Military Review

Syrian Golgotha: the seven-year path

17
This war has been going on for seven years now and is drawing in more and more new participants. Criminal “skirmishers” of this war (above all, overseas) are doing everything possible to ensure that it lasts and lasts further. And at the same time, they constantly build themselves peacemakers and humanists, saying that they want it to cease. By itself, this major political speculation unleashes the hands of terror and contributes to the death of the civilian population. Every speech by an American or European official on the theme of “peace in Syria” is a declaration for terrorists that they can do anything.


Syrian Golgotha: the seven-year path


March 15 The first riots broke out in the Syrian city of Daraa. But these were not the first unrest that broke out in the Middle East region. Power has already changed in Tunisia and Egypt, Libyan cities have already burned in the flames of a terrorist war. The case was going with might and main to the NATO bombing of Libya, against which only Syria was opposed in the Arab world.

Interestingly, if it were to return seven years ago, would the position of those Arab players who approved the actions of the West in the region be the same? Saudi Arabia and Qatar - everything is clear with them. These obedient US oil monarchies are more “pro-American” than America itself. And what about neighboring Lebanon with Syria? And Jordan? These countries were directly affected by the Syrian conflict, and the threat of terrorism has arisen for them, and the problem of refugees makes itself felt.

And then, seven years ago, two countries - Libya and Syria - put up active resistance to world gangsters, who were trying to redraw the whole region. Libya lasted eight months and fell under the onslaught of NATO forces working together with internal traitors.

Syria has been holding for seven years. Keeps at an incredible price. Practically in all cities and villages under the control of the army, there are portraits of soldiers and civilians who died at the hands of terrorists, both local and international. And every day the number of such sad portraits increases.

Syria has not yet turned into Libya (a state that actually does not exist anymore) thanks to these guys, who are now looking at their native landscapes from portraits. Thanks to the living - to those who are now fighting in Eastern Gute, who are defending the provinces of Latakia and Tartus, who liberated Aleppo. Thanks to the resilience of an intellectual, a doctor, President Bashar al-Assad, who has long been sentenced to death, but did not run away like Yanukovych. He turned out to be much more courageous than the old warriors who stood at the head of Tunisia and Egypt and were unable to organize any resistance. Thanks to Iran and Hezbollah, which from the very beginning announced solidarity with Syria. And, of course, thanks to Russia and its warriors, who came at the end of 2015 to help the exhausted but not surrendered country.

Syria is now facing a new threat. The threat of large-scale provocation. Actually, this war was held on provocations. As soon as a truce was planned, followed by an end to the war, some sort of “nastiness” followed, which broke all agreements. Now the West has a “favorite” weapon - fake test tube, allegedly with some chemical "rubbish". Now, not only Syria is accused of using chemical weapons, but even Russia (yes, these two conflicts - around Syria and around Skrypal - are difficult to separate from each other. These are two episodes of the same global confrontation of different scale).

Is it possible to somehow objectively calculate (at least approximately) the number of human lives that the seven-year Syrian Golgotha ​​claimed?

At the moment, data have been published very odious organization: the so-called Syrian Observatory of Human Rights. This office, which is based in London, has been caught repeatedly in lies and falsifications. But, since we have no other data yet, we will consider its statistics. According to her, 353 thousands of 935 people died in seven years.

True, the question then arises: how was it possible to calculate exactly to the person when there were so many missing? Okay, go ahead. The Syrian army, according to these data, has lost 63 thousands of 820 soldiers. Fighters of the national militia, Hezbollah and other friendly forces of Syria - 58 130 thousands. But the loss of terrorists: 63 thousands of 360 members of the "Islamic State" and "Al-Qaeda" (banned in the Russian Federation) and 62 thousands of 39 people - from the "moderate opposition". Losses among civilians, according to the same organization: 106 thousands of 390 people (without specifying who died from whose hands and how many people whose lives were killed by the pro-American "coalition" bombing).

