Military Review

In 2012, about 60 units of modern engineering equipment will be delivered to military units of the Strategic Missile Forces

23
In 2012, about 60 units of modern engineering equipment will be delivered to military units of the Strategic Missile Forces

Beginning with 2010, the volumes of supplies of engineering equipment and engineering property to military units of the Strategic Missile Forces (RVSN) increased approximately 3 times as compared with previous years.

Taking into account the importance of fulfilling missions to ensure combat duty and nuclear safety, in the line of the chiefs of the engineering troops of the military districts in 2012, the Strategic Missile Forces already supplied about 20 units of engineering equipment, and by the end of the year delivery of another 40 units as well . This will make it possible to increase the supply of military units of the Strategic Missile Forces with engineering weapons to 45%.

Military units of the Strategic Missile Forces will receive bulldozers on an army tractor, trackers on a wheeled tractor, universal minelayers, bulldozers, excavators, regimental digging machines, sawmills, automobile cranes and various electrical equipment.

Also, with the active participation of officers of the engineering service of the Strategic Missile Forces, the introduction of promising engineering weapons to the troops to increase the maneuverability and survivability of new combat missile systems is being carried out. These are, first of all, engineering vehicles, remote clearance, masking equipment, etc.

In particular, the delivery of engineering equipment and masking tools to the Teikov missile compound, which began with 2009, led to the introduction of new methods of hiding and imitating mobile-launched missile systems that are on combat duty. This, in turn, made it possible to reduce the human labor costs for this task tenfold.
23 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Satanail
    Satanail April 25 2012 22: 55
    0
    We really need excavators and cranes! But the tanks and stuff will wait! with a crane you can hook a plane or a rocket flying!)))) Seriously, there is almost no engineering base left. And construction equipment without specialists is metal. We do not build crossings, we do not extend communications. civilians do this. So in the event of the demolition of the bridge across the Volga, no one will be restored in the war years ...
    1. domokl
      domokl April 26 2012 01: 22
      +6
      There are still enough engineering vehicles in the troops .. But the fact that they are both morally and technically outdated is a fact ... But fish cannonfish and cancer ... Even 60 units are a great help for air defense ...
      By the way, the bridge across the Volga will be restored within 3 days by the forces of engineer-engineer units ... Nobody pulled and sold Pantons .. Nobody needed the dashing 90 ...
      1. Trailer
        Trailer April 26 2012 08: 08
        0
        And this is a thought!
      2. Satanail
        Satanail April 26 2012 10: 54
        +1
        "In the dashing 90s" a pontoon bridge was installed in our park. Also in the 90s there were trainings and once every six months they built a crossing over the coast. Sappers have nothing to do with bridges. And only one engineering school remained in Moscow, in Kaliningrad it was closed. It deals exclusively with the training of sappers. other engineering sciences as applied. in some specialties, no. The old school could restore the bridge within 2-3 hours. I saw how they did it at demonstration exercises. Now I don't know who will do it .. And the wires and communications are laid with pinpoint accuracy .. in 40 minutes they entangled 4 hectares .. It was necessary to see .. The tasks of engineers include pipelines, wires and radio installations ..
    2. Bashkaus
      Bashkaus April 26 2012 12: 42
      +1
      I agree that the construction battalion was disbanded, apparently it is believed that the Tajiks from the Zarya company, in the event of a good batch for 10 thousand rubles per month, will go under the bullets to build crossings.
      They disbanded military medetsin, apparently they also think that if something happens, they will find a good doctor of the highest category practitioner in the nearest polyclinic, who will just go to a hot spot (unless of course general mobilization) and what he is a practitioner, then what difference does it make in which holes digging, bullet or ...
      It's a shame for the state.
  2. Bat1stuta
    Bat1stuta April 25 2012 22: 57
    +11
    well and good. any positive news about entering the army warms the soul. bully drinks good
  3. S_mirnov
    S_mirnov April 25 2012 23: 01
    -9
    buy shovels, in Italy or France?
    1. YARY
      YARY April 25 2012 23: 20
      +5
      No cute! Dig graves for the ashes of the adversary. His mistress will fall asleep much in praise, you will not hesitate with shovels, you need excavators! wassat
      1. Satanail
        Satanail April 25 2012 23: 22
        +1
        So then we need a bucket wheel excavator, so that immediately in 40 minutes, a hole for as many as 10 thousand people ..
    2. Nick
      Nick April 25 2012 23: 35
      +7
      Quote: S_mirnov
      buy shovels, in Italy or France?


