Military Review

Kedmi told how Russia should respond to sanctions

17
The attitude of the West to Russia, in fact, has not changed for almost a century. With the beginning of the "cold war" in our country they see an enemy with whom it is impossible to be friends. Even after the collapse of the USSR, when the economy of Russia, its army, its people degraded, the NATO countries did not stop trying to finish us off. The war was unleashed in the Caucasus, the terrorists received almost undisguised support from Western countries, where they were called freedom fighters.


Today, when the West realized that Russia no longer intends to act to the detriment of its own interests, desperate attempts are being made to curb our country. Crises are artificially provoked by Russia, and after the natural reaction of Moscow, sanctions are imposed. They are the only instruments of pressure on us, since the power option is excluded.

As the Israeli expert Jacob Kedmi is sure, Russia needs to stop making excuses to the West for its actions. And the reaction to any restrictions on his part should be many times more powerful and more painful.

17 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Dashout
    Dashout 28 March 2018 16: 19
    +4
    It's like that! The answer should be many times more powerful and painful
  2. The hunchbacks
    The hunchbacks 28 March 2018 16: 45
    +2
    Kedmi is a simple agent of influence of Israel (a good friend of the United States and, alas, our enemy). Its task is to provoke reckless retaliatory actions on our part on US provocations. For this, he floods with flattery everyone and everything. All his speeches can be reduced to one thing: "You are well done, great people, you stood up standing on the very edge. They are fighting, war, aggression against you. Everyone offends you. You must answer it with all your might." Petty Zionist provocateur.
    They understood that they were waging a war even after the "honest" coverage of the atrocities of Islamic terrorists in Chechnya. The attack of Georgia, the support of our enemies from all sides, polonium, the Olympiad, radiation pollution of geyrops from Chelyabinsk, chemical attacks in Syria, the violin - these are all one line of the event. And in response to all this, we must, according to this Zionist, get involved in the war and annihilate.
    1. Igar
      28 March 2018 16: 49
      0
      And what do you suggest? Share your precious opinion!
    2. iomoe
      iomoe 29 March 2018 21: 00
      0
      Sometimes I also think that Kedmi is engaged in provocation.
    3. Thomas Thomas
      Thomas Thomas 30 March 2018 15: 52
      0
      You suggest, as Haley said, to confess everything, to obey and bow to the "masters" in the belt, as well as return Crimea and carry out complete nuclear disarmament unilaterally. Only then will they allow the owner to kiss the pen and sit on the very back row.
  3. Ravik
    Ravik 28 March 2018 16: 53
    +2
    Cedmi is right.
    And if you answer, then fist in the snout. Everything goes to that.
    These democrats do not disdain anything.

    One pleases - they will take away money from traitors)))
  4. 452336
    452336 28 March 2018 17: 15
    +1
    Many times more powerful. Yeah. But nothing that the West has more trump cards in his hands. They are 10 of our diplomats, and we are 30. They are 10 more, and there is no one else to send us. They give us new sanctions, and we .... xs how to respond laughing
    Or will we smash the McDonalds into chips?
  5. farik68
    farik68 28 March 2018 18: 16
    +3
    Bravo Kedmi ... at least one person has told the truth in person How long will we fawn in front of these bitches one on one two on two How long .... ???? Spirit is not enough to give a decent answer .... ???
  6. Thomas the Unbelieving
    Thomas the Unbelieving 28 March 2018 19: 09
    0
    Catholic countries have been fighting against Russia since the 12th century, remember Alexander Nevsky. They destroyed Jews from the 4th century until they had their own state. The Slavs also had problems only when the rulers of the Slavic countries succumbed to the promises of the pope or recognized the protectorate of the Protestant and Catholic states. (Greece, Bulgaria. Montenegro, etc. ..) Russophobia, anti-Semitism, Nazism are phenomena of the same order. Therefore, when idiots try to put Nazism and Stalinist internationalism on the same level, it is all from the same gateway. As for the answers, we must trust our leaders. They are not stupid, and when you can coolly solve the problem: remember Abkhazia and South Ossetia, Crimea, Syria, etc. We will continue to live and "I will repay to everyone according to his works,"
  7. jurijsv
    jurijsv 28 March 2018 19: 13
    +1
    Here I completely agree with Cadmi. Arrogant Saxons always behaved like a yard punks and she understands only a fist. I do not mean the hot phase of the war. They need to be answered adequately, but on a large scale. Better if they feel it in financial terms. For them it was always especially painful for their mongrel. By the way, today is a noteworthy event of Peter's past-searches among sectologists of Scientologists. It's not bad.
  8. 452336
    452336 28 March 2018 21: 38
    0
    Yeah, give you the power would you break firewood. Third world would be unleashed laughing

