Military Review

Serbian son of the regiment

37
War breaks into people's lives unexpectedly. Both adults and children suffer from it. The latter, as a rule, become victims or refugees, but few of the guys are forced to become heroes and fight side by side with adults. Sometimes, in order to protect what is dear to a young soul, it is necessary to withstand a lot of trials and prove its usefulness.


One of these young warriors was Spomenko Gostich, who fought on the side of the Bosnian Serbs. He did not live to see the 15 anniversary - 25 died years ago, 20 March 1993. But in this short life it contained quite a lot of grief and dangers.

Spomenko Gostich was born in the village of Doboj (in the north of Bosnia and Herzegovina) 14 August 1978. This village is known for the fact that during the Second World War, a partisan movement was active in it. Maybe the place of birth was not random, and история his small homeland predetermined the character of the boy. In school, he went to the city of Maglai. Early lost a father.



Then there was a united Yugoslavia, and no one could have imagined that the collapse of the socialist camp would happen, after which world predators would need to tear the Balkan country to pieces. About how and why the war broke out in Bosnia and Herzegovina, you can talk for a long time. But here - not about that, but about a specific young hero.

In 1992, the life of all Yugoslavs, including Spomenko’s family, changed dramatically. The boy was forced to leave school. Together with his mother, he moved to the village of Yovichi near the town of Ozren. His grandmother lived there.

Unable to withstand the war, the mother died soon after the start of hostilities. It happened in April 1992. Under the conditions of the siege for her could not find the right medicine. In September of the same year, Bosnian Muslims shelled a village with mortars. As a result of this crime, Grandma Spomenko died. The teenager was left all alone.

He joined the Bosnian Serb army. And he had a desire - to fight and avenge his relatives. At first, the fighters did not want to take it. On the one hand, they understood that the boy had no one left. On the other hand, adult fighters usually say to such desperate guys: “You're still too small.”

But Spomenko insisted: if he is not allowed to fight, he wants to help the soldiers. The boy loved horses. The ability to handle them has proven very useful. Having procured a cart, he drove the fighters to advanced food and water. In this case, it was often necessary to overcome dangers, to come under fire. Once, during one such departure, the boy, along with a cart and horses, got into a mined area. One of the horses ran for a mine. Thundered explosion. Spomenko was injured. (Moreover, it was already his second injury).

Serbian photographer Tomislav Peternek arrived at the position that day. Seeing there a young soldier, he decided to take a picture of him. "You will now go down in history," the fighters joked at the boy. He answered: What the hell is the story for me? The main thing is, I survived today. ”

Several times a teenager tried to offer options for evacuation. He said one thing: "I am not a deserter." Once, Spomenko became the hero of a television report. This story was seen by a Serb Predrag Simikich-Pegan, who lived in France. He was excited about the idea of ​​adopting a boy.

Especially from Paris, this man came under Ozren with a humanitarian mission. There he found Spomenko and offered to go with him to France. The boy was very touched by such kindness. And he said that he, in principle, agreed, but only after the war. “I will not leave the village and will not leave my comrades,” he added.

In March, 1993, during the battle for the city of Ozren, Spomenko remained to defend his village Yovichi. Once Muslims shelled this town. Five soldiers of the Bosnian Serb army were killed, and Spomenko was mortally wounded. 20 March his short life is interrupted. He was awarded the Medal of Merit for the People. Posthumously. “Our Bukhko Bukh died”, - the soldiers spoke of him bitterly, recalling another young hero who fought during the Second World War.

Spomenko is buried in the cemetery in Jovičy. After the war, Bosnia, as you know, was divided into two parts - the Muslim-Croat and the Serb. The village of Jovići was under the control of Bosnian Muslims. Moreover, there is a real nest of Wahhabis there.

In 2011, the leader of the Military Organization of the Republika Srpska, Pantelia Churguz, set out to rescue Spomenko’s remains and reburial in the territory subject to the Serbs. But this failed to do so.

Serbian son of the regiment


In the 2014 year, on the 21 anniversary of the death of the boy, a monument was unveiled in his native Doboj (which is located in the Republika Srpska). And in 2016, one of the streets in the Serbian city of Visegrad was named after him. In addition, in Voronezh, the public organization Russian-Serbian Dialogue proposed to name one of the streets in honor of Spomenko Gosticha.

About the young fighter in his homeland composed song. Recently, Serbian director Mile Savich, with the support of the authorities of the Republika Srpska, made a documentary about him “Spomenko on eternal guard,” which was shown, among other things, in Russia.

