Military Review

CAA exempted about 70 percent of Eastern Guta territory from militants

41
The command of the Syrian army reports today that about 70% of the territory of the suburb of Damascus East Guta is liberated from the militants. At the same time, the CAA managed to take control of a strategically important section of the road in the Harasta region, connecting Damascus with El Qariathein. RIA News cites a statement from the SAR command:
With the blood of the victims of our heroes and in coordination with the allied forces, dozens of settlements and villages were liberated in Eastern Gute. Only about 70% of the territory captured by terrorist groups.



CAA exempted about 70 percent of Eastern Guta territory from militants


Recently, more than three thousand civilians, who previously served as a de facto human shield for terrorists, were able to emerge from the territories of Eastern Guta occupied by militants.

From the material:
The army command urges residents to get away from terrorists through humanitarian corridors and confirms their intention to continue to fulfill their national and constitutional duty to protect their homeland until peace and security are restored throughout Syria.


The militant group, which had previously kept Harast, was almost completely crushed. In this case, the Syrian army used the tactics of actually cutting the supply lines of terrorists, striking at the main positions of the enemy from several directions at once.

Today, militants in Eastern Gute have virtually no united front of resistance. They are cut into at least four groups whose resistance is becoming weaker. In this case, the militants, driven by the CAA "in a corner", are trying to counterattack. The Syrian army held back one of such attempts at a counter-offensive the day before and, having developed success, dealt a crushing blow to the positions of the militants, whose headquarters were at one of the city mosques.
Photos used:
https://twitter.com/IvanSidorenko1
41 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. newcomer
    newcomer 16 March 2018 19: 39
    +12
    well done! and even more than that, I read today that the SAA took control of point (height) 99, exactly in front of the Gollans.
    1. oleg-gr
      oleg-gr 16 March 2018 20: 04
      +14
      Because of these victories, all hysterical raids on the Russian Federation by naglosaks are held. The Germans and French have them as "sixes" in the wings. Skripal waste material is well suited for this.
      1. Terenin
        Terenin 16 March 2018 20: 07
        +10
        It turns out: "The right way, comrades!" soldier
        1. newcomer
          newcomer 16 March 2018 21: 45
          0
          question to admins: why is my comment deleted?
          1. stalkerwalker
            stalkerwalker 16 March 2018 21: 50
            +3
            Already half an hour, as a word similar to your nickname, entered into the filter.
            Change your nickname and your comments will not disappear.
            1. newcomer
              newcomer 16 March 2018 21: 56
              +3
              do not understand. my nickname is my nickname. and gas under the conditional, I emphasize, with the designation “beginner” is nothing more than a fiction. gas may be, the name is fictitious. and even suppose that you said correctly, then if I were under a nickname, say mustard gas, and what. my nickname is fully consistent with the avatar_ MIG35_ new to VKS.
            2. Pereira
              Pereira 17 March 2018 10: 03
              +1
              And when will the words “Mom” and “Dad” be entered into the filter?
      2. The comment was deleted.
      3. PSACI
        PSACI 16 March 2018 20: 13
        +9
        Quote: oleg-gr
        Because of these victories, all hysterical raids on the Russian Federation by naglosaks are held. The Germans and French have them as "sixes" in the wings. Skripal waste material is well suited for this.

        It has always been so for history, Russians are very uncomfortable to everyone in the "world community" ..
        Keep it up Russia, ordinary people on the planet are watching and praying for Russia so that you can withstand again in this fierce and bloody confrontation with world evil .. hi
        1. Tatar 174
          Tatar 174 16 March 2018 21: 35
          +2
          Quote: PSACI
          Keep it up Russia, ordinary people on the planet are watching and praying for Russia so that you can withstand again in this fierce and bloody confrontation with world evil ..

          And we hear this from Psaki ??? ... plus you!
      4. Kurare
        Kurare 16 March 2018 20: 29
        +8
        Quote: oleg-gr
        Because of these victories, all hysterical raids on the Russian Federation by naglosaks are held.

