ядерных ударов. Поэтому твой упрёк не катит. Не ной.
                1. Brylevsky 15 марта 2018 14:02
                  Я никого ни в чём не упрекаю и не плачу. Разговор шел о боевых возможностях этого корабля. Объективно, вооружение корабля не соответствует вызовам современности. А как к этому относиться, каждый для себе решает сам. Я своё отношение высказал.
  16. Четкий (Леший) 14 марта 2018 21:05
    Походу готовят очередной шухер Калирами
  17. Brylevsky 15 марта 2018 14:23
    Цитата: gig334
    И чем может ответить старый десантный американский корабль в ЧМ?

    Ничем. Он и не должен отвечать. За него это должны сделать корабли ордера. Его задача, это взять как можно больше десанта и средств его поддержки / обеспечения. Из вооружения у него только ЗРК самообороны...если мне память не изменяет. Потому что у американцев другой подход к обеспечению боевой устойчивости своих кораблей, только и всего.
  18. часовщик (Олег) 15 марта 2018 15:44
    вскоре и НАТО начнет подтягиваться......
Картина дня