Military Review

New weapons 2018. Revolvers National Standard Super Sport

22
Korth revolvers are among the most famous on the market, they stand out primarily for their quality and price, which is far from being as democratic as many other manufacturers. Price, as mentioned above, due to the quality and, accordingly, high performance weapons. However, far from all of these same characteristics are important enough to buy weapons at a price 5-6 times higher than the more common and "popular" models. And frankly speaking, not everyone will be able to fully unleash the potential of a weapon, since this requires constant practice and natural inclinations. As a result, such weapons are in demand among athletes and those for whom shooting is little more than just a hobby.




This year, the company has released two versions of a revolver focused specifically on the sports market. These revolvers are designated National Standard Super Sport STX and ATX, they differ only in the frame material of the weapon.

Appearance of revolvers National Standard Super Sport



Although the beauty of the weapon, and beauty in general, is a subjective concept, it is impossible not to notice that the revolvers look at least expensive, although it would seem that what can be done with such a simple design to achieve a similar effect. First of all, sights, which allow adjustment, both in firing range and adjusting the clearance between the whole front sight, are striking. So, only the sights say that the weapon is clearly sporting. About the "sportiness" says the handle of the weapon, the base of which is made thin enough for a confident grip, and under all the fingers of the hand holding there are places. To facilitate and accelerate the process of reloading the weapon, the lever unlocking the drum protrudes beyond the frame, but the trigger needle seems too small, but conclusions can be made only after the weapon is in the hands, which, unfortunately, I cannot boast.



In some stupor impose mounting strap, which are located on both sides of the barrel and in front of the whole weapon. In addition, another mount bracket can be installed under the barrel. It is absolutely incomprehensible for what purpose they are present in such a quantity on a revolver, especially considering its sporting bias. It can be assumed that due to the greater weight, shifted to the muzzle, the weapon shows a higher stability when shooting. This is fully justified, since it is unlikely that someone will carry such a revolver daily, which means, in this case, the weight can be relatively large, in reasonable aisles. It is worth noting that the mounting bracket is a distinctive feature of all the latest revolvers of the company.

Characteristics of the revolver National Standard Super Sport



Revolvers are available in two versions, as the name implies, with a steel frame and aluminum alloy frame. The STX version has a mass of 1,65 kilograms, a variant of the weapon with the designation ATX weighs 1,32 kilograms. The rest of the characteristics of the weapon are the same. So, both versions of the revolver have a length of 280 millimeters with a barrel length of 152 millimeter. They feed from a six-chamber drum with .357 Magnum cartridges. Trigger mechanism, self-dual action, adjustable for force and descent course. In addition to the .357 Magnum cartridges, the revolver can also use the 9x19 and .38 Special cartridges, after replacing the drum.

Conclusion



In conclusion of this mini-review I would like to voice the price for this weapon. The company's website is priced at euro in 3853, while it is not possible to purchase these revolvers yet. Needless to say, at such a price, the demand will be low, and even among athletes there will not be so many people who want to buy this weapon. However, this revolver can still be considered not only as sports equipment, but also as a status thing, and in such a context there will be much more people willing to purchase it.

Source: kortharms.com
Author:
Photos used:
kortharms.com
22 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. tchoni
    tchoni 28 March 2018 07: 26
    +2
    I’m sitting and thinking: it’s kind of banned for free sale ... but guns and other revolvers are regularly advertised, including with such articles. So there is a need for this? So there is a demand for this?
    1. Cananecat
      Cananecat 28 March 2018 08: 17
      +4
      There is a demand for news in the world of weapons. There is interest from an aesthetic point of view, at least to look and read. But this does not mean the need to legalize the short-barrel in Russia.
      1. tchoni
        tchoni 28 March 2018 08: 57
        +4
        Quote: Canecat
        But this does not mean the need to legalize the short-barrel in Russia.

