Military Review

Situation in Syria

17
Militants announced the start of a new anti-government operation in the north of Hama. The radicals lost two of their leaders near Damascus. Reports about it FAN with reference to Syrian sources.




During the day, clashes between anti-government forces and units of the Syrian Arab Army (CAA) unfolded in the northeast of Damascus. Opponents fought near the cities of Jisrin and Ar-Reyhan. Radicals have lost almost all the farms on the outskirts of Ar-Reyhan. The Syrian Air Force air strikes were subjected to fortifications near the settlements of Kafr Batna, Zamalka and Sakba. As a result, militants have lost two high-ranking leaders, as well as 12 Islamists. In addition, one of the group's command posts was destroyed. By evening, it became known that almost half of Jisrina came under the control of the CAA. The Russian Center for Reconciliation of the Warring Parties reported that over the past few days more than 300 locals had been evacuated from Eastern Guta. Many were in serious condition and are currently under the supervision of specialists.

In the province of Aleppo, clashes between pro-Turkish detachments of the Syrian Free Army (FSA) and the Democratic Forces of Syria (SDF) did not abate. In the morning, the SSA militants seized the settlements of Karbash, Kafr Dali Al-Tahtani, Al-Yabisa and Masar Haq. Later, the villages of Qori Gul, Shadir, Cholagan, Gez, Shatiyan, Marrata, Kuran, Kafr Shil and Qaziya also came under the control of the SSA. It was reported that the Islamists of the "free army" surrounded Afrin, practically meeting no resistance from Kurdish units. According to the Turkish military, since the beginning of the operation 3444 "Kurdish terrorist" has been eliminated.

Last day, the Islamists announced the start of a new anti-government operation called “Rage for Guta” in the north of the province of Hama. The militants suddenly launched an attack near the village of Kernaz. First, the units of the Syrian Arab Army (CAA) were forced to retreat, but later the city again came under the control of government forces. Fierce fighting also unfolded near the village of Al-Hamamiyat. As a result of the confrontation around 30 jihadists were destroyed, among them - two leaders. Support to the government troops provided the Russian Space Forces and the Syrian Air Force.
Photos used:
http://www.globallookpress.com
17 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Sergey Ui
    Sergey Ui 15 March 2018 09: 29
    +6
    Something Assad using a chemical. pulls arms, elections are already here laughing
    1. PalBor
      PalBor 15 March 2018 09: 38
      +1
      Yes, it’s not funny. The USA and Israel have already warmed up their F-35 engines. Only the go-ahead is awaiting.
      1. Mar.Tirah
        Mar.Tirah 15 March 2018 12: 58
        0
        So they waved it off. Last day, the Islamists announced the beginning of a new anti-government operation called "Rage for Guta" in the north of the Hama province. The names of such "operations" are only in the terminology of the Pentagon and its allies. Students went on the attack.
      2. watchmaker
        watchmaker 16 March 2018 16: 49
        0
        interesting, but in Syria take scrap? I think after the "go-ahead", it will fall a lot from the sky ..........
    2. siberalt
      siberalt 15 March 2018 09: 40
      +2
      Chemical weapons there still need to be delivered to the Americans. The chemical plant in East Gut Assad destroyed in a hurry, it seems. winked
    3. Dashout
      Dashout 15 March 2018 09: 41
      +4
      Yeah .... soon these bastards will arrange a "show" ... They need to stretch the parallel between the poisoning of a traitor in England and the imitation of a chemical attack in Syria ... Then May’s haste and agility will be understood
      1. iliitchitch
        iliitchitch 15 March 2018 09: 58
        +1
        Quote: Dashout
        They need to draw a parallel between the poisoning of the traitor in England and the imitation of a chemical attack in Syria ... Then May’s haste and inflatedness will be understood

