Military Review

The Ministry of Defense will form tank battalions in the amphibious divisions

36
Until the end of this year, the military department will form in the airborne assault divisions tank battalions report News.




The Defense Ministry said that tank battalions will appear in the 7 of the Novorossiysk and 76 of the Pskov Airborne Assault Divisions. They will be armed with T-72B3. According to the results of trial operation, it will be decided to create tank units in other airborne units.

“At the end of 2016, separate tank companies were formed in the indicated divisions and four assault assault brigades (11, 31, 56 and 83). The armament of these units received T-72B3. At the same time, an experiment is being conducted in the Kostroma 331 th Guards Parachute Regiment - here the Sprut-SD was used as a heavy combat vehicle. This ACS was originally designed to combat armored vehicles and enemy manpower as part of the airborne units. It has great mobility, but practically has no armor protection, ”the article says.

The newspaper notes that the tank divisions within the Airborne Forces have been formed several times already, but have existed for a short time.

In Afghanistan, the first experience of the use of tank units of the Airborne Forces was obtained. Then it became clear that in local conflicts tanks are the most suitable vehicles for performing a wide range of combat missions. In modern conditions, airborne units sometimes have to act as motorized rifle units; they must be able to crush the enemy with great firepower. Therefore, the paratroopers needed tank battalions, which in the right quantity would provide powerful and protected fire weapons, the chairman of the executive committee of the Union of paratroopers of Russia Valery Yuryev told the publication.

The newspaper reminds that 1982 was based on the 103 airborne division (stationed in Kabul at that time) and formed a tank battalion armed with X-NUMX T-15 tanks. In 62, after the division was withdrawn from Afghanistan, the unit was disbanded.
Photos used:
JOURNAL / Mikhail Tereshchenko
36 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Vard
    Vard 22 March 2018 10: 26
    +1
    Of course, it is not entirely clear why these formations ... But let's hope that they know what they are doing ... I hope I will not disclose military secrets, in our Samara region the war is in full swing ... The exercises are going on day and night ... Here this makes me happy...
    1. 210ox
      210ox 22 March 2018 10: 32
      +7
      It’s clear from the article. The airborne units sometimes act as motorized rifles and they need support.
      Quote: Vard
      Of course, it is not entirely clear why these formations ... But let's hope that they know what they are doing ... I hope I will not disclose military secrets, in our Samara region the war is in full swing ... The exercises are going on day and night ... Here this makes me happy...
      1. Vard
        Vard 22 March 2018 10: 35
        0
        I always thought that tanks and infantry ... it is much better than separately ... That is, now it is a separate compound, which includes both of them?
        1. 210ox
          210ox 22 March 2018 10: 42
          +1
          It turns out that way. And I think the gain is right.
          Quote: Vard
          I always thought that tanks and infantry ... it is much better than separately ... That is, now it is a separate compound, which includes both of them?
    2. Ratmir_Ryazan
      Ratmir_Ryazan 22 March 2018 10: 46
      +1
      Yes, everything is clear, the Airborne Forces are the most operational forces of Russia, and they will not be needed to throw behind enemy lines as many people think, but to strengthen the defense of the perimeter of Russia or the front, for example, if there is a need somewhere to quickly strengthen the group or create a new line of defense , on the border with China or on the Kuril Islands, and anywhere else - infantry and infantry fighting vehicles will be thrown into the area from the air, and tanks by sides to the nearest airfield, and from there on their own ...
      All the rest we are moving only railway, and this is the speed, and the vulnerability ... While it is decided with the Russian Railways, while the platforms to adjust, while they plunge - a month will pass ...
      1. basmach
        basmach 22 March 2018 14: 51
        +2
        Yes, yes, yes, count how many transporters you need to deploy a tank battalion. Apart from fuels and lubricants, BC .. and even from the nearest airfield you can crawl a couple of hundred kilometers, especially in Transbaikalia. Not every airdrome can accept 76. While crawling, from the landing, only memories will remain. Yes, and with modern air defense it is still necessary to manage to conduct a landing near the front line
        1. Nikolaevich I
          Nikolaevich I 22 March 2018 16: 07
          +2
          Quote: basmach
          how many transporters are needed to transfer a battalion of tanks.

