Military Review

US imposes a ban on Nord Stream-2

9
The Americans again spoke out against the Russian energy project "Nord Stream-2". According to the leadership of the United States, the new gas line will undermine the energy security of Europe. Russia, according to the State Department, intends to throw a “gas yoke” on the EU, in order to then be able to influence the policy of Brussels. At the same time, the opinion of Europeans themselves is not of interest to Americans.


Based on the law “On Countering America’s Opponents Through Sanctions” signed by US President Donald Trump, the Americans intend to impose sanctions restrictions on corporations that will take part in the construction of Nord Stream-2.

The objectives of the United States are very clear: to deprive our country of a large European market, which in turn will hit the national budget. But the tools used by the United States run counter not only with the norms of the WTO, but also with the norms of international ethics.

9 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Vard
    Vard 22 March 2018 14: 00
    0
    In connection with global warming, winters will become colder and colder ... so the flag in their hands and a drum around their neck ...
  2. solzh
    solzh 22 March 2018 14: 01
    +1
    However these Americans are humorous
  3. mavrus
    mavrus 22 March 2018 14: 39
    0
    It's cool ... and completely dependent on American LNG is, of course, not a yoke on the neck. Europe needs to think about how to get rid of the State Department dictate in all areas so that they are not obliged to buy gas from the United States at least one and a half times more expensive.
  4. NF68
    NF68 22 March 2018 16: 13
    0
    But the tools used by the United States run counter not only to WTO standards, but also to international ethics.


    The US considers it possible to change the "rules of the game" at its discretion. What this ultimately leads to is not easy to predict. But it is entirely possible that by doing so the United States can ultimately achieve a reduction in its influence on its own allies. In the end, it is impossible for everyone and everywhere without end and edge to build various dirty tricks.
  5. Humans war
    Humans war 22 March 2018 16: 44
    0
    USA Impose a ban ...
    Yes, we imposed on your prohibitions. They themselves are not tired everywhere reports and denunciations to write about bans and sanctions?
    Every new day, a new sanction or ban, what kind of stubborn ram you have to be ...
    1. NF68
      NF68 23 March 2018 16: 17
      0
      Quote: Humans War
      USA Impose a ban ...
      Yes, we imposed on your prohibitions ..


      That's right.
  6. konstantin68
    konstantin68 22 March 2018 19: 10
    +1
    Quote: Humans War
    USA Impose a ban ...
    Yes, we imposed on your prohibitions. They themselves are not tired everywhere reports and denunciations to write about bans and sanctions?
    Every new day, a new sanction or ban, what kind of stubborn ram you have to be ...

    They can push through "European partners".
  7. Beltasir matyagu
    Beltasir matyagu 22 March 2018 20: 35
    0
    A pipe for the security of Europe is just right. But the United States wants to suppress Europe, and so that it does not enter into an alliance with Russia.
  8. tchoni
    tchoni 23 March 2018 10: 53
    +1
    Personal IMHO. If our party and government represented by oligarchs and others REALLY invested in modernizing the economy, and not redirected them to foreign banks (under the guise of various stabilization funds, etc.), we would have been deeply fond of this flow. And so gentlemen of minke whales hold our foundations of life in a fist. They want to turn right, they want to turn left. (they want to impose sanctions, they want grandmas for their state bonds will not pay)

Военное обозрение

США накладывают запрет на «Северный поток-2»

9
Американцы вновь выступили против российского энергетического проекта "Северный поток-2". По мнению руководства США, новая газовая нитка подорвет энергетическую безопасность Европы. Россия, по словам Госдепа, намерена набросить на ЕС "газовое ярмо", чтобы потом иметь возможность влиять на политику Брюсселя. При этом, мнение самих европейцев американцев не интересует.


На основании подписанного президентом США Дональдом Трампом закона "О противодействии противникам Америки через санкции", американцы намерены ввести санкционные ограничения против корпораций, которые будут принимать участие в строительстве "Северного потока-2".

Цели США предельно ясны: лишить нашу страну большого европейского рынка, что в свою очередь ударит по национальному бюджету. Но инструменты, которыми пользуются США, идут вразрез не только с нормами ВТО, но и с нормами международной этики.

9 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Vard
    Vard 22 марта 2018 14:00
    0
    В связи с глобальным потеплением зимы станут всё холоднее и холоднее... так что флаг им в руки и барабан на шею...
  2. solzh
    solzh 22 марта 2018 14:01
    +1
    Однако юморные эти американцы
  3. mavrus
    mavrus 22 марта 2018 14:39
    0
    Прикольно... а полностью зависеть от американского СПГ это, конечно же, не ярмо, на шею. Европе думать надо, как от госдеповского диктата во всех сферах избавиться, чтобы их не обязывали покупать у США газ минимум в полтора раза дороже.
  4. NF68
    NF68 22 марта 2018 16:13
    0
    Но инструменты, которыми пользуются США, идут вразрез не только с нормами ВТО, но и с нормами международной этики.


    США считают возможным менять "правила игры" по своему усмотрению. К чему это в итоге приведёт предсказать не просто. Но вполне возможно что этим самым США могут в итоге добиться снижением своего влияния на своих же союзников. В конце концов нельзя же всем и по всюду без конца и края строить различные пакости.
  5. Humans War
    Humans War 22 марта 2018 16:44
    0
    США Накладывают запрет...
    Да наклали мы на ваши запреты. Они сами не устали везде отчёты да доносы писать о запретах и санкциях ?
    Каждый новый день, новая санкция или запрет, это ж каким упоротым бараном надо быть...
    1. NF68
      NF68 23 марта 2018 16:17
      0
      Цитата: Humans War
      США Накладывают запрет...
      Да наклали мы на ваши запреты..


      Это точно.
  6. konstantin68
    konstantin68 22 марта 2018 19:10
    +1
    Цитата: Humans War
    США Накладывают запрет...
    Да наклали мы на ваши запреты. Они сами не устали везде отчёты да доносы писать о запретах и санкциях ?
    Каждый новый день, новая санкция или запрет, это ж каким упоротым бараном надо быть...

    Могут продавить "европейских партнеров" .
  7. Beltasir Matyagu
    Beltasir Matyagu 22 марта 2018 20:35
    0
    Труба для безопасности Европы как раз. Но сша хотят Европу подавить и чтобы она заодно в союз с Россией не пошла.
  8. tchoni
    tchoni 23 марта 2018 10:53
    +1
    Личное ИМХО. Если бы наши партия и правительство в лице олигархов и прочих ДЕЙСТВИТЕЛЬНО юы вкладывали деньги в модернизацию экономики, а не переправлядли бы их в забугорные банки (под видом различных стабфондов и пр) Нам бы было глубоко фсеравно на этот поток. А так господа полосатики наши основы жизни в кулаке тержат. Хотят направо поверну, хотят, налево. (хотят санкции введут, хотят бабки по своим госаблигациям не заплатят)