Military Review

Poroshenko found an alternative to war

20
For Petro Poroshenko and his inner circle, the question of maintaining power, without any exaggeration, is extremely important. It depends on him not only the safety of their business and capital, but perhaps freedom, and even life. The property of the junta’s leader is more than enough, and there are so many people who want to settle scores with him that becoming a persecuted stateless person like Saakashvili after losing the presidential chair would be a tremendous success for him.
Poroshenko found an alternative to war



And so for this chair Poroshenko will hold with all his might. Moreover, his popularity in Ukraine is such that he is unlikely to be re-elected, even taking into account the administrative resource.

Finding a successor to whom to transfer power, under the guarantee of personal safety and the inviolability of property, is also unlikely. Having made his business, including on the “kiddies”, Poroshenko understands this very well.

Most experts agree that the only chance for the leader of the junta to preserve power (as well as life and capital) is the cancellation of elections under the pretext of martial law.

The easiest way to justify it is the civil war that has been taking place for the fourth year. But, not by that sluggish conflict, with shelling of the positions of the defenders of the People's Republics and “toad jumps” in the “gray zone”.

We need quite intense fighting, with a large number of forces involved, with significant losses. So that in every town there is a solemn funeral, so that civilian hospitals and their morgues in Central and Western Ukraine will be packed with cyborg. So that the population, who have already had time to get used to the "dull" "ATO", felt that a real war was going on. So that everyone acknowledges: under the conditions of “large-scale Russian aggression”, martial law is not just justified, it is necessary.

But here, as they say, there are nuances. Moscow has repeatedly and unequivocally made it clear that a large-scale attack on the People's Republic will not be left unanswered, and will force the Russian Armed Forces to conduct an operation to force the Kiev junta to peace.
Verbal warnings are confirmed by very specific steps.

For example, on the border with Ukraine and the People's Republics, the 8 Army is deployed, practically all of whose commanders have experience of participating in peacekeeping operations.

Moreover, it is not at all necessary that within the framework of "coercion" Russian troops, in accordance with Brzezinski’s dreams, will be able to be drawn into protracted urban battles.

Recall that the late political analyst wrote: “We should turn to the lessons we learned from episodes of resistance in the conditions of cities during the Second World War and the war in Chechnya, whose capital was the site of fierce fighting for three months. The bottom line is that in order for intrusion attempts to be successful in a political sense, it is necessary to capture the largest cities. If large cities, such as Kharkov or Kiev, begin to resist and fighting in urban conditions will not be avoided, the conflict will be prolonged and entail huge costs. ”

However, it is not the liberation of the whole of Ukraine, with numerous costs, but an exit to natural boundaries — for example, along the bank of the Dnieper, or the LDNR borders coinciding with the administrative borders of the former Donetsk and Luhansk regions — that can be a sufficient outcome of a peace enforcement operation.

Be that as it may, but a new large-scale aggravation in the Donbass, especially if Russia is drawn into it, would mean another defeat of the Armed Forces of Ukraine, and most likely, Poroshenko’s fall, even without the “fighting in Kiev”.

In addition, this scenario is unlikely to suit the United States. Since he, having extremely exposed all the "pitfalls" of the confrontation, will significantly reduce the space of political maneuver and manipulation, depriving Washington of the possibility of his favorite game of raising stakes. After that, the Americans will have to either “open the cards” or say “pass”.

Dead end for the leader of the junta, it would seem. But Poroshenko, or one of his advisers, found a way out of such an unfavorable situation. And what if to declare martial law in the country not because of a direct "external attack", but because of an internal, or "hybrid" war?

It seems that exactly this option is trying to implement Poroshenko today. This is evidenced by the energetic actions of the SBU.
Recall that the March 8 held the arrest of the head of the Prisoners' Liberation Center "Officer Corps" Vladimir Ruban, suspected of "preparing an act of terrorism to assassinate the President of Ukraine, the heads of law enforcement agencies of Ukraine and other government officials and law enforcement officers; killing a large number of people in Kiev; destruction and damage to buildings and infrastructure in the government quarter; create a "state of chaos."

