Military Review

Invisible front. Specialists of the legal service of the Armed Forces

14
On the one hand, we constantly talk about the fact that the number of lawyers in our country prepared by one or another institution of higher education is prohibitive. This is true: tens of thousands of graduates who clearly glut the labor market. On the other hand, how many of these tens of thousands of "specialists" are truly trained and trained? - those who are ready to occupy a position that would guarantee the protection of legality and specifically Russian citizens. Considering that with the protection of legality and, moreover, with the protection of a single Russian citizen, including the situation abroad, we are still far from perfect, we can say that there are definitely not enough qualified specialists in the field of jurisprudence.


Russia often has to hire foreign lawyers in numerous recent cases, including anti-Russian litigation weapons sanctions, gas supplies or even fake mass use of doping by Russian athletes.

A special area of ​​jurisprudence - the military. This work with numerous regulations, the creation of a legal framework to ensure the passage of military service on conscription and under contract, work in military courts, prosecutorial bodies, the identification of offenses and crimes among the troops - these are just a small list of all that modern military lawyers are responsible for .

Today, 29 March, the legal service specialists of the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation celebrate their professional holiday. He appeared in the general calendar of military holidays in 2006 year on the basis of a presidential decree. The purpose of establishing a holiday is the revival and development of domestic military traditions, increasing the prestige of military service. Additional motivation - recognition of the merits of military lawyers, история services which originated in the era of Peter the Great.

The prototype of the modern military law school in Russia began to take shape almost simultaneously with the creation of regular army and fleet. In April 1719, Peter the Great commanded 20 young people to be taught the "science of auditing." Moreover, for more than a hundred years, training in military audit and prosecution was, so to speak, very fragmented. But during the reign of Emperor Nicholas I, a full-fledged and permanent military legal educational institution appeared in Russia, which was called the Audit School. The day of its foundation is November 10, 1832. The decree of the emperor said that the educational institution is being created to supply the military-land and naval military departments with auditors "educated according to the duties of this rank." And in less than four years - March 29, 1836 - the Nikolaev manifesto on the formation of the staff of the War Ministry appears. And in this ministry for the first time in the history of the Russian State, the position of legal adviser is being introduced.

It is this date that is officially and commonly associated with the modern Day of the legal service specialist of the Armed Forces of Russia.

Invisible front. Specialists of the legal service of the Armed Forces


Every year, military lawyers, working closely with the central military authorities, provide support for dozens of draft laws that in one way or another concern the interests of various categories of military personnel, including those who have gone through local conflicts. Most of the bills pass through the country's parliament and become legislative norms.

The participation of military lawyers in the training sessions that are held in the military districts of the Russian Federation, allows to improve the approaches to the method of reducing the percentage of crimes and offenses in the ranks of the Russian armed forces.

Today, it is the work of legal professionals that allows for the reduction of the so-called non-statutory relations. At the same time, the prestige of service in the Russian army also increases. Neottavschiny for a whole series of reasons to eradicate in the army completely fails, but the work that has been done in this direction over the past 10-15 years has become truly unprecedented. And its role was played not only by the decision to reduce the service life on conscription to 12 months, but also to improve the skills of the work of military lawyers in the country.
Photos used:
defendingrussia.ru
14 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Vard
    Vard 29 March 2018 05: 45
    +1
    Judging by the constant failures of Russia on the legal front .. our lawyers have trouble ... well, probably in the army as well ...
    1. VictorZhivilov
      VictorZhivilov 29 March 2018 09: 31
      0
      Do not judge too harshly, the guys are gaining experience. In general, "for one beaten, two unbeaten give." wink
      1. marlin1203
        marlin1203 29 March 2018 14: 22
        0
        And what does the chevron of the military prosecutor's office have to do with the legal service of the RF Armed Forces?
  2. bunta
    bunta 29 March 2018 07: 00
    0
    It was the lawyers who replaced "giving military honor" with a "military salute."
  3. XII Legion
    XII Legion 29 March 2018 07: 46
    +15
    Congratulations to military lawyers!
  4. VictorZhivilov
    VictorZhivilov 29 March 2018 09: 27
    0
    Congratulations to all the fighters of the legal front. Dura lex sed lex!
  5. Blue fox
    Blue fox 29 March 2018 09: 31
    +2
    Unsettling cannot be completely eradicated in the army for a whole series of reasons, but the work that has been done in this direction over the past 10-15 years has become truly unprecedented. And not only the decision to reduce the life of conscription to 12 months, but also improving the skills of military lawyers in the country played a role. To tears. Lawyers, it turns out, contributed. "Sweatpants" in connection with this, and even the order you see who received it. Frontline workers.
    PS I sincerely apologize to the majority of military lawyers, but here is your minority that I had to face during my military service (that is, a spoon in a barrel of honey), which is also a substance that uses its impunity and makes a career through crosses on the careers of others. I am sure I and my comrades were just out of luck.
    1. Glory1974
      Glory1974 29 March 2018 19: 29
      +2
      The participation of military lawyers in the training sessions that are held in the military districts of the Russian Federation, allows to improve the approaches to the method of reducing the percentage of crimes and offenses in the ranks of the Russian armed forces.

