Military Review

Russia will share its experience in combating terrorism

10
The Russian military at the VII Moscow International Security Conference will share with its participants the experience of combating terrorists gained during the Syrian company, reports RIA News message of the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation.


Russia will share its experience in combating terrorism


The MCIS-2018 conference will take place on 4-5 on April 2018 in Moscow.

This year the central theme of the conference will be the rout of the terrorists in Syria. The Russian side will share its experience in fighting ISIS (IS, grouping is prohibited in the Russian Federation) and assessments of the further development of the situation in the Middle East region, including issues of post-conflict rehabilitation,
said in a release department.

It is noted that "security issues in Europe, Asia, Africa and Latin America are on the agenda of the conference." The phenomenon of “soft power” as a tool for solving military-political tasks will also be discussed.

Earlier it was reported that the forum will be attended by 34 Minister of Defense from around the world. Also, an invitation was sent to the leadership of the Pentagon.

On March 5, a NATO representative said:

We received an invitation to the Moscow Security Conference, but we do not consider it a constructive platform for dialogue.


According to the representative of the alliance, "NATO is committed to dialogue with Russia in order to clearly communicate positions, reduce risks and increase transparency." The organization "continues to strive for constructive relationships," he added.

Currently, there are restrictions on contacts with the Russian military in the United States. Regular contacts are made only through the line of chiefs of staff and through the channels of conflict prevention in Syria.
Photos used:
http://ren.tv
10 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Thrall
    Thrall 26 March 2018 12: 05
    +3
    In vain the NATO members refused, would have learned about the methods of dealing with them ...
  2. 210ox
    210ox 26 March 2018 12: 06
    0
    It just so happened that we have been fighting terrorism for a quarter of a century to the fullest. And we won’t take any experience. And we can learn if they ask ..
  3. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 26 March 2018 12: 12
    +1
    Russia really has something to share. After all, the experience gained in Syria is huge.
    we do not consider it a constructive platform for dialogue
    Of course, how can we conduct a dialogue between those who fight terrorism and those who contribute to it by all means.
  4. aszzz888
    aszzz888 26 March 2018 12: 30
    +1
    Earlier it was reported that the forum will be attended by 34 Minister of Defense from around the world

    one and a half ohm will be too? bully
  5. A. Privalov
    A. Privalov 26 March 2018 13: 19
    +1
    Of course, they refused in vain. Could you ask how the Americans beat on hospitals, schools, weddings and markets, and did not suffer from the strokes of the VKS from 2015 no one(!) civilian. Would learn how to cast pigs exactly on the eye of the FN by 250 kg cast iron in the eye, even without skins. And in general, how to win gangs from large (thousand) to small (units) without engaging in direct combat contact, what to do with captured prisoners, incl. wounded and so forth. And so forth. A very entertaining conference could have turned out.
    1. Stiletto_711
      Stiletto_711 26 March 2018 14: 26
      0
      Quote: A. Privalov
      Would learn

      For such an experience, it is better to Israel, there are not only bombs, there even bullets fall exclusively on extremists and terrorists, even when they disguise themselves as Palestinian children negative
      1. A. Privalov
        A. Privalov 26 March 2018 14: 53
        0
        That's right! And you thought that Nikolai Patrushev went to Jerusalem with deputy ministers of foreign affairs, internal security and justice, as well as generals and intelligence officials, did you come in vain?
  6. figter
    figter 26 March 2018 14: 07
    0
    And Russia, except for the experience in the fight against terrorism, has nothing more to share and nothing ..
  7. Exspert
    Exspert 27 March 2018 16: 21
    +1
    Discussing the experience gained in Syria in combating terrorists, discussing the prospects for the development of the situation in Syria and in the Middle East in general is a necessary and useful matter. It is still known that delegates from 95 countries will take part in the conference: 44 ministers or deputy defense ministers, five heads of international organizations, 19 delegations of different levels, 68 foreign experts, military attachés from 19 countries. Here are just representatives of the United States and NATO countries ignored the Moscow anti-terrorism conference, refusing to participate. By doing so, Washington and Brussels decided to hurt Russia again, covertly calling the conference hopeless and fruitless for mutual cooperation. Russia has not only heard this from the US and NATO, but also in practice has tested the “constructiveness” of their actions in the conflict zone in Syria and in other regions, where they apply a double standards policy with respect to terrorists, and spread false information about Moscow Russian military and so on. Why should NATO discuss the experience of combating terrorists, they are used to negotiating with them or buying their "services", often bloody and always criminal.
    1. stalkerwalker
      stalkerwalker 27 March 2018 16: 29
      0
      Quote: Exspert
      Why should NATO discuss the experience of combating terrorists, they are used to negotiating with them or buying their "services", often bloody and always criminal.

      Your truth ...
      The chaos theory, which began with Pakistan before the "Arab spring," was always and everywhere carried out by the hands of terrorists sponsored and supplied by the United States co-comrades ...
      Already, the film appeared, shot by Hollywood - "American Dream".

Военное обозрение

Россия поделится опытом борьбы с терроризмом

10
Российские военные на VII Московской конференции по международной безопасности поделятся с ее участниками опытом борьбы с террористами, полученным в ходе сирийской компании, передает РИА Новости сообщение Минобороны РФ.


Россия поделится опытом борьбы с терроризмом


Конференция MCIS-2018 пройдет 4-5 апреля 2018 года в Москве.

