Military Review

Ukraine accused the UN Secretary General of tightening the issue with the introduction of peacekeepers in the Donbass

36
The Ukrainian office at the UN issued an appeal to the Secretary-General of the United Nations and the Security Council, which states that it is necessary to work out the issue of introducing an international peacekeeping mission to the Donbass. The corresponding statement during the consideration of issues on peacekeeping operations in the world was made by the permanent representative of Ukraine to the UN, Vladimir Yelchenko.


He is quoted by the information service. UNIAN:
For more than four years, the situation in and around my country remains an example of the untapped potential of UN peacekeeping. The appeal of Ukraine on the deployment of a peacekeeping mission in the Donbass region is not yet being considered properly, and no action has been taken.


Ukraine accused the UN Secretary General of tightening the issue with the introduction of peacekeepers in the Donbass


Then Yelchenko went over to actually making claims against António Guterres.

Yelchenko:
In this regard, his visit to Ukraine last July was a good manifestation of loyalty to peace in Europe. On the continent, a real threat of another full-scale war arose because of the continuing aggression of one of the permanent members of the UN Security Council against my country, as well as its aggressive actions in other parts of the world, including on the territory of other permanent members of the Security Council.


Now, Yelchenko "does not see drastic measures" by Guterres.

Recall that Ukraine insists that the UN peacekeeping mission is located not on the contact line of the conflicting parties, but on the border with Russia. The Russian authorities are responding to this by saying that there is no conflict on the border with Russia, and therefore there is no point in staying there peacekeepers.
Photos used:
http://www.globallookpress.com
36 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Spartanez300
    Spartanez300 29 March 2018 06: 46
    +5
    Let the lip roll up, it was said there would not be these so-called peacekeepers on the border of Russia and dill.
    1. Alexander 3
      Alexander 3 29 March 2018 06: 51
      +8
      Yes, they know that we will not let close the border, they just spoil the air around Donbass.
      1. LSA57
        LSA57 29 March 2018 07: 16
        +5
        Quote: Alexander 3
        just spoil the air around Donbass

        show their "significance". although everyone is tired of worse than the bitter radish
        1. cniza
          cniza 29 March 2018 08: 36
          +1
          The United States will push it by any means, but this does not mean that they will succeed. hi
      2. Xnumx vis
        Xnumx vis 29 March 2018 07: 51
        +6
        Encourage a decision to recognize the DNI, LC. These republics are the key to turning which, you can turn Ukraine on the normal path of development. Return Ukraine.
    2. Deune
      Deune 29 March 2018 06: 53
      +1
      They are dull
      1. Gray brother
        Gray brother 29 March 2018 08: 36
        +1
        Quote: DeRune
        They are dull

        Everywhere they are looking for the Fuhrer. We must tell them that the UN Secretary General is not subordinate.
    3. LSA57
      LSA57 29 March 2018 07: 15
      +3
      Quote: Spartanez300
      Let the lip roll up, it was said there would not be these so-called peacekeepers on the border of Russia and dill.

      I'm sorry I do not know his address. otherwise the package is ready
      1. rocket757
        rocket757 29 March 2018 08: 01
        +2
        Joke! And who is allowed to say dill? The big "brother", she can yap at our medmed, only the med can pay attention to that very little!
    4. vlad66
      vlad66 29 March 2018 08: 34
      +4
      Ukraine accused the UN Secretary General of tightening the issue with the introduction of peacekeepers in the Donbass

