Military Review

Aintopf from Spiegel: Hitler, Smolensk and again Russians are to blame for everything!

29



The Germans have such a dish, Eintopf. We have no analogues, in principle. It's like a hodgepodge, only with the addition of beans and pasta. In general, something else brew. But according to the Germans, tasty and satisfying. The main thing is to get into the cauldron, which is at hand.

Aintopf from Spiegel: Hitler, Smolensk and again Russians are to blame for everything!


We are considering an Eintopf brewed by Frau Solveig Grothe from Spiegel magazine. Such a conscientious Eintopf, where Hitler, Stalin, Germans, Russians, Poles, Russian Frost are dumped in one pile.

How Russian Frost saved Hitler

Smolensk combines all this.

It would seem that frau clung to the Russian long-suffering city?

And everything is simple. In 1943, in Smolensk, a group of officers wanted to kill Hitler. Here, of course, everything is piled on the heap: another Hitler's secret bunker in Red Bor, called the Bear Den, and the arrival of Hitler, and an unsuccessful attempt.

An attempt was really planned. At first they wanted to shoot Hitler trivially, but the “rear” turned on von Kluge. There are many versions: either Kluge was afraid of the consequences for his family as a receiving party, or, as some sources describe, he was afraid of the massacre, which the SS guards from Leibstandard would definitely do.

The fact of the matter was this: von Kluge was afraid of himself and categorically forbade shooting von Treskov.

Because Hitler decided to blow up on the way back. Putting an explosive device into the plane under the guise of a parcel with brandy for the General Staff officer.

The “package” did not work, allegedly because of the frost, which didn’t allow something to be done by the mechanism. Okay, not our problems, after all.

All that they tried, but the gentlemen the Germans could not do, turned out perfectly for the Russians, who brought Hitler to samovypil two years later.

Let's return to the article. What is so frankly idiotic I found, since I am writing about her?

Yes, the whole article - dope and brew. But - in the German style. This is not an easy French croissant for coffee, this is an Eintopf, it should be understood.

The Germans should be, according to the proverb, in order. And since Alles has a place to be in Ordnung, this is what happened with Frau Grote.

Hitler wanted to kill in 1943, near Smolensk. The assassination was prepared by Major General of the German Army Henning von Treskov and his adjutant Fabian von Schlabrendorf.

Field Marshal von Kluge forbade the conspirators to shoot at Hitler during lunch.

Schlabrendorf and Treskov packed explosives in a box, and Treskov asked Heinz Brandt, who was accompanying Hitler, to hand over a “gift” to Colonel Helmut Stief.

The charge did not work, as if the frost had disabled the detonator. It happens.

Treskov returned the charge to the one who made it, Rudolf-Christoph von Gersdorf. For revision like.

And on this everything seems to be история is over. But no! Soup only boil!

Later, Gersdorf supervised the supervisory service during the exhumation of the remains of Polish officers at Katyn, the mass graves of which were found by representatives of the Wehrmacht.

And the aforementioned Schlabrendorf exercised legal control and execution of all documents.

As I understand it, Schlabrendorf was included in the list of conspirators just for this moment. Generally, only Treskova had complaints against Hitler, and he coped with all the moments in a completely normal manner. But where and how Schlabrendorf helped him - is not known for certain. But - sort of like the adjutant of Treskova was. Confidant…

But the great specialist Shlabrendorf established in some miraculous way that in Katyn "it was about Polish prisoners of war from those Polish cavalry regiments who did not oppose Germany, but only against Russia."

The investigator-investigator of the 100 level this Schlabrendorf.

What is next? And then let me quote Frau Grote.

“Propaganda Minister Josef Goebbels wanted to use the discovery of thousands of soldiers killed in the back of the head in order to publicize the atrocities of the Soviet Union to split the anti-Hitler coalition. However, Stalin, in turn, accused the Germans of a crime and at the end of the war included a clause on the Katyn massacre in the indictment at the Nuremberg trial. ”

Well, how evil Stalin was among us, we all know. And who actually shot the Poles at Katyn? There are two opinions, and one of them is correct. From the point of view of Frau Grote, he shot the NKVD. And the fact that German weapon used - it is from deceit and cunning. They didn’t use anywhere, they managed to do it domestically, but it was precisely in Katyn that they gathered German.

