Military Review

In the Northern Fleet successfully tested the Russian 1927 anti-aircraft guns of release

33
At the main base of the North fleet - Severomorsk, on the mooring front of the complex storage arsenal, successfully tested the 76-mm anti-aircraft gun of the 1914/15 model designed by Tarnovsky-Lender - the first special anti-aircraft gun in Russia designed to fire at air targets, the Northern Fleet press service reports


In the Northern Fleet successfully tested the Russian 1927 anti-aircraft guns of release


The 1927 anti-aircraft gun of the year of manufacture, made at the Moscow Kalinin gunnery, was discovered by the Northern Fleet soldiers last year during exercises at Novaya Zemlya archipelago near the Matochkin Shar magnetic observatory. After the anti-aircraft gun was delivered to the North Sea arsenal, its repair and restoration work was carried out.

In early March of this year, the specialists of the rocket-artillery armament service allowed the cannon to be fired. In accordance with the order of Admiral Nikolai Evmenov, the commander of the Northern Fleet, special firing shots of various capacities were prepared for the historical anti-aircraft gun. During the tests, five volleys were successfully completed.



The gun was put on operational record in the service of the missile-artillery armament of the Northern Fleet according to the nomenclature of naval artillery armament.

Photos used:
https://www.youtube.com/
33 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Huumi
    Huumi 21 March 2018 11: 01
    +10
    Cool! -H can still be found there?
    1. Romanenko
      Romanenko 21 March 2018 12: 14
      +11
      What is there only in the north. THERE were all transported HERE and a lot, and the obsolete and out of order to drive back was expensive and was not considered advisable, thrown on the spot.
      Of course, the most barrels of fuel and lubricants remained.
      So beyond the Arctic Circle, if you dig around, a whole museum of the technological progress of the USSR and the Russian Federation from the 20s, and if you still dig, then you can reach the times of the Russian Empire, but then they just started to master it.
  2. KVU-NSVD
    KVU-NSVD 21 March 2018 11: 03
    +11
    It can become an excellent acting relic and the basis of some new tradition, like cannon shots of the Peter and Paul Fortress ..
  3. d1975
    d1975 21 March 2018 11: 04
    +12
    Not tested, but checked after recovery! am When will they begin to use their dear and powerful properly! How can one experience what was in service? wassat Or do I not understand something in Russian? fellow
    1. Simargl
      Simargl 21 March 2018 11: 18
      +6
      Quote: d1975
      Not tested, but checked after recovery!
      Actually, it’s right: test strength or check health.
    2. Hagalaz
      Hagalaz 21 March 2018 11: 22
      +8
      Well, our factory carries out repairs and, if necessary, the restoration of equipment, of course, more modern. And all subsequent manipulations with him, until it is put back into the troops, are called trials. So everything is logical, in my opinion. hi
    3. sabakina
      sabakina 21 March 2018 12: 02
      +6
      Quote: d1975
      Not tested, but checked after recovery! am When will they begin to use their dear and powerful properly! How can one experience what was in service? wassat Or do I not understand something in Russian? fellow

      After the engine is capitalized, do you test it on the subject of starting up / not starting up or checking on the subject of how long it will not fall apart? Also me, a connoisseur of Russian speech!
    4. Fox
      Fox 21 March 2018 13: 40
      +3
      Quote: d1975
      Not tested, but checked after recovery! When will they begin to use their dear and powerful properly! How can one experience what was in service? Or I don’t understand something in Russian