      I won’t be surprised if the next time they are the UN Secretary General and they will insist on his face, all of these can be expected. yes
      1. SerB60
        SerB60 29 March 2018 09: 16
        +3
        Will be brought to the Peacemaker and appointed as the “Kremlin agent”.))
    5. Finches
      Finches 29 March 2018 09: 12
      +2
      "Ukraine has accused the UN secretary general of delaying the issue of bringing peacekeepers to the Donbass" - the secretary general almost died of laughter ....
  2. samarin1969
    samarin1969 29 March 2018 06: 56
    +2
    For almost 30 years, Ukraine has been asking and demanding that everyone solve its problems (gas, investment, security, environmental). ... At the same time: private property is “touched”, gas is relatively inexpensive, the army has collapsed over the years, the Chernobyl nuclear power plant becomes extreme tourism. And the number of billionaires on the “independent” was at the level of post-industrial countries .... Professional beggars in the West also see this, and do not hide what they see.
    1. LSA57
      LSA57 29 March 2018 07: 21
      +5
      Quote: samarin1969
      For almost 30 years, Ukraine has been asking and demanding that everyone solve its problems (

      That's it, they demand. they don’t know how to talk normally
      Professional beggars in the West also see this, and do not hide what they see.


      1. Alex-a832
        Alex-a832 29 March 2018 09: 42
        +3
        Yes ... it’s sad to see how “not brothers” fell low. If it were not for the patronage of the United States, Ukraine would have been closed European visa-free travel and strengthened the border so that the zoo does not run away. In fact, we see theatrical scenes from an active minority that is pushing through nationalist ideas and does not forget to push forward to the US State Department for the sake of handouts. The rest of the population is an apathetic and negatively tuned swamp with brainwashed. “Everyone owes us” is the national idea of ​​population growth.
  3. Proton
    Proton 29 March 2018 07: 00
    +1
    Everyone is demanding from everyone, give it, give it in, turn it over, laughing here is the fifth point of the west
    1. LSA57
      LSA57 29 March 2018 07: 23
      0
      Quote: Proton
      here is the fifth point of the west

      and unwashed. dug up the sea, but forgot to swim in it laughing
  4. Herculesic
    Herculesic 29 March 2018 07: 15
    +1
    We can send our people to Kiev right away, restore constitutional order there, according to the Russian constitution, and methods of combating terrorism, according to the laws of wartime!
  5. wandlitz
    wandlitz 29 March 2018 07: 35
    0
    Ukraine accused UN Secretary General
    These can .... Fools law is not written.
  6. Sergey985
    Sergey985 29 March 2018 07: 44
    +1
    It’s hard for them. Everyone around is cheating.
  7. cats
    cats 29 March 2018 07: 49
    +3
    As a rumor resonated the word "my country" ..
    Guterishi, although bought, but understand that it is better not to mess with crazy ones ..
    And they will beg the Chugunkins, they will be peacekeepers, in Kiev ..
    1. LSA57
      LSA57 29 March 2018 08: 22
      +2
      Quote: Kotovsky
      And they will beg for the Chugunkins, they will be the peacekeepers, in Kiev.

      testimony will come laughing
      1. helmi8
        helmi8 29 March 2018 11: 32
        +1
        Quote: LSA57
        testimony will come

        You are careful with such statements and photographs - it’s not an hour before they will present as evidence that Russia launched an attack on Europe, Ukraine can’t cope, save !!! laughing
        1. LSA57
          LSA57 29 March 2018 11: 45
          +1
          Quote: helmi8
          You are careful with such statements and photographs - it’s not an hour’s will show as evidence that Russia launched an attack on Europe,

          will not prove lol the satellite did not respond lol
  8. Chord
    Chord 29 March 2018 08: 02
    0
    A talking head voiced the thoughts of the owner, not otherwise. Have you taken out the black mark to the secretary? Will they put to the vote and will the new secretary turn out to be a US man?
    1. win
      win 29 March 2018 10: 07
      +2
      new man secretary of the USA

      The United States announced a reduction in its contributions to the UN budget.
      Not long before the dissolution of the UN.
      And there the Americans are organizing a new "UN" according to their rules and their Security Council. angry
      Although...
      After the presidential election in the United States, Russian hackers could no longer stop - Donald Trump was elected UN Secretary General, Commander of the Order of Malta and the Pope drinks
  9. Normal ok
    Normal ok 29 March 2018 08: 21
    0
    The Ukrainian representation in the UN has published an appeal to the Secretary General of the United Nations and the Security Council, which speaks of the need to study the issue of introducing an international peacekeeping mission in Donbass.