According to the Security Service of Ukraine, Ruban planned bombardment with mortars, grenade launchers and small arms weapons Verkhovna Rada, the Presidential Administration and other buildings in the government quarter during their stay at a meeting of the presidential parliament, leaders of law enforcement agencies and other government officials.

The "conspirators" allegedly planned to seize the Verkhovna Rada at night, killing the law enforcement officers who were guarding it. And also to carry out armed attacks on the housing of statesmen and political leaders, in particular, Petro Poroshenko, Arsen Avakov, Arseniy Yatsenyuk, Oleksandr Turchynov and others in order to kill them.

Now they are trying to “pull up” Nadezhda Savchenko, a deputy of the Ukrainian parliament, to this business. 12 March SBU summoned her for questioning in the case of the detainee, but she left the territory of Ukraine.

Ukrainian media have already claimed that, in fact, Savchenko is the main suspect. That she allegedly has been preparing a coup for half a year, for which she recruited Ruban, who was supposed to deliver her weapons from the DPR. In the "conspiracy" is also involved one of the battalions that fought in the "ATO" zone, ready to stand under the banner of Savchenko.

In addition, according to the statement of the head of the SBU administration Igor Guskov, Ruban worked closely with the “Ukrainian choice” Medvedchuk and led one of the projects related to the federalization of Ukraine.

Also, the Ukrainian media, citing sources in the Security Service of Ukraine, associate Ruban with oligarch Igor Kolomoisky and his “Dnepropetrovsk team”.

So, according to UNIAN, the oligarch's closest associate, Gennady Korban, publicly stated that Ruban was engaged in negotiations on the exchange of prisoners in close cooperation with people of Kolomoisky, and called him "our man."

Even earlier, the “hut” (as the SBU is called in Ukraine) carried out over 25 searches of individuals who allegedly “assist the aggressor country in conducting anti-Ukrainian actions”.

“During the searches, propaganda materials, weapons, explosives and many other evidences of subversive work against our country were seized. More detailed information will be made public on the SBU website after the completion of all necessary legal proceedings. Unfortunately, among these citizens there are those who are related to the journalistic workshop, ”announced SBU press secretary Elena Gitlyanskaya.

It is likely that these "anti-Ukrainian persons" will try to attach to the "Ruban's case", which Poroshenko and his associates are trying to turn into a "process of the century."

The goals of this grand provocation are obvious. First, to create a pretext for large-scale political repression to eliminate their opponents, and possibly commercial competitors. Secondly, this provocation can be used to toughen the regime, up to the imposition of martial law on the eve of elections, under the pretext of an allegedly terrorist threat from Russia.

Thirdly, the fact that a significant part of the supposed participants, “the desires of the century,” declared “pro-Russian,” will be used by the Poroshenko clique to rise in the eyes of the Ukrainian nationalists, whom they are really afraid of. It is possible that the Ukrainian “leader”, under this “process”, may even allow Banderovites to hold a “crystal night” against Ukrainians and organizations declared “pro-Russian”.

It must be said that in the Ukrainian society the “Ruban's case” does not cause much confidence. However, Poroshenko has few options. So you have to use what you have without being picky.
Author:
20 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Sergey Polevov
    Sergey Polevov 15 March 2018 16: 34
    +6
    Poroshenko arrested
    1. Mooh
      Mooh 15 March 2018 22: 15
      0
      Parrot Freedom
      1. Sergey Polevov
        Sergey Polevov 23 March 2018 17: 39
        0
        “Freedom to the Parrots!”
  2. BAI
    BAI 15 March 2018 17: 15
    +3
    I must say that in Ukrainian society the “Ruban case” does not cause much trust.

    Does it even inspire confidence somewhere?
    1. volodya
      volodya 15 March 2018 18: 10
      +8
      Quote: BAI
      does it even inspire confidence somewhere?

