Military Review

EU recalls ambassador from Russia "in connection with Skripal case"

36
The European Union bureaucracy under pressure from partners from Albion, preparing for the final withdrawal from the EU, voted to recall its ambassador from Russia. Albion Foggy and the EU’s arguments are no less vague: “in connection with the poisoning of Sergei Skripal in Salisbury”. At the same time in Brussels, they did not even bother to clarify what specific “evidence” of Russia's guilt they saw in this staged case.


Although, in fact, the direction was so-so ... From the very first moment the real poisoners (if there was any poisoning at all) made a big puncture, saying that "Skripal and his daughter did not die because they were given an antidote in a timely manner." It turns out that in London they initially knew what exactly the spy and his daughter were poisoned with.

European Council Press Office:
We decided to recall the EU ambassador to Russia.




Earlier, the British authorities called on "all partners" to follow their example and expel Russian diplomats from the country.

European experts suspect that all this London hype is aimed primarily at covering up the final stage of Britain’s exit from the European Union, which is already opposed by more than 54% of the subjects of the kingdom, as shown by recent public opinion polls.
Photos used:
dengi.ua
36 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Same lech
    Same lech 23 March 2018 05: 44
    +13
    EU recalls ambassador from Russia "in connection with Skripal case"


    What grief it is ... ah ah ah the EU ambassador left ... how can we live without him now ... although I think the forum users will survive this and our liberal opposition will have a mental breakdown with hysteria.
    1. Spartanez300
      Spartanez300 23 March 2018 05: 52
      +10
      Let it bring down who needs it here. The US’s main sub-submissions to the EU also began to haul that they would withdraw their diplomats from Russia and evict ours, an infamous offspring, you only feel contempt for them.
    2. Evil543
      Evil543 23 March 2018 06: 00
      +14
      Less one banquet for our opposition, where you can cry, scold the authorities, ask for sponsorship
      1. ul_vitalii
        ul_vitalii 23 March 2018 06: 36
        +10
        Suitcase, train station, Europe in his own performance, and then you want to return, that’s under the pretext, the question. smile
        1. Hey
          Hey 23 March 2018 09: 16
          0
          and then you want to return

          No return right.
        2. zloybond
          zloybond 23 March 2018 10: 26
          0
          decide to return - do not accept. why is he here?
      2. My doctor
        My doctor 23 March 2018 11: 22
        0
        Quote: Evil543
        Less one banquet for our opposition, where you can cry, scold the authorities, ask for sponsorship

        I don’t know, if all the Western ambassadors leave the country, then to whom will the Foreign Ministry give a note of protest? Who will coordinate political and economic contacts? Come on, do you think that Russia will be easily isolated? Do you think that with a curtailment of cooperation the standard of living will jump? If Europe creates pretexts for aggravation, it means that they consciously go to some sort of their goal. To reduce the weight of Russia in the world.
        1. Air defense SSH
          Air defense SSH 23 March 2018 13: 31
          +2
          We will transmit notes through Belarus. International practice, even the warring parties always have intermediaries. And according to your reasoning about isolation and international weight, doubts about the flag creep in ... Who better than to know for Belarusians? Confused I argue or ask ...
    3. gippernano
      gippernano 23 March 2018 10: 22
      0
      The main thing here is to make sure that he doesn’t come back so easily.
  2. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 23 March 2018 05: 45
    +12
    We decided to withdraw домой EU Ambassador to Russia.
    Where is "home"? As in the song: "My address is not a house or street, my address is a rotten EU ...". Democrats showed their solidarity. So what's next? Now all of Russia is bursting into tears from such a loss.
    1. Reptiloid
      Reptiloid 23 March 2018 06: 29
      +3
      I grieve !!!!!! The Ambassador, his relatives and the whole EU --- my condolences. !!!!
      What awaits him upon his return?
  3. samarin1969
    samarin1969 23 March 2018 05: 59
    +6
    "RF" had to be principled in 2014 and expel the EU ambassador after the non-recognition of the Eurasian EC.
    1. Monster_Fat
      Monster_Fat 23 March 2018 08: 00
      0
      And where does the "recognition" of the Eurasian Economic Union.? This union is not a state entity requiring "recognition" by the rest of the UN. This is the usual "economic union" - "inter-affiliate of interests", of which there are more than a dozen around the world. Here is a list of http://economicdata.ru/union.php?menu=world-conti
      nent-unions
    2. gippernano
      gippernano 23 March 2018 10: 24
      0
      C'mon, that doesn't matter anymore. It is important not to let this ambassador back anymore until everything is recognized on camera.
  4. Esoteric
    Esoteric 23 March 2018 06: 25
    +3
    I wonder what will happen if all diplomatic relations with Britain are frozen? Will Russia survive without Philips? crying
  5. Dormidont
    Dormidont 23 March 2018 06: 27
    +1
    Good riddance
    1. inkass_98
      inkass_98 23 March 2018 06: 52
      +2
      Have you already set a song?
  6. Zefr
    Zefr 23 March 2018 06: 38
    +8
    Everything became clear!
    Just read on YouTube. In a way, this is a masterpiece! (Spelling and everything in the world of the author is preserved.)