Spomenko on the eternal guard
Author:
37 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Vard
    Vard 23 March 2018 05: 17
    +9
    Don’t ask for whom the bell is ringing .. It is ringing for you ...
  2. Huumi
    Huumi 23 March 2018 08: 27
    +5
    Serbs brother ... Only they did not throw weapons into the First World War and did not retreat, having lost even half of their composition ....
  3. XII Legion
    XII Legion 23 March 2018 08: 36
    +20
    Interesting article
    Comrade fought around the world
  4. Monarchist
    Monarchist 23 March 2018 09: 41
    +7
    Thanks to Elena for her story about the little hero of Serbia. We know very little about that war and heroes. I think on the pages of our review it would be appropriate to talk about other patriots of their homeland. For example, about the Sandinists or about the heroes of the time of Simon Bolivar. Loyalty to your idea and courage are always worthy of respect.
    1. voyaka uh
      voyaka uh 23 March 2018 12: 01
      +1
      Do you know how many stories in Croatia about such feats? Above the city of Dubrovnik Fort Museum.
      And Muslims in Bosnian cities (Bosnians are 100% ethnic Slavs).
      These bloody hassles must be forgotten as soon as possible so that the Slavs of those places could make peace and stop the absurd medieval religious wars.
      1. already a Muscovite
        already a Muscovite 23 March 2018 17: 58
        +1
        Muslims will never make peace with infidels ... This is contrary to their religion.
    2. Rastas
      Rastas 23 March 2018 18: 44
      +1
      In the Yugoslav massacre there were no right-wingers; people were just puppets. The Bosnian Muslims and the Croats, who also believed that they were fighting for their homeland in their understanding, had the same dead boys. People were infected with a nationalist infection, so you shouldn’t heroize that war, all the more so in the Balkans today, such a thing as “yugostalgia” blooms.
      1. ALEA IACTA EST
        ALEA IACTA EST 23 March 2018 20: 26
        +4
        Serbs fought for their homeland, which was torn apart by fans of Osama and Adolf.
        1. Reptiloid
          Reptiloid 23 March 2018 23: 04
          +3
          Thanks for the article, Elena. Little is known about that war. The states have chosen the moment very cunningly.
  5. komrad buh
    komrad buh 23 March 2018 11: 28
    +4
    Eternal memory HERO. Rest in peace
  6. fighter angel
    fighter angel 23 March 2018 11: 39
    +5
    Thanks Elena.
    The correct and necessary article.
    Damn America, which unleashed the slaughter of the Slavs in Yugoslavia.
    1. voyaka uh
      voyaka uh 23 March 2018 11: 55
      +1
      This massacre began long before the United States formed. Serbs, Bosnians, and Croats are one Slavic people who divided into three religions in the Middle Ages. And since then they have been continuously and cruelly fighting each other. And during the Ottoman Empire, and in World Wars, and almost still.
      1. fighter angel
        fighter angel 23 March 2018 12: 24
        +4
        No, a friendly, "mattress-striped" devil created, nurtured, and nourished this conflict intensely. He sold weapons and set neighbors at each other. And then, at the peak, he began to conduct barbaric bombing, and all indiscriminately. No need to say black, "white"! America's hands in blood! If this is still not clear to you, then ... medicine is powerless here! Including the Israeli ...
        1. Reptiloid
          Reptiloid 24 March 2018 15: 03
          0
          Quote: fighter angel
          No, a friendly, "mattress-striped" devil created, nurtured, and nourished this conflict intensely. He sold weapons and set neighbors at each other. And then, at the peak, he began to conduct barbaric bombing, and all indiscriminately. No need to say black, "white"! America's hands in blood! If this is still not clear to you, then ... medicine is powerless here! Including the Israeli ...