        What for!? The bandits and thieves, and so it is, but by mere mortals "it is not a gift for nothing"
        1. Cananecat
          Cananecat 28 March 2018 14: 08
          +2
          Why do you personally need a trunk? For more self-confidence or in front of the women? Just do not tell me about the various barmaley, constantly climbing into all the windows and doors of your apartment ...
          Take statistics on injuries and pneumatics, and imagine that these were battle trunks. Now answer the question, how many people would be buried and how many would sit down for a long time ...?
          The population is not yet ready for the legalization of the short-barrel, as a means of self-defense.
          1. Daniel
            Daniel 28 March 2018 23: 35
            0
            Quote: Canecat
            There is a demand for news in the world of weapons. There is interest from an aesthetic point of view, at least to look and read. But this does not mean the need to legalize the short-barrel in Russia.

            The need for legalization of the short barrel in Russia is evidenced by life in Russia itself. More screaming than talking.
            Quote: Canecat
            The population is not yet ready for the legalization of the short-barrel, as a means of self-defense.

            But speaking for the entire population is not necessary.
          2. tchoni
            tchoni 29 March 2018 10: 34
            0
            Quote: Canecat
            Why do you personally need a trunk? For more self-confidence or in front of the women?

            I personally don’t need it, because in the first place there are a couple of absolutely legal, and in the second, as one friend of mine said, everyone can offend an artist, but if an artist weighs 120 kilos and has a rank in combat sambo, not everyone will decide "Of course, I weigh five kilograms less and I have a boxing rank, but, I think, this is not very critical.
            Quote: Canecat
            Take statistics on injuries and pneumatics, and imagine that these were battle trunks. Now answer the question, how many people would be buried and how many would sit down for a long time ...?

            And you take the statistics on Israel ... there are more trunks in the streets than we have injuries ... and nothing.
    2. self-propelled
      self-propelled 28 March 2018 09: 22
      +5
      Quote: tchoni
      I’m sitting and thinking: it’s kind of banned for free sale ... however, pistols and other revolvers are regularly advertised, including with such articles

      so it depends on what "short-barrel" recourse and among the revolvers there are monsters wassat
    3. san4es
      san4es 28 March 2018 09: 31
      +5
      Quote: tchoni
      ... however, pistols and other revolvers regularly advertise

      ... As an advertisement. Trigger trigger hi
    4. would
      would 28 March 2018 15: 16
      +1
      There is a need, there is a demand. That's just for those who do not have money to buy the prize have to satisfy him with an ersatz in the face of beautiful photos, articles, videos. It’s like having a beggar and a hungry person having to saliva to stare at a rack full of food for which he has no money.
  2. alex-cn
    alex-cn 28 March 2018 08: 30
    0
    There used to be a shooting discipline "service pistol / revolver shooting". later there, it seems, only pistols remained ...
    Is shooting from the service revolver still preserved?
    And so, except in the collection, such weapons can not be adapted.
  3. Engineer
    Engineer 28 March 2018 08: 53
    +2
    So much excess metal around the barrel, but the trigger is lightened to the limit - face design culture
  4. san4es
    san4es 28 March 2018 09: 28
    +4
    Korth super sport
  5. Curious
    Curious 28 March 2018 10: 07
    +4
    “In some stupor they drive the mount straps, which are placed on both sides of the barrel and in front of the whole weapon. In addition, another mount strap can be installed under the barrel. It is absolutely unclear for what purpose they are present in such quantity on the revolver, especially given its sports "We can assume that due to the greater weight shifted to the muzzle, the weapon shows a higher stability when firing."
    On the one hand, the author has a laudable desire to introduce his own vision of the issue into the materials. On the other hand, “one’s vision” should be based on high theoretical and practical training and careful study of the material so as not to write some absurdity.
    Firstly, they don’t buy such weapons “for show off” (status item). Secondly, no one at such a price will release such weapons at a price. Such firms produce highly specialized products for a certain category of consumers and just like that, in the hope of chance, such weapons are not made. It is possible that it will not be available for sale. Will be sold on order.
    Thirdly, in order not to be amazed at the number of Piccatini bars, you need to go to the IPSC or DSB website and see what exercises are in practical shooting competitions.
    Well, and fourthly, from below - this is not Piccatini, this is a removable weight.
  6. Izotovp
    Izotovp 28 March 2018 11: 26
    +1
    In our country, a revolver with a barrel under the lower chamber was developed. It seems to be a step forward, but something I do not see either a continuation with us, or analogues abroad.
    1. Bad_gr
      Bad_gr 28 March 2018 12: 31
      +1
      Quote: Izotovp
      In our country, a revolver with a barrel under the lower chamber was developed

    2. would
      would 28 March 2018 15: 20
      0
      It seems to be a step forward, but something I do not see either a continuation with us, or analogues abroad.