    Leave a comment

    Glandura epineal

    Glandura epineal

    3 hours ago

    This is a completely different story. This is a common crime. Here is how it was!!! Skripal earned money on drugs. He made a white Chinese at home. The main substance was carfentanil oxalate. (CAS: 61086-44-0, formula: C26H32N2O7, UPAC name: methylethyl-4- (N-phenylpropanamido) piperidine-4-carboxylate ethanedioate) Julia dragged him regularly batches of 10 grams 97% of this drug in its purest form. (Therefore, traces were found in her suitcase. This was done through mass spectrometry, this method is extremely accurate, you can identify the molecules by how much the package was closed in a simple way .... (at home)) Then dad did his job (also at home) in one of the rooms he has a tricky laboratory so he did 20 kg. this rubbish. The work he finished went to eat ... (Julia had ideas that dad started indulging in his own product, but business is business !!! ) After lunch, the traitor - a senior citizen / P.P. / made a mug in a restaurant (therefore, there were also traces, but no one of them, and again carfentanil). Then we went to the bar. / Now a few words without a protocol .... Carfentanil is a very difficult to predict drug that does not have a parenteral route of administration (only intravenous or within the muscular tract, it behaves according to the LD50 dose protocol of 0,00047 mg. per kg weight) all other routes of administration is a big surprise (in this regard V.V. Putin said that when he was told at Dubrovka, the gas wasn’t working, he gave the order to attack without gas ...... and then the gas worked) this is one of the substances of this substance. And so P.P. took the drug in the restaurant went to the bar, but carfentanil has not yet worked. In front of the bar he got out of the car a second and made a darozhka again (because of this they found ,, powder ,, inside) and the effect (an overdose of overdose) started in the bar BUT this does not end the pages of carfentanil! It has a VERY strong euphoric effect in the first 10-15 minutes. (It blocks the dopamine pump in the neuronal synaptic space in an unknown way until it sticks to the mu receptors) And God forbid that the inhibitors (antidepressants or cocaine) are mixed with MAO then the euphoria picture looks like on the edge of psychosis. The phase of euphoria has come and dad began to behave like a mad sabak .... (he was well) Attention !!!!!! The daughter did not call either an ambulance or started screaming, “Guard,” because everything was clear to her (A HOUSE PALIVO 20 KGS) started to do pulmonaric resuscitation on the lawn, or it’s easier to breathe mouth-to-mouth (or nose) BUT here is another muddied. .... Carfentanil via the contact route through the skin works 10 times faster than oral administration. Julia did not have tolerance like a dad and the effect immediately turned out. They both fell asleep! (For this reason, the witness said that he thought ..... ,, homeless fell asleep, USNUL !!!!!!!!! AND DON'T ACROBATICS WORK !!!!! It is very important! Because acetylcholinesterase inhibitors i.e. OWL they do not paint such a picture (there are convulsive cramps, opistotonus, tendon rupture, sweat everywhere, shit and urine on the shaft .... and Big Pupils. (And they had narrow pupils, the doctor immediately recognized that it was intoxication based on an opioid drug, and warned that they brought Naloxon. ) Without an antidote from acetylcholinesterase inhibitors, all this ends only in the morgue.

