Military Review

In the Central Military District started the championship of the district in army hand-to-hand combat

30
In the Samara region on the basis of the sports complex "Chernorechye" of the Central Sports Club of the Army started the championship of the Central Military District in army hand-to-hand combat, the district press service reported to "Military Review"


In the Central Military District started the championship of the district in army hand-to-hand combat


More than 150 athletes who represent 22 teams of military units and formations stationed in the Urals, Volga and Siberia take part in the competition. Athletes will compete in 7 weight categories.



Army hand-to-hand combat is a military-applied sport, which in the 70-ies of the twentieth century on the initiative of specialists from special forces and became the main discipline for training the survival of a fighter in combat situations during hand-to-hand combat



Photos used:
press service of the Central Military District
30 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Herculesic
    Herculesic 21 March 2018 18: 21
    +3
    We are waiting for direct reports from there, or at least a video report! !!
  2. APASUS
    APASUS 21 March 2018 18: 21
    +2
    Being young and stupid, we broke the lieutenant’s hand in the lesson of Belarus. They wanted to joke about the officer, to twist it, we twisted it, but it didn’t work out very well.
    1. Doliva63
      Doliva63 21 March 2018 18: 47
      +5
      Surprised, right. Usually the opposite laughing drinks
  3. Fedorov
    Fedorov 21 March 2018 18: 24
    +5
    I got from this whole action - two broken ribs and a pair of fingers, a broken nerve in the leg from low kicks, a couple of brain damage. But in general, satisfied with the sensations fellow I do not rust at my 45th ... Though my ears are whole.
    And it came in handy in life.
    1. Doliva63
      Doliva63 21 March 2018 18: 55
      +7
      I had to quit at 30 ("for health"), no "consequences" remained. The daughter still wears a gorgeous kimono with an inscription on the back of the USSR Armed Forces and a star on her chest. laughing He started at school with karate, in the army - RB 10 years. drinks
      1. Fedorov
        Fedorov 21 March 2018 19: 20
        +1
        gorgeous kimono

        We called it - Doges. Although at that time ... no sensible pears, makivar, paws ... they were there, but in the boxing sections. And they rolled us. Like seen enough of "DO NOT BE AFRAID OF YOU" and is free.
        1. Doliva63
          Doliva63 21 March 2018 19: 59
          +5
          Why are the dogs?
          We had pears, bags and other things. And so on. They did the “tools” themselves, even the Bruce Lee projectile was scientifically modernized laughing Equipment — cue-balls, helmets, vests, kimonos — were bought, "found" by ourselves, sometimes unit commanders helped.
          1. Fedorov
            Fedorov 21 March 2018 21: 11
            +2
            Dogs, because it's the right name. I do not boast, but the black belt behind my shoulders for kyokushin, at the same time and for melee, worked part-time, since this is inalienable in our structure. And those who are in the subject, in the know.
            1. Doliva63
              Doliva63 22 March 2018 18: 22
              +4
              I didn’t have enough time on the MS - the “industrial injury” prevented sad I didn’t know about the “dogs”, I was very surprised. repeat And what kind of structure, interesting? Judging by the flag - SBU, or what? I ask without a stone in my bosom, just curious. I had a kashnik from there at 12 or 13 quit.
  4. Theodore
    Theodore 21 March 2018 18: 26
    +1
    And the first in the Union took place in Lithuania, in Kaunas! In 1978.
  5. evil partisan
    evil partisan 21 March 2018 18: 33
    +2
    I remember the final of the Championship of the Ural Military District in 1995. He was won by special education cadet of YEVAKU Bodosyan. The castle platoon of Armenians, whom I taught physics. He was then 20 years old. In the final, he won against a major commando of 40 years. When I saw a major, it was already scary, a killing machine. But Bodosyan defeated him in less than a minute: after greeting, Toto held his hand in the air for a short while, and Bodosyan took advantage of this and first grabbed his hand and then had a painful reception. And he was tall, thin, not very inflated. Very impressed.
    1. Doliva63
      Doliva63 21 March 2018 18: 43
      +5
      So, this good techie is Bodosyan, success to him, and the major simply unprofessionally relaxed at the sight of an opponent. RB doesn’t forgive slack. Moreover, military-applied, which implies a certain specificity of the whole life of "athletes". drinks
      For melee scientists, physics is a general physical preparation, or did you conduct real physics? laughing And what is the special unit at EVACU? I had 2 lieutenants from there, I have not heard from them like that.
      1. evil partisan
        evil partisan 21 March 2018 19: 09
        +1
        Quote: Doliva63
        And what is the special unit at EVACU?

