Military Review

On the Black Sea Fleet held the exercises of fighters of the underwater sabotage detachment

13
At the point of basing ships of the Black Sea fleet the personnel of the anti-submarine and sabotage squad (PEPO) took part in practical exercises with underwater descents, the press service of the Southern Military District reports.


On the Black Sea Fleet held the exercises of fighters of the underwater sabotage detachment


According to the legend of training, the military personnel worked out the diving exercise complexes individually and as part of a group. Underwater descents were carried out at different times of the day in full diving equipment with individual breathing apparatus. In addition, the EITI fighters conducted training sessions on the implementation of elements of underwater acrobatics and underwater combat with cold weapons
- said in a statement.

It is noted that when performing methods of underwater combat with the use of cold arms, swimmers use a special model of the knife, which cannot be damaged equipment. Development of piercing and cutting movements is carried out on special underwater mannequins.

The next stage of training will be training in fire training, during which personnel will fire under water with a pistol and machine gun for underwater shooting at fixed and moving targets, added the press service of the Southern Military District.
Photos used:
press service of the Southern Military District
13 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Vitaly Anisimov
    Vitaly Anisimov 23 March 2018 15: 10
    +1
    As it has long been such news became commonplace ... But I remember in 2013. such a rarity was and how we were happy about such exercises, even just a rifle battalion would go to the shooting range and the rating of the article went through the roof (except for the malicious "comrades))) .. How quickly you get used to everything! Good luck to you guys in the exercises .. soldier
    1. svp67
      svp67 23 March 2018 15: 20
      +3
      Quote: MIKHAN
      As it has long been such news became commonplace ..

      AND EXCELLENT. Worse news is that in the Bourgas the US “fur seals” have appeared, and Ukraine is “dragging” their “seals” into our Black Sea Fleet, so that it IS REALLY REAL to study, study and study again.
  2. Xnumx vis
    Xnumx vis 23 March 2018 15: 13
    +1
    PDSS ... The water in the sea in Sevastopol is now chilling ... Degrees 6 ... Br rrrr !!!! .... Be patient swimmer, ataman you will be.
    1. avt
      avt 23 March 2018 15: 22
      +2
      And at this time in Kiev ... Nadia is hungry wassat Drives fat, sho ate a letter of awarding. bully
    2. Tiksi-3
      Tiksi-3 23 March 2018 15: 22
      +3
      Quote: 30 vis
      Be patient swimmer, ataman you will be.

      hydrocracker 7-8 mm ... not at all cold ... except for the face .... Pinniped my respect and respect .... oh, so 10 -15 years drinks maybe he could have dropped it and he could have given young people a head start on speed diving and camouflage in the bottom relief ....
  3. Observer2014
    Observer2014 23 March 2018 15: 22
    +3
    On the Black Sea Fleet held the exercises of fighters of the underwater sabotage detachment
    Actually, oh, it’s a troublesome thing to catch marine saboteurs. I remember my brother’s story told. At the end of the Soviet regime there were exercises. The sailors on ships had to defend themselves. And the saboteurs mined and captured. So one zealous captain of an anti-submarine searchlight ship ordered to be sent to the water and put the whole team on board for the whole night. The Mashka sailed overboard. The size of the crew for two or three people was to “swing” the deck. So in the morning when this “Mashka” was put on deck to remove the deck. Even the mines our saboteurs managed to stick. And when the results began to be summed up. The entire base was in dummies. So remembering that story. Oh, and it’s a troublesome thing to fight with sea saboteurs. Although times are changing. Perhaps the scouts have come up with something to complicate hi
    1. Svarog51
      Svarog51 23 March 2018 15: 36
      +2
      Sergei hi
      Perhaps something came up with the life of scouts to complicate

      So it’s just the anti-saboteurs that train. good
      1. Observer2014
        Observer2014 23 March 2018 15: 39
        +2
        Svarog51 Namesake hi let them train well. The bridge is launched. And next to the Sumerians, to the full head of the Sumerians laughing
        1. Svarog51
          Svarog51 23 March 2018 15: 43
          +2
          let them train well

          I wish them good luck too. If you want to know more about their service (well, to the extent permitted) - contact Vladimir vovanpain, you will not be mistaken with the original source. drinks
  4. Ingvar0401
    Ingvar0401 23 March 2018 15: 43
    +2
    Quote: Observer2014
    On the Black Sea Fleet held the exercises of fighters of the underwater sabotage detachment
    Actually, oh, it’s a troublesome thing to catch marine saboteurs. I remember my brother’s story told. At the end of the Soviet regime there were exercises. The sailors on ships had to defend themselves. And the saboteurs mined and captured. So one zealous captain of an anti-submarine searchlight ship ordered to be sent to the water and put the whole team on board for the whole night. The Mashka sailed overboard. The size of the crew for two or three people was to “swing” the deck. So in the morning when this “Mashka” was put on deck to remove the deck. Even the mines our saboteurs managed to stick. And when the results began to be summed up. The entire base was in dummies. So remembering that story. Oh, and it’s a troublesome thing to fight with sea saboteurs. Although times are changing. Perhaps the scouts have come up with something to complicate hi

    A similar case. 1988, a 1st year cadet, was engaged in rowing on sea yalahs. Training around Green Island. We observe the landing of our "fur seals". Rowing to the base urgently, the coach calls the headquarters, reports. He has a premium watch, and we are grateful to everyone. But there was a phrase - "But if you still captured them, then everyone would have a medal." But we are not suicides, thank God that did not go for it .....
    1. Observer2014
      Observer2014 23 March 2018 16: 22
      +1
      Ingvar0401 (Igor)
      Thank God that they didn’t do this .....
      100%. These guys are thrown into the stormy sea 12 km from the shore. With weapons. They swim to the shore. They also complete the tasks. They leave
      . "But if you still captured them,
      - laughing Sami with a saber on the engine let them jump wassat
      1. Svarog51
        Svarog51 23 March 2018 19: 32
        +1
        And the battalion commander brought us the order. During the exercises, the security officers spotted the Airdrome Capture Unit and Nachkar resisted. He was awarded for a broken arm. That’s all I know from a given order. Well, then the order on the GSVG. And the response in Russian would stop me for a couple of seconds, but no more. If he didn’t receive an intelligible answer, he would open fire to defeat, without hesitation anymore. We were warned during the exercises so that they would not be killed. But the teachings were more than serious.
        Sergey, my respect hi
  5. netmag
    netmag 23 March 2018 17: 24
    0
    Actually, not the EITI, but the OBDSS.

Военное обозрение

На ЧФ прошли учения бойцов противоподводно-диверсионного отряда

13
В пункте базирования кораблей Черноморского флота личный состав противоподводно-диверсионного отряда (ППДО) принял участие в практических занятиях с выполнением подводных спусков, сообщает пресс-служба Южного военного округа.


На ЧФ прошли учения бойцов противоподводно-диверсионного отряда


По легенде занятий военнослужащие отработали комплексы упражнений по подводному плаванию одиночно и в составе группы. Подводные спуски производились в различное время суток в полном водолазном снаряжении с индивидуальными дыхательными аппаратами. Кроме этого, бойцами ППДО проводились тренировки по выполнению элементов подводной акробатики и подводного боя с холодным оружием
- говорится в сообщении.

Отмечается, что при выполнении приёмов подводного боя с применением холодного оружия пловцы используют специальный макет ножа, которым нельзя повредить снаряжение. Отработка колющих и режущих движений проводится на специальных подводных манекенах.

Следующим этапом подготовки станут занятия по огневой подготовке, во время которых личный состав выполнит стрельбу под водой из пистолета и автомата для подводной стрельбы по неподвижным и движущимся мишеням, добавили в пресс-службе ЮВО.
Использованы фотографии:
пресс-служба ЮВО
13 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Виталий Анисимов
    Виталий Анисимов 23 марта 2018 15:10
    +1
    Как то уже давно такие новости обыденными стали...А вот помнится в 2013г. такое редкость было и как мы тут радовались таким учениям, даже просто стрелковый батальон выйдет на стрельбища и рейтинг статьи зашкаливал (кроме ехидных "товарищей ))).. Как быстро ко всему привыкаешь! Удачи вам парни в учениях .. soldier
    1. svp67
      svp67 23 марта 2018 15:20
      +3
      Цитата: МИХАН
      Как то уже давно такие новости обыденными стали..

      И ОТЛИЧНО. Хуже новости, что вот в Бургасе появились "морские котики" США, да и Украина, своих "тюленей" на наш ЧФ "натаскивает", так, что учиться, учиться и еще раз учиться, военному делу НАСТОЯЩИМ ОБРАЗОМ.
  2. 30 вис
    30 вис 23 марта 2018 15:13
    +1
    ПДСС ... Вода в море в Севастополе сейчас холоднющая ...Градусов 6 ... Бр рррр!!!!.... Терпи пловец ,атаманом будешь .
    1. avt
      avt 23 марта 2018 15:22
      +2
      А в это время у Киеве ...Надя голодуе wassat Сгоняет сало , шо наела писля награждения . bully
    2. Тикси-3
      Тикси-3 23 марта 2018 15:22
      +3
      Цитата: 30 вис
      Терпи пловец ,атаманом будешь .

