Military Review

“Minsk is ours!” How green men of Belarus occupied

19
March 15 news the inforesist.org portal reported that “Russian army units blocked the Baranavichy – Minsk highway in the area of ​​Bereza. With reference to the publication in the social networks of the Kiev war journalist Yuri Kolesnikov, it is alleged that UAV units are also located in the area of ​​the n / a Bereza in the framework of the joint Russian-Belarusian exercise. The author of the publication on Twitter points out the strangeness of the exercises: “Soldiers without identification marks, equipment numbers are shaded, and there is silence on the air. Local residents are not allowed out of the settlements. ”


“Minsk is ours!” How green men of Belarus occupied


Despite the fact that the news was frankly fake, it instantly scattered across the Internet and caused panic and hysteria in the expert community, especially in the Ukrainian one. Following inforesist.org, information was picked up by several other “drain tanks” and the fairly well-developed Politeka website, which mixed up all the operational and combat training activities of the Belarusian and Russian armed forces, including the Russian-Belarusian airborne militia exercises that take place in Ulyanovsk region. The fact that the Ulyanovsk region is located more than one and a half thousand kilometers from Minsk is not so important for the authors. Sensation, even fake - more important!

Mass added resource "Vesti-UA", specializing in repost "resonant information."

Finally, the Information Resistance of Tyalchuk’s balalaika responds, emphasizing that Birch is only 100 km from the Ukrainian border and hinting that it’s time to dig trenches on the border with Belarus.

Further, the news is picked up by even more promoted media, including the Ukrainian Observer, who published the publication of another unfortunate analyst and military journalist Miroslav Guy. In his article, the author of a fake about finding Russian military equipment on the territory of Belarus presents, not as an opinion of a separate journalist, but a fact. As a result of in-depth analysis, Guy concluded that, most likely, Russian troops in Belarus are monitoring the Polish side (!), Where the Americans have installed a missile defense system. Well, or Russian soldiers are being prepared for the UN mission instead of Belarusians. Clearly Ban Guy has not yet decided, but it is difficult to imagine a greater absurdity.

As a result, stuffing about the Russian technology on the roads of Belarus has become so replicated that some have mistaken the fake for the truth.

At the same time, none of the Ukrainian military journalists and experts did not even bother to verify the information. Before declaring that “green men block roads:“ Minsk is ours ”, Belarus has one foot in Novobelorussia”, Ukrainian “military” journalists would do well to look at the Belarusian press and read that the country is undergoing a test of the army’s readiness thousands of reservists who will form a number of subdivisions of a separate mechanized brigade. I would like to pay special attention to the fact that on military clothing items adopted by the Belarusian army, emblems, sleeve insignia are not worn (source).

Also, writers who consider themselves to be military experts, it would not be superfluous to know or clarify that in the formation of new units they are allocated combat equipment that comes from weapons and equipment storage bases. By the way, one of these is located in the city of Baranavichy, and it was the equipment from this base, which followed to the destination and saw “experts” in the photos. Naturally, the equipment “in storage” is devoid of tactical signs of military units, because it is not assigned to any of the units.

It is worth noting that this is not the first injection about the seizure of Blue-eyed Russian troops and military equipment. Prior to this, other similar theses were worked out using the same algorithm: the “West-2017” doctrine would end with the occupation of Belarus; Russia will deploy air defense troops in Belarus; during the exercise "West-2017" will be an attack on Ukraine; Russian troops remained in Belarus after the exercise "West-2017", etc.

The saddest thing is that the repeaters of such “sensations” are also representatives of the military-political elite of Ukraine, who, by the nature of their activities, should not allow themselves to mislead the public.

Despite all these informational stuffings and their low-level analysis, there are no Russian troops and military equipment on the Belarusian territory and they are not foreseen, with the exception of joint combat training activities, but they pass according to plan and are covered by the press. Russia for Belarus both was and remains the main strategic ally and partner, and Minsk for Moscow, in turn, is still a kind of outpost of the Kremlin in the western direction. As the saying goes, dogs bark, the caravan goes.

But it is obvious that you should not relax, because in the light of the growing confrontation between Russia and NATO, the information pressure on Belarus will increase and you must be prepared for a serious confrontation, including in the information field.
Author:
19 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Same lech
    Same lech 21 March 2018 05: 25
    +6
    Vesti-UA


    As soon as I see the abbreviation UA, I think everything begins with Goebbels training manuals ... I read just to see the boundaries of the lies of these publications ... but it turns out to be somewhere beyond the horizon ... they lie and brazenly lie without even thinking that in the modern information world everything can be done check from different sources.
    1. Cxnumx
      Cxnumx 21 March 2018 05: 38
      +1
      Quote: The same LYOKHA
      As soon as I see the abbreviation UA, I think everything starts with the Goebbels training manuals ...

      no, they are at Kiselev)))
      https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=j6KPhRjuJ5s
    2. sergei_55
      sergei_55 21 March 2018 09: 20
      0
      A lot of people do not want to check, but want to believe in what they threw. They will discuss the week, and then they don’t want to believe the truth.
    3. helmi8
      helmi8 21 March 2018 22: 55
      0
      Quote: The same LYOKHA
      everything can be checked from different sources.