    And then morning began on the collective farm .... British cops came. Found an apartment. And there in one of the rooms, OPA. .... 20 KGS packed in brick form ..... How many of these guys (the British cops are the smartest cops in the world and got hooked on Hollywood) The smartest of them opened the bag and tasted the white parashka. (I thought it was cocaine, and the British cops all know what cocaine should taste like) The taste was not the same .... He spat, but alas .... A white Chinese is not a simple pike .... After 10 minutes he it became bad ... (well, the standard Nsloxon IV procedure or transabdominally) The United Kingdom did not expect the absurdity theater of the United Kingdom (they forgot that only Russians can not only cripple themselves in the most exotic way, but they can spin an international scandal out of the blue, it’s the traitor received a new citizenship, but he didn’t change the genes) The dilemma was to put Skripal's Tokawa like a huckster ...... (and there is Putin’s propaganda) or forget that he put the British children on the needle and say that he is Putin’s victim. Then the idea (to which part of the body is unknown) of the idea of ​​one Down's briefing officer from Downing Street and ..... Ostap suffered ..... Until then, the special services were not aware. According to this, the performance looks like a made in - Limpopo film studio. That's all. (This was told to me by 227 personally !!!)

    PS. Sorry for the grammatical errors, I'm not Russian-speaking .... (While learning to talk)

    -------------------------------------------------
    ---------

    A little bit later:

    I am interested in the advantages of Russia more than the fate of all nariks in the world! (The author responded to the reproach for revealing the drug formula.)
    1. Monster_Fat
      Monster_Fat 23 March 2018 08: 07
      +1
      Cool. Well, and how will the shavers resolve this “case” now? Now, in order to save face, they need to play something with the “newcomer” already, for the present ... oh, oh things are going to twist now ... It looks like Patlaty and Full Du ... but they have stuck in this thing with both horns ...
      1. Monster_Fat
        Monster_Fat 23 March 2018 09: 15
        0
        Well, it has already been "officially" informed that a substance of the Novichok class has been found in the blood of Skripal and his daughter. Like, he’s the “Russian trace” -confirmed, they immediately recalled the EU ambassador. So that the version of the "beginner" will defend to the last. In general, this story is a very vivid example of the competent use of “ideological cliches” —that is, the word “newcomer”, as soon as the poisonous substance allegedly used in the “newcomer” poisoning was called, now any mention of it is instantly associated with the poisoning of a British citizen and Russia, and in general, with all BWFs of the organophosphorus series. But, in fact, these are substances of the herd, sarin, soman, VX class, first synthesized in Germany and the USA. But if it were said that VX class substance is used in this poisoning, then in this case the association would immediately be with the USA and the countries of "democracy", and there is no such "intrigue" accusing Russia, but the name "beginner" is directly points to Russia. now even if this whole story is not confirmed, then it will be deposited in the minds of Western inhabitants that the insidious Russia has developed and, possibly, also has "scary" antidemocratic "novice" type BOVs and therefore, do not blame the Americans for they are so “delayed" with the destruction of their chemical weapons ...
  7. bald
    bald 23 March 2018 06: 39
    +5
    Those who are interested in contacts with Russia will not take such a stupid step. Well, with the unreasonable - why have a relationship at all, problems arise - they will crawl themselves.
  8. aszzz888
    aszzz888 23 March 2018 06: 52
    +2
    EU recalled ambassador from Russia
    Or maybe already meet? Do we need it here, is this a misunderstanding of Geyropov? bully By the way, on 23 of March 2013, the brazenly banged Berezovsky’s fight ...
  9. olhon
    olhon 23 March 2018 06: 52
    +1
    Good Friday. I will get drunk with grief in zyuzyu .... wassat
  10. Masya masya
    Masya masya 23 March 2018 06: 56
    +4
    the air is cleaner, breathing easier ... wink
    1. aszzz888
      aszzz888 23 March 2018 09: 45
      +2
      Masya Masya (Marina) Today, 06: 56
      the air is cleaner, breathing easier ... wink

