Military Review

Expert of the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation: In the USA, the formula "Beginner" was published 20 years ago

24
The head of the chemical-analytical laboratory of the Scientific Center of the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation Igor Rybalchenko on the TV show “Sunday Evening with Vladimir Solovyov” on the TV channel Russia-1 reported that the Russian Federation has documents showing the publication of the Novice gas formula in the United States about 20 years ago. Recall that in Britain, without proof, they claim that this is “Russian gas” and that it was Russia that “used” it for violating Skrypal and his daughter in London.


According to Igor Rybalchenko, in the USA the formula of this nerve gas appeared in the open literature in the year 1998.

Expert of the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation: In the USA, the formula "Beginner" was published 20 years ago


An expert at the Ministry of Defense Science Center of the country:
Now it turns out that, judging by the name of this substance, it was the very “Newcomer”, А234. The most interesting detail in this stories: in the next versions of the database - they usually only expand, they are replenished all the time, more and more substances - we did not find this record.


According to Rybalchenko, according to the formulas published by chemist Mirzayanov in the United States, virtually any “prepared laboratory” could create these chemical compounds.

The other day in Britain they said that Julia Skripal came to herself the next day after the poisoning, but then fell into a coma again, and her father did not leave the coma. It was also added that Creaking as a result of poisoning "could be moved by the mind" - they have "disturbed mental activity."
Photos used:
www.globallookpress.com
24 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. 210ox
    210ox 26 March 2018 06: 22
    0
    I’m also thinking. To build something similar in modern laboratory conditions does not seem unusual.
    1. Vard
      Vard 26 March 2018 06: 33
      +2
      By the way, the fact that the Skripals are in a coma is not typical for poisoning with nerve agents ... A person either dies or is quickly recovering ... and the daughter is a citizen of the Russian Federation ... something that our embassy does not catch mice at all ...
      1. Alex-a832
        Alex-a832 26 March 2018 06: 47
        +1
        Quote: Vard
        By the way, the fact that the Skripals are in a coma is not typical for poisoning with nerve agents ...

        Most likely, this is a performance in which, to give serious poisoning, the Skripals are kept on an artificial coma. Then there are two options: if they creaked in conspiracy with the British secret services and must testify against Russia, then they will be "miraculously" saved. If Skripal went “across the furrow,” then this coma could end for him fatally. During the period of "enlightenment" they can be questioned under the video. "The show must go on" ... We will see ...
    2. Finches
      Finches 26 March 2018 06: 35
      +2
      Some half-fools, nuclear reactors in sheds from auxiliary materials are collected ... In this case, Skripal is not a pity - a good guide for traitors - will be used in the interests of Western intelligence services and, sooner or later, die without honor! As for gas, under the USSR, Comrade Mirzoyanov would not have left just like under Yeltsin in the United States, but would have quietly spilled permafrost in the Far North, if only for this desire — and that was right!
    3. DimerVladimer
      DimerVladimer 26 March 2018 09: 35
      0
      Quote: 210ox
      I’m also thinking. To build something similar in modern laboratory conditions does not seem unusual.


      Well, if the synthesis of such substances were simple, any chemist of Arab terrorists who was a little prepared could cook - we would already hear about it.
      But they still poison at the level of primitive chlorine compounds.

      Even having a formula, synthesizing a chemical warfare agent or its initial components is not such an easy task - here for serious laboratories, with state funding - for 5-7 years, such a task is probably possible.
      Those. since the publication of the formula, in military laboratories in 3-5 developed countries, such a substance could be synthesized in small volumes (if only for the study of the effects and search for the antidote).
    4. Starover_Z
      Starover_Z 26 March 2018 15: 39
      0
      The other day in Britain they said that Julia Skripal came to herself the next day after the poisoning, but then fell into a coma again, and her father did not leave the coma. It was also added that Creaking as a result of poisoning "could be moved by the mind" - they have "disturbed mental activity."

      This whole story suggests that the mere mention of any achievements of modern Russia leads the leadership of individual continental and island states to "violation of normal mental activity!"
  2. karish
    karish 26 March 2018 06: 49
    +1
    Igor Rybalchenko, head of the chemical analytical laboratory of the Russian Ministry of Defense Science Center, on the TV show Sunday Night with Vladimir Solovyov on Russia-1 TV channel reported that Russia has documents indicating the publication of the Novice gas formula in the US around 20 years ago.

