Military Review

In Rosgvardiya in connection with the tragedy in Kemerovo canceled celebrations

11
Rosgvardi (Federal Guard Service of the National Guard) military men celebrate their professional holiday. More recently, this holiday was called the Day of the Internal Troops, but after the reform of the troops themselves, its name also changed.


The date of the holiday 27 March was chosen for the reason that it was on that day in 1811 that the order of Emperor Alexander I appeared in Russia, the predecessor of Rosgvardia and the Internal Troops - Internal Guard, responsible for order, security and rule of law inside the country. Over time, a separate gendarmerie corps was “grown up” from the Internal Guard, whose task was to include the fight against terrorism.

Today's date for Rosgvardiya becomes mournful. Many employees of the department are involved in events in Kemerovo, where the fire claimed dozens of lives, including the lives of children. In connection with the tragedy in Kuzbass, the command of the Federal Service of National Guard troops decided to cancel all the celebrations and festivities that were to take place on March 27 2018.

This was personally ordered by the director of the Rosgvard Army General Viktor Zolotov. At the same time, General Zolotov expressed his condolences to the families and friends of those killed in the Winter Cherry shopping center:
This tragedy has deeply touched our hearts, and we share the pain of all whose loved ones died as a result of this terrible fire. Grieve with you. We wish a speedy recovery to all the injured and are ready in this difficult moment to provide assistance that may be necessary from us.


In Rosgvardiya in connection with the tragedy in Kemerovo canceled celebrations


Dozens of employees of the Rosguard come to the clinics of the city of Kemerovo to donate blood, which is so necessary for the victims.


Photos used:
https://vk.com/rosgvard_official
11 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Herculesic
    Herculesic 27 March 2018 06: 59
    +1
    Well, they did the right thing, and it turns out dancing on the blood! hi
    1. Sergey985
      Sergey985 27 March 2018 07: 03
      +2
      Mourning. The whole country is mourning.
      1. siberalt
        siberalt 27 March 2018 07: 09
        +1
        It seems like the entertainment programs for the days of mourning were canceled, but this morning they showed the fun on "Healthy Living" with Malysheva. Even the mere name of this “telework” in mourning sounds blasphemous.winked
        1. Herculesic
          Herculesic 27 March 2018 07: 11
          +1
          The huckster from the media loot in the first place, so for them the concept of "grief" is something abstract, alas!
          1. ul_vitalii
            ul_vitalii 27 March 2018 07: 46
            +5
            Regions also declared mourning. hi
            1. Gardamir
              Gardamir 27 March 2018 08: 05
              +1
              Regions also declared mourning
              TNT channel is a part of the gas-media holding, did not celebrate on May 9, I think now it will be fun all day. but this is a federal channel.
  2. Herman 4223
    Herman 4223 27 March 2018 07: 04
    +2
    A bright memory to children, and to everyone who died. One really did not understand, from the news stories, the person who had the key to the cinema hall was found, was detained?
  3. Gardamir
    Gardamir 27 March 2018 08: 13
    0
    Well canceled and canceled, why should it be presented as heroism?
    1. edge
      edge 27 March 2018 11: 09
      0
      all defenses, riot police, cathedrals and others like us on a holiday ..... soldier
  4. Terenin
    Terenin 27 March 2018 08: 34
    +2
    ... and are ready at this difficult moment to provide assistance that may be needed from us. This is clear. But people are also waiting for an explanation why the organization of the private security company, which is supervised by the Russian Guard and issues permits, was in this case, in case of fire, at a level “below the baseboard”? Something is not visible voluntary reports of resignation. Only A. Hinstein, (as an adviser to the leader of the Russian Guard) on the body of the show, cheeks blowing from importance, then look will burst.
    1. Palagecha
      Palagecha 27 March 2018 11: 58
      +1
      When a private security company takes protection of an object, the Customer (i.e. the owner) does not want to pay money for bona fide security, he is interested in the least. And he doesn’t give a damn about it. These are problems of a security company. Most importantly, you yourself would go to work for 17500 rubles for the schedule in a day or two? Therefore, a private security company brings in Russian Gaster on a rotational basis, some even have licenses and work for a penny. An average monthly post of such guards costs 100. In addition, the private security company does not pay taxes or pays them at a minimum. And some work for 000. At the same time, a real post at a minimum with real employees costs 75 rubles. That's the answer.

Военное обозрение

В Росгвардии в связи с трагедией в Кемерово отменили торжественные мероприятия

11
Свой профессиональный праздник отмечают военнослужащие Росгвардии (Федеральной службы войск национальной гвардии). Ещё недавно этот праздник носил название День Внутренних войск, однако после реформы самих войск изменилось и его название.


