Military Review

Will the skeletons talk from the Theresa May political cabinet?

23
Permanent Representative of Russia to the UN Vasily Nebenzya called the high-ranking members of the British government "the collective inspector Lestrade" - a stupid detective from Scotland Yard from Arthur Conan Doyle's stories about Sherlock Holmes. It happened on Wednesday at a meeting of the UN Security Council, which, at the request of the UK, discussed the poisoning of the former GRU officer Sergei Skripal and his daughter Yulia. The event has grown to the scale of a world scandal.




Trail of the British Premiere

Many considered the statement by a Russian diplomat for a bright polemical move. Moreover, Nebenzya argued his scathing comparison of the British cabinet with an unlucky detective of the similar nature of the charges - the surface of assessments, lack of evidence and, ultimately, irresponsibility.

As we remember from the literature, the thoughtful and meticulous detective had to refute the hasty conclusions of Inspector Lestrade. Vasily Nebenzia specifically made a reservation that he could not "suspect modern employees of Scotland Yard of being unprofessional. Although today's modern Sherlock Holmes would not hurt. "

Not only the high-ranking Russian diplomat doubted the professionalism of the current British detectives. The press in London has long been replete with publications about the "flaws" of the local department of internal affairs. Most often they write about the violence of "those who come to a halt" over British minors.

This infection has received not only widespread, but also a certain consistency. Every now and then in different cities of the United Kingdom (Roterem, Newcastle, Neweme, Rochdale, Oxford, London, Telford), gangs of Asians are identified, forcing British girls (in the assessment of criminals - "white trash") to engage in prostitution.

In this shameful business with the use of juvenile sex slaves, people from Pakistan and Bangladesh make millions of people. The British police know the problem, but do not give it proper value. They explain this for the most part by the fact (it is impossible to suspect such a democratic country of corruption!) That the police do not initiate criminal cases for fear of passing for racists or xenophobes.

For the first time a scandalous topic received a public sound in 2014 year. Then, human rights activists published a report on the situation in the English city of Roterem, which is part of the Sheffield metropolitan area. Pakistan gangs are operating there. Human rights activists estimated that in 16 years in the city they raped and involved in prostitution more than 1,4 thousands of white girls between the ages of 11 and 15.

At the time of the publication of the report, Theresa May was the UK Home Secretary, now well known as the head of the British Cabinet. May did not show much activity. The problem was poured in the media, let off steam and calmed down to new scandalous stories.

One of them received publicity this year. The network of pedophiles, whose victims were more than a thousand children, opened in another British city - Telford. This network has operated since the mid 80-s of the last century. For decades, "immigrants from South Asia, migrants in the first, second or third generation" raped British underage girls. The police and local authorities knew about this, but did not react at all.

It is noteworthy that the “Telford network” was opened not by the police, but by journalists. The media stunned the British with blood-chilling facts. For example, the brutal massacre of criminals over teenage girls who tried to resist them. Three victims in Telford burned alive, several were stabbed to death. It was with the Minister of the Interior, Theresa May.

The British were determined to have a public discussion of this. stories, but there was a poisoning of Sergey Skrypal and his daughter. Theresa May family drama inflated to the level of international scandal. In his shadow remained the drama in Telford, which has not yet received a real public assessment.

Will the secret be revealed?

But the case with Skripalem returned attention to the stories of the mysterious death in the British Isles of other famous people, whose affairs were secretly recorded by Minister May at the time. Three of them recalled on the occasion of the official representative of the Russian Foreign Ministry, Maria Zakharova. She noted that so far the society has no clear picture regarding the death of Boris Berezovsky, Alexander Litvinenko and Alexander Perepilichny.

Yvette Cooper, head of the British parliamentary interior committee, expanded this list to 14 people. True, Cooper's motivation is somewhat different. She is looking for new accusations for Russia and demands that Amber Rudd, the head of the Ministry of Internal Affairs, investigate "14 deaths that the British police did not consider suspicious, but which, as far as we know, the US intelligence services are considered potentially related to the Russian state."

