Military Review

What is the result of the unilateral withdrawal of the United States from the ABM Treaty? Kremlin reminds

27
A spokesman for the Russian president commented on the consequences of the unilateral withdrawal of the United States from the anti-ballistic missile treaty. In an interview with Russia Today, https://russian.rt.com/, Dmitry Peskov noted that such a move by the United States had put international stability and security at risk.


According to the press secretary of the president, since the time the United States left the ABM treaty, Russia has repeatedly become “the target of efforts to neutralize the country's nuclear potential.” Dmitry Peskov recalled that Moscow has repeatedly offered Washington to return to joint work within the framework of the missile defense document, but the United States every time sought out the reason for Russia to refuse.

What is the result of the unilateral withdrawal of the United States from the ABM Treaty? Kremlin reminds


Dmitry Peskov:
As a result, Russia had no choice but to show that regardless of the conditions and despite the constant efforts of our Western colleagues to create a "missile shield", Russia will be able to maintain a system of mutual nuclear deterrence.


Recall that during the announcement of the message to the Federal Assembly, Russian President Vladimir Putin said that Russia had the newest weapons that make the missile defense system being built by the United States senseless.
Photos used:
www.globallookpress.com
27 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Uncle lee
    Uncle lee 22 March 2018 05: 56
    +3
    a missile defense system is meaningless.
    And denyuzhki, that, bye-bye! And the effect is zero! laughing
    1. LSA57
      LSA57 22 March 2018 05: 59
      +1
      Quote: Uncle Lee
      And denyuzhki, that, bye-bye!

      still print
      1. Uncle lee
        Uncle lee 22 March 2018 06: 03
        +3
        Quote: LSA57
        will print

        From this missile defense will not work, at least glue the bucks rockets and radars!
        1. 210ox
          210ox 22 March 2018 06: 15
          +1
          Vladimir hi I partially agree ... However, R&D and further actions require huge amounts of money. Yes, and they don’t stick bucks on missiles unfortunately
          Quote: Uncle Lee
          Quote: LSA57
          will print

          From this missile defense will not work, at least glue the bucks rockets and radars!
        2. LSA57
          LSA57 22 March 2018 06: 22
          0
          Quote: Uncle Lee
          From this missile defense will not work, at least glue the bucks rockets and radars!

          and they think differently request
        3. Vadim237
          Vadim237 22 March 2018 09: 05
          +1
          The most effective missile defense system at the moment is THAAD. I believe that the further development of missile defense systems in the US will build on this complex.
        4. Nyrobsky
          Nyrobsky 22 March 2018 09: 40
          +4
          Quote: Uncle Lee
          Quote: LSA57
          will print

          From this missile defense will not work, at least glue the bucks rockets and radars!
          If pasted with bucks, then they will be intercepted on the fly "help urkayntsi." No wonder they trained to ride.
  2. dik-nsk
    dik-nsk 22 March 2018 05: 56
    +5
    withdraw from missile defense, withdraw from strategic offensive arms and INF, the mirror response, so to speak, is anyway any agreements with states are empty, they do not comply with them
    1. AntiFREEZ
      AntiFREEZ 22 March 2018 06: 46
      +5
      Quote: dik-nsk
      withdraw from START and INF

      Then we kirdyk. Pershing 2 from West Germany got the European part of the USSR in 8 minutes.
      And if this (after the termination of the INF Treaty) is placed in Poland or the Baltic states? Have time to react?
      1. dik-nsk
        dik-nsk 22 March 2018 06: 48
        +1
        do you think the signed piece of paper will stop them? when did the mattresses abide by the arrangement? NATO seeks away from our border, yeah
        1. AntiFREEZ
          AntiFREEZ 22 March 2018 07: 00
          +1
          Quote: dik-nsk
          do you think the signed piece of paper will stop them?

          The signed piece of paper, at least, does not give them a legal opportunity to start R&D, production and deployment of such complexes near our territory. And all intelligence will open our intelligence, and the time for response will be enough.
      2. V
        V 22 March 2018 13: 54
        0
        Quote: AntiFREEZ
        And if this (after the termination of the INF Treaty) is placed in Poland or the Baltic states?