          And why "transporters? It is necessary to give airborne troops T-80 ... they are also" reactive "! wink
          1. Svarog51
            Svarog51 22 March 2018 18: 03
            +1
            We must give the airborne troops-T-80 ... they are "reactive"!

            No request They are gas turbine. wink
        2. figter
          figter 22 March 2018 16: 22
          0
          I propose to immediately call the Airborne Forces now their true names — motorized rifle divisions and brigades.
          1. Nikolaevich I
            Nikolaevich I 23 March 2018 02: 35
            +1
            Quote: figter
            I propose to immediately call the Airborne Forces now their true names — motorized rifle divisions and brigades.

            stop Shock motorized rifle ..... (will be ... how is it now? ... in the "trend"!)
            1. figter
              figter 23 March 2018 14: 08
              +1
              Well, what trifle. Introduced tanks - change the tactics of action. Tanks need to be maintained and accompanied, will request a full-fledged BMP instead of aluminum BMD. And so it went along the chain. The staffing of the support units will increase, the carts will stretch to many miles. What are the jumps and planes already here ..
    3. Midshipman
      Midshipman 22 March 2018 10: 58
      0
      Not very happy indeed. That training is, of course, good, bad, that the threat of war is very real.
    4. Alexey RA
      Alexey RA 22 March 2018 11: 16
      +7
      Quote: Vard
      Of course, it is not entirely clear why these formations ... But let's hope that they know what they are doing ...

      Own tank units in the Airborne Forces is a long overdue solution. For the real combat use of the Airborne Forces over the past half century is very different from the "parade" exercises with parachute throwing and patriotic films ("In the zone of special attention", etc.).
      In fact, the past half century, the Airborne Forces have been used as airborne motorized infantry to reinforce threatened directions. At the same time, because of the lower firepower of the airborne assault, a situation often arises when the arriving airborne formations have to be reinforced with attached units (tanks, artillery), "taken away" from those formations whose paratroopers arrived to reinforce. Here is a paradox: strengthening leads to weakening.
      The second reason is that you yourself understand what kind of equipment and which frames are usually give to uncle attach to "strangers" to enhance.
      The third reason is that every time the coordination of the landing and the attached "heavy" units must be carried out anew. And usually there is no time for this.
      The limiting case of the re-equipment of the Airborne Forces with its own equipment should be considered 345 guards. airborne infantry regiment in Afghanistan - since 1982, the regiment was rearmament on BTR-70, BMP-2, T-62 and D-30. This is how the parachute landing in modern warfare turned out. smile
      1. Nikolaevich I
        Nikolaevich I 22 March 2018 16: 16
        +1
        Quote: Alexey RA
        In fact, the past half century, the Airborne Forces have been used as airborne motorized infantry

        It’s hard to argue with that .... and even if it’s not “airmobile” ... If recently we’re talking about airborne landing techniques, then for some reason, I remember a video where “hummers” are pouring “from the sky” ... wink
        1. Alexey RA
          Alexey RA 22 March 2018 18: 17
          +1
          Quote: Nikolaevich I
          It’s hard to argue with that .... and how could it not be “airmobile”

          The Novorossiysk division just mentioned in the article came to the last war by rail. Providently reconstructed railway for a couple of months before the start of 08.08.08. smile
          In addition, Crimea is also in the zone of responsibility of the Novorossiysk.
  2. vorobey
    vorobey 22 March 2018 10: 26
    +3
    An interesting experiment ... but not the first .. I think so in 93g. experiments were put on us in 810 brigade. when it was reinforced by a tank company .. then the actions of the DShB reinforced by a tank company. but the marines are the same, but the transportation of heavy equipment in the airborne forces .. DBB is still more paratroopers ..
    I would like to see the structure .. for sure, two companies of MBT (I didn’t write medium ones in the old fashion) and a company of octopus as a landing option ..
    1. kapitan92
      kapitan92 22 March 2018 10: 33
      +4
      Really interesting! "Octopus-SD" landing for the Airborne Forces, and T72B3? Or are the landing units "retraining" as motorized infantry?
      1. Serg65
        Serg65 22 March 2018 10: 37
        +1
        Quote: kapitan92
        for landing - a question. We have serious problems with BDK!