        But if a couple of days ago in Germany they simply yelled hysterically about the genicide of civilians in the East. Gute Assad, Iran and Russia, now everything is silent. Either it’s over there, or there’s just nothing to cover.
        1. newcomer
          newcomer 16 March 2018 20: 31
          +6
          or brought their own, or there’s no one to withdraw, I think so.
          1. Kurare
            Kurare 16 March 2018 20: 45
            +3
            Most likely, there was simply no one left who would write SMS and send very dubious videos about chemical attacks. I hope, and may the Almighty forgive me, these witnesses are in the arms of 72 huries.
            1. newcomer
              newcomer 16 March 2018 20: 52
              +4
              there and the road.
          2. Pinchanin
            Pinchanin 16 March 2018 21: 51
            +1
            More likely 2nd than the first.
        2. Terenin
          Terenin 16 March 2018 20: 43
          +8
          Quote: Kurare
          But if a couple of days ago in Germany they simply yelled hysterically about the genicide of civilians in the East. Gute Assad, Iran and Russia, now everything is silent. Either it’s over there, or there’s just nothing to cover.

          I believe that in the "cauldrons" Anglo-Saxon fish should be caught. Maybe the secret services will keep silent about this in the interests of the case. The bargaining will be. We are not so naive anymore. And the information hysteria can be interrupted banally, after the financing of this topic has expired. They are waiting for financing of another topic such as "what a terrible Putin happens in spring"
          1. Kurare
            Kurare 16 March 2018 21: 49
            +3
            Quote: Terenin
            They are waiting for financing of another topic such as "what a terrible Putin happens in spring"

            And they will call it "Putin's spring", as it was once Arab! wassat
      5. Dashout
        Dashout 16 March 2018 20: 44
        +6
        Quote: oleg-gr
        Because of these victories, all hysterical raids on the Russian Federation by naglosaks are held. The Germans and French have them as "sixes" in the wings. Skripal waste material is well suited for this.

        Now that all the striped and other reptiles have been cornered, there will be even more screaming from the external bastards. 30% the most difficult ... If only they wouldn’t let them out again on the buses ..
        1. lance
          lance 17 March 2018 04: 43
          +1
          unfortunately already released. but also from those who remained joyfully at heart.
      6. Safevi
        Safevi 16 March 2018 20: 59
        +1
        News from Afrina - today, Turkish aviation dropped leaflets urging civilians to leave the city. People began to leave the besieged city en masse. And today, Turkish special forces already in Northern Iraq made a sortie 15 km deep into Iraqi Kurdistan and destroyed the fortified PKK point. 13 militants were killed.
      7. antivirus
        antivirus 17 March 2018 09: 20
        0
        crucial to victory in Syria is - WORK AND "CONFIDENCE IN TOMORROW."
        THIS IS NOT ALREADY FOR OUR MILITARY AND EVEN NOT FOR THE SYRIAN-IRANIAN.
        these are simple bookkeepers in Damascus and shoemakers on the streets
    2. siberalt
      siberalt 16 March 2018 20: 55
      +5
      Knock on wood. As soon as East Guta is 100% cleaned up, mourning will be declared in the USA. crying
      1. Thunderbolt
        Thunderbolt 16 March 2018 21: 58
        +2
        Quote: newbie
        read today that the SAA took control of the point (height) 99, exactly in front of the Gollans.