      And you read the article, it all says what they buy and why. How can I write comments on an article without reading it?
      1. Satanail
        Satanail April 25 2012 23: 45
        +2
        And you gain more knowledge and organize understand what comments. We have become fashionable to buy somewhere or from us and part of the amount in your pocket. You can buy it all, but without schools that train engineers you can’t. Engineers who are graduated do not all go to rocket and air defense forces. Part go to other military units in the same landing ... Engineers not only build but also learn to build and give the basics to saboteurs, sappers, snipers ... They were of great importance for the rear units when transferring plants from the front line .. And you about comments .. The comment is appropriate after the purchase of the Mistrals and the bankruptcy of Izhmash ...
        1. Olegovich
          Olegovich April 26 2012 10: 46
          0
          Quote: Satanail
          A comment is appropriate after the purchase of the Mistrals and the bankruptcy of Izhmash ...

          Hooray patriot ?!
      2. Bat1stuta
        Bat1stuta April 25 2012 23: 46
        +1
        Quote: Nick
        And you read the article, it all says what they buy and why. How can I write comments on an article without reading it?


        and they are not here to read. but in order to troll and write raskaunyelogumno and all that sort of thing .. request
        1. Satanail
          Satanail April 25 2012 23: 54
          +2
          "rashkaunyloegumno" And what is positive? What have you bought tractors and excavators with bulldozers and a couple of hundred shovels? Are they so vital? Or can you close your eyes and not notice how the engineering troops were disbanded? Our military engineers worked wonders! Americans have not yet been able to create such structures, such specialists. Our great buyers "MEBELWANFÜHRER" buys what we do not need and where we should not buy. It would be better if our defense enterprises were fully loaded!
        2. Vanek
          Vanek April 26 2012 06: 19
          0
          Quote: Bat1stuta
          and they are not here to read.


          Reasoning from the picture. I saw the excavator and carried - shovels.

          If a person has an excavator associated with a shovel.
          Conclusions can and should not be done .................
          1. Ascetic
            Ascetic April 26 2012 07: 10
            +5
            Quote: Vanek
            Reasoning from the picture. I saw the excavator and carried - shovels.


            Currently, the arsenal of the engineering divisions of the Strategic Missile Forces are the main equipment samples:
            boom engineering machines,
            universal road cars,
            excavators
            truck cranes
            various electrical equipment.
            1. Vanek
              Vanek April 26 2012 07: 19
              +2
              Associations of some individuals:

              boom engineering machines - hammer
              universal road machines - skating rink
              Excavators - SHOVEL
              truck cranes - winch
              various electrical equipment - Popov receiver.

              Stanislav. Good afternoon.
              1. Satanail
                Satanail April 26 2012 16: 19
                -2
                But it really is. On the papers an excavator, but in fact a draftee from Buryatia with a shovel) lol
      3. Odinplys
        Odinplys April 25 2012 23: 46
        +1
        Nick,
        Something is true ... they write without reading ... I do not like it ... go to another site ...
        1. Satanail
          Satanail April 25 2012 23: 59
          +2
          Brother do not advise to leave ... Here is a forum, they want to read, they want not to read. They write on the basis of their knowledge. Do not drive or scold people ... I think it's better to buy one new complex than ten tractors to the old!
          1. TULSKIY CAMOBAP
            TULSKIY CAMOBAP April 26 2012 07: 58
            +2
            buy shovels, in Italy or France?