          It is worth recalling that even the head of the Austro-Hungarian General Staff, General Beck, wrote in a memorandum of December 1915:
          "" The strategic key to the Balkans is located in Kosovo and Macedonia rather than in Constantinople. Whoever owns these areas will secure military-political superiority in Southeast Europe. ""
          He also recalled that the Turks took possession of the Balkans after the battle on the Kosovo Field (1389), he believed that Kosovo and Macedonia should belong to Austria-Hungary.
          Serbia has always had Byzantine and pro-Russian landmarks. Therefore, she was objectionable to any of those who wanted to rule. There is an expression "" SERBIAN FORCE "". Hitler wanted to have a neutrality pact with Belgrade before the attack on the USSR. It was signed in March 1941. Residents of the capital, taking to the streets, insisted that the pact be annulled. In April 1941, there was a terrible bombardment of Belgrade.
      2. already a Muscovite
        already a Muscovite 23 March 2018 18: 11
        +2
        The Croats are a separate ethnic group, and the Albanians were the ringleaders in the conflict, while the Bosniaks radicalized them ...
        1. Reptiloid
          Reptiloid 23 March 2018 23: 10
          +1
          last year or a little earlier, Ilya Polonsky wrote on the theme of this war and its premises.
          Broz Tito’s policies led to the opposite result than he intended.
        2. co-creator
          co-creator 24 March 2018 01: 44
          0
          Quote: already a Muscovite
          Croats are a separate ethnic group

          This is with what joy? Initially, this is one people with the Serbs and only when they adopted different religions and began to form as different ethnic groups. Their language is closer to each other than Russian and MOV.
          1. already a Muscovite
            already a Muscovite 24 March 2018 09: 51
            0
            Quotation: blooded man
            This is with what joy?

            Yes, with that. These are kindred Slavic peoples. But different. Serbs migrated earlier than Croats and from different places. Croats simply lost their statehood earlier than Serbs.
            1. co-creator
              co-creator 24 March 2018 12: 04
              0
              Quote: already a Muscovite
              Yes, with that. These are kindred Slavic peoples. But different. Serbs migrated earlier than Croats and from different places. Croats simply lost their statehood earlier than Serbs.

              What does migration have to do with it? The language is the same in essence, the mentality is also the same, cancel religion tomorrow and they will not differ from each other. You still say that the Serbs and Montenegrins are different nations.
              1. already a Muscovite
                already a Muscovite 24 March 2018 20: 19
                0
                Serbs and Montenegrins - yes, one people. But not Croats and Serbs. They have distinguished themselves for hundreds of centuries. Let the language almost become one, but the Serb and the Croat will find differences. Just comfort and these had their own statehood.
                1. co-creator
                  co-creator 25 March 2018 14: 51
                  +1
                  Quote: already a Muscovite
                  But not Croats and Serbs. They distinguish themselves hundreds of centuries.

                  So because hundreds of years ago they adopted different religions and lived under different influences. For example, in Bosnia, Serbs and Croats who lived mixed in the 19th century did not very distinguish themselves from each other.
                  Quote: already a Muscovite
                  Let the language almost become one, but the Serb and the Croat will find differences.

                  A single language cannot become if it is not originally single.
          2. voyaka uh
            voyaka uh 24 March 2018 12: 56
            0
            A small part of the Croats on the coast are Italians from the Venetian Republic. But they are, once again, the most peaceful and cultural.
            1. stalkerwalker
              stalkerwalker 24 March 2018 13: 08
              0
              Quote: voyaka uh
              A small part of the Croats on the coast are Italians from the Venetian Republic. But they are, once again, the most peaceful and cultural.

              Lesha, no offense .... Stop laughing ....
              laughing
              Call them the Lombards ... And you won’t be mistaken either ....
              drinks
            2. co-creator
              co-creator 24 March 2018 16: 04
              +1
              Quote: voyaka uh
              A small part of the Croats on the coast are Italians from the Venetian Republic. But they are, once again, the most peaceful and cultural.

              It seems like in Croatia where Italians live, even signs are duplicated in Italian.
      3. The comment was deleted.
      4. Reptiloid
        Reptiloid 23 March 2018 23: 00
        0
        Quote: voyaka uh
        This massacre began long before the United States formed. Serbs, Bosnians, and Croats are one Slavic people who divided into three religions in the Middle Ages. And since then they have been continuously and cruelly fighting each other. And during the Ottoman Empire, and in World Wars, and almost still.