        So yes, but it’s still necessary to figure out who took whom at an altitude of 99 ... Compare the intelligence and fire capabilities of the Israelis with the possibility (albeit seasoned fighters, which is 50% success) of Assad. The AOI trained certain actions, namely, moving deeper into the Syrian territory to create, so fashionable recently (and so rational from the point of view of artillery) .. What is the creation of an operational strip for the dispersal of shock groups sharpened for an offensive, But it is unlikely that the IDF and their political leadership are thinking about deep wedges deep into Syria. It’s good, little by little, therefore, if the Syrians start an artillery attack from this height or to support their infantry (which is true, because with how many thousands of active bayonets Assad will be able to push and defeat the defense of the AOI’s mostly air missile in conjunction with the equipped (and built-in a single air-art complex, glory to the war!), and how will it consolidate its success on the Gollllans? Again, then, the beards will climb out e cuirassiers, yes, an onslaught in Palmyra? No, no --- the meaning of my post is that, although they are hooked for height, it does not have strategic success ---- even if comrade Iran makes up 10 divisions under Hezbollah, that's all equally, in the center AOI is frozen, and on the flanks (Lebanon, Jordan, first the American MP battalions were on duty as a team on duty, then the algorithm worked out at the annual exercises). No, no ... height 99 is Assad's significant, but not significant success. Right there our flyers, the sea, the soldiers, the field operators of the General Staff, so let's [/ b] carefully [/ b] denote. I’m saying .... oh our generals how to act in such conditions, and they take the city! The theater is under control, communication is under control, do you think this is achieved only by the fact that there is no open confrontation and is it the matter in our nuclear weapons that they always have a snap? Well, no. leader and favorite ((after all, we are all Russian soldiers, descendants of Russian soldiers))), oh, getting re-scripts, attributes and katsii from St. Petersburg, approaching the Devil's Bridge ... it would seem .... where are we, where are the Swiss meadows? But it is visible in those days, we beat the reptile at distant approaches.
        1. newcomer
          newcomer 16 March 2018 22: 30
          +6
          I admit, I caught your thought only after a second reading. Yes, I agree with the basis of your thought. but the capture of paragraph 99, gives the Syrians, and to us, full fire control over the plain between the 99th and the Gollans. it is here where the barmalei sit, supported by Israel. We will leave the Gollans for dessert, striking this plain and destroying the barmalei, taking full control of these territories is, in significance, equivalent to taking V. Guta. yes it will stink, everything else, but this is the land of Syria. the point is that you would break the buffer in the form of Israeli-supported barmaley.
          1. Thunderbolt
            Thunderbolt 18 March 2018 18: 07
            0
            Thank you, I understood you too and completely agree with everything, of course.
  2. polpot
    polpot 16 March 2018 19: 46
    +6
    It has been written for a long time but is still relevant:
    Be healthy, live rich 
    Drive the damned fascists from the hut. 
    Drive the bandits, beat them, beat 
    Do not spare shells and bombs on them! 

    We wish the fighters to fight properly, 
    So that everyone killed at least a dozen Fritz. 
    And if anyone ruins more than fascists - 
    No one will ask you, no one will condemn.
  3. 501Legion
    501Legion 16 March 2018 19: 47
    +9
    While yelling in the State Department, the guys liberate their country
  4. Sands Careers General
    Sands Careers General 16 March 2018 19: 49
    +5
    Crush barmaley, crush jackals with Russian tanks!
  5. dr.star75
    dr.star75 16 March 2018 19: 50
    +2
    We press barmaley
  6. KVU-NSVD
    KVU-NSVD 16 March 2018 19: 50
    +9
    Aleppo's scenario is repeated. And in the West, all politicians are hampered by the success of such an algorithm of action. They will clear it and everything will calm down for a while ..
  7. taiga2018
    taiga2018 16 March 2018 19: 53
    +2
    the liberation of Eastern Guta will become an event even more important than the liberation of Aleppo, all the same the threat to the capital will be eliminated ..
    1. Dashout
      Dashout 16 March 2018 20: 48
      +3
      Well, yes ... but not only ... For the first time, the General Staff said that it would destroy both missiles and carriers if there was a collision
  8. Terenin
    Terenin 16 March 2018 19: 58
    +8
    Finally, a positive emotion! yes Still, for complete happiness, in these "cauldrons" to catch the Anglo-Saxons, but to exchange them for our guys who are imprisoned in democratic countries (V. Buta for example).
  9. faterdom
    faterdom 16 March 2018 20: 05
    +3
    Then it will be possible to take Idlib seriously, and let the Turks while the SDF is crushing.
    1. PSACI
      PSACI 16 March 2018 20: 16
      +1
      Quote: faterdom
      Then it will be possible to take Idlib seriously, and let the Turks while the SDF is crushing.