    But what about this?
    TASS quotes a statement by the official representative of the Russian Foreign Ministry, Maria Zakharova: “There have never been any studies in the USSR, nor during the Soviet Union, nor during the Russian Federation, nor in the territory of the Russian Federation, which would have the direct or code name“ Novichok ”. “Once again: never in the Soviet Union, nor in Russia did the word“ Novice ”be used in the context of the development of chemical elements,
    1. Alex-a832
      Alex-a832 26 March 2018 07: 03
      +4
      Quote: karish
      But what about this?

      One does not contradict the other. This name was stuck to that formula with the light hand (or tongue) of the "runaway chemist" Mirzoyanov. So it’s easier to indicate what kind of gas it is. Russia from the very beginning stated that we did not have the name delusional and BOV under that name.
      1. rocket757
        rocket757 26 March 2018 09: 17
        +1
        Hi soldier
        The official name of the substance A - *** is in the documents, and the self-name extends by itself. Although in such a closed sphere of BWA this is strange ... but if you recall how many dashing 90 escaped over the hill of all sorts of undershot .... talkers! And how they themselves PR there. they kicked the denyushka, there’s nothing to be surprised at. There they didn’t talk about that which we did not have !!!
        For a long time they will blame us for sales when those uro ... organisms die.
        1. Alex-a832
          Alex-a832 26 March 2018 10: 50
          +2
          Quote: rocket757
          if you recall how many dashing 90 escaped over the hill of all sorts of bastards .... talkers!

          Victor, welcome hi
          Yes, in the 90s we underwent full-fledged stress therapy in all sectors of the national economy and defense in the "friendly embrace" of the West. It will go around for a long time. But it is worth noting that a certain immunity to many unhealthy phenomena has developed. It's nice to see that since then Russia has changed a lot for the better. Now there is nothing sane Russian to surprise and seduce the conditions of Western life. And the fate of most of these traitors and defectors is not particularly attractive to stimulate new ones.
          1. rocket757
            rocket757 26 March 2018 11: 59
            +1
            Alexei, I regret that to the west, for a better share, great talents have also left. This is a loss for the country. One thing pleases, such guys do not blaspheme their homeland, they understand what she gave to them.
            A small shrill shushera, torn over a hill ... but figs with her were not very needed here and there they will not find "paradise". There is another lesson.
            We would have to return education to Soviet standards, modernize and .... yes everything will be WELL. We can’t overcome this! Our people are GREAT and I look with optimism into the future!
            Need to work. Fewer slogans and ALL TOGETHER, we will restore everything.
            I have doubts about the authorities, therefore I urge the whole world to take a closer look and correct, eliminate what will be harmful to the country and people.
  3. shinobi
    shinobi 26 March 2018 06: 51
    0
    How convenient! They won’t come out of a coma, and if they did, they weren’t sane. A smart base for excuses if the truth suddenly pops up. Glitter!
  4. Herculesic
    Herculesic 26 March 2018 07: 06
    +1
    Maybe enough self-justifying? ?? It is necessary to file lawsuits in the Moscow courts for a couple of trillion euros against Britain, because of a crackdown on Russia, and our hackers and British banks to block, and transfer to the country all the money escaped from Russia thief from business and used officials.
  5. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 26 March 2018 07: 08
    +1
    I think that soon such facts will reveal that May will have to resign (there are so many tails behind her) along with the English clown. But the EU will shrug its shoulders and immediately forget how it showed "solidarity" with the lying British government.
  6. Strashila
    Strashila 26 March 2018 07: 24
    0
    “It was also added that the Skripy as a result of poisoning“ could be touched by reason ”- they have“ impaired mental activity. ”“ ... they’re getting shorter, so they don’t say ... don’t believe ... only British special services know everything was, we can conclude Skripal with his daughter should not have survived at all, but here such a bummer.
  7. Mikhail3
    Mikhail3 26 March 2018 09: 32
    0
    They creaked as a result of poisoning "they could move with reason" - they "have disturbed mental activity."
    Probably Julia began to ask why they were harassed by their own British curator.
  8. Old26
    Old26 26 March 2018 09: 52
    +1
    Quote: 210ox
    I’m also thinking. To build something similar in modern laboratory conditions does not seem unusual.