In general, strenuously poking in the direction of the Soviet Union, these two nonentities, Schlabrensdorf and Gersdorf, begged for life. Telling not about how they couldn’t overthrow Hitler (although they tried very hard), but how they got to know the bodies of the Poles who killed them.

Obviously, the report of these Germans was so miserable that our allies, as if they did not want to, but they kept everything in the archives right up to 1990.

Shame did not want to, obviously.

Well, epically masterpiece ending.

“After 67 years after the unsuccessful attempt on Hitler, in 2010, a plane crash occurred in Smolensk. The fall of the Polish government plane killed President Lech Kaczynski, as well as numerous representatives of the country. They flew to the event dedicated to the memory of the victims of Katyn. In Poland, they suspect that this could be a terrorist act. ”

Beautiful, is not it? No, really elegant!

And most importantly, no questions!

What does Smolensk do with it? What does Hitler have to do with it? What does this have to do with these Wehrmacht panties?

And nothing to do with it. This whole tale about the spiritual torments of Field Marshal von Kluge's coward (you can write a separate article about participating in the plots of “Smart Hans”), about the crooked hands of Messrs Schlabrensdorf and Gersdorf, about their alleged participation in plots with von Treskov - all for one.

In order to once again spit in us Katyn.

Indeed, Goebbels, who was shouting about the destroyed Poles, is not a cake, as they say. But when the opponents of Hitler, who nearly killed him, speak about the same thing, you can definitely believe them.

All this fuss in the kitchen, it turns out, in order to once again say that the Russians shot the Poles at Katyn.

And all these attempts, not succeeded by the Russian frost, are all husks.

Yes, the German crushed, as it is crushed.

And not the same already. Some kind of liquid and stinks ...
Author:
29 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Uncle lee
    Uncle lee 15 March 2018 06: 43
    +11
    A good brew, rich: Hitler could not be blown up in an airplane, so Kaczynski's plane crashed. Everything in this world is interconnected!
    1. Vard
      Vard 15 March 2018 07: 41
      +2
      Yeah ... In the elderberry garden ... And in Kiev, uncle ... So nothing new ....
    2. BAI
      BAI 15 March 2018 09: 07
      +2
      Moreover, the weather, as always on wrecking. That frost, then the fog.
    3. novel66
      novel66 15 March 2018 10: 11
      +10
      for sure !! window in time !! Hitler's parcel exploded in a Kaczynski airplane !! and the corpses of Poles are Minin and Pozharsky chopped up. Smolensk is an abnormal zone!
      1. a housewife
        a housewife 16 March 2018 02: 50
        +4
        All uninvited aliens from the west always die near Smolensk! How would they bring this to consciousness? And also frost, swamps. And the Caucasus is guarded by dolmens, near Elbrus the enchanted entrance to Shambhala, the Volga - the sacred frontier, and the capital under the protection of icons. Where do they go all the time?
      2. Senior manager
        Senior manager 16 March 2018 10: 58
        +1
        The parallels here are, in my opinion, fresher. MI6 tidied up our traitor as a “gift” of GDP to the elections. Kaczynski (as the Poles themselves say) was blown up, since the flight was from Warsaw, the CIA had a hand in it as a measure of pressure on Russia. Is it logical? Washington's bony hand reached for the light of Polish democracy, which was becoming weakly controlled from it. What time!
    4. siberalt
      siberalt 15 March 2018 10: 19
      +6
      Gorbachev instructed to organize a group of military investigators of the prosecutor’s office to bungle a forged case in Katyn. The Supreme Court of the USSR, in view of the obvious falsification of documents, refused to consider the case at all and advised the Chief Military Prosecutor to put it in himself ..., well, you know where. On how it would all end. However, the corrupt State Duma voted for the Poles to shoot the NKVD. Against was the Communist Party faction, which all its promises to achieve historical truth, quietly poheril (put an end to them). winked
      1. rkkasa xnumx
        rkkasa xnumx 15 March 2018 14: 44
        0
        Quote: siberalt
        corrupt State Duma voted for the Poles shot by the NKVD