        In the Middle East there is still a bifurcated people.
        1. voyaka uh
          voyaka uh 24 March 2018 12: 54
          +2
          In the Middle East, it’s also not important, you are right. But one also needs to gradually put up, and not inflate the "martyrdom" exploits from two sides. We remember all 23000 soldiers who died in wars, but they never begin to remember which enemies did this, how and when, and what feats the soldiers performed.
          1. Reptiloid
            Reptiloid 24 March 2018 15: 08
            +1
            However, you always maintain your identity and will not integrate with anyone else!
            The Slavs in the Balkans have long been divided into proto-Croats and protoserbs. Some were oriented to the West and Catholicism, others --- to the East and Orthodoxy.
            1. voyaka uh
              voyaka uh 24 March 2018 20: 39
              +1
              I am not against identity. I am against fanning hatred and praising military exploits as a method of maintaining such an identity.
              1. Reptiloid
                Reptiloid 25 March 2018 10: 08
                +1
                Yes, I realized, Vojaka, someone’s brother, that the stories about the exploits of the Serbs are unacceptable to you. And how do you like Franco Tudjman’s words in 1990? ""
                The writer Vuk Draskovich cites the following words from the song:
                We ustashi don't drink wine
                The cup is full of Serbs' blood.
                1. voyaka uh
                  voyaka uh 25 March 2018 10: 24
                  +2
                  I am aware of the special stiffness of the Croats. My sympathies are (emotionally) on the side of the Serbs. Although the Serbs - not Winnie-the-Pooh, of course.
                  The absurdity is that this is a prime example
                  the recent religious division of ONE people. Because of what, hundreds of years of unbelievable atrocities have been going on. Now they are finally divided into independent states
                  (although there are disputed territories). But it's time to "cool down." After all, the British and the French were hammering their swords for hundreds of years (Jeanne Dark was burned out). But - that’s it! - reconciled.
                2. voyaka uh
                  voyaka uh 25 March 2018 10: 34
                  +2
                  Have you been to Dubrovnik? I love this beautiful place. All coast from
                  Venice to Monte Negro is great. Illyria - the oldest and most cultural places. And it’s a shame that a little out of the sea and ... Croats, Serbs, Bosnians: they are all Slavic peasants with the same Slavic language shoot, kill, torture each other ... sad
                3. elenagromova
                  25 March 2018 16: 25
                  +1
                  Frankly, Vuk Draskovic is still a “doer”. But about the evil Ustashe - true.
              2. elenagromova
                25 March 2018 16: 24
                +1
                There is no need to fan hatred, but it’s worth remembering about military exploits. Here, of course, each side will remember its own.
                1. Reptiloid
                  Reptiloid 25 March 2018 18: 21
                  +1
                  Quote: elenagromova
                  There is no need to fan hatred, but it’s worth remembering about military exploits. Here, of course, each side will remember its own.
                  Speaking of the tragedy in Yugoslavia, one cannot help but think that it would not have happened if the USSR had retained its former system. The moment was chosen by the states.
          2. Monarchist
            Monarchist 25 March 2018 12: 37
            +1
            Warrior, here I agree with you 1000 times: "do not inflate the" martyrdom exploits from two sides. "
            PERSONALLY MY OPINION: "martyrdom" in battle is one thing, but if at the station, in an airplane or in another crowded place this is already something negative, but alas, not everyone thinks so
  7. Monarchist
    Monarchist 25 March 2018 12: 18
    0
    Quote: Reptiloid
    However, you always maintain your identity and will not integrate with anyone else!
    The Slavs in the Balkans have long been divided into proto-Croats and protoserbs. Some were oriented to the West and Catholicism, others --- to the East and Orthodoxy.

    A small addition: the Macedonians are also Orthodox, but have long been oriented to the west.
    Somewhere in the media I found: Stalin did not like the fact that Tito introduced a federal division. He foresaw what this would lead to, perhaps he wanted to change the administrative division in our country too?
    1. Reptiloid
      Reptiloid 25 March 2018 14: 09
      +1
      Glory! About the fact that the Macedonians ...... I did talk about other nations.
      And about the Albanians and Broz Tito’s policies regarding them ---- there is something in common with our current history. "

Военное обозрение

Сербский сын полка

37
Война врывается в жизнь людей неожиданно. От нее страдают и взрослые, и дети. Последние, как правило, становятся жертвами или беженцами, но немногим из ребят доводится стать героями и воевать бок о бок со взрослыми. Иногда, чтобы защищать то, что дорого юной душе, нужно выдержать немало испытаний и доказать свою полезность.


Одним из таких юных воинов стал Споменко Гостич, который воевал на стороне боснийских сербов. Он не дожил и до 15-летия — погиб 25 лет тому назад, 20 марта 1993 года. Но в эту короткую жизнь вместилось достаточно много и горя, и опасностей.

Споменко Гостич родился в селе Добой (на севере Боснии и Герцеговины) 14 августа 1978 года. Это село известно тем, что в годы Второй мировой войны в нем активно действовало партизанское движение. Может быть, место рождения было не случайным, и сама история его малой родины предопределила характер мальчика. В школу он ходил в город Маглай. Рано потерял отца.



