Military Review

Komarov: the decision to create a space holding has not yet been made

10
The Russian government has not yet decided to create a military space holding by combining several companies, reports RIA News the message of the head of Roscosmos Igor Komarov.




If such a decision is made, then we will discuss
Komarov told reporters at the forum "Russia - a land of opportunity."

Earlier it was reported that the holding is planned to be created by combining the concerns of Roscosmos, Almaz-Antey and RTI.

Recall, the State Corporation "Roskosmos" was established in August 2015, and is the successor of the Federal Space Agency "Roscosmos". The company is engaged in the implementation of state policy in the field of space activities and orders space technology and infrastructure from enterprises.

"Almaz-Antey" is one of the largest concerns of the military-industrial complex, producing military products. 127 thousand people work at its enterprises. For the third year in a row, the company ranks 11 in the Defense News 100 ranking of the largest arms manufacturers.

OJSC RTI is a Russian private defense concern. It is engaged in the development and production of high-tech products and infrastructure solutions. The main owner of the company is AFK Sistema (87% of shares).
Photos used:
http://www.globallookpress.com
10 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. For example
    For example 15 March 2018 14: 52
    +2
    NEHRN PARTICIPANTS THERE TO LAUNCH.
    Mosquitoes - neither fish nor meat. If the government decides ... But what do you think? After all, they ask you about it. Fuck what? ZP accrued and okay? To wash such a chapter.
    If a decision is made, then it will be too late to discuss. Then it will be necessary to work, not grind with the tongue.
    1. Artek
      Artek 16 March 2018 09: 30
      0
      a new holding, yesterday they said there will be a new technopolis, and today a new holding is growing, however.
  2. xant
    xant 15 March 2018 15: 30
    +1
    it is Roskosmos that impedes the introduction of new technologies (nuclear power plants, etc.) so that the very right decision to create a holding, knowledgeable people say that there is wild resistance and overt sabotage of reform. and why, after all, they are cutting loot on foreign orders and transferring money to different offshore companies and the industry is degrading.
    1. Captain Pushkin
      Captain Pushkin 15 March 2018 22: 19
      0
      Quote: xant
      they are cutting loot on foreign orders and transferring money to different offshore companies and the industry is degrading. I think that they will bring order

      With Komarov, they definitely won’t put things in order. See his track record.
  3. Tsoy
    Tsoy 15 March 2018 15: 36
    +1
    This is a very alarming bell. If a military company enters the concern or super-duper corporation, then the descendant of ROSCOSMOS will most likely fall under the sanctions of the West. Now we still manage to fight off about the attacks of the Congress about partnership with the "Evil Empire" in space, but after such a decision to work together, it will be possible to forget.

    While Komarov mumbled, already the news slipped that the Russian segment of the ISS after the 21 year will turn into a new national station. They want to launch another "THREE" additional module for this. About the "Science" and its fate while silent. How they are going to carry out the plan, one new module per year is also not stipulated. Apparently tales to the election. Yes, and participation in the DSG will be bent.
    1. xant
      xant 15 March 2018 16: 00
      0
      This is an extremely alarming call. - and they will stop flying to the ISS and buy engines too: when mattresses really need they spit on sanctions, even on their own, the same with Europe
      1. Tsoy
        Tsoy 15 March 2018 18: 15
        +1
        Quote: xant
        This is an extremely alarming bell - and the ISS will stop flying and the engines will also be purchased: when the mattress really needs it, they spat on sanctions, even their own, the same with Europe


        Where will they fly? MKS after 21, the year will cease to be supported by NASA. The Russian segment is intended to be national. They already fly the moon to conquer. DSG will build and settle in on Orion. Here our engines are irrelevant.
  4. Hurricane70
    Hurricane70 15 March 2018 16: 05
    0
    Quote: xant
    it is Roskosmos that impedes the introduction of new technologies (nuclear power plants, etc.) so that the very right decision to create a holding, knowledgeable people say that there is wild resistance and overt sabotage of reform. and why, after all, they are cutting loot on foreign orders and transferring money to different offshore companies and the industry is degrading.