        Yeah, Gorbachev a scoundrel, GWP bastard, the State Duma sold, but the main thing is that Putin has nothing to do with it wink
        1. your1970
          your1970 15 March 2018 20: 49
          0
          in fact, they took over as early as 1990 with the Soviet Union, the Politburo and the General Secretary quite still.
          Gorbachev tried ...
      2. Sewer krainiy
        Sewer krainiy 17 March 2018 01: 32
        +4
        Elena Prudnikova. "Katyn. A lie that has become history." Grover Ferr. "Katyn execution. Refutation of the" official "version." The Yeltsin Duma could then vote even for the fact that Stalin attacked Germany .... And now - who has the media, he is dancing. It has long been time for the Poles to send where Susanin drove them, but is it not time yet, is it .... ???
  2. Basil50
    Basil50 15 March 2018 07: 15
    +3
    Goebels only set patterns not of propaganda but of outright lies, moreover loud on behalf of his country and even on behalf of the people, and in newspaper magazines and on radio and even in movies. Attempts to theoretical justification of lies today creatively develop the countries of the democratic regime. Although it was impossible to beat Goebels and his propaganda, the US Secretary of State was able to. And the Germans, well, the Germans, they command them to execute, but apparently they have significant nostalgia for Goebels propaganda, and they are conducting all kinds of activities to grow a new * minister from propaganda *.
    1. Igor V
      Igor V 15 March 2018 12: 53
      0
      The theoretical justification of lies has long been there. A certain sociologist Tofler, writing the theory of the three civilizational waves, said: If you tell a lie all the time, then in the end it will become true. Not literally, but the meaning is that. By the way, our first minister is a big fan of this storyteller. Even the Yaroslavl forum did, in due time.
  3. andrewkor
    andrewkor 15 March 2018 07: 36
    +4
    Already the head is cracking digesting this "dish"!
    1. Berber
      Berber 15 March 2018 12: 47
      0
      I can imagine what kind of nonsense the Germans wrote if this article led to a boil.
  4. Alex66
    Alex66 15 March 2018 07: 46
    +3
    It is time in the west to organize a channel on history and talk not only about current politics on RT, but also cover the pages of days gone by. It seems to me that such a channel would be in demand among people who think, those who are not without a different truth.
    1. Mestny
      Mestny 15 March 2018 10: 06
      +1
      This may seem surprising, but in the west it is extremely difficult to organize such a channel.
      He, this democratic west, unexpectedly strongly defends his media space with iron fences of ideology from any opinion different from it.
      No, on the Internet you can write - it’s true until the moment when you have a large audience gathering.
      And then it suddenly turns out that you violated whatever the law was, moreover, maliciously. He raped someone wrong, or traded the wrong one and the wrong ones. And the laws in developed countries are known to be implemented, it’s not that we have.
      Here we can make only one conclusion - we in Russia need to learn how to justify all actions by the law in legislation.
  5. speelforce
    speelforce 15 March 2018 07: 59
    0
    Good Eintopf! Only, they overdid it with pasta .. and even it was not worth taking Polish beans - it's rotten.
    1. novel66
      novel66 15 March 2018 10: 12
      0
      in general - GMOs completely!
      1. Okolotochny
        Okolotochny 16 March 2018 00: 22
        0
        I thought that the author Igor Moiseyev took the Hansian pseudonym. In his spirit, shake and do not mix. Mongolia only at the end was not.
  6. g1washntwn
    g1washntwn 15 March 2018 08: 00
    +5
    Pouring horseradish vinaigrette with radish. It turns out that Hitler did not kill a box of dynamite disguised as alcohol, but a box of real alcohol on board in 2010 killed the Poles. And the Germans and Poles are perplexed, why and what is wrong with us on the territory of Russia and especially near Smolensk? You can answer them, “what did you actually forget all the time on Russian soil?”, But lovers of Eintopf and the apple kingdom again will not understand what they mean.
  7. Gloomy
    Gloomy 15 March 2018 08: 21
    +1
    It seems that the Polish delegation also wants to write to Putin’s account, although the "plane crash" is a "British style."
  8. Strashila
    Strashila 15 March 2018 08: 34
    0
    "The Germans have such a dish, Eintopf. We, in principle, have no analogues. It's like a hodgepodge, only with the addition of beans and pasta. In general, it’s still a brew." ... like not, bourda.
    1. novel66
      novel66 15 March 2018 10: 13
      +2
      balanda, prison balanda, how many years have passed. but I remember you too ...
  9. Altona
    Altona 15 March 2018 10: 00
    +6
    All these "100500 victims" of various executions of all kinds of "human rights activists" calculated very simply. On a small plot of land, say 40 to 100 meters, 3 corpses were found and by extrapolation to the landfill area we quickly received 25 thousand conditional dead souls, which were immediately hung up on the "bloody geben and dogs of Beria, Stalin and the Gulag executioners." So it was with the "raped" Germans of the Germans, where a single case was taken and multiplied by the entire female population of the city, then the district, and so on, they received "a million conditionally raped" Germans. Despite the fact that the German Nazi beast killed our citizens and raped our women and children by no means conditionally. Even leaving our territory, the Germans did not cease to be villains and rapists. However, for the West this is a normal state. Such free compilations on the topic of alternative history are made for a reason, the world has long begun to understand that the Anglo-Saxons are the driver of all the major wars on the planet, even Hitler was blinded by them and brought to power in order to be a ram against the USSR. Therefore, heaps of monstrous lies will continue.
  10. reibert
    reibert 16 March 2018 07: 54
    0
    Macaroni is not added to Eintomf)) There is an analogue of stewed potatoes with meat, with the addition of beans and vegetables, to taste
  11. Huumi
    Huumi 17 March 2018 00: 13
    0
    What is the article about?
  12. NordUral
    NordUral 17 March 2018 13: 15
    0
    God be with them, with the Germans. And here is how “our” elite crushed it, recognizing the whole crap, which ascribes to us the deceitful and vile West (I do not attribute this to the peoples).
  13. acetophenon
    acetophenon 18 March 2018 22: 31
    0
    The usual demagogic technique. It is called "sudden hitler."
    That is, for example, (for example!) We are discussing a photo of Assad and Putin. And suddenly: Putin is small on the background of Assad, by the way, Hitler was also not very tall.
  14. Irbenwolf
    Irbenwolf 19 March 2018 08: 18
    +1
    Well, how can they not understand in Russia that the generation of all this near-historical manure is intended to dissolve the hard lines drawn by the blood of Soviet soldiers in 1945. and the Nuremberg Tribunal.

