Military Review

Syria: the American army decided to move the Russian

29
In the Syrian province of Deir ez-Zor, the American army began to deploy a new military base. It must become a reserve in case of any threat to the US armed forces garrison at at-Tanf. Thus, the Americans continue to strengthen their positions in the Arab Republic.


However, the main reason for the creation of a new military facility is to keep under its control rich oil fields in the province of Deir-ez-Zor. As is known, the Syrian army has repeatedly tried to recapture the refineries and oil fields around them. This led to a sharp response from the American army.

Meanwhile, the Pentagon evacuated several terrorist commanders in Hasaka province. This is not the first time that American helicopters conduct such operations. Similar actions by the United States have been seen both in Syria and in Iraq.

29 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. dog breeder
    dog breeder 21 March 2018 11: 31
    +5
    Squadron Mig-31 with "Daggers", close the sky, a complete siege from Assad!
    1. Lex.
      Lex. April 19 2018 07: 57
      0
      How many of these daggers?
      Daggers are too expensive to spray them for large game like aircraft carriers and the filling is probably nuclear to surely sink
      1. dog breeder
        dog breeder April 19 2018 08: 33
        +1
        You answered your question.
        1. Lex.
          Lex. April 19 2018 08: 34
          0
          I answered your question
  2. Cxnumx
    Cxnumx 21 March 2018 11: 57
    0
    Similar US actions have been seen both in Syria and in Iraq.
    about Iraq is straight strong. and what is he? took under a peak and went desert?
  3. Simon
    Simon 21 March 2018 12: 07
    +10
    It would not be bad to close the sky of Syria from flights of American planes and helicopters with the S-300 and S-400 systems. Deprive them of the sky, then their unpunished arbitrariness will end!
    1. Vard
      Vard 21 March 2018 12: 09
      +8
      It seems like the State Duma is considering a no-fly zone over Syria ... Is there enough resolve ... from a legal point of view there are no problems ...
      1. Kasym
        Kasym 21 March 2018 21: 50
        +8
        This Syria should declare a no-fly zone, because its territory. hi
      2. caiman
        caiman 24 March 2018 13: 17
        0
        there’s nothing to be considered, don’t tell, we have one commander in chief
    2. Flyofwind
      Flyofwind 25 March 2018 08: 32
      0
      Where without sofa experts, I pay with such ..... ov
  4. maratk
    maratk 21 March 2018 13: 05
    0
    here, and so it is clear that the Americans will NEVER leave Syria. Syria is not the same and is unlikely to be. Israel, Turkey and the Saudis also have their own interests.
  5. Palagecha
    Palagecha 21 March 2018 14: 35
    +9
    We cannot enter the DPR and LPR, since this is all very incomprehensible ... but the USA is illegally located not only in Syria, but wherever they want and they have landed on everything, including us ... A no-fly zone had to be introduced immediately and not let any coalitions go there. And now we are chewing snot and worrying about concerns ...
    1. Pavil144
      Pavil144 21 March 2018 15: 33
      +2
      The United States can be everywhere because it brings democracy, it doesn’t matter with bombs or not, and WE are evil, although we are no longer Communists.
    2. sub307
      sub307 22 March 2018 09: 06
      +3
      Everything is very simple. Confident in his abilities, albeit insolent, he acts as he considers it necessary, without regard to whether his actions correspond to the written international agreements. Fate of the uncertain, for objective reasons, albeit polite - "chew snot and procrastinate concerns." Primitive of course, but unfortunately it looks like this somehow.
      1. dog
        dog 22 March 2018 14: 03
        +1
        while the world will use dollars - the United States will constantly become impudent.
    3. Alexander Borisov
      Alexander Borisov 24 March 2018 12: 13
      0
      Only the coalition in Syria settled before Russia.
  6. Yak28
    Yak28 21 March 2018 19: 44
    +1
    There can be no talk of victory in Syria as long as there are American troops in Syria who will in every way destabilize the situation in the country. If the Americans do not leave Syria, then all the actions of the Russian army are meaningless
  7. orlandoche
    orlandoche 21 March 2018 22: 52
    +3
    Quote: Palagecha
    .And now we are chewing snot and worrying about concerns ...

