Military Review

Ukraine will lose visa-free

27



Ukraine has long become a country where the Molotov cocktail has become a means to achieve goals. Private armies nightmare competitors, national teams nightmare the police, atoshniki capture the Russian authorities, domestic nationalists write anonymous letters on the Russian-speaking Ukrainians. The half-life of the forty-millionth country, whose president poses a good face to the world community, is coming to a new stage. Europe, through the power of supporting the coup d'etat and indulging the “non-Nazi” torchlight processions, is less and less restrained by a squeamish attitude towards Ukraine.

Fortunately, there are adequate common-sense policies in the EU. It is with them at the moment begins a new trend in relations between Europe and Ukraine. “Military Review” received a curious insider — interesting information from a parliamentarian from Hungary about new initiatives by European states.

At the end of February, a closed emergency meeting of participants of the Visegrad Four (unification of the four central European states: Poland, the Czech Republic, Slovakia and Hungary) took place, the summing decision of which was a clear course of breaking the agreement on visa-free regime between Ukraine and the EU.

Ukraine will lose visa-free

Burnt Office of the Union of Hungarians in Uzhgorod


The reason for the urgent meeting and such a radical decision were several incidents in the Ukrainian Uzhgorod. There February 4 and 27 "unknown" staged arson in the office of the Union of Hungarians. About the February 27 fire, when an incendiary bottle was thrown into the office window, the leader of the Society of Hungarian Culture of Transcarpathia, Laszlo Brenzovich, spoke unequivocally.

He called the arson a terrorist act, which was the result of an anti-Hungarian campaign conducted by the Ukrainian media, as well as strengthening the position of extremists with a light hand in Kiev.


Laszlo Brenzovich and Hungarian Prime Minister Viktor Orban


Immediately after the incident, the Hungarian Foreign Ministry made an unequivocal statement: "These events confirm the legitimacy of the Hungarian initiative, according to which OSCE observers in Ukraine should be present not only in the eastern part of the country, but also in its western half."

The Hungarian government has enough reasons for such an initiative. Throughout the entire period of the Maidan government in Ukraine, the Hungarian question was raised quite often. Ukraine, echoing Romania, began a crusade against the Hungarians of Transcarpathia, cutting them into learning their native language.

This is a new law on education, according to which children in schools and universities should be trained exclusively in the Ukrainian language. The adoption of this law by the Parliament of Ukraine caused a big wave of protest among members of the Visegrad Four, which resulted in loud statements at the international level. The Ukrainian authorities did not seem to notice all this, continuing to aggravate relations with the EU countries, to which they are so eager. Strange "integration", all this is very Ukrainian.

Thus, one can see a logical irritation of European states from the nationalist extremism spreading in Ukraine, by whose efforts the new government was at the helm of the country. If the Visegrad Group succeeds in bringing its plans to life and the rhetoric of the European Union towards lawlessness in Ukraine changes, maybe this will be the beginning of the end of the American experiment in the Yugoslav spirit over the Square. And then the country will begin to change for the better. Perhaps the rumors about the untimely demise of the old Europe will be groundless. I really want to believe in it.
Author:
27 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Spartanez300
    Spartanez300 21 March 2018 04: 35
    +6
    Looks like this is just the beginning, what kind of visas can be for this Bandera spawn.
    1. Uncle lee
      Uncle lee 21 March 2018 05: 36
      +5
      Quote: Spartanez300
      Bandera offspring.

      Let them sit at their fence and eat each other, like spiders in a jar.
    2. Cxnumx
      Cxnumx 21 March 2018 05: 46
      +15
      Quote: Spartanez300
      Looks like this is just the beginning, what kind of visas can be for this Bandera spawn

      until it bothers Germany, France and the United States (and so far does not bother them), they put it on all sorts of decisions of this four.
      1. helmi8
        helmi8 21 March 2018 22: 50
        0
        Quote: K0
        until it bothers Germany, France and the United States (but they don’t bother them yet)