Тогда существовала единая Югославия, и никто и подумать не мог, что случится развал социалистического лагеря, после чего мировым хищникам потребуется разорвать балканскую страну на куски. О том, как и почему вспыхнула война в Боснии и Герцеговине, можно рассуждать долго. Но здесь — не об этом, а о конкретном юном герое.

В 1992 году жизнь всех югославов, включая и семью Споменко, резко изменилась. Мальчик был вынужден уйти из школы. Вместе с матерью он переселился в село Йовичи недалеко от города Озрен. Там жила его бабушка.

Не выдержав тягот войны, мать ушла из жизни вскоре после начала боевых действий. Это случилось в апреле 1992 года. В условиях осады для нее не смогли найти нужного лекарства. В сентябре того же года боснийские мусульмане обстреляли село из минометов. В результате этого преступления погибла бабушка Споменко. Подросток остался совсем один.

Он примкнул к армии боснийских сербов. И было у него желание — сражаться и отомстить за своих родных. Сначала бойцы не хотели его принимать. С одной стороны, они понимали, что у мальчишки никого не осталось. С другой стороны, взрослые бойцы обычно говорят таким отчаянным ребятам: «Ты еще слишком мал».

Но Споменко настоял на своем: если ему не позволяют воевать, то он желает помогать солдатам. Мальчик любил лошадей. Умение обращаться с ними оказалось весьма полезным. Раздобыв телегу, он возил бойцам на передовую пищу и воду. При этом нередко приходилось преодолевать опасности, попадать под обстрелы. Однажды во время одного такого выезда мальчик вместе с телегой и лошадьми попал на заминированную территорию. Одна из лошадей напоролась на мину. Прогремел взрыв. Споменко был ранен. (Причем, это было уже его второе ранение).

Сербский фотограф Томислав Петернек в тот день приехал на позиции. Увидев там юного солдата, решил сфотографировать его. «Ты теперь войдешь в историю», - подшутили над мальчиком бойцы. Он ответил: На кой черт мне история? Главное, я сегодня остался жив».

Несколько раз подростку пытались предложить варианты эвакуации. Он говорил одно: «Я не дезертир». Как-то раз Споменко стал героем репортажа, показанного по телевидению. Этот сюжет увидел серб Предраг Симикич-Пеган, который жил во Франции. Он загорелся идеей: усыновить мальчика.

Специально из Парижа этот человек приехал под Озрен с гуманитарной миссией. Там он нашел Споменко и предложил поехать вместе с ним во Францию. Мальчик был очень растроган такой добротой. И сказал, что он, в принципе, согласен, но — только после войны. «Я не уеду из села и не оставлю соратников», - добавил он.

В марте 1993 года, во время битвы за город Озрен, Споменко остался защищать свое село Йовичи. Однажды мусульмане подвергли этот населенный пункт обстрелу. Погибло пять солдат армии боснийских сербов, а Споменко был смертельно ранен. 20 марта его короткая жизнь прервалась. Он был награжден медалью «За заслуги перед народом». Посмертно. «Наш Бошко Буха погиб», - так с горечью говорили о нем солдаты, вспоминая еще одного юного героя, который сражался в годы Второй Мировой войны.

Споменко похоронен на кладбище в Йовичах. После окончания войны Босния, как известно, оказалась разделенной на две части — мусульмано-хорватскую и сербскую. Село Йовичи оказалось под контролем боснийских мусульман. Более того, там — настоящее гнездо ваххабитов.

В 2011 году лидер Воинской организации Республики Сербской Пантелия Чургуз вознамерился вызволить останки Споменко и перезахоронить на территории, подвластной сербам. Но этого сделать так и не удалось.

Сербский сын полка


В 2014 году, на 21-ю годовщину гибели мальчика, в его родном Добое (который находится в Республике Сербской) открыли памятник. А в 2016 году его именем была названа одна из улиц в сербском городе Вышеграде. Кроме того, в Воронеже общественная организация «Русско-сербский диалог» предложила назвать в честь Споменко Гостича одну из улиц.

О юном бойце на его родине сложена песня. Недавно сербский режиссер Миле Савич при поддержке властей Республики Сербской снял о нем документальный фильм "Споменко на вечной страже", который показывали, в том числе, и в России.