      hi ! Yes, solid ozone. "One of these smells is called petricor. It appears when it rains after a long drought. ... This substance interacts with other chemicals in the air, forming ozonehaving a pungent odor that nonetheless most people enjoy. "
      I also belong to the majority. wink
  11. Metallurg_2
    Metallurg_2 23 March 2018 07: 07
    +2
    From your diplomatic mission of Russia, neither hot nor cold.
    Even Peter I, chopping a window into Geyropu, said: "We need Europe for several decades, and then we must turn our backs on it."
    He was mistaken only in the last sentence: it is better not to turn back to today's Europe - there are many characters with an unconventional orientation. They can also blow.
  12. farik68
    farik68 23 March 2018 07: 46
    0
    A very familiar scenario ....
  13. K-50
    K-50 23 March 2018 08: 42
    0
    The European Union bureaucracy, under pressure from partners from Foggy Albion, voted to recall its ambassador from Russia. Albion Misty and the EU’s argument are no less vague: “in connection with the poisoning of Sergey Skripal in Salisbury.” At the same time, Brussels did not even bother to explain what specific “evidence” of Russian guilt they saw in this staged case.

    Yes, they just need a reason to come back to Russia with a sword. But they don’t understand with their chicken brains that all these are to the tune of Fashington and according to his scenario for weakening not only Russia, but also the gay union to destroy or at least reduce the economic component of its closest competitors. From this "opera" and arrivals in China.
    They would just look at the cities of Syria and think, "it's only a" light mode ", and what will happen to their cities and citizens when Russia takes up their arms"?
    The most incomprehensible thing for me, are they going to run somewhere? Residents from Syria, Libya, Iraq and other "democratized" countries fled to them, and where will the gay people run when Syria, Libya, Iraq will be made from their cities? Where do these "rats" run? They only hope for euthanasia. what lol
  14. sgazeev
    sgazeev 23 March 2018 08: 59
    0
    What are we pulling? Recall a few lard cubes of gas. hi
    1. KonoGon
      KonoGon 23 March 2018 09: 22
      +1
      Quote: sgazeev
      What are we pulling? Recall a few lard cubes of gas
      Recall your oligarchs from Europe.
  15. Sergey-8848
    Sergey-8848 23 March 2018 09: 07
    +2
    The main thing is then not to take him back when he is again asked to Russia. At least until the EU confirms in writing that Europolitics is a lie.
  16. Nyrobsky
    Nyrobsky 23 March 2018 09: 23
    +1
    Let stomp on all four sides. Going back is harder.
  17. kos2910
    kos2910 23 March 2018 09: 40
    0
    Damn, I did not know that the EU also has an ambassador. What for he? All one is all collective decisions ...
  18. sib.ataman
    sib.ataman 23 March 2018 10: 33
    0
    The fog from the Sussex marshes will dissipate for a long time, now is not the season. And Watson’s business trip to Afghanistan is dragging on (all the same, you have to pull the strap for yourself and Prince Harry!). So there’s no one to command the parade yet! Nekhai their ambassador knocks down resettlement-will be fresh! It would be necessary to turn our home! What for money to burn empty?
  19. faiver
    faiver 23 March 2018 15: 29
    0
    well, so we can also give this ambassador acceleration laughing
  20. cradle
    cradle 24 March 2018 08: 36
    0
    I'm crying ...

Военное обозрение

ЕС отозвал посла из России "в связи с делом Скрипаля"

36
Евросоюзная бюрократия под нажимом партнёров с Туманного Альбиона, готовящихся к окончательному выходу из ЕС, проголосовала за отзыв своего посла из России. Альбион Туманный и аргументация ЕС не менее туманна: «в связи с отравлением в Солсбери Сергея Скрипаля». При этом в Брюсселе даже не удосужились пояснить, какие же конкретно «доказательства» вины России они углядели в этом срежиссированном деле.


Хотя, на самом деле, режиссура так себе... С первого же момента реальные отравители (если отравление вообще было) допустили большой прокол, заявив, что «Скрипаль и его дочь не погибли, так как им своевременно ввели антидот». Выходит, в Лондоне изначально знали, чем именно были отравлены шпион и его дочь.

Пресс-служба Европейского совета:
Мы приняли решение отозвать домой посла ЕС в России.




Ранее британские власти призвали «всех партнёров» последовать их примеру и выслать из страны российских дипломатов.