      Somehow, military lawyers decided that it was unfair when all military veterans were in the district, and they weren’t. They made a horse move: they held lawyers' meetings in Khankala, on the territory of Chechnya. At the end of the training camp, everyone received the title "Veteran of Combat Operations". From a juvenile point of view, you will not dig in, but there are questions from the human point of view.
  6. Wolka
    Wolka 29 March 2018 13: 31
    +2
    Happy Holidays !!!
  7. voyaka uh
    voyaka uh 29 March 2018 16: 37
    +1
    Found the figure:
    "Today, the legal service of the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation totals
    in its ranks more than 3,6 thousand specialists "
    The whole infantry brigade. smile
  8. Mihail28
    Mihail28 29 March 2018 22: 58
    +1
    Only one question: why did the article on lawyers turn out to be the Armament section?
  9. Sverdlov
    Sverdlov 30 March 2018 01: 10
    +1
    "Lawyer" and "unscrupulous scum" are synonyms.
    1. sabotage
      sabotage 31 March 2018 15: 54
      +1
      And if we are talking about a military lawyer, then "unprincipled scum" is changed to any unprintable word.
  10. sabotage
    sabotage 31 March 2018 15: 52
    0
    The most useless people.

Военное обозрение

Невидимый фронт. Специалисты юридической службы ВС РФ

14
С одной стороны постоянно ведём разговор о том, что число юристов в нашей стране, подготавливаемых теми или иными вузами, запредельное. Это действительно так: десятки тысяч дипломированных специалистов, которые явно перенасыщают рынок труда. С другой же стороны, сколько из этих десятков тысяч "специалистов" по-настоящему подготовленных и обученных? – тех, кто готов занять должность, которая бы гарантировала защиту законности и конкретно российских граждан. Учитывая, что с защитой законности и тем более с защитой отдельно взятого российского гражданина, включая ситуацию за рубежом, у нас ещё далеко не всё в порядке, можно констатировать, что квалифицированных специалистов в области юриспруденции точно не хватает.


России нередко приходится нанимать иностранных адвокатов по многочисленным делам, которые проявили себя в последнее время, включая тяжбы по антироссийским оружейным санкциям, поставкам газа или даже фейковой массовостью употребления допинга российскими спортсменами.

Особое направление юриспруденции – военное. Это работа с многочисленными нормативными актами, создание правовой базы по обеспечению прохождения военной службы по призыву и по контракту, работа в военных судах, прокурорских органах, выявление правонарушений и преступлений в войсках – вот лишь небольшой перечень из всего того, за что отвечают современные военные юристы.

Сегодня, 29 марта специалисты юридической службы Вооружённых сил Российской Федерации отмечают свой профессиональный праздник. Появился он в общем календаре воинских праздников в 2006 году на основании указа президента. Цель установления праздника – возрождение и развитие отечественных воинских традиций, повышение престижа военной службы. Дополнительная мотивация – признание заслуг военных юристов, история службы которых берёт начало ещё в Петровскую эпоху.

Прообраз современной военно-юридической школы в России стал формироваться фактически одновременно с созданием регулярных армии и флота. В апреле 1719 года Пётр Первый повелевает обучить 20 молодых людей «науке аудиторских дел». При этом более ста лет обучение навыком военного аудиторства и прокурорства носило, если можно так выразиться, весьма фрагментарный характер. Зато во времена правления императора Николая I в России появляется полноценное и постоянное военно-юридическое учебное заведение, которое носило название Аудиторской школы. Днём её основания является 10 ноября 1832 года. В указе императора говорилось о том, что учебное заведение создаётся для снабжения военно-сухопутного и морского военного ведомств аудиторами, «образованными соответственно обязанностям сего звания». А уже менее чем через четыре года – 29 марта 1836 года - появляется николаевский манифест о формировании штата Военного министерства. И в этом министерстве впервые в истории Государства Российского вводится должность юрисконсульта.

Именно эту дату официально и принято ассоциировать с современным Днём специалиста юридической службы Вооружённых сил России.