      The reason is primarily that the revolver is now an extremely specific thing for extremely specific tasks. The mass user, for absolutely objective reasons, prefers a semi-automatic pistol. As a result, revolvers are relatively few in the market.
    3. Romul.K76
      Romul.K76 28 March 2018 18: 27
      +2
      Even earlier, revolvers with a barrel under the lower chamber were made by the Italian company Rhino.
      1. the47th
        the47th 2 August 2018 15: 09
        0
        Not earlier. AEK-906 was developed in 98-99. And the Italian Rhino - in 2009. And even earlier - Mateba Unica 6, which is also self-loading.
  7. The comment was deleted.
  8. Catfish
    Catfish 29 March 2018 01: 00
    +2
    Quote: Canecat
    Why do you personally need a trunk? For more self-confidence or in front of the women? Just do not tell me about the various barmaley, constantly climbing into all the windows and doors of your apartment ...
    Take statistics on injuries and pneumatics, and imagine that these were battle trunks. Now answer the question, how many people would be buried and how many would sit down for a long time ...?
    The population is not yet ready for the legalization of the short-barrel, as a means of self-defense.


    The population is not ready ... Why so categorical? Do you have accurate statistics about readiness, or not readiness of the population? Let us speak for ourselves. If you yourself are not ready, then no one offers you to buy a trunk. For example, in my time, during the three years of service in the SA, I completely learned the culture of handling weapons. And I have a legal hunting smoothbore as soon as half a century. And I know a lot of people who are very good at weapons and have long been quite "matured" for the banal short-barrel and for something more serious. You don’t have to equal everyone to one comb, and not everyone will immediately run to the store to buy TTs, he costs money, but not everyone has them. It is much easier to take an ax or a kitchen knife, than, in fact, when using "household appliances" people use it.
    And so, the easiest way to say "our people are not ready"! He and an ax with a hammer are more than enough. Yes, he already has a finger in the sky, and he gets a fork in the eye. Where else is he a fool and a gun!
    Thank God this is your personal opinion, that's all ... hi
  9. tracer
    tracer April 1 2018 05: 58
    0
    Mark, you are always on top. Thank. The design shows that the SPORTS revolver sharpened by the collection group. Although the discipline of this sport is not entirely clear, the fact that it is never an Olympic discipline does not go to "grandmother." In America, there are many fans of revolvers, which, in my opinion, is not justifiable from the point of view of “usability ..” But from the point of view of working for groups, a revolver can be very good. There is almost no recoil of the barrel quite different than in most self-loading pistols. And even the average shooter can show better results than with a pistol. In my opinion, this is a good pistol for weapons "revolvers." But there is a small nuance ... basically the revolvers in the states are elderly people, their eyesight is not so good, and they all put optical sights especially on large calibers. And this is the benefit of this revolver. Put what you want. This toyue is the undeniable advantage of this pistol. I like the "Smith" revolvers more. But in my collection there is not one. In practical shooting, a revolver is not needed. But they are made much better than the Taurus
    1. Timeout
      Timeout April 2 2018 03: 29
      0
      Quote: tracer
      There is practically no toss of the trunk

      Dear, you are positioning yourself almost as a professional in shooting! And to make such a mistake ... Just the revolver throws stronger, although the recoil is less in comparison with pistols of the same caliber, and all the shooters know this. And if you do not know, smoke at least Youtube. Especially confusing practical shooting with sports.
      Quote: tracer
      all of them put optical sights especially on large calibers

      Really? And the fact that almost all elderly shooters participate in the classes "serial" and "standard" revolver in IPSC or the same USPSA divisions. And the names of the classes themselves speak for themselves, they do not use optics.
      Quote: tracer
      Put what you want.