    Suppose, but letting private traders in there is somehow dangerous ...
  5. Hurricane70
    Hurricane70 15 March 2018 16: 11
    0
    Quote: Choi
    This is a very alarming bell. If a military company enters the concern or super-duper corporation, then the descendant of ROSCOSMOS will most likely fall under the sanctions of the West. Now we still manage to fight off about the attacks of the Congress about partnership with the "Evil Empire" in space, but after such a decision to work together, it will be possible to forget.

    While Komarov mumbled, already the news slipped that the Russian segment of the ISS after the 21 year will turn into a new national station. They want to launch another "THREE" additional module for this. About the "Science" and its fate while silent. How they are going to carry out the plan, one new module per year is also not stipulated. Apparently tales to the election. Yes, and participation in the DSG will be bent.

    What are you given the sanctions? All the same, all import substitute, how not cool! And what harm do you see in the sanctions?
    1. Tsoy
      Tsoy 15 March 2018 18: 17
      0
      Quote: Hurricane70
      What are you given the sanctions? All the same, all import substitute, how not cool! And what harm do you see in the sanctions?


      Sanctions themselves have nothing to do with. The danger is a direct ban on cooperation with companies falling into the sanction lists. While ROSCOSMOS is not there. But it is necessary to appear and cooperation kirdyk. To not say there but the joint work is beneficial and the Russian Federation and overseas. Alone, pulling no money is not enough.

Сайту «Репортёр» требуются авторы. Требования: грамотность, неиссякаемая творческая энергия, опыт в копирайтинге или журналистике, умение анализировать и писать сжато и интересно. Работа оплачивается. Образцы своих свежих материалов высылайте по адресу: topcor.ru@gmail.com

Комаров: решение о создании космического холдинга пока не принято

Российское правительство пока не приняло решение о создании военно-космического холдинга путем объединения нескольких компаний, передает РИА Новости сообщение главы Роскосмоса Игоря Комарова.



Если будет принято такое решение, тогда и обсудим,
сказал Комаров журналистам на форуме «Россия – страна возможностей».


Ранее сообщалось, что холдинг планируется создать путем объединения концернов «Роскосмос», «Алмаз-Антей» и РТИ.

Напомним, Госкорпорация «Роскосмос» была создана в августе 2015 года, и является преемником Федерального космического агентства «Роскосмос». Компания занимается реализацией государственной политики в области космической деятельности и заказывает у предприятий космическую технику и инфраструктуру.

«Алмаз-Антей» – один из крупнейших концернов ОПК, производящий военную продукцию. На его предприятиях трудятся 127 тыс. человек. Компания третий год подряд занимает 11-е место в рейтинге Defense News 100 крупнейших производителей вооружений.

ОАО «РТИ» – российский частный оборонный концерн. Занимается разработкой и производством высокотехнологичных продуктов и инфраструктурных решений. Основным владельцем компании является АФК «Система» (87% акций).

Использованы фотографии: http://www.globallookpress.com

Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 10

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Например 15 марта 2018 14:52
    НЕХРЕН ЧАСТНИКОВ ТУДА ПУСКАТЬ.
    Комаров - ни рыба ни мясо. Если правительство примет решение... А сам-то, что думаешь? Ведь тебя об это спрашивают. Похрену что ли? ЗП начислана и ладно? Такого главу - сортиры мыть.
    Если решение будет принято, то обсуждать будет поздно. Тогда работать нужно будет, а не языком молоть.
    1. Артек (Павел) 16 марта 2018 09:30
      новый хохолдинг,вчера говорили будет новый технополис,а сегодня уже новый хохолдинг-растём однако.
  2. xant (Евгений) 15 марта 2018 15:30
    именно Роскосмос тормозит внедрение новых технологий (ЯЭУ и т.д.) так что очень правильное решение о создании холдинга ,знающие люди говорят что идет дикое сопротивление и откровенный саботаж реформам . а зачем ведь бабло пилят на иностранных заказах и деньги на разные оффшоры переводят а отрасль деградирует .ну думаю порядок все таки наведут
    1. Капитан Пушкин (Петр) 15 марта 2018 22:19
      Цитата: xant
      бабло пилят на иностранных заказах и деньги на разные оффшоры переводят а отрасль деградирует .ну думаю порядок все таки наведут