        There are no questions for landing, but with the BDK the problems are coming and going!
      2. vorobey
        vorobey 22 March 2018 10: 38
        +2
        Quote: kapitan92
        Really interesting! "Octopus-SD" landing for the Airborne Forces, but T72B3 for the Marines? If they are used to defend the coast - it is understandable, but for landing - a question. We have serious problems with BDK! hi


        the heavy equipment is now in service with the coastal defense brigades .. in landing operations they land in the second echelon when the BDK can already approach the coast .. but for now we do not plan large-scale landings from the sea .. so maybe the problems with the BDK will be settled by then. . laughing in general, by experience, firepower with tanks increases significantly ..
    2. Serg65
      Serg65 22 March 2018 10: 35
      +2
      Quote: vorobey
      I think so in 93. experiments put on us in the xnumx brigade

      Welcome Sasha! hi
      Strengthening the airborne began in Afghanistan!
      1. vorobey
        vorobey 22 March 2018 10: 44
        +3
        Quote: Serg65
        Strengthening the airborne began in Afghanistan!


        assigned units are different from regular units .. combat coordination, contact, mutual understanding and so on .. the commander of the given unit will not take risks for the supported trying to save his fighters .. I say since he went through it .. just like the supported one will not take risks. .and then bind together .. laughing
        1. kirgiz58
          kirgiz58 22 March 2018 12: 50
          +4
          Quote: vorobey
          the commander of the attached unit will not risk for the supported

          Well, it’s not for me to explain to you “dowries” and “supported”. And if the supported ones may not “see each other's eyes” (then your experience is possible), then with the dowries, not everything is so simple. Both the commander to whom they were attached and the commander of the dowry organize the battle interaction personally (the second is subordinate to the first), and if the “dowry” takes care of his own and does not fulfill the order of the first .. then you yourself know the result for the second. And in the case of support, there is a senior boss who organizes (orders) the work of one in the interests of the other, so he will receive a cap for the "frugality" attached. Although I admit that the "general leisure after the battle" brings together commanders and fighters, and those who were given and supported, even down to the Heroic Self-sacrifice (from the capital letters of these words).
          1. vorobey
            vorobey 22 March 2018 15: 32
            +2
            Quote: kirgiz58
            "supported".


            incorrectly put it ... and yet, when they threw us without reconnaissance of the route right after landing on the march to occupy the line of defense, when all the rough work fell on us and the cream as a result was removed by others .. and all the jambs on the dowries were easier to dump .. today they are with us and tomorrow they will return to themselves ..
            Quote: kirgiz58
            "general leisure after the battle"


            and it’s not only a matter of it .. when you closely interact at the level of personal contact some kind of telepathic connection is born or something .. We with the commander of the DShR often replaced each other and on foot with his fighters acted by replacing him or dividing into groups and sailors accepted me like him ..
        2. Svarog51
          Svarog51 22 March 2018 14: 12
          +1
          Alexander hi Rudolff and I would very much like to hear your expert opinion here in this article https://topwar.ru/138259-morskuyu-pehotu-usilyat-
          tankami.html # comments
          Just a profile for the "marine tankers" good
          1. vorobey
            vorobey 22 March 2018 14: 24
            +2
            Quote: Svarog51
            Alexander hi Rudolff and I would very much like to hear your expert opinion here in this article https://topwar.ru/138259-morskuyu-pehotu-usilyat-
            tankami.html # comments
            Just a profile for the "marine tankers" good


            I just ... always adhered to this opinion ... But .. For this, coastal defense divisions are formed .. which form the backbone of the coast defense and, when landing, go in the second echelon to the captured bridgehead ... WWII experience ... even take the landing operations of Eltigen or Novorossiysk for 43 years .. when most of the tanks were sunk in the first echelon of the landing without being able to crush the coast art batteries .. but the battalion or company should be in the brigade staff ... if it is planned to operate autonomously .. firepower is growing disproportionately ..
            1. Svarog51
              Svarog51 22 March 2018 14: 28
              +1
              Sanya, thank you very much hi And please copy this koment into that article so that Rudolph also sees it.
      2. Alexey RA
        Alexey RA 22 March 2018 11: 20
        +2
        Quote: Serg65
        Strengthening the airborne began in Afghanistan!