      Turkey helps Russia and Syria quite well in the fight against world terrorism (whose center is very far beyond the ocean ..)
  10. Herculesic
    Herculesic 16 March 2018 20: 07
    +4
    As long as there are Yankees and Turks, the civil war in Syria will go on until the last Syrian!
    1. newcomer
      newcomer 16 March 2018 20: 15
      +1
      Vitalievich, welcome. so the Sultan of Zhezh has already stated that the third world war can begin with Syria.
      1. dr.star75
        dr.star75 16 March 2018 20: 20
        0
        We are also fighting a little bit there. And we can’t move us from there
  11. 501Legion
    501Legion 16 March 2018 20: 09
    +2
    it’s not for nothing that they say they transferred new C300 installations to Syria to close the paths of possible attacks from Israel and Jordan
  12. Thunderbolt
    Thunderbolt 16 March 2018 20: 34
    +12
    Yesterday, at midnight, I began to love YouTube videos about Ghout and was so carried away that I stopped at only four and went to sleep. I was very immersed in the atmosphere of battles, admired the skillful tactics of the Tiger, the eye constantly delighted our handsome Soviet tank, then completely native (except camouflage) equipment of skilled foot soldiers. but night battles are rare in the video frames of those battles, and you just imagine that .................. here the Tigers attack the captured enemy all day and closer to dusk the “Panther Force” battalion is coming to the front line ______ blue black camouflage and make-up on the faces of the soldiers of this shock battalion (black and blue +++ the best color, the worst distinguished by the lens of the human eye) ....... 6 months the battalion fighters slept sweetly from dawn to dusk, because with the first signs of twilight they didn’t get up on their feet by a scream of some kind of sentry, but the real night watchman threw light and noise into the location and ... it started (life stepping on heels))). battle .... all the foot soldiers trained to win at night, but this battalion is designed to act on the edge of the gloom ...: Russian night vision, blue-black Russian tanks and armored transport vehicles, silencers and flame arresters, thermal radars and identity sensors at the level of each soldier and another battery of secret installations " Zeelov "recently shipped by the Russians to THEIR Latakia (Atakuyu))). Everything sounded with a single symphony on that moonless night ... the militants tired for the day only stunnedly tried to escape (a person from sleep was passive-cowardly for a certain time) by obliterating themselves with their own defense, consisting of dope for the sentinel day (and where the sentinel slept === there and all the first-line fighters were silently sent to Hades). The squadron of the Russian "Night Hunters" pushed through the enemy defenses, where the sentries did not sleep and the "owl" commander.
    PS The night battle, and even in the prepared building, is an architects' thing. But, if you prepare for this technically and mobilizing (by creating night bats ___ specially equipped and trained _), the Panthers will do the main work, and the Tigers will only consolidate success in daylight and mercilessly exhaust the enemy to meet with the Panthers ...
  13. Dormidont
    Dormidont 16 March 2018 20: 51
    +6
    And again, our Western and Middle Eastern partners mourning
  14. Piramidon
    Piramidon 16 March 2018 22: 16
    +3
    Recently, more than three thousand civilians have been able to leave the territories of East Guta occupied by militants

    Let's hope that they are filtered there at the exit so that by chance someone from the "partners" in the burqa does not leak.

Сайту «Репортёр» требуются авторы. Требования: грамотность, неиссякаемая творческая энергия, опыт в копирайтинге или журналистике, умение анализировать и писать сжато и интересно. Работа оплачивается. Образцы своих свежих материалов высылайте по адресу: topcor.ru@gmail.com

САА освободила от боевиков около 70 процентов территории Восточной Гуты

Командование сирийской армии сообщает сегодня о том, что от боевиков освобождено примерно 70% территории пригорода Дамаска Восточная Гута. При этом САА удалось взять под свой контроль стратегически важный участок автодороги в районе Харасты, соединяющий Дамаск с Эль-Карьятейном. РИА Новости приводит заявление командования армии САР:
Ценой крови погибших наших героев и при координации с союзными силами удалось освободить в Восточной Гуте десятки поселений и деревень. Всего около 70% территории из захваченной террористическими группировками.