        Students from countries b were trained there. THE USSR. Their governments paid Russia money for the training and maintenance of their future officers, and we trained them. They also took the oath on the territory of EWACU in the presence of generals from their countries. Trained Armenians, Tajiks, Kazakhs, Kyrgyz. And physics is not a hindrance to the artilleryman in his service, but, as it were, quite the opposite! wink
        drinks
        1. Doliva63
          Doliva63 21 March 2018 19: 47
          +5
          Understood thanks! drinks
          I graduated from LI Brezhnev’s NEHTP. And the hand-to-hand combat started with Captain Treskov, "Hand-to-hand combat demonstration group for the first secretaries of the regional committees of the CPSU of the RSFSR". But was this Armenian self-taught or engaged in school?
          1. evil partisan
            evil partisan 21 March 2018 19: 51
            +2
            Quote: Doliva63
            Was this Armenian self-taught or did he study at school?

            Since childhood, he was engaged in civilian sambo. At 15, he went to war in Karabakh. It was said that in Armenia he made a good military career. And so the whole platoon of Armenians fought in Karabakh. many were injured. Generally cool guys were. I was friends with them.
            1. Doliva63
              Doliva63 21 March 2018 20: 02
              +5
              Ok thanks drinks
              The Armenians of my graduation moved from their armed forces to the PV of the Russian Federation to serve.
  6. Doliva63
    Doliva63 21 March 2018 18: 37
    +5
    Um. Some kind of Chuhna about ARB. Military-applied until the early 90s was RB. This is just as ridiculous as calling in the army high-speed shooting from a semi-automatic pistol with army shooting.
    I forgot to add: RB - it was cool! drinks
  7. Yarik76
    Yarik76 21 March 2018 18: 42
    +2
    Yes, I have become old! I participated in this competition in the years 95 -96, as it was yesterday!
    1. Doliva63
      Doliva63 21 March 2018 19: 42
      +5
      RB, if he is part of military life, you’ll forget the hell.
  8. Zaurbek
    Zaurbek 21 March 2018 20: 20
    +1
    50 | 50 Half in Sambo fights and fights in combat sambo.
    1. Ua3qhp
      Ua3qhp 21 March 2018 21: 50
      0
      At least they gave someone a sapper blade, or is this another Olympic type
      sports ????
      1. Zaurbek
        Zaurbek 21 March 2018 22: 32
        +1
        Without this, there is no normal physical and mental development of the fighters .... And that they would still serve whole.
  9. earloop
    earloop 21 March 2018 22: 57
    0
    RB is useful, if not for health, then for survival, for sure!
    1. Nikolaevich I
      Nikolaevich I 22 March 2018 05: 05
      +1
      Quote: earloop
      RB-useful

      All in due time ... injured right shoulder, left forearm, left thigh, consequences of practicing "melee" in the "old" age ... stop
      1. Ingvar 72
        Ingvar 72 22 March 2018 06: 41
        +1
        Quote: Nikolaevich I
        the consequences of practicing "melee" in the "old" age ...