      It turns out no ....
      Not to know the common truths of practical shooting, when applying for professionalism ... My friend, you screwed up again! And go to VO through the proxy ...
      1. tracer
        tracer April 5 2018 11: 03
        0
        I never go through the proxy. Does this mean anything to you already? I speak and write only about what I know and saw. Yes, and enthusiastic rifleman and armed to the "teeth" I have plenty. And I’m doing rifle as well, that is, I’m mainly doing it. Pistols excite me insofar as. I do not analyze Russian experience and shooting disciplines. I am writing about what is happening in the shooting world across the ocean, where you have never been and are unlikely to be. So you screwed up nerdy old man.
  10. the47th
    the47th 2 August 2018 15: 19
    0
    Only 3 rails? And how will the owners of the M203 or the shotgun mount under the barrel?

Военное обозрение

Новинки оружия 2018. Револьверы National Standard Super Sport

22
Револьверы компании Korth являются одними из самых известных на рынке, выделяются они в первую очередь своим качеством и ценой, которая далеко не так демократична, как у многих других производителей. Цена, как уже сказано выше, обусловлена качеством, а соответственно и высокими характеристиками оружия. Тем не менее, далеко не для всех эти самые характеристики важны настолько, чтобы покупать оружие по цене в 5-6 раз выше, чем более распространенные и «народные» модели. Да и говоря откровенно, далеко не все смогут полностью раскрыть потенциал оружия, так как для этого нужна постоянная практика и природные задатки. Как результат, такое оружие пользуется спросом у спортсменов и тех, для кого стрельба немного больше, чем просто хобби.




В этом году компания выпустила два варианта револьвера ориентированного именно на спортивный рынок. Обозначаются эти револьверы National Standard Super Sport STX и ATX, отличаются они между собой только материалом рамки оружия.

Внешний вид револьверов National Standard Super Sport



Хоть красота оружия, да и красота в целом, понятие субъективное, нельзя не заметить, что револьверы выглядят, как минимум, недешево, хотя, казалось бы, что можно сделать с такой простой конструкцией, чтобы добиться подобного эффекта. В первую очередь в глаза бросается прицельные приспособления, которые позволяют производить регулировку, как по дальности ведения огня, так и регулировать просвет между целиком и мушкой. Так что уже только прицельные приспособления говорят о том, что оружие явно спортивное. О «спортивности» говорит и рукоять оружия, основание которой сделано достаточно тонким для уверенного хвата, а под все пальцы удерживающей руки имеются свои места. Для облегчения и ускорения процесса перезарядки оружия, рычаг, отпирающий барабан, выступает за пределы рамки, а вот спица курка кажется слишком мелкой, но тут делать выводы можно только после того когда оружие окажется в руках, чем, к сожалению, похвастаться не могу.



В некоторый ступор вгоняют планки крепления, которые размещены по обеим сторонам ствола и перед целиком оружия. Кроме того, еще одна планка крепления может быть установлена под стволом. Абсолютно непонятно для какой цели они в таком количестве присутствуют на револьвере, особенно с учетом его спортивного уклона. Можно предположить, что за счет большего веса, смещенного к дульному срезу, оружие показывает более высокую стабильность при стрельбе. Это вполне оправдано, так как навряд ли подобный револьвер кто-то будет носить ежедневно, а значит, в данном случае, вес может быть относительно большим, в разумных приделах. Стоит заметить, что планки крепления это отличительная черта всех последних револьверов компании.

Характеристики револьвера National Standard Super Sport



Револьверы выпускаются в двух вариантах, как понятно из названия, со стальной рамкой и рамкой из алюминиевого сплава. Вариант STX имеет массу 1,65 килограмма, вариант оружия с обозначением ATX весит 1,32 килограмма. В остальном характеристики оружия совпадают. Так, оба варианта револьвера имеют длину 280 миллиметров при длине ствола 152 миллиметра. Питаются из барабана с шестью каморами патронами .357 Magnum. Ударно-спусковой механизм, само собой двойного действия, регулируемый по усилию и ходу спуска. Помимо патронов .357 Magnum револьвер также может использовать патроны 9х19 и .38 Special, после замены барабана.