    And now the main thing is not to forget to express it ..... we are not pulling for more yet.
  8. Zveruga
    Zveruga 22 March 2018 08: 26
    +4
    It is necessary to recognize the extraction of resources in these fields without the will and control of the Syrian state by sponsoring terrorism and to launch a missile strike regardless of the citizenship of the people there.
  9. ilik54
    ilik54 22 March 2018 09: 26
    +4
    Americans descendants of murderers, thieves, bandits, crooks and crooks of all stripes and colors act in the habits in which their vile ancestors acted. In 1945, they stole the victory over fascism from us, and now their descendants are stealing the victory in Syria from us. We must drive them with a filthy broom from Europe and Asia like mad dogs!
    1. Spipa
      Spipa 23 March 2018 11: 13
      +1
      You yourself personally try, or prefer as Prigogine, on the deaths of others on h .. sit?
      1. Alexander Borisov
        Alexander Borisov 24 March 2018 12: 10
        0
        There is experience fighting the Yankees in both Korea and Vietnam and Cuba.
  10. MoJloT
    MoJloT 22 March 2018 10: 29
    0
    Kurdistan Workers Party - Democratic forces. What nonsense.
  11. Igor Pyankov
    Igor Pyankov 23 March 2018 11: 13
    0
    If the Americans seriously intend to move to Russia around the entire perimeter, this may begin soon, because sowing is not far off. Having disrupted the sowing and translating military operations into long-term and large-scale ones, it is possible to put the country's population on the brink of a humanitarian catastrophe. According to the US Secretary of Defense - ,, Russia will not be able to withstand long-term large-scale military operations, for this it does not have enough resources, ,
    Is this what the president’s decree calling for reservists and raising tax collections (PIT) to 15-16% are connected?
    1. Alexander Borisov
      Alexander Borisov 24 March 2018 12: 08
      0
      The war with NATO will last no more than an hour, after which few will survive on earth and no one will need resources. Therefore, NATO will not trample against Russia, but to set its closest neighbors against Russia - NATO is striving for this. Therefore, NATO should be warned that if Russia decides that anyone will provoke a conflict with Russia, then NATO will be hit nuclear. Moreover, they will not show evidence of NATO involvement.
  12. Yura Ehlakov
    Yura Ehlakov 23 March 2018 23: 44
    0
    Well, that’s all that the mattress wanted, it got something and there was nothing we could not oppose with, as always. Instead of closing all the approaches and the airspace of Syria, they again swallowed a piece of shit, that’s all, so what the hell was screaming to the whole world that we will help the Syrians get rid of ig. I don’t argue much helped the bulk of them get knocked out so the Americans right now will re-educate this shit if they had started then they would have brought it to an end or that our guys were killed there in vain. It is a shame for our commanders in Syria. It is not clear why they are looking through their fingers what are the Americans doing ?????
  13. Alexander Borisov
    Alexander Borisov 24 March 2018 11: 58
    0
    It’s high time to put the SAA in good air defense so that they could recapture the lands belonging to them and become completely insolent, it’s time for them to arrange a second Vietnam. And the UN should raise the question of the illegal occupation of Syrian territory by US troops.
  14. Valery Saitov
    Valery Saitov 26 March 2018 14: 42
    0
    It’s necessary to supply Syria with cheaper Buki and smash coalition planes like in Vietnam. After the war, grandmas will be beaten up, and now we need to bomb all of Syria from tanks to air defense. T-72 are in warehouses like thousands of BMP-1s.
  15. 79500125929
    79500125929 27 March 2018 14: 14
    0
    I think that our commanders have already figured out options for how and where to insert the bogey to the Americans in Syria. Most likely the ending of such an operation does not suit us. In such cases, rush only interferes. Everything needs to be done prudently and, most importantly, wisely. It was possible at the time of Chapaev, Sashka bare and forward. More profitable options will still be!

Военное обозрение

Сирия: американская армия решила подвинуть российскую

29
В сирийской провинции Дейр-эз-Зор американская армия начала развертывание новой военной базы. Она должна стать резервной в случае какой-либо угрозы находящемуся в ат-Танфе гарнизону ВС США. Таким образом, американцы продолжают укреплять свои позиции в Арабской республике.


Однако главной причиной создания нового военного объекта является удержание под своим контролем богатых нефтяных месторождений в провинции Дейр-эз-Зор. Как известно, сирийская армия уже не раз пыталась отбить нефтеперерабатывающие заводы и нефтяные поля вокруг них. Это приводило к резкой ответной реакции со стороны американской армии.