        At our age, only exercise therapy! laughing I was stuck in a mat 15 years ago as a head. so I’m not fighting in the stance anymore - only the stalls, and then a little bit. bully
        1. Nikolaevich I
          Nikolaevich I 22 March 2018 08: 11
          +1
          I understand you! They also “stuck” me (and not only into the mats ...), which is why the “consequences”. True, I felt a while ago that I was “losing shape” - I began to go to the gym (barbell, traction, treadmill) .... there is also a “corner” with mats, a boxing bag, a wall-mounted “pillow” —that is, and I knock on them with my hands and feet as little as possible, but no sparring! negative
      2. earloop
        earloop 22 March 2018 22: 48
        +1
        Vladimir, in the "old" age it is recommended to lift the "weight", not more than one hundredth of a great-grandmother's bucket, filled to the brim with high-quality vodka or moonshine. The volume of this “gravity-weaving” is 123 ml (and not 100 grams). From this daily procedure, all the injuries sustained in youth will be healed and the health that was in young years restored. The most important thing is to find the old "honeycomb", a cup, with a volume of 123ml!
        1. Nikolaevich I
          Nikolaevich I 23 March 2018 02: 24
          +1
          Thank you for your valuable advice! hi I myself understand that at my age the gym alone can not do! No. I recommend a method you practice from time to time .... repeat Your 123 ml advice (!) Was very interested ... we will look for ... and for the wife, a weighty argument: they say, the covenant of the ancestors! 123! fellow And not a gram less! stop wink
  10. sib.ataman
    sib.ataman 22 March 2018 13: 34
    0
    You need to learn this from childhood, so that a ready-made fighter would be ready for the service, and not a sacred sacrifice, to which any scum can cut the throat! RB is also an art, like music and poetry. It was not for nothing that the samurai practiced music and tanka until the very moment.
    1. Doliva63
      Doliva63 22 March 2018 19: 23
      +4
      RB is no art. In one case, it’s a sport, and in the other, it’s the ability to either hurt or kill. For purely pragmatic purposes. We take a graduate of the Academy of W-shu of the People's Republic of China, designate a direct blow to the head with a hand, at the same time we put a straight foot into the chest - the comrade "swam". According to the rules of the Republic of Belarus it is necessary to finish off. Until it falls, we take a step, take the neck and put the opponent “on himself” with asphyxiation. Victory. Comrade asks to repeat. Leg from the bottom to the head. Cheap and cheerful. Between the hands and the blow is almost invisible.

Военное обозрение

В ЦВО стартовал чемпионат округа по армейскому рукопашному бою

30
В Самарской области на базе спортивного комплекса «Черноречье» Центрального спортивного клуба армии стартовал чемпионат Центрального военного округа по армейскому рукопашному бою, сообщили "Военному Обозрению" в пресс-службе округа


В ЦВО стартовал чемпионат округа  по армейскому рукопашному бою


В соревнованиях принимают участие более 150 спортсменов, которые представляют 22 сборные команды воинских частей и соединений, дислоцированных на Урале, Поволжье и Сибири. Спортсмены будут состязаться в 7 весовых категориях.



Армейский рукопашный бой – это военно-прикладной вид спорта, который в 70-х годах ХХ века по инициативе специалистов из спецподразделений и стал основной дисциплиной для обучения выживанию бойца в условиях боевых действий при рукопашной схватке



Использованы фотографии:
пресс-служба ЦВО
30 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Геркулесыч
    Геркулесыч 21 марта 2018 18:21
    +3
    Ждем оттуда прямых репортажей, или как минимум, видеоотчета! !!
  2. APASUS
    APASUS 21 марта 2018 18:21
    +2
    Мы будучи молодыми и бестолковыми сломали руку лейтенанту на урока РБ. Хотели пошутить над офицером ,скрутить то мы его скрутили ,но вот получилось не очень хорошо.
    1. Doliva63
      Doliva63 21 марта 2018 18:47
      +5
      Удивлен, право. Обычно наоборот laughing drinks
  3. федоров
    федоров 21 марта 2018 18:24
    +5
    Получил я от этого всего действа- два поломанных ребра и пару пальцев, перебитый нерв на ноге от лоу-киков, пару сотресений мозга. Но в общем ощущениями доволен fellow Не ржавею в свои 45-ть...Хоть уши целые.
    Да и в жизни пригодилось.
    1. Doliva63
      Doliva63 21 марта 2018 18:55
      +7
      Мне пришлось в 30 бросить ("по здоровью"), никаких "последствий" не осталось. Дочь до сих донашивает шикарное кимоно с надписью на спине ВС СССР и звездой на груди. laughing Начинал в школе с карате, в армии - РБ 10 лет. drinks
      1. федоров
        федоров 21 марта 2018 19:20
        +1
        шикарное кимоно