Споменко на вечной страже
Автор:
37 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Vard
    Vard 23 марта 2018 05:17
    +9
    Не спрашивай по ком звонит колокол.. Он звонит по тебе...
  2. Huumi
    Huumi 23 марта 2018 08:27
    +5
    Сербы братушки...Только они оружия в первую мировую не бросили и не отступили потеряв даже половину своего состава....
  3. XII легион
    XII легион 23 марта 2018 08:36
    +20
    Интересная статья
    Товарищ примерно в тех краях воевал
  4. Монархист
    Монархист 23 марта 2018 09:41
    +7
    Спасибо Елене за ее рассказ о маленьком герое Сербии. Мы очень мало знаем и той войне и героях. Думаю на страницах нашего обозрения было бы уместно рассказывать и о других патриотам своей Родины. Например о сандинистах или о героях времен Симона Боливара. Верность своей идее и мужество всегда достойны уважения
    1. voyaka uh
      voyaka uh 23 марта 2018 12:01
      +1
      Знаете сколько в Хорватии историй о таких подвигах? Над городом Дубровник форт-музей.
      И у мусульман в боснийских городах (боснийцы - 100% этнические славяне).
      О этих кровавых стычкак надо забыть как можно быстрее, чтобы славяне тех мест могли помириться и прекратить абсурдные средневековые религиозные войны.
      1. уже москвич
        уже москвич 23 марта 2018 17:58
        +1
        Мусульмане не помирятся с неверными никогда... Это противоречит их религии.
    2. Rastas
      Rastas 23 марта 2018 18:44
      +1
      В югославской бойне не было правых,люди были просто марионетками. Такие же погибшие мальчишки были и у боснийцев-мусульман, и у хорватов, которые тоже считали, что сражаются за Родину в их понимании. Люди были заражены националистической заразой, поэтому не стоит героизировать ту войну, тем более на Балканах сегодня цветет пышным цветом такое понятие, как "югоностальгия".
      1. ALEA IACTA EST
        ALEA IACTA EST 23 марта 2018 20:26
        +4
        Сербы воевали за свою родину, которую рвали на части почитатели Усамы и Адольфа.
        1. Reptiloid
          Reptiloid 23 марта 2018 23:04
          +3
          Спасибо за статъю, Елена. Мало известно о той войне. Штаты выбрали момент очень хитро.
  5. komrad buh
    komrad buh 23 марта 2018 11:28
    +4
    Вечная память ГЕРОЮ. Земля пухом
  6. ангел-истребитель
    ангел-истребитель 23 марта 2018 11:39
    +5
    Спасибо Елена.
    Правильная и нужная статья.
    Будь проклята америка, развязавшая бойню славян в Югославии.
    1. voyaka uh
      voyaka uh 23 марта 2018 11:55
      +1
      Эта бойня началась задолго до того как США образовались. Сербы, боснийцы и хорваты - это один славянский народ, который разделился на три религии в Средние века. И с тех пор непрерывно и жестоко воюют друг другом. И во времена Османской империи, и в Мировых войнах, и почти до сих пор.
      1. ангел-истребитель
        ангел-истребитель 23 марта 2018 12:24
        +4
        Нет, друже, "матрасно-полосатый" дьявол создавал, взращивал, и усиленно подпитывал этот конфликт. Продавал оружие и натравливал соседей друг на друга. А потом, в апогее, начал вести варварские бомбардировки, причем всех без разбора. Не надо на черное говорить-"белое"! Руки в крови у америки! Если это Вам не понятно до сих пор, то... медицина здесь бессильна! В том числе и израильская...
        1. Reptiloid
          Reptiloid 24 марта 2018 15:03
          0
          Цитата: ангел-истребитель
          Нет, друже, "матрасно-полосатый" дьявол создавал, взращивал, и усиленно подпитывал этот конфликт. Продавал оружие и натравливал соседей друг на друга. А потом, в апогее, начал вести варварские бомбардировки, причем всех без разбора. Не надо на черное говорить-"белое"! Руки в крови у америки! Если это Вам не понятно до сих пор, то... медицина здесь бессильна! В том числе и израильская...