      What they do in social networks. From there they collect fakes, and check there.
  2. Uncle lee
    Uncle lee 21 March 2018 05: 26
    +2
    there are no Russian troops and military equipment on the Belarusian territory
    And the Balts, Poles and ukrovoyaki already gathered to surrender! And they don’t know where!
  3. andrewkor
    andrewkor 21 March 2018 06: 09
    +4
    The Belarusian "partisans" were mistaken for the "polite" Russians! Here they are intimidated to the limit by their own Experts!
  4. KVU-NSVD
    KVU-NSVD 21 March 2018 07: 23
    +4
    On March 15, the inforesist.org news portal reported that “Russian army units blocked the Baranovichi-Minsk highway near the village of Birch
    those. some kind of information worker raised a wave ..
    Finally, the Information Resistance of Tyalchuk’s balalaika responds, emphasizing that Birch is only 100 km from the Ukrainian border and hinting that it’s time to dig trenches on the border with Belarus.
    But this "resistance" "finally reacted" .. Very consonant with the names .. They threw the news themselves and reacted to it ... A good method is informative, but white threads stick out in all directions .. However, normal creativity and subtlety in even teachers are lacking in work, which really blames the students ..
  5. vvvjak
    vvvjak 21 March 2018 08: 41
    +5
    Well, actually, Birch is the highway Brest - Baranovichi. And the trenches on the border with Belarus Ukrainians dug back in 2014. He personally looked into the firing point on the highway Gomel-Chernigov.
  6. Antares
    Antares 21 March 2018 12: 40
    +1
    Honestly, the information pressure on Minsk is stronger than Russian - no Ukrainian can exert.
    And articles about which RB is bad and not consistent are unfortunately frequent.
    And this is stronger than any Ukrainian fakes.
    1. Roma 1977
      Roma 1977 21 March 2018 15: 23
      +1
      RB is good and consistent. But Lukashenko wags like a maritime boat.
      1. sapporo1959
        sapporo1959 25 March 2018 23: 02
        0
        Well, what about Lukashenko? Both Russia and he. With whom you lead, from that you will gain.
        1. Roma 1977
          Roma 1977 29 March 2018 11: 24
          0
          With one difference. It is Russia that gives him money for life, and not he - to Russia.
  7. Fitter65
    Fitter65 21 March 2018 13: 37
    0
    The most sad thing is that representatives of the military-political elite of Ukraine are also repeaters of this kind of "sensation",

    I look at the Ukrainian government, that's where Chernobyl has come around.
  8. Starik72
    Starik72 21 March 2018 14: 53
    0
    The dog barks, the wind wears! So says the Russian proverb. By this magazine ..... (I will not continue to add it), YOU will guess yourself, you have to earn money like that - you want to eat. So let them bark.
  9. Peter Tsar
    Peter Tsar 21 March 2018 17: 33
    +2
    Kiev journalist is a diagnosis. At least for now.
    1. Grandfather Mozai
      Grandfather Mozai 23 March 2018 16: 38
      0
      May the hand of the server not dry
  10. Natasha Chekanova
    Natasha Chekanova 22 March 2018 11: 39
    0
    The main thing is that the green serpent does not occupy.
  11. komrad buh
    komrad buh 22 March 2018 13: 33
    0
    Che, have you done it already?
  12. Sergey Kydrik
    Sergey Kydrik 4 January 2020 09: 37
    0
    It is high time to send troops, people are intimidated in Belarus. I am only for unification and I will support Russia so that I don’t. Russia forward GOOD FELLOWS !!! You and only you are our saviors

Военное обозрение

«Минск наш!» Как зелёные человечки Беларусь оккупировали

19
15 марта новостной портал inforesist.org сообщил о том, что «российские армейские подразделения перекрыли трассу Барановичи - Минск в районе населенного пункта Береза. Со ссылкой на публикацию в соцсетях киевского военного журналиста Юрия Колесникова утверждается, что в рамках проведения совместного российско-белорусского учения в районе н/п Береза размещены также подразделения БПЛА. Автор публикации в твиттере указывает на странность проводимых учений: «Солдаты без опознавательных знаков, номера техники закрашены, в эфире – тишина. Местных жителей не выпускают из населенных пунктов».