        A "newbie", parallel and dumber does not happen. Although, I think there will be no show. “Deep concern” from Lavrov is one thing, greetings from Gerasimov are quite another about the disposal of missiles and their carriers. This is war then.
    4. RASKAT
      RASKAT 15 March 2018 09: 46
      +2
      In the meantime, in the province of Hama, government forces attacked from the village of Scalbiya, a number of settlements, including the large Kernaz, were liberated from the terrorists, enemy armored vehicles, artillery, and ammunition depots were seized. If the SAA continues its successful offensive in the direction of Kafr Nabudah and further, it can be assumed that the SAA is trying to surround the large city and enemy stronghold of Khan Sheikhun, in the south of Idlib province.
    5. Ushly_bashkort
      Ushly_bashkort 15 March 2018 09: 51
      +5
      Once the government forces in East Ghout have found a whole lab, it will be difficult to dump everything on Assad. Although, when it stopped our "partners" ...
  2. intuzazist
    intuzazist 15 March 2018 09: 37
    +1
    Quote: Sergey ui
    Something Assad using a chemical. pulls arms, elections are already here laughing

    Do not rush! On Saturday, after lunch, it’s sinking! Yes, and the Turkish troops fucking ..........
  3. donavi49
    donavi49 15 March 2018 09: 37
    +7
    Well, still, the general attitude is important.

    CAA is on the rise, the level of 44 of the year in the USSR.
    The Babahs are on the decline.

    The result - a mega-offensive from 10 groups, 3 tanks, to 500 motorized broads (including tactical turkobabahs on MPs), could not even hold out for 1 days. Losses of two large warbos (one of the Turkobabs), one of three tanks (T-62M from the trophies of the last offensive, a North Korean tank from reserves fresh and just a T-55) - North Korean captured government forces. By evening, the attackers rolled back to the starting ones.
    Here is a Korean tank going to Kernaz.
    1. donavi49
      donavi49 15 March 2018 09: 38
      +7
      But he already arrived, put on his belly and on slippers.
      1. Disant
        Disant 15 March 2018 12: 02
        +1
        Tell me, what kind of frill around the shoulder strap of the tower? Any kind of dust or something?
  4. Mountain shooter
    Mountain shooter 15 March 2018 09: 47
    +2
    In general, the striped-eared were scared. The reason for the strike must be organized, however, time pressure ...
    “White helmets” - fussed in vain, gathered extras ... Probably, the material was already shot ... And mounted ... Only, it seems, the object is being compressed so quickly that the scenery has already “left” the liberated territory. And you have to "re-shoot" ... laughing
  5. Silinvv
    Silinvv 15 March 2018 09: 52
    +1
    The chemical attack on Guta by the Russian air forces and the Syrian army is scheduled for Saturday. Gas was delivered, civilians were blocked. Putin and Assad personally signed orders for the use of chemical weapons. Putin attributed to the resolution - apply Novichok gas, scatter packages of gas with the inscriptions Sdelano v Rossii, a dozen Russian passports and pennants with the symbols of the KGB. Orders published in the Russian press. I bet the news on Sunday will be exactly like that on Sunday! The bloody regime of Trump does not know how otherwise.
  6. Dmitry V.
    Dmitry V. 15 March 2018 09: 53
    0
    Is it possible that until Assad dies, anti-government groups will not end in Syria?
  7. Livonetc
    Livonetc 15 March 2018 10: 29
    +2
    Quote: Dmitry V.
    Is it possible that until Assad dies, anti-government groups will not end in Syria?

    Not this way.
    As long as there is a mattress, a nursery of shit, accompanied by the mattress pad, the problems of mankind will continue.
    Life however.
    There is shit.
    There is a need to clean this shit.

Сайту «Репортёр» требуются авторы. Требования: грамотность, неиссякаемая творческая энергия, опыт в копирайтинге или журналистике, умение анализировать и писать сжато и интересно. Работа оплачивается. Образцы своих свежих материалов высылайте по адресу: topcor.ru@gmail.com

Ситуация в Сирии

Боевики объявили о начале новой антиправительственной операции на севере Хамы. Радикалы лишились двух своих главарей под Дамаском. Об этом сообщает ФАН со ссылкой на сирийские источники.



