Military Review

NPO "Splav": ship MLRS "West" and "Boa constrictor" again delivered to the fleet

7
Scientific-Production Association "Alloy" has resumed deliveries of naval multiple launch rocket systems "West" and "Boa" to the Naval the fleet Russian Federation, told reporters on Friday during the ArmHiTech-2018 arms exhibition the deputy general director of the Techmash concern (includes Alloy) Alexander Kochkin.


NPO "Splav": ship MLRS "West" and "Boa constrictor" again delivered to the fleet


Yes, deliveries resumed. We are talking mainly about anti-submarine ships, including those intended to protect surface ships from submarines and attacking torpedoes.
- he said.

Earlier, the general director of NPO Splav, Vladimir Lepin, said in an interview with the Russian media that the Russian Navy would again begin receiving Udaw and Zapad multiple rocket launchers. The production of the MLRS complexes was revived after almost two decades.

Adopted in 2001 year 300-millimeter jet complex "Boa" is designed to lead and defeat the torpedoes attacking the ship. According to the developer, the probability of interception by the first volley of a straight torpedo - 0,9, homing - 0,76. Such high efficiency is due to the peculiarities of the system. The complex can also be used to defeat submarines, underwater sabotage forces and assets, reports RIA News




Photos used:
Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation
7 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Alexey RA
    Alexey RA 30 March 2018 12: 17
    +8
    Since when has the Udav-1M (RKPTZ-1M) anti-torpedo protection system for ships become an MLRS? belay MLRS on the ships of the Navy - this is the A-215 Grad-M.
    That way, we will soon have both SAM and OTRK called "MLRS."
    1. Cradle
      Cradle 30 March 2018 12: 29
      +7
      Actually, this is RBU ...
    2. _Jack_
      _Jack_ 30 March 2018 12: 30
      +5
      complex reactive, fires in one gulp - 10 barrels, so the multiple launch rocket system, just specific
      The peculiarity of the complex lies in the fact that in one salvo, various types of rockets are launched at a range calculated for them. The first line of defense is formed by two projectile projectiles, with the help of which four false targets are set. When capturing a false target, the torpedo leaves the attacking trajectory and makes a movement pointing to the false targets until the engine stops completely. When “breaking through” the first echelon of the ship’s defense, the torpedo is met by a “drifting” minefield set by barrage shells. The passage of a torpedo through the affected area of ​​the projectile-trap leads to its destruction. When a ship breaks through the first and second echelons of defense, a deep salvo shell is fired.
      1. 210ox
        210ox 30 March 2018 12: 32
        +2
        Zhurnalyugi .. Just zhurnalyugi to the fleet not having ..
        Quote: _Jack_
        complex reactive, fires in one gulp - 10 barrels, so the multiple launch rocket system, just specific
        The peculiarity of the complex lies in the fact that in one salvo, various types of rockets are launched at a range calculated for them. The first line of defense is formed by two projectile projectiles, with the help of which four false targets are set. When capturing a false target, the torpedo leaves the attacking trajectory and makes a movement pointing to the false targets until the engine stops completely. When “breaking through” the first echelon of the ship’s defense, the torpedo is met by a “drifting” minefield set by barrage shells. The passage of a torpedo through the affected area of ​​the projectile-trap leads to its destruction. When a ship breaks through the first and second echelons of defense, a deep salvo shell is fired.
  2. Alex777
    Alex777 30 March 2018 12: 29
    0
    That's good. Cruisers will be something to protect. hi
  3. Nikolaevich I
    Nikolaevich I 30 March 2018 12: 43
    +1
    Well, what? Normal alignment! At one time there was a “obligation” to install Udar, RPK-8 complexes on ships of a certain class ... that means they should be (stay). On the Internet, you can read a lot about the active development of anti-torpedo defense systems in NATO! So Russia God commanded "! Under existing launchers, it is possible (necessary) to develop new ammunition on a new elemental base, with new capabilities ... So that Peter the Great, Admiral Nakhimov, and Admiral Kuznetsov are actually invulnerable to enemy submarines, and not in words. soldier
  4. Palagecha
    Palagecha 30 March 2018 14: 36
    +2
    Wow! But where can I get so many ships to install them? request

Военное обозрение

НПО "Сплав": корабельные РСЗО "Запад" и "Удав" вновь поставляются на флот

7
Научно-производственное объединение "Сплав" возобновило поставки корабельных реактивных систем залпового огня "Запад" и "Удав" Военно-Морскому флоту РФ, заявил журналистам в пятницу в ходе выставки вооружений ArmHiTech-2018 заместитель гендиректора концерна "Техмаш" (включает в свой состав "Сплав") Александр Кочкин.