  3. izya top
    izya top 15 March 2018 17: 42
    +9
    you see, the pastor and gritsko thumped together with Petec, but did not calculate their strength request
  4. businessv
    businessv 15 March 2018 18: 16
    +2
    Just the case that a comment can be longer than the article! They’re swinging the Ruban, that’s true, the gunner also fastened to him, but you can’t use this option for a long time and wait, or the donkey will die, or the paddies will die! Poroshenko has no rating at all, but no alternative either! (I mean not for the people, but for the real rulers - Amers). As for the nationalists, everything is also correct, but the topic is only slightly outlined. What to do with them? They are organized, armed and do whatever they want! Which one wants it all to end? This is the main problem of the country which, it seems, will not be solved soon, if at all there is an option for its solution. I can’t even imagine how this can be done at present.
    1. siberalt
      siberalt 15 March 2018 19: 05
      +1
      Wait until Vukra falls apart, or when it begins active hostilities. Everything else will entail enormous costs. winked
  5. RoTTor
    RoTTor 15 March 2018 18: 25
    +8
    1. The majority here are service people and imagine what position the rank of Colonel General corresponds to, all the more so since the complete list of ALL colonel generals who were in the USSR and in all post-Soviet states is easy to find on the Web.
    Even taking into account the fact that sovereign Ukraine is an absolute world record holder for “army generals” - even without an army, including those for whom this title is .... the first in general.
    Colonel General Ruban in nature does not exist and never was. Its ceiling is a senior warrant officer.
    2. Why would “Kremlin agents” fool themselves with fussing with mortars (can a comedy film be made, as if trying to rumble through government buildings in the center of the “capital of Europe’s derzhava”?
    The accuracy of the missile launched from the Pacific Fleet, and even more so from the Black Sea Fleet or from the Caspian, is sufficient to eliminate the entire Bandera viper from one volley.

    3 The difficulty is that hardly 450–4 dozens of 5 “people's” deputies come to the “supreme HARD”. We'll have to catch in taverns and brothels.

    4. Choking a reptile 4 years ago, as the Federation Council allowed, would not have a gambel today.

    5 . The level of provocation with the detention of a muddy impostor-carrier of furniture with mortars disguised in it confirms that the Ukrainian.reihsfuhrer of the SBU has remained the great primitive carrier, with the regional head of the SBU and his nickname "e .... banco" is absolutely fair.

    There is a wise Ukrainian proverb "what a priest. Such and tsutsyks" - what a prez. such cadres in a country are rapidly self-destructive.
    Is this the kind of experience the Americans are setting? - "How to turn the most prosperous union republic into a wretched country of the fourth world"?

    And FINALLY, a war-ransomware-pedryk-maldivian war is simply necessary: ​​$ 9 million / day is being mastered on it, although there is virtually NO WAR. Look Ukrainian. criminal chronicles. so the ATO zone is the safest place in the country. In the center is a Ukrainian. capitals shoot more and more and more victims.
    1. A_L_F
      A_L_F 15 March 2018 22: 10
      +2
      Quote: RoTTor
      4. Choking a reptile 4 years ago, as the Federation Council allowed, would not have a gambel today.

      It would be a lot more hemorrhoids, then the EU and the FSA were just counting on it to untie their hands
  6. polkovnik manuch
    polkovnik manuch 15 March 2018 18: 52
    +2
    It seems that soon the "intermission" in the outskirts will end!
  7. APIS
    APIS 15 March 2018 19: 05
    +1
    Gentlemen and comrades!
    Don't you think that the furniture was chosen as a container for a reason - like a relic of the previous Minister of Defense - "our furniture is the most expensive in the world"?
  8. Scud
    Scud 15 March 2018 21: 39
    +2
    I am absolutely convinced, and this is not a discovery that ukroraich will not last long. There will be bloody riots, robberies. We Khokhlov, there will not be enough half-kuyev to be consumed in 14 years, we will be sailing until the end. Mortal.
    1. A_L_F
      A_L_F 15 March 2018 22: 13
      +3
      Quote: scud
      we will be jailing to the end. Mortal.