Заключение



В заключение этого мини-обзора хотелось бы озвучить цену на данное оружия. На сайте компании указана цена в 3853 евро, при этом приобрести пока эти револьверы нельзя. Стоит ли говорить, что при такой цене спрос будет невысоким, и даже среди спортсменов будет не так много желающих приобрести это оружие. Впрочем, данный револьвер можно еще рассматривать не только как спортивный инвентарь, но и как статусную вещь, а в таком контексте желающих приобрести его будет значительно больше.

Источник: kortharms.com
Автор:
Использованы фотографии:
kortharms.com
22 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. tchoni
    tchoni 28 марта 2018 07:26
    +2
    Вот сижу и думаю: короткоствол у нас к свободной продаже вроде как запрещен... однако пистолеты и прочие револьверы регулярно рекламируют, в том числе и такими вот статьями. Значит есть в этом потребность? Значит есть в этом спрос?
    1. Canecat
      Canecat 28 марта 2018 08:17
      +4
      Есть спрос к новостям в мире оружия. Есть есть интерес с эстетической точки зрения, хотя бы посмотреть и почитать. Но это не говорит о необходимости легализации короткоствола в России.
      1. tchoni
        tchoni 28 марта 2018 08:57
        +4
        Цитата: Canecat
        Но это не говорит о необходимости легализации короткоствола в России.

        А зачем!? У бандитов и блатных и так есть, а простым смертным "оно и даром не нать"
        1. Canecat
          Canecat 28 марта 2018 14:08
          +2
          Вам лично ствол зачем? Для большей уверенности в себе или перед бабами пофорсить? Только не надо рассказывать мне про разнокалиберных бармалеев, беспрестанно лезущих во все окна и двери вашей квартиры...
          Возьмите статистику по травматам и пневматике, и представьте себе что это были боевые стволы. А теперь ответьте на вопрос, сколько бы челевек похоронили и сколько бы присело надолго...?
          Не готово еще население к легализации короткоствола, как средства самообороны.
          1. Daniel
            Daniel 28 марта 2018 23:35
            0
            Цитата: Canecat
            Есть спрос к новостям в мире оружия. Есть есть интерес с эстетической точки зрения, хотя бы посмотреть и почитать. Но это не говорит о необходимости легализации короткоствола в России.

            О необходимости легализации короткоствола в России говорит сама жизнь в России. Больше даже кричит, чем говорит.
            Цитата: Canecat
            Не готово еще население к легализации короткоствола, как средства самообороны.

            А вот говорить за все население необязательно.
          2. tchoni
            tchoni 29 марта 2018 10:34
            0
            Цитата: Canecat
            Вам лично ствол зачем? Для большей уверенности в себе или перед бабами пофорсить?

            Мне лично он "незачем" , потому как во первых есть пара обсолютно легальных, а во вторых, как говорил один мой знакомый "художника может обидеть каждый, но, если художник весит 120 кило и имеет разряд по боевому самбо - не каждый на это решиться" Я конечно, вешу на пяток кг поменьше и разряд у меня по боксу, но, я думаю , это не сильно критично.
            Цитата: Canecat
            Возьмите статистику по травматам и пневматике, и представьте себе что это были боевые стволы. А теперь ответьте на вопрос, сколько бы челевек похоронили и сколько бы присело надолго...?

            А вы возьмите статистику по израэлю... там стволов нв улицах больше чем у нас травматов... и ничего.
    2. самоход
      самоход 28 марта 2018 09:22
      +5
      Цитата: tchoni
      Вот сижу и думаю: короткоствол у нас к свободной продаже вроде как запрещен... однако пистолеты и прочие револьверы регулярно рекламируют, в том числе и такими вот статьями

      так это смотря какой "короткоствол" recourse и среди револьверов встречаются монстры wassat
    3. san4es
      san4es 28 марта 2018 09:31
      +5
      Цитата: tchoni
      ...однако пистолеты и прочие револьверы регулярно рекламируют