    So indeed, the UN is practically inactive in this conflict.
    1. Gray brother
      Gray brother 29 March 2018 08: 38
      0
      Quote: Normal ok
      So indeed, the UN is practically inactive in this conflict.

      Because the veto is valid. Yes, this concerns any issue in which the interests of the Russian Federation and the United States diverge.
    2. himRa
      himRa 29 March 2018 09: 30
      +3
      Quote: Normal ok
      So indeed, the UN is practically inactive in this conflict.

      laughing
      They made fun! Like you also in the lottery sure to win!
      1. Paranoid50
        Paranoid50 29 March 2018 12: 06
        +1
        Quote: himRa
        People like you are also sure to win the lottery!

        And in case of non-win, they make claims to probability theory. wassat
  10. sgr291158
    sgr291158 29 March 2018 09: 54
    0
    Looks like the crown has grown, since he began to yap at the Secretary General himself.
    1. Sergey985
      Sergey985 29 March 2018 13: 51
      0
      The pug, the one that barked at the elephant, had no crown. Well, you get the point. laughing
  11. watchmaker
    watchmaker 29 March 2018 10: 30
    0
    really clowned by these clowns from Ukraine, and the whole west and half of Europe ...... When will this abomination disappear from the face of the earth? I won’t understand in any way where the world is heading for, will there really be more weak-minded people and they will rule everything on Mother Earth? Is it really not time to take adequate action on the screech of crazy, corrupt politicians, countries that constantly “throw bricks” at the Russian people ..... I called on our government and I will call ----- IN RESPONSE, IT IS NECESSARY TO APPLY NOT SYMMETRIC MEASURES, A ADEQUATE !!!!!
    Hands must be beaten so that the next time they would not even think to do the nasty things of Russia and advise others not !!! And then we’re treading water, entire generations grow up in such an internal and external environment, some from childhood get used to the idea that they will always spread rot, others from childhood know who should always spread rot .....
    And it’s no wonder that looking towards the West, towards the power of money, from reluctance to remain a constant “whipping boy”, people appear who have one desire ---- to rob their country and leave it with the loot, and given that moment that for pouring mud on Russia, you can earn profits without straining, more and more people like Sobchak, Yavlinsky, Navalny and so on appear, create their own parties, participate in elections, speak on television, ennobling their own country and its power , thereby making it clear to their people that they are, there are many of them and they can think and say whatever they want, and they will not be held accountable for many anti-state statements, except for dividends from the West, through all kinds of NGOs ... ...
    It is precisely because of our humanism, our excessive decency, that Russia is dunked in the face constantly in the shit ........
    Transnistria, 25 years ago, spoke in a referendum in favor of Russia, and for 25 years, all the people of Transnistria have an incomprehensible status, okay, the whole world does not recognize it, but Russia itself does not recognize it, officials in Transnistria do what they want, painted they donate their money to the people by documents that were not recognized by anyone, one company monopolized everything in Transnistria, seizing the opportunity, even put the president from the company !!!!
    Donbass also did not agree with the freaks from Ukraine, since the population of this region, mainly Russian, is drawn to Russia, so what? For the fifth year already, they’ve gone on how they are being killed there ......... And Russia will not recognize them ....... Probably the condemnation of the World Community is afraid ?????
    and the world community is doing what it wants in relation to Russia, this "community" does not care about Russia and its population, if necessary --- they will push it in the back, it will be necessary --- they will shoot the ambassador, it’s necessary --- the plane will be shot down and Russia itself is constantly to blame .......