        Germany, France, Italy have enough of their problems with refugees from the Middle East. Till. Well, the United States doesn’t concern it at all - they are far beyond the puddle ...
        1. dSK
          dSK 21 March 2018 23: 38
          +1
          Russia should not be indignant at the introduction by Ukraine of electronic control at the border, but introduce it on its part.
          As always, there is not enough funding, but if you build only "Almaty", you can skip the creation of a large "fifth" column in Russia. Vladimir Vladimirovich recently said that Russia will not “respond” to not allowing Russians to vote on March 18, but will do everything to make the “brotherly people” feel at home in Russia. There is not enough population, the "demographic pit" has not yet been completed, but the "guests" must be filtered carefully.
  2. bald
    bald 21 March 2018 06: 00
    +1
    This cancerous tumor will also allow the EU to miscarry - and in case - let them grab it, they might start to think what’s what.
  3. Alex-a832
    Alex-a832 21 March 2018 06: 35
    +4
    The owners of the EU will still be able to restrain this impulse of the four like-minded people, if they want. But the ukronatsiks will not stop there - they will crap even further. But the next impulse may already be more significant, principled and with a large number of like-minded people. Then Ukraine will definitely close the gate to the EU. Only the IMF's debts, bare ass and ... lace shorts (in stores) will remain - the result of Skakunov’s Euro-Maidan and “European integration”.
  4. K.A.S.
    K.A.S. 21 March 2018 06: 52
    +14
    Let's imagine that visa-free canceled! The question is where will the New Europeans go? The answer is obvious!
    Thanks to these zrobitschans, our prices have decreased!
    So the commentators should be disappointed by such a prospect. This is Russia and it will come to our side if visas are not introduced!
    They already got it with their childish immediacy
    1. rotmistr60
      rotmistr60 21 March 2018 07: 17
      +16
      I agree with you. And the question of tightening the order of entry into Russia from Ukraine has long matured and requires a decision. And it’s not even a matter of cheap labor, but how many Bandera have already moved in and for what purposes?
      1. FID
        FID 21 March 2018 08: 41
        +5
        Quote: rotmistr60
        And it’s not even a matter of cheap labor, but how many Bandera have already moved in and for what purposes?

        I think, in order to rob you ... You do not do repairs in your apartment yourself? You are hiring someone ...
        1. rotmistr60
          rotmistr60 21 March 2018 09: 00
          +6
          And where is the repair in the apartment? Or didn’t you really understand what I wrote? Maybe then remember the statement made by the SBU (I no longer recall the statements of the nationalists) that the more our people will be in Russia, the better they will play their part at the right time. You have strange attempts to find something absurd in the comments.
          1. FID
            FID 21 March 2018 09: 09
            +3
            Yes you what! And if Bandera is your neighbor, you will not stop his activities? Or only in VO Are you a patriot? Further, I do not bother, otherwise there would be diarrhea ... And as for the fifth column (if you understand this definition) .. we (in Russia) have a LOT of Ukrainians! And yes, Hurray!
            1. rotmistr60
              rotmistr60 21 March 2018 09: 13
              +2
              Not tired yet? Or they decided to keep their word when they promised to argue with me on any occasion.
        2. Winnie76
          Winnie76 21 March 2018 09: 23
          +4
          Quote: SSI
          I think, in order to rob you ... You do not do repairs in your apartment yourself? You are hiring someone ...

          Wow, the argument. Dear SSI, do not judge by yourself. If hands grow from the wrong place, others do things differently. Gaster objectively knock down prices and occupy our jobs. And while most of them work informally.
          1. vlad007
            vlad007 21 March 2018 13: 38
            +1
            Quote: Winnie76
            Gaster objectively knock down prices and occupy our jobs. And while most of them work informally.

            You are absolutely right, but the reason is also in OUR employers. For them, the cheapness of labor comes first, and everything else is the legality of stay, the QUALITY of work is then. Any guest workers need to be controlled an order of magnitude more carefully, that’s what they will deceive, they are here today, and tomorrow in a different place. I know from my own experience, but there are also very conscientious guys. Worked a year with Ukrainians as masons. All perfectly done and NO problems in communication.
        3. Senior manager
          Senior manager 21 March 2018 09: 48
          +2
          Quote: SSI
          I think, in order to rob you ...