This is without taking into account the Litvinenko case, with which Cooper, apparently, everything is clear and understandable. In addition to Berezovsky and Perepilichny’s list, two more former Russians - Igor Ponomarev (Russia's permanent representative at the International Maritime Organization, died in London on the eve of the meeting with Alexander Litvinenko) and Yuri Golubev (one of the founders of the Yukos oil company and long-time partners of Mikhail Khodorkovsky) were found dead in his london apartment).

The rest of the person - almost entirely British, little-known in Russia. These are Stephen Moss, Stephen Curtis, Daniel McGrory, Gareth Williams, Paul Castle, Robbie Curtis, Johnny Elichaoff, Scot Young, Matthew Puncher and the notorious Badri Patarkatsishvili. Most of them are united by cooperation with Boris Berezovsky or Alexander Litvinenko.

It seems that MP Yvette Cooper, Scotland Yard (by the way, from 2010 to 2016 years, which accounted for the majority of mysterious deaths, led by Teresa May) did not clarify the cause of death of these people. Here is a businessman, Scot Young. In December, 2014, he fell out of the window of an apartment located on the fourth floor of a house in central London.

The apartment belonged to Yang's girlfriend. The body of the businessman was found "strung on the pins of the metal fence of the building." Scott Young helped Berezovsky to withdraw money through offshore trusts to Britain, then covered up the deals of a runaway oligarch in Moscow and London. He was, as they say, in the subject of all the affairs of Berezovsky, but he did not survive much of his partner.

Young's relatives immediately noticed the media that “some of the circumstances of his death may indicate an outside intervention. For example, all the street surveillance cameras at the time of his death were directed to the other side. ” In Scotland Yard, their suspicion was not denied.

Only added even more fog. They say that sources in MI-6 with reference to the American special services made it clear that "Yang's death may be connected with Russia." Why Russia needs this, they didn’t explain to the police and, under the plausible pretext, put the brakes on it as a suicide.

Even before the death of Scott Young in different years, his friends and business partners Paul Castle (in November 2010 of the year), Robbie Curtis (in December 2012 of the year) and Johnny Elichaoff (in November of 2014) committed suicide (according to the police). The May Office was not looking for answers to these tragedies, confining itself to an unofficial leak: these guys "got into trouble, making risky deals with gangsters connected with the Russian mafia."

Similar reasons and excuses to the police can be found in the tragic history of almost all the people who are now included in the list of "mysterious deaths" by the chairman of the parliamentary committee Yvette Cooper. We note, by the way, neither Theresa May, the then Minister of the Interior, nor the deputies and politicians tore their hair at hysterics about the untimely death of their compatriots and the death of teenage girls at the hands of pedophiles.

Meanwhile, the British society already had to have questions about the quality of the work of their police, how it investigates resonant deaths. Experts explain the low efficiency of Scotland Yard for two reasons. One of them is in pathological British greed.

New york news Internet media company BuzzFeed interviewed 17 current and retired employees of the US and British intelligence services. The publication wondered why the British authorities "did not make sufficient efforts to investigate these episodes and to prevent new attacks."

The answer surprised. It turns out that the whole thing is London’s fear of "losing the billions of pounds coming in from Russia every year." In addition, the short-sighted policy of Minister May. She was fascinated by the budget savings of the police and reduced it to 2,3 a billion pounds, and Scotland Yard is not working for free.

Meanwhile, another death of a fugitive Russian happened in London. On Tuesday night, March 13, Nikolai Glushkov, a 68-year-old Nikolai Glushkov, was found dead in his house, one of the companions of the late Boris Berezovsky, convicted in Russia for fraud. Glushkov did not believe in Berezovsky’s suicide. Now there is no faith in the "quiet death" of Glushkov himself. Local media write that there are signs of forced suffocation around the neck of the deceased.