САА освободила от боевиков около 70 процентов территории Восточной Гуты


За последнее время с территорий Восточной Гуты, оккупированных боевиками, смогли выйти свыше трёх тысяч мирных жителей, которые ранее выполняли функцию фактически живого щита для террористов.


Из материала:
Командование армии призывает жителей уйти от террористов через гуманитарные коридоры и подтверждает своё намерение продолжить исполнять национальный и конституционный долг — защищать Родину, пока мир и безопасность не восстановятся на всей территории Сирии.


Группировка боевиков, которая ранее удерживала Харасту, практически полностью разгромлена. При этом сирийская армия использовала тактику фактического перерезания путей снабжения террористов, нанося удары по основным позициям противника сразу с нескольких направлений.

Сегодня у боевиков в Восточной Гуте фактически нет единого фронта сопротивления. Они разрезаны как минимум на четыре группы, сопротивление которых становится всё слабее. При этом боевики, загнанные САА "в угол", пытаются контратаковать. Армия Сирии сдержала одну из из таких попыток контрнаступления накануне и, развив успех, нанесла сокрушительный удар по позициям боевиков, штаб которых находился у одной из городских мечетей.

Использованы фотографии: https://twitter.com/IvanSidorenko1

Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 41

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. новичок (garik) 16 марта 2018 19:39
    молодцы! и даже более того, вычитал сегодня, что САА взяла под свой контроль пункт (высоту)99, в аккурат перед Голланами.
    1. oleg-gr (Олег) 16 марта 2018 20:04
      Из-за этих побед и проводятся все истеричные наезды на РФ наглосаксами. Немцы и французы у них в качестве "шестерок" на подхвате. Отработанный материал Скрипаль для этого хорошо подошеп.
      1. Теренин (Геннадий) 16 марта 2018 20:07
        Получается: "Верным путём идете, товарищи!" soldier
        1. новичок (garik) 16 марта 2018 21:45
          вопрос к админам: почему удалён мой коммент?
          1. stalkerwalker (зовите меня просто - Ильич) 16 марта 2018 21:50
            Уже пол-часа, как слово аналогичное вашему нику, внесено в фильтр.
            Смените ник, и ваши комменты не исчезнут.
            1. новичок (garik) 16 марта 2018 21:56
              не понял. мой ник_ это мой ник. а газ под условным, я подчёркиваю, условным обозначением “новичок“ не более чем фикция. газ может и есть, название фиктивное. и даже допустим то, что вы сказали верно, то если б я был под ником, скажем иприт_ и что же. мой ник полное соответствие аватару_ МИГ35_ новичок в ВКС.
            2. Перейра (Михаил) 17 марта 2018 10:03
              А когда в фильтр будут внесены слова "Мама" и "Папа"?
      2. Комментарий был удален.
      3. ПСАКИ (ЛАВР) 16 марта 2018 20:13
        Цитата: oleg-gr
        Из-за этих побед и проводятся все истеричные наезды на РФ наглосаксами. Немцы и французы у них в качестве "шестерок" на подхвате. Отработанный материал Скрипаль для этого хорошо подошеп.

        Так всегда было за историю , русские очень всем в "мировом сообществе" неудобны..
        Так держать Россия, простые люди планеты следят и молются за Россию, чтобы вы выдержали опять в этом жестоком и кровопролитном противостоянии с мировым злом .. hi
        1. татарин 174 16 марта 2018 21:35
          Цитата: ПСАКИ
          Так держать Россия, простые люди планеты следят и молются за Россию, чтобы вы выдержали опять в этом жестоком и кровопролитном противостоянии с мировым злом ..

          И это мы слышим от Псаки???... Вам плюс!
      4. Kurare 16 марта 2018 20:29
        Цитата: oleg-gr
        Из-за этих побед и проводятся все истеричные наезды на РФ наглосаксами.