    In my opinion, for 6 years to really prove that Russia has power and truth, it’s not very much, after the 90s, THIRD TENS is coming to an end, I think the bowl is already full of impudence and outrage of Western partners and their mongrels, the second generation already growing in time when Russia "gets up off its knees" ....... I really hope that after the inauguration, Putin will nevertheless straighten up, and "finally tie the shoelaces on his" berets "...... I believe that 76 % of those who voted, they voted for just that! It’s enough to allow yourself to insult, humiliate and scare, maybe it’s time to give back? To words, to answer impudently, to deeds and actions, first respond with deed and action, and only then understand !!!!
    Maybe I’m too emotional, I'm sorry, but it’s really already in full swing, just because the Russian government is trying to act correctly, diplomatically, the Russian Federation and treading water on the spot yesterday, and all the Russians living in the post-Soviet space and suffer from it they feel much more pressure from outside ..........................................
    1. your1970
      your1970 29 March 2018 11: 26
      0
      "Transnistria 25 years ago spoke in a referendum in favor of Russia, and for 25 years, all the people of Transnistria have an incomprehensible status, okay, the whole world does not recognize it, but Russia itself does not recognize it," let’s admit and accepted .. then what? There is Kaliningrad, but there you can bypass the Limitrophs by sea. And here is how to maintain / communicate / trade / control?
      Is there at least a piece of access?
      1. watchmaker
        watchmaker 29 March 2018 11: 44
        0
        and what are your suggestions, we have 200 thousand have Russian citizenship, spit on it, and start learning the Romanian language? For Russia there is no such republic ---- Transnistria, since Transdniestrian passports it does not recognize .....
        But regarding support, trade, control, and so on, a controversial moment, we have Russian peacekeepers, do you think that for 25 years Russia’s personnel have not been rotated?
        We have an airfield, which, if necessary, can accept any type of aircraft, Russia each month gives our pensioners material assistance in the amount of $ 10 at the rate, though for 4 months now we have not seen it, either our Republic scrolls them, or What’s more, we also get a lot of Russian pensions in Russian rubles .... And the fact that Russian diplomats are often detained at the Chisinau airport and sent back, so maybe Russia should show its teeth to the Parliament of Moldova, or it’d be better to fly there, and say that they didn’t let me in? If this continues, then soon they will not let in half the countries and "lay down" the entire diplomacy of the Russian Federation .....
        I also urge that stop scratching yourself, you need to do something !!!! America can control Ukraine and Moldova, being on the other side of the globe, and Russia near itself can’t bring anyone to life ...... You are sorry for the tough comparisons, well, as it is ......
        1. your1970
          your1970 29 March 2018 21: 36
          0
          Quote: watchmaker
          I also urge that stop scratching yourself, you need to do something !!!! America can control Ukraine and Moldova, being on the other side of the globe, and Russia near itself can’t bring anyone to life ...... You are sorry for the tough comparisons, well, as it is ......
          - America can control from afar-live TOGETHER she doesn’t even want to go with Europe.
          I don’t know a way out, to be honest, for you ... Ukraine is too big and too aggressive it is now opposed to Russia

Военное обозрение

Украина обвинила генсека ООН в затягивании вопроса со вводом миротворцев на Донбасс

36
Украинское представительство в ООН опубликовало обращение к генеральному секретарю Организации Объединённых Наций и Совету безопасности, в котором говорится о необходимости проработки вопроса по введению на Донбасс международной миротворческой миссии. Соответствующее заявление в ходе рассмотрения вопросов по миротворческим операциям в мире сделал постпред Украины в ООН Владимир Ельченко.


Его цитирует информационная служба УНИАН:
Более четырёх лет ситуация в моей стране и вокруг неё остается примером неиспользованного потенциала миротворческой деятельности ООН. Обращение Украины по развёртыванию миротворческой миссии в регионе Донбасса пока не рассматривается должным образом, и никаких мер не было принято.