The flaws of the British investigation create a wide field for manipulating public opinion. The case of Scripal poisoning is a clear confirmation of this. Therefore, it is not soon that the secret in London stories will become apparent, and the skeletons in Theresa May’s political cupboard will show her true relevance.
Author:
23 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Vard
    Vard 17 March 2018 05: 25
    +7
    It seems that instead of investigating these killings, Teresa May is organizing them ... And then she covers ... And yet ... I was in the case in the case of forcing white girls to engage in prostitution ...
    1. dog breeder
      dog breeder 17 March 2018 06: 06
      +3
      And we are not all disgusting, and sometimes very uneasy. But when states like Great Britain begin to rebuke and blaspheme Russia, it is more like absurdity and corruption, with a focus on delirium tremens. If the stories with gangs are true, and I, given what I showed on the news, at the New Year's Eve in Europe, am more and more inclined to this, then this is simply a shame to the governments of these states.
      1. Evdokim
        Evdokim 17 March 2018 15: 31
        +4
        Quote: dog breeder
        If the stories with gangs are true, and I, given what I showed on the news, at the New Year's Eve in Europe, am more and more inclined to this, then this is simply a shame to the governments of these states.

        After reading the article I realized that our Police inspire confidence in comparison with the British. winked
      2. Olgovich
        Olgovich 18 March 2018 12: 15
        +1
        Quote: dog breeder
        If gang stories are true

        Truth-about it there were articles of English journalists on Inosmi.
        The details are simply staggering: NOBODY stood up for the poor girls: neither the police, nor schools, nor parents, nor men. And this horror lasts more than thirty years!
        These scandals are called one of the causes of hysteria with skripaly: to divert attention from the failures of May.
    2. mac789
      mac789 18 March 2018 15: 20
      0
      WELCOME TO HELL ... OI PROSTITE ... WELCOME TO LONDON, RUSSKIE OLIGARHI ... TO EST 'SORRY, EVREYSKIE OLIGARHY KREMLEVSKOGO PROISHOGDENIYA.
  2. alex-cn
    alex-cn 17 March 2018 07: 36
    +2
    Maybe the Russian media really need to organize "leaks" of serious dirt on political opponents of Russia, I think our bodies have a lot of them.
  3. Strashila
    Strashila 17 March 2018 08: 15
    +2
    "Even before the death of Scott Young, his friends and business partners Paul Castle committed suicide in different years (according to the police) (in November 2010)Robbie Curtis (in December 2012) and johnny elichaoff (in November 2014). "you look at the dates and the interval between them ... whether the maniac worked.
  4. Razvedka_Boem
    Razvedka_Boem 17 March 2018 08: 47
    +2
    London quietly removes witnesses to his unseemly affairs and simultaneously brings down everything on Russia ..
    Who else of the oligarchs wants to go there, with the likelihood of being poisoned one day, etc.? ..
  5. Serge Gorely
    Serge Gorely 17 March 2018 08: 50
    +7
    Russia was friends with England twice. The first time even entered the Entente, the result is the devastation, the loss of territories. The second time Gorby was gutting in the gums with a metal Margot, the result is the devastation, the loss of territories. Now I have a feeling of deep optimism for the future of our country.
  6. groks
    groks 17 March 2018 14: 31
    0
    Yes - a wide field. In this case, in this field, May ousted Putin before the election, and of herself, as a British patriot.
  7. iouris
    iouris 17 March 2018 15: 38
    0
    If they speak, it will no longer be relevant. It is impossible to win the "Information War" from the Anglo-Saxons, and it is not necessary to allocate resources for this empty undertaking. You need to start with the search for the meanings of your existence.
  8. flicker
    flicker 17 March 2018 16: 54
    +1
    I doubt, most likely, being left alone at home, he will close in the bathroom and strangle himself with a scarf, then a guard will come, knock the door out but ... but it will be too late.
    Then all the British media will be trumpeting the suicide of Theresa May.
  9. Yak28
    Yak28 17 March 2018 18: 21
    +2
    During the Inquisition, the British burned all the beautiful women at the stake, thereby spoiling the gene pool, and here Teresa is furious, feeling her inferiority wink
    1. The comment was deleted.
  10. Old26
    Old26 17 March 2018 18: 32
    0
    Quote: groks
    Yes - a wide field. In this case, in this field, May ousted Putin before the election, and of herself, as a British patriot.

