Military Review

Situation in Syria

13
1500 militants and 6000 family members will be evacuated from Harasta to Idlib. In Aleppo, pro-Turkish groups captured 18 YPG fighters. Reports about it FAN with reference to Syrian sources.




Members of illegal armed groups again attacked Damascus. Militants fired on the Al-Abbasin district of the Syrian capital, which led to a fire. The Syrian Arab Army (CAA) continued to advance in the Ain Tarma area. In addition, the Syrian air force attacked the strongholds of the radical opposition groups in the vicinity of the settlements of Arbin and Hazz. Meanwhile, the first buses with militants of the armed opposition left Harasta. Recall that the leaders of the formation concluded an agreement with the UAR government forces, in accordance with which the group surrendered its positions in the city and was given the opportunity to evacuate to Idlib. In the near future, Gutu will leave the 1500 militants and 6000 members of their families.

In the northwestern suburb of Afrin, militants of pro-Turkish groups discovered a system of underground tunnels of the Democratic Forces of Syria (SDF). According to Fars News, several hundreds of them were found in the caches. weapons and ammunition manufactured in the USA. The Syrian Free Army (SSA) captured the height of Al-Ahlam from the SDF south of Afrin, and the Kimar and Barad settlements also came under the control of the SSA. Also, a local source said that the inhabitants of nine villages located in the vicinity of Afrin, issued to the pro-Turkish militants 18 fighters of the Kurdish YPG units.

The Russian Aerospace Forces attacked the positions of the Jebhat al-Nusra terrorists (banned in the Russian Federation) in Idlib province. Aviation attacked the strongholds of the radicals in the vicinity of the settlements of Sukake and Kafb Batykh in the south of the region.

Russian aviation together with the Syrian air force attacked the locations of the Al-Nusra terrorists in the vicinity of the settlements of Kafr Zeta, Al-Janabir and Tal-Sahr in the northern province of Hama. In turn, the Syrian Free Army (SSA) attacked the location of government troops near the city of Salhab. It is reported about the destroyed bulldozer of the Syrian army.
Photos used:
http://www.globallookpress.com
13 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. 210ox
    210ox 22 March 2018 09: 19
    +5
    And how much more can they be released ?! They’ll kill in another place. Let them out only on a minefield. And it’s time to admit that there aren’t any peaceful ones!
    1. cats
      cats 22 March 2018 10: 04
      +2
      Quote: 210ox
      And how much more can they be released ?! They’ll kill in another place. Let them out only on a minefield. And it’s time to admit that there aren’t any peaceful ones!

      Remember Chechnya .. If the militants kept the city with a peaceful people in the suburbs,
      would you agree to release them on the bus to Chechnya? Or right here bombers ironed ..
      1. Dreamboat
        Dreamboat 22 March 2018 12: 10
        +1
        It’s good to make statements sitting at home on the couch ... And to storm city blocks, where 1.5 thousand militants mixed with civilians on well-shot and firing positions have been preparing for years is another matter!
        The removal of "barmaley" is the seizure of prepared strategic positions and the seizure of all heavy weapons, at a minimum. Lossless!
  2. Dashout
    Dashout 22 March 2018 09: 22
    +3
    What is there with amers? with their preparation?
    1. MoJloT
      MoJloT 22 March 2018 09: 51
      0
      Everything is fine with their preparation do not worry!
  3. Mountain shooter
    Mountain shooter 22 March 2018 09: 26
    +5
    Such a note, full of unfamiliar names - for understanding the situation does not give anything. A map is needed. I remember how well understood the map during active battles in the Donbass. It is a pity that no one is puzzled by this for Syria.
    1. vorobey
      vorobey 22 March 2018 09: 30
      +3
      Quote: Mountain Shooter
      Such a note, full of unfamiliar names - for understanding the situation does not give anything. A map is needed. I remember how well understood the map during active battles in the Donbass. It is a pity that no one is puzzled by this for Syria.