          Стоит вспомнить, что ещё начальник австро-венгерского генштаба генерал Бек, в меморандуме декабря 1915 г так написал:
          ""Стратегический ключ к Балканам находится скорее в Косово и Македонии, чем в Константинополе. Кто будет владеть этими областями, обеспечит себе военно-политическое превосходство в Юго-Восточной Европе.""
          Также он напоминал, что турки овладели Балканами после битвы на Косовом поле (1389 г), он считал что Косово и Македония должны принадлежать австро-венгрии.
          Сербия всегда имела византийские и пророссийские ориентиры. Поэтому она была неугодна никому из тех, кто хотел властвовать. Есть выражение ""СЕРБСКАЯ СИЛА"". Гитлер хотел иметь пакт о нейтралитете с Белградом перед нападением на СССР. Он был подписан в марте 1941 г. Жители столицы, выйдя на улицы, настояли на том, чтобы пакт был аннулирован. В апреле 1941 г была страшная бомбардировка Белграда.
      2. уже москвич
        уже москвич 23 марта 2018 18:11
        +2
        Хорваты это отдельный этнос , а заводилами в конфликте были албанцы.Они же босняков радикализировали...
        1. Reptiloid
          Reptiloid 23 марта 2018 23:10
          +1
          в прошлом году или чуть раньше на тему этой войны и её предпосылок написал на ВО Илья Полонский.
          Политика Броз Тито привела к результату противоположному чем он задумал.
        2. единокровец
          единокровец 24 марта 2018 01:44
          0
          Цитата: уже москвич
          Хорваты это отдельный этнос

          Это с какой радости? Изначально это один народ с сербами и только когда они приняли разные религии и начались формироваться как разные этносы. У них язык между собой ближе чем русский и мова.
          1. уже москвич
            уже москвич 24 марта 2018 09:51
            0
            Цитата: единокровец
            Это с какой радости?

            Да с такой. Это родственные славянские народы. Но разные. Сербы мигрировали раньше , чем хорваты и из разных мест.Хорваты просто раньше лишились государственности , чем сербы.
            1. единокровец
              единокровец 24 марта 2018 12:04
              0
              Цитата: уже москвич
              Да с такой. Это родственные славянские народы. Но разные. Сербы мигрировали раньше , чем хорваты и из разных мест.Хорваты просто раньше лишились государственности , чем сербы.

              При чём здесь миграция? Язык один и тот же по сути, менталитет тоже , отмени завтра религию и они ничем отличаться между собой не будут . Вы ещё скажите , что сербы и черногорцы это разные народы.
              1. уже москвич
                уже москвич 24 марта 2018 20:19
                0
                сербы и черногорцы -да, один народ . Но не хорваты и сербы. Они себя сотни веков различают.Пусть язык почти стал единым , но и серб , и хорват найдет различия. Просто и утех и у этих была своя государственность.
                1. единокровец
                  единокровец 25 марта 2018 14:51
                  +1
                  Цитата: уже москвич
                  Но не хорваты и сербы. Они себя сотни веков различают.

                  Так потому что сотни лет назад приняли разные религии и жили под разным влиянием . Например в Боснии сербы и хорваты которые жили вперемешку в 19 веке не шибко себя отличали друг от друга.
                  Цитата: уже москвич
                  Пусть язык почти стал единым , но и серб , и хорват найдет различия.

                  Не может стать язык единый если он изначально не един .
          2. voyaka uh
            voyaka uh 24 марта 2018 12:56
            0
            Небольшая часть хорватов на побережье - это итальянцы из Венецианской республики. Но они, как-раз, самые миролюбивые и культурные.
            1. stalkerwalker
              stalkerwalker 24 марта 2018 13:08
              0
              Цитата: voyaka uh
              Небольшая часть хорватов на побережье - это итальянцы из Венецианской республики. Но они, как-раз, самые миролюбивые и культурные.

              Лёша, без обид.... Хватит смешить....
              laughing
              Назови их лангобардами... И тоже не ошибёшься....
              drinks
            2. единокровец
              единокровец 24 марта 2018 16:04
              +1
              Цитата: voyaka uh
              Небольшая часть хорватов на побережье - это итальянцы из Венецианской республики. Но они, как-раз, самые миролюбивые и культурные.

              Вроде как в Хорватии где живут итальянцы даже указатели дублируются на итальянском.
      3. Комментарий был удален.
      4. Reptiloid
        Reptiloid 23 марта 2018 23:00
        0
        Цитата: voyaka uh
        Эта бойня началась задолго до того как США образовались. Сербы, боснийцы и хорваты - это один славянский народ, который разделился на три религии в Средние века. И с тех пор непрерывно и жестоко воюют друг другом. И во времена Османской империи, и в Мировых войнах, и почти до сих пор.