      The FSA was exactly from the very beginning and wanted to do it, but the Minsk agreements stopped it
  9. tihonmarine
    tihonmarine 15 March 2018 23: 52
    0
    The alternative to Petro Poroshenko is one - poured a glass and into the stall.
  10. reibert
    reibert 16 March 2018 07: 50
    0
    The complete economic destruction of Ukraine is the key to restoring stability in the post-Soviet space. The electorate that supported the Maidan and the pro-Western course is not a pity, from the word completely fellow fellow laughing laughing
  11. svp67
    svp67 16 March 2018 12: 02
    0
    Poroshenko has found an alternative to war
    This is not an "ALTERNATIVE", but a preparation for war, when all those who do not agree are cleared. Struggling with the communist past, Ukraine does not hesitate to apply the methods of the USSR of the 30s, when the question of the survival of the USSR was very acute
  12. Sergey Kirichuk
    Sergey Kirichuk 16 March 2018 20: 13
    0
    in his toilet
  13. CommanderDIVA
    CommanderDIVA 18 March 2018 20: 18
    0
    Yes, nothing will happen to the pet in any situation as soon as it smells fried or it explodes in London or in the USA, that is, how much the Russian people are patient
  14. pafegosoff
    pafegosoff 19 March 2018 20: 49
    0
    In the process, he will cancel his life.

Порошенко нашёл альтернативу войне

Для Петра Порошенко и его ближайшего окружения вопрос сохранения власти, без всякого преувеличения, является архиважным. От него зависит не только сохранность их бизнеса и капиталов, но возможно, свободы, и даже жизни. На имущество главаря хунты претендентов более чем достаточно, и желающих свести с ним счеты столько, что стать гонимым апатридом вроде Саакашвили после утраты президентского кресла стало бы для него колоссальной удачей.
Порошенко нашёл альтернативу войне


И потому за это кресло Порошенко будет держаться изо всех сил. Причем популярность его на Украине такова, что быть переизбранным, даже с учетом административного ресурса ему едва ли удастся.

Найти преемника, которому передать власть, под гарантии личной безопасности и неприкосновенности имущества так же маловероятно. Сделавший свой бизнес, в том числе и на «кидках», Порошенко прекрасно это понимает.


Большинство экспертов сходится во мнении, что единственный шанс для главаря хунты сохранить власть (а также жизнь и капитал), это отмена выборов под предлогом военного положения.

Обосновать его проще всего идущей четвертый год гражданской войной. Но, не тем вялотекущим конфликтом, с обстрелами позиций защитников Народных Республик и «жабьими прыжками» в «серой зоне».

Нужны достаточно интенсивные боевые действия, с большим количеством задействованных сил, со значительными потерями. Чтобы в каждом городке – торжественные похороны, чтобы гражданские больницы и их морги на Центральной и Западной Украине были забиты «киборгами». Чтобы население, уже успевшее привыкнуть к «унылому» «АТО» почувствовало, что идет настоящая война. Чтобы все признали:, в условиях «широкомасштабной российской агрессии» военное положение не просто оправдано, оно – необходимо.

Но тут, как говорится, есть нюансы. Москва неоднократно и недвусмысленно давала понять, что широкомасштабное нападение на Народные Республики без ответа не останется, и вынудит ВС РФ к проведению операции по принуждению киевской хунты к миру.
Словесные предупреждения подтверждены вполне конкретными шагами.

Например, на границе с Украиной и с Народными Республиками развернута 8-я армия, практически весь командный состав которой, имеет опыт участия в миротворческих операциях.

Причем, вовсе не обязательно, что в рамках «принуждения» российские войска, в соответствии с мечтами Бжезинского удастся втянуть в затяжные городские бои.

Напомним, что ныне покойный политолог писал: «Нам стоит обратиться к урокам, которые мы извлекли из эпизодов сопротивления в условиях городов во время Второй мировой войны и войны в Чечне, чья столица была местом ожесточенных боев в течение трех месяцев. Суть в том, что, чтобы попытки вторжения стали успешными в политическом смысле, необходимо захватить крупнейшие города. Если крупные города, такие как Харьков или Киев, начнут сопротивляться и боевых действий в городских условиях будет не избежать, конфликт затянется и повлечет за собой огромные расходы».