    You are absolutely right. It would be equipment (and of course money) + professionals - you can do anything, whatever you want, especially if there is a final formula. Of course, it may not immediately, if there is no chain of processes, then you can do
    Somewhere in the mid-70s, I came across a two-volume translated book in the city library entitled "(EMNIP)" CHEMICAL WEAPONS. Not just a "descriptive" account, but with formulas. Moreover, not only the main options, well, like gas VX, and with its variants - VR and others. A description of how much more powerful and dangerous they are. And so for all. I repeat, two-volume, each page on 600. And that was in the 70s. Surely the publications and specialized literature are now significantly expanded. Technologies may be secret, but the end result is, alas, no, and what else struck me then was that many OMs are an intermediate stage in the work of the petrochemical production.
    Example (please do not throw slippers and candelabra, not a chemist, but so that the meaning is clear)
    There is a certain factory in a certain problem country. Oil refinery. Nearby there is probably some kind of production for the production of something very necessary for the population. I repeat, well, for example, polystyrene ... But during the production of this final product at one of the stages, a substance is obtained which is a phosgene in a gaseous state.
    I mean, the fact that obtaining this substance for any of the countries where there is a developed chemical science and production is not something impossible and impossible.

    Quote: Finches
    As for gas, under the USSR, Comrade Mirzoyanov would not have left just like under Yeltsin in the USA

    That's for sure. A person who had the form of an admission could not, even in most cases, go to the socialist countries on a tour package, not to mention the capital city. Even taking into account the fact that he was not the author of this “drug”, but only that he had an admission regarding this problem put an end to legal exit. Yes, even those who secretly dreamed of leaving did not voice it. They could only try to escape, but this was also a problem. You won’t run away from the USSR, but you may not be allowed into the socialist countries ...

    Quote: karish
    Igor Rybalchenko, head of the chemical analytical laboratory of the Russian Ministry of Defense Science Center, on the TV show Sunday Night with Vladimir Solovyov on Russia-1 TV channel reported that Russia has documents indicating the publication of the Novice gas formula in the US around 20 years ago.

    But what about this?
    TASS quotes a statement by the official representative of the Russian Foreign Ministry, Maria Zakharova: “There have never been any studies in the USSR, nor during the Soviet Union, nor during the Russian Federation, nor in the territory of the Russian Federation, which would have the direct or code name“ Novichok ”. “Once again: never in the Soviet Union, nor in Russia did the word“ Novice ”be used in the context of the development of chemical elements,

    It only says that even our Ministry of Foreign Affairs cannot always justify itself “beautifully”. In this case, Zakharova simply drives the “blizzard”. A lot is known, including the authors of these "Beginners", it is known when and by what decree the work was started (there are numbers). It is known which of the newcomers, albeit in very small quantities (several tons), but were produced, and which were only synthesized. Therefore, the statements of Zakharova look somewhat awkward. Although it is clear that they wrote to her, she voiced it. Like anyone making such statements (even in other areas)

    Quote: rotmistr60
    I think that soon such facts will reveal that May will have to resign (there are so many tails behind her) along with the English clown. But the EU will shrug its shoulders and immediately forget how it showed "solidarity" with the lying British government.

    Yes, Teresa framed herself in full, along with BОrice. If she hadn’t been so categorical, the scandal would have developed and possibly not in Russia's favor. But I wanted to PR, but quickly. I wanted to quickly cut down political dividends. Thatcher in this regard was more pragmatic
  9. DimerVladimer
    DimerVladimer 26 March 2018 10: 00
    +1
    I see no reason for the special services of the Russian Federation to poison the ex-colonel Skripal who has gone into circulation.
    An indicator of the agent’s uselessness is his exchange. This means that he no longer poses any danger to the agents or values ​​in the work or as a double agent. Skripal was exchanged for a cell opened by the FBI of sleeping agents (Chapman and company)
    To kill him with specialists from the Russian Federation - is it worth it? By the time of his arrest, Skripal was no longer working in the GRU, he got involved in the Foreign Ministry.

    But for the confrontation of relations between Britain and Russia - it was beneficial to someone, in a dangerous way, to harass the former agent, and even his daughter, and even a chemical warfare agent, supposedly from the USSR.
    It looks like a primitive attempt to demonize the Russian Federation.
    1. Felix99
      Felix99 26 March 2018 11: 29
      0
      Dear Skripal, during his career, he failed several agents across the tower. The revenge of relatives and friends of those affected by his activities cannot be ruled out. When he was in prison as a traitor, some sort of secrecy extended to his personality, after the exchange he became a public person. You never know who wanted to poke a stick at this corpse, check if it moves.
      It is also possible that he remained an agent, collecting information about those who are giving lectures in Britain and his shaving themselves and dunked.
  10. Old26
    Old26 26 March 2018 10: 33
    +1
    Quote: DimerVladimer
    I don’t see the point of the special services of the Russian Federation, to poison the ex-colonel Skripal who was released in circulation ..