        На Ближнем Востоке есть еще рвазделённый народ.
        1. voyaka uh
          voyaka uh 24 марта 2018 12:54
          +2
          На Ближнем востоке тоже неважнецки, Вы правы. Но тоже надо постепенно мириться, а не раздувать "шахидские" подвиги с двух сторон. У нас поминают всех 23000 погибших в войнах военнослужащих, но никогда не начинают вспоминать какие враги это сделали, как и когда, и какие подвиги совершили солдаты.
          1. Reptiloid
            Reptiloid 24 марта 2018 15:08
            +1
            Однако вы, всегда сохраняете свою идентичность и не будете интегрироваться ни с кем другим!
            Славяне на Балканах очень давно разделились на протохорватов и протосербов. Одни ориентировались на Запад и Католичество, другие---на Восток и Православие.
            1. voyaka uh
              voyaka uh 24 марта 2018 20:39
              +1
              Я не против идентичности. Я против раздувания ненависти и восхвалением военных подвигов, как метода сохранения такой идентичности.
              1. Reptiloid
                Reptiloid 25 марта 2018 10:08
                +1
                Да, я понял, Вояка, чей-то брат,что рассказы о подвигах сербов для Вас неприемлемы.А как Вам такие слова Франьо Туджмана в1990г?"" Независимое хорватское государство не было только квислинговским образованием и фашистским злодеянием, но выражением исторических чаяний хорватского народа""
                Писатель Вук Драшкович приводит такие слова из песни:
                Мы, усташи, не пьём вина,
                Кровью сербов чаша полна.
                1. voyaka uh
                  voyaka uh 25 марта 2018 10:24
                  +2
                  Я в курсе особых жесткостей хорватов. Мои симпатии (эмоционально) на стороне сербов. Хотя и сербы - не винни-пухи, конечно.
                  Абсурд в том, что это - яркий пример
                  недавнего религиозного разделения ОДНОГО народа. Из-за чего творились сотни лет немыслимые зверства. Теперь они наконец разделились на независимые государства
                  (хотя есть спорные территории). Но пора "остывать". Ведь и англичане с французами долбились мечами сотни лет (Жанну Дарк вон сожгли) . Но - баста! - помирились.
                2. voyaka uh
                  voyaka uh 25 марта 2018 10:34
                  +2
                  Вы были в Дубровнике? я люблю это красивейшее место. Все побережье от
                  Венеции до Монте-Негро великолепно. Иллирия - древнейшие и культурнейшие места. И обидно, что чуть в глубинку от моря и... хорваты, сербы, боснийцы: все они - славянские крестьяне с одним славянским языком стреляют, убивают, пытают друг друга... sad
                3. elenagromova
                  25 марта 2018 16:25
                  +1
                  Откровенно говоря, Вук Драшкович - тот еще "деятель". Но про злодейства усташей - правда.
              2. elenagromova
                25 марта 2018 16:24
                +1
                Раздувать ненависть не стоит, но помнить о военных подвигах - стоит. Тут, понятное дело, каждая сторона будет помнить о своих.
                1. Reptiloid
                  Reptiloid 25 марта 2018 18:21
                  +1
                  Цитата: elenagromova
                  Раздувать ненависть не стоит, но помнить о военных подвигах - стоит. Тут, понятное дело, каждая сторона будет помнить о своих.
                  Говоря о трагедии в Югославии нельзя не подумать о том, что её не произошло бы сохрани СССР свой прежний строй. Момент был выбран штатами.
          2. Монархист
            Монархист 25 марта 2018 12:37
            +1
            Вояка, тут я с Вами 1000 раз согласен:"не раздувать "шахидские"подвиги с двух сторон".
            ЛИЧНО МОЕ МНЕНИЕ: "шахидство" в бою это одно, а если на вокзале, в самолете или в другом людном месте это уже нечто отрицательное, но увы далеко не все так думают
  7. Монархист
    Монархист 25 марта 2018 12:18
    0
    Цитата: Reptiloid
    Однако вы, всегда сохраняете свою идентичность и не будете интегрироваться ни с кем другим!
    Славяне на Балканах очень давно разделились на протохорватов и протосербов. Одни ориентировались на Запад и Католичество, другие---на Восток и Православие.

    Маленькое дополнение:Македонцы тоже православные,но давно ориентированы на запад.
    Где-то в СМИ я находил: Сталину не понравилось,что Тито ввел федеративрое деление. Он предвидел к чему это приведет, возможно, он хотел и у нас поменять административное деление?
    1. Reptiloid
      Reptiloid 25 марта 2018 14:09
      +1
      Слава! Насчёт того, что македонцы...... Я ведь о других народах говорил.
      А насчёт албанцев и политики Броз Тито в отношении них----есть общее с нашей сегодняшней историей."" К пуговице пришили пальто ""К сожалению.