Однако вполне достаточным итогом операции по принуждению к миру может стать не освобождение всей Украины, с многочисленными издержками, а выход на естественные рубежи – например, по берегу Днепра, или на границы ЛДНР, совпадающие с административными границами бывших Донецкой и Луганской областей.

Как бы то ни было, но новое широкомасштабное обострение в Донбассе, особенно, если в него окажется втянута Россия будет означать еще один разгром ВСУ, и скорее всего – падение Порошенко, даже без «боев в Киеве».

Кроме того, такой вариант развития ситуации едва ли устроит США. Поскольку он, предельно обнажив все «подводные камни» противостояния значительно сократит пространство политического маневра и манипуляций, лишив Вашингтон возможности его любимой игры на повышение ставок. После этого американцам придется, или «вскрывать карты», или говорить «пас».

Тупик для главаря хунты, казалось бы. Но Порошенко, или кто-то из его советников нащупали выход из столь неблагоприятной ситуации. А что если объявить военное положение в стране не из-за прямого «внешнего нападения», а из-за внутренней, или «гибридной» войны?

Похоже, что именно такой вариант сегодня пытается реализовать Порошенко. Об этом свидетельствуют энергичные действия СБУ.
Напомним, что 8 марта состоялся арест главы центра освобождения пленных «Офицерский корпус» Владимира Рубана, подозреваемого «в подготовке террористического акта с целью убийства президента Украины, руководителей силовых структур Украины и других государственных деятелей и сотрудников правоохранительных органов; убийства большого количества людей в Киеве; уничтожения и повреждения зданий и инфраструктуры в правительственном квартале; создания «состояния хаоса».

Как утверждает СБУ, Рубан планировал обстрел из минометов, гранатометов и стрелкового оружия Верховной Рады, Администрации президента и других зданий в правительственном квартале во время пребывания на заседании парламента президента, руководителей силовых структур и других государственных деятелей.

«Заговорщиками» якобы планировалось ночью захватить Верховную Раду, убив правоохранителей, которые ее охраняют. А также осуществить вооруженные нападения на жилье государственных деятелей и политических лидеров, в частности Петра Порошенко, Арсена Авакова, Арсения Яценюка, Александра Турчинова и других с целью их убийства.

Теперь к этому делу всеми силами стараются «подтянуть» депутата ВРУ Надежду Савченко. 12 марта СБУ вызвало ее на допрос по делу задержанного, но она покинула территорию Украины.

Украинские СМИ уже утверждают, что, собственно, Савченко и является главным подозреваемым. Что она, якобы, уже полгода готовит переворот, для чего завербовала Рубана, который должен был доставить ей оружие из ДНР. В «заговоре» так же участвует один из батальонов, воевавших в зоне «АТО», готовый встать под знамена Савченко.

Кроме того, по заявлению руководителя аппарата СБУ Игоря Гуськова, Рубан тесно сотрудничал с "Украинским выбором" Медведчука и руководил одним из проектов, связанных с федерализацией Украины.

Так же украинские СМИ, со ссылкой на источники в СБУ связывают Рубана с олигархом Игорем Коломойским и его «днепропетровской командой».

Так, по данным УНИАН ближайший соратник олигарха Геннадий Корбан публично заявлял, что Рубан занимался переговорами об обмене пленными в тесном сотрудничестве с людьми Коломойского, и называл его «нашим человеком».

Еще раньше «избушка» (так на Украине именуют СБУ) провела свыше 25 обысков у лиц, которые якобы «способствуют стране-агрессору в проведении антиукраинских акций».

«Во время обысков изъяты пропагандистские материалы, оружие, взрывчатка и многие другие доказательств подрывной работы против нашей страны. Более подробная информация будет обнародована на сайте СБУ после завершения всех необходимых процессуальных действий. К сожалению, среди этих граждан есть те, кто имеет отношение к журналистскому цеху», — объявила пресс-секретарь СБУ Елена Гитлянская.