Европейские эксперты подозревают, что вся эта лондонская шумиха нацелена в первую очередь на то, чтобы прикрыть собой финальный этап выхода Британии из Европейского союза, против которого выступают уже более 54% подданных королевства, как показали недавние опросы общественного мнения.
Использованы фотографии:
dengi.ua
36 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Тот же ЛЕХА
    Тот же ЛЕХА 23 марта 2018 05:44
    +13
    ЕС отозвал посла из России "в связи с делом Скрипаля"


    О горе то какое...ай ай ай посол ЕС уехал...как нам без него то жить теперь...хотя думаю форумчане ВО это переживут а нашей либеральной оппозиции психическое расстройство с истерикой обеспечено.
    1. Spartanez300
      Spartanez300 23 марта 2018 05:52
      +10
      Пусть валит , кому он тут нужен . Главные подсывалы США в ЕС тоже затявкали что отзовут своих дипломатов из России и наших выселят , гнусное отродье , к ним одно только презрение испытываешь .
    2. Злой543
      Злой543 23 марта 2018 06:00
      +14
      Минус один банкет для наших оппозиционеров, где можно поплакаться, поругать власть, попросить спонсорской помощи
      1. ul_vitalii
        ul_vitalii 23 марта 2018 06:36
        +10
        Чемодан, вокзал, Европа в собственноручном исполнение, а вернуться то захочется, вот под каким предлогом, вопрос. smile
        1. МЮД
          МЮД 23 марта 2018 09:16
          0
          а вернуться то захочется

          Без права возврата.
        2. zloybond
          zloybond 23 марта 2018 10:26
          0
          надумают вернуть - не принимать. зачем он тут?
      2. МойВрач
        МойВрач 23 марта 2018 11:22
        0
        Цитата: Злой543
        Минус один банкет для наших оппозиционеров, где можно поплакаться, поругать власть, попросить спонсорской помощи

        Не знаю, если все западные послы покинут страну, то кому МИД будет ноту протеста вручать? Кто будет согласовывать политические и экономические контакты? Иди вы думаете что России будет легко в изоляции? Думаете со сворачиванием сотрудничества подскочит уровень жизни? Если Европа создает предлоги для обострения, то значит сознательно идут к какой то своей цели. Снизить вес России в мире.
        1. ПВО СВШ
          ПВО СВШ 23 марта 2018 13:31
          +2
          Через Белорусию будем ноты передавать.международная практика, даже у воюющих сторон всегда есть посредники. А по вашим рассуждениям об изоляции и международном весе закрадываются сомнения о флаге... Кому как не белорусу знать.? Запутался я утверждать или спрашивать...
    3. gippernano
      gippernano 23 марта 2018 10:22
      0
      Тут главное позаботиться, чтоб он так просто не вернулся.
  2. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 23 марта 2018 05:45
    +12
    Мы приняли решение отозвать домой посла ЕС в России.
    "Домой" это куда? Как в песне: "Мой адрес не дом и не улица, мой адрес - загнивший ЕС...". Проявили солидарность демократы корешковые. Ну и, что дальше? Сейчас Россия вся разрыдается от такой потери.
    1. Reptiloid
      Reptiloid 23 марта 2018 06:29
      +3
      Скорблю!!!!!!Послу, его родственникам и всему ЕС---мои соболезнования.!!!!
      Что ждёт его по возвращении?Страшно представить!
  3. samarin1969
    samarin1969 23 марта 2018 05:59
    +6
    "РФ" надо было быть принципиальным в 2014м году и высылать посла ЕС после непризнания Евразийского ЭС.
    1. Monster_Fat
      Monster_Fat 23 марта 2018 08:00
      0
      А причем тут "признание" Евразийского Экономического Союза.? Этот союз не является государственным образованием требующим "признания" остальными членами ООН. Это обычный "экономический союз" -"междусобойчик по интересам", коих не один десяток по всему миру. Вот список http://economicdata.ru/union.php?menu=world-conti
      nent-unions
    2. gippernano
      gippernano 23 марта 2018 10:24
      0
      Да ладно, это уже не важно. Важно посла этого назад не пускать больше пока все не признает на камеру.
  4. Esoteric
    Esoteric 23 марта 2018 06:25
    +3
    Интересно, что будет, если заморозить все дипломатические отношения с Британией? Выживет ли Россия без "Philips"? crying
  5. Дормидонт
    Дормидонт 23 марта 2018 06:27
    +1
    Скатертью дорога
    1. inkass_98
      inkass_98 23 марта 2018 06:52
      +2
      Песню уже ставили?
  6. Зефр
    Зефр 23 марта 2018 06:38
    +8
    Всё стало ясно!
    Только что прочитал в Ютубе. В каком-то смысле, это шедевр! (Орфография и всё на свете автора сохранена.)