      it’s just that the level of development is falling sharply, so they will soon be surprised at a simple bolt with a screwed nut.
    5. novel66
      novel66 22 March 2018 07: 11
      0
      and if one gun fired - why volleys?
  4. Simon
    Simon 21 March 2018 11: 05
    +3
    Cool! Well preserved gun. good
    1. DenZ
      DenZ 21 March 2018 11: 27
      +1
      The forefather of all Russian naval air defense.
  5. fighter angel
    fighter angel 21 March 2018 11: 05
    +3
    It’s strange somehow ... If the gun was released in 1927, maybe it is still SOVIET then?
    1. newcomer
      newcomer 21 March 2018 11: 10
      +9
      sample of 15 years, production of the 27th. Soviet-made Russian cannon.
      1. The comment was deleted.
    2. Wilderness
      Wilderness 21 March 2018 15: 56
      +4
      By the way, yes, a Soviet weapon (otherwise it would turn out an incident - now most of the weapons are Soviet-made and Soviet-designed - but called Russian!). Hidden, creeping desovetization, alas, the phrase: "... Russian troops storming the Reichstag ..." can be heard more often (it seems to schoolchildren that this is how history is taught.
  6. 22 dmdc
    22 dmdc 21 March 2018 11: 05
    +2
    Now will it be in Severomorsk to execute a midday shot?
  7. Altona
    Altona 21 March 2018 11: 08
    +7
    A very aesthetic item, by the way, is beautifully executed.
  8. Ingvar0401
    Ingvar0401 21 March 2018 11: 12
    +3
    Able to do for ages ...
  9. vredlo
    vredlo 21 March 2018 11: 13
    +3
    Well, they solved the air defense problem about the Northern Fleet laughing
    but seriously, it’s well preserved and indeed it’s really possible to celebrate noon well or at least to the museum
  10. Yrec
    Yrec 21 March 2018 11: 27
    +12
    A large-caliber muzzle-loading gun, better known as the Tsar Cannon, was successfully tested in the Kremlin. After a minor modernization, it was able to shoot nuclei with a nuclear warhead. The gun is put on combat duty.
    1. sabakina
      sabakina 21 March 2018 12: 18
      +4
      In the Kremlin, removed from storage, after minor modernization, the sonic weapons of the times of the Empress Anna Ioannovna, with the name "Tsar Bell", were tested and put into service. During the tests, it turned out that during the work of Tsar Bell, the enemy could not get closer to positions of more than 1000 kilometers.
  11. Edvid
    Edvid 21 March 2018 11: 27
    +12
    Quote: Huumi
    Cool! -H can still be found there?

    /////////////////////////////
    In Soviet times, a helicopter acquaintance of mine named Burachkov flew from the Moscow and Admiral Makarov icebreakers. He told how in the eighties they searched for and found an abandoned island weather station, built in the late thirties. The main building was completely covered with snow, which did not melt year round. The search engines dug a trench to the entrance, opened the first door - the dressing room is completely clogged with snow, they chose it and opened the second door to the lobby. It was half full of snow. When the third doors were opened, they entered the corridor with various rooms. Everything was in excellent condition ... Devices, a radio station, dishes, things ... He was struck by a large library: all the books are brand new, including the first edition of the Great Soviet Encyclopedia. Burachkov, says, "I took out one volume, leafed through, good paper ..". One of the special officers (it was their expedition) ordered not to touch anything .. They asked the extra to leave, they searched for something for two days. Then Burachkov transported everyone to the icebreaker.
  12. Blue fox
    Blue fox 21 March 2018 12: 00
    +2
    For the WWII it was quite consistent, but the speed and security of the WWII aircraft was already outdated, but it fought notably, the Germans were shot down from such a gun by anti-aircraft gunners, especially sailors. After all, it was widespread in the armament of warships, and even boats. It was also used in arming gunboats, yesterday's trawlers and tugs. It is very good that there is a valid, albeit only suitable for salute shooting, instance. Similar ones are in good condition, offhand, only on the Aurora are installed, although there are a lot of them raised from the sunken ships, again due to their wide distribution.
  13. Ratmir_Ryazan
    Ratmir_Ryazan 21 March 2018 12: 20
    0
    Everything is in order !!! Everything will come in handy to repel NATO aggression))), we’ll mock it from drones from it)))

    In general, we lack thrift, what about the army, what is in the economy ...
  14. voyaka uh
    voyaka uh 21 March 2018 12: 34
    +4
    Now the AUG of the adversary will definitely not go there ... smile
    But the weapon is noble. good Such instances must be protected for history.
    1. alex-cn
      alex-cn 21 March 2018 13: 04
      0
      It’s a pity they didn’t experience combat ... Perhaps, it’s possible to shoot down something like an anti-submarine aircraft from it and now ... But to make a “midday shot” would really be a good tradition. Well, if in 90 years it has not rotted without leaving, then how the salute will last for a long time.
    2. jjj
      jjj 21 March 2018 16: 10
      +1
      Quote: voyaka uh
      Now the AUG of the adversary will definitely not go there ...