Датой праздника 27 марта выбрано по той причине, что именно в этот день в 1811 году по распоряжению императора Александра I в России появляется предшественница и Росгвардии, и Внутренних войск – Внутренняя стража, отвечавшая за порядок, безопасность и соблюдение законности внутри страны. Со временем из Внутренней стражи «вырос» Отдельный корпус жандармерии, в задачи которого стала входить и борьба с терроризмом.

Сегодняшняя дата для Росгвардии становится скорбной. Многие сотрудники ведомства задействованы в мероприятиях в Кемерово, где пожар унёс десятки жизней, включая жизни детей. В связи с трагедией на Кузбассе командование Федеральной службы войск национальной гвардии приняло решение отменить все торжественные и праздничные мероприятия, которые должны были состояться 27 марта 2018 года.

Об этом распорядился лично директор Росгвардии генерал армии Виктор Золотов. При этом генерал Золотов выразил соболезнования родным и близким погибших в торговом центре «Зимняя вишня»:
Эта трагедия глубоко коснулась наших сердец, и мы разделяем боль всех, чьи близкие погибли в результате этого страшного пожара. Скорбим вместе с вами. Желаем скорейшего выздоровления всем пострадавшим и готовы в эту трудную минуту оказать помощь, которая от нас может понадобиться.


В Росгвардии в связи с трагедией в Кемерово отменили торжественные мероприятия


Десятки сотрудников Росгвардии приходят в клиники города Кемерово для сдачи крови, которая так необходима пострадавшим.


Использованы фотографии:
https://vk.com/rosgvard_official
11 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Геркулесыч
    Геркулесыч 27 марта 2018 06:59 Новый
    +1
    Ну и правильно поступили -а то получается танцы на крови! hi
    1. Сергей985
      Сергей985 27 марта 2018 07:03 Новый
      +2
      Траур. Вся страна скорбит.
      1. сибиралт
        сибиралт 27 марта 2018 07:09 Новый
        +1
        Вроде как развлекательные программы на дни траура отменили, но сегодня с утра показали развлекуху на "Здорово жить" с Малышевой. Даже одно только название этой "телеподелки" в траур звучит кощунственно.winked
        1. Геркулесыч
          Геркулесыч 27 марта 2018 07:11 Новый
          +1
          У барыг от сми бабло на первом месте -поэтому для них понятие "горе "нечто обстрактное, увы!
          1. ul_vitalii
            ul_vitalii 27 марта 2018 07:46 Новый
            +5
            Регионы, также объявили траур. hi
            1. Гардамир
              Гардамир 27 марта 2018 08:05 Новый
              +1
              Регионы, также объявили траур
              телеканал ТНТ входит в газпроммедиа холдинг, не отмечал ни 9 мая, думаю и сейчас весь день будет развлекуха. но это федеральный канал.
  2. Герман 4223
    Герман 4223 27 марта 2018 07:04 Новый
    +2
    Светлая память детям, и всем кто погиб.Одного правда не понял,из новостных сюжетов ,человека у которого был ключ от кинозала его нашли,задержали?
  3. Гардамир
    Гардамир 27 марта 2018 08:13 Новый
    0
    Ну отменили и отменили, зачем это подавать как героизм?
    1. гурт
      гурт 27 марта 2018 11:09 Новый
      0
      всех обронов,омонов ,собров и иже с нами с праздником..... soldier
  4. Теренин
    Теренин 27 марта 2018 08:34 Новый
    +2
    ...и готовы в эту трудную минуту оказать помощь, которая от нас может понадобиться. Это понятно. Но люди так же ждут объяснений, почему организация деятельности ЧОП, которое курирует Росгвардия и выдает разрешительные документы была в этом случае, при пожаре, на уровне "ниже плинтуса"? Что то не видно добровольных рапортов об отставке. Только Хинштейн А., (как советник руководителя Росгвардии) на теле шоу, щеки дует от важности, то и гляди лопнет.
    1. Palagecha
      Palagecha 27 марта 2018 11:58 Новый
      +1
      Когда ЧОП берет под охрану обьект,Заказчик(т.е.хозяин) не желает платить деньги за добросовестную охрану,его интересует самый минимум.И на лицензии ему наплевать.Это проблемы охранной фирмы.Главное-дешево!Вы сами бы пошли работать за 17500 рублей при графике сутки через двое?Поэтому ЧОП завозит российских гастеров на вахтовый метод,некоторые даже имеют лицензии и работают за копейки.Пост в месяц из таких охранников стоит в среднем 100 000.Кроме того,ЧОП не платит налоги или платит их по минимуму.А некоторые работают и за 75 000.При этом реальный пост по минимуму с настоящими сотрудниками стоит 155 000 рублей.Вот и ответ.