    3,5 inhabitants who are interested in "And how was it" - will not go seriously to study the issue in the library. They will study the reliable first available sources on the Internet by the sign of some Spiegel. And it turns out that the German people fiercely resisted fascism, they forced the eastern slaves by force and "had to take that the unfortunate did not die." The army generally did only what Hitler ordered, and did not at all reflect the "aspirations of the peaceful German people." And then came the "invader Stalin" and the "horde of barbarians" who absolutely abused the "peaceful Germans" for no reason.

    So, to neutralize all this diarrhea, it is imperative to generate conspiracy theories just as sucked from a finger. For example, allied relations can be drained from Hess’s flight. Ford’s support is a serious contribution from the United States. Polish officers generally “Hitler’s lost legion surrounded”. The main thing is that the muddy water of modern media does not have a clear line to whitewash and belittle the role of fascism.

    Historians who will comment on all this brew will be forced to rely on dogmatic history.

Айнтопф от «Шпигеля»: Гитлер, Смоленск и снова во всем виноваты русские!



Есть у немцев такое блюдо, айнтопф. У нас аналогов, в принципе, нет. Это как солянка, только с добавлением фасоли и макарон. В общем, то еще варево. Но если верить немцам, вкусно и сытно. Главное – вали в котел, что под рукой есть.

Айнтопф от «Шпигеля»: Гитлер, Смоленск и снова во всем виноваты русские!



У нас на рассмотрении айнтопф, сварганенный фрау Сольвейг Гроте из журнала «Шпигель». Добросовестный такой айнтопф, где в одну кучу свалены Гитлер, Сталин, немцы, русские, поляки, русский Мороз.

Как русский Мороз спас Гитлера

Объединяет все это Смоленск.

Казалось бы, чего прицепилась фрау к русскому многострадальному городу?

А все просто. В 1943 году в Смоленске группа офицеров хотела убить Гитлера. Тут, конечно, навалено в кучу все: и еще один тайный бункер Гитлера в Красном Бору, именуемый «Медвежьей берлогой», и приезд Гитлера, и неудачное покушение.