        Yeah ... actually, the changes in OShS 345 Guards. PAPs in a real war in Afghanistan answer very well the question of whether heavy equipment is needed by modern airborne forces. smile
  3. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 22 March 2018 10: 33
    +3
    These tank units will be able to help the landing after advancing to the captured bridgehead. But with the same success, tank units attached to reinforcements can be used. So far, as in the Fanfan-Tulip film, we will rename the flanks and mislead the enemy. He will think that it is left, but in fact it will be right ... Well, the RF Ministry of Defense is probably more visible.
    1. Alexey RA
      Alexey RA 22 March 2018 11: 52
      +4
      Quote: rotmistr60
      These tank units will be able to help the landing after advancing to the captured bridgehead.

      These tank units will be able to help the landing party survive in the conditions in which it has been used for the last half century: no parachute landing, equipment and aircraft are transported by airplanes or even by rail, the airborne forces themselves are used as an elite airborne motorized infantry to strengthen in the threatened direction.
      Quote: rotmistr60
      But with the same success, tank units attached to reinforcements can be used.

      Can. But tank units do not condense from a vacuum - in order to give tanks to someone, you must first take them from someone. And it turns out that the motorized infantry, to strengthen which the paratroopers arrived, is forced to weaken themselves in order to support these same paratroopers. In addition, the question arises of the interaction between the Airborne Forces and the attached tankers, compounded by the fact that there is usually no time for coordination at all, and the paratroopers themselves before that saw the tanks only in photographs and interacted with them, at best, only theoretically.
  4. Yrec
    Yrec 22 March 2018 10: 45
    +3
    Expected Step. The Airborne Forces are already divided into airborne and airborne assault units. Air assault - in fact, Rapid Reaction Forces without the need for a parachute drop. And, as practice shows, without tanks you don’t normally even go to the toilet.
  5. voyaka uh
    voyaka uh 22 March 2018 11: 00
    +3
    Is logical. Large airborne assaults are not expected. This is exotic for exercises and movie cameras.
    Airborne divisions are turning (all over the world) into elite infantry
    divisions. And they need infantry support tanks.
  6. Sergey-72
    Sergey-72 22 March 2018 11: 19
    +2
    Tanks are good, but it would be better if they organized the third regiment in the divisions. And in Afghanistan, tankers were cutting for me, they didn’t take root there.
  7. Wolka
    Wolka 22 March 2018 12: 52
    0
    a very controversial decision, for understanding it is necessary to take into account the scale, landscape and a number of other natural and technogenic factors of the potential theater of operations, as well as the combat potential of the enemy, a clear understanding of the strategic goal and, accordingly, the solution of tactical combat missions ...
  8. Hiller
    Hiller 22 March 2018 19: 21
    0
    Landing Airborne! Airborne assault divisions today are, one must understand, the conclusions from the experience of military operations in Afghanistan and the North Caucasus. Now will there be additions to the combat manuals?
  9. APASUS
    APASUS 22 March 2018 19: 33
    0
    I do not understand why this unit of the Airborne Forces?
    Judging by the regulations of the tasks performed by the paratroopers, the self-propelled anti-tank gun 2S25 Octopus, equipped with an additional KAZ, is quite enough for them.
  10. Metallurg_2
    Metallurg_2 22 March 2018 19: 50
    +1
    Or maybe just stop using the landing as motorized rifle and raise the level of training of ordinary motorized rifle?

Военное обозрение

Минобороны сформирует в десантных дивизиях танковые батальоны

36
До конца текущего года военное ведомство сформирует в десантно-штурмовых дивизиях танковые батальоны, сообщают Известия.




В Минобороны рассказали, что танковые батальоны появятся в 7-й новороссийской и 76-й псковской десантно-штурмовых дивизиях. На их вооружение поступят Т-72Б3. По итогам опытной эксплуатации будет принято решение о создании танковых подразделений в других соединениях ВДВ.

«В конце 2016 года в указанных дивизиях и четырех десантно-штурмовых бригадах (11-й, 31-й, 56-й и 83-й) были сформированы отдельные танковые роты. На вооружение этих подразделений поступили Т-72Б3. Параллельно в костромском 331-й гвардейском парашютно-десантном полку проводится эксперимент – здесь в качестве тяжелой боевой машины использовали "Спрут-СД". Эта САУ изначально создавалась для борьбы с бронетехникой и живой силой противника в составе подразделений ВДВ. Она обладает большой мобильностью, но практически не имеет броневой защиты», – говорится в статье.