            I think he leaves comments, only for the next skull on uniform.
            1. Satanail
              Satanail April 26 2012 16: 21
              0
              Maybe he wants to be captain Roger. lol
    3. Bashkaus
      Bashkaus April 26 2012 12: 45
      +1
      A very good irony, against the background of the general reform of the stool and the liquidation of many irreplaceable army structures. Plus.
      You see, it is not normal when people rejoice at the minimum income with the words "at least something" There must be enough and everything, it's time to change the mentality and return to its former power.
      1. Satanail
        Satanail April 26 2012 16: 21
        0
        Gold words! : am
  4. saturn.mmm
    saturn.mmm April 25 2012 23: 53
    +6
    Well, the author of the photo could have inserted more. For example
  5. Nechai
    Nechai April 26 2012 01: 02
    +5
    Quote: saturn.mmm
    Here's an example

    The most expensive equipment in operation is engineering. One of its moto / hour is much more expensive than all that is in the BTT. What equips the Strategic Missile Forces is great. New areas, the route is real, and how much can be made false. If you approach wisely! Let the satellite observe.
    During the Second World War, our Germans once so cynically caught. We equipped deliberately false airfields in the direction where the offensive was planned. And naturally, nothing was moving there, it was not changing from day to day. They were waiting. And backlashes before that were repeatedly "bought" for getting on well. They flew in to bomb, and there was plywood and an anti-aircraft ambush. Well, here are the proud Teutons, decided to ridicule Ivanov. Wooden bombs were dropped on all these pseudos. Ours loved it a little more - backlashes in this area and do not fuss. And they relocated the Air Force here. And then how ...
  6. TRex
    TRex April 26 2012 06: 48
    -1
    I don’t know, I don’t know ... I especially strained in the article: “bulldozers on an army tractor, track paving on a wheeled tractor, universal mine layers, bulldozers, excavators, regimental earth-moving machines, sawmills, truck cranes and various electrical equipment. , PKT, GMZ, PZM, LRV, etc., we went through and had all this in the second half of the 70s, being cadets of the VVIU.
    In the yard 2012 year. What's new, reformers?
    And about 20 and 40 units - generally touches. I had about thirty in my company. And here about all the engineering divisions of the Strategic Missile Forces.
  7. QWEST
    QWEST April 26 2012 08: 46
    -2
    DAAAAAAAAA fool ! 60 pieces of equipment for the entire Strategic Missile Forces of Russia is cool! Moreover, conscripts will not use them for their intended purpose, they will wash off the dust from them and smear the wheels with shoe polish !!! And in any case, this technique will stand somewhere in the current in one piece !! am
  8. Olegovich
    Olegovich April 26 2012 10: 52
    +1
    Here the question is more interesting: why did you receive the missing equipment? It is possible to lay new routes for combat patrols, arrange false parking, new "sites". May be. And minelayers for something too ...
    1. postman
      postman April 26 2012 18: 30
      0
      Quote: Olegych
      Here the question is more interesting: what did the missing equipment do?

      It seems to be almost agreed on combat duty of mobile ICBMs and across Kazakhstan.
      Then the Strategic Missile Forces will need to prepare tracks for the march, shelters, intermediate points ..

      Perhaps they will restore what was abandoned in those "troubled times".
      Cartagena Division ICBM SS-18

      And mine loaders for the same
      You can’t let civilians go.
  9. sergskak
    sergskak April 26 2012 23: 43
    +1
    Taking into account the importance of fulfilling missions to ensure combat duty and nuclear safety, in the line of the chiefs of the engineering troops of the military districts in 2012, the Strategic Missile Forces already supplied about 20 units of engineering equipment, and by the end of the year delivery of another 40 units as well . This will make it possible to increase the supply of military units of the Strategic Missile Forces with engineering weapons to 45%.

    Something I didn’t understand, is this a joke about twenty units of equipment and forty-five tons of property? For the whole country or something (up to 98 percent provided) ?! Bullshit! Yes, on a mossy collective farm there are many times more equipment and property!

В 2012 году в воинские части РВСН будет поставлено около 60 единиц современной инженерной техники

В 2012 году в воинские части РВСН будет поставлено около 60 единиц современной инженерной техники

Начиная с 2010 г., объемы поставок инженерной техники и инженерного имущества в воинские части Ракетных войск стратегического назначения (РВСН) возросли примерно в 3 раза по сравнению с предыдущими годами.

С учетом важности выполнения задач по обеспечению боевого дежурства и ядерной безопасности, по линии начальников инженерных войск военных округов в 2012 году в РВСН уже поставлено около 20 единиц инженерной техники, а к концу года спланирована поставка еще около 40 единиц, а также 45 т инженерного имущества. Это позволит довести обеспеченность воинских частей РВСН средствами инженерного вооружения до 98%.