      For them, for starters, the icebreaker is not provided for in the warrant
  15. seregatara1969
    seregatara1969 21 March 2018 13: 08
    +1
    Well, in the Far East, there are also a lot of things lying around - there are no sponsors for mending! Not yet !
  16. Altona
    Altona 21 March 2018 13: 15
    0
    Quote: Edvid
    Everything was in excellent condition ... Instruments, a radio station, dishes, things ...

    ----------------------------
    They say that about German command posts of the times of war ... Like they found a telephone switchboard in excellent condition and got through to Berlin ...
  17. Sands Careers General
    Sands Careers General 21 March 2018 13: 24
    +2
    Great, new is well forgotten old smile
    Half the world, for example, Bofors are still used, the anti-aircraft gun of the 30s)
  18. Old26
    Old26 21 March 2018 17: 57
    0
    Quote: alex-cn
    From it, perhaps, something like an anti-submarine aircraft can be shot down and now you can still

    Can. If he doesn’t maneuver and falls into the gun’s sight himself

    Quote: Sands Career General
    Great, new is well forgotten old smile
    Half the world, for example, Bofors are still used, the anti-aircraft gun of the 30s)

    Well, you are a little bent. A dozen of two countries, and even then most likely not the original version, but some of the modifications
  19. Edvid
    Edvid 21 March 2018 23: 23
    0
    Quote: Altona
    Quote: Edvid
    Everything was in excellent condition ... Instruments, a radio station, dishes, things ...

    ----------------------------
    They say that about German command posts of the times of war ... Like they found a telephone switchboard in excellent condition and got through to Berlin ...

    /////////////////////////////////
    Humor is not bad, but seriously. A lot of Soviet literature is devoted to the successful actions of our partisans in World War II. In particular, they built temporary aerodromes in the deep rear of the Germans to deliver ammunition and weapons by planes from the mainland ... However, it was only after the war that the Germans established their secret bases and airfields on Soviet territory. The Soviet command did not even think of such an option. Although indirect signs indicated this. For example, why did the German cruiser Admiral Scheer crawl so far into the deep rear of the Soviet Arctic? .. Or the simultaneous sinking of three Soviet transports of the Northern Sea Route thousands of kilometers from the front ... Or the periodic disappearance of transport aircraft of the USSR’s Arctic aviation. I don’t remember exactly, whether in the memoirs of the pilot of the ADD Reshetnikov, or if the rear commander Antipenko mentions a case of aircraft loss in the Arctic when a surviving crew member was found a month later. The man went crazy ... He only repeated that they were hit by a messer ... Nobody could have believed then, what messer was two thousand kilometers from the front? .. Only after the war were abandoned German airfields in the western part of the Arctic discovered in the area of ​​Novaya Zemlya. And in 2013, a group of researchers from Vladivostok walked along the Alsiba highway with access to the Lena estuary. A video report of their trip was shown by Primorsky television.
    1. Edvid
      Edvid 21 March 2018 23: 37
      0
      Interesting shots of the destroyed plant for the production of gasoline from local shales. On the Alsiba highway, the Americans built several such plants to supply gasoline for the planes distilled to the USSR ... But the most interesting thing was that the group discovered the remains of an abandoned German airfield at the mouth of Lena. Including a lot of rusty barrels for aviation gasoline, on which German signs and dates are clearly visible: 1942 - 1943. Apparently, the Germans wanted to interrupt the Alsib highway, but did not know that it passed much further south, beyond the reach of their destruction ...
  20. Seraphimamur
    Seraphimamur 22 March 2018 03: 34
    0
    Can it be useful for fighting drones?

Военное обозрение

На Северном флоте успешно испытали российскую зенитку 1927 года выпуска

33
На главной базе Северного флота - Североморске на причальном фронте арсенала комплексного хранения было успешно испытана 76-мм зенитная пушка образца 1914/15 годов конструкции Тарновского-Лендера – первое в России специальное зенитное орудие, предназначенное для ведения огня по воздушным целям, сообщает пресс-служба Северного флота


На Северном флоте успешно испытали российскую зенитку 1927 года выпуска


Зенитное орудие 1927 года выпуска, изготовленное на московском орудийном заводе имени М.И.Калинина, было обнаружено военнослужащими Северного флота в прошлом году во время проведения учений на архипелаге Новая Земля в районе магнитной обсерватории Маточкин Шар. После доставки зенитной пушки в североморский арсенал были проведены её ремонтно-восстановительные работы.