      In this puff pie, I already have a few units who understand the ingredients .. Swing swing .. I think ours intentionally.
    2. iaroslav.mudryi
      iaroslav.mudryi 22 March 2018 10: 31
      +7
      Quote: Mountain Shooter
      Such a note, full of unfamiliar names - for understanding the situation does not give anything. A map is needed. I remember how well understood the map during active battles in the Donbass. It is a pity that no one is puzzled by this for Syria.

      Bulletins from Colonel Kassad
      Harasta requested green buses

      Hezbollah sources confirm that Harasta will surrender tomorrow. The overwhelming majority of Ahrar-al-Sham militants will leave East Guta and go to Idlib along with those civilians who wish to accompany the militants. Approximately 1500-1600 militants and several thousand civilians are expected (from 4,5 to 6 thousand)
      Heavy weapons militants leave the Syrian army. In view of reaching an agreement, the Syrian army stopped attacking the positions of Ahrar al-Sham militants and is preparing the green buses to Idlib, which are so beloved by everyone, which have become one of the main symbols of the defeat of terrorist enclaves.
      The militants were actually pinned to the wall. Their choice was simple - either dump in Idlib, or die in the ruins of Harasta. Turkey, which has a strong influence on Ahrar al-Sham, advised the militants to stop breaking comedy and go to their own. Russia provides guarantees for the implementation of the agreement and the security of civilians leaving Kharasta. Over the past 2 days, several hundred civilians left Harast + several dozen militants surrendered. There are very substantial chances (it’s worth making an amendment that the militants can break the agreement at the last moment, as happened more than once) that tomorrow the boiler in Harst will cease to exist, which will avoid additional casualties and destruction and accelerate the further liberation of East Guta.

      Captive action movie in Harast.
      source: https://colonelcassad.livejournal.com/4066017.htm
      l
    3. iaroslav.mudryi
      iaroslav.mudryi 22 March 2018 10: 38
      +3
      Bulletins from Colonel Kassad
      Afrin cemetery

      Kurdish cemetery from YPG killed during Operation Olive Branch.


      Turkish Navy Special Forces in Afrin.

      More trophies.
      The command of the YPG says that all that happened is part of a cunning plan to unleash a guerrilla war in Afghanistan that will drive the Turks out.
      Regarding the surrender of Afrin, the YPG rulers deny the agreement on the surrender of the city and claim that Afrin fell because Russia agreed with Turkey in order to exchange Kurds for East Guta.
      source (more photos): https://colonelcassad.livejournal.com/4065382.htm
      l
  4. Vard
    Vard 22 March 2018 09: 28
    0
    People interesting there ... They lived for themselves near Damask .. Uncles came and said, here’s your money, here’s a mortar and don’t refuse anything to yourself ... and they started shooting around the city ... where people live the same .. And now a boomerang flew in ... So let them say thanks for releasing ... wretched ...
  5. Yrec
    Yrec 22 March 2018 09: 31
    +1
    It seems to me that they will take all the militants out of all the remaining enclaves to Idlib and burn it out. Unless the Turks have time to enter it. And "members of the militant families" will go into collateral losses. Prerequisites are emerging for a direct confrontation between Syria and Turkey. The Turks with the States already seem to have agreed. The next part of the Marlezon Ballet is outlined.
    1. rotmistr60
      rotmistr60 22 March 2018 10: 55
      +2
      I agree with the first part of your comment, I think so too. But with this
      The Turks with the States already seem to have agreed
      I do not agree. They haven’t agreed yet while the Turks are with the Americans and in Syria they most likely will not agree while the United States supports the Kurds.
  6. Wolka
    Wolka 22 March 2018 10: 40
    0
    another chewing gum, the feeling is that all this will continue as long as possible ... dekhane terrorists work for money

Военное обозрение

Ситуация в Сирии

13
1500 боевиков и 6000 членов их семей будут эвакуированы из Харасты в Идлиб. В Алеппо протурецкие группировки захватили в плен 18 бойцов YPG. Об этом сообщает ФАН со ссылкой на сирийские источники.