На северо-востоке от Дамаска в течение дня разворачивались столкновения между антиправительственными формированиям и частями Сирийской арабской армии (САА). Противники вели бои у городов Джисрин и Ар-Рейхан. Радикалы утратили почти все фермы на окраинах Ар-Рейхана. Авиаударам сирийских ВВС подверглись укрепрайоны недалеко от населенных пунктов Кафр Батна, Замалка и Сакба. В результате боевики потеряли двух высокопоставленных лидеров, а также 12 исламистов. Кроме того, был уничтожен один из командных пунктов группировки. К вечеру стало известно, что практически половина Джисрина перешла под контроль САА. Российский Центр по примирению враждующих сторон передавал, что за последние несколько дней из Восточной Гуты были вывезены более 300 местных жителей. Многие были в тяжелом состоянии и в настоящий момент находятся под наблюдением специалистов.


В провинции Алеппо не утихали столкновения между протурецкими отрядами Сирийской свободной армии (ССА) и Демократическими силами Сирии (SDF). В первой половине дня боевики ССА захватили населенные пункты Карбаш, Кафр Дали Аль-Тахтани, Аль-Ябиса и Масар Хак. Позднее под контроль ССА также перешли деревни Кори Гуль, Шадир, Чолаган, Гез, Шатиян, Маррата, Куран, Кафр Шиль и Казия. Сообщалось, что исламисты «свободной армии» окружали Африн, практически не встречая сопротивления со стороны курдских подразделений. По данным турецких военных, с начала операции ликвидировано 3444 «курдских террориста».

В минувшие сутки исламисты объявили о начале новой антиправительственной операции под названием «Ярость за Гуту» на севере провинции Хама. Боевики внезапно перешли в атаку у населенного пункта Керназ. Сначала подразделения Сирийской арабской армии (САА) были вынуждены отступить, однако позднее город вновь перешел под контроль правительственных сил. Ожесточенные бои также разворачивались у населенного пункта Аль-Хамамият. В результате противостояния около 30 джихадистов были уничтожены, среди них – двое главарей. Поддержку правительственным войскам оказывали ВКС РФ и ВВС Сирии.

Использованы фотографии: http://www.globallookpress.com

Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 17

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Сергей уи (Сергей) 15 марта 2018 09:29
    Что-то Асад с применением хим. оружия тянет, выборы уже вот вот laughing
    1. ПалБор (Павел) 15 марта 2018 09:38
      Да смешного мало.США и Израиль уже двигатели своих F-35 прогрели.Только отмашки ждут.
      1. Мар.Тира (Олег) 15 марта 2018 12:58
        Так они и отмахнулись.В минувшие сутки исламисты объявили о начале новой антиправительственной операции под названием «Ярость за Гуту» на севере провинции Хама.Названия таких "операций"есть только в терминологии Пентагона и его союзников.Ученики пошли в атаку.
      2. часовщик (Олег) 16 марта 2018 16:49
        интересно, а в Сирии металлолом принимают? Думаю после "отмашки", с неба его много упадет..........
    2. сибиралт (Олег) 15 марта 2018 09:40
      Хим оружие туда еще американцам завезти надо. Химзаводик в Восточной Гуте Асад уничтожил сгоряча, похоже. winked
    3. Dashout (Евгений Савельевич) 15 марта 2018 09:41
      Дааа...., скоро эти гады устроят "шоу"... Им надо протянуть параллель между отравлением предателя в англии и имитацией хим.атаки в Сирии... Тогда будет понятна торопливость и взвинченность Мэй
      1. iliitchitch (Валерий) 15 марта 2018 09:58
        Цитата: Dashout
        Им надо протянуть параллель между отравлением предателя в англии и имитацией хим.атаки в Сирии... Тогда будет понятна торопливость и взвинченность Мэй

