Military Review

Situation in Syria

13
Militants have lost about 90 percent of their territories in Eastern Gute. The Kurds provoked a conflict with the local tribes in Rakka. Reports about it FAN with reference to Syrian sources.




After unsuccessful negotiations with militants of the opposition formation “Jaish Al-Islam”, government forces resumed hostilities in the area of ​​the Duma settlement. Artillery CAA opened fire on the fortified radicals. ATS soldiers began clearing Ain-Tarma and Khazza - a network of underground passages was discovered, as well as warehouses with weapons and ammunition. Among other things, the building went under the control of the CAA, which was used by the Islamists as a laboratory for the manufacture of explosives. Thus, the forces of the Syrian Arab Army (CAA) have already liberated about 90 percent of the territories of the oasis. The SAA Tigers special unit will soon head south to Damascus in order to clear out the Hajar Al-Aswad, At-Tadamoun, Al-Kadam, and Al-Yarmuk refugee camps.

Humanitarian aid from the Turkish Red Crescent was delivered to Afrin. Food and medicine kits were distributed to the residents of the village of Helthangarbi. At the same time, Ankara declared its readiness to launch an offensive in the area of ​​the city of Manbij, despite the fact that the US military is in the area.

Syrian Democratic Forces (SDF), supported by the United States in the province of Deir-ez-Zor, began transporting oil refining equipment from the Al-Omar oil field to Hasaka. Thus, the Kurds intend to protect resources from possible attacks of terrorists. Earlier, a significant part of the Kurdish detachments headed for Afrin, stopping the sweeping of the province’s territories from the “sleeping cells”.

An armed conflict broke out between the groups of local Al-Bukhamiss tribes and Kurdish units in the territory of Raqqi. The local population opposed the National Self-Defense Detachments (YPG), since the peaceful citizens and the head of the Al-Bukhamiss tribe were arrested by the Kurdish police of Asayish. It is known that the clashes occurred near the village of Al-Mansur.

In the afternoon, it became known that “Dzhebhat al-Nusra” (banned in the Russian Federation) resumed battles with the Syrian Free Army (FSA) in the province of Idlib. Opposition media reported that one of the leaders of the SSA was shot dead by snipers from a terrorist coalition near the city of Khan Sheikhun.
Photos used:
http://www.globallookpress.com
13 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. 210ox
    210ox 27 March 2018 09: 08
    +1
    "The militants have lost about 90 percent of their territories in Eastern Ghuta." However, the war is ongoing and does not subside. Syria is being torn to pieces. Unfortunately ..
    1. Vadivak
      Vadivak 27 March 2018 09: 11
      +2
      In the minaret, too, shmalnuli.
      1. bouncyhunter
        bouncyhunter 27 March 2018 09: 23
        +4
        Quote: Vadivak
        In the minaret, too, shmalnuli.

        So they learned from the Boss. This is much more interesting:
        At the same time, Ankara announced its readiness to launch an offensive in the area of ​​the city of Manbij, despite the fact that the US military is located on this territory.

        What Erdogan decided to go to an open confrontation with the United States? Or is he simply knocking out some preferences for himself? Or - another performance in the mattress scenario? what
        1. Vadivak
          Vadivak 27 March 2018 09: 54
          +2
          Quote: bouncyhunter
          What Erdogan decided to go to an open confrontation with the United States?

          Hardly likely to agree
          1. bouncyhunter
            bouncyhunter 27 March 2018 10: 10
            +2
            Quote: Vadivak
            likely to agree

            That's why I mentioned the preferences and the performance above.
      2. Safevi
        Safevi 27 March 2018 10: 32
        +1
        The militants of the Islamic State terrorist group (IS, banned in Russia) unexpectedly attacked the positions of the Syrian army in the Mayadin area of ​​Deir ez-Zor province. According to fragmentary information, the terrorists took advantage of the fact that a sandstorm began in the desert region and, under its cover, came very close to the city. According to the statement of the IG Moat agency, in the battles in the province of Deir ez-Zor, they managed to kill at least 8 Syrian soldiers and representatives of the Allied forces. In particular, the commander of the Iraqi Badr brigade, Assad al-Hussein, was declared killed. The commander of the brigade Badr Assad al-Hussein, who died in battles near Mayadin
    2. Pravodel
      Pravodel 27 March 2018 18: 03
      0
      It seems that the war in Syria is for a long time. Stop only when the Anglo-Saxons are either completely defeated or suffer such losses that even their bald hairs are pulled out at the back of the head.
      It’s nice to remember the story here ... She always presents great gifts.
      The war with the Basmachi in Central Asia in the USSR after the end of the civil war ended only in the 40s, when the Basmachis were no longer supported by the Anglo-Saxons - England, the Englishwoman who was crap on us. The reason for the discontinuation of the Basmachi support was World War II and the battle for England. The Englishwoman was afraid of Hitler’s landing on the islands.
      A similar situation is now in Syria. The war will end only when the Anglo-Saxons will be dealt an irreparable blow. Such a blow to the Anglo-Saxons without World War 3 can only be done by China together with Russia. How to do it? Abandon green candy wrappers in world trade. Immediately calm down, because amers loot will disappear. Everything goes to this: Russia accumulates gold in reserves, it is a pity it was only too late to save, a lot of dough was stuffed into green candy wrappers, China began re-trading oil for the yuan. The counter began to click. God forbid, see us when the red flag falls. Taking into account what Anglo-Saxons are doing in the economy and in the world, the counter arrow runs faster and faster, accelerating its course with each subsequent parsniness of the Englishwoman and Amer. Not long left.