Вполне вероятно, что и этих «антиукраинских лиц» попытаются пристегнуть к «делу Рубана», который Порошенко и его сподвижники стараются превратить в «процесс века».

Цели этой грандиозной провокации очевидны. Во-первых, создать повод для широкомасштабных политических репрессий для устранения своих оппонентов, и, возможно, коммерческих конкурентов. Во-вторых, эту провокацию можно использовать для ужесточения режима, вплоть до введения военного положения накануне выборов, под предлогом якобы террористической угрозы со стороны России.

В-третьих, тот факт, что значительная часть предполагаемых участников «зрады века», объявлены «пророссийскими», будет использоваться кликой Порошенко, чтобы хоть немного подняться в глазах украинских националистов, которых они бояться по-настоящему. Вполне возможно, что украинский «лидер», под этот «процесс» может даже позволить бандеровцам провести «хрустальную ночь» против украинцев и организаций, объявленных «пророссийскими».

Надо сказать, что в украинском обществе «дело Рубана» не вызывает особого доверия. Однако вариантов у Порошенко немного. Так что приходиться пользоваться тем, что есть, не привередничая.
Автор:
Борис Джерелиевский
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

20 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Сергей Полевов 15 марта 2018 16:34
    +6
    Арестовали Порошенко
    1. MooH Офлайн
      MooH 15 марта 2018 22:15
      0
      Свободу попугаям
      1. Сергей Полевов 23 марта 2018 17:39
        0
        «Свободу Попугаям !»
  2. BAI Офлайн
    BAI 15 марта 2018 17:15
    +3
    Надо сказать, что в украинском обществе «дело Рубана» не вызывает особого доверия.

    А оно хоть где-то вызывает доверие?
    1. volodya Офлайн
      volodya 15 марта 2018 18:10
      +8
      Цитата: BAI
      оно хоть где-то вызывает доверие?

  3. изя топ Офлайн
    изя топ 15 марта 2018 17:42
    +9
    видать,пастор и грицько вместе с пэцей бухали,но не рассчитали своих сил request
  4. businessv Офлайн
    businessv 15 марта 2018 18:16
    +2
    Как раз тот случай, что комментарий может быть длиннее статьи! Рубана раскачивают, это верно, к нему пристегнули и наводчицу, но нельзя же будет этот вариант использовать длительное время и ждать, или осёл сдохнет, или падишах умрёт! У Порошенко рейтинга нет вовсе, но и альтернативы тоже! (имею в виду не для народа, а для настоящих правителей - амеров). По поводу националистов тоже всё правильно, но тема лишь слегка обозначена. С ними-то что делать? Они организованы, вооружены и делают что захотят! Кто из них захочет, чтобы всё это закончилось? Вот основная проблема страны которая, похоже, не скоро решится, если вообще есть вариант её решения. Я даже не представляю, как это можно в настоящее время сделать.
    1. сибиралт Офлайн
      сибиралт 15 марта 2018 19:05
      +1
      Ждать пока Вукра сама развалится, или когда она начнет активные боевые действия. Всё остальное повлечет колоссальные издержки. winked
  5. RoTTor Офлайн
    RoTTor 15 марта 2018 18:25
    +8
    1. Здесь большиниство - служивые люди и представляют, какой должности соответствует звание "генерал-полковник", тем более, что полный перечень ВСЕХ генерал-полковников всех, что были в СССР и во всех постсоветских государствах - легко найти в Сети.
    Даже с учётом того, что суверенная Украина - абсолютный мировой рекордсмен по к-ву "генералов армии" - даже без армии, в том числе таких, для кого это звание - ....вообще первое.
    Генерал-полковника Рубана в природе не существует и не было никогда. Его потолок - старший прапорщик.
    2. Зачем "агентам Кремля" морочить себе голову вознёй с миномётами (можно кинокомедию сделать, как бы расчёт миномёта в центре "столицы эуропэйской дэржаваы, пытались бы бахнуть по правительственным зданиям?
    Точность попадания ракеты, зааущенной с ТОФ, ну а тем более с ЧФ или из акватории Каспия достаточна для того , чтобы с одного залпа ликвидировать весь бандеровский гадюшник.