        Но если ещё пару дней назад в Германии просто истерично вопили о генициде мирного населения в Вост. Гуте Асадом, Ираном и Россией, то сейчас всё смолкло. Либо там всё закончилось, либо просто уже крыть нечем.
        1. новичок (garik) 16 марта 2018 20:31
          или вывели своих, или выводить уже некого, я так думаю.
          1. Kurare 16 марта 2018 20:45
            Скорее всего просто никого не осталось, кто бы писал СМС-ки и посылал очень сомнительные видео о химатаках. Надеюсь, и пусть меня простит всевышний, эти свидетели в объятиях 72-х гурий.
            1. новичок (garik) 16 марта 2018 20:52
              туда им и дорога.
          2. Pinchanin (Владимир) 16 марта 2018 21:51
            Скорее 2-е, чем первое.
        2. Теренин (Геннадий) 16 марта 2018 20:43
          Цитата: Kurare
          Но если ещё пару дней назад в Германии просто истерично вопили о генициде мирного населения в Вост. Гуте Асадом, Ираном и Россией, то сейчас всё смолкло. Либо там всё закончилось, либо просто уже крыть нечем.

          Полагаю, что в "котлах" англосаксонскую рыбку выловить должны. Может спецслужбы об этом и промолчат в интересах дела. Торг будет. Мы уже не такие наивные. А инфрм.истерика может прерваться банально, по истечению финансирования данной темы. Ждут финансирования другой темы типа "какой страшный Путин бывает весной"
          1. Kurare 16 марта 2018 21:49
            Цитата: Теренин
            Ждут финансирования другой темы типа "какой страшный Путин бывает весной"

            И назовут это "путинской весной", как уже когда-то арабской! wassat
      5. Dashout (Евгений Савельевич) 16 марта 2018 20:44
        Цитата: oleg-gr
        Из-за этих побед и проводятся все истеричные наезды на РФ наглосаксами. Немцы и французы у них в качестве "шестерок" на подхвате. Отработанный материал Скрипаль для этого хорошо подошеп.

        Сейчас, когда всех полосатых и других гадов загнали в угол, крику от внешних гаденышей будет еще больше. 30% самые трудные... Хоть бы опять не выпустили их на автобусах..
        1. ланс 17 марта 2018 04:43
          к сожалению уже выпускают. но и от тех что остались радостно на душе.
      6. Sefevi 16 марта 2018 20:59
        Новости с Африна- сегодня турецкая авиация сбросила листовки,призывающие покинуть город гражданским лицам. Люди начали массово покидать осаждённый город. И сегодня же турецкий спецназ уже в Северном Ираке совершила вылазку на 15 км вглубь иракского Курдистана и уничтожил укреплённый пункт РПК. Убиты 13 боевиков.
      7. антивирус 17 марта 2018 09:20
        решающее значение для победы в Сирии имеет --РАБОТА И "УВЕРЕННОСТЬ В ЗАВТРАШНЕМ ДНЕ".
        ЭТО УЖЕ НЕ К НАШИМ ВОЕННЫМ И ДАЖЕ НЕ К СИРИЙСКИМ -ИРАНСКИМ.
        это простые счетоводы в Дамаске и сапожники на улицах городов
    2. сибиралт (Олег) 16 марта 2018 20:55
      Постучим по дереву. Как только Восточную Гуту зачистят на 100% в США объявят траур. crying
      1. Громобой 16 марта 2018 21:58
        Цитата: новичок
        вычитал сегодня, что САА взяла под свой контроль пункт (высоту)99, в аккурат перед Голланами.