Украина обвинила генсека ООН в затягивании вопроса со вводом миротворцев на Донбасс


Далее Ельченко перешёл фактически к предъявлению претензий в адрес Антониу Гутерриша.

Ельченко:
В этой связи его визит в Украину в июле прошлого года был хорошим проявлением преданности миру в Европе. На континенте возникла реальная угроза ещё одной полномасштабной войны из-за продолжающейся агрессии одного из постоянных членов Совбеза ООН против моей страны, а также его агрессивных действий в других частях мира, в том числе на территории других постоянных членов Совбеза.


Теперь же Ельченко «не видит решительных мер» со стороны Гутерриша.

Напомним, что Украина настаивает, чтобы миротворческая миссия ООН расположилась не на линии соприкосновения конфликтующих сторон, а на границе с Россией. Власти России на это отвечают тем, что конфликта на границе с Россией нет, а потому и пребывание там миротворцев бессмысленно.
Использованы фотографии:
http://www.globallookpress.com
36 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Spartanez300
    Spartanez300 29 марта 2018 06:46
    +5
    Пусть губу закатают , сказано же было не будет этих так называемых миротворцев на границе России и укропии .
    1. Александр 3
      Александр 3 29 марта 2018 06:51
      +8
      Да они знают что мы не дадим закрыть границу,просто портят воздух вокруг Донбасса.
      1. LSA57
        LSA57 29 марта 2018 07:16
        +5
        Цитата: Александр 3
        просто портят воздух вокруг Донбасса

        свою "значимость" показывают. хотя надоели всем хуже горькой редьки
        1. cniza
          cniza 29 марта 2018 08:36
          +1
          США будут это продавливать любыми силами , но это не значит что у них получится. hi
      2. 30 вис
        30 вис 29 марта 2018 07:51
        +6
        Подталкивают к решению признать ДНР ,ЛНР . Эти республики являются ключом повернув который, можно повернуть Украину на нормальный путь развития . Вернуть Украину .
    2. DeRune
      DeRune 29 марта 2018 06:53
      +1
      Они непонятливые
      1. Серый брат
        Серый брат 29 марта 2018 08:36
        +1
        Цитата: DeRune
        Они непонятливые

        Везде ищут фюрера. Надо им рассказать что ООН генсеку не подчиняется.
    3. LSA57
      LSA57 29 марта 2018 07:15
      +3
      Цитата: Spartanez300
      Пусть губу закатают , сказано же было не будет этих так называемых миротворцев на границе России и укропии .

      жалко адреса его не знаю. а то посылка с этим уже готова
      1. rocket757
        rocket757 29 марта 2018 08:01
        +2
        Прикол! А кто укропии то говорить разрешал? Большой "брат", её, на нашего медмедя тявкать может, только медмедь не шибко на то внимание обращает!
    4. влад66
      влад66 29 марта 2018 08:34
      +4
      Украина обвинила генсека ООН в затягивании вопроса со вводом миротворцев на Донбасс

      Не удивлюсь если в следующий раз они генсеку ООН и по лицу настучат, от этих всего можно ожидать. yes
      1. SerB60
        SerB60 29 марта 2018 09:16
        +3
        Внесут в "Миротворец" и назначат "кремлёвским агентом".))
    5. Зяблицев
      Зяблицев 29 марта 2018 09:12
      +2
      "Украина обвинила генсека ООН в затягивании вопроса со вводом миротворцев на Донбасс" - генсек чуть не умер от смеха....
  2. samarin1969
    samarin1969 29 марта 2018 06:56
    +2
    Украина почти 30 лет просит и требует от всех решить её проблемы (газовые, инвестиционные, безопасности, экологические). ...При этом: частная собственность - "прикосновенна", газ относительно недорог, армия годами разрушалась, ЧАЭС становится экстримтуризмом. А число миллиардеров на "незалежной" было на уровне постиндустриальных стран....Профессиональные попрошайки и на Западе это видят, и не скрывают, что видят.
    1. LSA57
      LSA57 29 марта 2018 07:21
      +5
      Цитата: samarin1969
      Украина почти 30 лет просит и требует от всех решить её проблемы (

      вот именно, требуют. нормально разговаривать он не умеют
      Профессиональные попрошайки и на Западе это видят, и не скрывают, что видят.