      "People-State-Fatherland" is the slogan of every Russian patriot. A strong state, a united people, a prosperous country for centuries, which cannot be broken by internal and external enemies.
  2. Yrec
    Yrec 27 March 2018 09: 22
    +3
    Quickly, Guta would be cleared out, would release forces and means to crush the rest of the "democratic" enclaves. While mattresses did not arrange any dirty tricks. In addition to the "tigers" there is practically no one to fight the CAA, every barrel has a plug, things are going too slowly.
  3. pjastolov
    pjastolov 27 March 2018 09: 25
    +5
    At the same time, Ankara announced its readiness to launch an offensive in the area of ​​the city of Manbij, despite the fact that the US military is located on this territory.
    but it will be cooler than the Hollywood action movie
  4. 72jora72
    72jora72 27 March 2018 09: 30
    0
    Quote: Yrec
    In addition to the "tigers" there is practically no one to fight the CAA, every barrel has a plug, things are going too slowly.
    So go, and as they say show a master class, how to fight ....
    1. Yrec
      Yrec 27 March 2018 09: 44
      +1
      Rude is not necessary. There are people to show master classes to. The Tigers, in fact, is the only unit in Syria that can fight effectively in human settlements. Fighting in the city is the most difficult kind of fights. It’s not possible to scrape together more motivated fighters, 90% of the SAA at the checkpoints are hiding. According to Aleppo, I also remember that in the assault groups of “tigers” there are fighters of 18-60 years old, there is practically no age qualification.
    2. Vadivak
      Vadivak 27 March 2018 09: 58
      +2
      Quote: 72jora72
      So go, and as they say show a master class, how to fight ...

      And bang !!!
  5. The comment was deleted.
  6. Black Guard
    Black Guard 27 March 2018 10: 01
    +1
    Oh yes, humanitarian aid ....... March 26. The first batch of medicines was delivered to refugees from Afrin, who had to flee to the Shahba region after the invasion of Turkish troops and their allied gangs. 3 trucks with medicines and medicines collected by the provinces of Rojava and Northern Syria, the European representation of the Red Crescent of Kurdistan (Heiva Sor) and the German region in Southern Kurdistan were delivered to the representation of the Red Crescent of Kurdistan in the Ahras region of the Shahba canton.
    Rima Carmo's pharmacist, a member of the Kurdistan Red Crescent in Afrin, received a supply and reported that Afghan refugees first received humanitarian aid with medicines: “The assistance was sent by the provinces of Northern Syria, the German region and the Kurdistan Red Crescent Mission in Europe. We got 3 trucks. Another 32 trucks arrived with food, clothing, blankets and tents. We are grateful to everyone who contributed and did not abandon the inhabitants of Afrin. ”

    A member of the Kurdistan Red Crescent, Dr. Dilgesh Isa, who arrived in the city along with a humanitarian convoy who brought medicine to the Shahba canton, said that aid had been collected in Northern Syria and the German region, and that humanitarian aid supplies would continue.

Военное обозрение

Ситуация в Сирии

13
Боевики потеряли около 90 процентов своих территорий в Восточной Гуте. Курды спровоцировали конфликт с местными племенами в Ракке. Об этом сообщает ФАН со ссылкой на сирийские источники.