Газета отмечает, что танковые подразделения в составе ВДВ формировались уже несколько раз, но существовали непродолжительное время.

В Афганистане был получен первый опыт применения танковых подразделений ВДВ. Тогда стало понятно, что в локальных конфликтах танки – наиболее подходящие машины для выполнения широкого спектра боевых задач. В современных условиях подразделениям ВДВ порой приходится выступать в роли мотострелковых, они должны иметь возможность большой огневой мощью подавить противника. Поэтому десантникам понадобились танковые батальоны, которые в нужном количестве предоставят мощные и защищенные огневые средства, сказал изданию председатель исполнительного комитета Союза десантников России Валерий Юрьев.

Газета напоминает, что 1982 году на базе 103-й воздушно-десантной дивизии (в то время дислоцировалась в Кабуле) был сформирован танковый батальон, вооруженный 15 танками Т-62. В 1989 году после вывода дивизии из Афганистана подразделение было расформировано.
Использованы фотографии:
ИЗВЕСТИЯ/Михаил Терещенко
36 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Vard
    Vard 22 марта 2018 10:26
    +1
    Конечно не совсем понятно зачем эти формирования... Но будем надеяться, что они знают что делают... Я надеюсь не раскрою военную тайну, у нас в Самарской области война полным ходом... Учения идут и днём и ночью... Вот это радует...
    1. 210окв
      210окв 22 марта 2018 10:32
      +7
      Из статьи как раз понятно.Подразделения ВДВ выступают подчас в роли мотострелков и им нужна поддержка.
      Цитата: Vard
      Конечно не совсем понятно зачем эти формирования... Но будем надеяться, что они знают что делают... Я надеюсь не раскрою военную тайну, у нас в Самарской области война полным ходом... Учения идут и днём и ночью... Вот это радует...
      1. Vard
        Vard 22 марта 2018 10:35
        0
        Я всегда думал что танки и пехота... это гораздо лучше чем отдельно... То есть это теперь отдельное соединение, включающее в себя и тех и других?
        1. 210окв
          210окв 22 марта 2018 10:42
          +1
          Получается что так.И усиление я считаю правильным.
          Цитата: Vard
          Я всегда думал что танки и пехота... это гораздо лучше чем отдельно... То есть это теперь отдельное соединение, включающее в себя и тех и других?
    2. Ratmir_Ryazan
      Ratmir_Ryazan 22 марта 2018 10:46
      +1
      Да все понятно, ВДВ - это самые оперативные силы России, и нужны они будут не для заброски в тыл врага как многие думают, а для усиления обороны периметра России или фронта, например если будет где-то необходимость быстро усилить группировку или создать новый рубеж обороны, на границе с Китаем или на Курилах да где угодно - пехота и БМД будет выброшена в этот район с воздуха, а танки бортами до ближайшего аэродрома, а оттуда своим ходом...
      Все остальные у нас перемещаются только Ж/Д, а это еще та скорость, да и уязвимость... Пока с РЖД порешают, пока платформы подгонять, пока погрузятся - месяц пройдет...
      1. басмач
        басмач 22 марта 2018 14:51
        +2
        Да да да, посчитайте, сколько транспортников нужно для переброски батальона танков. Не считая ГСМ, БК.. да и от ближайшего аэродрома ползти можно пару сотен км, особливо в Забайкалье. Далеко не всякий аэродром может принять 76. Пока доползут, от десанта одни воспоминания останутся. Да и при современных ПВО надо ещё умудриться десантирование провести рядом с линией фронта
        1. Nikolaevich I
          Nikolaevich I 22 марта 2018 16:07
          +2
          Цитата: басмач
          сколько транспортников нужно для переброски батальона танков.

          А зачем "транспортники ? Надо ВДВ-шникам дать Т-80...они же "реактивные" ! wink
          1. Svarog51
            Svarog51 22 марта 2018 18:03
            +1
            Надо ВДВ-шникам дать Т-80...они же "реактивные" !

