Military Review

The head of the DNI: Ukraine has lost control over the army, territory and faith in the people

20
The Ukrainian authorities continue to exist in their parallel world, and they believe that the Ukrainian people are a “flock of sheep”, which cannot distinguish truthful information from lies themselves. Thus, Ukrainian Prime Minister Vladimir Groysman stated that the Ukrainian economy managed to “completely get rid of the Russian economy.”


Groisman:
It is clear that when countries are close, it is very important to completely sever all relationships. But I must say that it was Russia that took absolutely unacceptable steps in military aggression, economic aggression, and commercial aggression against Ukraine. Therefore, we were forced to reorient our economy to completely different markets. We are getting stronger from these challenges.


The facts show that the words of Groisman about “not connected with the Russian economy of Ukraine” are a banal fake. Thus, according to the results of 2017, the trade turnover between the Russian Federation and Ukraine grew by almost 29% and approached the 10 billion mark. This, of course, is several times lower than, for example, in 2013, but clearly makes it clear that the link between economies is very high. Moreover, Russian imports to Ukraine in 2017 have increased by almost 40 percent, reaching the level of 6,3 billion dollars.

Against the background of the statements of Groysman, one cannot but pay attention to the statements of the head of the DPR, Alexander Zakharchenko. During the meeting with students of republican educational institutions, Zakharchenko noted that for Donbass there was no longer a way back to Ukraine. According to him, the Donbass can only agree on good-neighborly relations, and the Kharkiv People's Republic could arise on the territory of Ukraine. "Politnavigator" quotes the words of the head of the DPR:
We are fighting not with the Ukrainian people, but with a certain part of the population that has become infected with the virus of Nazism and fascism. We also fight with commercial structures and people who, thanks to the conflict in Ukraine, want to weaken the Russian Federation. A lot of the DPR servicemen have registrations in the Kherson, Mykolaiv, Kharkiv, Dnipropetrovsk, Zaporizhzhya regions, there are also Lviv, Kiev residents, guys from Uzhgorod, from Vinnitsa. Everyone has an opinion.

The head of the DNI: Ukraine has lost control over the army, territory and faith in the people


Why Ukraine will never be the same? You can’t live in a country that allowed itself to cover with blood a huge chunk of its territory - tens of thousands of dead, hundreds of dead children, old people, women, kindergartens, schools. If the state sends an army to suppress those who disagree, then it is no longer a state, and the army does not belong to it. Ukraine lost control over the armed forces, over the territory, and most importantly - Ukraine lost faith in its people.
Photos used:
www.globallookpress.com
20 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. 210ox
    210ox 22 March 2018 14: 29
    +5
    They, in this parallel world, everything is fine. And the army and bandits at the same time, and the people as a herd of sheep ..
    1. ul_vitalii
      ul_vitalii 22 March 2018 14: 39
      +6
      They boil in their swamp and believe that it should be so and nothing else. Dima hello hi
  2. Altona
    Altona 22 March 2018 14: 38
    +2
    Ukraine will become a normal country when it ceases to listen to shouts from Washington and realizes that its future is different.
    1. karish
      karish 22 March 2018 14: 56
      +5
      Quote: Altona
      Ukraine will become a normal countrywhen she stops listening to shouts from Washington and realizes that her future is different.

      And when the DNI will unite with the LC laughing and will understand that their future is different. laughing
      1. Sands Careers General
        Sands Careers General 22 March 2018 16: 51
        +1
        Quote: karish
        But the DPR when it unites with the LPR and realizes that their future is different.

        Will unite when the time is right. And what is our future “in another”?
      2. cats
        cats 22 March 2018 19: 05
        +2
        Quote: karish
        And when the DNI will unite with the LN

        Why should they unite?
        Striped support will disappear, bandits outweigh,
        disease will be cured and everything will be fine.
        Will it be called Ukraine? We will see.
    2. bazzbazz
      bazzbazz 22 March 2018 15: 24
      +1
      Ukraine will no longer be normal. A generation of children with a perverse understanding of history and politics is grown! And what can we say about the Nazis ...
    3. Nikolaevich I
      Nikolaevich I 22 March 2018 15: 45
      +2
      Fresh food, yes .... "I believe" with difficulty! Will Poland become a normal "neighbor" of Russia? How to believe this, if for hundreds of years I haven’t? How to "believe" in Ukraine if more than one generation of "Ukrainian youth" has grown there?
    4. Orionvit
      Orionvit 22 March 2018 16: 54
      +1
      Quote: Altona
      Ukraine will become a normal country