Покушение действительно планировалось. Сперва Гитлера хотели тривиально пристрелить, но «заднюю» включил фон Клюге. Версий много: то ли Клюге побоялся последствий для своей семьи как принимающая сторона, то ли, как описывают некоторые источники, побоялся резни, которую совершенно точно устроили бы охранники-эсэсовцы из «Лейбштандарта».

Факт заключался в следующем: фон Клюге струсил сам и категорически запретил стрелять фон Трескову.

Потому решили Гитлера взорвать на обратном пути. Подложив в самолет взрывное устройство под видом посылки с коньяком для офицера Генштаба.

«Посылка» не сработала якобы из-за мороза, который что-то там не дал сделать механизму. Ладно, не наши проблемы, в конце концов.

Все, что пытались, но не смогли сделать господа немцы, прекрасно получилось у русских, доведших Гитлера до самовыпила через два года.

Вернемся к статье. Что такого откровенно идиотского я нашел, раз о ней пишу?

Да вся статья – дурь и варево. Но – в немецком стиле. Это вам не легкий французский круассан под кофе, это айнтопф, надо понимать.

У немцев все должно быть, согласно поговорке, в порядке. А раз аллес имеет место быть в орднунге, то вот что получилось у фрау Гроте.

Гитлера хотели убить в 1943 году под Смоленском. Покушение готовили генерал-майор немецкой армии Хеннинг фон Тресков и его адъютант Фабиан фон Шлабрендорф.

Фельдмаршал фон Клюге запретил заговорщикам стрелять в Гитлера во время обеда.

Шлабрендорф и Тресков упаковали взрывчатку в коробку, и Тресков попросил Хайнца Брандта, сопровождавшего Гитлера, передать "подарок" полковнику Гельмуту Штиффу.

Заряд не сработал, вроде бы мороз вывел из строя детонатор. Бывает.

Тресков вернул заряд тому, кто его сделал, Рудольфу-Кристофу фон Герсдорфу. На доработку вроде бы.

И вот на этом вроде бы все, история закончилась. Ан нет! Суп только закипает!

Позднее Герсдорф руководил надзорной службой при эксгумации останков польских офицеров в Катыни, массовое захоронение которых обнаружили представители вермахта.

А вышеупомянутый Шлабрендорф осуществлял юридический контроль и оформление всех документов.

Как я понимаю, Шлабрендорфа ввели в список заговорщиков только ради этого момента. Вообще, к Гитлеру претензии были только у Трескова, и со всеми моментами он справлялся сам вполне себе нормально. А вот где и чем ему помогал Шлабрендорф – достоверно не известно. Но – вроде как адъютант Трескова был. Доверенное лицо…

Зато великий специалист Шлабрендорф установил каким-то чудесным способом, что в Катыни «речь шла о польских военнопленных из тех польских кавалерийских полков, которые выступали не против Германии, а только против России».

Следователь-дознаватель уровня 100 этот Шлабрендорф.

Что там дальше? А дальше позволю себе процитировать фрау Гроте.

«Министр пропаганды Йозеф Геббельс хотел использовать обнаружение тысяч убитых выстрелом в затылок солдат для того, чтобы, предав огласке зверства Советского Союза, расколоть антигитлеровскую коалицию. Однако Сталин в свою очередь обвинил в преступлении немцев и в конце войны включил пункт о Катынском расстреле в обвинительное заключение на Нюрнбергском процессе».

Ну, какой у нас злой был Сталин, всем известно. И кто в действительности расстреливал в Катыни поляков. Тут два мнения, и одно из них правильное. С точки зрения фрау Гроте – расстреливал НКВД. А то, что немецкое оружие использовали, – это от коварства и хитрости. Нигде не использовали, обходились отечественным, а вот именно в Катыни насобирали немецкого.

В общем, усиленно тыкая в сторону Советского Союза, эти два ничтожества, Шлабренсдорф и Герсдорф, жизнь себе вымолили. Рассказывая не о том, как они Гитлера завалить не смогли (хотя очень старались), а как они дознавались у трупов поляков, кто их убил.

Очевидно, что доклад этих немчиков был столь убог, что наши союзники, как бы им не хотелось, но аж до 1990 года продержали все в архивах.

Позориться не хотели, очевидно.

Ну и эпически шедевральное окончание.