    Well, what to do. experience can still be gained, but brains - alas. Even the leader of Wikiliks spoke out very briefly and correctly regarding her - "round fool"
    It is not clear what Zakharova suddenly blurted out about the "Novice". And she said that neither the USSR. neither Russia did not engage in such a program and the name "Novice" is never even seen in our country.
    Well, if the fact that Novichok was not developed in Russia is all right. Only in the Union. Yes, and the program was called "Tome" - this is consistent, then the denial that we had work on weapons with that name in the 70s and 80s is silly
    1. kvarfax
      kvarfax 18 March 2018 01: 43
      +1
      The statement sounded like "Program with the name Beginner" which is 100% true. And everything else is already particular. And why complement the details by giving trump cards to opponents?))
  11. TOR2
    TOR2 17 March 2018 22: 13
    +6
    Misty Albion is just a poisonous place. All defectors and strive to poison.
  12. shinobi
    shinobi 18 March 2018 06: 50
    +1
    Each intelligence agency has its own liquidation style. The FBI organizes an overdose to poison the CIA chip by the CIA, the Mossad does not bother, the bullet in the head. In general, everything points to the Yankees, only they work so rudely.
    1. akims
      akims 18 March 2018 11: 09
      0
      I would say more specifically: Soros.
  13. Operator
    Operator 18 March 2018 12: 40
    +1
    The main skeleton in the closet of Theresa May and the entire British establishment is that after the dismantling of the British Empire, its fragment - the United Kingdom of England, Wells, Scotland and Northern Ireland turned into a joint colony of the United States, Russia and Arab countries of the Persian Gulf, the inhabitants of which together own most of the land, real estate and stocks of companies in the British Isles.

    The number of American, Russian and Arab colonizers permanently living in Britain can be estimated at 2 million for 50 million natives (not counting 14 million migrant workers brought from India, Pakistan and the Caribbean).

    From time to time, the colonialists arrange multilateral showdowns on the territory of their colony, from which the natives suffer, as well. The poisoning of Skripal's British subject is a typical case of such a showdown.

    Theresa May is simply trying to lead the national liberation movement of the natives against some colonialists with the help of other colonialists, which by default cannot lead to a positive effect bully
  14. Dead duck
    Dead duck 18 March 2018 18: 18
    +3
    Here is freedom and democracy ...
    as soon as it “smells fried”, they immediately begin to clean it ... regardless of the victims.
    Jankers are the same as the Anglo-Saxons, for centuries on corpses march to their bright future.

Заговорят ли скелеты из политического шкафа Терезы Мэй?

Постоянный представитель России при ООН Василий Небензя назвал высокопоставленных членов британского правительства «коллективным инспектором Лестрейдом» – туповатым сыщиком Скотленд-Ярда из рассказов Артура Конан Дойла про Шерлока Холмса. Случилось это в среду, на заседании Совета Безопасности ООН, который по требованию Великобритании обсуждал отравление бывшего офицера ГРУ Сергея Скрипаля и его дочери Юлии. Событие разрослось до масштабов мирового скандала.



Послужной шлейф британского премьера


Многие сочли высказывание российского дипломата за яркий полемический ход. Тем более, что Небензя аргументировал своё хлёсткое сравнение британского кабинета с незадачливым сыщиком похожим характером предъявляемых обвинений – поверхностью оценок, бездоказательностью и, в конечном итоге, безответственностью.

Как помним из литературы, опровергать поспешные выводы инспектора Лестрейда приходилось вдумчивому и дотошному детективу. Василий Небензя специально оговорился, что не может «подозревать современных сотрудников Скотленд-Ярда в непрофессионализме. Хотя сегодня современный Шерлок Холмс не помешал бы».