          Why rob? They make good money on drugs, girls in laces deliver and organize. Since there is criminal activity, then corruption is present, which means that our "law enforcers" are fattening (does not apply to honest employees). Everything is interconnected.
  5. Galleon
    Galleon 21 March 2018 09: 13
    +4
    Such a question for the countries of the Visegrad Four is a test of the controllability of their elites from the "center of the world." They will not give up, they will sell their idea in the EU - honor and praise to them. They will tighten their tail after a shout from Washington - regular macrons and merkels, only dwarf ones.
  6. SASHA OLD
    SASHA OLD 21 March 2018 09: 43
    +4
    Sooner or later, hohlostan will cross everyone's throat.
  7. 1536
    1536 21 March 2018 12: 29
    0
    Our government is convening all kinds of conferences, congresses of the peoples of Syria. Yes, everything is true, everything is true, and it is necessary to act. But is it time to convene a conference on the situation in Ukraine. A little more time will pass and at the closed borders (if this happens on both sides) there will be constant provocations. And considering how many unaccounted weapons are in Ukraine, what is the civil war in the Donbass, etc. things, then these provocations will result in murders, robberies and other crimes, and in some places in terrorist acts. Therefore, the conference on Ukraine is necessary, it is not necessary to obtain UN permission for this, where the Americans settled, behaving in Ukraine in the same way as they behaved and behave in Afghanistan. The conference should be within the framework of the CIS, for example, or the SCO, or, possibly, the BRICS. It is necessary to deal with this, and not to think how to make cheaper repairs. It is possible that on the repaired area you will not be able to live hard if you sit back and watch on TV what is happening in Ukraine.
  8. Antares
    Antares 21 March 2018 12: 32
    +2
    I'd like to believe in it

    The main leitmotif of this article.
    The grounds are too fragile. And the desire to write about it is so great ..
  9. Irek
    Irek 21 March 2018 13: 44
    +1
    Let them go to Yavropy rather than to us ...
  10. Curious
    Curious 21 March 2018 13: 58
    0
    Military Review received a curious insider - interesting information from a parliamentarian from Hungary about new initiatives of European states.
    Insider asked, of course, not to publicize his name under any circumstances. Why did they choose Hungary? It was necessary to immediately write that from the Senate or the State Department. They rule everything from Ameryki. Without their signature, visa-free travel will not be canceled. And who is Hungary?
  11. bandabas
    bandabas 21 March 2018 17: 09
    0
    Get scumbags. Have our elections been held? The same get. Nekhay at home "fat" is grown.
  12. hbvkzyby
    hbvkzyby 22 March 2018 05: 25
    0
    A visa-free regime is the only real achievement of Maidan authorities. As long as the West has a hope to get all of Ukraine, or at least use it as a “fighting hamster,” no one will cancel it. Yes, and it is beneficial primarily to the countries of the Visegrad Four - cheap, but at the same time competent workforce with a close mentality.
    1. Bad thing
      Bad thing 22 March 2018 10: 33
      0
      Be careful about the mentality, or the horse itself?
      1. hbvkzyby
        hbvkzyby 23 March 2018 08: 11
        0
        Which of them are horses abroad Nenko? I can talk about those that I have plowed to say. They just bow to the waist when they meet. There is a choice between Ukrainians (whites, they know how to read / write / count, they are familiar with electricity and, most importantly, familiar) and blacks / Afghans / Bangladeshis and others like them. What option are you inclined to?
  13. raw174
    raw174 23 March 2018 10: 04
    +1
    I wonder if there are people here at VO who have lived in Western Europe (France and Germany) for some time nowadays (not in the 80s and 90s)? How do ordinary people live there? Really so full and secure as in a movie? Just do not talk about statistics and the size of economies, the household side is interesting ...

Военное обозрение

Украина потеряет безвиз

27



Украина давно стала страной, где коктейль Молотова стал средством достижения целей. Частные армии кошмарят конкурентов, национальные дружины кошмарят полицию, атошники захватывают российские ведомства, бытовые националисты пишут анонимки на русскоязычных украинцев. Период полураспада сорокамиллионной страны, президент которой корчит хорошую мину перед мировым сообществом, подходит к новому этапу. Европа, через силу поддержавшая государственный переворот и потакавшая факельным шествиям «не нацистов», все меньше сдерживает брезгливое отношение к Украине.

К счастью, в ЕС существуют адекватные политики, руководимые здравым смыслом. Именно с них в данный момент начинается новая тенденция в отношениях между Европой и Украиной. «Военное обозрение» получило любопытный инсайд – интересную информацию от парламентария из Венгрии о новых инициативах европейских государств.