    Absolutely none. He was exchanged, taking from the zone. Well, if there was a need, they would have travanul immediately upon arrival in Britain. Say he got indigestion when switching to English food (oatmeal was not accepted by the soul). Or there would have been a need - they would have finished in the zone ...

    Quote: DimerVladimer
    It looks like a primitive attempt to demonize the Russian Federation.

    And nothing else is visible
  11. Old26
    Old26 26 March 2018 11: 58
    0
    Quote: Felix99
    Dear Skripal, during his career, he failed several agents across the tower. The revenge of relatives and friends of those affected by his activities cannot be ruled out. When he was in prison as a traitor, some sort of secrecy extended to his personality, after the exchange he became a public person. You never know who wanted to poke a stick at this corpse, check if it moves.
    It is also possible that he remained an agent, collecting information about those who are giving lectures in Britain and his shaving themselves and dunked.

    As for the fact that his activities led to the failure of many of our agents, this is an indisputable fact. working in frames, he certainly had all the opportunity to get it. As for what I brought under the tower, I don’t know, even during the Cold War, during its coldest time (the 50s), the discovery of our scouts led to very long deadlines. But something did not hear about the "tower" in relation to these agents. Blake received the EMNIP for 25 years, and Abel is far from being a “chervonets.” But such people are usually shot and held for exchange, although it may take years. Failing in South Africa, our scouts also received deadlines but not a tower.

    What kind of secrecy did he have in prison? The only thing was that he was sitting in a special zone for former employees of the Ministry of Internal Affairs, the KGB / FSB, and the prosecutor's office. As an agent, he was no longer interested in either us or him. But to use it, its carcass as a "pig" for Russia - yes.
  12. tractor driver73
    tractor driver73 26 March 2018 13: 29
    0
    Our Foreign Ministry is chewing snot! The best defense is an attack! To convene the UN Security Council and declare that we have evidence of Skripal poisoning by the British, coupled with amers! And let them think!
  13. Old26
    Old26 26 March 2018 20: 45
    0
    Quote: tractor driver73
    Our Foreign Ministry is chewing snot! The best defense is an attack! To convene the UN Security Council and declare that we have evidence of Skripal poisoning by the British, coupled with amers! And let them think!

    This can be said here on the resource. if we go to such a level, unkilled evidence will be required. Otherwise, we will be no better than Theresa and B.Оrice
    1. gridasov
      gridasov 27 March 2018 16: 53
      +1
      And in my opinion, in this, as in many other cases, no evidence or indisputable statements are needed, but a process is needed that will develop according to controlled algorithms. I believe that the intellectual school of Russian diplomats and specialists was and is one of the most effective. I really liked Miller’s statement, if there is one, that the collapse of Gazprom is possible. I can imagine what this means as consequences.

Военное обозрение

Эксперт МО РФ: В США формула "Новичка" была опубликована 20 лет назад

24
Руководитель химико-аналитической лаборатории научного центра МО РФ Игорь Рыбальченко в эфире телепередачи «Воскресный вечер с Владимиром Соловьёвым» на телеканале «Россия-1» сообщил о том, что у РФ есть документы, свидетельствующие о публикациях формулы газа «Новичок» в США около 20 лет назад. Напомним, что в Британии бездоказательно утверждают, что это «российский газ» и что именно Россия «применила» его для отравления в Лондоне Скрипаля и его дочери.


По словам Игоря Рыбальченко, в США формула этого нервно-паралитического газа появилась в открытой литературе в 1998 году.

Эксперт МО РФ: В США формула "Новичка" была опубликована 20 лет назад


Эксперт научного центра Минобороны страны:
Сейчас выясняется, что, судя по названию этого вещества, это был как раз тот самый "Новичок", А234. Самая интересная подробность в этой истории: в следующих версиях базы данных — они обычно только расширяются, все время пополняются, все больше и больше веществ — мы этой записи не обнаружили.


По словам Рыбальченко, по формулам, опубликованным в США химиком Мирзаяновым, фактически любая «подготовленная лаборатория» могла бы создать эти химические соединения.