В профессионализме нынешних британских сыщиков засомневался не только высокопоставленный российский дипломат. Пресса в Лондоне уже давно пестрит публикациями о «недоработках» местного ведомства внутренних дел. Чаще всего пишут о насилии «понаехавших» над несовершеннолетними британками.

Эта зараза получила не только широкое распространение, но и некую системность. То и дело в разных городах Соединённого Королевства (Ротереме, Ньюкасле, Ньюэме, Рочдейле, Оксфорде, Лондоне, Телфорде) выявляют банды азиатов, принуждающих британских девочек (в оценке преступников – «белый мусор») заниматься проституцией.

На этом постыдном бизнесе с использованием несовершеннолетних секс-рабынь выходцы их Пакистана и Бангладеш сколачивают миллионные состояния. Британская полиция проблему знает, но не придаёт ей должного значения. Объясняют это по большей части тем (нельзя же подозревать такую демократическую страну в коррупции!), что полицейские не возбуждают уголовные дела из опасения прослыть расистами или ксенофобами.

Впервые скандальная тема получила общественное звучание в 2014 году. Тогда правозащитники опубликовали доклад о положении в английском городе Ротереме, входящем в агломерацию Шеффилда. Здесь орудуют пакистанские банды. По подсчётам правозащитников, за 16 лет в городе изнасиловали и вовлекли в занятие проституцией более 1,4 тысячи белых девочек в возрасте от 11 до 15 лет.

На момент публикации доклада министром внутренних дел Великобритании была Тереза Мэй – теперь хорошо известная уже как глава британского кабинета министров. Мэй большой активности не проявила. Проблему помусолили в СМИ, выпустили пар и успокоились до новых скандальных историй.

Одна из них получила огласку уже в этом году. Сеть педофилов, жертвами которых стали более тысячи детей, раскрыли в другом британском городе – Телфорде. Эта сеть действовала с середины 80-х годов прошлого века. Десятилетиями «выходцы из стран Южной Азии, мигранты в первом, втором или третьем поколении» насиловали британских несовершеннолетних девочек. Полиция и местные органы власти об этом знали, но никак не реагировали.

Примечательно, что «телфордскую сеть» раскрыла не полиция, а журналисты. СМИ оглушили британцев леденящими кровь фактами. Например, жестокими расправами преступников над девочками-подростками, которые пытались им сопротивляться. Троих жертв в Телфорде сожгли заживо, нескольких зарезали. Было это и при министре внутренних дел Терезе Мэй.

Британцы настроились было на публичное обсуждение этой истории, но тут случилось отравление Сергея Скрипаля и его дочери. Тереза Мэй семейную драму раздула до уровня международного скандала. В его тени осталась драма в Телфорде, так и не получившая пока настоящей общественной оценки.

Станет ли тайное явным?

Зато случай со Скрипалём вернул внимание к историям загадочной смерти на Британских Островах других известных персон, дела которых засекретила в своё время министр Мэй. Троих из них вспомнила по случаю официальный представитель российского МИДа Мария Захарова. Она обратила внимание, что до сих пор у общества нет ясной картины в отношении смерти Бориса Березовского, Александра Литвиненко и Александра Перепиличного.

Глава британского парламентского комитета по вопросам внутренних дел Иветт Купер расширила этот список до 14 человек. Правда, мотивация у Купер несколько иная. Она ищет новые обвинения для России и требует от главы министерства внутренних дел Эмбер Радд расследовать «14 смертельных случаев, которые британская полиция не сочла подозрительными, но которые, насколько известно, спецслужбы США считают потенциально связанными с российским государством».

Это без учёта дела Литвиненко, с которым Купер, видимо, всё ясно и понятно. В её списке кроме Березовского и Перепиличного ещё двое бывших россиян – Игорь Пономарев (постоянный представитель России в Международной морской организации, умер в Лондоне накануне встречи с Александром Литвиненко) и Юрий Голубев (один из основателей нефтяной компании ЮКОС и давних партнеров Михаила Ходорковского, был найден мёртвым в своей лондонской квартире).