      1. Alex-a832
        Alex-a832 29 марта 2018 09:42
        +3
        Да ... печально смотреть, как низко пали "не братья". Если бы не покровительство США, то украине закрыли бы европейский безвиз и границу усилили, чтобы зоопарк не разбегался. Фактически мы видим театральные сцены от активного меньшинства, которое протаскивает националистические идейки и перед госдепом США раздвигать не забывает ради подачек. Остальная масса населения - аппатично и негативно настроенное болото с промытыми мозгами. "Нам все должны" - это национальная идея укронаселения.
  3. Proton
    Proton 29 марта 2018 07:00
    +1
    От всех все требуют,дайте то,подайте это,сдедайте на оборот, laughing вот уж пятая точка запада
    1. LSA57
      LSA57 29 марта 2018 07:23
      0
      Цитата: Proton
      вот уж пятая точка запада

      причём неподмытая. море выкопали, а искупаться в нём забыли laughing
  4. Геркулесыч
    Геркулесыч 29 марта 2018 07:15
    +1
    Можем отправить своих сразу в киев, навести там конституционный порядок, согласно конституции России, и методами борьбы с терроризмом, согласно законам военного времени!
  5. wandlitz
    wandlitz 29 марта 2018 07:35
    0
    Украина обвинила генсека ООН
    Эти могут.... Дуракам закон не писан.
  6. Сергей985
    Сергей985 29 марта 2018 07:44
    +1
    Тяжело им. Все вокруг обманывают.
  7. котовский
    котовский 29 марта 2018 07:49
    +3
    Как то слух резануло слово "моей страны"..
    Гутериши хоть и купленные,но понимают что с сумашедшими лучше не связываться..
    А чугункины выпросят,будут им миротворцы,в Киеве..
    1. LSA57
      LSA57 29 марта 2018 08:22
      +2
      Цитата: котовский
      А чугункины выпросят,будут им миротворцы,в Киеве.

      приедут показания давать laughing
      1. helmi8
        helmi8 29 марта 2018 11:32
        +1
        Цитата: LSA57
        приедут показания давать

        Вы поосторожней с такими заявлениями и фотографиями - не ровен час предъявят в качестве доказательства, что Россия начала наступление на Европу, Украина на справляется, спасайте!!! laughing
        1. LSA57
          LSA57 29 марта 2018 11:45
          +1
          Цитата: helmi8
          Вы поосторожней с такими заявлениями и фотографиями - не ровен час предъявят в качестве доказательства, что Россия начала наступление на Европу,

          не докажут lol спутник не отреагировал lol
  8. Аккорд
    Аккорд 29 марта 2018 08:02
    0
    Говорящяя голова озвучила мысли хозяина,не иначе. Не вынесли ли ,, черную метку,, секретарю? Вынесут на голосование, и не окажется ли новый секретарь человеком США?
    1. Siegen
      Siegen 29 марта 2018 10:07
      +2
      новый секретарь человеком США

      США объявили о сокращении своих взносов в бюджет ООН.
      Недолго осталось до роспуска ООН.
      А там американцы организуют новый "ООН" по своим правилам и своим Совбезом. angry
      Хотя...
      После президентских выборов в США российские хакеры уже не могли остановиться - Дональда Трампа избрали генсеком ООН, командором Мальтийского Ордена и Папой Римским drinks
  9. Нормаль ок
    Нормаль ок 29 марта 2018 08:21
    0
    Украинское представительство в ООН опубликовало обращение к генеральному секретарю Организации Объединённых Наций и Совету безопасности, в котором говорится о необходимости проработки вопроса по введению на Донбасс международной миротворческой миссии.