            Да нет же request Они газотурбинные. wink
        2. figter
          figter 22 марта 2018 16:22
          0
          Предлагаю сразу назвать соединения ВДВ теперь уже их истинными названиями - мотострелковыми дивизиями и бригадами.
          1. Nikolaevich I
            Nikolaevich I 23 марта 2018 02:35
            +1
            Цитата: figter
            Предлагаю сразу назвать соединения ВДВ теперь уже их истинными названиями - мотострелковыми дивизиями и бригадами.

            stop Ударными мотострелковыми.....(будут...как это сейчас?...в "тренде" !)
            1. figter
              figter 23 марта 2018 14:08
              +1
              Ну а чего мелочиться. Ввели танки - меняй тактику действий. Танки нужно поддерживать и сопровождать, запросят полноценные БМП вместо алюминиевых БМД. И так понеслось по цепочке. Увеличится штатная численность подразделений обеспечения, обозы растянутся на многие вёрсты. Какие уже тут прыжки и самолеты..
    3. Гардемарин
      Гардемарин 22 марта 2018 10:58
      0
      Не очень то радует на самом деле. То, что тренируются, конечно хорошо, плохо, что угроза войны очень даже реальна.
    4. Alexey RA
      Alexey RA 22 марта 2018 11:16
      +7
      Цитата: Vard
      Конечно не совсем понятно зачем эти формирования... Но будем надеяться, что они знают что делают...

      Собственные танковые подразделения в ВДВ - это давно назревшее решение. Ибо реальное боевое применение ВДВ за последние полвека очень сильно отличается от "парадных" учений с парашютной выброской и патриотических фильмов ("В зоне особого внимания" и пр.).
      По факту, последние полвека ВДВ используются как аэромобильная мотопехота для усиления угрожаемых направлений. При этом из-за меньшей огневой мощи десанта очень часто складывается ситуация, когда прибывшие соединения ВДВ приходится усиливать приданными подразделениями (танки. артиллерия), "отнятыми" у тех соединений, кого десантники прибыли усиливать. Вот такой парадокс: усиление приводит к ослаблению.
      Вторая причина - сами понимаете, какую технику и какие кадры обычно отдают дяде придают "чужакам" для усиления.
      Третья причина - каждый раз слаживание десанта и приданных "тяжёлых" подразделений приходится проводить заново. А времени для этого обычно нет.
      Предельным случаем довооружения ВДВ собственной техникой следует считать 345 гв. пдп в Афганистане - начиная с 1982 года полк перевооружили на БТР-70, БМП-2, Т-62 и Д-30. Вот такой получился парашютный десант в современной войне. smile
      1. Nikolaevich I
        Nikolaevich I 22 марта 2018 16:16
        +1
        Цитата: Alexey RA
        По факту, последние полвека ВДВ используются как аэромобильная мотопехота

        Трудно с этим спорить....да и как не "аэромобильная"...Если в последнее время заходит речь о десантировании техники,то ,почему-то,вспоминается видеоролик,где сыпятся "с неба" "хаммеры"... wink
        1. Alexey RA
          Alexey RA 22 марта 2018 18:17
          +1
          Цитата: Nikolaevich I
          Трудно с этим спорить....да и как не "аэромобильная"

          Как раз упоминаемая в статье Новороссийская дивизия на последнюю войну приехала по железной дороге. Предусмотрительно восстановленной ЖДВ за пару месяцев до начала 08.08.08. smile
          К тому же сейчас в зоне ответственности новороссийцев ещё и Крым.
  2. vorobey
    vorobey 22 марта 2018 10:26
    +3
    Интересный эксперимент... но не первый.. я так полагаю в 93г. эксперименты ставили на нас в 810 бригаде. когда ее усиливали танковой ротой.. потом действия ДШБ усиленного танковой ротой. но морпехи одно а вот транспортировка тяжелой техники в ВДВ.. ДШБ все таки больше парашютисты..
    Структурку бы увидеть.. наверняка две роты ОБТ (чуть по старинке не написал средних) и рота спрутов как десантируемый вариант..
    1. kapitan92
      kapitan92 22 марта 2018 10:33
      +4
      Действительно интересно! "Спрут-СД" десантируемое для ВДВ, а Т72Б3 ? Или десантные подразделения "переквалифицируют" в мотопехоту?
      1. Serg65
        Serg65 22 марта 2018 10:37
        +1
        Цитата: kapitan92
        для десантирования - вопрос. С БДК у нас серьезные проблемы!

