Military Review

Teikov missile unit personnel completed retraining for the new Yars PGRK

13
On April 23, near the 40, the servicemen of the regular missile division of the Teikov formation of the Strategic Missile Forces (RVSN) completed the second stage of retraining for the newest ground-based missile system Yars. This stage of training was conducted on the basis of the training center of the Aerospace Defense Forces (WKO) in the Arkhangelsk region, the press service and information department of the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation reports.


Another, the second in a row missile regiment of the Teikov missile compound, armed with the PGRK Yars with the RS-24 intercontinental ballistic missile equipped with a divided warhead, took up combat duty as part of two missile battalions and a mobile command post of the 27 regiment of December 2011. .

The re-equipment of the Teikov missile compound to the combat duty of the third missile battalion of this regiment will be completed in 2012. The Teikov missile formation will be completed at the Yars PGRK and the Novosibirsk and Kozelsky missile formations will be upgraded to this complex. Moreover, in the last of these compounds, the deployment of the Yars missile complex will be carried out in a mine variant. In the future, the re-equipment of a number of missile formations was planned for the Yars missile system.

In total, the process of retraining of servicemen at the Yars PGRK consists of three stages. The first one took place from January 30 to February 15 on the basis of the Teikov missile formation and included theoretical training of servicemen, the second stage ended on April 23 at the VKO Troop training center deployed at the Plesetsk cosmodrome. The final stage is practical, will take place directly in the missile regiment when the Yars PGRK is commissioned. Each stage of retraining of servicemen ends with the delivery of a number of offsets and is under the control of the combat training department of the Command of the Strategic Missile Forces.

The adoption of the RS-24 ICBM will enhance the combat capabilities of the Strategic Missile Forces strike group to overcome missile defense systems, thereby strengthening the nuclear deterrence potential of the Russian strategic nuclear forces. In the future, together with the PC-12М2 (Topol-M missile system) already adopted for use of the monoblock ICBM, the PC-24 ICBM will form the basis of the Strategic Missile Forces strike group.
13 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Vanek
    Vanek April 25 2012 09: 17 New
    10
    How can I not say that the news is good?

    + definitely
    1. YARY
      YARY April 25 2012 09: 27 New
      +7
      And more of these "piglets" on the march!
      1. esaul
        esaul April 25 2012 10: 20 New
        +4
        This, as I understand it, that now I can fold clothes before going to bed in a closet? And then you keep everything at hand, on your guard ... laughing Now the fighters are already guaranteed to be able to break into whoever should, by the very tomatoes! good
      2. domokl
        domokl April 25 2012 10: 24 New
        +4
        Ride, ride ... Silencers need to be changed to cars .. with this technique you can sleep peacefully, but .. Ride, ride ...
        But in general, the news is wonderful ... The combat training is underway, so the equipment will not be in the hands of a fool .. And this is half-victory ... drinks
  2. Moga
    Moga April 25 2012 09: 41 New
    +4
    Beauty that inspires fear in the enemy!
    1. domokl
      domokl April 25 2012 10: 25 New
      +1
      Yes, actually, for some reason I always look at shoulder straps ... Do we ... laughing
  3. Trailer
    Trailer April 25 2012 09: 47 New
    0
    It is interesting to know how developed the Russian missile defense system is today, not counting such regions as Moscow, St. Petersburg, and Kaliningrad. It seems like the Far East is generally bare in this sense?
    1. domokl
      domokl April 25 2012 11: 01 New
      +4
      If you look at the site’s archive on this topic, you will find out a lot of interesting things ... Moscow and St. Petersburg are not the most developed regions in this respect wink
  4. Ziksura
    Ziksura April 25 2012 10: 01 New
    +4
    The hidden power is simply mesmerizing ....


    And the news is definitely "+".
  5. Olegovich
    Olegovich April 25 2012 11: 09 New
    +6
    I had a chance to serve on Topol-M mobile missile complexes, the service was well established, round-the-clock every second duty, even after the service there was a feeling that the guys were sitting somewhere out there, not sleeping, guarding "peace and sleep."
    And now here’s “Poplars are outdated, YaRs go !! How the West with its profursetki didn’t want Putin to be at the helm. How would they applaud if he had become someone like Navalny to take on the remains of the missile shield, that's for sure.
  6. patriot2
    patriot2 April 25 2012 11: 31 New
    +2
    News +++
    In the Pentagon, the beauty of our Yars will now be discussed for a long time!
    And they are put on the database!
    And no EuroPro will help! yes
  7. awg75
    awg75 April 25 2012 11: 59 New
    +2
    evil technique !!! muuuuuy
  8. Bat1stuta
    Bat1stuta April 25 2012 17: 06 New
    +2
    as one of the forum members said in one of the topics on the forum: our names of weapons are always cute and funny (poplar, cloves, slingshot, baby, etc. etc.), but there are so MUCH POWER ... in the same Western names are formidable (tiger, dragon, archer, etc.), but they are far from our "Poplars, babies, blue, etc.". lol

    our Strategic Rocket Forces allow us to sleep peacefully. and keep the suppostat awake. good
    let it go on and on wink
  9. Odinplys
    Odinplys April 26 2012 02: 53 New
    0
    Mobile Soil Missile System (PGRK) "Yars"
    Uncle SAM ... outraged ...
    Mobile still need to discover ...
    It’s a pity they cut a lot on the basis of railway platforms ...