«Спустя 67 лет после неудачного покушения на Гитлера, в 2010 году, в Смоленске произошла авиакатастрофа. При падении польского правительственного самолета погибли президент Лех Качиньский, а также многочисленные представители страны. Они летели на мероприятие, посвященное памяти жертв Катыни. В Польше подозревают, что это мог быть теракт».

Красиво, правда? Нет, действительно изящно!

И самое главное, вопросов-то никаких!

При чем тут Смоленск? При чем тут Гитлер? При чем тут эти трусы в форме вермахта?

А ни при чем. Вся эта сказка о душевных терзаниях труса фельдмаршала фон Клюге (про участия в заговорах «Умного Ганса» можно отдельную статью писать), о кривых руках господ Шлабренсдорфа и Герсдорфа, об их якобы участии в заговорах с фон Тресковом – все ради одного.

Ради того, чтобы еще раз плюнуть в нас Катынью.

Действительно, Геббельс, который орал про уничтоженных поляков, – это не торт, как говорится. А вот когда про то же самое говорят противники Гитлера, которые чуть его не убили, – вот им точно можно верить.

Вся эта возня на кухне, оказывается, ради того, чтобы в очередной раз сказать, что в Катыни поляков расстреляли русские.

А все эти покушения, не удавшиеся от русского мороза, – это все шелуха.

Да, измельчал немец, как есть измельчал.

И айнтопф не тот уже. Жиденький какой-то и воняет…
Автор:
Роман Скоморохов
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

29 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Uncle Lee Офлайн
    Uncle Lee 15 марта 2018 06:43
    +11
    Хорошее варево, наваристое: Гитлера не смогли в самолете взорвать, поэтому самолет Качинского разбился. Все в этом мире взаимосвязано !
    1. Vard Офлайн
      Vard 15 марта 2018 07:41
      +2
      Ага... В огороде бузина... А в Киеве дядька... Так что ни чего нового....
    2. BAI Офлайн
      BAI 15 марта 2018 09:07
      +2
      Да еще погода, как всегда на вредительствует. То мороз, то туман.
    3. роман66 Офлайн
      роман66 15 марта 2018 10:11
      +10
      точно!! окно во времени!! посылка гитлерская взорвалась в самолете качиньского!! а трупы поляцкие - так это Минин с Пожарским накрошили. Смоленск - аномальная зона!
      1. домохозяйка Офлайн
        домохозяйка 16 марта 2018 02:50
        +4
        Все пришельцы незваные с запада всегда гибнут под Смоленском! Как бы им это довести до сознания? А ещё мороз, болота. А ещё Кавказ охраняют дольмены, возле Эльбруса зачарованный вход в Шамбалу, Волга - сакральный рубеж, а столицы под охраной икон. Куда они всё время лезут?
      2. Ст.пропорщик 16 марта 2018 10:58
        +1
        Параллели здесь , на мой взгляд, посвежее. МИ-6 прибрали нашего предателя как "подарок" ВВП к выборам. Качиньского (как говорят сами поляки) взорвали, поскольку вылет был из Варшавы, руку приложило ЦРУ, как мера давления на Россию. Логично? Костлявая рука Вашингтона дотянулась до светочи польской демократии, который становился слабо управляемым из оного. Во как!
    4. сибиралт Офлайн
      сибиралт 15 марта 2018 10:19
      +6
      Горбачев дал указание организовать группу военных следователей гепрокуратуры сварганить подложное дело по Катыни. Верховный Суд СССР, ввиду очевидной фальсификации документов вообще отказался дело рассматривать и посоветовал Главному военному прокурору засунуть его себе в.., ну сами понимаете куда. На том, как бы все и закончилось Однако, продажная Госдума проголосовала за то, что поляков расстрелял НКВД. Против была фракция КПРФ, которая все свои обещания добиться исторической правды, тихонько похерила (поставила на них крест). winked
      1. rkkasa 81 Офлайн
        rkkasa 81 15 марта 2018 14:44
        0
        Цитата: сибиралт
        продажная Госдума проголосовала за то, что поляков расстрелял НКВД