        Already deployed, with the help of universal launch containers, in which there are supposedly anti-missiles. What he said, repeatedly, V.V. Putin
  3. Mountain shooter
    Mountain shooter 22 March 2018 06: 01
    +1
    Russia again produced an "asymmetric response" ... And again, the striped-eared partners with megalomania were in ... In short, with two legs in this very ...
  4. Herculesic
    Herculesic 22 March 2018 06: 06
    +1
    Yes, let them come out — they only untie our hands. We will create such a weapon, the Yankees will then curse themselves for their shortsightedness and stupidity.
    1. Vadim237
      Vadim237 22 March 2018 09: 06
      0
      Only the amount of this weapon will be limited to several tens of units.
      1. Paranoid50
        Paranoid50 22 March 2018 10: 00
        +1
        Quote: Vadim237
        will be limited to a few dozen units.

        In this case, a lot will not be required. And yes, if the contracts are poher, then the quantity limits will disappear. Something like this.
  5. sib.ataman
    sib.ataman 22 March 2018 06: 09
    +1
    You only understand the language of power! Look at their movies! What do they glorify? Good? A good character is sure to bring everyone around him to win! What talk of persuasion? Only having buried their face in the mud, twisting them in arms and legs and resting their knees between the shoulder blades, makes them more accommodating. And all sorts of smiles and rants about gentlemanhood are just a disguise of their vile intentions! And the arrogant Saxons are exactly the same! It has long been time for our midfielders and Kremlin men to start from the fact that they are our sworn partners, and not colleagues or partners!
    1. Nyrobsky
      Nyrobsky 22 March 2018 09: 42
      +2
      Quote: sib.ataman
      Look at their movies! What do they glorify? Good? A good character is sure to bring everyone around him to win! What talk of persuasion? Only having buried their face in the mud, twisting them in arms and legs and resting their knees between the shoulder blades, makes them more accommodating. And all sorts of smiles and rants about gentlemanhood are just a disguise of their vile intentions!

      Something like this)))
  6. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 22 March 2018 06: 22
    +7
    Russia will be able to maintain a system of mutual nuclear deterrence.
    And this is the main thing. Throughout almost all relations with Russia (the USSR), the Americans did not try to fulfill the signed agreements. They tricked, deceived, set impossible conditions, but did not go to a meeting with the contracting party. Therefore, a logical question arises - with whom and what to negotiate?
  7. tchoni
    tchoni 22 March 2018 07: 09
    0
    As a result, Russia had no choice but to show that regardless of the conditions and despite the constant efforts of our Western colleagues to create a "missile shield", Russia will be able to maintain a system of mutual nuclear deterrence.

    And we are definitely able to support her !? Or only in virtual space?
  8. Professor
    Professor 22 March 2018 07: 47
    +5
    As a result, Russia had no choice but to show that regardless of the conditions and despite the constant efforts of our Western colleagues to create a "missile shield", Russia will be able to maintain a system of mutual nuclear deterrence.

    Okay, people without proper education are sitting in the Kremlin, but should they understand at the General Staff that not a single missile defense system in Europe is capable of “catching up” ICBM missiles launched from Siberia? Or is everything running in MO too? request
    1. Colonel
      Colonel 22 March 2018 07: 54
      +6
      Judging by the remark, you are also not burdened with "proper education."
    2. Vadim237
      Vadim237 22 March 2018 09: 12
      0
      In the future, missile defense systems will be based on orbits - in order to bring down the taking-off ICBMs at the IEO and above.
    3. rruvim
      rruvim 22 March 2018 16: 18
      0
      It is not possible to shoot down ICBMs from Orenburg. But this missile defense can make many other nasty things ... And they are fundamental!
  9. andrej-shironov
    andrej-shironov 22 March 2018 08: 59
    0
    Well, at least those words of Peskov were agreed with Putin? Or the latter will again make an astonished face with an expression: But who is this ento? What snowstorm does he carry?
  10. Old26
    Old26 22 March 2018 09: 57
    +4
    A spokesman for the Russian president commented on the consequences of the unilateral withdrawal of the United States from the anti-ballistic missile treaty. In an interview with Russia Today, https://russian.rt.com/, Dmitry Peskov noted that such a move by the United States had put international stability and security at risk.