      Dead born, can never be "normal", it is doomed to death. The so-called present-day Ukraine is a part of the Russian Empire under the name Little Russia. For the emergence of an artificial "state" Ukraine, there were no historical premises. A piece forcibly torn from Russia in 1991. And now we are amazed together, what is wrong there? All wrong.
      1. cats
        cats 22 March 2018 19: 10
        +2
        Quote: Orionvit
        A piece forcibly torn from Russia in

        You are right.
        Go wild, everything will be fine.
        I think there are no enemies in Ukraine, there are bandits there. hi
        1. Orionvit
          Orionvit 22 March 2018 21: 25
          0
          Quote: Kotovsky
          I think there are no enemies in Ukraine

          You think in vain. In fact, in a large part of the population, brains are washed clean. Try in a public place that it’s good to say about Russia, there will immediately be svidomye "patriots" (and of all ages) and the matter may end badly. It’s easier to be silent. And speaking of it, it’s better with the armor of the tank (as in Zhvanetsky laughing ), then no one will dare to object.
  3. Altona
    Altona 22 March 2018 15: 00
    +2
    Quote: karish
    And when the DNI will unite with the LNR laughing and realize that their future is different.

    -------------------------------
    Is that a question? How do I know when they will unite? In Ukraine itself, centrifugal tendencies are strong, everyone wants to command on the ground and seize power. Israel apparently wants to "unite" with Palestine and other territories, believing that it knows best how it should be.
  4. Antares
    Antares 22 March 2018 16: 21
    +1
    Zakharchenko speaks exclusively the truth and nothing but the truth or what?
    Condemning others to lies, he is unlikely to tell the truth everywhere. However, he is the same talker and deceitful person as other politicians. Loud statements about 60 days and about Kiev and so on ...
    We still need to make a gray zone with the Kharkov region ... so that residents fight for the right to recognize them as Ukrainians in the Russian Federation (if according to Zakharchenko)
    Thank you, advertising "Russian world" did an excellent. winked
    thanks to the partners!
  5. Mengad
    Mengad 22 March 2018 16: 56
    +1
    Quote: Orionvit
    Quote: Altona
    Ukraine will become a normal country

    Dead born, can never be "normal", it is doomed to death. The so-called present-day Ukraine is a part of the Russian Empire under the name Little Russia. For the emergence of an artificial "state" Ukraine, there were no historical premises. A piece forcibly torn from Russia in 1991. And now we are amazed together, what is wrong there? All wrong.

    Russia in its current borders was also once Muscovy, so what?
    1. cats
      cats 22 March 2018 19: 15
      +2
      Quote: Mengad
      Russia in its current borders was also once Muscovy, so what?

      winked
      Very controversial statement.
      Since Russia could be Muscovy, then it could be Kievan Rus, or say
      Tartaria ..
      Well, we love to change the name. tongue
  6. Altona
    Altona 22 March 2018 17: 01
    0
    Quote: Orionvit
    Dead born, can never be "normal", it is doomed to death. The so-called present-day Ukraine is a part of the Russian Empire under the name Little Russia. For the emergence of an artificial "state" Ukraine, there were no historical premises. A piece forcibly torn from Russia in 1991. And now we are amazed together, what is wrong there? All wrong.

    ------------------------------
    There are a lot of such stillborn states in the world. There are several English-speaking states, there are several Serbian-speaking states. Ukraine is a part of Russians who think that they are somewhere in the world and someone is waiting there. The world again and again shows them that they are not expected in the form that they want, the West wants to destroy the Russian genetic code. But Ukrainians still hope. Europe will accept Ukraine only fragmented into several parts with a population of no more than 2-4 million people. And then, the United States wants it to be so. And if by and large, then all the states on the ruins of the former USSR are still embryonic, not self-sufficient in many ways, that is, stillborn as you say.
  7. pvv113
    pvv113 22 March 2018 17: 30
    +1
    Ukraine has lost control of the armed forces