        Ага, Горбачев негодяй, ГВП мерзавец, Госдума продалась, но главное, что Путин не при чем wink
        1. свой1970 Офлайн
          свой1970 15 марта 2018 20:49
          0
          вообще-то взяли на себя еще в 1990 г. при вполне себе еще СССР, Политбюро и Генсеке..
          Горбачев постарался...
      2. Sewer Krainiy Офлайн
        Sewer Krainiy 17 марта 2018 01:32
        +4
        Елена Прудникова. "Катынь. Ложь, ставшая историей". Гровер Ферр. "Катынский расстрел. Опровержение "официальной" версии". Ельцинская дума могла проголосовать тогда даже за то, что Сталин на Германию напал.... А теперь - у кого СМИ, тот и танцует. Давно уже пора было поляков послать туда, куда их Сусанин водил, но то-ли не время еще, то-ли....???
  2. василий50 Офлайн
    василий50 15 марта 2018 07:15
    +3
    Гебельс только задал образцы не пропаганды а откровенного вранья, причём громкого и от имени своей страны и даже от имени народа, и в журналах-газетах и на радио и даже в кино. Попытки теоретического обоснования вранья сегодня творчески развивают странах режима демократии. Хотя переплюнуть Гебельса и его пропаганду считалось невозможно, но госсекретарь США сумел. А немцы, ну что немцы, им приказывают они исполняют, но по видимому ностальгия по гебельсовской пропаганде у них существенная вот и проводят всякого-разного рода мероприятия по выращиванию нового *министра от пропаганды*.
    1. Игорь В Офлайн
      Игорь В 15 марта 2018 12:53
      0
      Теоретическое обоснование вранья давно уже есть. Некий социолог Тофлер, сочиняя теорию трёх цивилизационных волн, говорил: Если всё время говорить ложь, то в конце концов она станет правдой. Не дословно, но смысл тот. Кстати, наш первый министр - большой поклонник этого сказочника. Даже Ярославский форум сделал, в своё время.
  3. andrewkor Офлайн
    andrewkor 15 марта 2018 07:36
    +4
    Аж голова раскалывается переваривая это "блюдо"!
    1. BerBer Онлайн
      BerBer 15 марта 2018 12:47
      0
      Представляю какой бред написали немцы, если эта статья привела к кипению.
  4. Alex66 Офлайн
    Alex66 15 марта 2018 07:46
    +3
    Пора уже на западе организовывать канал по истории и рассказывать не только о текущей политике на RT, но и освещать страницы минувших дней. Мне кажется такой канал пользовался бы спросом среди людей думающих, тех кому не без различна правда.
    1. Mestny Офлайн
      Mestny 15 марта 2018 10:06
      +2
      Возможно это покажется удивительным, но на западе такой канал организовать крайне сложно.
      Он, этот демократический запад неожиданно сильно защищает своё медийное пространство железными заборами идеологии от любого отличного от неё мнения.
      Нет, в интернетиках ты можешь писать - правда до того момента, пока у тебя не начинает собираться большая аудитория.
      А потом вдруг оказывается, что ты нарушил какой ни будь закон, причём злостно. Изнасиловал кого не того, или торговал не тем и не с теми. А законы в развитых странах как известно исполняются, это же не то что, у нас.
      Тут можно сделать только один вывод - нам в России необходимо научится все действия железно обосновывать законодательством.
  5. speelforce Офлайн
    speelforce 15 марта 2018 07:59
    0
    Хороший айнтопф! Только, с макаронами переборщили.. да и фасоль польскую брать не стоило - гниловата.
    1. роман66 Офлайн
      роман66 15 марта 2018 10:12
      0
      вообще - ГМО сплошь!
      1. Околоточный Офлайн
        Околоточный 16 марта 2018 00:22
        0
        Я подумал, что автор Игорь Моисеев себе гансовский псевдоним взял. В его духе, взболтать и не смешивать. Монголии только в конце не было.
  6. g1washntwn Офлайн
    g1washntwn 15 марта 2018 08:00
    +5
    Мдяя, винегрет из хрена с редькой. Получается, что Гитлера не убил ящик динамита, замаскированный под алкоголь, но ящик реального алкоголя на борту в 2010-м убил поляков. И немцы и поляки недоумевают, почему и что не так у нас на территории России и в особенности под Смоленском? Можно им ответить, "что вы, собственно, все время забывали на русской земле?", но любители айнтопфа и яблочного королевства опять не поймут о чем речь.