В конце февраля состоялась закрытая экстренная встреча участников «Вышеградской четверки» (объединение четырёх центральноевропейских государств: Польши, Чехии, Словакии и Венгрии), резюмирующим решением которой стал четкий курс на разрыв соглашения о безвизовом режиме между Украиной и ЕС.

Украина потеряет безвиз

Сгоревший офис Союза венгров в Ужгороде


Причиной для срочной встречи и такого радикального решения послужили несколько инцидентов в украинском Ужгороде. Там 4 и 27 февраля «неизвестные» устроили поджоги в офисе Союза венгров. По поводу пожара 27 февраля, когда в окно офиса была брошена бутылка с зажигательной смесью, лидер «Общества венгерской культуры Закарпатья» Ласло Брензович высказался однозначно.

Он назвал поджог террористическим актом, явившемся результатом антивенгерской кампании, проводимой украинскими СМИ, а также укрепления позиций экстремистов с легкой руки Киева.


Ласло Брензович и премьер-министр Венгрии Виктор Орбан


Сразу же после инцидента МИД Венгрии сделал однозначное заявление: «Эти события подтверждают легитимность венгерской инициативы, согласно которой наблюдатели ОБСЕ на Украине должны присутствовать не только в восточной части страны, но и в её западной половине».

Причин для такой инициативы у венгерского правительства достаточно. На протяжении всего периода существования майданной власти на Украине венгерский вопрос поднимался достаточно часто. Украина, вторя Румынии, начала крестовой поход на венгров Закарпатья, урезая их в изучении родного языка.

Речь идет о новом законе об образовании, согласно которому дети в школах и вузах должны обучаться исключительно на украинском языке. Принятие этого закона парламентом Украины вызвало большую волну протеста среди членов «Вышеградской четверки», вылившуюся в громкие заявления на международном уровне. Украинская власть как будто всего этого не заметила, продолжив усугублять отношения со странами ЕС, куда так стремится. Странная «интеграция», очень все это по-украински.

Таким образом, можно видеть логичное раздражение европейских государств от распространяющегося на Украине националистического экстремизма, силами которого у руля страны оказалась новая власть. Если «Вышеградской группе» удастся привести свои планы в жизнь и риторика Евросоюза по отношению к беспределу на Украине изменится, может быть, это будет начало конца американского эксперимента в югославском духе над незалежной. И тогда в стране начнутся перемены к лучшему. Может быть, слухи о безвременной кончине старой Европы окажутся беспочвенными. Очень хочется в это верить.
Автор:
27 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Spartanez300
    Spartanez300 21 марта 2018 04:35
    +6
    Видать это только начало , какие могут быть визы для этого бандеровского отродия .
    1. Uncle Lee
      Uncle Lee 21 марта 2018 05:36
      +5
      Цитата: Spartanez300
      бандеровского отродия .

      Пусть сидят за своим забором и жрут друг друга, как пауки в банке.
    2. К0щей
      К0щей 21 марта 2018 05:46
      +15
      Цитата: Spartanez300
      Видать это только начало , какие могут быть визы для этого бандеровского отродия

      пока это не будет беспокоить Германию, Францию и США (а их пока не беспокоит), клали на всякие решения этой четверки.
      1. helmi8
        helmi8 21 марта 2018 22:50
        0
        Цитата: К0щей
        пока это не будет беспокоить Германию, Францию и США (а их пока не беспокоит)