        "Новичком" , параллельней и тупее не бывает . Хотя , думаю , не будет шоу . Одно дело "глубокая озабоченность" от Лаврова , совсем другое привет от Герасимова насчёт утилизации ракет и их носителей . Это ж война тогда .
    4. RASKAT (RASKAT) 15 марта 2018 09:46
      Тем временем в провинции Хама правительственные войска нанесли удар со стороны н.п Скальбия, от террористов освобождены ряд населенных пунктов в том числе крупный Керназ, захвачена бронетехника противника, артиллерия, склады с боеприпасами. Если САА продолжат успешное наступление по направлению Кафр Набудах и далее, можно будет предположить, что САА пытается окружить с запада крупный город и опорный пункт противника Хан Шейхун, на юге провинции Идлиб.
    5. Ушлый_башкорт (Артур) 15 марта 2018 09:51
      После того, как правительственные войска в Восточной Гуте целую лабараторию нашли, свалить все на Асада будет сложно. Хотя, когда это наших "партнеров" останавливало...
  2. intuzazist (интузазист) 15 марта 2018 09:37
    Цитата: Сергей уи
    Что-то Асад с применением хим. оружия тянет, выборы уже вот вот laughing

    Не спеши! В субботу, после обеда жахнет! Да ещё и по турецким войскам долбанёт..........
  3. donavi49 15 марта 2018 09:37
    Ну все же общий настрой важен.

    У САА на подъеме, уровня 44 года у СССР.
    У Бабахов же на спаде.

    Итог - меганаступление из 10 группировок, 3 танка, до 500 моторизированных бабахов (включая тактикульных туркобабахов на МРАПах), не смогло даже 1 сутки продержаться. Потери два крупных варбоса (один из туркобабахов), один из трех танков (Т-62М из трофеев прошлого наступления, Северокорейский танк из резервов свеженький и просто Т-55)- северокорейский захватили правительственные силы. К вечеру наступающие откатились на исходные.
    Вот корейский танк едет на Керназ.
    1. donavi49 15 марта 2018 09:38
      А вот он уже приехал, посадили на брюхо и на тапки.
      1. Disant 15 марта 2018 12:02
        подскажите, что за оборка вокруг погона башни? Какая-то противопыльная что ли?
  4. Горный стрелок (Евгений) 15 марта 2018 09:47
    В общем, полосатоухие испугались. Повод для удара надо организовать, однако цейтнот...
    "Белые каски" - совсем зря суетились, массовку собирали... Наверное, и материал уже отснят... И смонтирован... Только, похоже, объект сжимается так быстро, что декорации уже "уехали" на освобожденную территорию. И надо "переснимать"... laughing
  5. Silinvv (Вячеслав) 15 марта 2018 09:52
    Химическа атака на Гуту со стороны российских ВКС и армии Сирии назначена на субботу. Газ завезли, мирных жителей заблокировали. Путин а Асад лично подписали приказы о применении хим оружия. Путин приписал на резолюции - применить газ Новичок, разбросать упаковки от газа с надписями Sdelano v Rossii, десяток российских паспортов и вымпелов с символикой КГБ. Приказы опубликованы в российской прессе. Могу поспорить, что новости в иносми в воскресенье будут именно такими! Кровавый режим Трампа не умеет иначе.
  6. Дмитрий В. (Дмитрий) 15 марта 2018 09:53
    Неужели, пока Асад не помер, антиправительственными формированиям не закончатся в Сирии?
  7. Livonetc (Геннадий) 15 марта 2018 10:29
    Цитата: Дмитрий В.
    Неужели, пока Асад не помер, антиправительственными формированиям не закончатся в Сирии?

    Не так.
    Пока существует матрас, рассадник дерьма в сопровождении подматрасников, проблемы человечества продолжатся.
    Жизнь однако.
    Есть дерьмо.
    Есть необходимость это дерьмо убирать.
Картина дня