В воинские части РВСН поступят бульдозеры на армейском тягаче, путепрокладчики на колесном тягаче, универсальные минные заградители, бульдозеры, экскаваторы, полковые землеройные машины, лесопильные рамы, автомобильные краны и различные электротехнические средства.


Также при активном участии офицеров инженерной службы РВСН проводится внедрение в войска перспективных средств инженерного вооружения для повышения маневренности и живучести новых боевых ракетных комплексов. Это, прежде всего, машины инженерного обеспечения, дистанционного разминирования, средства маскировки и др.

В частности, начавшаяся с 2009 г. поставка машин инженерного обеспечения и средств маскировки в Тейковское ракетное соединение повлекла за собой внедрение новых приемов скрытия и имитации ракетных комплексов мобильного базирования, несущих боевое дежурство. Это, в свою очередь, позволило сократить в десятки раз человеческие трудозатраты на выполнение данной задачи.


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 23
  1. Satanail 25 апреля 2012 22:55
    Нам очень нужны экскаваторы и краны! А танки и прочее подождёт! краном можно зацепить самолёт или ракету летящею!)))) Если серьёзно, то инженерно строительной базы почти не осталось. А строительная техника без спецов это металлом. Переправы не строим, коммуникации не протягиваем. сё это делают гражданские. Так что в случае сноса моста через Волгу не кому будет восстановить в военные годы...
    Satanail
    1. domokl 26 апреля 2012 01:22
      В войсках ещё достаточно инженерных машин..А вот то,что они и морально и технически устарели факт...Но на безрыбье и рак рыба...Даже 60 единиц большое подспорье ПВО...
      Кстати,мост через Волгу восстановят в течении 3 дней силами инженерно-саперных частей ...Пантоны никто не растащил и не продал..Никому не нужны были в лихие 90-е...
      1. Karavan 26 апреля 2012 08:08
        А это мысль!
      2. Satanail 26 апреля 2012 10:54
        "В лихие 90е" понтонный мост у нас в парке поставили. Также в 90е были тренировки и раз в пол года строили переправу через берег. Сапёры к мостам никакого отношения не имеют. А училища инженерное осталось одно в Москве, в Калининграде закрыли. Оно занимается сугубо подготовкой сапёров. остальные инженерные науки как прикладные. в отдельных специальностях нет. Восстановить мост старая школа могла в течении 2-3 часов. Видел как они это делали на показательных учениях. Сейчас не знаю кто будет это делать.. А провода и коммуникации прокладывают с ювелирной точностью.. за 40 минут они опутали 4 га.. Это надо было видеть.. В задачи инженеров входят трубопроводы, провода и радио установки..
        Satanail
    2. Башкаус 26 апреля 2012 12:42
      Согласен, стройбат расформировали, видимо считается что таджики из фирмы "заря" в случае хорошего замеса за 10т руб в мес пойдут под пули строить переправы.
      Расформировали военную медецину, видимо тоже думают что в случае чего, найдут хорошего врача практолога высшей категории в ближайшей поликлинике, который вот так просто поедит в горячую точку (если конечно не всеобщая мобилизация) а то, что он практолог, то какая разница в каких отверстиях копаться, пулевых или ...
      За державу обидно.
      Башкаус
  2. Bat1stuta 25 апреля 2012 22:57
    ну и хорошо. любая положительная новость о поступлениях в армию греет душу. bully drinks good
    Bat1stuta
  3. С_мирнов 25 апреля 2012 23:01
    лопаты чтоли закупают, в италии или францмм?
    С_мирнов
    1. ЯРЫЙ 25 апреля 2012 23:20
      Нет милай ! Могилки копать для праха супостата.Его жа многа во хвальбу усопнет , лопатками ненахебесся, экскуватур нужна! wassat
      ЯРЫЙ
      1. Satanail 25 апреля 2012 23:22
        Так нам нужен тогда роторный экскаватор, что бы сразу за 40 минут ямку аж на 10 тыс человек..
        Satanail
    2. Nick 25 апреля 2012 23:35
      Цитата: С_мирнов
      лопаты чтоли закупают, в италии или францмм?