        Для десантирования никаких вопросов нету, а с БДК проблемы приходящи и уходящи!
      2. vorobey
        vorobey 22 марта 2018 10:38
        +2
        Цитата: kapitan92
        Действительно интересно! "Спрут-СД" десантируемое для ВДВ, но Т72Б3 для морпехов ? Если их использовать для обороны побережья - понятно, а для десантирования - вопрос. С БДК у нас серьезные проблемы! hi


        тяжелая техника сейчас на вооружении бригад береговой обороны.. в десантных операция они высаживаются вторым эшелоном когда БДК уже могут подойти к берегу.. но пока что мы не планируем масштабных десантов с моря.. так что может и проблемы с БДК к тому времени уладятся.. laughing а вообще по опыту огневая мощь с танками значительно возрастает..
    2. Serg65
      Serg65 22 марта 2018 10:35
      +2
      Цитата: vorobey
      я так полагаю в 93г. эксперименты ставили на нас в 810 бригаде

      Приветствуем Саш! hi
      Усиливать ВДВ начали еще в Афгане!
      1. vorobey
        vorobey 22 марта 2018 10:44
        +3
        Цитата: Serg65
        Усиливать ВДВ начали еще в Афгане!


        приданные подразделения отличаются от штатных.. боевое слаживание, контакт, взаимопонимание и прочее.. командир приданного подразделения не будет рисковать за поддерживаемых стараясь сберечь своих бойцов.. говорю так как сам через это прошел.. точно так же как и поддерживаемый не будет рисковать.. а тут связывают воедино.. laughing
        1. kirgiz58
          kirgiz58 22 марта 2018 12:50
          +4
          Цитата: vorobey
          командир приданного подразделения не будет рисковать за поддерживаемых

          Ну не мне вам объяснять "приданные" и "поддерживаемые". И если поддерживаемые могут и не "видеть в глаза" друг друга(тогда ваш опыт возможен), то вот с приданными не все так однозначно. И командир которому приданы, и командир приданного организуют взаимодействие боя лично(второй подчинен первому), и если "приданный" будет беречь своих и не выполнит приказ первого .. то сами знаете результат для второго. А в случае поддержки, есть старший начальник, который организует(приказывает) работу одного в интересах другого, вот он и получит по шапке за "бережливость" придаваемого. Хотя признаю, что "общий досуг после боя" значительней сближает командиров и бойцов, и приданных и поддерживаемых, вплоть до Героического Самопожертвования(именно с больших букв этих слов).
          1. vorobey
            vorobey 22 марта 2018 15:32
            +2
            Цитата: kirgiz58
            "поддерживаемые".


            неправильно выразился... и тем не менее когда нас без разведки маршрута кидали сразу после высадки на марш для занятия рубежа обороны, когда вся черновая работа ложилась на нас а сливки в итоге снимали другие.. да и все косяки на приданных свалить легче.. они сегодня с нами а завтра к себе вернутся..
            Цитата: kirgiz58
            "общий досуг после боя"


            и не только в нем дело.. когда вплотную взаимодействуешь на уровне личного контакта рождается какая то телепатическая связь что ли.. Мы с командиром ДШР часто и подменяли друг друга и пешим порядком с его бойцами действовал подменяя его или делясь на группы и матросы меня принимали как его..
        2. Svarog51
          Svarog51 22 марта 2018 14:12
          +1
          Александр hi Мы с rudolff очень бы хотели услышать Ваше экспертное мнение вот в этой статье https://topwar.ru/138259-morskuyu-pehotu-usilyat-
          tankami.html#comments
          Как раз профильное для "морских танкистов" good
          1. vorobey
            vorobey 22 марта 2018 14:24
            +2
            Цитата: Svarog51
            Александр hi Мы с rudolff очень бы хотели услышать Ваше экспертное мнение вот в этой статье https://topwar.ru/138259-morskuyu-pehotu-usilyat-
            tankami.html#comments
            Как раз профильное для "морских танкистов" good


            Я только за.. всегда придерживался этого мнения... Но .. Для этого формируются дивизии береговой обороны.. которые составляют костяк при обороне побережья а при высадке десанта идут вторым эшелоном уже на захваченный плацдарм... опыт ВОВ .. даже брать десантные операции Эльтигенскую или Новороссийскую 43 года.. когда большую часть танков утопили в первом эшелоне высадки не сумев подавить береговые арт батареи.. но батальон или рота должны быть в штате бригады..если планируется ее действие автономно.. огневая мощь возрастает несоизмеримо..
            1. Svarog51
              Svarog51 22 марта 2018 14:28
              +1
              Саня, спасибо большое hi А скопируй пожалуйста этот комент в ту статью, чтоб Рудольф тоже увидел.
      2. Alexey RA
        Alexey RA 22 марта 2018 11:20
        +2
        Цитата: Serg65
        Усиливать ВДВ начали еще в Афгане!