Тем временем, Пентагон осуществил эвакуацию нескольких командиров террористов в провинции Хасака. Это уже не первый случай, когда американские вертолеты проводят подобные операции. Похожие действия США были замечены как в Сирии, так и в Ираке.

29 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. собаковод
    собаковод 21 марта 2018 11:31
    +5
    Эскадрилью Миг-31 с "Кинжалами", небо закрыть, полная осада от Асада!
    1. Лекс.
      Лекс. 19 апреля 2018 07:57
      0
      Сколько этих Кинжалов ?
      Кинжалы слишком дороги чтоб их распылять они для крупной дичи вроде авианосцев и начинка наверное ядерная чтоб наверняка потопить
      1. собаковод
        собаковод 19 апреля 2018 08:33
        +1
        Вы ответили на свой вопрос.
        1. Лекс.
          Лекс. 19 апреля 2018 08:34
          0
          Я ответил на ваш вопрос
  2. К0щей
    К0щей 21 марта 2018 11:57
    0
    Похожие действия США были замечены как в Сирии, так и в Ираке.
    про Ирак прям сильно. и что он? взял под козырек и пошел пустыней?
  3. Симон
    Симон 21 марта 2018 12:07
    +10
    Не плохо было бы закрыть небо Сирии от полетов американских самолетов и вертолетов системами С-300 и С-400. Лишить их неба, тогда кончится их безнаказанный произвол!
    1. Vard
      Vard 21 марта 2018 12:09
      +8
      Вроде как в Госдуме рассматривают бес полётную зону над Сирией... Хватит ли решимости... с юридической точки зрения проблем нет...
      1. Касым
        Касым 21 марта 2018 21:50
        +8
        Это Сирия должна объявлять бесполетную зону, т.к. ее территория. hi
      2. caiman
        caiman 24 марта 2018 13:17
        0
        не чего там не рассматривают не смешите,у нас один главнокомандующий
    2. FlyofWind
      FlyofWind 25 марта 2018 08:32
      0
      Куда ж без диванных экспертов,я плачу с таких .....ов
  4. maratk
    maratk 21 марта 2018 13:05
    0
    здесь и так понятно, что америкосы НИКОГДА не уйдут с Сирии. Сирии прежней нет и вряд ли будет. Израиль, Турция и саудиты тоже имеют свои интересы.
  5. Palagecha
    Palagecha 21 марта 2018 14:35
    +9
    В ДНР и ЛНР мы не можем войти,так как это все очень непонятно...зато США незаконно находятся не только в Сирии,а где хотят и ложили они на все,в том числе и на нас...Бесполетную зону надо было вводить сразу и не пускать туда никакие коалиции.А теперь жуем сопли и мусолим озабоченности...
    1. Pavil144
      Pavil144 21 марта 2018 15:33
      +2
      США могут быть везде так как они несут демократию, не важно с бомбами или нет, а МЫ зло, хотя уже не коммунисты.
    2. sub307
      sub307 22 марта 2018 09:06
      +3
      Всё очень просто. Уверенный в своих силах, пусть и наглый, поступает так как считает нужным, без оглядки соответствуют ли его действия писаным международным соглашениям. Удел неуверенных, по объективным причинам, пусть и вежливых - "жевать сопли и мусолить озабоченности". Примитивно конечно, но к сожалению выглядит так как-то.
      1. собака
        собака 22 марта 2018 14:03
        +1
        пока в мире будут пользоваться долларами - сша будут наглеть постоянно.
    3. Александр Борисов
      Александр Борисов 24 марта 2018 12:13
      0
      Только коалиция в Сирии обосновалась раньше России.
  6. Yak28
    Yak28 21 марта 2018 19:44
    +1
    Ни о какой победе в Сирии не может быть и речи, пока на территории Сирии есть американские войска которые будут всеми способами дестабилизировать ситуацию в стране.Если американцы из Сирии не уйдут то все действия Российской армии бессмысленны
  7. orlandoche
    orlandoche 21 марта 2018 22:52
    +3
    Цитата: Palagecha
    .А теперь жуем сопли и мусолим озабоченности...

