Military Review

Russian Su-25CM attack aircraft conducted exercises near the Tajik-Afghan border

8
Russian attack aircraft Su-25SM operational tactical aviation The Central Military District (CVO), in cooperation with the Tajik Air Force, launched rocket attacks on clusters of conventional illegal armed groups during joint exercises in the Tajik-Afghan border, the district’s press service said


Russian Su-25CM attack aircraft conducted exercises near the Tajik-Afghan border


Earlier, six Su-25CM attack aircraft and two Su-24MR reconnaissance aircraft were transferred to Aini airfield near Dushanbe from the Chelyabinsk region and from the Russian Kant air base in Kyrgyzstan.

Operational-tactical aviation of the Central Military District, together with the Air Force units of Tajikistan, provided air support to the units of the ground forces of the two armies that completed combat training tasks on blocking and destroying conditional gangs during a joint command and staff exercise at the Kharbmaidon training ground in the Khatlon region of Tajikistan
- said the assistant commander of the Central Military District Colonel Yaroslav Roshchupkin

He noted that during the air strikes on contingent militant clusters, the pilots fired more than 100 unguided aircraft rockets.


Photos used:
http://авиару.рф/
8 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Corsair0304
    Corsair0304 20 March 2018 12: 08
    0
    This is good news. In those places since the time of the Basmachi it has always been restless.
    1. Rushnairfors
      Rushnairfors 21 March 2018 19: 40
      +2
      This is bad news. For the past two years, the situation there has been a seam, everything indicates that the chiri in the Tajik-Afghan will soon burst, with all the consequences ..... For 2017 only, we worked 6 times from Novosib at border proving grounds, after the bombing, the U-turn took place already in the Afghan air forces, those. directly on the border bombed. Another war, another loss, for what ???
  2. KVU-NSVD
    KVU-NSVD 20 March 2018 12: 11
    +4
    Earlier, six Su-25SM attack aircraft and two Su-24MR reconnaissance aircraft were transferred to Aini airfield near Dushanbe from the Chelyabinsk region and from the Russian Kant air base in Kyrgyzstan
    The exercises and air grouping are constantly being strengthened ... But I think that it’s more likely not to Tajikistan, but trampled across the weak Turkmen border, and we have no bases there, no mutual assistance agreements, or joint exercises ....
    1. Kasym
      Kasym 21 March 2018 04: 55
      +1
      I think that they will not go to Turkmenistan. Turkenbashi will ask for help from the Russian Federation and the CSTO. And then (after the "interventionists" are thrown back), it will be possible to send the CSTO troops into Afghanistan and create a buffer zone with all the consequences (drug screening, etc.). The states do not need this - if it is their barmalei - a possible goal for them is, in my opinion, Iran. And permanent (constant) strained at the borders with Central Asia.
      Then, similar actions will push the Central Asian countries to join the CSTO and further to the CU (EAEU).
      By the way, the intervention of the Barmalei against Iran may also have a bad effect on US policy in the region - Iran, after all, will ask for help from anyone and what will it do? May push Tehran into the arms of the CSTO. And how then to build military plans with Tel Aviv against the Persians? hi
      There may be an option with Pakistan, which is becoming an ally of Beijing.
  3. Dormidont
    Dormidont 20 March 2018 12: 17
    0
    I remembered how Alexander III of the British officers flogged. It's time to bring back historical traditions
  4. novel66
    novel66 20 March 2018 12: 25
    0
    during airstrikes on clusters of conventional fighters, the pilots fired more than 100 unguided missiles.

    here it is! otherwise all electronic launches
  5. midshipman
    midshipman 20 March 2018 19: 31
    +1
    It's nice to see your technique in action.
  6. thinker
    thinker 20 March 2018 20: 24
    0
    And actually about KShU, something not a word
    In the course of practical actions, joint special-raid-search actions with the subsequent use of reconnaissance and strike systems were worked out: the Uragan missile systems, attack aircraft and helicopters were hit by identified targets ... About 2 thousand military personnel took part in the practical actions and more than 400 pieces of equipment.

    https://tvzvezda.ru/news/forces/content/201803152
    345-u09f.htm

Военное обозрение

Российские штурмовики Су-25СМ провели учения в районе таджикско-афганской границы

8
Российские штурмовики Су-25СМ оперативно-тактической авиации Центрального военного округа (ЦВО) во взаимодействии с военно-воздушными силами (ВВС) Таджикистана нанесли ракетные удары по скоплениям условных незаконных вооруженных формирований в ходе совместных учений в районе таджикско-афганской границы, сообщили в пресс-службе округа


Российские штурмовики Су-25СМ провели учения в  районе таджикско-афганской границы


Ранее шесть штурмовиков Су-25СМ и два самолета-разведчика Су-24МР были переброшены на аэродром Айни под Душанбе из Челябинской области и с российской авиабазы Кант в Киргизии.