В начале марта нынешнего года специалисты службы ракетно-артиллерийского вооружения допустили пушку к испытательной стрельбе. В соответствии с приказом командующего Северным флотом адмирала Николая Евменова к историческому зенитному орудию были подготовлены специальные салютные выстрелы различной мощности. В ходе испытаний было успешно выполнено пять залпов.



Орудие поставлено на оперативный учёт в службе ракетно-артиллерийского вооружения Северного флота по номенклатуре морского артиллерийского вооружения.

Использованы фотографии:
https://www.youtube.com/
33 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Huumi
    Huumi 21 марта 2018 11:01
    +10
    Круто!-ч там еще найти можно?
    1. Романенко
      Романенко 21 марта 2018 12:14
      +11
      Чего там только нет на северах. Везли ТУДА все подряд и много, а устаревшее и вышедшее из строя ОБРАТНО везти было дорого и не считалось целесообразным, бросали на месте.
      Больше всего осталось конечно бочек от ГСМ.
      Так что за Полярным кругом, если покопаться, целый музей технического прогресса СССР и РФ с 20-х годов, а если еще копнуть, то и до времен Российской Империи можно дойти, но тогда только начинали осваивать.
  2. КВУ-НСвД
    КВУ-НСвД 21 марта 2018 11:03
    +11
    Может стать отличной действующей реликвией и основой какой-то новой традиции , наподобие пушечных выстрелов Петропавловской крепости..
  3. d1975
    d1975 21 марта 2018 11:04
    +12
    Не испытали , а проверили после восстановления ! am Когда же начнут правильно пользоваться родным и могучим ! Как можно испытать то , что было на вооружении ? wassat Или я что то не понимаю в русской речи ? fellow
    1. Симаргл
      Симаргл 21 марта 2018 11:18
      +6
      Цитата: d1975
      Не испытали , а проверили после восстановления !
      Вообще-то и так правильно: испытание на прочность или проверка работоспособности.
    2. Хагалаз
      Хагалаз 21 марта 2018 11:22
      +8
      Ну вот наш завод осуществляет ремонт и если надо, то восстановление оборудования, конечно более современного. И все последующие манипуляции с ним, пока оно не поставлено обратно в войска, называются испытаниями. Так что всё логично, на мой взгляд. hi
    3. sabakina
      sabakina 21 марта 2018 12:02
      +6
      Цитата: d1975
      Не испытали , а проверили после восстановления ! am Когда же начнут правильно пользоваться родным и могучим ! Как можно испытать то , что было на вооружении ? wassat Или я что то не понимаю в русской речи ? fellow

      После капиталки движка Вы испытываете его на предмет заведётся/не заведётся или проверяете на предмет, как долго он не развалится? Тоже мне, знаток русской речи!
    4. лис
      лис 21 марта 2018 13:40
      +3
      Цитата: d1975
      Не испытали , а проверили после восстановления ! Когда же начнут правильно пользоваться родным и могучим ! Как можно испытать то , что было на вооружении ? Или я что то не понимаю в русской речи