    PS. Politics is the art of the POSSIBLE.
  9. aleks.29ru
    aleks.29ru 28 March 2018 22: 52
    0
    Someone threatened to beat first, but as it came down to the matter, they cannot give change.
  10. Div Divich
    Div Divich 29 March 2018 07: 15
    0
    As Israeli expert Jacob Kedmi is confident, Russia needs to stop making excuses to the West for its actions.


    He is a Russian expert ...
    Nobody is going to justify, but it is necessary to express our point of view on the world stage so that reporters do not speak for us (this is done simply, a phrase breaks out of the context, is substituted into the context of the desired direction, and the same words already lead in the opposite direction).


    And the reaction to any restrictions on his part should be many times more powerful and painful.

    These are emotions that lead to rash acts - mistakes.
    No need to degrade your life in order to take revenge on others. It is necessary on the contrary to preserve what we have. And to respond to actions in such a way that something decreases for them, and for us it comes or improves. As a result, after many of their provocations, we will be in the black, and they are in the black. So to answer in a mirror is harmful, you need to do the answer judiciously, in general terms, so as not to reveal the plan of action. And inside the country it is already fully discussed. Whether or not Americans will obtain information from within the country is their problem. The main thing is that the life of the population of Russia improves.
  11. ont65
    ont65 29 March 2018 09: 39
    0
    Fortunately, Kedmi is not a politician, but a political scientist. Of course, publicly revealing the background of the intricacies of events without bearing responsibility for the analysis and conclusions is more advantageous than voicing unpopular decisions of the authorities in this regard. Nevertheless, with the definition of the term war, as they do in Israel, he should not play. Confrontation, here is a more accurate definition of what Russia has been and is since. And there is nothing new or unusual for the Russians in it.
  12. bald
    bald 30 March 2018 03: 37
    0
    It is very useful to listen to a reasonable man who says the right things and it does not matter which state he belongs to. To analyze and act on us and the opinion of a competent person will only benefit us.
  13. master2
    master2 April 15 2018 14: 47
    0
    Well, what did you decide to answer? Although you can take away Medvedev’s iPhone and solemnly smash it. Now let's see who depends on whom:
    - Where are the daughters of Putin? In Holland and South Korea.
    - Deputy Pekhtin. With a son in the USA.
    - Minister of Transport of the Moscow Region - Katsyva. With a son in the USA.
    - Children of the deputy Zheleznyak - live in Switzerland.
    - Children of Astakhov. One in France, the other in England.
    - Children and grandchildren of the “chief patriot of Russia”, the head of Russian Railways, Vladimir Yakunin, live outside the country - in England and Switzerland.
    - The daughter of Foreign Minister Sergei Lavrov, Ekaterina, lives and studies in the United States.
    - The son - Deputy Speaker of the State Duma A. Zhukov lived and studied in London for a long time.
    - The daughter of the vice speaker of the State Duma, Sergei Andenko, studies and lives in Germany.
    - The eldest son of Deputy Prime Minister Dmitry Kozak - Alexei lives abroad and is engaged in the construction business.
    - The younger brother of Alexei Kozak, Alexander, works at Credit Suisse
    - The eldest son of Deputy Remezkov, Stepan, recently graduated from Valley Forge Militar College in Pennsylvania (a year of study costs 1 million 295 761 rubles).
    His youngest daughter lives in Vienna, where she does gymnastics. Masha Remezkova represented the Austrian national team (!!!) at the children's competitions in Ljubljana.
    - The daughter of deputy V. Fetisov, Anastasia, grew up and studied in the United States. Nastya never learned to write and read in Russian.
    - The daughter of Svetlana Nesterova, a State Duma deputy from the United Russia fraction, lives in England.
    - My son Nikolay studied at Oxford, the main fighter for "traditional Orthodox values", E. Mizulina, received a diploma and moved to live on a permanent basis in tolerant Belgium, where same-sex marriages are allowed.
    - The daughter of deputy Vorontsov, Anna lives in Italy. There she moved from Germany.
    - At United Russia Elena Rakhova, who became famous for the fact that she called Leningraders who lived less than 120 days in the blockade “unblockers,” her daughter lives in the United States.
    - The daughter of the ex-speaker of the State Duma, one of the founders of the United Russia party, and now a member of the Security Council, Boris Gryzlov, Eugene lives in Tallinn. And even recently received Estonian citizenship.
    - The son of the former Minister of Education Andrei Fursenko lives on a permanent basis in the United States.
    - The son of V. Nikonov (Molotov’s grandson), the president of the Politics foundation, is a US citizen.