    In Ukraine, not only is command and control lost, but there is also a planned departure of people for slaughter - information has appeared about the creation of detachments

    https://zen.yandex.ru/media/id/5a534796f03173d6ba
    5e7126 / v-ukrainskoi-armii-sformirovany-zagradotri
    ady-dlia-borby-s-massovym-begstvom-soldat-s-pered
    ovoi-5ab328e6256d5cfee7cdc944?utm_campaign=transi
    t & utm_source = mirtesen & utm_medium = news &
    ; from = mirtesen
    1. earloop
      earloop 22 March 2018 19: 45
      +1
      History repeats itself. "Not one step back"! - In action. Such is the fate of a military man.
  8. Jerk
    Jerk 23 March 2018 04: 41
    0
    You tell me which - purely in principle, territories can be controlled by ... Write, painting on the walls the tactical badge of the Dirlewanger brigade, where do you still remember all that bastard?
    Tell me, where are people so stuck in a pan into both wings of a diving falcon to react normally to city news - we mine bridges ... And in the city - suddenly evil militias? And by yourself, while the militias are dumb - you famously mined how to fence, here is the city, not the front line! Anti-landing on the beach, Kalmius - mouth, why?
    Honestly - I watched with fury back in the 14th year. how they mined the Nameless ... Guys, you fell, we have no marine landing systems from the word at all!
    RF, go, they were waiting ... But only a chain of anti-bottom mines ... The Marines will delay for a few seconds with the right landing lol
  9. LeonidL
    LeonidL 23 March 2018 05: 58
    0
    "statements by the head of the DPR, Alexander Zakharchenko. During a meeting with students of republican educational institutions, Zakharchenko noted that there was no way back to Ukraine for the Donbass." - Golden words! But why then cling to Minsk and demand its implementation? After all, Minsk involves precisely reintegration?

Военное обозрение

Глава ДНР: Украина потеряла контроль над армией, территорией и веру в народ

20
Власти Украины продолжают существовать в своём, параллельном, мире и полагают, что украинский народ – «стадо баранов», которое не может само отличать правдивую информацию от лжи. Так, украинский премьер Владимир Гройсман заявил о том, что украинской экономике удалось «полностью отвязаться от экономики России».


Гройсман:
Понятно, что когда страны находятся рядом, очень важно полностью оборвать все отношения. Но надо сказать, что именно Россия сделала абсолютно неприемлемые шаги по военной агрессии, экономической агрессии, торговой агрессии в отношении Украины. Поэтому мы были вынуждены переориентировать нашу экономику на совсем другие рынки. Мы от этих вызовов становимся сильнее.


Факты говорят о том, что слова Гройсмана о «не связанной с российской экономикой Украины» - банальный фейк. Так, по итогам 2017 года товарооборот между РФ и Украиной вырос почти на 29% и приблизился к отметке в 10 млрд долларов. Это, безусловно, в разы ниже, чем, например, в 2013-м, однако явно даёт понять, что связь экономик весьма высока. Мало того, российский импорт на Украину по итогам 2017 года увеличился почти на 40 процентов, дойдя до отметки в 6,3 млрд долларов.

На фоне заявлений Гройсмана нельзя не обратить внимание на заявления главы ДНР Александра Захарченко. В ходе встречи со студентами республиканских учебных заведений Захарченко отметил, что для Донбасса обратного пути на Украину уже нет. По его словам, Донбасс может согласиться только на добрососедские отношения, а на территории Украины могла бы возникнуть и Харьковская народная республика. «Политнавигатор» приводит слова главы ДНР:
Мы воюем не с украинским народом, а с определённой частью населения, которая заразилась вирусом нацизма и фашизма. Так же мы воюем с коммерческими структурами и людьми, которые благодаря конфликту на Украине хотят ослабить Российскую Федерацию. Очень много военнослужащих ДНР имеют прописки Херсонской, Николаевской, Харьковской, Днепропетровской, Запорожской областей, также есть львовяне, киевляне, ребята из Ужгорода, из Винницы. У всех есть своё мнение.