      ...На правах рекламы. Ударно-спусковой мех-зм hi
    4. rait
      rait 28 марта 2018 15:16
      +1
      Потребность есть,есть спрос. Вот только тем у кого нет денег на покупку наградного приходиться удовлетворять его эрзацем в лице красивых фотографий,статей,видео. Это как нищему и голодному приходиться пуская слюну пялиться на стеллаж заставленный едой на которую у него нет денег.
  2. алекс-сп
    алекс-сп 28 марта 2018 08:30
    0
    Раньше была стрелковая дисциплина "стрельба из служебного пистолета/револьвера". позже там, вроде, остались только пистолеты...
    Неужели все-таки сохранилась стрельба из служебного револьвера?
    А так, кроме как в коллекцию, такое оружие и не приспособить.
  3. Инжeнeр
    Инжeнeр 28 марта 2018 08:53
    +2
    Столько лишнего металла вокруг ствола, но курок облегчен до предела - культура проектирования на лицо
  4. san4es
    san4es 28 марта 2018 09:28
    +4
    Korth Super Sport
  5. Curious
    Curious 28 марта 2018 10:07
    +4
    "В некоторый ступор вгоняют планки крепления, которые размещены по обеим сторонам ствола и перед целиком оружия. Кроме того, еще одна планка крепления может быть установлена под стволом. Абсолютно непонятно для какой цели они в таком количестве присутствуют на револьвере, особенно с учетом его спортивного уклона. Можно предположить, что за счет большего веса, смещенного к дульному срезу, оружие показывает более высокую стабильность при стрельбе. "
    С одной стороны у автора есть похвальное желание внести в материалы свое видение вопроса. С другой стороны, "свое видение" должно опираться на высокую теоретическую и практическую подготовку и тщательную проработку материала, чтобы не писать некоторую несуразицу.
    Во первых, такое оружие не покупают "для понта" (статусная вещь). Во вторых, никто такое оружие по такой цене с кондачка на рынок не выпустит. Такие фирмы выпускают узкоспециализированные изделия для определенной категории потребителей и просто так, в надежде на авось, такое оружие не делается. Возможно, что его в свободной продаже и не будет. Будет продаваться под заказ.
    В третьих, чтобы не изумляться количеству планок Пиккатини, надо зайти на сайт IPSC или DSB и посмотреть, какие есть упражнения в соревнованиях по практической стрельбе.
    Ну и в четвертых, снизу - это не Пиккатини, это сменный грузик.
  6. Izotovp
    Izotovp 28 марта 2018 11:26
    +1
    У нас в стране был разработан револьвер со стволом под нижнюю камору. Вроде бы шаг вперёд,но что-то я не вижу ни продолжения у нас,ни аналогов за рубежом.
    1. Bad_gr
      Bad_gr 28 марта 2018 12:31
      +1
      Цитата: Izotovp
      У нас в стране был разработан револьвер со стволом под нижнюю камору

    2. rait
      rait 28 марта 2018 15:20
      0
      Вроде бы шаг вперёд,но что-то я не вижу ни продолжения у нас,ни аналогов за рубежом.


      Причина прежде всего в том что револьвер сейчас крайне специфичная штука для крайне специфичных задач. Массовый пользователь по абсолютно объективным причинам предпочитает полуавтоматический пистолет. Как итог на рынке револьверы сравнительно немногочисленны.
    3. Romul.K76
      Romul.K76 28 марта 2018 18:27
      +2
      Ещё раньше револьверы со стволом под нижнюю камеру,делала итальянская компания Rhino.
      1. the47th
        the47th 2 августа 2018 15:09
        0
        Не раньше. АЕК-906 разработан в 98-99 гг. А Итальянский Носорог - в 2009. А ещё раньше - Mateba Unica 6, который ещё и самозарядный.
  7. Комментарий был удален.
  8. Морской Кот
    Морской Кот 29 марта 2018 01:00
    +2
    Цитата: Canecat
    Вам лично ствол зачем? Для большей уверенности в себе или перед бабами пофорсить? Только не надо рассказывать мне про разнокалиберных бармалеев, беспрестанно лезущих во все окна и двери вашей квартиры...
    Возьмите статистику по травматам и пневматике, и представьте себе что это были боевые стволы. А теперь ответьте на вопрос, сколько бы челевек похоронили и сколько бы присело надолго...?
    Не готово еще население к легализации короткоствола, как средства самообороны.