Even from these data it is clear what losses the Syrian army and friendly forces suffered. This number is about the same as the loss of terrorist groups. What kind of "popular uprising" can we talk about? If there really was a certain "popular uprising", the number of dead "moderate oppositionists" would have to significantly exceed the number of dead soldiers. It is clear that the regular army fights more professionally than the so-called “rebels”, who are supposedly “from the people”.

And the truth is simple: the units of this very “opposition” from the very beginning were trained, trained, supplied with weapons, ammunition, replenished with foreign mercenaries brought to Syria from around the world. There was no "popular uprising". There was a carefully planned and prepared aggression against the Syrian state. At first it was carried out by the hands of terrorists, and now they have been joined by other forces that mercilessly bomb the country.

And the worst of all is that they threaten to increase the intensity of these bombings and without any UN mandate, without any cover by the “anti-terrorist struggle” - to kill the Syrians en masse and already in the open. Russian diplomats are fighting as best they can with this terrible force. The General Staff of Russia has had its say: a response may be followed to attacks on Damascus bypassing the UN Security Council. It remains to hope that such determination will help stop the provocation and overt aggression, otherwise the consequences will be the most disastrous.

On the anniversary of the beginning of the Syrian war, it is worth remembering all the fighters of the Syrian army and the militia, all the Russian military, all civilians who no longer see the Victory. But Syria has no other choice but Victory.
Author:
17 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. 75 hammer
    75 hammer 16 March 2018 15: 45
    +7
    The fight against fascist Zionism in Syria or in / in Ukraine is a fight against tentacles, chopping off one grows the other, only the complete elimination of this factor from human history will allow humanity to take a step towards the Stars! Anglo-Saxon "Jews" are trying not only to kill a person, but to achieve moral degradation through the substitution of spiritual values! We need to fight not with the symptoms, but with the pathogen: FSA + small shaving and their vassals!
    1. The comment was deleted.
      1. jktu66
        jktu66 17 March 2018 13: 32
        +6
        Let those who send Israeli aircraft for bombing the Syrian government troops turn to a psychiatrist
      2. astronom1973n
        astronom1973n 19 March 2018 08: 22
        +2
        If Israeli aviation strikes from Lebanese airspace on the territory of Syria, this is normal, because something is threatening the state of Israel. And the international community))) is silent in a rag! Then the question! If something threatens the Russian Federation from the territory of Ukraine, is it also necessary to strike from the air? And if in Poland, Romania, etc. then it is also possible? Or can you only strike at those who are weaker, who cannot answer ? Who baited and are trying to destroy .. So?
      3. 75 hammer
        75 hammer 19 March 2018 12: 29
        0
        let’s do it yourself, but go to the Rebbe ... otherwise lately your nasty things will not crawl! I can’t influence the goyim?
  2. ibirus
    ibirus 16 March 2018 15: 45
    +1
    I will say only one thing - it is impossible to deny the participation of our old friends in the war, but the Syrians themselves are to blame for giving a slack and a reason for interference, believing in the fairy tale "On Democracy and the Balda People." As the saying goes: "Do not be weak, otherwise the strong one will come closer and take advantage of you."
    1. siberalt
      siberalt 16 March 2018 16: 27
      +3
      Yeah To know where to fall, but to lay straws. The world is changing so rapidly that it is simply impossible to predict everything. But Assad is not a dictator, as they try to imagine him. So it is time and circumstances.winked
    2. askme
      askme 20 March 2018 14: 35
      +1
      Weakness is in any nation. A few percent rotten - everywhere and always. And those who organize professionally colored revolutions - they put just on such. So it's not about Syria. And in Russia there are no less problems. And in any other country. Therefore, against this infection you need to stand on strong human principles. And not rot in any form ...
  3. sib.ataman
    sib.ataman 16 March 2018 15: 50
    +3
    Eternal glory, eternal memory to the fallen heroes! Eternal glory to warring with bandits in Syria! But the time has come to answer the presumptuous Ammerzavians to any attack hard and instantly! Until all the erysipelas are in the blood, they will not understand that they will not give a descent, until this bacchanalia lasts!
  4. Aaron Zawi
    Aaron Zawi 16 March 2018 18: 13
    +2
    By the way, the real fruits of the end of the war will be used primarily by China, as a country whose businesses have the largest free funds.