    And this list is incomplete and without taking into account real estate in one way or another belonging to our political masterminds. Yes, and you should not discount the accounts in whose securities most of the Russian assets are placed.
  14. bratchanin3
    bratchanin3 April 24 2018 10: 10
    0
    The question is, why the patriots of Donbass in Russia are not called freedom fighters? In Russia, too, there is a double morality ??

Военное обозрение

Кедми рассказал, как России следует ответить на санкции

17
Отношение Запада к России, по сути, не меняется уже почти век. С началом "холодной войны" в нашей стране видят врага, с которым невозможно дружить. Даже после развала СССР, когда экономика России, ее армия, ее народ деградировали, страны НАТО не оставляли попыток добить нас. Была развязана война на Кавказе, террористы получали практически нескрываемую поддержку западных стран, где они назывались борцами за свободу.


Сегодня, когда Запад понял, что Россия больше не намерена действовать в ущерб своим собственным интересам, принимаются отчаянные попытки обуздать нашу страну. Искусственно провоцируются кризисы под боком у России, а после закономерной реакции Москвы, вводятся санкции. Они являются единственным инструментов давления на нас, так как силовой вариант исключен.

Как уверен израильский эксперт Яков Кедми, России нужно перестать оправдываться перед Западом за свои действия. А реакция на какие-либо ограничения с его стороны должна быть в разы мощнее и больнее.

17 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Dashout
    Dashout 28 марта 2018 16:19
    +4
    Все так! Ответ должен быть в разы мощнее и больнее
  2. Горбунков
    Горбунков 28 марта 2018 16:45
    +2
    Кедми простой агент влияния Израиля (хорошего друга США и, увы, нашего врага). Его задача - провоцировать необдуманные ответные действия с нашей стороны на провокации США. Для этого он и заливает лестью всех и вся. Все его выступления можно свести к одному - "Вы молодцы, великий народ, выдержали, стоя на самом краю. Против вас ведут борьбу, войну, агрессию. Вас все обижают. Вы должны ответить на это со всей силы". Мелкий сионист-провокатор.
    Что против нас ведут войну все поняли ещё после "честного" освещения бесчинств исламских террористов в Чечне. Нападение Грузии, поддержка наших врагов со всех сторон, полоний, олимпиада, радиационное загрязнение гейропы из Челябинска, химатаки в сирии, скрипаль - это всё одной линейки события. И в ответ на всё это мы должны, по мнению этого сиониста, ввязаться в войну и уничтожиться.
    1. IGAR
      28 марта 2018 16:49
      0
      А ты то что предлагаешь? Поделись своим драгоценным мнением!
    2. iomoe
      iomoe 29 марта 2018 21:00
      0
      Иной раз мне тоже думается, что Кедми занимается провоцированием.
    3. Фома Фома
      Фома Фома 30 марта 2018 15:52
      0
      Ты предлагаешь как сказала Хейли,во всём сознаться,повиниться и поклонится "хозяевам" в пояс,а так же вернуть Крым и произвести полное ядерное разоружение в одностороннем порядке. Только тогда позволят поцеловать "хозяину" ручку и присесть на самый задний ряд.
  3. Равик
    Равик 28 марта 2018 16:53
    +2
    Кедми прав.
    И уж если отвечать, то кулаком в рыло. К тому все идет.
    Эти демократы ничем не брезгуют.