    Население не готово... Откуда такая категоричность? У Вас есть точная статистика по поводу готовности, или не готовности населения? Давайте будем говорить каждый за себя. Если Вы сами не готовы, то Вам никто и не предлагает приобретать себе ствол. Я, например, в своё время, за три года службы в СА вполне себе усвоил культуру обращения с оружием. А легальный охотничий гладкоствол у меня уже скоро как полвека. И я знаю массу людей которые прекрасно владеют оружием и давно вполне "созрели" и для банального короткоствола и для кое-чего посерьёзней. Не надо всех ровнять под одну гребёнку, да и не каждый сразу побежит в магазин себе ТТ покупать, он денег стоит, а они есть не у всех. Гораздо проще взять топор или кухонный ножик, чем, собственно, при "бытовухах" народ и пользуется.
    А так, проще всего сказать "не готов наш народ"! Ему и топора с молотком более чем достаточно. Да он и так у нас пальцем в небо, а вилкой в глаз попадает. Куда ему дурачку и пистолет-то ещё!
    Слава Богу это Ваше личное мнение, только и всего... hi
  9. трассер
    трассер 1 апреля 2018 05:58
    0
    Марк, вы как всегда на высоте. Спасибо. По конструкции видно , что револьвер СПОРТИВНЫЙ заточеный на собирание груп. Хотя дисциплина этоо спорта не совсем понятна а то что это ни разу не олимпийская дисциплина к " бабке не ходи". В Америке много любителей именно револьверов, что на мой взгляд практика ничем не оправданная с точки зрерия "юзабилити.." Но вот с точки зрения работы на группы револьвер здорово может порадовать. Подброса ствола практически нет отдача совсем другая нежели в большинстве самозарядных пистолетов. И даже средний стрелок может показывать результаты лучшие, нежели с пистолета. На мой взгляд это хороший пистолет для оружейных "револьверолюбов". Но тут есть маленький ньюанс..в основном револьверщики в штатах люди пожилые, зрение у них уже не такое хорошее, и все они ставят оптические прицелы осбенно на крупные калибры. И это приимуществотого револьвера. Ставь чего пожелаеш. Это тоюе является неоспаримым приимущемтвом этого пистолета. "Смитовские " револьверы мне нравятся больше. Но в колекции моей нет ни одного. В практической стрельбе револьвер не нужен. Но сделаны они очень качесвенно получше чем "Таурусы"
    1. Timeout
      Timeout 2 апреля 2018 03:29
      0
      Цитата: трассер
      Подброса ствола практически нет

      Уважаемый, вы позиционируете себя чуть ли не профессионалом в стрельбе! И сделать такую ошибку... Как раз револьвер подкидывает сильней, хотя отдача меньше по сравнению с пистолетами того же калибра, и это знают все стрелки. А если не знаете, курите хотя бы Youtube. Тем более путая практическую стрельбу с спортивной.
      Цитата: трассер
      все они ставят оптические прицелы осбенно на крупные калибры

      Неужели? А то что практически все пожилые стрелки участвую в классах "серийный" и "стандартный" револьвер в IPSC или таких же дивизионах USPSA. А сами названия классов говорят за себя, в них не используется оптика.
      Цитата: трассер
      Ставь чего пожелаеш.

      Оказывается нет....
      Не знать прописные истины практической стрельбы, при заявке о профессинализме... Батенька, вы опять облажались! И ходить на ВО через проксю...
      1. трассер
        трассер 5 апреля 2018 11:03
        0
        Никогда не захожу через проксю. Вам это о чем ни будь уже говорит? Говорю и пишу только о том , что знаю сам и видел. Да и увлечённых стрелковкой и вооруженных до "зубов" у меня предостаточно. Да и занимаюсь и винтовкой в том числе , то есть в основном ей и занимаюсь .Пистолеты меня волнуют постольку поскольку. Я не анализирую именно российский опыт и стрелковые дисциплины. Пишу про то ,что происходит в стрелковом мире за океаном, где вы никогда не были и вряд ли будете. Так что облажались вы батенька всезнайка.
  10. the47th
    the47th 2 августа 2018 15:19
    0
    Всего 3 рельсы? А как владельцы будут М203 или дробовик под ствол крепить?