        Так-то да,но это ещё разобраться надо кто кого взял на высоте 99...Разведывательные и огневые возможности израильтян сравните с возможностью(пусть и закалённых бойцов,что 50% успеха) Асада.АОИ вымуштровала определённые действия,а именно выдвижение вглубь сирийской территории для создания ,такого модного в последнее время(и такого рациональногого с точки зрения артиллеррии)..Что есть создание оперативной полосы для рассредоточения ударных группировок заточенных на на наступление,Но маловероятно ,что АОИ и их политическое руководство помысливает о глубоких клиньях вглубь Сирии.Хорошего-понемножку,поэтому ,если с этой высоты или иных других сирийцы начнут артнаступление для поддержки своей пехоты(какой правда,ведь какими тысячами активных штыков Асад сможет продавить и повергнуть оборону в основном ракетно-авиавоздушной меркавы АОИ в сцепке с оснащённой (и встроенной в единый авиа -арт комплекс,слава войне!),а чем он закрепит свой успех на Голллланах?Опять тогда в гуте повылазиют бородатые кирасиры,да в Пальмире натиск?Нет,нет--- смысл моего поста в том,что,хоть и зацепились за высоту,но стратегического успеха это не имеет----даже если товарищ Иран загримирует под Хезболлу 10 дивизий,то всё равно,в центре замеркавится АОИ,а на флангах(Ливан,Иордания сначал батальоны МП Америки как дежурные по команде,потом алгоритм отработанный на ежегодных учениях).Нет,нет...высота 99 это значимый,но не значительный успех Асада.Щас там наши летуны,море,бойцы,полевые операторы ГШ,поэтому давайте [/b]чутко[/b] обозначать.Я же говорю....эх наши генералы,как действовать в таких условиях,а они города берут!Театр под контролем ,коммуникации под контролем,думаете это достигается только тем,что открытого противостояния нет и дело в нашем ЯО ,которое им всегда приапрка?Ну ,нет.ГШ,войска выполняют артикуляр заведённый Суворовым---не числом,а умением разобьём.Представляю как плевался наш вождь и любимец((ведь мы все солдаты русские,потомки солдат русских))),ой получаЯя решкрипты,атрибуты и дишлокации из С-Петербурга подбираясь к Чёртовому мосту...уж,казалось бы....где мы,где Швейцарские луга? Но видно и в те времена мы били гадину на дальних подступах.
        1. новичок (garik) 16 марта 2018 22:30
          признаюсь, мысль вашу уловил лишь после вторичного прочтения. да, с основой вашей мысли согласен. но взятие пункта 99, даёт сирийцам, да и нам, полный огневой контроль над равниной между 99й и Голланами. именно здесь сидят бармалеи, которых поддерживает Израиль. Голланы оставим на десерт, удары по этой равнине и уничтожение бармалеев, взятие полного контроля над этими территориями, по значимости равносильно взятию В. Гуты. да вони будет, всё прочее, но это земля Сирии. смысл в тои, что б разбить буфер в виде поддерживаемых Израилем бармалеев.
          1. Громобой 18 марта 2018 18:07
            спасибо,я вас тоже понял и со всем полностью согласен,конечно же.
  2. polpot (Andru) 16 марта 2018 19:46
    Написано давно но и сейчас актуально:
    Будьте здоровы, живите богато, 
    Гоните проклятых фашистов от хаты. 
    Гоните бандитов, лупите их, бейте 
    Снаряды и бомбы на них не жалейте! 

    Бойцам пожелаем как следует биться, 
    Чтоб каждый убил хоть по дюжине фрицев. 
    А если кто больше фашистов загубит - 
    Никто с вас не спросит, никто не осудит.
  3. 501Legion (Артём) 16 марта 2018 19:47
    Пока орут в госдепе , ребята освобождают свою страну
  4. Генерал Песчаных Карьеров (Жора) 16 марта 2018 19:49
    Давить бармалеев, давить русскими танками шакалов!
  5. dr.star75 (Михаил) 16 марта 2018 19:50
    Жмем бармалеев
  6. КВУ-НСвД (Виктор) 16 марта 2018 19:50
    Сценарий Алеппо повторяется . И на Западе всех политиканов корёжит успех такого алгоритма действий . Дочистят и всё попритихнет на время ..
  7. taiga2018 (Макар) 16 марта 2018 19:53
    освобождение Восточной Гуты станет событием даже более важным,чем освобождение Алеппо,всё таки будет ликвидирована угроза столице..
    1. Dashout (Евгений Савельевич) 16 марта 2018 20:48
      Ну да... но не только ... Здесь впервые генштаб сказал, что уничтожит и ракеты, и носители если будет наезд
  8. Теренин (Геннадий) 16 марта 2018 19:58
    Наконец то положительная эмоция! yes Ещё бы для полного счастья, в этих "котлах" отловить англосаксов, да обменять их на наших ребят, которые сидят в тюрьмах в странах демократии (В.Бута например).
  9. faterdom (Андрей) 16 марта 2018 20:05
    Потом можно будет и за Идлиб браться всерьез, а турки пускай пока SDF давят.
    1. ПСАКИ (ЛАВР) 16 марта 2018 20:16
      Цитата: faterdom
      Потом можно будет и за Идлиб браться всерьез, а турки пускай пока SDF давят.