    Одно радует - деньги у предателей отберут)))
  4. 452336
    452336 28 марта 2018 17:15
    +1
    В разы мощнее. Ага. А ничего, что у Запада козырей на руках больше. Они 10 наших дипломатов, а мы 30. Они еще 10, а нам и высылать больше некого. Они нам новые санкции, а мы....хз чем отвечать laughing
    Или макдональдсы в щепки разнесем?
  5. farik68
    farik68 28 марта 2018 18:16
    +3
    Браво Кедми... хоть один человек сказал правду в лицо До каких пор будем заискивать перед этими суками один на один два на два До каких пор....???? Духу не хватает дать достойный ответ....???
  6. Фома Неверящий
    Фома Неверящий 28 марта 2018 19:09
    0
    Католические страны против Руси воюют с с 12 века, вспомните Александра Невского. Евреев они уничтожали с 4 века, пока они не имели своего государства. У славян проблемы тоже возникали только тогда, когда правители славянских стран поддавались посулам папы римского или признавали протекторат протестантских и католических государств.(Греция, Болгария. Черногория и т.д..) Русофобия, антисемитизм, нацизм- это явления одного порядка. Поэтому когда недоумки пытаются поставить на одну доску нацизм и сталинский интернационализм- то это все из той же подворотни. Что касается ответов, то надо доверять нашим руководителям. Они не дураки и когда можно круто решают проблему: вспомните Абхазию и Южную Осетию, Крым , Сирию и т.д. Будем дальше жить и "Аз воздам каждому по делам его,"
  7. jurijsv
    jurijsv 28 марта 2018 19:13
    +1
    Тут с Кэдми я полностью согласен. Наглосаксы всегда вели себя как дворовая шпана и понимает она только кулак. Я не имею в виду горячую фазу войны. Им надо отвечать адкватно, но в больших масштабах. Лучше, если они это почувствуют в финансовом сичислении. Для них это всегда было особенно больно и их шавкам. Кстати, сегодня примечательное мероприятие прошлов Питере- обыск у сектантов сиентологов. Это неплохо.
  8. 452336
    452336 28 марта 2018 21:38
    0
    Да уж, дай вам власть наломали бы вы дров. Третью мировую развязали бы laughing

    ПС. Политика, это искусство ВОЗМОЖНОГО.
  9. aleks.29ru
    aleks.29ru 28 марта 2018 22:52
    0
    Кто-то грозился бить первым, а как дошло до дела, сдачи дать не может.
  10. Див Дивыч
    Див Дивыч 29 марта 2018 07:15
    0
    Как уверен израильский эксперт Яков Кедми, России нужно перестать оправдываться перед Западом за свои действия.


    Он российский эксперт...
    Оправдываться никто не собирается, но высказывать нашу точку зрения на мировой арене нужно, чтобы за нас не стали говорить репортеры (делается это просто, вырывается фраза из контескста, подставляется в контекст нужной направленности, и те же самые слова уже ведут в противоположном направлении).


    А реакция на какие-либо ограничения с его стороны должна быть в разы мощнее и больнее.