      С Комаровым порядок точно не наведут. Посмотрите его послужной список.
  3. Цой (Влад) 15 марта 2018 15:36
    Это крайне тревожный звоночек. Если в концерн или супер-пупер корпорацию войдет военная компания, то потомок РОСКОСМОСА вероятней всего попадет под санкции Запада. Сейчас еще удается отбиться насчет нападок Конгресса о партнерстве с "Империей Зла" в космосе, а вот после такого решения о совместной работе можно будет забыть.

    Пока Комаров мямлит, уже новость проскочила что российский сегмент МКС после 21 года будут превращать в новую национальную станцию. Хотят запустить еще "ТРИ" дополнительных модуля для этого. Про "Науку" и ее судьбу при этом замалчивают. Как они собираются выполнять план один новый модуль в год, тоже не оговаривается. Видимо сказки к выборам. Да и участие в DSG загнется.
    1. xant (Евгений) 15 марта 2018 16:00
      Это крайне тревожный звоночек - и на МКС перестанут летать и движки закупать тоже : когда матрасникам очень надо то плевали они на санкции ,даже на свои ,тоже самое и с европой
      1. Цой (Влад) 15 марта 2018 18:15
        Цитата: xant
        Это крайне тревожный звоночек - и на МКС перестанут летать и движки закупать тоже : когда матрасникам очень надо то плевали они на санкции ,даже на свои ,тоже самое и с европой


        Куда они летать будут? МКС после 21 года перестанет поддерживаться НАСА. Российский сегмент намереваются сделать национальным. Они уже полетят Луну покорять. DSG строить и обживать будут на Орионе. Тут уж наши движки не у дел.
  4. Ураган70 (Егорка с бугорка) 15 марта 2018 16:05
    Цитата: xant
    именно Роскосмос тормозит внедрение новых технологий (ЯЭУ и т.д.) так что очень правильное решение о создании холдинга ,знающие люди говорят что идет дикое сопротивление и откровенный саботаж реформам . а зачем ведь бабло пилят на иностранных заказах и деньги на разные оффшоры переводят а отрасль деградирует .ну думаю порядок все таки наведут

    Допустим, но частников туда пускать как то опасно...
  5. Ураган70 (Егорка с бугорка) 15 марта 2018 16:11
    Цитата: Цой
    Это крайне тревожный звоночек. Если в концерн или супер-пупер корпорацию войдет военная компания, то потомок РОСКОСМОСА вероятней всего попадет под санкции Запада. Сейчас еще удается отбиться насчет нападок Конгресса о партнерстве с "Империей Зла" в космосе, а вот после такого решения о совместной работе можно будет забыть.

    Пока Комаров мямлит, уже новость проскочила что российский сегмент МКС после 21 года будут превращать в новую национальную станцию. Хотят запустить еще "ТРИ" дополнительных модуля для этого. Про "Науку" и ее судьбу при этом замалчивают. Как они собираются выполнять план один новый модуль в год, тоже не оговаривается. Видимо сказки к выборам. Да и участие в DSG загнется.

    Да что вам санкции то дались? Все равно все импортозаместят, как не крути! И какой вред вы видите в санкциях?
    1. Цой (Влад) 15 марта 2018 18:17
      Цитата: Ураган70
      Да что вам санкции то дались? Все равно все импортозаместят, как не крути! И какой вред вы видите в санкциях?


      Сами санкции не причем. Опасность в прямом запрете на сотрудничество с компаниями попадающими в санкционные списки. Пока РОСКОСМОСА там нет. Но стоит появиться и сотрудничеству кирдык. Чтобы там не говорили но совместная работа выгодна и РФ и заокеанцам. В одиночку тащить никаких денег не хватит.
Картина дня