        Угу... собственно, изменения в ОШС 345 гв. пдп на реальной войне в Афганистане очень хорошо отвечают на вопрос, нужна ли тяжёлая техника современным ВДВ. smile
  3. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 22 марта 2018 10:33
    +3
    Данные танковые подразделения смогут помочь десанту после выдвижения на захваченный плацдарм. Но с таким же успехом можно применять приданные для усиления танковые подразделения. Пока как в к/ф "Фанфан-Тюльпан" - мы переименуем фланги и введем противника в заблуждение. Он будет думать, что это левый, а на самом деле это будет правый... Ладно, МО РФ наверное видней.
    1. Alexey RA
      Alexey RA 22 марта 2018 11:52
      +4
      Цитата: rotmistr60
      Данные танковые подразделения смогут помочь десанту после выдвижения на захваченный плацдарм.

      Данные танковые подразделения смогут помочь десанту выжить в тех условиях, в которых его применяют последние полвека: никаких парашютных десантов, техника и л/с перевозится самолётами или вообще по ж/д, сами ВДВ используются как элитная аэромобильная мотопехота для усиления на угрожаемом направлении.
      Цитата: rotmistr60
      Но с таким же успехом можно применять приданные для усиления танковые подразделения.

      Можно. Но танковые подразделения из вакуума не конденсируются - чтобы придать танки кому-то нужно сначала отнять их у кого-то. И получается, что мотопехота, усилять которую прибыли десантники, вынуждена ослаблять себя ради поддержки этих самых десантников. Кроме того, возникает вопрос взаимодействия между ВДВ и приданными танкистами, усугубляемый тем, что времени на слаживание обычно нет вообще, а сами десантники до этого танки видели только на фотографиях и взаимодействовали с ними, в лучшем случае, лишь теоретически.
  4. Yrec
    Yrec 22 марта 2018 10:45
    +3
    Ожидаемый шаг. ВДВ и так поделены на парашютно-десантные и десантно-штурмовые части. Десантно-штурмовые - фактически Силы Быстрого Реагирования без необходимости парашютного сброса. А, как показывает практика, без танков уже и в туалет нормально не сходишь.
  5. voyaka uh
    voyaka uh 22 марта 2018 11:00
    +3
    Логично. Крупные воздушные десанты не предвидятся. Это экзотика для учений и кинокамер.
    Десантные дивизии превращаются (во всем мире) в элитные пехотные
    дивизии. А им нужны танки поддержки пехоты.
  6. Сергей-72
    Сергей-72 22 марта 2018 11:19
    +2
    Танки хорошо, но лучше бы по третьему полку в дивизиях организовали. А в Афгане по мне танкистов сокращали, не прижились они там.
  7. Волька
    Волька 22 марта 2018 12:52
    0
    весьма спорное решение, для понимания необходимо учитывать масштаб, ландшафт и ряд прочих природных и техногенных факторов потенциального театра военных действий, а также боевой потенциал противника, четкое понимание стратегической цели и соответственно решение тактических боевых задач...
  8. hiller
    hiller 22 марта 2018 19:21
    0
    "Приземляют" ВДВ! Десантно-штурмовые дивизии нынче - это, надо понимать, выводы из опыта боевых действий в Афгане и на Северном Кавказе. Теперь и дополнения в Боевые уставы будут?
  9. APASUS
    APASUS 22 марта 2018 19:33
    0
    Не понимаю я для чего данное подразделение ВДВ?
    Судя по регламенту задач выполняемых десантниками им вполне хватит самоходной противотанковой пушки 2С25 Спрут ,оборудованной дополнительно КАЗ .
  10. Metallurg_2
    Metallurg_2 22 марта 2018 19:50
    +1
    А может быть просто перестать использовать десантуру в качестве мотострелков и поднять уровень подготовки мотострелков обычных?