    Так ведь действительно, ООН в этом конфликте практически бездействует.
    1. Серый брат
      Серый брат 29 марта 2018 08:38
      0
      Цитата: Нормаль ок
      Так ведь действительно, ООН в этом конфликте практически бездействует.

      Потому что право вето действует. Да это любого вопроса, в котором расходятся интересы РФ и США, касается.
    2. himRa
      himRa 29 марта 2018 09:30
      +3
      Цитата: Нормаль ок
      Так ведь действительно, ООН в этом конфликте практически бездействует.

      laughing
      Насмешили! Такие как вы еще и в лотерее уверены выиграть!
      1. Paranoid50
        Paranoid50 29 марта 2018 12:06
        +1
        Цитата: himRa
        Такие как вы еще и в лотерее уверены выиграть!

        А в случае невыигрыша предъявляют претензии к теории вероятностей. wassat
  10. sgr291158
    sgr291158 29 марта 2018 09:54
    0
    Видать корона выросла, коль на самого генсека тявкать начал.
    1. Сергей985
      Сергей985 29 марта 2018 13:51
      0
      У моськи, той, которая на слона лаяла, короны не было. Ну, Вы поняли. laughing
  11. часовщик
    часовщик 29 марта 2018 10:30
    0
    реально задолбали уже эти клоуны из Украины, да и всего запада и половины Европы...... Когда уже эта мерзость исчезнет с лица земли? Я в толк никак не возьму, куда Мир катится, неужели слабоумных все же станет больше и они будут рулить всем на матушке земле? Неужели еще не пора принимать адекватные действия на визг полоумных, продажных политиков, стран, которые постоянно "кидают кирпичи" в русский народ..... Призывал наше правительство и буду призывать ----- В ОТВЕТ, НУЖНО ПРИМЕНЯТЬ НЕ СИММЕТРИЧНЫЕ МЕРЫ, А АДЕКВАТНЫЕ!!!!!
    По рукам нужно бить так, что бы в следующий раз даже и не задумывались делать гадости России и другим не советовали !!! А то топчемся на месте, целые поколения вырастают при такой внутренней и внешней обстановке, одни с детства привыкают к мысли что их будут всегда гнобить, другие с детства знают кого нужно гнобить всегда.....
    И не мудрено что глядя в сторону Запада, в сторону власти денег, от нежелания оставаться постоянным "мальчиком для битья", появляются люди, у которых одно желание ---- грабануть свою страну, и уехать из нее с награбленным, а учитывая тот момент, что за поливание России" грязью", можно зарабатывать барыши не напрягаясь, появляется все больше и больше таких как Собчак, Явлинский, Навальный и так далее, создают свои партии, участвуют в выборах, выступают на телевидении, обгаживая свою же страну и ее власть, тем самым дают понять своему народу, что они есть, их много и они могут думать и говорить все что хотят, и им за многие, антигосударственные высказывания, кроме дивидендов от Запада, через всякого рода НКО, , не привлекут к ответственности......
    Вот именно из за нашего гуманизма, нашей, чрезмерной порядочности, Россию и макают мордой постоянно в дерьмо........
    Приднестровье еще 25 лет назад высказалось на референдуме в пользу России, и уже 25 лет, весь народ Приднестровья, существует в непонятном статусе, ладно весь Мир его не признает, но его же не признает и сама Россия, чиновники в Приднестровье творят что хотят, нарисовали свои деньги, выдают народу никем не признанные документы, одна фирма монополизировала все в Приднестровье, пользуясь возможностью, даже президента от фирмы поставила!!!!
    Донбасс тоже не согласился с уродами из Украины, по скольку население этого региона, в основном русское и тянется к России, и что? Вот уже 5 й год пошел как их там убивают......... А Россия их не признает....... Наверное побаивается осуждения Мирового сообщества?????
    а Мировое сообщество, вытворяет что хочет по отношению к России, этому "сообществу" плевать и на Россию и на ее население, если надо --- толкнут в спину, надо ---- посла застрелят, надо --- самолет собьют и во всем постоянно виновата сама Россия.......