«Минск наш!» Как зелёные человечки Беларусь оккупировали


Несмотря на то, что новость откровенно фейковая, она мгновенно разлетелась по интернет-пространству и вызвала в экспертном сообществе, особенно в украинском, панику и истерию. Вслед за inforesist.org информацию подхватили несколько других «сливных бачков» и достаточно раскрученный сайт Politeka, который смешал в кучу все мероприятия оперативной и боевой подготовки вооруженных сил Беларуси и России, в том числе и российско-белорусские учения ВДВ-ССО, которые проходят в Ульяновской области. То, что Ульяновская область находится более чем в полутора тысячах километров от Минска, для авторов не так важно. Сенсация, даже фейковая – важнее!

Массовости добавил ресурс «Вести-UA», специализирующийся на репостах «резонансной информации».

Наконец, реагирует и «Информационное сопротивление» балалаечника Тымчука, особо подчеркивая, что Береза всего лишь в 100 км от украинской границы и намекая на то, что пора рыть окопы на границе с Беларусью.

Далее новость подхватывают еще более раскрученные СМИ, среди которых украинский «Обозреватель», который выдал публикацию другого горе-аналитика и военного журналиста Мирослава Гая. В своей статье автор фейк о нахождении российской военной техники на территории Беларуси преподносит уже не как мнение отдельного журналиста, а факт. Вследствие глубокого анализа Гай пришел к выводу, что скорее всего российские войска на территории Беларуси проводят мониторинг польской стороны (!), где американцы поставили систему ПРО. Ну, или российских солдат готовят к миссии ООН вместо белорусов. Четко пан Гай еще не определился, но больший абсурд себе трудно представить.

В итоге вброс о российской технике на дорогах Беларуси стал настолько растиражированным, что некоторые приняли фейк за правду.

При этом никто из украинских военных журналистов и экспертов не удосужился хотя бы проверить информацию. Прежде чем заявлять о том, что «зеленые человечки блокируют дороги: «Минск наш», Беларусь уже одной ногой в Новобелоруссии», украинским «военным» журналистам не мешало бы посмотреть белорусскую прессу и прочитать, что в стране проходит проверка боеготовности армии с призывом двух тысяч резервистов, которые сформируют ряд подразделений отдельной механизированной бригады. Особое внимание хотелось бы обратить на то, что на предметах боевой формы одежды, принятой на вооружение белорусской армии, эмблемы, нарукавные знаки не носятся (источник).

Также писателям, которые мнят себя военными экспертами, было бы не лишним знать или уточнить, что при формировании новых подразделений им выделяется боевая техника, которая поступает с баз хранения вооружения и техники. К слову, одна из таких находится в городе Барановичи, и именно технику с этой базы, которая следовала в пункт назначения и увидели на фотографиях «эксперты». Естественно, техника «на хранении» лишена тактических знаков военных частей, потому как ни к одному из подразделений не приписана.

Стоит заметить, что это далеко не первый вброс о захвате Синеокой российскими войсками и военной техникой. До этого по такому же алгоритму отрабатывались и другие схожие тезисы: учение «Запад-2017» закончится оккупацией Беларуси; Россия разместит в Беларуси войска ПВО; во время учения«Запад-2017» будет нападение на Украину; российские войска остались в Беларуси после учения «Запад-2017» и др.

Самое печальное, что ретрансляторами такого рода «сенсаций» выступают и представители военно-политической верхушки Украины, которые по роду своей деятельности не должны позволять себе вводить в заблуждение общественность.

Несмотря на все эти информационные вбросы и их низкопробный анализ, российских войск и военной техники на белорусской территории нет и не предвидится, за исключением совместных мероприятий боевой подготовки, но они проходят согласно плану и освещаются прессой. Россия для Беларуси как была, так и остается главным стратегическим союзником и партнером, а Минск для Москвы, в свою очередь, по-прежнему является своеобразным форпостом Кремля на западном направлении. Как говорится, собаки лают, караван идет.

Но очевидно, что расслабляться не стоит, потому как в свете нарастания противостояния Россия - НАТО информационное давление на Беларусь будет возрастать и надо быть готовым к серьезному противостоянию, в том числе и на информационном поле.
Автор:
19 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Тот же ЛЕХА
    Тот же ЛЕХА 21 марта 2018 05:25
    +6
    «Вести-UA»


    Как только вижу аббреватуру UA думаю все начинается срач по Геббельсовским методичкам...читаю просто чтоб увидеть границы лжи этих изданий...но она оказывается где то за горизонтом...врут и нагло врут даже не задумываясь что в современном информационном мире все можно проверить из разных источников.
    1. К0щей
      К0щей 21 марта 2018 05:38
      +1
      Цитата: Тот же ЛЕХА
      Как только вижу аббреватуру UA думаю все начинается срач по Геббельсовским методичкам...