    Syria is entering its seventh year of conflict. The country's GDP fell by 50%, the total economic losses exceeded $ 275 billion. During this time, China has become Syria's largest trading partner - it accounts for 80% of all Syria's trade.
    In the city of Hama, which is controlled by government forces, a small shoe factory continues to operate and even exports its products to Yemen, Libya, Sudan, Lebanon and Iraq. The co-owner of the enterprise, Abdul al-Moody, in an interview with China's state television CCTV, said: "We have been importing raw materials and equipment from China for seven years now, because Europe has imposed sanctions on Syria."
    According to experts, if the war in Syria ended today, it would take from 15 to 20 years to restore the country's economy. China at the end of last year offered Syria additional investments worth six billion dollars.
    Syria’s telecommunications infrastructure, in particular, will be rebuilt by the Chinese giant Huawei. Member of the Hama Provincial Chamber of Commerce Muaz Haluf says: “Chinese companies are supplying various equipment to Syria. It was from China that we received the most assistance for the development of Syrian industry. China will help our industry reborn so that countries can develop again. ”
    Earlier in an interview with Chinese media, Syrian President Bashar al-Assad called China “a true friend” and said that China could take part in the restoration of all sectors of the Syrian economy of Syria. According to him, experts from China are already working in Syria, and the restoration of the destroyed cities was identified as a priority.



    1. Okolotochny
      Okolotochny 17 March 2018 00: 41
      +5
      Yes, let them recover, it has profits. Doesn't it destroy?
  5. sergeyezhov
    sergeyezhov 17 March 2018 08: 15
    +1
    The author of the article is a virgin, who at one time threw a round sum in Syria to her friend and companion, also a journalist Anhar. Having presented the case in such a way that the Syrian authorities expelled Ankhar from Syria and now she is forced to hide in Lebanon. And so everything is fine.
    1. emwave
      emwave 17 March 2018 19: 12
      +2
      Evidence - in the studio, otherwise it looks like a slap!
      1. sergeyezhov
        sergeyezhov 26 March 2018 23: 32
        0
        It is not difficult:
        https://anhar.livejournal.com/2014/10/28/
  6. A.
    A. 17 March 2018 20: 44
    +1
    May God give you health and happiness, Elena, all the best!
  7. A.
    A. 17 March 2018 20: 48
    +1
    Quote: Aaron Zawi
    By the way, the real fruits of the end of the war will be used primarily by China, as a country whose businesses have the largest free funds.

    Syria is entering its seventh year of conflict. The country's GDP fell by 50%, the total economic losses exceeded $ 275 billion. During this time, China has become Syria's largest trading partner - it accounts for 80% of all Syria's trade.
    In the city of Hama, which is controlled by government forces, a small shoe factory continues to operate and even exports its products to Yemen, Libya, Sudan, Lebanon and Iraq. The co-owner of the enterprise, Abdul al-Moody, in an interview with China's state television CCTV, said: "We have been importing raw materials and equipment from China for seven years now, because Europe has imposed sanctions on Syria."
    According to experts, if the war in Syria ended today, it would take from 15 to 20 years to restore the country's economy. China at the end of last year offered Syria additional investments worth six billion dollars.
    Syria’s telecommunications infrastructure, in particular, will be rebuilt by the Chinese giant Huawei. Member of the Hama Provincial Chamber of Commerce Muaz Haluf says: “Chinese companies are supplying various equipment to Syria. It was from China that we received the most assistance for the development of Syrian industry. China will help our industry reborn so that countries can develop again. ”
    Earlier in an interview with Chinese media, Syrian President Bashar al-Assad called China “a true friend” and said that China could take part in the restoration of all sectors of the Syrian economy of Syria. According to him, experts from China are already working in Syria, and the restoration of the destroyed cities was identified as a priority.