        У нас это называлось - Доги. Хотя в то время...ни толковых груш, макивар,лап... они-то были,но в боксерских секциях. А нас прокатывали. Типа насмотрелся "НЕ бойся я с Тобой" и свободен.
        1. Doliva63
          Doliva63 21 марта 2018 19:59
          +5
          Почему - доги?
          Груши, мешки и пр.мелочи у нас были. А пр."инструменты" делали сами, даже снаряд Брюса Ли модернезировали с научной точки зрения laughing Снаряжение - битки, шлемы, жилеты, кимоно - покупали, "находили" сами, иногда командиры частей помогали.
          1. федоров
            федоров 21 марта 2018 21:11
            +2
            Доги, потому что это правильное название. Я не хвастаюсь, но черный пояс за плечами по киокушину, заодно и по рукопашке подрабатывал, так как это неотъемлимо в нашей структуре. И те кто в теме, в курсе.
            1. Doliva63
              Doliva63 22 марта 2018 18:22
              +4
              Мне на МС немного времени не хватило - "производственная травма" помешала sad Про "доги" не знал, удивлён весьма. feel А что за структура, интересно? Судя по флажку - СБУ, что ли? Я без камня за пазухой спрашиваю, просто любопытно. У меня кашник оттуда в 12 или 13 уволился.
  4. ФЕОДОР
    ФЕОДОР 21 марта 2018 18:26
    +1
    А первый в Союзе , проходил в Литве , в Каунасе ! В 1978 году .
  5. злой партизан
    злой партизан 21 марта 2018 18:33
    +2
    Помню финал Чемпионата УрВО в 1995г. Его выиграл курсант спецоделения ЕВАКУ Бодосян. Замкомвзвода армян, которым я физику преподавал. Ему тогда было 20 лет. В финале он выиграл у майора-спецназовца лет 40. Я когда майора увидел, аж страшно стало-машина для убийства. А Бодосян его меньше чем за минуту победил: тото после приветствия ненадолго руку в воздухе задержал, а Бодосян этим воспользовался и сначала захватил руку, а потом провёл болевой приём. А сам был высокий, худенький не сильно накаченный. Очень впечатлило.
    1. Doliva63
      Doliva63 21 марта 2018 18:43
      +5
      Значит, хороший технарь этот Бодосян, успехов ему, а майор просто непрофессионально расслабился при виде соперника. РБ расслабуху не прощает. Тем более, военно-прикладной, который подразумевает некую специфику всей жизни "спортсменов". drinks
      У рукопашников физика - общефизическая подготовка, или вы реальную физику вели? laughing И что такое спецотделение в ЕВАКУ? У меня было 2 лейтенанта оттуда, не слышал от них такого.
      1. злой партизан
        злой партизан 21 марта 2018 19:09
        +1
        Цитата: Doliva63
        И что такое спецотделение в ЕВАКУ?

        Там обучались курсанты из стран б. СССР. Их Правительства платили России деньги за обучение и содержание своих будущих офицеров, а мы их обучали. Присягу они тоже принимали на территории ЕВАКУ в присутствии генералов из своих стран. Обучались армяне, таджики, казахи, киргизы. А физика артиллеристу в его службе не помеха, а как бы совсем наоборот! wink
        drinks
        1. Doliva63
          Doliva63 21 марта 2018 19:47
          +5
          Понял, спасибо! drinks
          Я заканчивал СВВПТАУ им Л.И.Брежнева. А рукопашка у нас начиналась с "Показательной группы рукопашного боя для первых секретарей обкомов КПСС РСФСР" капитана Трескова. А что, этот армянин был самоучкой или в училище занимался?
          1. злой партизан
            злой партизан 21 марта 2018 19:51
            +2
            Цитата: Doliva63
            этот армянин был самоучкой или в училище занимался?