        Германии, Франции, Италии хватает своих проблем с беженцами с Ближнего Востока. Пока. Ну а США это вообще никаким боком не касается - они далеко за лужей...
        1. dsk
          dsk 21 марта 2018 23:38
          +1
          России надо не возмущаться введением Украиной электронного контроля на границе, а вводить его со своей стороны.
          Как всегда не хватает финансирования, но если строить одни "Арматы", можно пропустить создание в России многочисленной "пятой" колонны. Владимир Владимирович сказал недавно, что Россия не будет "отвечать" на не допуск россиян на голосование 18 марта, а сделает всё чтобы "братский народ" чувствовал себя в России как дома. Населения не хватает, "демографическая яма" ещё не пройдена, но фильтровать "гостей" надо тщательно.
  2. лысова
    лысова 21 марта 2018 06:00
    +1
    Эта раковая опухоль, ещё даст прогадиться ЕС - а по делом - пускай хапнут, может соображать начнут, что к чему.
  3. Alex-a832
    Alex-a832 21 марта 2018 06:35
    +4
    Этот порыв четвёрки единомышленников хозяева ЕС ещё смогут сдержать, если захотят. Но укронацики на этом же не остановятся - будут гадить даьше. А вот следующий порыв может быть уже более весомым, принципиальным и с большим числом единомышленников. Вот тогда точно Украине калитку в ЕС закроют. Остануться только долги МВФ, голая задница и ... кружевные труселя (в магазинах) - результат скакуновского евромайдана и "евроинтеграции".
  4. К.А.С
    К.А.С 21 марта 2018 06:52
    +14
    Давайте представим что безвиз отменили! Вопрос куда поедут ньюевропейцы? Ответ очевиден!
    У нас и так благодаря этим зробитчанам расценки снизились!
    Так что должен разочаровать комментаторов которых радует такая перспектива. Это России и нам выйдет боком, если визы не введут!
    Они и так достали своей детской непосредственностью
    1. rotmistr60
      rotmistr60 21 марта 2018 07:17
      +16
      Согласен с вами. А вопрос ужесточения порядка въезда в Россию из Украины давно назрел и требует принятия решения. И дело даже не в дешевой рабочей силе, а сколько уже въехало бандеровцев и с какими целями?
      1. ССИ
        ССИ 21 марта 2018 08:41
        +5
        Цитата: rotmistr60
        И дело даже не в дешевой рабочей силе, а сколько уже въехало бандеровцев и с какими целями?

        Я думаю, с целью Вас ограбить...Вы же не делаете ремонт в своей квартире сами? Вы ведь нанимаете кого-то...
        1. rotmistr60
          rotmistr60 21 марта 2018 09:00
          +6
          Причем тут ремонт в квартире? Или вы действительно не поняли о чем я написал? Может тогда вспомните прозвучавшее как-то заявление СБУ (я уже не вспоминаю заявления националистов) о том, что чем больше наших людей будет в России, тем лучше и они сыграют свою роль в нужное время. Странные у вас потуги найти что-то несуразное в комментарии.
          1. ССИ
            ССИ 21 марта 2018 09:09
            +3
            Да Вы что! И если бандеровец Ваш сосед, Вы не остановите его деятельность? Или только на ВО Вы патриот? Далее, я не тужусь, иначе был бы понос...А насчет пятой колонны (если Вы понимаете это определение).. у нас (в России) украинцев живет ОЧЕНЬ большое количество! И да, УРА!
            1. rotmistr60
              rotmistr60 21 марта 2018 09:13
              +2
              Не устали еще? Или решили сдержать слово, когда пообещали спорить со мной по любому поводу.
        2. Винни76
          Винни76 21 марта 2018 09:23
          +4
          Цитата: ССИ
          Я думаю, с целью Вас ограбить...Вы же не делаете ремонт в своей квартире сами? Вы ведь нанимаете кого-то...

          Ух ты аргументище. Уважаемый ССИ, не судите по себе. Если руки не из того места растут - у других бывает по другому. Гастеры объективно сбивают цены и занимают наши с вами рабочие места. И при этом в большинстве своем работают неофициально.
          1. vlad007
            vlad007 21 марта 2018 13:38
            +1
            Цитата: Винни76
            Гастеры объективно сбивают цены и занимают наши с вами рабочие места. И при этом в большинстве своем работают неофициально.

            Вы абсолютно правы, но причина в том числе и в НАШИХ работодателях. Для них дешевизна рабочей силы на первом месте, а все остальное - легальность пребывания, КАЧЕСТВО работы - потом. Любых гастарбайтеров надо контролировать на порядок тщательней, того и гляди обманут, они ведь сегодня здесь , а завтра в другом месте. Знаю по собственному опыту, но есть и очень добросовестные ребята. Работал год с украинцами каменщиками. Все отлично сделали и НИКАКИХ проблем в общении.
        3. Ст.пропорщик
          Ст.пропорщик 21 марта 2018 09:48
          +2
          Цитата: ССИ
          Я думаю, с целью Вас ограбить...