После неудачных переговоров с боевиками оппозиционного формирования «Джейш Аль-Ислам» правительственные войска возобновили боевые действия в районе населенного пункта Дума. Артиллерия САА открыла огонь по укрепрайонам радикалов. Военнослужащие САР начали зачистку Айн-Тармы и Хаззы – были обнаружены сеть подземных проходов, а также склады с оружием и боеприпасами. Среди прочего под контроль САА перешло здание, использовавшееся исламистами как лаборатория по изготовлению взрывчатых веществ. Таким образом, силами Сирийской арабской армии (САА) было освобождено уже около 90 процентов территорий оазиса. Спецподразделение САА «Тигры» вскоре направится на юг Дамаска, дабы зачистить районы Хаджар Аль-Асвад, Ат-Тадамун, Аль-Кадам, а также территории лагеря для беженцев «Аль-Ярмук».

В Африн была доставлена гуманитарная помощь от турецкого Красного Полумесяца. Наборы с продовольствием и медицинскими препаратами были распределены среди жителей деревни Хелтангарби. Вместе с тем Анкара заявила о готовности начать наступление в районе города Манбидж, несмотря на то, что на данной территории находятся американские военные.

Демократические силы Сирии (SDF), действующие при поддержке Соединенных Штатов в провинции Дейр-эз-Зор, начали перевозить нефтеперерабатывающее оборудование из района нефтяного месторождения «Аль-Омар» в Хасаку. Таким образом курды намереваются обезопасить ресурсы от возможных посягательств террористов. Напомним, ранее значительная часть курдских отрядов направилась в Африн, прекратив зачистку территорий провинции от «спящих ячеек».

На территории Ракки вспыхнул вооруженный конфликт между отрядами местных племен «Аль-Бухамисс» и курдскими формированиями. Местное население выступило против Отрядов народной самообороны (YPG), поскольку под арест курдской милиции «Асайиш» попали мирные граждане и глава племени «Аль-Бухамисс». Известно, что боестолкновения произошли неподалеку от населенного пункта Аль-Мансура.

Во второй половине дня стало известно о том, что «Джебхат ан-Нусра» (запрещена в РФ) возобновила бои с Сирийской свободной армией (ССА) в провинции Идлиб. Оппозиционные СМИ публиковали сообщения о том, что один из главарей ССА был застрелен снайперами террористической коалиции недалеко от города Хан Шейхун.
Использованы фотографии:
http://www.globallookpress.com
13 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. 210окв
    210окв 27 марта 2018 09:08
    +1
    "Боевики потеряли около 90 процентов своих территорий в Восточной Гуте."Однако война идет и не утихает.Сирию рвут на части.К сожалению..
    1. Vadivak
      Vadivak 27 марта 2018 09:11
      +2
      По минарету тоже шмальнули.
      1. bouncyhunter
        bouncyhunter 27 марта 2018 09:23
        +4
        Цитата: Vadivak
        По минарету тоже шмальнули.

        Так у Хозяина научились . Гораздо интереснее вот это :
        Вместе с тем Анкара заявила о готовности начать наступление в районе города Манбидж, несмотря на то, что на данной территории находятся американские военные.

        Что , Эрдоган решился пойти на открытую конфронтацию с США ? Или просто выбивает себе какие-то преференции ? Или - очередной спектакль по матрасному сценарию ? what
        1. Vadivak
          Vadivak 27 марта 2018 09:54
          +2
          Цитата: bouncyhunter
          Что , Эрдоган решился пойти на открытую конфронтацию с США ?

          Вряд ли, скорее всего договорятся
          1. bouncyhunter
            bouncyhunter 27 марта 2018 10:10
            +2
            Цитата: Vadivak
            скорее всего договорятся

            Я потому и упомянул выше преференции и спектакль .
      2. Sefevi
        Sefevi 27 марта 2018 10:32
        +1
        Боевики террористической группировки "Исламское государство" (ИГ, запрещена в России) неожиданно атаковали позиции сирийской армии в районе г. Маядин провинции Дейр-эз-Зор. По поступающим отрывочным сведениям, террористы воспользовались тем, что в пустынном регионе началась песчаная буря и под ее прикрытием подошли очень близко к городу. По заявлению агентства ИГ "Моата", в боях в провинции Дейр-эз-Зор им удалось убить не менее 8 военнослужащих сирийской армии и представителей союзных сил. В частности убитым объявлен командующий иракской бригады "Бадр" Асад аль-Хуссейн. Погибший в боях под Маядином командир бригады Бадр Асад аль-Хуссейн
    2. Правдодел
      Правдодел 27 марта 2018 18:03
      0
      Похоже, война в Сирии - надолго. Прекратиться только тогда, когда англосаксы либо будут полностью разбиты, либо понесут такие потери, от которых у их даже плешивых волосы повылазят на затылке.
      Неплохо здесь вспомнить историю... Она всегда преподносит отличные подарки.
      Война с басмачами в Средней Азии в СССР после окончания гражданской войны закончилась только в 40-е годы, когда басмачей перестали поддерживать англосаксы - Англия, англичанка, которая гадила нам. Причина прекращения поддержки басмачей - 2-ая мировая война и битва за Англию. Англичанка боялась высадки десанта Гитлера на островах.
      Аналогичная ситуация сейчас в Сирии. Война прекратиться только тогда, когда англосаксам будет нанесен непоправимый удар. Такой удар англосаксам без 3-ей мировой войны может нанести только Китай совместно с Россией. Как это сделать? Отказаться от зеленых фантиков в мировой торговле. Сразу все успокоиться, т.к. у амеров бабло исчезнет. К этому все идет: Россия накапливает золото в резервах, жаль только поздно начали копить, много бабла в зеленые фантики запихнули, Китай начал повторно торговлю нефтью за юани. Счетчик начал щелкать. Дай, Бог, увидеть нам когда упадет красный флажок. С учетом того, что сейчас делают в экономике и в мире англосаксы стрелка счетчика бежит все быстрее и быстрее, ускоряя свой ход при каждом очередном паскудстве англичанки и амеров. Осталось не долго.

      "Народ-государство-Отечество" - вот лозунг каждого патриота России. Сильное государство, сплоченный народ, процветающее в веках Отечество, которое не сломить внутренним и внешним врагам.
  2. Yrec
    Yrec 27 марта 2018 09:22
    +3
    Побыстрее бы Гуту зачистили, высвободили бы силы и средства для задавливания остальных "демократических" анклавов. Пока матрасы какую-нибудь пакость не устроили. Кроме "тигров" воевать у САА практически некому, каждой бочке затычка, слишком медленно дело идёт.
  3. pjastolov
    pjastolov 27 марта 2018 09:25
    +5
    Вместе с тем Анкара заявила о готовности начать наступление в районе города Манбидж, несмотря на то, что на данной территории находятся американские военные.
    а вот это уже будет круче голливудского боевика
  4. 72jora72
    72jora72 27 марта 2018 09:30
    0
    Цитата: Yrec
    Кроме "тигров" воевать у САА практически некому, каждой бочке затычка, слишком медленно дело идёт.
    Так езжайте,и как говорится покажите мастер-класс, как нужно воевать....
    1. Yrec
      Yrec 27 марта 2018 09:44
      +1
      Хамить не надо. Там есть кому мастер-классы показывать. "Тигры", фактически единственное подразделение в Сирии, которое может эффективно в населённых пунктах воевать. Бой в городе - самый тяжёлый вид боёв. Больше наскрести мотивированных бойцов не удаётся, 90% САА на блокпостах отсиживается. По Алеппо помню ещё, в штурмовых группах "тигров" бойцы 18-60 лет, возрастной ценз, практически, отсутствует.
    2. Vadivak
      Vadivak 27 марта 2018 09:58
      +2
      Цитата: 72jora72
      Так езжайте,и как говорится покажите мастер-класс, как нужно воевать...

      И бахнем!!!
  5. Комментарий был удален.
  6. Черногвардеец
    Черногвардеец 27 марта 2018 10:01
    +1
    Ах да, гуманитарка....... 26 марта. Первая партия медикаментов была доставлена беженцам из Африна, которым пришлось бежать в район Шахбы после вторжения турецких войск и союзных им банд. 3 грузовика с лекарствами и медикаментами, собранными провинциями Рожавы и Северной Сирии, Европейским представительством Красного полумесяца Курдистана (Хейва Сор) и регионом Гермиян в Южном Курдистане были доставлены в представительство Красного полумесяца Курдистана в районе Ахрас кантона Шахба.
    Фармацевт Рима Кармо, член Красного полумесяца Курдистана в Африне, получила поставку и сообщила, что беженцы из Африна впервые получили гуманитарный груз с медикаментами: «Помощь была направлена провинциями Северной Сирии, регионом Гермиян и представительством Красного полумесяца Курдистана в Европе. Мы получили 3 грузовика. Также прибыли еще 32 грузовика с продуктами питания, одеждой, одеялами и палатками. Мы благодарны всем, кто внес свой вклад и не бросил жителей Африна».

    Член Красного полумесяца Курдистана, доктор Дилгеш Иса, который приехал в город вместе с гуманитарным конвоем, привезшим медикаменты в кантон Шахба, заявил, что помощь была собрана в Северной Сирии и регионе Гермиян, и что поставки гуманитарной помощи продолжатся.