На днях в Британии заявили, что Юлия Скрипаль приходила в себя на следующие сутки после отравления, но потом снова впала в кому, а её отец из комы не выходил. Также добавлено, что Скрипали в результате отравления "могли тронуться рассудком" - у них "нарушена мыслительная активность".
Использованы фотографии:
www.globallookpress.com
24 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. 210окв
    210окв 26 марта 2018 06:22
    0
    Я вот тоже думаю.Соорудить нечто подобное в современных лабораторных условиях не представляется чем то необычным..
    1. Vard
      Vard 26 марта 2018 06:33
      +2
      Кстати то что Скрипали находятся в коме, это не типично для отравления нервнопаралитическими ОВ... Человек либо умирает, либо быстро восстанавливается... и дочь гражданка РФ... чего то наши посольские совсем мышей не ловят...
      1. Alex-a832
        Alex-a832 26 марта 2018 06:47
        +1
        Цитата: Vard
        Кстати то что Скрипали находятся в коме, это не типично для отравления нервнопаралитическими ОВ...

        Большая вероятность, что это спектакль, в котором для придания серьёзности отравления Скрипалей держат на искусственной коме. Дальше два варианта: если Скрипали в сговоре со спецслужбами Англии и должны дать показания против России, то их "чудесным" образом спасут. Если Скрипаль пошёл "поперёк борозды", то эта кома может для него закончиться летально. В период "просветлений" их могут опрашивать под видео. "Шоу должно продолжаться"... Будем посмотреть...
    2. Зяблицев
      Зяблицев 26 марта 2018 06:35
      +2
      Некоторые полудур.ки, атомные реакторы в сараях из подсобных материалов собирают...В данном случае, Скрипаля не жалко - хорошее пособие для предателей - будут использованы в интересах Западных спецслужб и, рано или поздно, сдохнут без чести! Что же касается газа - при СССР товарищ Мирзоянов бы не уехал просто так, как при Ельцине, в США,а спокойно бы окучивал вечную мерзлоту в районах Крайнего Севера, только бы за одно это желание - и это было правильно!
    3. DimerVladimer
      DimerVladimer 26 марта 2018 09:35
      0
      Цитата: 210окв
      Я вот тоже думаю.Соорудить нечто подобное в современных лабораторных условиях не представляется чем то необычным..


      Ну если бы синтез таких веществ был прост, любой мало мальски подготовленный химик арабских террористов, мог приготовить - мы бы уже слышали об этом.
      А они пока травят на уровне примитивных соединений хлора.

      Даже имея формулу, синтезировать боевое отравляющее вещество или его исходные компоненты - не такая простая задача - вот для серьезных лабораторий, с государственным финансированием - за 5-7 лет, вероятно под силу такая задача.
      Т.е. с момента опубликования формулы, в военных лабораториях 3-5 развитых стран, подобное вещество, могло быть синтезировано в небольших объемах (хотя бы ради изучения воздействия и поиска антидота).
    4. Starover_Z
      Starover_Z 26 марта 2018 15:39
      0
      На днях в Британии заявили, что Юлия Скрипаль приходила в себя на следующие сутки после отравления, но потом снова впала в кому, а её отец из комы не выходил. Также добавлено, что Скрипали в результате отравления "могли тронуться рассудком" - у них "нарушена мыслительная активность".

      Вся эта история наводит на мысль, что одно упоминание каких либо достижений Современной России доводит руководства отдельных материковых и островных государств до "нарушения НОРМАЛЬНОЙ мыслительной деятельности !
  2. karish
    karish 26 марта 2018 06:49
    +1
    Руководитель химико-аналитической лаборатории научного центра МО РФ Игорь Рыбальченко в эфире телепередачи «Воскресный вечер с Владимиром Соловьёвым» на телеканале «Россия-1» сообщил о том, что у РФ есть документы, свидетельствующие о публикациях формулы газа «Новичок» в США около 20 лет назад.

    а как же с этим ?
    ТАСС цитирует заявление официального представителя МИД РФ Марии Захаровой: «Никогда ни на территории СССР, ни во времена Советского Союза, ни во времена Российской Федерации, ни на территории РФ не было исследований, которые имели бы прямое или кодовое название «Новичок». «Ещё раз: никогда ни в Советском Союзе, ни в России слово «Новичок» в контексте разработок химических элементов не употреблялось,
    1. Alex-a832
      Alex-a832 26 марта 2018 07:03
      +4
      Цитата: karish
      а как же с этим ?