          Ну почему ограбить? На наркоте они неплохо зарабатывают, девченок в кружевах поставляют и организуют. Раз преступная деятельность есть, то и коррупция присутствует, а значит и наши "правоохранители" жируют ( не касается честных служивых). Все взаимосвязано.
  5. Галеон
    Галеон 21 марта 2018 09:13
    +4
    Такой вопрос для стран Вышеградской четверки - это тест на управляемость их элит из "центра мира". Не отступятся, продавят свою идею в ЕС - честь им и хвала. Подожмут хвост после окрика из Вашингтона - очередные макроны и меркели, только карликовые.
  6. САША СТАРЫЙ
    САША СТАРЫЙ 21 марта 2018 09:43
    +4
    Рано или поздно хохлостан всем поперёк горла встанет
  7. 1536
    1536 21 марта 2018 12:29
    0
    Наше правительство созывает разного рода конференции, съезды народов Сирии. Да, всё верно, всё верно, так и надо действовать. Но не пора ли созвать конференцию по положению дел на Украине. Пройдет еще немного времени и на закрытых границах (если таковое случится с двух сторон) будут постоянные провокации. А учитывая, сколько на Украине неучтенного оружия, что там гражданская война на Донбассе и т.п. вещи, то эти провокации выльются в убийства, грабежи и другие преступления, а кое-где и в теракты. Поэтому конференция по Украине необходимо, необязательно получать для этого разрешение ООН, где засели американцы, ведущие себя на Украине точно также, как вели и ведут они себя в Афганистане. Конференция должна быть в рамках СНГ, например, или ШОС, или, возможно, БРИКС. Заниматься этим надо, а не думать, как бы ремонт подешевле сделать. Возможно, что на отремонтированной площади пожить всласть не удастся, если сидеть сложа руки и смотреть по телевизору, что происходит на Украине.
  8. Антарес
    Антарес 21 марта 2018 12:32
    +2
    Очень хочется в это верить

    главный лейтмотив данной статьи.
    Основания слишком хрупки.А желания написать об этом так велики..
  9. Ирек
    Ирек 21 марта 2018 13:44
    +1
    Пусть они лучше в Явропы едут ,а не к нам...
  10. Curious
    Curious 21 марта 2018 13:58
    0
    «Военное обозрение» получило любопытный инсайд – интересную информацию от парламентария из Венгрии о новых инициативах европейских государств.
    Инсайд просил, конечно, ни под каким видом не предавать огласке его фамилию. А чего Венгрию выбрали? Надо было сразу писать, что из Сената или Госдепа. Рулят то всем из Амэрыки. Без их подписи безвиз же не отменят. А кто такая Венгрия?
  11. bandabas
    bandabas 21 марта 2018 17:09
    0
    Геть отморозкам. А у нас выборы прошли? То же геть. Нехай у себя " сало" выращивают.
  12. hbvkzyby
    hbvkzyby 22 марта 2018 05:25
    0
    Безвизовый режим - единственное реальное достижение майданной власти. Пока у Запада есть надежда получить все Украину или хотя бы использовать ее в качестве "боевого хомяка", никто его отменять не будет. Да и выгоден он в первую очередь именно странам Вышеградской четверки - дешевая, но при этом компетентная рабочая сила с близким менталитетом.
    1. Плохиш
      Плохиш 22 марта 2018 10:33
      0
      На счет менталитета поосторожней, или сам скакун?
      1. hbvkzyby
        hbvkzyby 23 марта 2018 08:11
        0
        Какие из них скакуны за границей Неньки? Могу про тех, что у меня пашут сказать. Только что не в пояс при встрече кланяются. Тут выбор между хохлами (белые, читать/писать/считать умеют, знакомы с электричеством и, главное, уже привычные) и неграми/афганцами/бангладешцами и иже с ними. Вы к какому варианту склоняетесь?
  13. raw174
    raw174 23 марта 2018 10:04
    +1
    Мне интересно, есть тут на ВО люди, которые прожили в западной Европе (Франции и Германии) какое то время в наши дни (не в 80-е и 90-е)? Как там живут простые люди? Действительно так сыто и обеспечено как в кино? Только не нужно говорить о статистике и размерах экономик, интересна бытовая сторона...