    И сейчас главное не забыть её выразить.....на большее пока не тянем.А надо-бы.
  8. Zveruga
    Zveruga 22 марта 2018 08:26
    +4
    Необходимо признать добычу ресурсов на этих полях без воли на то и контроля Сирийского государства спонсированием терроризма и нанести ракетный удар независимо от гражданства находящися там людей.
  9. ilik54
    ilik54 22 марта 2018 09:26
    +4
    Американцы потомки убийц, воров, бандитов, мошенников и жуликов всех мастей и расцветок поступают в тех привычках, в которых поступали их подлые предки. В 1945 году они украли у нас победу над фашизмом, а теперь их потомки воруют у нас победу в Сирии. Надо гнать их поганой метлой из Европы и Азии как бешеных собак!
    1. Spipa
      Spipa 23 марта 2018 11:13
      +1
      Сам лично попробуешь, или предпочитаешь как Пригожин, на чужих смертях на х..сесть?
      1. Александр Борисов
        Александр Борисов 24 марта 2018 12:10
        0
        Есть опыт борьбы с янки и в Корее и во Вьетнаме и на Кубе.
  10. MoJloT
    MoJloT 22 марта 2018 10:29
    0
    Рабочая партия курдистана - демократические силы. Какой же бред.
  11. Игорь Пьянков
    Игорь Пьянков 23 марта 2018 11:13
    0
    Если американцы всерьез намерены двинуться на Россию по всему периметру,это может начаться скоро,т.к. посевная не за горами.Сорвав посевную и переведя военные действия в длительные и широкомасштабные, можно поставить население страны на грань гуманитарной катастрофы .По высказываниям министра обороны США - ,,Россия не сможет выдержать длительные широкомасштабные военные действия,для этого у неё не достаточно ресурсов,,
    Не с этим ли связаны указ президента о призыве резервистов и поднятие налоговых сборов (НДФЛ) до 15-16% ?
    1. Александр Борисов
      Александр Борисов 24 марта 2018 12:08
      0
      Война с НАТО будет длиться не больше часа, после чего мало кто выживет на земле и ресурсы уже никому не будут нужны. Поэтому НАТО против России не попрёт, а вот натравить на Россию её ближайших соседей - к этому НАТО стремится. Поэтому НАТО надо предупредить, если Россия решит, что конфликт кого угодно с Россией будет спровоцирован НАТО, то по НАТО будет нанесён ядерный удар.Причём доказательства причастности НАТО никому представлять не будут.
  12. Юра Ехлаков
    Юра Ехлаков 23 марта 2018 23:44
    0
    Ну вот все что матрасня хотела то получила и нечего наши противопоставить не смогли как всегда. Вместо того чтоб закрыть все подходы и воздушное пространство Сирии, опять проглотили кусок дерьма вот и все, так какого хрена орали на весь мир что мы сирийцам поможем избавиться от иг. Да не спорю много помогли основную массу вышибли так американцы щас по-новому разведут это дерьмо уж если начали то доводили бы до конца или что зря наши ребята там полегли. Очень обидно за наших командующих группировкой в сирии. Не понятно почему смотрят сквозь пальцы что делают американцы?????
  13. Александр Борисов
    Александр Борисов 24 марта 2018 11:58
    0
    Давно пора поставить САА хорошую ПВО, что бы они могли отбить у ов принадлежащие им земли ы обнаглели вконец, пора им им устроить второй Вьетнам. И в ООН надо ставить вопрос о незаконной оккупации сирийской территории войсками США.
  14. Валерий Саитов
    Валерий Саитов 26 марта 2018 14:42
    0
    Надо поставить Сирии более дешевые "Буки" и смалить по самолетам коалиции как во Вьетнаме.После войны бабки отобьют в плюсы,а сейчас надо завалить оружием всю Сирию от танков до ПВО.Т-72 тысячами на складах стоят как и БМП-1.
  15. 79500125929
    79500125929 27 марта 2018 14:14
    0
    Думаю, что наши командиры уже просчитывали варианты как и где вставить жупел америкосам в Сирии. Скорее всего концовка такой операции нас не устраивает. В таких случаях спешка только мешает. Делать нужно всё расчётливо и, главное, с умом. Это во времена Чапаева можно было, сашки наголо и вперёд. Более выгодные варианты ещё будут!