Члены незаконных вооруженных формирований снова атаковали Дамаск. Боевики обстреляли район Аль-Аббасин сирийской столицы, что привело к пожару. Сирийская арабская армия (САА) продолжала продвигаться в районе Айн Тарма. Кроме того ВВС Сирии наносили удары по опорным пунктам группировок радикальной оппозиции в окрестностях населенных пунктов Арбин и Хазза. Между тем из Харасты выехали первые автобусы с боевиками вооруженной оппозиции. Напомним, главари формирования заключили соглашение с правительственными войсками САР, в соответствии с которым группировка сдала свои позиции в городе и получила возможность эвакуироваться в Идлиб. В ближайшее время Гуту покинут 1500 боевиков и 6000 членов их семей.

В северо-западном пригороде Африна боевики протурецких группировок обнаружили систему подземных тоннелей Демократических сил Сирии (SDF). По сведениям информационного агентства Fars News, в тайниках было найдено несколько сотен единиц оружия и боеприпасов производства США. Сирийская свободная армия (ССА) захватила у SDF высоту Аль-Ахлям к югу от Африна, кроме того под контроль ССА перешли поселения Кимар и Барад. Также местный источник сообщил, что жители девяти деревень, расположенных в окрестностях Африна, выдали протурецким боевикам 18 бойцов курдских отрядов YPG.

ВКС РФ нанесли удары по позициям террористов «Джебхат ан-Нусры» (запрещена в РФ) в провинции Идлиб. Авиация атаковала опорные пункты радикалов в окрестностях поселений Сукейк и Кафб Батых на юге региона.

Российская авиация совместно с ВВС Сирии наносили удары по пунктам дислокации террористов «ан-Нусры» в окрестностях населенных пунктов Кафр Зета, Аль-Джанабира и Таль-Сахр на севере провинции Хама. В свою очередь Сирийская свободная армия (ССА) напала на расположения правительственных войск недалеко от города Сальхаб. Сообщается об уничтоженном бульдозере сирийской армии.
Использованы фотографии:
http://www.globallookpress.com
13 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. 210окв
    210окв 22 марта 2018 09:19
    +5
    И сколько еще можно их выпускать?!В другом месте будут убивать.Выпускать только на минное поле.И пора признать-мирных среди них нет!
    1. котовский
      котовский 22 марта 2018 10:04
      +2
      Цитата: 210окв
      И сколько еще можно их выпускать?!В другом месте будут убивать.Выпускать только на минное поле.И пора признать-мирных среди них нет!

      Чечню вспомните..Если бы боевики город с мирняком в подмосковье удерживали,
      вы бы согласились их на автобусе в Чечню выпустить? Или прямо здесь бомберами утюжили..
      1. Dreamboat
        Dreamboat 22 марта 2018 12:10
        +1
        Хорошо делать заявления сидя дома на диване... А штурмовать городские кварталы, где 1.5 тысячи боевиков в перемешку с мирным жителями на хорошо пристреляных и годами готовившихся огневых позициях совсем другое дело!
        Вывоз "бармалеев" это захват подготовленных стратегических позиций и изъятие всего тяжелого вооружения, как минимум. Без потерь!
  2. Dashout
    Dashout 22 марта 2018 09:22
    +3
    Что там с амерами? с их подготовкой?
    1. MoJloT
      MoJloT 22 марта 2018 09:51
      0
      Все в порядке у них с подготовкой не волнуйтесь!
  3. Горный стрелок
    Горный стрелок 22 марта 2018 09:26
    +5
    Такая заметка, пестрящая незнакомыми названиями - для понимания обстановки ничего не даёт. Карта нужна. Помню, как отлично понималась карта во время активных боев на Донбассе. Жаль, что никто не озадачивается такой для Сирии.
    1. vorobey
      vorobey 22 марта 2018 09:30
      +3
      Цитата: Горный стрелок
      Такая заметка, пестрящая незнакомыми названиями - для понимания обстановки ничего не даёт. Карта нужна. Помню, как отлично понималась карта во время активных боев на Донбассе. Жаль, что никто не озадачивается такой для Сирии.