Военнослужащие Тейковского ракетного соединения завершили переобучение на новый ПГРК «Ярс»

Военнослужащие Тейковского ракетного соединения завершили переобучение на новый ПГРК «Ярс»23 апреля около 40 военнослужащих очередного ракетного дивизиона Тейковского соединения Ракетных войск стратегического назначения (РВСН) завершили второй этап переподготовки на новейший подвижный грунтовый ракетный комплекс (ПГРК) «Ярс». Данный этап обучения проводился на базе учебного центра Войск воздушно-космической обороны (ВКО) в Архангельской области, сообщает Управление пресс-службы и информации МО РФ.

Очередной, второй по счету ракетный полк Тейковского ракетного соединения, вооруженный ПГРК «Ярс» с межконтинентальной баллистической ракетой (МБР) РС-24, оснащенной разделяющейся головной частью, заступил на боевое дежурство в составе двух ракетных дивизионов и подвижного командного пункта полка 27 декабря 2011 г.

Постановкой в 2012 г. на боевое дежурство третьего ракетного дивизиона данного полка завершится перевооружение на ПГРК «Ярс» Тейковского ракетного соединения и начнётся переоснащение на данный комплекс Новосибирского и Козельского ракетных соединений. Причем в последнем из названных соединений развертывание ракетного комплекса «Ярс» будет осуществляться в шахтном варианте. В дальнейшем на ракетный комплекс «Ярс» спланировано перевооружение еще ряда ракетных соединений.


Всего процесс переподготовки военнослужащих на ПГРК «Ярс» состоит из трех этапов. Первый прошел с 30 января по 15 февраля на базе Тейковского ракетного соединения и включал в себя теоретическую подготовку военнослужащих, второй этап завершился 23 апреля в учебном центре Войск ВКО, дислоцированном на космодроме «Плесецк». Заключительный этап – практический, пройдет непосредственно в ракетном полку при вводе в эксплуатацию ПГРК «Ярс». Каждый этап переподготовки военнослужащих заканчивается сдачей ряда зачетов и находится под контролем отдела боевой подготовки Командования РВСН.

Принятие на вооружение МБР РС-24 усилит боевые возможности ударной группировки РВСН по преодолению систем противоракетной обороны, тем самым укрепив потенциал ядерного сдерживания российских стратегических ядерных сил. В будущем, вместе с уже принятой на вооружение моноблочной МБР РС-12М2 (ракетный комплекс «Тополь-М»), МБР РС-24 составит основу ударной группировки РВСН.


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 13
  1. Ванёк 25 апреля 2012 09:17
    Вот как тут не сказать что новость хорошая?

    + однозначно
    Ванёк
    1. ЯРЫЙ 25 апреля 2012 09:27
      И побольше таких "поросят" на марше!
      ЯРЫЙ
      1. esaul 25 апреля 2012 10:20
        Это я так понимаю, что теперь я могу одежду складывать перед сном в шкаф? А то всё держишь под рукой, настороже... laughing Теперь бойцы уже гарантированно смогут вломить, кому следует, по самые помидоры! good
      2. domokl 25 апреля 2012 10:24
        Ездют,ездют...Глушители нужно поменять машинкам..с такой техникой можно спать спокойно,но ..Ездют,ездют...
        А в целом новость то прекрасная...Боевая подготовка идет ,значит техника не будет в руках дурака..А это полпобеды... drinks
  2. Moga 25 апреля 2012 09:41
    Красота, которая внушает страх противнику!
    1. domokl 25 апреля 2012 10:25
      Да вообщем то и я почему то все время смотрю на погоны..Наши ли... laughing
  3. Karavan 25 апреля 2012 09:47
    Интересно узнать, насколько сегодня развита система противоракетной обороны России, не считая таких регионов, как Москва,Санкт-Петербург, и Калининград. Вроде как Дальний восток вообще оголен в этом смысле?
    1. domokl 25 апреля 2012 11:01
      Если заглянете в архив сайта по этой теме то узнаете очень много интересного...Москва и Питер не самые развитые в этом отношении регионы wink
  4. Ziksura 25 апреля 2012 10:01
    Затаенная мощь просто завораживает....


    А новости однозначно "+".
  5. Олегыч 25 апреля 2012 11:09
    Довелось служить на подвижных ракетных компексах "Тополь-М", служба была налажена четко, круглосуточное ежесекундное дежурство, даже после службы было ощущение, что где-то там сидят ребята, не спят, охраняют "покой и сон."
    А теперь вот и "Тополя устарели, ЯРСы пошли!! Как не хотел Запад со своими профурсетками, чтобы Путин был у руля. Как бы они аплодировали, если бы стал кто-то типа Навального, чтоб заколбасить остатки ракетного щита, так уж наверняка.
    Олегыч
  6. патриот2 25 апреля 2012 11:31
    Новости +++
    В пентагоне красота наших Ярсов теперь будет долго обсуждаться!
    А они ставятся на БД!
    И никакое евроПРО не поможет! yes
    патриот2
  7. awg75 25 апреля 2012 11:59
    злая техника!!! могуууууучая
  8. Bat1stuta 25 апреля 2012 17:06
    как в одной из тем на форуме сказал один из форумчан: наши названия оружия всегда милые и забавные (тополь, гвоздика, рогатка, малютка и т.д. и т.д.), но в ней столько МОЩИ... в тех же западных названия грозные (тигр, дракон, арчер и т.д.), но им далеко до наших "Тополей, малюток, синева и прочее". lol

    наши РВСН дают нам спать спокойно. и не дают спать суппостату. good
    пусть так продолжается и дальше wink
    Bat1stuta
  9. OdinPlys 26 апреля 2012 02:53
    Подвижный грунтовый ракетный комплекс (ПГРК) «Ярс»
    Дядинька СЭМ...возмущен...
    Передвижные еще обнаружить нужно...
    Жаль на основе железнодорожных платформ много порезали...
    OdinPlys

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня