Military Review

Kedmi explained why the United States lost the war in Syria

7
Turkish President Recep Erdogan announced the capture of Afrin. The Kurds left the area and went to the territory controlled by the government forces of Syria. At the same time, the Turkish president threatened to turn his troops to Manbij and continue the operation in the north of the Arab Republic. The United States, at the same time, said it did not intend to provide support to the Kurds who had dug in in this area.


According to Israeli military-political expert Jacob Kedmi, thus Erdogan forces the Kurds to come under the control of Damascus. This, including the direct guarantees of Moscow, will allow the Turks to forget about the "Kurdish problem" for many years, if not forever.

Kedmi is sure that having deprived the Kurds of support, the Americans distanced themselves from everything that is happening in the north of Syria. In essence, the United States admitted defeat. After all, it was the Kurds who, after the setbacks with the support of the “moderate opposition”, were staked by the Americans.

7 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Vlad Morozov
    Vlad Morozov 24 March 2018 11: 12
    +3
    Yasha is great, as always - short and clear. It is disgusting for many to read many, as a result of nonsense.
    1. Kostyar
      Kostyar 24 March 2018 19: 11
      +1
      why the US lost the war in Syria


      Yes, they are not warriors because, but schemers, robbers and rapists !!!
    2. Captain Pushkin
      Captain Pushkin 24 March 2018 20: 06
      +2
      Quote: Vlad Morozov
      Yasha is great, as always - short and clear. It is disgusting for many to read many, as a result of nonsense.

      Yasha, like any intelligent person, says what they want to hear from him ...
      Americans need both Turks and Kurds. They will pay the Turks at the expense of the Kurds - they will give Afrin and Manbij to the Turks and keep their base in Afrin, but they will not let the Turks go to the left bank of the Euphrates - there is oil.
      Left-bank oil fields will give under the control of some controlled barmalei and will cover them. So that neither Assad nor the Kurds get oil. And the Kurds will continue to rinse the brains of tomorrow's carrot with the condition not to get close to Assad and buy off small from the Turks, because under Erdogan, independent Kurdistan is unrealistic, and the Americans also will not allow any agreement between the Kurds and Assad.
  2. bear
    bear 24 March 2018 16: 39
    +1
    Whom do the US intend to support there now?
  3. dDYHA
    dDYHA 24 March 2018 23: 17
    +4
    Cedmi is who he is. He works purely on the populism of fools. I watched a lot of his videos. Tomorrow pay him more for the video with the right words. He will say. A Jew who boasts that he knows everything.
  4. aleksanderfomin0789
    aleksanderfomin0789 25 March 2018 10: 31
    0
    A little disagree. Yasha is not Russian, not American, and not even Jewish, he is a Soviet man and this is in the blood. He does not need anyone to curry favor with, since there is no state like that
  5. Hauptmann_07
    Hauptmann_07 29 March 2018 08: 46
    0
    And I don’t think that the Americans will wash themselves and step aside. This is not in their rules. We are waiting for another dirty trick.

Военное обозрение

Кедми объяснил, почему США проиграли войну в Сирии

7
Президент Турции Реджеп Эрдоган заявил о взятии Африна. Курды покинули данный район и ушли на территорию, подконтрольную правительственным войскам Сирии. При этом, турецкий президент пригрозил повернуть свои войска на Манбидж и продолжить операцию на севере Арабской Республики. США, в то же самое время, заявили, что не намерены оказывать поддержку курдам, окопавшимся в этой районе.


Как считает израильский военно-политический эксперт Яков Кедми, таким образом Эрдоган вынуждает курдов перейти под контроль Дамаска. Именно это, включая непосредственные гарантии Москвы, позволит туркам забыть о "курдской проблеме" на долгие годы, если не навсегда.

Кедми уверен, что лишив курдов поддержки, американцы дистанцировались от всего, что сейчас происходит на севере Сирии. По сути, США признали свое поражение. Ведь именно на курдов, после неудач с поддержкой "умеренной оппозиции", делали ставку американцы.

7 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Влад Морозов
    Влад Морозов 24 марта 2018 11:12
    +3
    Яша молодец, как всегда - коротко и понятно. Многих до тошноты противно читать, в итоге бредятины.
    1. Костяра
      Костяра 24 марта 2018 19:11
      +1
      почему США проиграли войну в Сирии


      Да не воины они потому что, а интриганы, грабители и насильники!!!
    2. Капитан Пушкин
      Капитан Пушкин 24 марта 2018 20:06
      +2
      Цитата: Влад Морозов
      Яша молодец, как всегда - коротко и понятно. Многих до тошноты противно читать, в итоге бредятины.

      Яша, как всякий умный человек, говорит то, что от него хотят услышать...
      Американцам нужны и турки и курды. С турками они расплатятся за счет курдов - отдадут туркам Африн и Манбидж и свою базу в Африне сохранят, но на левый берег Евфрата турок не пустят - там нефть.
      Левобережные нефтепромыслы отдадут под контроль каких-нибудь подконтрольных бармалеев и будут их прикрывать. Что бы не досталась нефть ни Асаду ни курдам. А курдам продолжат полоскать мозги какой-нибудь завтрашней морковкой с условием не сближаться с Асадом и откупаться малым от турок, т.к. при Эрдогане независимый Курдистан нереален, а допустить какое-либо соглашение курдов с Асадом американцы тоже не позволят.
  2. медведик
    медведик 24 марта 2018 16:39
    +1
    Кого теперь США там поддерживать намерены?
  3. dDYHA
    dDYHA 24 марта 2018 23:17
    +4
    Кедми является тем кто есть. Он чисто работает на популизм дураков. Я посмотрел много его видео. Завтра заплатите ему больше за видео с нужными словами. Он скажет. Еврей который кичится что он все знает.
  4. aleksanderfomin0789
    aleksanderfomin0789 25 марта 2018 10:31
    0
    Немного несогласен Яша не русский не американец и даже не еврей он советский человек и это в крови. Ему не нужно не перед кем выслуживаться так как государства такова нет
  5. Hauptmann_07
    Hauptmann_07 29 марта 2018 08:46
    0
    А я не думаю, что американцы умоются и отойдут в сторону. Это не в их правилах. Ждём очередную пакость.