    Оставьте комментарий

    Glandura Epineal

    Glandura Epineal

    3 часа назад

    Это совсем другая история. Это обычный криминал. Дело было так!!! Скрипаль подработавал на наркотики. Делал у себя дома белой китаец. Основная субстанция была оксалат карфентанила.( CAS: 61086-44-0, формула: C26H32N2O7, имя по UPAC: метилэтил-4- (N-фенилпропанамидо) пиперидин-4-карбоксилат этандиоат )Юлия ему таскала регулярно партии по 10 Грам 97% этого наркотика в чистом виде. ( По этому в ей чемодане нашли следы. Это было сделано через Масс спектрометрия , этот метод сверх точной можно молекулы идентифицировать, по сколько пакет был закрыт простым способом.... ( дома)) Потом папа сделал свою работу ( тоже дома) в одной из комнат у него есть не хитрая лаборатория так он и сделал 20 кг. этой дрянь. Работа он закончил пошли покушать... (У Юлии были идеи что папаша начал баловаться собственным продуктом, но бизнес ис бизнес!!! ) После обеда предатель - пенсионер / П.П./ сделал дарожку в ресторане ( поэтому там осталась и следы , но никого БОВ, а опять карфентанила) . Потом пошли в бар. / Сейчас пару слов без протокола.... Карфентанил это очень сложно предсказуемой препарат не парентеральном пути введения ( только интровеноз или внутри мышечном пути он ведёт себя по протоколу доза LD50 у него 0,00047 мг. на кг. веса) всё остальные пути введения это большой сюрприз ( по этому поводу В.В. Путин сказал, что когда ему сказали на Дубровке ,,газ не работает,, он отдал приказ атаковать без газа...... а потом уже газ сработал) это одной из страностей этой субстанции. И так П.П. принял наркотика в ресторане пошли в баре ,но карфентанил пока не сработал. Перед баре вышол вторым из машины и сделал дарожку опять ( по этому внутри машину нашли ,,порошок,,) и в баре начался эффект ( лехкий передоз) НО на это страностей карфентанила не заканчивается! У него ОЧЕНЬ сильного эуфорического эффекта в первые 10-15 минут.( блокирует неизвестным способом дофаминувую помпу в межневроналним синаптической пространства пока не приклеится к мю- рецепторами) И не дай бог чтобы смешали с МАО- ингибиторы ( антидепрессанты или кокаина) тогда картинка эуфории похож на острий психоз. Наступила фаза эуфории и папаша начал вести себя как бешеную сабаку.... ( ему было хорошо) Внимание!!!!!! Доча не позвала ни скорую , ни начала кричать ,, Караул,, потому что ей все было ясно ( А ДОМА ПАЛИВО 20 КИЛОГРАММ) начала на лужайку делать пулмонароя ресуситация или по проще дыхание рот в рот ( или в нос) НО здесь другой замут..... Карфентанил по контактным путем через кожу в 10 раз быстрее сработавает чем пероральным применением. У Юлии толерантности как у папашы не было и эффект сразу получился. Они оба уснули! ( По этой причине свидетель сказал что подумал ..... ,, бомжи уснули,, УСНУЛИ!!!!!!!!! А НЕ АКРОБАТИКИ ЗАНИМАЛИСЬ!!!!! ЭТО очень важно! Потому что ингибиторы ацетилхолинэстеразы т.е. БОВ они такую картину не рисуют ( там жоские судороги , опистотонус, рвутса сухожилия, пот повсюду, говна и мочи на вала.... и Зрачки Большие.( А у них были узкие по этому врачиха узнала сразу что это интоксикация на базе опиодного препарата, и предупредила чтобы привезли Naloxon. )Без антидот от ингибиторы ацетилхолинэстеразы все это закончивается только в морге. Там нет эуфории и нету фаза засипания...