      просто уровень развития сильно падает,поэтому скоро будут удивляться простому болту с накрученной гайкой.
    5. роман66
      роман66 22 марта 2018 07:11
      0
      и если стреляла одна пушка - почему залпы?
  4. Симон
    Симон 21 марта 2018 11:05
    +3
    Классно! Хорошо сохранилось орудие. good
    1. DenZ
      DenZ 21 марта 2018 11:27
      +1
      Праотец всего российского корабельного ПВО.
  5. ангел-истребитель
    ангел-истребитель 21 марта 2018 11:05
    +3
    Странно как-то... Если орудие выпущено в 1927году, может оно все-таки СОВЕТСКОЕ тогда?
    1. новичок
      новичок 21 марта 2018 11:10
      +9
      образец 15года, производство 27го. русская пушка советского производства.
      1. Комментарий был удален.
    2. Глушь
      Глушь 21 марта 2018 15:56
      +4
      Кстати да, советское орудие ( иначе получиться казус - сейчас большинство вооружения советского производства и советской же разработки - но называется российским! ). Скрытая, ползучая десоветизация, увы фразу: "...российские войска, штурмующие Рейхстаг..." можно услышать все чаще (школьникам, похоже, именно так историю и преподают.
  6. 22 dmdc
    22 dmdc 21 марта 2018 11:05
    +2
    Теперь будет в Североморске полуденный выстрел исполнять?
  7. Altona
    Altona 21 марта 2018 11:08
    +7
    Очень эстетичный предмет между прочим, красиво выполнен.
  8. Ingvar0401
    Ingvar0401 21 марта 2018 11:12
    +3
    Умели делать на века...
  9. vredlo
    vredlo 21 марта 2018 11:13
    +3
    ну вот и решили проблему пво про северного флота laughing
    а если серьезно то хорошо сохранилась ну и действительно можно полдень отмечать ну или в музей хотябы
  10. Yrec
    Yrec 21 марта 2018 11:27
    +12
    В Кремле было успешно испытано снятое с хранение крупнокалиберное дульнозарядное орудие, более известное как "Царь-пушка". После незначительной модернизации оно получило возможность стрелять ядрами с ядерной боеголовкой. Орудие поставлено на боевое дежурство.
    1. sabakina
      sabakina 21 марта 2018 12:18
      +4
      В Кремле, снятое с хранения, после незначительной модернизации, было испытано и поставлено на вооружение слухозвуковое оружие времён императрицы Анны Иоанновны, с названием "Царь колокол". При испытаниях выяснилось, что при работе "Царь-колокола" противнику не удалось приблизится к позициям более чем на 1000 километров.
  11. Edvid
    Edvid 21 марта 2018 11:27
    +12
    Цитата: Huumi
    Круто!-ч там еще найти можно?

    //////////////////////////////
    Мой знакомый вертолетчик по фамилии Бурачков в советские времена летал с ледоколов "Москва" и "Адмирал Макаров". Рассказывал, как в восьмидесятых долго искали и нашли заброшенную островную метеостанцию, постройки конца тридцатых годов. Основное здание было полностью занесено снегом, который не таял круглый год. Поисковики прокопали траншею к входу, открыли первую дверь- предбанник полностью забит снегом, его выбрали и открыли вторую дверь, в вестибюль. Он был заполнен снегом наполовину. Когда открыли третьи двери, то попали в коридор с различными комнатами. Всё было в отличном состоянии... Приборы, радиостанция, посуда, вещи... Его поразила большая библиотека: все книги новенькие, в том числе первое издание "Большой Советской Энциклопедии". Бурачков, говорит "Достал один том, полистал- хорошая бумага..". Один из особистов (это была их экспедиция) велел ничего не трогать.. Попросили лишних удалиться, они что-то искали два дня. Потом Бурачков всех перевез на ледокол.
  12. Blue Fox
    Blue Fox 21 марта 2018 12:00
    +2
    Для ПМВ вполне соответствовало, а вот к скоростям и защищённости самолётов ВМВ уже устарело, однако повоевало знатно, сбивали немцев из такого орудия зенитчики, особенно моряки. Ведь оно было широко распространено на вооружении боевых кораблей, а то и катеров. Применялось и при вооружении канонерских лодок, вчерашних траулеров и буксиров. Очень хорошо, что есть действующий, хоть и годный только для салютационной стрельбы, экземпляр. Аналогичные в хорошей сохранности, навскидку, только на "Авроре" установлены, хотя поднятых с затонувших кораблей их много, опять же благодаря широкой распространённости.
  13. Ratmir_Ryazan
    Ratmir_Ryazan 21 марта 2018 12:20
    0
    Все в строй!!! Все пригодиться для отражения натовской агрессии ))), будем из нее по беспилотникам шмалять )))

    Вообще нам не хватает бережливости, что а армии, что в хозяйстве...
  14. voyaka uh
    voyaka uh 21 марта 2018 12:34
    +4
    Теперь АУГ супостата туда точно не сунутся... smile
    Но орудие знатное. good Такие экземпляры надо беречь для истории.
    1. алекс-сп
      алекс-сп 21 марта 2018 13:04
      0
      Жаль, не испытали боевыми...Из него, пожалуй, что-нибудь типа противолодочного самолета сбить и сейчас еще можно...А вот делать "полуденный выстрел" - действительно была бы хорошая традиция. Уж если за 90 лет без ухода не сгнило, то как салютное еще долго прослужит.
    2. jjj
      jjj 21 марта 2018 16:10
      +1
      Цитата: voyaka uh
      Теперь АУГ супостата туда точно не сунутся...

      У них, для начала, в ордере ледокол не предусмотрен
  15. seregatara1969
    seregatara1969 21 марта 2018 13:08
    +1
    ну на дольнем востоке тоже много чего валяется - нету пока спонсоров для починки ! пока нету !
  16. Altona
    Altona 21 марта 2018 13:15
    0
    Цитата: Edvid
    Всё было в отличном состоянии... Приборы, радиостанция, посуда, вещи...

    ----------------------------
    Про немецкие командные пункты времен войны так говорят...Типа нашли телефонный коммутатор в отличном состоянии и до Берлина дозвонились...
  17. Генерал Песчаных Карьеров
    +2
    Отлично, новое — это хорошо забытое старое smile
    Полмира, например, Бофорсами пользуются до сих пор, зенитка 30-х годов)
  18. Старый26
    Старый26 21 марта 2018 17:57
    0
    Цитата: алекс-сп
    Из него, пожалуй, что-нибудь типа противолодочного самолета сбить и сейчас еще можно

    Можно. Если он не будет маневрировать и сам попадет в прицел орудия

    Цитата: Генерал Песчаных Карьеров
    Отлично, новое — это хорошо забытое старое smile
    Полмира, например, Бофорсами пользуются до сих пор, зенитка 30-х годов)

    Ну вы немного загнули. Десятка два стран, да и то вероятнее всего не изначальную версию, а какую-то из модификаций
  19. Edvid
    Edvid 21 марта 2018 23:23
    0
    Цитата: Altona
    Цитата: Edvid
    Всё было в отличном состоянии... Приборы, радиостанция, посуда, вещи...

    ----------------------------
    Про немецкие командные пункты времен войны так говорят...Типа нашли телефонный коммутатор в отличном состоянии и до Берлина дозвонились...

    /////////////////////////////////
    Юмор неплохо, а вот серьёзно. Много советской литературы посвящено успешным действиям наших партизан во Второй мировой. В том числе, они строили в глубоком тылу немцев временные аэродромы для доставки самолетами с большой земли боеприпасов и оружия... Однако, только после войны выяснилось, что и немцы создавали свои секретные базы и аэродромы на советской территории. Советскому командованию даже в голову не приходил такой вариант. Хотя косвенные признаки на это указывали. Например, зачем немецкий крейсер "Адмирал Шеер" залез так далеко в глубокий тыл советской Арктики?.. Или единовременное потопление трех советских транспортов Севморпути за тысячи километров от фронта... Или периодическое исчезновение транспортных самолетов арктической авиации СССР. Точно не помню, то-ли в мемуарах летчика АДД Решетникова, то-ли командующего тылом Антипенко упоминается случай пропажи самолета в Арктике, когда через месяц нашелся выживший член экипажа. Человек сошел с ума... Только повторял, что их сбил мессер... В такое никто тогда не мог поверить- какой мессер в двух тысячах километров от фронта?.. Лишь после войны были обнаружены брошенные немецкие аэродромы в западной части Арктики, база в районе Новой Земли. А в 2013 году группа исследователей из Владивостока прошла по участку трассы "Алсиба" с выходом в устье Лены. Видеоотчет их похода показало Приморское телевидение.
    1. Edvid
      Edvid 21 марта 2018 23:37
      0
      Интересны кадры разрушенного завода по производству авиабензина из местных сланцев. По трассе "Алсиба" американцы построили несколько таких заводов для снабжения бензином перегоняемых в СССР самолетов... Но самое интересное- группа обнаружила остатки заброшенного немецкого аэродрома в устье Лены. В том числе, много ржавых бочек для авиабензина, на которых хорошо видны немецкие знаки и даты: 1942 - 1943г. Видимо, немцы хотели прервать трассу "Алсиб", но не знали, что она проходила значительно южнее, вне досягаемости их истребитеоей...
  20. серафимамурский
    серафимамурский 22 марта 2018 03:34
    0
    Может пригодится для борьбы с дронами?