Остальные персоны – почти сплошь британцы, малоизвестные в России. Это Стивен Мосс, Стивен Кертис, Дэниел Макгрори, Гарет Уильямс, Пол Касл, Робби Кертис, Джонни Эличаофф, Скот Янг, Мэтью Панчер и небезызвестный нам Бадри Патаркацишвили. Большинство их объединяет сотрудничество с Борисом Березовским или Александром Литвиненко.

Как представляется депутату Иветт Купер, Скотленд-Ярд (между прочим, с 2010 по 2016 годы, на которые пришлось большинство загадочных смертей, его возглавляла Тереза Мэй) так и не внёс ясность в причину смерти этих людей. Вот бизнесмен Скот Янг. В декабре 2014 года он выпал из окна квартиры, расположенной на четвертом этаже дома в центре Лондона.

Квартира принадлежала подруге Янга. Тело бизнесмена нашли «нанизанным на штыри металлической ограды здания». Скот Янг помогал Березовскому вывести деньги через оффшорные трасты в Британию, потом прикрывал сделки беглого олигарха в Москве и Лондоне. Он был, что называется, в теме всех дел Березовского, но не на много пережил своего партнёра.

Родственники Янга сразу обратили внимание СМИ, что «некоторые обстоятельства его гибели могут указывать на постороннее вмешательство. Например, все камеры уличного наблюдения в момент его смерти были направлены в другую сторону». В Скотленд-Ярде их подозрение опровергать не стали.

Только добавили ещё большего тумана. Мол, источники в МИ-6 со ссылкой на американские спецслужбы дали понять, «смерть Янга может быть связана с Россией». Зачем это нужно России, в полиции объяснять не стали и под благовидным предлогом дело спустили на тормозах, как суицид.

Ещё до смерти Скота Янга в разные годы покончили с собой (по версии полиции) его друзья и деловые партнёры Пол Касл (в ноябре 2010 года), Робби Кертис (в декабре 2012 года) и Джонни Эличаофф (в ноябре 2014 года). Ведомство Мэй ответы на эти трагедии не искало, ограничившись неофициальной утечкой: эти парни «нарвались на неприятности, совершая рискованные сделки с гангстерами, связанными с русской мафией».

Похожие причины и отговорки полиции можно найти в трагической истории практически всех персон, включённых теперь председателем парламентского комитета Иветт Купер в список «загадочных смертей». Заметим, кстати, ни тогдашний министр внутренних дел Тереза Мэй, ни депутаты и политики не рвали на себе в истерике волосы по поводу безвременной кончины своих соотечественников и гибели девочек-подростков от рук педофилов.

Меж тем, у британского общества уже тогда должны были появиться вопросы к качеству работы своей полиции, к тому, как она расследует резонансные смерти. Специалисты низкую эффективность Скотленд-Ярда объясняют двумя причинами. Одна из них в патологической британской алчности.

Нью-йоркская новостная интернет медиа-компания BuzzFeed опросила 17 действующих и отставных сотрудников американских и британских спецслужб. Издание интересовалось, почему власти Великобритании «не прилагали достаточных усилий в расследовании данных эпизодов и в предотвращении новых нападений».

Ответ удивил. Оказывается, всё дело в страхе Лондона «потерять притекающие из России ежегодно миллиарды фунтов стерлингов». Кроме того, сказалась недальновидная политика министра Мэй. Она увлеклась экономией бюджета полиции и сократила его на 2,3 миллиарда фунтов стерлингов, а Скотленд-Ярд бесплатно не работает.

Тем временем, в Лондоне случилась очередная смерть беглого россиянина. В ночь на вторник, 13 марта, в своем доме найден мертвым 68-летний Николай Глушков – один из соратников покойного Бориса Березовского, осуждённый в России за мошенничество. Глушков не верил в самоубийство Березовского. Теперь нет веры в «тихую смерть» самого Глушкова. Местные СМИ пишут, что на шее покойного есть признаки насильственного удушения.