    Yes, the Chinese and Syria will calmly overwhelm with their dm, sloppy clumsy hands.
  8. NordUral
    NordUral 20 March 2018 12: 44
    +2
    We have no way back.
    1. askme
      askme 20 March 2018 15: 28
      +1
      It sounds ... fanatical ... The Alawites, Jews, Arabs, Kurds and Turkoman have nowhere to go - they live there. And everyone else needs to agree))

      We will begin to establish order there from all the weapons only if NATO or Israel openly trample on the SAA, with the destruction of statehood in Syria.

Сирийская Голгофа: семилетний путь

Эта война длится уже семь лет и втягивает в себя все новых и новых участников. Преступные «застрельщики» этой войны (прежде всего, заокеанские) делают все возможное для того, чтобы она длилась и длилась дальше. И в то же время они постоянно строят из себя миротворцев и гуманистов, твердят, что желают ее прекращения. Сама по себе эта крупная политическая спекуляция развязывает руки террору и способствует гибели мирного населения. Каждое выступление американского или европейского должностного лица на тему «мира в Сирии» является декларацией для террористов, что им можно всё.

Сирийская Голгофа: семилетний путь


15 марта 2011 года вспыхнули первые беспорядки в сирийском городе Дараа. Но это были отнюдь не первые беспорядки, вспыхнувшие в ближневосточном регионе. Уже сменилась власть в Тунисе и Египте, уже пылали ливийские города в огне террористической войны. Дело вовсю шло к натовским бомбардировкам Ливии, против которых в арабском мире выступила только одна Сирия.


Интересно, если бы вернуться на семь лет назад, была бы позиция тех арабских игроков, что одобряли действия Запада в регионе, прежней? Саудовская Аравия и Катар — с ними все понятно. Эти послушные США нефтяные монархии в чем-то ведут себя более «проамерикански», чем сама Америка. А соседний с Сирией Ливан? А Иордания? Эти страны непосредственно пострадали от сирийского конфликта, и для них возникла угроза терроризма, да и проблема беженцев дает о себе знать.

А тогда, семь лет назад, две страны — Ливия и Сирия — оказали активное сопротивление мировым бандитам, стремящимся перекроить под себя весь регион. Ливия продержалась восемь месяцев и пала под натиском сил НАТО, действующих совместно с внутренними предателями.

Сирия держится уже семь лет. Держится невероятной ценой. Практически во всех городах и селах, находящихся под контролем армии, висят портреты солдат и мирных жителей, погибших от рук террористов — как местных, так и международных. И с каждым днем число таких скорбных портретов увеличивается.

Сирия до сих пор не превратилась в Ливию (государство, которого фактически уже не существует) благодаря этим ребятам, которые теперь смотрят на свои родные пейзажи с портретов. Благодаря живым — тем, кто сейчас идет в бой в Восточной Гуте, кто обороняет провинции Латакия и Тартус, кто освобождал Алеппо. Благодаря стойкости интеллигента, врача, президента Башара аль-Асада, который давно приговорен к смерти, но не сбежал, как Янукович. Он оказался куда более мужественным, чем старые вояки, стоявшие во главе Туниса и Египта и не сумевшие организовать никакого сопротивления. Благодаря Ирану и «Хизбалле», которые с самого начала объявили о солидарности с Сирией. И, конечно же, благодаря России и ее воинам, пришедшим в конце 2015 года на помощь измученной, но не сдавшейся стране.