В этом году центральной темой конференции станет разгром террористов в Сирии. Российская сторона поделится опытом борьбы с ИГИЛ (ИГ, группировка запрещена в РФ) и оценками дальнейшего развития ситуации в Ближневосточном регионе, включая вопросы постконфликтного восстановления,
говорится в релизе ведомства.

Отмечается, что «в повестку дня конференции включены вопросы безопасности в Европе, Азии, Африке и Латинской Америке». Будет также обсужден феномен «мягкой силы» как инструмент решения военно-политических задач.

Ранее сообщалось, что в форуме примут участие 34 министра обороны из разных стран мира. Также приглашение направлено руководству Пентагона.

Пятого марта представитель НАТО заявил:

Мы получили приглашение на Московскую конференцию по безопасности, но мы не считаем ее конструктивной платформой для диалога.


По словам представителя альянса, «НАТО привержена диалогу с Россией, чтобы ясно сообщать о позициях, снижать риски и увеличивать прозрачность». Организация «продолжает стремиться к конструктивным отношениям», добавил он.

В настоящее время в Соединенных Штатах действуют ограничения на контакты с российским военным ведомством. Регулярные контакты осуществляются лишь по линии начальников генштабов и по каналам предупреждения конфликтов в Сирии.
Использованы фотографии:
http://ren.tv
10 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Тралл
    Тралл 26 марта 2018 12:05
    +3
    Зря НАТОвцы отказались, узнали бы о методах борьбы с ними...
  2. 210окв
    210окв 26 марта 2018 12:06
    0
    Так уж получилось что с терроризмом мы боремся четверть века в полный рост.И опыта не занимать.И можем подучить,если попросят..
  3. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 26 марта 2018 12:12
    +1
    России действительно есть чем поделиться. Ведь опыт наработанный в Сирии огромен.
    мы не считаем ее конструктивной платформой для диалога
    Конечно, как можно вести диалог между тем кто борется с терроризмом и тем кто ему способствует всеми средствами.
  4. a.s.zzz888
    a.s.zzz888 26 марта 2018 12:30
    +1
    Ранее сообщалось, что в форуме примут участие 34 министра обороны из разных стран мира

    полторак ом тоже будет? bully
  5. А. Привалов
    А. Привалов 26 марта 2018 13:19
    +1
    Конечно, зря отказались. Могли бы поинтересоваться, как это американцы лупят исключительно по больницам, школам, свадьбам и рынкам, а от ударов ВКС с 2015 года не пострадал ни один(!) мирный житель. Поучились бы, как чугуняками ФАБ по 250 кг попадать бандюкам точно в глаз, даже шкурки не попортив. Да и вообще, как побеждать бандформирования от крупных (тысячи) до маленьких(единицы) не вступая в прямой боевой контакт, куда девать захваченных пленных, в т.ч. раненных и пр. и пр. Весьма занятная конференция могла бы получиться.
    1. Стилет_711
      Стилет_711 26 марта 2018 14:26
      0
      Цитата: А. Привалов
      Поучились бы

      За таким опытом лучше в Израиль, там не только бомбы, там даже пули попадают исключительно в экстремистов и террористов, даже когда они маскируются под Палестинских детей negative
      1. А. Привалов
        А. Привалов 26 марта 2018 14:53
        0
        Совершенно верно! А вы думали, что Николай Патрушев в Иерусалим с заместителями министров иностранных дел, внутренней безопасности и юстиции, а также генералами и представителями разведки, зря приезжал?
  6. figter
    figter 26 марта 2018 14:07
    0
    А России, кроме как опытом борьбы с терроризмом, поделиться больше и нечем..
  7. Exspert
    Exspert 27 марта 2018 16:21
    +1
    Обсуждение полученного в Сирии опыта борьбы с террористами, обсуждение перспектив развития ситуации в Сирии и вообще на Ближнем Востоке - дело нужное и полезное. Пока известно, что в конференции примут участие делегаты из 95 стран: 44 министра или замминистра обороны, пять глав международных организаций, 19 делегаций разного уровня, 68 иностранных экспертов, военные атташе из 19 стран. Вот только представители США и стран НАТО московскую антитеррористическую конференцию проигнорировали, отказавшись от участия. Этим Вашингтон и Брюссель решили снова задеть Россию, завуалированно назвав конференцию бесперспективной и неплодотворной для взаимного сотрудничества. Россия такое не только уже слышала от США и НАТО, но и на практике испытала "конструктивность" их действий в зоне конфликта в Сирии и в других регионах, где ими применяется политика двойных стандартов по отношению к террористам, распространяется лживая, дискредитирующая Москву информация о действиях российских военных и так далее. Зачем натовцам опыт борьбы с террористами обсуждать, они с ними договариваться привыкли или покупать их "услуги", часто кровавые и всегда преступные.
    1. stalkerwalker
      stalkerwalker 27 марта 2018 16:29
      0
      Цитата: Exspert
      Зачем натовцам опыт борьбы с террористами обсуждать, они с ними договариваться привыкли или покупать их "услуги", часто кровавые и всегда преступные.

      Ваша правда...
      Теория хаоса, начавшаяся с Пакистана ещё до "арабской весны", всегда и везде проводилась в жизнь руками террористов, спонсируемых и снабжаемых США со-товарищи...
      Уже и фильм появился, снятый Голливудом - "Американская мечта".