    И тут началось в колхозе утро.... Пришли британские копы. Нашли квартиру. А там в одной из комнат, ОПА. .... 20 КИЛОГРАММ спакованых во формы кирпича ..... По сколько эти ребята ( британские копы самые умные копы в мире и подсели на Голивудом) Самой умный из них вскрыл пакет и попробовал на вкус белого парашка . ( Думал что это кокаин, а британские копы все они знают какой должен быть вкус у кокаина) Вкус был не тот.... Всплюнул ,но увы.... Белый китаец- это не простая щука.... Через минут 10 ему стало плохо... (ну процедура стандартная Nsloxon I.V. или трансабдоминално) Токов театр абсурда Соединённого Королевство не ожидала (они забыли, что только русских можно не только покалечить себя , самым екзотичным способом, но и международного скандала закрутить на ровном месте, он же, предатель новое гражданство получил ,а вот гены -то не поменял) Дилемма была токава Скрипаля посадить как барыгу ...... ( а там путинская пропаганда) или забыть что британские дети на иглу он посадил и сказать что он жертаа Путина. Тогда и зародилась (неизвестно в какую часть тела)идея одному дауновкого брифингиста из Дауниг стрийта и ..... Остапа понесло..... До этого момента спец службы не были в курсе. По этому спектакль выглядит как made in - киностудии Лимпопо. Вот и все. ( Это мне сказал 227 лично!!!)

    РS. Жудко извините за грамматические ошибки, я не русскоговорящий.... (Пока учусь разговаривать)

    -------------------------------------------------
    ---------

    Чуть позже:

    мне достоинства России интересует больше чем судьба всем нарики в мире! (Автор в ответ на укор за раскрытие формулы наркоты.)
    1. Monster_Fat
      Monster_Fat 23 марта 2018 08:07
      +1
      Прикольно. Ну и как теперь бриты будут разруливать это "дело"? Теперь им надо, чтобы сохранить лицо, что-то бадяжить с "новичком" уже, по настоящему...ой, ох дела закрутятся теперь... Похоже Патлатый и Полная Ду...а встряли обеими рогами в это дело...
      1. Monster_Fat
        Monster_Fat 23 марта 2018 09:15
        0
        Ну, уже "официально" сообщили, что в крови Скрипаля и его дочери найдено вещество класса "Новичок". Типа-вот он "русский след"-подтвержден, сразу посла ЕС отозвали. Так-что версия "новичка" будет отстаиваться до последнего. А вообще, эта история очень наглядный пример грамотного использования "идеологических штампов"-вот слово "новичок", как только назвали отравляющее вещество, якобы примененное при отравление "новичком", то теперь, любое его упоминание, моментально ассоциируется с отравлением британского гражданина и с Россией, и вообще, со всеми БОВ фосфорорганического ряда. А ведь, на самом деле, это вещества класса табун, зарин, зоман, VX впервые синтезированные в Германии и США. Но если бы назвали, что в этом отравлении используется вещество класса VX, то в этом случае ассоциация сразу была бы с США и странами "демократии", и нет такой "обвиняющей Россию" "интриги", а вот название "новичок"-"прямо указывает" на Россию. теперь даже если и не подтвердиться вся эта история, то в головах западных обывателей отложится то, что коварная Россия разрабатывала и возможно, еще и обладает "страшными" "антидемократическими" БОВ типа "новичок" и потому, не стоит ругать американцев за то, что они так "задерживаются" с уничтожением своего химического оружия...
  7. лысова
    лысова 23 марта 2018 06:39
    +5
    Кто заинтересован в контактах с Россией - такого глупого шага не совершат. Ну а с неразумными - зачем вообще иметь отношения, возникнут проблемы - сами приползут.
  8. a.s.zzz888
    a.s.zzz888 23 марта 2018 06:52
    +2
    ЕС отозвал посла из России
    А может уже и с концами? Оно нужно тут нам, это недоразумение гейроповское? bully Кстати, 23 марта 2013 г. наглы грохнули борю березовского...
  9. olhon
    olhon 23 марта 2018 06:52
    +1
    Хорошо что пятница. Напьюсь с горя в зюзю.... wassat
  10. Masya Masya
    Masya Masya 23 марта 2018 06:56
    +4
    воздух чище, дышать легче... wink
    1. a.s.zzz888
      a.s.zzz888 23 марта 2018 09:45
      +2
      Masya Masya ( Марина) Сегодня, 06:56
      воздух чище, дышать легче... wink