      Одно другому не противоречит. Это название прилепили к той формуле с лёгкой руки (или языка) "беглого химика" Мирзоянова. Так легче обозначить - о каком газе речь. Россия с самого начала заявляла, что название бредовое и БОВов под этим названием у нас не было.
      1. rocket757
        rocket757 26 марта 2018 09:17
        +1
        Привет soldier
        Официальное название вещества А -*** в документах есть, а самоназвание распространяется само по себе. Хотя в такой закрытой сфере БОВ это странно ... но если вспомнить, сколько в лихие 90 сбежало за бугор всяких недоно.... болтунов! И как они там само пиарились. денюшку зашибали, удивляться нечему. Там такого на рассказывали о том, чего у нас отродясь не было!!!
        Долго нам будут пенять за то, даж когда те уро...организмы все перемрут.
        1. Alex-a832
          Alex-a832 26 марта 2018 10:50
          +2
          Цитата: rocket757
          если вспомнить, сколько в лихие 90 сбежало за бугор всяких недоно.... болтунов!

          Виктор, приветствую hi
          Да в 90-е мы проошли полноценную стрессотерапию по всем отраслям народного хозяйства и оборонки в "дружеских объятиях" запада. Долго будет аукаться. Но стоит отметить что и определенный иммунитет на многие нездоровые явления выработался. Приятно видеть, что с тех пор Россия сильно к лучшему изменилась. Теперь уже нечем здравомыслящего россиянина удивить и соблазнить условиями западной жизни. А судьба большинства этих предателей и перебежчиков не особо привлекательна чтобы стимулировать новых.
          1. rocket757
            rocket757 26 марта 2018 11:59
            +1
            Алексей, я сожалею, что на запад, за лучшей долей, уехали и большие таланты. Это потеря для страны. Одно радует, такие ребята не поносят свою Родину, они понимают что она отдала им.
            Мелкая визгливая шушера, рванувшая за бугор ... да фиг с ней, не шибко нужны были здесь и там "рая" не найдут. Другим урок есть.
            Нам бы образование вернуть к Советским стандартам, модернизировать и .... да всё ХОРОШО будет. Мы и не такое перебороть могём! Народ наш ВЕЛИК и в будущее я с оптимизмом смотрю!
            Работать надо. Поменьше лозунгов и ВСЕ ВМЕСТЕ, всё восстановим.
            Сомнение к власти у меня есть, поэтому призываю всем миром присмотреться и поправить, устранить, то что для страны и людей вредным будет.
  3. синоби
    синоби 26 марта 2018 06:51
    0
    Как удобно!Из комы не выйдут,а если и выйдут,то не вменяемые.Шикарная база для отмазок если правда вдруг всплывёт.Блеск!
  4. Геркулесыч
    Геркулесыч 26 марта 2018 07:06
    +1
    Может быть хватит самопаравдыватся? ??Нужно в московские суды подать иски на пару триллионов евро к британии, из за кливеты в адрес России, и нашим хакерам а английских банках заблокировать, и перевести в страну все деньги бежавших из России ворюг от бизнеса и б/у чиновников.
  5. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 26 марта 2018 07:08
    +1
    Думаю, что скоро вскроются такие факты, что Мэй придется уйти в отставку (за ней хвостов и так много) вместе с английским клоуном. А ЕС пожмет плечами и тут же забудет как проявлял "солидарность" с лживым британским правительством.
  6. Strashila
    Strashila 26 марта 2018 07:24
    0
    "Также добавлено, что Скрипали в результате отравления "могли тронуться рассудком" - у них "нарушена мыслительная активность"."... короче готовятся, что бы они не говорили... не верьте... только британские спец службы знают все как было, можно сделать вывод Скрипаль с дочерью вообще не должны были выжить, а тут такой облом.
  7. михаил3
    михаил3 26 марта 2018 09:32
    0
    Скрипали в результате отравления "могли тронуться рассудком" - у них "нарушена мыслительная активность".
    Небось Юлия стала спрашивать, зачем их траванул их же британский куратор.
  8. Старый26
    Старый26 26 марта 2018 09:52
    +1
    Цитата: 210окв
    Я вот тоже думаю.Соорудить нечто подобное в современных лабораторных условиях не представляется чем то необычным..