НПО "Сплав": корабельные РСЗО "Запад" и "Удав" вновь поставляются на флот


Да, поставки возобновлены. Речь идет в основном о противолодочных кораблях, они, в том числе предназначены для защиты надводных кораблей от подводных лодок и атакующих торпед
— сказал он.

Ранее гендиректор НПО "Сплав" Владимир Лепин заявил в интервью российским СМИ, что ВМФ России вновь начнет получать реактивные системы залпового огня "Удав" и "Запад". Производство комплексов РСЗО было возрождено спустя почти два десятилетия

Принятый на вооружение в 2001 году 300-миллиметровый реактивный комплекс "Удав" предназначен для отведения и поражения атакующих корабль торпед. Заявленная разработчиком вероятность перехвата первым залпом прямоидущей торпеды - 0,9, самонаводящейся - 0,76. Столь высокая эффективность обусловлена особенностями работы системы. Комплекс также может использоваться для поражения подводных лодок, подводных диверсионных сил и средств, передает РИА Новости




Использованы фотографии:
Минобороны РФ
7 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Alexey RA
    Alexey RA 30 марта 2018 12:17
    +8
    С каких это пор "Реактивный комплекс противоторпедной защиты кораблей "Удав-1М" (РКПТЗ-1М) стал РСЗО? belay РСЗО на кораблях ВМФ - это А-215 "Град-М".
    Этак у нас скоро и ЗРК и ОТРК станут называться "РСЗО".
    1. Люлёк
      Люлёк 30 марта 2018 12:29
      +7
      Вообще то это РБУ...
    2. _Jack_
      _Jack_ 30 марта 2018 12:30
      +5
      комплекс реактивный, стреляет залпом - 10 стволов, стало быть реактивная система залпового огня, просто специфическая
      Особенность комплекса заключается в том, что в одном залпе производится пуск различных типов реактивных снарядов на рассчитанную для них дальность. Первый рубеж обороны формируют два снаряда-отводителя, с помощью которых ставятся четыре ложные цели. При захвате ложной цели торпеда уходит с атакующей траектории и совершает движение с наведением на ложные цели до полной остановки своего двигателя. При «прорыве» первого эшелона защиты корабля торпеду встречает «дрейфующее» минное поле, установленное снарядами-заградителями. Прохождение торпеды через зону поражения снаряда-заградителя приводит к её разрушению. При прорыве первого и второго эшелона защиты корабля производится залп глубинными снарядами на поражение.
      1. 210окв
        210окв 30 марта 2018 12:32
        +2
        Журналюги..Просто журналюги к флоту не имеющие..
        Цитата: _Jack_
        комплекс реактивный, стреляет залпом - 10 стволов, стало быть реактивная система залпового огня, просто специфическая
        Особенность комплекса заключается в том, что в одном залпе производится пуск различных типов реактивных снарядов на рассчитанную для них дальность. Первый рубеж обороны формируют два снаряда-отводителя, с помощью которых ставятся четыре ложные цели. При захвате ложной цели торпеда уходит с атакующей траектории и совершает движение с наведением на ложные цели до полной остановки своего двигателя. При «прорыве» первого эшелона защиты корабля торпеду встречает «дрейфующее» минное поле, установленное снарядами-заградителями. Прохождение торпеды через зону поражения снаряда-заградителя приводит к её разрушению. При прорыве первого и второго эшелона защиты корабля производится залп глубинными снарядами на поражение.
  2. Alex777
    Alex777 30 марта 2018 12:29
    0
    Вот и хорошо. Крейсеры будет чем защищать. hi
  3. Nikolaevich I
    Nikolaevich I 30 марта 2018 12:43
    +1
    Ну чё ? Нормальный расклад ! В своё время была "обязаловка" устанавливать на корабли определённого класса комплексы "Удар" ,РПК-8 ...значит они должны быть(остаться).В интернете можно немало прочитать о б активной разработке средств противоторпедной защиты в НАТО !Значит и России "бог велел" ! Под существующие пусковые установки можно(нужно) разработать новые боеприпасы на новой элементной базе,с новыми возможностями...Чтоб "Пётр Великий", "Адмирал Нахимов" , "Адмирал Кузнецов" были неуязвимы перед вражьими субмаринами реально,а не на словах. soldier
  4. Palagecha
    Palagecha 30 марта 2018 14:36
    +2
    Здорово!Только где столько кораблей взять для их установки? request