      hi ! Да, сплошной озон. "Один из этих запахов называется петрикор. Он появляется, когда дождь идет после продолжительной засухи. ... Это вещество взаимодействует с другими химическими веществами в воздухе, образуя озон, имеющий резкий запах, который, тем не менее, нравится большинству людей."
      Я тоже отношусь к большинству. wink
  11. Metallurg_2
    Metallurg_2 23 марта 2018 07:07
    +2
    От вашего диппредставительства России ни жарко, ни холодно.
    Еще Петр I, рубя окно в Гейропу, заявил: "Нам нужна Европа на несколько десятков лет, а потом мы к ней должны повернуться задом".
    Он ошибся только в последней фразе: к нынешней Европе задом лучше не поворачиваться - там много персонажей с нетрадиционной ориентацией. Могут и вдуть.
  12. farik68
    farik68 23 марта 2018 07:46
    0
    Очень знакомый сценарий....
  13. К-50
    К-50 23 марта 2018 08:42
    0
    Евросоюзная бюрократия под нажимом партнёров с Туманного Альбиона, проголосовала за отзыв своего посла из России. Альбион Туманный и аргументация ЕС не менее туманна: «в связи с отравлением в Солсбери Сергея Скрипаля». При этом в Брюсселе даже не удосужились пояснить, какие же конкретно «доказательства» вины России они углядели в этом срежиссированном деле.

    Да им просто повод нужен опять придти в Россию с мечом. Только вот не понимают своими куриными мозгами, что все эти под дудку Фашингтона и по его сценарию для ослабления не только России, но и гейсоюза по уничтожению или хотя бы уменьшению экономической составляющей ближайших конкурентов. Из этой "оперы" и наезды на Китай.
    Вот только посмотрели бы на города Сирии и подумали бы "ведь это только "режим лайт", а что будет и их городами и гражданами, когда Россия за них возьмётся "засучив рукава"?"
    Самое для меня непонятное, они-то куда побегут? Из Сирии, Ливии, Ирака и других "отдемократизированных" стран жители побежали к ним, а куда гейропейцы побегут, когда "Сирию, Ливию, Ирак" будут делать из их городов? Куда этим "крысам" бежать? Походу только на эвтаназию надежда у них. what lol
  14. sgazeev
    sgazeev 23 марта 2018 08:59
    0
    А что мы тянем? Отозвать несколько лярдов кубов газа. hi
    1. KonoGon
      KonoGon 23 марта 2018 09:22
      +1
      Цитата: sgazeev
      А что мы тянем? Отозвать несколько лярдов кубов газа
      Отзовите ваших олигархов из Европы.
  15. Сергей-8848
    Сергей-8848 23 марта 2018 09:07
    +2
    Главное - потом его обратно не принимать, когда он снова в Россию попросится. По крайней мере до тех пор, пока ЕС письменно не подтвердит, что европолитики - брехло.
  16. Ныробский
    Ныробский 23 марта 2018 09:23
    +1
    Пусть топает на все четыре стороны. Возвращаться сложнее.
  17. kos2910
    kos2910 23 марта 2018 09:40
    0
    Блин, не знал, что и посол у ЕС есть. Нафиг он? Всё одно все решения коллективные...
  18. sib.ataman
    sib.ataman 23 марта 2018 10:33
    0
    Туман с сассекских болот будет ещё долго рассеиваться, нынче не сезон. А командировка Ватсона в Афганистан сильно затягивается (всё таки приходится тянуть лямку за себя и принца Гарри!). Так что парадом, пока, командовать некому! Нехай ихний посол валит отселя-дышать свежее будет! Надо бы и нашего домой возвертать! Нафиг деньги палить в пустую?
  19. faiver
    faiver 23 марта 2018 15:29
    0
    ну так мы можем этому послу еще и ускорения придать laughing
  20. besik
    besik 24 марта 2018 08:36
    0
    я плакаль...