    Вы абсолютно правы. Было бы оборудование ( и разумеется деньги) + профессионалы - можно сделать все,ч то угодно, тем более если есть конечная формула. разумеется может и не сразу, если нет цепочки процессов - то сделать можно
    Где-то в середине 70-х "набрел" в городской библиотеке на переводной двухтомник под названием "(ЕМНИП) "ХИМИЧЕСКОЕ ОРУЖИЕ". Не просто "описательное" изложение, а с формулами. Более того, не только основные варианты, ну типа газ VX, а с его вариантами - VR и другие. Описание насколько они мощнее и опаснее. И так по всем. Повторюсь, двухтомник, каждый страниц на 600. И это было в 70-х. Наверняка публикациии в специальной литературе сейчас значительно расширены. Технологии, может быть и секретны, а конечный результат - увы, нет. И что еще поразило тогда, что многие ОВ - это промежуточный этап в работе нефтехимического производства.
    Пример (прошу не кидаться тапками и канделябрами, не химик, но чтобы был понятен смысл)
    Есть некий завод в некой проблемной стране. Завод нефтеперегонный. Рядом есть наверняка какое-то производство, для выпуска чего-то очень необходимого населению. Повторюсь, ну к примеру полистирол... А вот во время получения этого конечного продукта на одном из этапов получается вещество, которое в газообразном состоянии является фосгеном.
    Я к тому, что получение этого вещества для любой из стран, где есть развитая химическая наука и производство - не является чем то несбыточным и невозможным.

    Цитата: Зяблицев
    Что же касается газа - при СССР товарищ Мирзоянов бы не уехал просто так, как при Ельцине, в США

    Это точно. Человек, имевший форму допуска не мог даже в большинстве случаев в соцстраны по турпутевке выехать, не говоря уже о капстране. Даже с учетом того, что он не был автором этого "препарата", но только то, что имел допуск в отношении этой проблемы ставило крест на легальном выезде. Да даже те, кто втайне и мечтал о выезде, не озвучивали это. Могли только попытаться бежать, но и это было проблемно. Из СССР не убежишь, а в соцстраны могут и не пустить...

    Цитата: karish
    Руководитель химико-аналитической лаборатории научного центра МО РФ Игорь Рыбальченко в эфире телепередачи «Воскресный вечер с Владимиром Соловьёвым» на телеканале «Россия-1» сообщил о том, что у РФ есть документы, свидетельствующие о публикациях формулы газа «Новичок» в США около 20 лет назад.

    а как же с этим ?
    ТАСС цитирует заявление официального представителя МИД РФ Марии Захаровой: «Никогда ни на территории СССР, ни во времена Советского Союза, ни во времена Российской Федерации, ни на территории РФ не было исследований, которые имели бы прямое или кодовое название «Новичок». «Ещё раз: никогда ни в Советском Союзе, ни в России слово «Новичок» в контексте разработок химических элементов не употреблялось,

    Это говорит лишь о том, что даже наш МИД не всегда может "красиво" оправдаться. В данном случае Захарова просто гонит "пургу". Известно очень многое, в т.ч. авторы этих "Новичков", известно когда и по какому постановлению начаты были работы (есть номера). Известны, какие из новичков пусть в очень малом количестве (несколько тонн) но выпускались, а какие были только синтезированы. Поэтому высказывания Захаровой несколько неуклюже выглядит. Хотя понятно, что ей написали, то она и озвучила. Как и любой, выступающий с подобными заявлениями (пусть даже и в других областях)

    Цитата: rotmistr60
    Думаю, что скоро вскроются такие факты, что Мэй придется уйти в отставку (за ней хвостов и так много) вместе с английским клоуном. А ЕС пожмет плечами и тут же забудет как проявлял "солидарность" с лживым британским правительством.

    Да, Тереза подставила себя по-полной, вместе с БОрисом. Не убдь она столь категорична скандал бы развивался бы возможно бы и не в пользу России. Но хотелось пиара, да побыстрее. Хотелось быстренько срубить политические дивиденды. Тетчер в этом плане была более прагматична
  9. DimerVladimer
    DimerVladimer 26 марта 2018 10:00
    +1
    Не вижу смысла спецслужбам РФ, травить вышедшего в тираж бывшего полковника Скрипаля.
    Показатель ненужности агента - его обмен. Это значит, что он уже не представляет никакой опасности для агентуры или ценности в работе либо как двойной агент. Скрипаля обменяли на вскрытую ФБР ячейку спящих агентов ( Чапман и компания)
    Убивать его спецам из РФ - смысл? К моменту своего ареста, Скрипаль уже не работал в ГРУ, подвязался в МИДе.