Глава ДНР: Украина потеряла контроль над армией, территорией и веру в народ


Почему Украина никогда не станет прежней? Нельзя жить в стране, которая позволила себе залить кровью огромный кусок своей территории – десятки тысяч убитых, сотни погибших детей, старики, женщины, разбиты детские сады, школы. Если государство отправляет на подавление несогласных армию, то это уже не государство, и армия ему не принадлежит. Украина потеряла контроль над вооруженными силами, над территорией, и самое главное – Украина потеряла веру в свой народ.
Использованы фотографии:
www.globallookpress.com
20 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. 210окв
    210окв 22 марта 2018 14:29
    +5
    У них,в этом параллельном мире все нормально.И армия и бандиты заодно,и народ как стадо баранов..
    1. ul_vitalii
      ul_vitalii 22 марта 2018 14:39
      +6
      Варятся они в своем болоте и считают, что так и должно быть и никак иначе. Дима здравствуй hi
  2. Altona
    Altona 22 марта 2018 14:38
    +2
    Украина станет нормальной страной, когда перестанет слушать окрики из Вашингтона и поймет, что её будущее в другом.
    1. karish
      karish 22 марта 2018 14:56
      +5
      Цитата: Altona
      Украина станет нормальной страной, когда перестанет слушать окрики из Вашингтона и поймет, что её будущее в другом.

      А ДНР когда объединится с ЛНР laughing и поймёт , что их будущее в другом. laughing
      1. Генерал Песчаных Карьеров
        +1
        Цитата: karish
        А ДНР когда объединится с ЛНР и поймёт , что их будущее в другом.

        Объединится, когда время будет подходящее. А в чем это наше будущее "в другом"?
      2. котовский
        котовский 22 марта 2018 19:05
        +2
        Цитата: karish
        А ДНР когда объединится с ЛН

        А зачем им объединяться?
        Полосатая поддержка исчезнет,бандитов перевешают,
        болезных вылечат и все наладится.
        Будет ли это называться украиной? Посмотрим.
    2. bazzbazz
      bazzbazz 22 марта 2018 15:24
      +1
      Украина уже не станет нормальной. Поколение детей с извращенным пониманием истории и политики выращено! А что уж говорить про фашистов...
    3. Nikolaevich I
      Nikolaevich I 22 марта 2018 15:45
      +2
      Свежо питание,да ...."верится" с трудом! Польша станет нормальной "соседкой" России ? Как в это поверить,если за сотни лет не стала? Как "поверить" в Украину ,если там выросло уже не одно поколение "укроюгендов" ?
    4. Orionvit
      Orionvit 22 марта 2018 16:54
      +1
      Цитата: Altona
      Украина станет нормальной страной

      Мёртво рожденное, никогда не сможет быть "нормальным", оно обречено на смерть. Так называемая нынешняя украина, это часть Российской империи под названием Малороссия. Для возникновения искусственного "государства" украина, не существовало никаких исторических предпосылок. Насильно вырванный у России кусок в 1991г. А теперь дружно удивляемся, что же там не так? Всё не так.
      1. котовский
        котовский 22 марта 2018 19:10
        +2
        Цитата: Orionvit
        Насильно вырванный у России кусок в

        Вы правы.
        Перебесятся,все нормально будет.
        Думаю на украине нет врагов,там есть бандиты. hi
        1. Orionvit
          Orionvit 22 марта 2018 21:25
          0
          Цитата: котовский
          Думаю на украине нет врагов

          Напрасно думаете. На самом деле, у значительной части населения мозги промыты начисто. Попробуйте в общественном месте, что хорошее сказать о России, тут же найдутся свидомые "патриоты" (причём всех возрастов) и дело может плохо кончится. Проще молчать. А если и говорить, то лучше с брони танка (как у Жванецкого laughing ), вот тогда возразить никто не посмеет.
  3. Altona
    Altona 22 марта 2018 15:00
    +2
    Цитата: karish
    А ДНР когда объединится с ЛНР laughing и поймёт , что их будущее в другом.

    -------------------------------
    Это вопрос? Откуда я знаю, когда они объединятся? В самой Украине сильны центробежные тенденции, все хотят командовать на местах и перехватывать власть. Израиль видимо хочет "объединиться" с Палестиной и другими территориями, считая, что он лучше знает как должно быть.
  4. Антарес
    Антарес 22 марта 2018 16:21
    +1
    Захарченко говорит исключительно правду и ничего кроме правды что ли?
    Обличая других во лжи, вряд ли он говорит везде правду. Впрочем он такой же говорун и лживый человек как и другие политики. Громкие заявления и про 60 дней и про Киев и пр...
    Нам еще с Харьковской областью нужно сделать серую зону...чтобы жители боролись за право признать их украинцами в РФ(если по Захарченко)
    спасибо-рекламу "русскому миру" сделали отличную. winked
    спасибо партнерам!
  5. Mengad
    Mengad 22 марта 2018 16:56
    +1
    Цитата: Orionvit
    Цитата: Altona
    Украина станет нормальной страной

    Мёртво рожденное, никогда не сможет быть "нормальным", оно обречено на смерть. Так называемая нынешняя украина, это часть Российской империи под названием Малороссия. Для возникновения искусственного "государства" украина, не существовало никаких исторических предпосылок. Насильно вырванный у России кусок в 1991г. А теперь дружно удивляемся, что же там не так? Всё не так.