    Well, Peskov is a little cunning, giving this interview. It is understandable, this is a “chewing gum” for the media. And the missile defense system primarily ensures its own security and stability, and not some kind of international stability and security. And the funny thing is that they strengthened their regional security system by deploying a base in Romania. The second task, to cover the central and northwestern part of the NATO countries, they have not yet solved and at the current level (in the next few years) they will not solve

    According to the press secretary of the president, since the time the United States left the ABM treaty, Russia has repeatedly become “the target of efforts to neutralize the country's nuclear potential.” Dmitry Peskov recalled that Moscow has repeatedly offered Washington to return to joint work within the framework of the missile defense document, but the United States every time sought out the reason for Russia to refuse.

    I wonder what kind of efforts were these aimed at neutralizing Russia's nuclear potential? Deployment of 4 dozens of interceptors in Alaska, which, apart from “simple targets,” cannot be intercepted, and which are enough to try to intercept the “Voivode” pair ??? What kind of effort is this ??
    As for proposals for a joint missile defense - yes, there were proposals and the United States did not agree with them. I think that in the opposite situation (when we and the Americans would change places), when the Americans would offer us such an option, we would not agree. Absolutely logical scenario. It was proposed by us, knowing that the Americans would not agree to this with a confidence of 1000%. But as a propaganda move, he fulfilled his tasks in due time. And continues to perform now ...

    Quote: Uncle Lee
    a missile defense system is meaningless.
    And denyuzhki, that, bye-bye! And the effect is zero! laughing

    And when was she "Not meaningless"? Or do you think that our missile defense system near Moscow makes any serious sense in a serious attack? And he will be able to intercept, let’s say the salvo launch of 5 Tridents with full combat equipment?

    Quote: AntiFREEZ
    Quote: dik-nsk
    withdraw from START and INF

    Then we kirdyk. Pershing 2 from West Germany got the European part of the USSR in 8 minutes.
    And if this (after the termination of the INF Treaty) is placed in Poland or the Baltic states? Have time to react?

    Flight time to St. Petersburg from the Baltic states will be two minutes, to Moscow - three minutes. I’m afraid that even the information will not have time to go through the whole chain, not to mention that some kind of reaction should follow. But even if it follows, then you should not consider the Americans stupid. They perfectly know the anti-ballistic capabilities of our systems and the location of their missile defense. Some of the attacking ballistic missiles can and will be shot down, but the rest will break through, at least to Peter. Moscow in this sense is better covered, and more likely to intercept. A blow to our bases in the European part of the country? Will we be able to intercept something ???

    Quote: dik-nsk
    do you think the signed piece of paper will stop them? when did the mattresses abide by the arrangement? NATO seeks away from our border, yeah

    In this case, you contradict yourself and historical facts. This piece of paper has stopped them for 30 years. And as for the strategic agreements, the Americans have followed them and are still observing them. How would we not like to think differently ...
    They can put it on other agreements, and in principle the most “not killed” argument that the advocates of the US not keeping their promises and always violating the signed agreements, is an example with the expansion of NATO. But there were no contracts. The Americans DO NOT SIGN ANYTHING with the USSR regarding the advancement of NATO to our borders and the admission of new members. DID NOT HAVE. There was an oral conversation between Gorby and Kohl, in which the latter promised that NATO would not expand. Oral conversation, not an agreement, let alone an agreement. Gorby was seduced by flattery, and he was covered like a sucker. What is the violation on the part of NATO? After all, Kohl even made such a promise not on behalf of the NATO leadership, but on his own ...

    Quote: Herkulesich
    Yes, let them come out — they only untie our hands. We will create such a weapon, the Yankees will then curse themselves for their shortsightedness and stupidity.

    Wow what weapon we create, everyone will become sick. And in addition to creation, it must also DEPLOY in sufficient quantity. How many decades have we been a weapon that Wow what will we deploy? TEN, or maybe TWENTY??
    How tired of this fuss on a resource with the name MILITARY REVIEW. The only plant that is currently developing rockets is Votkinskiy. IN YEAR makes order 50 rockets, no more. For all. Both for the fleet and for the Strategic Missile Forces

    Divisions are rearmament for several years, while in the USSR several divisions per year. The second, Krasnoyarsk, is still unknown which will have the capacity. And we have projections !!! Create WOW WHAT WEAPONSwill build 50 strategic bombers in 10 years and upgrade from scratch another fifteen. The Soviet Union could make 4 cars a year, and the power of the military-industrial complex, and then do the project at once for 6, and in addition to do with probably half a hundred and new PAK YES. Well, at least you need to have some ideas about production capacities, and not write hat-making comments. am

    Quote: colonel
    Judging by the remark, you are also not burdened with "proper education."

    You know, comrade, but Professor not so far from the truth.

    At one time there was one interesting publication on the website of Pavel Podvig of the American missile defense specialist Theodore Postol. These materials clearly showed him that only the deployment of interceptors in Poland GBI and a radar in the Czech Republic gave the ghostly Americans the possibility of hitting a target on overtaking or counter-intersecting courses of our, well, let's say so weapons of destruction. Purely theoretically and with almost zero probability. Since the Topol BB this interceptor could theoretically catch up only near Iceland when firing from Bologoe (PR 7th taxiway). In theory, the catch-up of the “target” could also be realized - our 15A35 and 15A18M missiles from the position areas of the Tatishchev and Dombarov divisions. The interception was theoretically possible over Scandinavia. But the whole charm of the situation is that by that time they had already run out of AUT, the BB was diluted, which were already in the "group of comrades", which included false goals. In fact, it was impossible to intercept the missiles themselves, because the AUT was ending over our territory, and the radar could see them almost in the last tens of seconds of dilution.

    So, Valery, I agree with A professor (Oleg) that
    Quote: Professor
    that no missile defense system in Europe is capable of “catching up” ICBM missiles launched from Siberia

    And taking into account and putting into service the missiles with a shortened automatic control system - so also from the European part of Russia. In this case, missile defense is a political horror story and a political opportunity to put pressure on allies and competitors
    1. V
      V 22 March 2018 14: 06
      0
      At this meeting, June 17, 2016, V.V. Putin chews everything in detail:

      https://www.youtube.com/watch?time_continue=4&
      ; v = VVd0Mv_wqgE

Военное обозрение

К чему приводит односторонний выход США из договора по ПРО. Кремль напоминает

27
Пресс-секретарь президента России прокомментировал последствия одностороннего выхода Соединённых Штатов Америки из договора по противоракетной обороне. В интервью телеканалу Russia Today https://russian.rt.com/ Дмитрий Песков отметил, что такой шаг США поставил под угрозу международную стабильность и безопасность.


По словам пресс-секретаря президента, с момента выхода США из договора по ПРО Россия неоднократно становилась «мишенью усилий, направленных на нейтрализацию ядерного потенциала страны». Дмитрий Песков напомнил, что Москва неоднократно предлагала Вашингтону вернуться к совместной работе в рамках документа по ПРО, но США всякий раз выискивали причину, чтобы России отказать.

К чему приводит односторонний выход США из договора по ПРО. Кремль напоминает


Дмитрий Песков:
В результате у России не оставалось выбора, кроме как показать, что независимо от условий и несмотря на постоянные усилия наших западных коллег по созданию "ракетного щита", Россия будет в состоянии поддерживать систему взаимного ядерного сдерживания.


Напомним, что в ходе оглашения послания Федеральному собранию президент РФ Владимир Путин сообщил, что у России появились новейшие вооружения, которые делают выстраиваемую США систему ПРО бессмысленной.
Использованы фотографии:
www.globallookpress.com
27 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Uncle Lee
    Uncle Lee 22 марта 2018 05:56
    +3
    систему ПРО бессмысленной.
    А денюжки, того, тю-тю ! А эффекта -ноль ! laughing
    1. LSA57
      LSA57 22 марта 2018 05:59
      +1
      Цитата: Uncle Lee
      А денюжки, того, тю-тю !

      ещё напечатают
      1. Uncle Lee
        Uncle Lee 22 марта 2018 06:03
        +3
        Цитата: LSA57
        напечатают

        От этого ПРО не заработает, хоть обклей баксами ракеты и радары !
        1. 210окв
          210окв 22 марта 2018 06:15
          +1
          Владимир hi Согласен частично...Однако НИОКР и дальнейшие действия требуют огромных средств.Да и не клеют они баксы на ракеты к сожалению
          Цитата: Uncle Lee
          Цитата: LSA57
          напечатают

          От этого ПРО не заработает, хоть обклей баксами ракеты и радары !
        2. LSA57
          LSA57 22 марта 2018 06:22
          0
          Цитата: Uncle Lee
          От этого ПРО не заработает, хоть обклей баксами ракеты и радары !

          а они по другому думаю request
        3. Вадим237
          Вадим237 22 марта 2018 09:05
          +1
          Самый эффективный комплекс ПРО на данный момент это THAAD полагаю дальнейшее развитие в США систем ПРО будет отталкиваться от этого комплекса.
        4. Ныробский
          Ныробский 22 марта 2018 09:40
          +4
          Цитата: Uncle Lee
          Цитата: LSA57
          напечатают

          От этого ПРО не заработает, хоть обклей баксами ракеты и радары !
          Если обклеить баксами, тогда их прямо на лету перехватят "справжнии уркаинци". Не зря же они скакать тренировались.
  2. dik-nsk
    dik-nsk 22 марта 2018 05:56
    +5
    выходят из ПРО, выйти из СНВ и РСМД, зеркальный ответ, так сказать, все равно любые договоры со штатами пустые, они их не соблюдают
    1. АнтиFREEZ
      АнтиFREEZ 22 марта 2018 06:46
      +5
      Цитата: dik-nsk
      выйти из СНВ и РСМД,

      Тогда нам кирдык. Першинг-2 из Западной Германии доставал европейскую часть СССР за 8 минут.
      А если подобное (после прекращения договора о РСМД) разместят в Польше или прибалтике? Среагировать успеем?
      1. dik-nsk
        dik-nsk 22 марта 2018 06:48
        +1
        а вы думаете подписанная бумажка их остановит? когда это матрасы соблюдали договоренности? НАТО стремится подальше от нашей границы, ага
        1. АнтиFREEZ
          АнтиFREEZ 22 марта 2018 07:00
          +1
          Цитата: dik-nsk
          а вы думаете подписанная бумажка их остановит?

          Подписанная бумажка,по крайней мере, не дает им легальной возможности начать ОКР, производство и размещение таких комплексов вблизи нашей территории. А все тихушества вскроет наша разведка, и время на реагирование будет достаточно.
      2. Vortex
        Vortex 22 марта 2018 13:54
        0
        Цитата: АнтиFREEZ
        А если подобное (после прекращения договора о РСМД) разместят в Польше или прибалтике?

        Уже размещено, с помощью универсальных пусковых контейнеров, в которых находятся, якобы, противоракеты. О чём говорил, неоднократно, В.В. Путин.
  3. Горный стрелок
    Горный стрелок 22 марта 2018 06:01
    +1
    Россия опять произвела "асимметричный ответ"... И вновь полосатоухие партнеры с манией величия оказались в ... Короче, двумя ногами в этом самом...
  4. Геркулесыч
    Геркулесыч 22 марта 2018 06:06
    +1
    Да пусть выходят -они нам только руки развяжут. Такое оружие создадим, янки сами себя проклинать будут потом за недальновидность свою и тупость.
    1. Вадим237
      Вадим237 22 марта 2018 09:06
      0
      Только количество этого оружия будет ограниченно несколькими десятками единиц.
      1. Paranoid50
        Paranoid50 22 марта 2018 10:00
        +1
        Цитата: Вадим237
        будет ограниченно несколькими десятками единиц.

