Military Review

The Vietnamese military will visit the international mine action center in the suburbs

4
The Vietnamese military delegation will visit the international mine action center in Nakhabino near Moscow, reports Interfax the press service of the Ministry of Defense.




During the visit, a visit to the international mine action center and acquaintance with the organization of the training of specialists in the field of demining, as well as heads of peacekeeping units,
says release.

The ministry noted that “on the eve of the Main Command of the Ground Forces held a reception of the military delegation of the Socialist Republic of Vietnam led by the Deputy Chief of the General Staff of the Vietnamese People’s Army, Colonel-General Pham Ngok Min.”

During the meeting, the sides discussed cooperation in the field of peacekeeping.

The delegation will also visit the “Military Training Scientific Center of the Ground Forces - the Combined Arms Academy of the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation, where it will familiarize itself with the training material base and the organization of training for foreign military personnel”. A meeting with Vietnamese listeners is also scheduled there.
Photos used:
http://www.globallookpress.com
4 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Russia
    Russia 20 March 2018 15: 41
    +5
    Yes, the Americans left many goodies in Vietnam, so they would have to unroll them and put them in the fields, and in the forests, and along and across.
  2. Same lech
    Same lech 20 March 2018 15: 41
    +2
    The Vietnamese are good fighters and reliable allies ... you can rely on them.
    And it is very good that their military are trained in our military educational institutions ... we can only welcome the visits of their military delegations.
  3. seregatara1969
    seregatara1969 21 March 2018 09: 47
    0
    it’s difficult now to clear Vietnam - everything is rusty and overgrown
  4. Galleon
    Galleon 21 March 2018 14: 00
    0
    Do not lie, even in my days, whether in 89 or in the 90th year on the Kamran peninsula, one of our workers blew up a mine. And in 1991, I also had the opportunity to meet with the lieutenant marine, the commander of an engineering platoon, and his sappers. So this lieutenant took several of his soldiers every day, went out on the road, caught a ride and they drove where the car was going. Somewhere they went out and searched. Every day - combat clearance, every day finds. So did all this officer on his own initiative, he kept some kind of card, although, he said, no one needed this card except me. On such a ride, we met him then.
    You may not believe it. For a long time I wanted to tell about this man, but I don’t even know his name. I hope everything went well in his life, though, who knows ... 2 Chechen ... marines ... But I still hope so.

Военное обозрение

Вьетнамские военные посетят международный противоминный центр в Подмосковье

4
Военная делегация из Вьетнама посетит международный противоминный центр в подмосковном Нахабино, передает Интерфакс сообщение пресс-службы Минобороны.




В ходе визита запланировано посещение международного противоминного центра и знакомство с организацией подготовки специалистов в области разминирования, а также руководителей миротворческих подразделений,
говорится в релизе.

В ведомстве отметили, что «накануне Главное командование Сухопутных войск провело прием военной делегации Социалистической Республики Вьетнам во главе с заместителем начальника генерального штаба Вьетнамской Народной Армии генерал-полковником Фам Нгок Минем».

В ходе встречи стороны обсудили взаимодействие в области миротворческой деятельности.

Делегация также посетит «Военно-учебный научный центр Сухопутных войск – Общевойсковую академию Вооруженных сил РФ, где ознакомится с учебно-материальной базой и организацией подготовки иностранных военнослужащих». Там же намечена встреча с вьетнамскими слушателями.
Использованы фотографии:
http://www.globallookpress.com
4 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Rusland
    Rusland 20 марта 2018 15:41
    +5
    Да, американцы много гостинцев во Вьетнаме оставили, вот развернуть бы их в цепь и пустить по полям, и по лесам, и вдоль, и поперек.
  2. Тот же ЛЕХА
    Тот же ЛЕХА 20 марта 2018 15:41
    +2
    Въетнамцы хорошие бойцы и надежные союзники...положиться на них можно.
    И очень хорошо что их военные проходят обучение в наших военных учебных учреждениях...можно только приветствовать визиты их военных делегаций.
  3. seregatara1969
    seregatara1969 21 марта 2018 09:47
    0
    трудно сейчас разминировать вьетнам - всё ржавое и заросло
  4. Галеон
    Галеон 21 марта 2018 14:00
    0
    Не соврать, еще в мою бытность то ли в 89, то ли в 90-м году на полуострове Камрань подорвался на мине один из наших рабочих. А в 1991 там же довелось мне встретиться с лейтенантом морпехом, командиром инженерного взвода, и его саперами. Так вот этот лейтенант ежедневно брал несколько своих бойцов, выходил на дорогу, ловил попутку и ехали они, куда машина едет. Где-то выходили и занимались поисками. Каждый день - боевое разминирование, каждый день находки. Так вот делал все этот офицер по своей инициативе, карту какую-то вел, хотя, говорил, никому эта карта кроме меня не нужна. На такой вот попутке мы с ним тогда и познакомились.
    Можете не верить. Давно я об этом человеке хотел рассказать, только вот даже имени его не знаю. Надеюсь, у него все хорошо сложилось в жизни, хотя, кто знает... 2 чеченских... морпех... Но все равно надеюсь.