    3 Сложность в том, что в "верховну ЗРАДУ" из 450 "народных" депутатов приходят едва ли 4 - 5 десятков. Придётся отлавливать по кабакам и борделям.

    4. Придушив гадину 4 года назад, как это разрешил СФ РФ, не имели бы гембеля сегодня.

    5 . Уровень провокации с залержанием мутного самозванца-перевозчика мебели с замаскированными в ней миномётами, подтверждает, что украинец.рейхсфюрер СБУ, так и остался прапорюгой-водилой, при областном начальнике СБУ и его кличка "е....банько" абсолютно справедлива.

    Есть мудрая украинская поговорка "какой попик. такие и цуцыки" - какой презик. такие кадры в стране стремительно саморазрушающейся.
    Это такой опыт американцы ставят? - "Как превратить самую процветающую союзную республику в убогую страну четвёртого мира"?

    И НАКОНЕЦ, война вирусу-вымогателю-пэдрыку-мальдивскому просто необходимо: на нейворуется 9 млн. долл\сутки Хотя никакой ВОЙНЫ фактически нет. Посмотрите украинец. уголовные хроники. так зона АТО - самое безопасере место в стране. В центре украинец. столицы стреляют больше и чаще и жертв больше.
    1. A_L_F Офлайн
      A_L_F 15 марта 2018 22:10
      +2
      Цитата: RoTTor
      4. Придушив гадину 4 года назад, как это разрешил СФ РФ, не имели бы гембеля сегодня.

      Был бы геморой намного больше, тогда ЕС и ФША как раз рассчитывали на это чтоб развязать им руки
  6. polkovnik manuch Офлайн
    polkovnik manuch 15 марта 2018 18:52
    +2
    Похоже скоро "антракт" в Окраине закончится !
  7. APIS Онлайн
    APIS 15 марта 2018 19:05
    +1
    Господа и товарищи!
    Вам не кажется, что мебель в качестве контейнера выбрана не просто так - типа пережиток предыдущего министра обороны - "наша мебель самая дорогая в мире"?
  8. СКАД Офлайн
    СКАД 15 марта 2018 21:39
    +2
    Абсолютно убежден,и это не открытие,что укрорейх долго не протянет.Будут кровавые бунты,грабежи.Нам хохлам, маловато будет соженного пол-куева в 14году,будем шуровать до конца.Смертного.
    1. A_L_F Офлайн
      A_L_F 15 марта 2018 22:13
      +3
      Цитата: СКАД
      будем шуровать до конца.Смертного.

      ФША это как раз с самого начало и хотели сделать, но Минские соглашения остановили это
  9. tihonmarine Офлайн
    tihonmarine 15 марта 2018 23:52
    0
    Альтернатива у Петра Порошенко одна - залил рюмашку и в стойло.
  10. reibert Офлайн
    reibert 16 марта 2018 07:50
    0
    Полное экономическое уничтожение Украины - залог восстановления стабильности на постсоветском пространстве. Электорат , поддержавший Майдан и прозападный курс не жалко, от слова совсем fellow fellow laughing laughing
  11. svp67 Офлайн
    svp67 16 марта 2018 12:02
    0
    Порошенко нашел альтернативу войне
    Это не "АЛЬТЕРНАТИВА", а подготовка к войне, когда производится ЗАЧИСТКА всех не согласных. Борясь с коммунистическим прошлым, Украина не гнушается применять методы СССР 30-х годов, когда вопрос выживания СССР стоял очень остро
  12. Сергей Киричук 16 марта 2018 20:13
    0
    в сортир его
  13. КОМандирДИВана 18 марта 2018 20:18
    0
    Да ничего с петькой не случится при любом раскладе как только жареным запахнет или в лондон рванет или в сша бабло то есть, насколько же народ русский терпеливый
  14. pafegosoff Офлайн
    pafegosoff 19 марта 2018 20:49
    0
    По ходу он отменит себе жизнь.