Сейчас Сирия стоит перед новой угрозой. Угрозой крупномасштабной провокации. Собственно, на провокациях и держалась эта война. Как только намечалось перемирие, а за ним — прекращение войны, следовала какая-то «гадость», которая срывала все договоренности. Теперь у Запада в ходу «любимое» оружие — фальшивая пробирка, якобы с какой-нибудь химической «дрянью». Теперь уже в применении химоружия обвиняют не только Сирию, но даже и Россию (да, эти два конфликта - вокруг Сирии и вокруг Скрипаля - трудно отделить друг от друга. Это два разных по масштабу эпизода одного и того же глобального противостояния).

Возможно ли сколь-нибудь объективно подсчитать (хотя бы приблизительно) число человеческих жизней, которые унесла семилетняя сирийская Голгофа?

На данный момент были опубликованы данные весьма одиозной организации: так называемой Сирийской обсерватории прав человека. Эту контору, которая базируется в Лондоне, неоднократно ловили на лжи и фальсификациях. Но, поскольку пока других данных у нас нет, рассмотрим ее статистику. Согласно ей, за семь лет погибли 353 тысячи 935 человек.

Правда, тут возникает вопрос: как можно было подсчитать в точности до человека, когда так много пропавших без вести? Ладно, идем дальше. Сирийская армия, согласно этим данным, потеряла 63 тысячи 820 солдат. Бойцы народного ополчения, «Хизбаллы» и других дружественных Сирии сил — 58 130 тысяч. А вот потери террористов: 63 тысячи 360 членов «Исламского государства» и «Аль-Каиды» (запрещены в РФ) и 62 тысячи 39 человек — от «умеренной оппозиции». Потери среди гражданских лиц, по данным этой же организации: 106 тысяч 390 человек (без уточнения — кто погиб от чьих рук и сколько здесь тех, чьи жизни унесли бомбардировки проамериканской «коалиции»).

Даже из этих данных видно, какие потери понесла Сирийская армия и дружественные ей силы. Это число примерно такое же, как и потери террористических группировок. О каком «народном восстании» может идти речь? Если бы действительно было некое «народное восстание», количество погибших «умеренных оппозиционеров» должно было бы значительно превышать число погибших солдат. Ясно, что регулярная армия сражается профессиональнее, чем так называемые «повстанцы», которые якобы «из народа».

А правда проста: отряды этой самой «оппозиции» с самого начала были подготовленными, натренированными, снабжались оружием, боеприпасами, пополнялись иностранными наемниками, свезенными в Сирию со всего мира. Никакого «народного восстания» не было. Была тщательно спланированная и подготовленная агрессия против сирийского государства. Сначала она осуществлялась руками террористов, а теперь — к ним присоединились и другие силы, которые нещадно бомбят страну.

А хуже всего — то, что они угрожают увеличить интенсивность этих бомбардировок и без всякого мандата ООН, без всякого прикрытия «антитеррористической борьбой» - убивать сирийцев массово и уже в открытую. Российские дипломаты сражаются, как могут, с этой страшной силой. Генштаб России сказал свое слово — на удары по Дамаску в обход СБ ООН может последовать ответ. Остается надеяться, что такая решимость поможет остановить провокацию и неприкрытую агрессию, иначе последствия будут самыми катастрофическими.

В очередную годовщину начала сирийской войны стоит помянуть всех бойцов Сирийской армии и ополченцев, всех российских военных, всех мирных жителей, кто уже не увидит Победы. А другого выбора, кроме Победы, у Сирии нет.
Автор: Елена Громова


Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 17

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Молот 75 (Молот 75) 16 марта 2018 15:45
    Борьба с фашистским сионизмом в Сирии или в/на Украине- это борьба с щупальцами, отрубишь одно вырастет другое, только полное устранение этого фактора из человеческой истории позволит человечеству сделать шаг к Звездам! Англосаксонские "евреи" стараются не просто убивать человека, а добиться моральной деградации через подмену духовных ценностей! Нужно бороться не с симптомами, а с возбудителем: Фша+мелкобриты и их вассалы!
    1. Комментарий был удален.
      1. jktu66 17 марта 2018 13:32
        К психиатру пусть обратятся те , кто посылает израильскую авиацию для ракетно-бомбовых ударов по сирийским правительственным войскам
      2. astronom1973n (Старый астроном) 19 марта 2018 08:22
        Если израильская авиация наносит удар из воздушного пространства Ливана по территории Сирии это нормально,т.к что-то угрожает государству Израиль.И мировое сообщество))) помалкивает в тряпочку!Тогда вопрос! Если что-то ,чем то угрожает РФ с территории Украины то тоже надо удары наносить с воздуха?А если на территории польши ,румынии и т.д тогда тоже можно?Или можно только наносить удар по тем,кто слабее,кто не может ответить?Кого затравили и пытаются уничтожить..Так?
      3. Молот 75 (Молот 75) 19 марта 2018 12:29
        давайте-ка сами, да к ребе еще зайдите...а то в последнее время уже не пролазят ваши гадости! не получается на гоев влиять?
  2. ибирус 16 марта 2018 15:45
    Скажу лишь одно - отрицать участие наших старых друзей в войне нельзя, но сирийцы сами виноваты, что дали слабину и повод для вмешательства, поверив в сказку "О Демократии и народе-Балде". Как говорится: "Не будь слабым, иначе сильный приблизится и попользует тебя".
    1. сибиралт (Олег) 16 марта 2018 16:27
      М-да. Знать бы где упасть, да соломки подстелить. Мир так стремительно меняется, что всего предугадать просто невозможно. Но Асад не диктатор, как его пытаются представить. Уж так сложились время и обстоятельства.winked
    2. askme (Илья) 20 марта 2018 14:35
      Слабина есть в любом народе. Несколько процентов гнилых - везде и всегда. И те, кто устраивают профессионально цветные революции - они ставят как раз на таких. Так что дело не в Сирии. И в России не меньше проблем. И в любой другой стране. Поэтому против этой заразы нужно стоять на крепких человеческих принципах. А не на гнили в любых формах...
  3. sib.ataman 16 марта 2018 15:50
    Вечная слава, вечная память павшим героям! Вечная слава воюющим с бандитами в Сирии! Но пришло время отвечать зарвавшимся аммерзавцам на любой выпад жёстко и моментально! Пока вся рожа в крови не будет-не поймут, что спуску не дадут, до тех пор и будет длиться эта вакханалия!
  4. Арон Заави (Арон) 16 марта 2018 18:13
    Кстати реальными плодами окончания войны воспользуется прежде всего Китай, как страна чьи бизнесы обладают наибольшими свободными средствами.

    Сирия вступает в седьмой год конфликта. ВВП страны сократился на 50%, общие экономические потерипревысили 275 миллиардов долларов. За это время крупнейшим торговым партнером Сирии стал Китай — на него приходится 80% всей торговли Сирии.
    В городе Хама, который находится под контролем правительственных войск, небольшая обувная фабрика продолжает работу и даже экспортирует свою продукцию в Йемен, Ливию, Судан, Ливан и Ирак. Совладелец предприятия Абдул аль-Муди в интервью государственному телевидению Китая CCTV рассказал: “Мы уже на протяжении семи лет импортируем сырье и оборудование из Китая, потому что Европа наложила санкции на Сирию”.
    По оценкам специалистов, если бы война в Сирии закончилась сегодня, то потребоваллось бы от 15 до 20 лет, чтобы восстановить экономику страны.Китай в конце прошлого года предложил Сирии дополнительные инвестиции на сумму в шесть миллиардов долларов.
    Телекоммуникационную инфраструктуру Сирии, в частности, будет восстанавливать китайский гигант Huawei.Член торгово-промышленной палаты провинции Хама Муаз Халуф говорит: “Китайские компании поставляют в Сирию различное оборудование. Именно из Китая мы получили больше всего помощи для развития сирийской промышленности. Китай поможет нашей промышленности возродится, чтобы стран могла снова развиваться”.
    Ранее в интервью китайским СМИ президент Сирии Башар Асад назвал Китай “настоящим другом” и заявил, что Китай может принять участи в восстановлении всех секторов сирийской экономики Сирии. По его словам, эксперты из Китая уже работают в Сирии, а восстановление разрушенных городов было обозначено в качестве приоритетного направления.