Недоработки британского следствия создают широкое поле для манипулирования общественным мнением. Случай с отравлением Скрипалей тому явное подтверждение. Потому не скоро ещё тайное в лондонских историях станет явным, а скелеты в политическом шкафу Терезы Мэй покажут её настоящее отношение к делу.
Автор:
Геннадий Грановский
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

23 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Vard Офлайн
    Vard 17 марта 2018 05:25
    +7
    Похоже вместо расследования этих убийств Тереза Мей занимается их организацией... А потом покрывает... И ещё ... Была в доле в деле о принуждении белых девочек к занятию проституцией...
    1. собаковод Офлайн
      собаковод 17 марта 2018 06:06
      +3
      И у нас не всё гадко, а порой и очень не гладко. Но когда такие государства, как Великобритания начинает упрекать и поносить Россию, это уже более похоже на абсурд и коррупцию, с уклоном в белую горячку. Если истории с бандами правда, а я, учитывая то, что показали по новостям, на праздновании Нового года в Европе, всё более склоняюсь к этому, то это просто позор правительствам этих государств.
      1. Евдоким Офлайн
        Евдоким 17 марта 2018 15:31
        +4
        Цитата: собаковод
        Если истории с бандами правда, а я, учитывая то, что показали по новостям, на праздновании Нового года в Европе, всё более склоняюсь к этому, то это просто позор правительствам этих государств.

        Прочитав статью понял, наша Полиция внушает доверие по сравнению с Британской. winked
      2. Ольгович Онлайн
        Ольгович 18 марта 2018 12:15
        +1
        Цитата: собаковод
        Если истории с бандами правда

        Правда-об этом были статьи англичан-журналистов на ИноСми.
        Подробности просто потрясают: за бедных девочек не заступился НИКТО: ни полиция, ни школы, ни родители, ни мужчины. И этот ужас длится более тридцати лет!
        Эти скандалы называют одной из причин истерики с скрипалями: чтобы отвлечь внимание от провалов мэй.
    2. mac789 Офлайн
      mac789 18 марта 2018 15:20
      0
      WELCOME TO HELL... OI PROSTITE... WELCOME TO LONDON, RUSSKIE OLIGARHI... TO EST' SORRY, EVREYSKIE OLIGARHY KREMLEVSKOGO PROISHOGDENIYA.
  2. алекс-сп Офлайн
    алекс-сп 17 марта 2018 07:36
    +2
    Может быть, российским СМИ реально стоит организовать "утечки" серьезного компромата на политических противников России, думаю, у наших органов их немало.
  3. Strashila Офлайн
    Strashila 17 марта 2018 08:15
    +2
    "Ещё до смерти Скота Янга в разные годы покончили с собой (по версии полиции) его друзья и деловые партнёры Пол Касл (в ноябре 2010 года), Робби Кертис (в декабре 2012 года) и Джонни Эличаофф (в ноябре 2014 года). " смотришь на даты и интервал между ними... не маньяк ли работал.
  4. Razvedka_Boem Офлайн
    Razvedka_Boem 17 марта 2018 08:47
    +2
    Лондон по тихому убирает свидетелей его неблаговидных дел и попутно валит все на Россию..
    Кто еще из олигархов хочет туда, имея вероятность быть в один день отравленным и пр?..
  5. Серж Горелый 17 марта 2018 08:50
    +7
    Россия дважды дружила с Англией. Первый раз даже в Антанту вступила, итог- разруха, потеря территорий. Второй раз Горби в дёсны жахался с металлической Марго, итог- разруха, потеря территорий. Сейчас у меня чувство глубокого оптимизма за будущее нашей страны.
  6. groks Офлайн
    groks 17 марта 2018 14:31
    0
    Да - широкое поле. В данном случае на этом поле Мэй отпиарила Путина перед выборами, ну и себя, как ура-патриотку Британии.
  7. iouris Офлайн
    iouris 17 марта 2018 15:38
    0
    Если и заговорят, то это будут уже не актуально. "Информационную войну" выиграть у англосаксов нельзя и выделять ресурсы на эту пустую затею не надо. Начинать надо с поиска смыслов своего существования.
  8. мерцание Офлайн
    мерцание 17 марта 2018 16:54
    +1
    Сомневаюсь, скорее всего, оставшись дома одна, закроется в ванной и задушит себя шарфом, потом придет охранник, выбьет дверь но ... но будет уже поздно.
    Потом все британские СМИ будут трубить о самоубийстве Терезы Мэй.
  9. Yak28 Офлайн
    Yak28 17 марта 2018 18:21
    +2
    Во времена инквизиции англичане всех красивых женщин на костре сожгли,тем самым испортили генофонд,вот Тереза и бесится,чувствуя свою неполноценность wink
    1. Комментарий был удален.
  10. Старый26 Офлайн
    Старый26 17 марта 2018 18:32
    0
    Цитата: groks
    Да - широкое поле. В данном случае на этом поле Мэй отпиарила Путина перед выборами, ну и себя, как ура-патриотку Британии.