      Турция неплохо помогает России и Сирии в борьбе с мировых терроризмом (центр которого ,очень далеко за океаном..)
  10. Геркулесыч (Витальевич) 16 марта 2018 20:07
    Пока там есть янки и турки гражданская война в Сирии будет идти до последнего Сирийца!
    1. новичок (garik) 16 марта 2018 20:15
      Витальевич, приветствую. так султан жеж уже заявил, что третья мировая может начаться с Сирии.
      1. dr.star75 (Михаил) 16 марта 2018 20:20
        Мы там тоже чуть чуть воюем. И нас от туда не подвинуть
  11. 501Legion (Артём) 16 марта 2018 20:09
    не зря говорят в Сирию перебросили новые установки С300 чтобы закрыть пути возможные нанесения ударов со стороны Израиля и Иордании
  12. Громобой 16 марта 2018 20:34
    Вчера в полночь стал ютюбить ролики по Гуте и так увлёкся,что только в четыре часа остановился и отправился в сон.Сильно погрузился в атмосферу боёв,восхищался умелой тактикой Тигрой ,глаз радовал постоянно то наш советский красавец-танк,то полностью родная(за исключением камуфла) экипировка умелых пехотинцев.но ночные бои редкость в видеокадрах тех боёв,а вы только представьте,что ..................вот Тигры весь день атакуют охваченного противника и ближе к сумеркам на первую линию выдвигается батальон "сила Пантер"______иссиня чёрный камуфляж и грим на лицах бойцов этого ударного батальона(чёрно-синий+++ лучший цвет ,хуже всего различаемый хрусталиком человеческого глаза).......6 месяцев бойцы батальона сладко спали от рассвета до заката,потому что с первыми признаками сумерек их поднимал на ноги не крик какого-то там дневального,а самый настоящий ночной дежурный бросал в расположение свето-шумовуху и ....понеслась(жизнь наступая на пятки))).Ночной бой....все пехотинцы тренировались побеждать ночью,но этот батальон предназначен для действий на острие мглы...:русское ночное видение,иссиня-чёрные русские танки и бранированые машины подвоза ,глушители и пламегасители,тепловые радары и датчики-индентефикаторы на уровне каждого бойца и ещё батарея секретных установок "Зеелов" отгруженная недавно русскими в ИХ Латакии(Атакую))).Всё зазвучало единой симфонией той безлунной ночью...уставшие за день боевики только ошалело пытались спастись (человек со сна пассивно-труслив определённое время ) проминая собой собственную оборону ,состоящую из осоловелых за день дозорных(а там,где дозорный спал===там и все все бойцы первой линии были бесшумно отправлены в аид).Эскадрилья русских "Ночных охотников " продавливала вражескую оборону ,там где часовые не спали и командир "сова".
    П.С.Ночной бой,да ещё в подготовленной застройке,есть дело архитруднейшее.Но ,если подготовиться к этому технически и мобилизационно(путём создания ночных батов ___спецэкипированных и тренированных_),то "Пантеры" будут делать основную работу,а "Тигры" будут только закреплять успех в светлое время суток и нещадно изматывать противника для встречи с "Пантерами"...
  13. Дормидонт (Дормидонт) 16 марта 2018 20:51
    И снова у наших западных и ближневосточных партнёров траур
  14. Piramidon (Степан) 16 марта 2018 22:16
    За последнее время с территорий Восточной Гуты, оккупированных боевиками, смогли выйти свыше трёх тысяч мирных жителей

    Будем надеяться, что их там фильтруют на выходе, чтобы случайно кто то из "партнеров" в парандже не просочился.
Картина дня