      А вы прчтите статью, там все сказано, что закупают и зачем. Как можно писать комментарии к статье, не прочитав ее?
      1. Satanail 25 апреля 2012 23:45
        А вы наберите знаний побольше и систематизируйте поймёте о чём комментарии. У нас пошла мода закупать где то или у нас и часть суммы по карманом разложить.. Можно закупить это всё, но без училищ которые готовят инженеров нельзя. Инженеры которые выпускаются не все идут в ракетные и пво войска. Часть идут и в другие воинские части в тот же десант... Инженеры не только строят но также учат строить и дают азы диверсантам, сапёрам, снайперам... Огромное значения имели для тыловиков при переносе заводов от лини фронта.. А вы про комментарии.. Коментарий уместен после закупки мистралей и банкротстве ижмаша...
        Satanail
        1. Олегыч 26 апреля 2012 10:46
          Цитата: Satanail
          Коментарий уместен после закупки мистралей и банкротстве ижмаша...

          Ура-патриот?!
          Олегыч
      2. Bat1stuta 25 апреля 2012 23:46
        Цитата: Nick
        А вы прчтите статью, там все сказано, что закупают и зачем. Как можно писать комментарии к статье, не прочитав ее?


        а они здесь не для того чтобы читать. а для того чтобы тролить и писать рашкаунылоегумно и все в этом роде.. request
        Bat1stuta
        1. Satanail 25 апреля 2012 23:54
          "рашкаунылоегумно" А что позитивного? Что купили тягачи и экскаваторы с бульдозерами и пару сотен лопат?Они так жизненно необходимы? Или может закрыть глаза и не замечать как расформировали инженерные войска? Наши военные инженеры творили чудеса! американцы до сих пор не смогли создать такую структур, таких специалистов. Наши великие закупщики "МЕБЕЛЬВАНФЮРЕР" покупает то что нам не нужно и где не следует покупать. Лучше бы наши оборонные предприятия загрузили по полной!
          Satanail
        2. Ванёк 26 апреля 2012 06:19
          Цитата: Bat1stuta
          а они здесь не для того чтобы читать.


          Рассуждают по картинке. Увидел экскаватор и понесло - лопаты.

          Если у человека экскаватор ассоциируется с лопатой.
          Выводы можно и не делать.................
          Ванёк
          1. Аскет 26 апреля 2012 07:10
            Цитата: Ванёк
            Рассуждают по картинке. Увидел экскаватор и понесло - лопаты.


            В настоящее время на вооружении инженерных подразделений РВСН находятся основные образцы техники:
            инженерные машины разграждения,
            универсальные дорожные машины,
            экскаваторы,
            автомобильные краны,
            различные электротехнические средства.
            1. Ванёк 26 апреля 2012 07:19
              Ассоциации некоторых индивидуумов:

              инженерные машины разграждения - молоток
              универсальные дорожные машины - каток
              экскаваторы - ЛОПАТА
              автомобильные краны - лебёдка
              различные электротехнические средства - приёмник Попова.

              Станислав. Добрый день.
              Ванёк
              1. Satanail 26 апреля 2012 16:19
                А ведь так на самом деле. На бумагах эксковатор, а на деле призывник из Бурятии с лопатой) lol
                Satanail
      3. OdinPlys 25 апреля 2012 23:46
        Nick,
        Что то правда...пишут не читая ...не нравится...идите на другой сайт...
        OdinPlys
        1. Satanail 25 апреля 2012 23:59
          Брат не советуй уходить... Здесь форум, хотят читаю, хотят не читают. Пишут на основании своих знаний. Не стоит гнать или ругать людей... Я думаю лучше купить один новый комплекс чем десять тягачей к старому!
          Satanail
          1. TULSKIY CAMOBAP 26 апреля 2012 07:58
            лопаты чтоли закупают, в италии или францмм?