        В данном случае много и не потребуется. И да, если будут похерены договоры, то и ограничения по количеству исчезнут. Как-то так.
  5. sib.ataman
    sib.ataman 22 марта 2018 06:09
    +1
    ые ы понимают только язык силы! Посмотрите на их фильмы! Что они прославляют? Добро? Положительный герой обязательно всех валит вокруг себя, чтобы победить! Какие разговоры-уговоры? Только уткнув их мордой в грязь, скрутив по рукам и ногам и уперев коленом между лопатками, делает их сговорчивее. А всякие улыбочки и разглагольствования о джентельменстве-только лишь маскировка их подлых намерений! И наглосаксы точно такие же! Нашим мидовцам и кремлёвцам уже давно пора исходить из того, что они заклятые наши партнёры, а не коллеги или партнёры!
    1. Ныробский
      Ныробский 22 марта 2018 09:42
      +2
      Цитата: sib.ataman
      Посмотрите на их фильмы! Что они прославляют? Добро? Положительный герой обязательно всех валит вокруг себя, чтобы победить! Какие разговоры-уговоры? Только уткнув их мордой в грязь, скрутив по рукам и ногам и уперев коленом между лопатками, делает их сговорчивее. А всякие улыбочки и разглагольствования о джентельменстве-только лишь маскировка их подлых намерений!

      Как то так)))
  6. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 22 марта 2018 06:22
    +7
    Россия будет в состоянии поддерживать систему взаимного ядерного сдерживания.
    А это главное. Американцы на протяжении практически всех взаимоотношений с Россией (СССР) не пытались выполнять подписанные договоренности. Хитрили, обманывали, выставляли невыполнимые условия, но не шли на встречу с договаривающейся стороной. Поэтому возникает закономерный вопрос - с кем и о чем договариваться?
  7. tchoni
    tchoni 22 марта 2018 07:09
    0
    В результате у России не оставалось выбора, кроме как показать, что независимо от условий и несмотря на постоянные усилия наших западных коллег по созданию "ракетного щита", Россия будет в состоянии поддерживать систему взаимного ядерного сдерживания.

    А мы ее точно в состоянии поддердживать!? Или только в виртуальном пространстве?
  8. профессор
    профессор 22 марта 2018 07:47
    +5
    В результате у России не оставалось выбора, кроме как показать, что независимо от условий и несмотря на постоянные усилия наших западных коллег по созданию "ракетного щита", Россия будет в состоянии поддерживать систему взаимного ядерного сдерживания.

    Ладно в Кремле сидят люди без должного образования, но в Генштабе то должны понимать, что ни одна ПРО в Европе не способна "догнать" МБР ракеты запущенные из Сибири? Или в МО тоже всё запущено? request
    1. colonel
      colonel 22 марта 2018 07:54
      +6
      Судя по реплике, вы так же не обременены "должным образованием".
    2. Вадим237
      Вадим237 22 марта 2018 09:12
      0
      В будущем системы ПРО будут базировать на орбитах - что бы сбивать взлетающие МБР на НОО и выше.
    3. rruvim
      rruvim 22 марта 2018 16:18
      0
      Сбить МБР из Оренбурга не возможно. Но этой ПРО возможно сделать много других гадостей... И они принципиальные!
  9. andrej-shironov
    andrej-shironov 22 марта 2018 08:59
    0
    Ну хоть эти то слова Песковым были согласованы с Путиным? Или последний опять сделает удивлённое лица с выражением: а хто энто такой? Какую пургу он несёт?
  10. Старый26
    Старый26 22 марта 2018 09:57
    +4
    Пресс-секретарь президента России прокомментировал последствия одностороннего выхода Соединённых Штатов Америки из договора по противоракетной обороне. В интервью телеканалу Russia Today https://russian.rt.com/ Дмитрий Песков отметил, что такой шаг США поставил под угрозу международную стабильность и безопасность.

    Ну Песков немного лукавит, давая этой интервью. Оно понятно, это "жвачка" для СМИ. А система ПРО в первую очередь обеспечивает собственную безопасность страны и ее стабильность, а не некую международную стабильность и безопасность. И что самое смешное, свою, региональную систему безопасности они размещением базы в Румынии укрепили. Вторую задачу, по прикрытию центральной и северо-западной части стран НАТО они пока не решили и на нынешнем уровне (в ближайшие несколько лет) не решат

    По словам пресс-секретаря президента, с момента выхода США из договора по ПРО Россия неоднократно становилась «мишенью усилий, направленных на нейтрализацию ядерного потенциала страны». Дмитрий Песков напомнил, что Москва неоднократно предлагала Вашингтону вернуться к совместной работе в рамках документа по ПРО, но США всякий раз выискивали причину, чтобы России отказать.

    Интересно, что же это были за усилия, направленные на нейтрализацию ядерного потенциала России? Развертывание 4-х десятков перехватчиков на Аляске, которые кроме как "простые цели" перехватывать не могут, и которых хватит, чтобы попытаться перехватить пару "Воевод"??? Что же это за усилия??
    Насчет предложений о совместной ПРО - да, предложения были и США с ними не согласились. Думаю, что и при обратной ситуации (когда мы и американцы бы поменялись местами), когда американцы предложили бы нам такой вариант - не согласились бы и мы. Абсолютно логичный вариант развития событий. Он был предложен нами, зная, что американцы на это не согласятся с уверенностью в 1000%. Но как пропагандистский ход он выполнил в свое время свои задачи. И продолжает выполнять и сейчас...

    Цитата: Uncle Lee
    систему ПРО бессмысленной.
    А денюжки, того, тю-тю ! А эффекта -ноль ! laughing

    А когда она была "Не бессмысленной"? Или вы думаете, что наша система ПРО под Москвой имеет какой-то серьезный смысл при серьезной атаке? И сможет перехватить, ну скажем залповый пуск 5 "Трайдентов" с полным боевым оснащением?

    Цитата: АнтиFREEZ
    Цитата: dik-nsk
    выйти из СНВ и РСМД,

    Тогда нам кирдык. Першинг-2 из Западной Германии доставал европейскую часть СССР за 8 минут.
    А если подобное (после прекращения договора о РСМД) разместят в Польше или прибалтике? Среагировать успеем?

    Подлетное время до Питера из Прибалтики будет минуты две, до Москвы - минуты три. Боюсь, что даже информация не успеет пройти по всей цепочке, не говоря о том, чтобы последовала какая-то реакция. Но даже если последует, то не стоит считать американцев тупыми. Они превосходно знают противоракетные возможности наших комплексов и места их ППД. Что-то из атакующих баллистических ракет может и будет сбита, но остальные прорвутся, по крайней мере в Питер. Москва в этом смысле прикрыта получше, и больше вероятность перехвата. А удар по нашим базам в Европейской части страны? Сможем ли мы при этом что-то перехватить???

    Цитата: dik-nsk
    а вы думаете подписанная бумажка их остановит? когда это матрасы соблюдали договоренности? НАТО стремится подальше от нашей границы, ага

    В данном случае вы противоречите сами себе и историческим фактам. Эта бумажка их останавливает уже 30 лет. И что касается стратегических договоренностей, то американцы соблюдали их и соблюдают и сейчас. Как бы нам не хотелось думать по-другому...
    На другие договоренности они может и кладут, да и в принципе самый "не убиенный" довод который приводят сторонники того, что США не сдерживают своих обещаний и всегда нарушают подписанные договоренности - пример с расширением НАТО. Вот только не было никаких договоров. Американцы НИЧЕГО НЕ ПОДПИСЫВАЛИ с СССР в отношении продвижения НАТО к нашим границам и приеме новых членов. НЕ БЫЛО. Был устный разговор между Горби и Колем, в котором последний пообещал, что НАТО не будет расширяться. Устный разговор, не соглашение, а тем более и не договор. Горби повелся на лесть и его как лоха облапошили. В чем же тут нарушение со стороны НАТО? Ведь Коль даже давал такое обещание не от имени руководства НАТО, а от своего собственного...