    Россия в нынешних границах тоже была когда то Московией и что?
    1. котовский
      котовский 22 марта 2018 19:15
      +2
      Цитата: Mengad
      Россия в нынешних границах тоже была когда то Московией и что?

      winked
      Очень спорное заявление.
      Раз Россия могла быть Московией,значит могла быть Киевской русью или скажем
      Тартарией..
      Ну любим мы названия менять. tongue
  6. Altona
    Altona 22 марта 2018 17:01
    0
    Цитата: Orionvit
    Мёртво рожденное, никогда не сможет быть "нормальным", оно обречено на смерть. Так называемая нынешняя украина, это часть Российской империи под названием Малороссия. Для возникновения искусственного "государства" украина, не существовало никаких исторических предпосылок. Насильно вырванный у России кусок в 1991г. А теперь дружно удивляемся, что же там не так? Всё не так.

    ------------------------------
    Таких мертворожденных государств в мире очень много. Есть же несколько англоязычных государств, есть несколько сербскоговорящих государств. Украина-это часть русских, которые думают, что их в мире где-то и кто-то там ждет. Мир снова и снова показывает им, что их не ждут в таком виде, каком они хотят, Запад хочет уничтожить русский генетический код. Но украинцы всё ещё надеятся. Европа примет Украину только раздробленной на несколько частей с населением не больше 2-4 млн человек. И то, это США хотят, чтобы так было. А если по большому счету, то все государства на обломках бывшего СССР пока что зачаточные, не самодостаточные во многом, то есть мертворожденные как вы говорите.
  7. pvv113
    pvv113 22 марта 2018 17:30
    +1
    Украина потеряла контроль над вооруженными силами

    На Украине не только потеряно управление войсками, но и идет плановое отправление людей на убой - появилась информация о создании заградотрядов

    https://zen.yandex.ru/media/id/5a534796f03173d6ba
    5e7126/v-ukrainskoi-armii-sformirovany-zagradotri
    ady-dlia-borby-s-massovym-begstvom-soldat-s-pered
    ovoi-5ab328e6256d5cfee7cdc944?utm_campaign=transi
    t&utm_source=mirtesen&utm_medium=news&
    ;from=mirtesen
    1. ушкуйник
      ушкуйник 22 марта 2018 19:45
      +1
      История повторяется. "Ни шагу назад"! - В действии. Такова судьба военного человека.
  8. Jerk
    Jerk 23 марта 2018 04:41
    0
    Вы мне расскажите, какие - чисто в принципе территории могут контролировать у... Допишите, малюющие на стенах тактический значок бригады Дирлевангера, где все ту сволочь по сю пору помнят?
    Расскажите мне, где люди настолько впилились кастрюлей в оба крыла пикирующего сокола, чтоб нормально отнестись к городским новостям - мы минируем мосты... А в городе - вдруг злые ополченцы? А самим ка, пока ополченцев нема - вы лихо заминировали, как чтоб огородить, тут город, не линия фронта! На пляжу противодесантные, Кальмиус - устье, почто?
    Честно - я с охерением еще в 14ом году наблюдал. как они минировали Безыменное... Ребят, вы упали, у нам морских средс десантирования нет от слова совсем!
    РФ, поди, ждали... Но только цепочка противоднищевых мин... Морпехов секунд на несколько задержит при правильном десантировании lol
  9. LeonidL
    LeonidL 23 марта 2018 05:58
    0
    "заявления главы ДНР Александра Захарченко. В ходе встречи со студентами республиканских учебных заведений Захарченко отметил, что для Донбасса обратного пути на Украину уже нет. " - Золотые слова! Только зачем тогда цепляться за Минск и требовать его выполнение? Ведь Минск предполагает именно реинтеграцию?