      не, они же у Киселева)))
      https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=j6KPhRjuJ5s
    2. sergei_55
      sergei_55 21 марта 2018 09:20
      0
      Очень много людей проверять не хотят, а хотят верить в то что им кинули. Неделю пообсуждают, а потом уже и в правду верить не хотят.
    3. helmi8
      helmi8 21 марта 2018 22:55
      0
      Цитата: Тот же ЛЕХА
      все можно проверить из разных источников.

      Чем они и занимаются в соцсетях. Оттуда собирают фейки, и там же проверяют.
  2. Uncle Lee
    Uncle Lee 21 марта 2018 05:26
    +2
    российских войск и военной техники на белорусской территории нет
    А прибалты, поляки и укровояки уже собрались в плен сдаваться ! И не знают куда !
  3. andrewkor
    andrewkor 21 марта 2018 06:09
    +4
    Белорусских "партизан" приняли за "вежливых" россиян!Вот они зашуганные до предела своими же Экспэрдами!
  4. КВУ-НСвД
    КВУ-НСвД 21 марта 2018 07:23
    +4
    15 марта новостной портал inforesist.org сообщил о том, что «российские армейские подразделения перекрыли трассу Барановичи - Минск в районе населенного пункта Береза
    т.е. какой-то инфоресист поднял волну..
    Наконец, реагирует и «Информационное сопротивление» балалаечника Тымчука, особо подчеркивая, что Береза всего лишь в 100 км от украинской границы и намекая на то, что пора рыть окопы на границе с Беларусью.
    А вот это вот "сопротивление " "наконец отреагировало".. Очень так созвучные названия..Сами новость вбросили и сами же на неё отреагировали ... Хороший метод информвойны , но белые нитки торчат во все стороны.. Впрочем нормальной креативности и тонкости в работе не хватает даже учителям , что уж на учеников то пенять..
  5. vvvjak
    vvvjak 21 марта 2018 08:41
    +5
    Ну вообще то Береза это трасса Брест - Барановичи. А окопы на границе с РБ хохлы вырыли еще в 2014. Сам лично заглядывал в огневую точку на трассе Гомель-Чернигов.
  6. Антарес
    Антарес 21 марта 2018 12:40
    +1
    Честно сказать информационное давление на Минск сильнее чем российское--никакое украинское оказать не может.
    А статьи о том какая РБ плохая и не последовательная, к сожалению частые.
    И это посильнее всяких украинских фейков.
    1. Roma-1977
      Roma-1977 21 марта 2018 15:23
      +1
      РБ хорошая и последовательная. А вот Лукашенко виляет как маркитантская лодка.
      1. sapporo1959
        sapporo1959 25 марта 2018 23:02
        0
        Ну а что Лукашенко? Как Россия,так и он.С кем поведешься,от того и наберешься.
        1. Roma-1977
          Roma-1977 29 марта 2018 11:24
          0
          С одним отличием. Деньги на жизнь ему именно Россия даёт, а не он - России.
  7. Fitter65
    Fitter65 21 марта 2018 13:37
    0
    Самое печальное, что ретрансляторами такого рода «сенсаций» выступают и представители военно-политической верхушки Украины,

    Смотрю я на украинское правительство-вот где Чернобыль-то аукнулся.
  8. Starik72
    Starik72 21 марта 2018 14:53
    0
    Собака лает, ветер носит ! Так гласит Русская поговорка. Этим журна.....(не буду дальше дописывать),ВЫ сами догадаетесь,надо же как то денежку зарабатывать - кушать то хочется.Так что пусть гавкают.
  9. Петр Царь
    Петр Царь 21 марта 2018 17:33
    +2
    Киевский журналист- это диагноз. По крайней мере сейчас.
    1. Дед Мозай
      Дед Мозай 23 марта 2018 16:38
      0
      Да не усохнет рука подающего
  10. Наташа Чеканова
    Наташа Чеканова 22 марта 2018 11:39
    0
    Главное чтобы зеленый змий не оккупировл.
  11. komrad buh
    komrad buh 22 марта 2018 13:33
    0
    Че, уже обделались что-ли?
  12. Сергей Kyдрик
    Сергей Kyдрик 4 января 2020 09:37
    0
    Давно уже пора ввести войска,люди запуганы в Беларуси.Я только за объединение и буду поддерживать Россию, чтобы мне это не стало. Россия вперёд МОЛОДЦЫ!!! Вы и только вы наши спасители