    Цитата: Геркулесыч
    Да пусть выходят -они нам только руки развяжут. Такое оружие создадим, янки сами себя проклинать будут потом за недальновидность свою и тупость.

    Ого-го какое оружие создадим, всем тошно станет. А помимо создания, его надо еще и РАЗВЕРТЫВАТЬ в достаточном количестве. Сколько десятилетий мы это оружие, которое ОГО-ГО КАКОЕ мы будем развертывать? ДЕСЯТЬ, или может ДВАДЦАТЬ???
    Как же надоело это уряканье на ресурсе с названием ВОЕННОЕ ОБОЗРЕНИЕ. Единственный завод, который сейчас занимается созданием ракет - Воткинский. В ГОД делает порядка 50 ракет, не более. Для всех. И для флота и для РВСН

    Дивизии перевооружаются по несколько лет, в то время как в СССР в год по несколько дивизий. Второй, Красноярский, пока неизвестно какие будет иметь мощности. А у нас прожекты!!! Создадим ОГО-ГО КАКОЕ ОРУЖИЕ, построим 50 стратегических бомбардировщиков за 10 лет и модернизируем с нуля еще полтора десятка. СССР мог деалать по 4 машины в год, приего мощи ВПК, а тут прожекты делать сразу по 6, да еще в добавок делать с полста наверное и новых ПАК ДА. Ну хотя бы какие-то представления о производственных мощностях иметь надо, а не писать шапкозакидательские комментарии. am

    Цитата: colonel
    Судя по реплике, вы так же не обременены "должным образованием".

    Вы знаете, камрад, а ведь профессор не так уж далек от истины.

    В свое время была одна интересная публикация на сайте Павла Подвига американского специалиста по ПРО Теодора Постола. Вот его эти материалы однозначно показывали, что только размещение в Польше перехватчиков GBI и радара в Чехии давала американцам призрачную возможно поразить цель на догонных или встречно-пересекающихся курсах наши, ну скажем так средства поражения. Чисто теоретически и с почти нулевой вероятностью. Поскольку ББ Тополя этот перехватчик мог теоретически догнать только возле Исландии при стрельбе из Бологое (ПР 7-й РД). Так же теоретически мог быть осуществлен догон "цели" - наших ракет 15А35 и 15А18М из позиционных районов Татищевской и Домбаровской дивизий. Перехват был теоретически возможен над Скандинавией. Но вся прелесть ситуации в том, что к тому времени у них уже заканчивался АУТ, было произведено разведение ББ, которые уже шли в "группе товарищей", включающей в себя ложные цели. В действительности сами ракеты перехватить было невозможно, ибо АУТ заканчивался над нашей территорией, и радар мог видеть их чуть ли не на последних десятках секунд разведения.

    Так что, Валерий, соглашусь с Профессором (Олегом), что
    Цитата: профессор
    что ни одна ПРО в Европе не способна "догнать" МБР ракеты запущенные из Сибири

    А с учетом и постановке на вооружение ракет с укороченным АУТ - так и и из Европейской части России. В данном случае ПРО - это политическая страшилка и политическая возможность давить на союзников и конкурентов
    1. Vortex
      Vortex 22 марта 2018 14:06
      0
      На этой встрече, 17 июня 2016 года, В.В. Путин подробно всё разжёвывает:

      https://www.youtube.com/watch?time_continue=4&
      ;v=VVd0Mv_wqgE