    Это эмоции, ведущие к необдуманным поступкам - ошибкам.
    Не нужно ухудшать себе жизнь чтобы другим отомстить. Нужно наоборот сохранять что есть у нас. А на действия отвечать таким образом, чтобы у них что-то убыло, а у нас прибыло или улучшилось. В итоге после множества их провокаций мы будем в плюсе, а они в минусе. Так что отвечать зеркально - вредно, нужно ответ делать рассудительно, в общих чертах, чтобы не раскрывать план действий. А внутри страны уже в полной мере обсуждать. Добудут или нет американцы информацию изнутри страны это их проблемы. Главное, чтобы жизнь населения России улучшалась.
  11. ont65
    ont65 29 марта 2018 09:39
    0
    По счастью Кедми не политик, а политолог. Разумеется, публично вскрывать подоплеку хитросплетений событий не неся ответственности за сделанный анализ и выводы выигрышнее, чем озвучивать непопулярные решения властей в этой связи. Все же с определением термина война, как это делают в Израиле, ему играть не стоит. Противостояние, вот более точное определение того, в чем находилась и находится Россия со времен оных. И в нем ничего нового или необычного для русских нет.
  12. лысова
    лысова 30 марта 2018 03:37
    0
    Очень полезно послушать разумного мужика, говорящего правильные вещи и не важно к какому государству он принадлежит. Анализировать и действовать нам и мнение компетентного человека, пойдёт только нам на пользу.
  13. master2
    master2 15 апреля 2018 14:47
    0
    Ну-ну и чем отвечать решили? Хотя можно у Медведева айфон отобрать и торжественно разбить. А теперь посмотрим кто от кого зависит:
    - Где дочери Путина? В Голландии и Южной Корее.
    - Депутат Пехтин. С сыном в США.
    - Министр транспорта Московской области - Кацыва. С сыном в США.
    - Дети депутата Железняка - живут в Швейцарии.
    - Дети Астахова. Один во Франции, другой в Англии.
    - Дети и внуки "главного патриота России" главы РЖД Владимира Якунина живут за пределами страны - в Англии и Швейцарии.
    - Дочка министра иностранных дел Сергея Лаврова Екатерина живет и учится в США.
    - Сын - вице-спикера госдумы А.Жукова долго жил и учился в Лондоне.
    - Дочь вице-спикера гос.думы Сергея Анденко учится и живёт в Германии.
    - Старший сын вице-премьера Дмитрия Козака - Алексей живет за границей и занимается строительным бизнесом.
    - Младший брат Алексея Козака, Александр, работает в Credit Suisse
    - Старший сын депутата Ремезкова, Степан, недавно закончил милитер-колледж Вэлли Фордж в Пенсильвании (год обучения стоит 1 млн 295 761 руб.).
    Его младшая дочь живёт в Вене, где занимается гимнастикой. Маша Ремезкова представляла сборную Австрии(!!!) на детских соревнованиях в Любляне.
    - Дочь депутата В. Фетисова - Анастасия, выросла и выучилась в США.Писать и читать по-русски Настя так и не научилась.
    - Дочь Светланы Нестеровой, депутата гос.думы от фракции «Единая Россия»- живет в Англии.
    - У главного борца за "традиционные православные ценности" Е. Мизулиной сын Николай учился в Оксфорде, получил диплом и переехал жить на постоянной основе в толерантную Бельгию, где разрешены однополые браки.
    - Дочь депутата Воронцова Анна проживает в Италии. Туда она переехала из Германии.
    - У единоросса Елены Раховой, прославившуюся тем, что она ленинградцев, проживших менее 120 дней в блокаде, назвала "недоблокадниками", дочь живет в США.
    - Дочь экс-спикера ГД,одного из основателей партии "Единая Россия", а ныне члена Совбеза Бориса Грызлова Евгения живёт в Таллине. И даже недавно получила эстонское гражданство.
    - Сын бывшего министра образования Андрей Фурсенко живёт на постоянной основе в США.
    - Сын В.Никонова (внука Молотова), президента фонда «Политика» - гражданин США .

    И это список неполный и без учёта недвижимости так или иначе принадлежащей нашим политическим вдохновителям. Да,и не стоит сбрасывать со счетов,в чьих ценных бумагах размещена большая часть российских активов.
  14. bratchanin3
    bratchanin3 24 апреля 2018 10:10
    0
    Спрашивается, почему патриотов Донбасса в России не называют борцами за свободу? В России тоже существует двойная мораль??