    Ну что поделать. опыт еще можно наработать, а вот мозги - это увы. Даже руководитель Викиликса высказался в отношении ее очень коротко и корректно - "круглая дура"
    Непонятно только чего Захарова вдруг ляпнула насчет "Новичка". Причем заявила, что ни СССР. ни Россия не занимались такой программой и название "Новичок" это вообще никогда не встречалось у нас в стране.
    Ну если с тем, что "Новичок" не разрабатывался в России - это все правильно. Только в Союзе. Да и программа называлась "Фолиант" - это соответствует, то отрицание, что у нас в 70-е - 80-е велись работы над оружием с таким названием - глупо
    1. kvarfax Офлайн
      kvarfax 18 марта 2018 01:43
      +1
      Заявление звучало как "Программа с название Новичок" что соответствует истине на 100%. А все остальное это уже частности. И к чему дополнять деталями давая козыри оппонентам?))
  11. ТОР2 Офлайн
    ТОР2 17 марта 2018 22:13
    +6
    Туманный Альбион просто ядовитое место. Все перебежчики так и норовят отравиться.
  12. синоби Офлайн
    синоби 18 марта 2018 06:50
    +1
    У каждой разведки свой стиль ликвидации.Травить нервнопаралитическими ядами фишка ЦРУ,ФБР передоз организовывает.МОССАД не заморачивается,пуля в голову.Вообще всё указывает как раз на янки,только они так грубо работают.
    1. akims Офлайн
      akims 18 марта 2018 11:09
      0
      Я бы сказал более конкретно: Сорос.
  13. Оператор Офлайн
    Оператор 18 марта 2018 12:40
    +1
    Главным скелетом в шкафу у Терезы Мэй и всего британского истеблишмента является то, что после демонтажа Британской империи её осколок - Соединенное королевство Англии, Уэллса, Шотландии и Северной Ирландии превратился в совместную колонию США, РФ и арабских стран Персидского залива, жители которых в совокупности владеют большей частью земель, недвижимости и акций компаний на Британских островах.

    Число американских, русских и арабских колонизаторов, постоянно живущих в Британии, можно оценить в 2 млн. человек на 50 млн. туземцев (не считая 14 млн. гастарбайтеров, завезенных из Индии, Пакистана и Карибского бассейна).

    Время от времени колонизаторы устраивают многосторонние разборки на территории своей колонии, от которых страдают в том числе и туземцы. Отравление британского подданного Скрипаля - типичный случай такой разборки.

    Тереза Мей просто пытается возглавить национально-освободительное движение туземцев против одних колонизаторов с помощью других колонизаторов, что по умолчанию не может привести к положительному эффекту bully
  14. Deadушка Офлайн
    Deadушка 18 марта 2018 18:18
    +3
    Вот тебе свобода и демократия...
    как только "запахнет жареным", так сразу начинают подчищать... не считаясь с жертвами.
    янкерсы такие же как и англосаксы, веками по трупам шагают к своему светлому будущему.