Оперативно-тактическая авиация ЦВО совместно с подразделениями ВВС Таджикистана обеспечила поддержку с воздуха подразделениям сухопутных войск двух армий, которые выполнили учебно-боевые задачи по блокированию и уничтожению условных бандгрупп в ходе совместного командно-штабного учения на полигоне Харбмайдон в Хатлонской области Таджикистана
— сказал помощник командующего войсками ЦВО полковник Ярослав Рощупкин

Он отметил, что в ходе авиаударов по скоплениям условных боевиков летчики выпустили более 100 неуправляемых авиационных ракет.


Использованы фотографии:
http://авиару.рф/
8 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Корсар0304
    Корсар0304 20 марта 2018 12:08
    0
    Вот это - добрая новость. В тех местах со времен басмачей всегда было неспокойно.
    1. Рашнэйрфорс
      Рашнэйрфорс 21 марта 2018 19:40
      +2
      Вот это - недобрая весть. Крайние два года ситуация там швах, всё указывает на то что чирий на таджико-афганской скоро лопнет, со всеми вытекающими..... Мы только за 2017год 6 раз из Новосиба работали по приграничным полигонам, после бомбометания разворот происходил уже в ВП Афганистана, т.е. непосредственно по границе бомбили. Очередная война, очередные потери, ради чего???
  2. КВУ-НСвД
    КВУ-НСвД 20 марта 2018 12:11
    +4
    Ранее шесть штурмовиков Су-25СМ и два самолета-разведчика Су-24МР были переброшены на аэродром Айни под Душанбе из Челябинской области и с российской авиабазы Кант в Киргизи
    Постоянно учения и авиагруппировку усиливают...Но думаю , что скорее не в Таджикистан , а попрут через слабую туркменскую границу , а у нас там ни баз , ни договоров о взаимопомощи , ни совместных учений....
    1. Касым
      Касым 21 марта 2018 04:55
      +1
      Думаю, что не пойдут и в Туркмению. Туркенбаши попросит помощь у РФ и ОДКБ. А потом (после того как "интервенты" будут отброшены назад) появится возможность ввести войска ОДКБ в Афган и создать буферную зону со всеми вытекающими (заслон от наркоты и т.д.). Штатам это не надо - если это их бармалеи - возможная цель для них яв-ся, на мой взгляд, Иран. И перманентный (постоянный) напряг на границах с ЦА.
      Потом, подобные действия толкнут страны ЦА вступить в ОДКБ и далее в ТС (ЕАЭС).
      Кстати, интервенция бармалеев против Ирана может также плохо сказаться на политике США в регионе - Иран ведь помощь у кого попросит и что делать будет? Может толкнуть Тегеран в объятие ОДКБ. И как потом строить военные планы с Тель-Авивом против персов? hi
      Может быть и вариант с Пакистаном, который становится союзником Пекина.
  3. Дормидонт
    Дормидонт 20 марта 2018 12:17
    0
    Вспомнилось, как Александр III английских офицеров выпорол. Пора возвращать исторические традиции
  4. роман66
    роман66 20 марта 2018 12:25
    0
    в ходе авиаударов по скоплениям условных боевиков летчики выпустили более 100 неуправляемых авиационных ракет.

    вот как надо! а то все "электронные пуски"
  5. мичман
    мичман 20 марта 2018 19:31
    +1
    Приятно видеть свою технику в деле.
  6. мыслитель
    мыслитель 20 марта 2018 20:24
    0
    А собственно о КШУ, чего-то ни слова
    В ходе практических действий были отработаны совместные рейдово-поисковые действия спецназа с последующим применением разведывательно-ударных комплексов: по выявленным целям нанесли удары расчеты реактивных систем «Ураган», штурмовая авиация и вертолеты...В практических действиях приняли участие около 2 тыс. военнослужащих и более 400 единиц техники.

    https://tvzvezda.ru/news/forces/content/201803152
    345-u09f.htm