Невидимый фронт. Специалисты юридической службы ВС РФ


Ежегодно военные юристы, работая в тесном контакте с центральными органами военного управления, осуществляют сопровождение десятков законопроектов, которые так или иначе касаются интересов различных категорий военнослужащих, включая и тех, кто прошёл через локальные конфликты. Большинство законопроектов проходят через парламент страны и превращаются в законодательные нормы.

Участие военных юристов в учебно-методических сборах, которые проводятся в военных округах РФ, позволяет совершенствовать подходы к методике по снижению процента преступлений и правонарушений в рядах российских вооружённых сил.

Сегодня именно работа специалистов юридической службы позволяет добиваться снижения уровня так называемых неуставных отношений. Одновременно с этим повышается и престиж службы в российской армии. Неуставщину по целой серии причин искоренить в армии полностью не удаётся, однако та работа, которая проделана в этом направлении за последние 10-15 лет, стала по-настоящему беспрецедентной. И свою роль сыграло отнюдь не только решение о снижении срока службы по призыву до 12 месяцев, но и совершенствование навыков работы военных юристов в стране.
Использованы фотографии:
defendingrussia.ru
14 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Vard
    Vard 29 марта 2018 05:45
    +1
    Судя по постоянным провалам России на юридическом фронте.. у нас с юристами беда... ну наверное и в армии так же...
    1. VictorZhivilov
      VictorZhivilov 29 марта 2018 09:31
      0
      Не суди слишком строго, ребята опыта набираются. Во общем "за одного битого двух небитых дают". wink
      1. marlin1203
        marlin1203 29 марта 2018 14:22
        0
        И какое отношение шеврон военной прокуратуры имеет к юридической службе ВС РФ?
  2. bunta
    bunta 29 марта 2018 07:00
    0
    Это юристы заменили "отдание воинской чести" "воинским приветствием".
  3. XII легион
    XII легион 29 марта 2018 07:46
    +15
    Поздравления военным юристам!
  4. VictorZhivilov
    VictorZhivilov 29 марта 2018 09:27
    0
    Поздравляю, всех бойцов юридического фронта. Dura lex sed lex!
  5. Blue Fox
    Blue Fox 29 марта 2018 09:31
    +2
    Неуставщину по целой серии причин искоренить в армии полностью не удаётся, однако та работа, которая проделана в этом направлении за последние 10-15 лет, стала по-настоящему беспрецедентной. И свою роль сыграло отнюдь не только решение о снижении срока службы по призыву до 12 месяцев, но и совершенствование навыков работы военных юристов в стране. До слёз. Юристы, оказывается, поспособствовали. "Спортивные штаны" в связи с этим, а то и орденок глядишь кто получил. Фронтовики.
    P.S. Искренне извиняюсь перед большинством военных юристов, но вот ваше меньшинство, с которым мне пришлось сталкиваться во время прохождения военной службы ( то, что ложка в бочке мёда), та ещё субстанция пользующаяся своей безнаказанностью и делающая карьеру за счёт крестов на карьерах других. Уверен, мне и моим товарищам просто не повезло.
    1. слава1974
      слава1974 29 марта 2018 19:29
      +2
      Участие военных юристов в учебно-методических сборах, которые проводятся в военных округах РФ, позволяет совершенствовать подходы к методике по снижению процента преступлений и правонарушений в рядах российских вооружённых сил.

      Как-то военные юристы решили что несправедливо, когда в округе все ветераны боевых деййствий, а они нет. Сделали ход конем: провели сборы юристов в Ханкале, на территории Чечни. По окончанию сборов все получили звание "Ветеран боевых действи" С юидической точки зрения не подкопаешься, а с человеческой есть вопросы.
  6. Волька
    Волька 29 марта 2018 13:31
    +2
    С Праздником коллеги!!!
  7. voyaka uh
    voyaka uh 29 марта 2018 16:37
    +1
    Нашел цифру:
    "Сегодня юридическая служба Вооруженных Сил Российской Федерации насчитывает
    в своих рядах более 3,6 тыс. специалистов"
    Целая пехотная бригада. smile
  8. Михаил28
    Михаил28 29 марта 2018 22:58
    +1
    Только один вопрос: почему статья о юристах оказалась разделе "Вооружение"?
  9. Sverdlov
    Sverdlov 30 марта 2018 01:10
    +1
    "Юрист" и "беспринципная мразь" понятия синонимы.
    1. sabotage
      sabotage 31 марта 2018 15:54
      +1
      А если речь про военного юриста, то "беспринципная мразь" меняется на любое непечатное слово.
  10. sabotage
    sabotage 31 марта 2018 15:52
    0
    Самые бесполезные люди.