            Он с детства на гражданке занимался самбо. В 15 лет пошёл воевать в Карабах. Говорили, что в Армении он хорошую военную карьеру сделал. А так-то весь взвод армян воевали в Карабахе. многие были ранены. Вообще прикольные ребята были. Я с ними дружил.
            1. Doliva63
              Doliva63 21 марта 2018 20:02
              +5
              Понятно, спасибо drinks
              Армяне моего выпуска перешли из своих ВС в ПВ РФ служить.
  6. Doliva63
    Doliva63 21 марта 2018 18:37
    +5
    Гм. Чухня какая-то про АРБ. Военно-прикладным до начала 90-х был РБ. Это так же смешно, как называть в армии скоростную стрельбу из полуавтоматического пистолета армейской стрельбой.
    Забыл добавить: РБ - это было круто! drinks
  7. Ярик76
    Ярик76 21 марта 2018 18:42
    +2
    Да старый я стал ! Участвовал в данном соревновании в 95 -96 годах , как вчера было !
    1. Doliva63
      Doliva63 21 марта 2018 19:42
      +5
      РБ, если он часть военной жизни, хрен забудешь.
  8. Zaurbek
    Zaurbek 21 марта 2018 20:20
    +1
    50|50 Половина по Самбо борется и по боевому самбо бьется.
    1. Ua3qhp
      Ua3qhp 21 марта 2018 21:50
      0
      Хоть саперную лопатку кому то дали, или это очередной олимпийскй вид
      спорта????
      1. Zaurbek
        Zaurbek 21 марта 2018 22:32
        +1
        Без этого нет нормального физического и психического развития бойцов....И, что бы они целые потом еще служили.
  9. ушкуйник
    ушкуйник 21 марта 2018 22:57
    0
    РБ-полезен, если не для здоровья, то для выживания,эт точно!
    1. Nikolaevich I
      Nikolaevich I 22 марта 2018 05:05
      +1
      Цитата: ушкуйник
      РБ-полезен

      Всему-своё время...травмированные правое плечо ,левое предплечье ,левое бедро-следствия занятий "рукопашкой" в "пожилом" возрасте... stop
      1. Ингвар 72
        Ингвар 72 22 марта 2018 06:41
        +1
        Цитата: Nikolaevich I
        следствия занятий "рукопашкой" в "пожилом" возрасте...

        В нашем возрасте только ЛФК! laughing Меня как башкой воткнули в мат 15 лет назад. так я больше в стойке не борюсь - только партер, и то по чуть-чуть. bully
        1. Nikolaevich I
          Nikolaevich I 22 марта 2018 08:11
          +1
          Я вас понимаю! Меня тоже "втыкали" (и не только в маты...),отчего и "следствия" .Правда,некоторое время назад почувствовал.что "теряю форму"-стал ,по-немногу, ходить в тренажёрный зал(штанга,тяги,беговая дорожка)....есть там и "уголок" с матами,боксёрским мешком,настенной "подушкой"-вот и стучу по ним руками и ногами по-немножку насколько это возможно,но никаких спаррингов ! negative
      2. ушкуйник
        ушкуйник 22 марта 2018 22:48
        +1
        Владимир, в "пожилом" возрасте рекомендуется поднимать "тяжесть", не более одной сотой прабабушкиного ведра, наполненной до краев качественными водкой или самогоном. Объем этой "тяжести- соточки", равен 123 мл (а не 100 грамм). От этой ежедневной процедуры залечатся все травму, полученные в молодости и восстановиться здоровье, которое было в молодые годы. Самое главное, найти старинную "соточку", чарку, объемом 123мл!
        1. Nikolaevich I
          Nikolaevich I 23 марта 2018 02:24
          +1
          Благодарю Вас за ценный совет ! hi Я и сам понимаю,что в моём возрасте уже одним лишь тренажёрным залом не обойтись ! no Рекомендованный Вами метод время от времени практикую.... feel Весьма заинтересовал ваш 123-мл совет(!)...будем искать...и для жены -весомый аргумент: мол,завет предков!123 ! fellow И ни грамма меньше! stop wink
  10. sib.ataman
    sib.ataman 22 марта 2018 13:34
    0
    Учить этому нужно с детства, что бы к службе уже был готовый боец, а не сакральная жертва, которой любая мразь сможет глотку перерезать! РБ тоже исскуство, как музыка и поэзия. Не зря самураи упражнялись в музыке и танка до самой се-поку.
    1. Doliva63
      Doliva63 22 марта 2018 19:23
      +4
      РБ - никакое не искусство. Это в одном случае - спорт, а в другом - умение или сделать очень больно, или убить. В чисто прагматических целях. Берём выпускника академии У-шу КНР, обозначаем прямой удар рукой в голову, одновременно наносим прямой ногой в грудь - товарищ "поплыл". По правилам РБ надо добить. Пока не упал, подшагиваем, берём шею и кладём соперника "на себя" с удушением. Победа. Товарищ просит повторить. Ногой снизу в голову. Дёшево и сердито. Между рук и почти не виден удар.