      В этом слоеном пироге уже помоему единицы лишь разбираются в ингридиентах.. Качели качают.. мне кажется наши намеренно.
    2. iaroslav.mudryi
      iaroslav.mudryi 22 марта 2018 10:31
      +7
      Цитата: Горный стрелок
      Такая заметка, пестрящая незнакомыми названиями - для понимания обстановки ничего не даёт. Карта нужна. Помню, как отлично понималась карта во время активных боев на Донбассе. Жаль, что никто не озадачивается такой для Сирии.

      Сводки от полковника Кассада
      Хараста запросила "зеленые автобусы"

      Источники "Хезбаллы" подтверждают, что Хараста завтра капитулирует. Подавляющая часть боевиков "Ахрар-аш-Шам" покинет Восточную Гуту и отправится в Идлиб вместе с теми гражданскими, которые пожелают сопровождать боевиков. Ожидается примерно 1500-1600 боевиков и несколько тысяч гражданских (от 4,5 до 6 тыс.)
      Тяжелое вооружение боевики оставляют сирийской армии. Ввиду достижения договоренности, сирийская армия прекратила атаки на позиции боевиков "Ахрар-аш-Шам" и готовит уже столь полюбшиеся всем зеленые автобусы до Идлиба, которые стали одним из главных символов поражения террористических анклавов.
      Боевиков фактически приперли к стенке. Выбор у них был простой - либо отвалить в Идлиб, либо помереть в развалинах Харасты. Турция, которая имеет сильное влияние на "Ахрар-аш-Шам" посоветовала боевикам прекратить ломать комедию и ехать до своих. Россия обеспечивает гарантии выполнения соглашения и обеспечение безопасности выходящих из Харасты гражданских лиц. За последние 2 дня Харасту покинуло несколько сотен гражданских + несколько десятков боевиков сдались в плен. Есть весьма существенные шансы (стоит делать поправку на то, что боевики в последний момент могут сорвать соглашение, как бывало не раз), что завтра котел в Харсте прекратит свое существование, что позволит избежать дополнительных жертв и разрушений и ускорит дальнейшее освобождение Восточной Гуты.

      Пленный боевик в Харасте.
      источник: https://colonelcassad.livejournal.com/4066017.htm
      l
    3. iaroslav.mudryi
      iaroslav.mudryi 22 марта 2018 10:38
      +3
      Сводки от полковника Кассада
      Афринское кладбище

      Кладбище курдов из YPG убитых в ходе операции "Оливковая ветвь".


      Спецназ турецких ВМС в Африне.

      Еще трофеи.
      Командование YPG заявляет, что все произошедшее часть хитрого плана по развязыванию в Африне партизанской войны, которая изгонит турок.
      Относительно сдачи Африна, заправилы YPG отрицают договорняк по сдаче города и заявляют, что Африн пал потому, что Россия договорилась с Турцией, дабы разменять курдов на Восточную Гуту.
      источник (больше фото): https://colonelcassad.livejournal.com/4065382.htm
      l
  4. Vard
    Vard 22 марта 2018 09:28
    0
    Интересные там люди... Жили себе рядом с Дамасском.. Пришли дяди и сказали, вот вам деньги, вот миномёт и ни в чём себе не отказывайте... и они начали стрелять по городу... где то же живут люди... И теперь им прилетел бумеранг... Так что пусть скажут спасибо, что выпустили... убогих...
  5. Yrec
    Yrec 22 марта 2018 09:31
    +1
    Думается мне, вывезут в Идлиб всех боевиков из всех оставшихся анклавов и выжгут его нахрен. Если только турки не успеют в него войти. А "члены семей боевиков" пойдут в сопутствующие потери. Складываются предпосылки к прямому противостоянию Сирии и Турции. Турки со Штатами уже, похоже, договорились. Намечается следующая часть Марлезонского балета.
    1. rotmistr60
      rotmistr60 22 марта 2018 10:55
      +2
      С первой частью вашего комментария соглашусь, тоже так думаю. А вот с этим
      Турки со Штатами уже, похоже, договорились
      не согласен. Не договорились пока турки с американцами и по Сирии скорее всего не договорятся пока Сша поддерживает курдов.
  6. Волька
    Волька 22 марта 2018 10:40
    0
    очередная жвачка, ощущение такое, что все это будет продолжаться как можно долго... за деньги работают декхане-террористы