Military Review

The active phase of the special forces of Russia and Belarus will begin on March 19

6
The Russian airborne troops and the Special Operations Forces of the Armed Forces of Belarus will begin an active phase of joint tactical exercises at the Polivna military training ground in the Ulyanovsk region 19 in March 2018, carrying out landing from heights up to 8 thousand meters, the Defense Ministry said on Wednesday.


The active phase of the special forces of Russia and Belarus will begin on March 19


The Russian paratroopers of the Ulyanovsk airborne unit and the military units of the SSO of the Armed Forces of the Republic of Belarus during the first joint tactical exercises 2018 of the year plan to conduct a joint high-altitude landing in order to carry out the subsequent combat training task of reconnaissance. The active phase of the exercise will take place from 19 to 22 in March at the military ground of the Airborne Forces Polivna in the Ulyanovsk region
"It was informed.

It noted that during the exercises, Russian and Belarusian paratroopers will work out a complex of peacekeeping tasks with the neutralization of conditional detachments of illegal armed groups. It is planned to use around 600 military personnel and 80 units of military equipment in the exercises.

High-altitude jumps (from 4 thousand to 8 thousand meters to the ground) are performed by Russian paratroopers on the Arbalet parachute system for special purposes using oxygen equipment.

Earlier, the commander of the Airborne Forces of Russia, Colonel-General Andrei Serdyukov, told reporters that in 2018, troops would take part in seven joint exercises with units of the armed forces of foreign countries, four of which will be held abroad and three in Russia. According to him, with the Special Operations Forces of the Armed Forces of Belarus, the Russian Airborne Forces will conduct four exercises, RIA reports News


Photos used:
RIA News
6 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Vard
    Vard 15 March 2018 11: 02
    0
    The armor is strong ... and our tanks are fast ...
  2. KVU-NSVD
    KVU-NSVD 15 March 2018 11: 03
    +6
    They transfer the experience of landing on the latest parachute systems to Belarusian colleagues ..
  3. LSA57
    LSA57 15 March 2018 11: 03
    0
    again tribalts stink up to heaven
  4. rocket757
    rocket757 15 March 2018 11: 57
    +1
    It’s hard to learn, it’s easy .... no, it’s not necessary in battle, it’s better according to the curriculum, but as close to reality !!! soldier
  5. Doliva63
    Doliva63 15 March 2018 17: 27
    +4
    I wonder what kind of theater can jump from 8 km. And survive to conduct reconnaissance? laughing
    1. Dedall
      Dedall 15 March 2018 19: 48
      +1
      On any! Even in the days of test parachutist Andreev, experimental jumps were also made from 12 km. It was not for nothing that our passenger aircraft were almost everywhere banned from flying over Europe. So, to get to Cuba, you had to fly to Prague, and from there to Canada and from there to Cuba.

Активная фаза учений спецназа России и Белоруссии начнется 19 марта

Воздушно-десантные войска России и Силы специальных операций ВС Белоруссии начнут активную фазу совместных тактических учений на военном полигоне Поливна в Ульяновской области 19 марта 2018 года проведением десантирования с высот до 8 тысяч метров, сообщает в среду Минобороны РФ.

Активная фаза учений спецназа России и Белоруссии начнется 19 марта


Российские десантники ульяновского соединения ВДВ и военнослужащие подразделения ССО ВС Республики Беларусь в ходе первых совместных тактических учений 2018 года планируют провести совместное высотное десантирование для выполнения последующей учебно-боевой задачи по разведке. Активная фаза учений будет проходить с 19 по 22 марта на военном полигоне ВДВ Поливна в Ульяновской области
— сказано в сообщении.


В нем отмечено, что во время учений российские и белорусские десантники отработают комплекс миротворческих задач с нейтрализацией условных отрядов незаконных вооруженных формирований. В учениях планируется задействовать около 600 военнослужащих и 80 единиц военной техники.

Высотные прыжки (от 4 тысяч до 8 тысяч метров до земли) выполняются российскими десантниками на парашютной системе спецназначения "Арбалет" с использованием кислородного оборудования.

Ранее командующий ВДВ России генерал-полковник Андрей Сердюков заявил журналистам, что в 2018 году войска примут участие в семи совместных учениях с подразделениями вооруженных сил иностранных государств, из них четыре пройдут за рубежом и три — в России. По его информации, с Силами специальных операций ВС Белоруссии ВДВ России проведут четыре учения, передает РИА Новости


Использованы фотографии:
РИА Новости
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

6 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Vard Офлайн
    Vard 15 марта 2018 11:02
    0
    Броня крепка... и танки наши быстры...
  2. КВУ-НСвД Офлайн
    КВУ-НСвД 15 марта 2018 11:03
    +6
    Передают опыт десантирования на новейших парашютных системах белорусским коллегам..
  3. LSA57 Офлайн
    LSA57 15 марта 2018 11:03
    0
    опять трибалты вонь до небес подымут
  4. rocket757 Офлайн
    rocket757 15 марта 2018 11:57
    +1
    Тяжело в ученье, легко .... не, в бою не надо, лучше так, по учебному плану, но максимально приближённому к реальности!!! soldier
  5. Doliva63 Офлайн
    Doliva63 15 марта 2018 17:27
    +4
    Интересно, на каком ТВД можно прыгнуть с 8 км.и дожить до проведения разведки? laughing
    1. Dedall Офлайн
      Dedall 15 марта 2018 19:48
      +1
      На любом! Ещё во времена парашютиста-испытателя Андреева производились опытные прыжки и с 12 км. Не зря же нашим пассажирским самолётам почти повсеместно было запрещены полёты над Европой. Так, чтобы добраться до Кубы, нужно было лететь в Прагу, а оттуда до Канады и уже оттуда на Кубу.