      гидрак 7-8 мм...совсем не холодно...кроме лица....Ластоногим мое почтение и уважение....эх лет так 10 -15 drinks сбросить может и смог бы молодым дать фору по скоростному погружению и маскировке в рельефе дна....
  3. Наблюдатель2014
    Наблюдатель2014 23 марта 2018 15:22
    +3
    На ЧФ прошли учения бойцов противоподводно-диверсионного отряда
    На самом деле ох и хлопотное дело это.Морских диверсантов ловить.Помню историю братом рассказанную.В конце советской власти были учения.Моряки на кораблях должны были себя защитить.А диверсанты заминировать и захватить.Так один ретивый капитан противолодочного корабля прожектора в воду приказал направить и всю команду на всю ночь по бортам выставил.За бортом "Машка " плавала приязанная.Причём размера на двух -трёх человек экипажа "машковать" палубу.Так вот утром когда эту "машку" подняли на борт палубу убирать.Даже на ней муляж мины прилепить умудрились диверсанты наши.А уж когда Итоги подводить начали .Вся база в муляжах была.Так что помня тот рассказ .Ох и хлопотное это дело с морскими диверсантами воевать.Хотя времена меняются.Возможно что-то и придумали жизнь лазутчикам осложнить hi
    1. Svarog51
      Svarog51 23 марта 2018 15:36
      +2
      Сергей hi
      Возможно что-то и придумали жизнь лазутчикам осложнить

      Так это как раз противодиверсанты и тренируются. good
      1. Наблюдатель2014
        Наблюдатель2014 23 марта 2018 15:39
        +2
        Svarog51 Тёзка hi пусть хорошо тренируются.Мост запускают.А рядом шумеры ,на всю голову шумеры laughing
        1. Svarog51
          Svarog51 23 марта 2018 15:43
          +2
          пусть хорошо тренируются

          Я тоже им удачи пожелаю. Если хочешь подробнее об их службе узнать (ну в пределах разрешённого) - обратись к Владимиру vovanpain , не ошибёшься с первоисточником. drinks
  4. Ingvar0401
    Ingvar0401 23 марта 2018 15:43
    +2
    Цитата: Наблюдатель2014
    На ЧФ прошли учения бойцов противоподводно-диверсионного отряда
    На самом деле ох и хлопотное дело это.Морских диверсантов ловить.Помню историю братом рассказанную.В конце советской власти были учения.Моряки на кораблях должны были себя защитить.А диверсанты заминировать и захватить.Так один ретивый капитан противолодочного корабля прожектора в воду приказал направить и всю команду на всю ночь по бортам выставил.За бортом "Машка " плавала приязанная.Причём размера на двух -трёх человек экипажа "машковать" палубу.Так вот утром когда эту "машку" подняли на борт палубу убирать.Даже на ней муляж мины прилепить умудрились диверсанты наши.А уж когда Итоги подводить начали .Вся база в муляжах была.Так что помня тот рассказ .Ох и хлопотное это дело с морскими диверсантами воевать.Хотя времена меняются.Возможно что-то и придумали жизнь лазутчикам осложнить hi

    Похожий случай. 1988 год, курсант 1-го курса, занимался греблей на морских ялах. Тренировка в районе острова Зеленый. Наблюдаем высадку наших "морских котиков". Гребем к базе экстренно, тренер звонит в штаб, докладывает. Ему часы наградные, а нам благодарность каждому. Но была фраза - "А вот если бы Вы еще их и захватили, то каждому медаль бы была". Но мы не самоубийцы, слава Богу что на это не пошли.....
    1. Наблюдатель2014
      Наблюдатель2014 23 марта 2018 16:22
      +1
      Ingvar0401 (Игорь)
      слава Богу что на это не пошли.....
      100%.Этих парней в бушуещее море в 12 км от берега выбрасывают.С оружием.Они в плавь до берега доплывают.Ещё и задачи выполняют.Уходят
      ."А вот если бы Вы еще их и захватили,
      - laughing Сами с шашкой на паровоз пусть прыгают wassat
      1. Svarog51
        Svarog51 23 марта 2018 19:32
        +1
        А нам комбат приказ довёл. Во время учений охрана засекла Группу захвата аэродрома и Начкар оказал противодействие. Его наградили за сломанную руку. Это всё, что знаю из доведённого приказа. Ну так то приказ по ГСВГ. И отклик на русском меня бы на пару секунд остановил, но не более. Не получив вразумительного ответа - открыл бы огонь на поражение, более не раздумывая. Нас предупреждали во время учений, чтоб своих не угробили. Но учения были более, чем серьёзными.
        Сергей, моё почтение hi
  5. netmag
    netmag 23 марта 2018 17:24
    0
    Вообще-то не ППДО, а ОБПДСС.