    А вот для конфронтации отношений Британии и России - кому то было выгодно, опасным способом травануть бывшего агента, да еще дочерью, да еще боевым отравляющим веществом, родом, якобы, из СССР.
    Смахивает на примитивную попытку демонизации РФ.
    1. Felix99
      Felix99 26 марта 2018 11:29
      0
      Уважаемый Скрипаль за свою карьеру подвел по вышку не одного агента. Нельзя исключать месть родных и близких пострадавших от его деятельности. Когда он сидел в тюрьме как изменник, на его личность распространялся какой либо вид секретности, после обмена он стал публичным лицом. Мало ли кто захотел ткнуть палкой в этот труп, проверить, шевелится ли.
      Возможен еще вариант, что он оставался агентом, собирал информацию о тех, кому читает лекции в Британии и его сами бриты и замочили.
  10. Старый26
    Старый26 26 марта 2018 10:33
    +1
    Цитата: DimerVladimer
    Не вижу смысла спецслужбам РФ, травить вышедшего в тираж бывшего полковника Скрипаля..

    Абсолютно никакого. Его обменяли, забрав из зоны. Уж если бы и была бы необходимость, траванули бы сразу по приезду в Британию. Дескать получил несварение желудка при переходе на английскую пищу (овсянку не приняла душа). Или была бы необходимость - в зоне бы кончили...

    Цитата: DimerVladimer
    Смахивает на примитивную попытку демонизации РФ.

    А другого ничего и не проглядывается
  11. Старый26
    Старый26 26 марта 2018 11:58
    0
    Цитата: Felix99
    Уважаемый Скрипаль за свою карьеру подвел по вышку не одного агента. Нельзя исключать месть родных и близких пострадавших от его деятельности. Когда он сидел в тюрьме как изменник, на его личность распространялся какой либо вид секретности, после обмена он стал публичным лицом. Мало ли кто захотел ткнуть палкой в этот труп, проверить, шевелится ли.
    Возможен еще вариант, что он оставался агентом, собирал информацию о тех, кому читает лекции в Британии и его сами бриты и замочили.

    Насчет того, что его деятельность привела к провалу многих наших агентов - это неоспоримый факт. работая в кадрах он разумеется все это имел возможность добыть. Насчет того, что подвел под вышку - не знаю, даже во времена холодной войны, в ее так сказать самую холодную пору (50-е годы) раскрытие наших разведчиков вело к очень большим срокам. Но вот о "вышке" в отношении этих агентов что-то не слышал. Блейк получил ЕМНИП 25 лет, Абель - тоже далеко не "червонец". Но таких обычно на расстреливают, а держат для обмена, хотя может и годы. Провалившиеся в ЮАР наши разведчики тоже получали сроки но не вышку.

    Какой вид секретности на него распространялся в тюрьме? Единственное, что он сидел в спецзоне для бывших сотрудников МВД, КГБ/ФСБ, прокуратуры. Как агент он был не интересен уже ни нам, ни им. А вот использовать его, его тушку в качестве "свиньи" для России - это да.
  12. тракторист73
    тракторист73 26 марта 2018 13:29
    0
    Наш МИД жует сопли! Лучшая оборона, это атака! Созвать Совбез ООН и заявить, что у нас есть данные об отравлении Скрипаля Англичанами вкупе с амерами! И пущай думают!
  13. Старый26
    Старый26 26 марта 2018 20:45
    0
    Цитата: тракторист73
    Наш МИД жует сопли! Лучшая оборона, это атака! Созвать Совбез ООН и заявить, что у нас есть данные об отравлении Скрипаля Англичанами вкупе с амерами! И пущай думают!

    Это можно говорить здесь, на ресурсе. если мы выходим на такой уровень - потребуются неубиенные доказательства. Иначе будем ничем не лучше Терезы и БОриса
    1. gridasov
      gridasov 27 марта 2018 16:53
      +1
      А по моему в этом , как и многих других случаях не доказательства или неоспоримые утверждения нужны , а нужен процесс который будет развиваться по управляемым алгоритмам. Полагаю , что интеллектуальная школа российских дипломатов и специалистов была и есть одной из наиболее эффективной . Мне очень понравилось заявление Миллера , если таковое есть , что возможен крах Газпрома. Могу представить , что под этим подразумевается как последствия.