    По моему мнению, 6 лет что бы все таки реально доказать что за Россией сила и правда, не очень то и много, после 90х , ТРЕТИЙ ДЕСЯТОК подходит к концу, думаю чаша уже переполнена из наглости и песпредела западных партнеров и их шавками, второе поколение уже растет во времени, когда Россия "встает с колен"....... Очень надеюсь что после инаугурации, Путин все же выпрямится, и "завяжет наконец шнурки на своих "берцах"...... Я считаю что 76% проголосовавших, именно за это и проголосовали! Может хватит позволять себя оскорблять, унижать и пугать, может пора давать сдачи ? На слова, отвечать дерзко, на поступки и действия, сначало отвечать поступком и действием, а только потом разбираться!!!!
    Может я излишне эмоционален, простите, но реально уже накипело, просто из за того что правительство России вчера, позавчера и сегодня, старается действовать корректно, дипломатично, РФ и топчется на месте, а из за этого страдают все русские, живущие на постсоветском пространстве и чувствуют на себе гораздо большее давление из вне..........................................
    1. свой1970
      свой1970 29 марта 2018 11:26
      0
      "Приднестровье еще 25 лет назад высказалось на референдуме в пользу России, и уже 25 лет, весь народ Приднестровья, существует в непонятном статусе, ладно весь Мир его не признает, но его же не признает и сама Россия"-допустим признали и приняли..дальше что?Вот есть Калининград-но туда можно по морю обойти лимитрофов. А здесь как поддерживать/общаться/торговать/контролировать?Ес
      ли нет хоть бы кусочка доступа?
      1. часовщик
        часовщик 29 марта 2018 11:44
        0
        и какие ваши предложение, у нас тысяч 200 имеют Российское гражданство, плюнуть на него, и начать учить Румынский язык? Для России нет такой республики ---- Приднестровья, по скольку Приднестровские паспорта она не признает.....
        А вот по поводу поддержки, торговли, контроля и так далее, спорный момент, у нас стоят Российские миротворцы, вы считаете что уже 25 лет ротацию личного состава РФ не проводила?
        У нас есть аэродром, который в случае надобности, может принимать любой тип самолетов, Россия каждый месяц выделяет нашим пенсионерам материальную помощь в размере 10$ по курсу, правда вот уже 4 месяца мы ее не видим, то ли наша Республика их прокручивает, то ли еще что, у нас так же многие получают и Российскую пенсию, в Российских рублях.... А то что Российских дипломатов часто задерживают в аэропорту Кишинева и отправляют обратно, так может России стоит показать зубы парламенту Молдовы, или лиж бы летать туда сюда, и заявлять что не пустили? Если так будет продолжаться то скоро в половину стран пускать не будут и "ложить" на всю дипломатию Российской Федерации.....
        Я к тому и призываю, что хватит чесаться, делать нужно что то!!!! Америка может контролировать Украину и Молдову, находясь на другой стороне земного шара, а Россия у себя под боком никого не может в чувство привести...... Вы извините за жесткие сравнения, ну как есть......
        1. свой1970
          свой1970 29 марта 2018 21:36
          0
          Цитата: часовщик
          Я к тому и призываю, что хватит чесаться, делать нужно что то!!!! Америка может контролировать Украину и Молдову, находясь на другой стороне земного шара, а Россия у себя под боком никого не может в чувство привести...... Вы извините за жесткие сравнения, ну как есть......
          - Америка может контролировать издалека-жить ВМЕСТЕ она даже с Европой не особо хочет.
          я не знаю выхода, если честно, для вас...слишком велика Украина и слишком агрессивно она сейчас настроена против России