  7. Невеселый Офлайн
    Невеселый 15 марта 2018 08:21
    +1
    Похоже на то, что на счет Путина хотят записать еще и польскую делегацию, хотя "авиакатострофы" - это "британский почерк".
  8. Strashila Офлайн
    Strashila 15 марта 2018 08:34
    0
    "Есть у немцев такое блюдо, айнтопф. У нас аналогов, в принципе, нет. Это как солянка, только с добавлением фасоли и макарон. В общем, то еще варево."...как нет, бурда.
    1. роман66 Офлайн
      роман66 15 марта 2018 10:13
      +2
      баланда, тюремная баланда, сколько лет прошло. но помним я и ты...
  9. Altona Офлайн
    Altona 15 марта 2018 10:00
    +6
    Все эти "100500 жертв" тех или иных расстрелов всякого рода "правозащитники" вычисляли очень просто. На небольшом участке земли , допустим 40 на 100 метров, находили 3 трупа и путем экстраполяции на площадь полигона быстренько получали 25 тысяч условных мёртвых душ, которые тут же вешались на "кровавую гэбню и псов Берии, Сталина и гулаговских палачей". Так же и с "изнасилованными" красноармейцами немками, где брался единичный случай и перемножался на все женское население города, потом района и так далее, получали "миллион условно изнасилованных" немок. При том, что немецкое нацистское зверье убивало наших граждан и насиловало наших женщин и детей отнюдь не условно. Даже покидая нашу территорию немцы не переставали быть нелюдями и насильниками. Впрочем, для Запада это нормальное состояние. Такие вольные компиляции на тему альтернативной истории делаются неспроста, в мире давно уже стали понимать, что англосаксы-это драйвер всех крупных войн на планете, даже Гитлер был ими слеплен и приведен к власти, чтобы быть тараном против СССР. Поэтому нагромождения чудовищной лжи будут продолжаться.
  10. reibert Офлайн
    reibert 16 марта 2018 07:54
    0
    Макароны не добавляются в айнтомф)) Аналог есть-тушенная картошка с мясом, с добавлением фасоли и овощей, на вкус
  11. Huumi Офлайн
    Huumi 17 марта 2018 00:13
    0
    О чем статья то?
  12. NordUral Онлайн
    NordUral 17 марта 2018 13:15
    0
    Бог с ними, с немцами. А вот как измельчала "наша" верхушка, признающая всю лабуду, что приписывает нам лживый и подлый Запад (к народам это не отношу).
  13. acetophenon Офлайн
    acetophenon 18 марта 2018 22:31
    0
    Обычный демагогический приём. Называется "внезапный гитлер".
    То-есть, например, (например!) обсуждаем фотку Асада и Путина. И внезапно: Путин малорослый на фоне Асада, кстати, Гитлер тоже был невысокого роста.
  14. IrbenWolf Офлайн
    IrbenWolf 19 марта 2018 08:18
    +1
    Ну как же в России не уразумеют, что генерация всего этого околоисторического навоза, призвана растворить жесткие грани прочерченые кровью советских солдат в 1945г. и Нюрнбергским трибуналом.

    3,5 обывателя интересующиеся "А как там было" - не пойдут серьезно изучать вопрос в библиотеку. Они будут изучать надежные первые попавшиеся источники в интернете по вывеской какого-нибудь "Шпигеля". И получится у него, что немецкий народ отчаянно сопротивлялся фашизму, восточных рабов им силком пригоняли и "приходилось брать, что несчастные не умерли". Армия вообще делала только то,что приказывал Гитлер, а никак не отражала "чаянья мирного немецкого народа". А потом пришел "захватчик Сталин" и "орды варваров" абсолютно беспричинно надругавшихся над "мирными немками".

    Так вот, для нейтрализации всего этого поноса крайне необходимо генерировать столь же высосанные из пальца теории заговоров. Например, из "полета Гесса можно вообще высосать союзнические отношения. Поддержка Форда - это серьезный вклад со стороны США. Польские офицеры вообще "затерянный легион Гитлера, попавший в окружение". Главное, чтоб мутной воде современных медиа не было четкой линии на обеление и принижение роли фашизма.

    Историки которые будут комментировать все это варево будут вынуждены опираться на догматическую историю.