    1. Околоточный (Алексей) 17 марта 2018 00:41
      Да пусть восстанавливаете, прибыли имеет. Не разрушает же?
  5. sergeyezhov (Sergey) 17 марта 2018 08:15
    Автор статьи - непорочная дева, в свое время кинула в Сирии на круглую сумму свою подругу и компаньенку, тоже журналистку Анхар. Представив дело так, что сирийские влпсти выслали Анхар из Сирии и сейчас она вынуждена скрываться в Ливане. А так все отлично.
    1. emwave (Александр) 17 марта 2018 19:12
      Доказательства - в студию, а иначе похоже на поклёп!
      1. sergeyezhov (Sergey) 26 марта 2018 23:32
        Это не сложно:
        https://anhar.livejournal.com/2014/10/28/
  6. Анатольевич (Александр) 17 марта 2018 20:44
    Дай Бог здоровья и счастья вам Елена, всего самого доброго!
  7. Анатольевич (Александр) 17 марта 2018 20:48
    Цитата: Арон Заави
    Кстати реальными плодами окончания войны воспользуется прежде всего Китай, как страна чьи бизнесы обладают наибольшими свободными средствами.

    Сирия вступает в седьмой год конфликта. ВВП страны сократился на 50%, общие экономические потерипревысили 275 миллиардов долларов. За это время крупнейшим торговым партнером Сирии стал Китай — на него приходится 80% всей торговли Сирии.
    В городе Хама, который находится под контролем правительственных войск, небольшая обувная фабрика продолжает работу и даже экспортирует свою продукцию в Йемен, Ливию, Судан, Ливан и Ирак. Совладелец предприятия Абдул аль-Муди в интервью государственному телевидению Китая CCTV рассказал: “Мы уже на протяжении семи лет импортируем сырье и оборудование из Китая, потому что Европа наложила санкции на Сирию”.
    По оценкам специалистов, если бы война в Сирии закончилась сегодня, то потребоваллось бы от 15 до 20 лет, чтобы восстановить экономику страны.Китай в конце прошлого года предложил Сирии дополнительные инвестиции на сумму в шесть миллиардов долларов.
    Телекоммуникационную инфраструктуру Сирии, в частности, будет восстанавливать китайский гигант Huawei.Член торгово-промышленной палаты провинции Хама Муаз Халуф говорит: “Китайские компании поставляют в Сирию различное оборудование. Именно из Китая мы получили больше всего помощи для развития сирийской промышленности. Китай поможет нашей промышленности возродится, чтобы стран могла снова развиваться”.
    Ранее в интервью китайским СМИ президент Сирии Башар Асад назвал Китай “настоящим другом” и заявил, что Китай может принять участи в восстановлении всех секторов сирийской экономики Сирии. По его словам, эксперты из Китая уже работают в Сирии, а восстановление разрушенных городов было обозначено в качестве приоритетного направления.




    Да, Китайцы и Сирию спокойно завалят своим д-мом, сляпаным корявыми ручонками.
  8. NordUral (Евгений) 20 марта 2018 12:44
    Назад пути у нас нет.
    1. askme (Илья) 20 марта 2018 15:28
      Звучит... фанатично... Это алавитам, евреям, арабам, курдам и туркоманам деваться некуда - они там живут. А всем остальным нужно договариваться))

      Мы там начнем порядки наводить из всех орудий только если НАТО или Израиль в открытую на САА попрут, с уничтожением государственности в Сирии.
Картина дня