            Мне кажется он комментарии оставляет, только для очередного черепа на погонах.
            TULSKIY CAMOBAP
            1. Satanail 26 апреля 2012 16:21
              Может он хочет быть капитаном Роджером lol
              Satanail
    3. Башкаус 26 апреля 2012 12:45
      Очень даже хорошая ирония, на фоне всеобщей реформы табуреткина и ликвидации многих незаменимых структур армии. Плюсую.
      Понимаете, не нормально, когда люди радуются минимальным поступлениям со словами "хоть что то" Должно быть все и в достаточном числе, пора менять менталитет и возвращаться к былой мощи.
      Башкаус
      1. Satanail 26 апреля 2012 16:21
        Золотые слова! : am
        Satanail
  4. saturn.mmm 25 апреля 2012 23:53
    Ну автору фотографии можно было бы и больше вставить. Вот например
  5. Nechai 26 апреля 2012 01:02
    Цитата: saturn.mmm
    Вот например

    Самая дорогая техника в эксплуатации - инженерная. Один её мото/час намного дороже всего, что есть в БТТ. То что оснащают РВСН, эт здорово. Новые районы, маршруту реальные, а сколько можно сделать ложных. Если с умом подойти! Пусть с ИСЗ наблюдают.
    Во время ВОВ наши немцев раз цинично так подловили. Оснастили нарочито ложные аэродромы на том направлении, где намечалось наступление. И естественно, ни чегошеньки там не перемещалось, не изменялось изодня в день. Ждали. А люфты до этого неоднократно "покупались" на лажу. Прилетали бомбить, а там фанера и зенитная засада. Ну, а здесь гордые тевтоны, решили иванов обсмеять. На все эти ложняки сбросили деревянные бомбы. Наши обождали ещё чуток - люфты в этот район и не суются. И перебазировали сюда Воздушную Армию. А потом как ....
    Nechai
  6. TRex 26 апреля 2012 06:48
    Не знаю, не знаю... Особенно напрягло в статье:"бульдозеры на армейском тягаче, путепрокладчики на колесном тягаче, универсальные минные заградители, бульдозеры, экскаваторы, полковые землеройные машины, лесопильные рамы, автомобильные краны и различные электротехнические средства. То бишь - БАТ, ПКТ, ГМЗ, ПЗМ, ЛРВ и т.д.. все это мы проходили и имели во второй половине 70-х, будучи курсантами ВВИУ.
    На дворе 2012 год. Что нового придумали, реформаторы?
    А про 20 и 40 единиц - вообще умиляет. У меня в роте было под тридцать. А тут про все инженерные подразделения РВСН.
  7. QWEST 26 апреля 2012 08:46
    ДАААААААА fool ! 60 единиц техники на всю РВСН России это круто! Тем более срочники ими не будут пользоваться по назначению они с них пыль будут стирать и колеса гуталином мазать!!! И по любому это техника будет стоять где нибудь тока в одной части!! am
    QWEST
  8. Олегыч 26 апреля 2012 10:52
    Тут интересней вопрос: для чего поступила недостающая техника? Возможно для прокладки новых маршрутов боевого патрулирования, обустройства ложных стоянок, новых "площадок". Может быть. Да и минные заградители для чего то тоже...
    Олегыч
    1. почтальон 26 апреля 2012 18:30
      Цитата: Олегыч
      Тут интересней вопрос: для чего поступила недостающая техника?

      Вроде бы почти договорились на боевое дежурство мобильных МБР и по территории Казахстана.
      Тогда РВСН надо будет подготовить трассы для марша, укрытия, промежуточные точки..

      Возможно будут восстанавливать ,что забросили в те "смутные времена".
      Карталинская Дивизия ICBM SS-18

      И минные заградители для того же
      Гражданских ведь не пустишь.
      почтальон
  9. sergskak 26 апреля 2012 23:43
    С учетом важности выполнения задач по обеспечению боевого дежурства и ядерной безопасности, по линии начальников инженерных войск военных округов в 2012 году в РВСН уже поставлено около 20 единиц инженерной техники, а к концу года спланирована поставка еще около 40 единиц, а также 45 т инженерного имущества. Это позволит довести обеспеченность воинских частей РВСН средствами инженерного вооружения до 98%.

    Чего то я не понял,это шутка такая на счет двадцати единиц техники и сорока пяти тонн имущества?На всю страну что ли (до 98 процентов обеспечили)?!Бред!Да в замшалом колхозе техники и имущества больше в разы!
    sergskak

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня