Military Review

Aksenov: Crimean defense enterprises fulfill contracts for 22 billion rubles

15
The head of the Republic of Crimea Sergey Aksenov reported that enterprises of the defense complex of Crimea fulfill state contracts for the amount of about 22 billion rubles.


Aksenov: Crimean defense enterprises fulfill contracts for 22 billion rubles


In total, the enterprises of the military-industrial complex (Crimea) execute government contracts worth 22 billion rubles.
- quotes Aksenov RIA News

At the Kerch shipbuilding plant "Zaliv", nine vessels are being built, the delivery date of which is scheduled for the current and next year. In total, about 20 ships have been repaired at the facilities, said Aksenov. More than 2 billion rubles have been invested in the technical re-equipment of the plant.

Feodosia’s More factory is currently building three small rocket ships of the 22800 project, construction of a diving boat is underway, a memorandum has been signed with the Black Sea fishing company, which provides for the design and construction of 10 fishing vessels with a displacement of up to a thousand tons in the period from 2018 to 2023 a year, noted head of the republic.

Aksenov added that the issue of placing orders at enterprises of the republic in the interests of the development of the Arctic is now being discussed.




Photos used:
http://www.crimea9.ru/
15 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. KVU-NSVD
    KVU-NSVD 30 March 2018 15: 10
    +7
    It is a pity that the Black Sea shipbuilding is not in the Crimea ... repeat Well, the development and updating of Crimean shipbuilding facilities is excellent news ..
    1. helmi8
      helmi8 30 March 2018 15: 15
      0
      Quote: KVU-NSVD
      It is a pity that the Black Sea shipbuilding is not in the Crimea

      Or maybe soon, like the Crimea? wink
      1. Piramidon
        Piramidon 30 March 2018 16: 17
        +3
        Quote: helmi8
        Or maybe soon, like the Crimea?

        There is nothing to return there. Everything is looted and sold out.
    2. 210ox
      210ox 30 March 2018 15: 15
      0
      Fishing is necessary .. With "Cord" or something larger.
      Quote: KVU-NSVD
      It is a pity that the Black Sea shipbuilding is not in the Crimea ... repeat Well, the development and updating of Crimean shipbuilding facilities is excellent news ..
      1. KVU-NSVD
        KVU-NSVD 30 March 2018 15: 25
        +5
        Fishing is necessary .. With "Cord" or something larger.
        In the light of recent events, the installation of these sedatives on local scandals would not be out of place ... Only the figs will be put in, they will sink such initiatives in a bureaucratic swamp with the goal that it would not work out .. And so, I think, in any crew there is a person who knows how to controlled by him ..
    3. svp67
      svp67 30 March 2018 16: 03
      +1
      Quote: KVU-NSVD
      It is a pity that the Black Sea shipbuilding is not in the Crimea ...

      Probably not anymore. For a quarter of a century, nothing has been done there; it’s easier to build a new plant in the same Crimea. But people, as it is necessary to "pull out", yes ... enough for them to maintain toilets in Poland and to grow up beds in Portugal, let them go to Crimea and build ships ... they are "shipbuilders"
      1. KVU-NSVD
        KVU-NSVD 30 March 2018 16: 11
        +5
        Quote: svp67
        Quote: KVU-NSVD
        It is a pity that the Black Sea shipbuilding is not in the Crimea ...

        Probably not anymore. For a quarter of a century, nothing has been done there; it’s easier to build a new plant in the same Crimea. But people, as it is necessary to "pull out", yes ... enough for them to maintain toilets in Poland and to grow up beds in Portugal, let them go to Crimea and build ships ... they are "shipbuilders"

        Well, I think that many experts are already with us, but they “worked” with many and made their visit to us impossible after various levers of influence (family, property, etc.). And such a colossus as the Nikolaev plant is difficult to destroy - in any case there is a lot of valuable accumulated over decades - buildings, stocks, cranes, infrastructure .. So, it’s easier to build a semblance from scratch ..
        1. svp67
          svp67 30 March 2018 17: 32
          +6
          Quote: KVU-NSVD
          So, to build a semblance from scratch is in no way easier ..

          Shipyard in Kerch
          Has the ability to build supertankers, and mean ships like "Mistral"
          1. KVU-NSVD
            KVU-NSVD 30 March 2018 17: 38
            +4
            Has the ability to build supertankers, and mean ships like "Mistral"
            I do not argue, but with the Nikolaev shipyards, if they are revived, it does not compare .. However, this is an empty argument about the "possibility of opportunities." God willing, the plant will return to economic hands - then there will be a reason to discuss. In the meantime, I am sincerely glad of the revival of shipbuilding in the Crimea ... hi
  2. Zubr
    Zubr 30 March 2018 15: 13
    +1
    Not weak, for 4 years and such results. An example can be set.
    1. 210ox
      210ox 30 March 2018 15: 16
      +2
      It’s just that part of the orders from other shipyards was withdrawn, and before these four years, what did they do? Was they cleaned the rust?
      Quote: Zubr
      Not weak, for 4 years and such results. An example can be set.
  3. svp67
    svp67 30 March 2018 16: 00
    +4
    The head of the Republic of Crimea Sergey Aksenov reported that enterprises of the defense complex of Crimea fulfill state contracts for the amount of about 22 billion rubles.
    This is excellent, but who knows, are fishing trawlers being built in Crimea? Or pleasure steamers? Maybe it’s time to establish their production there, for Crimea it’s the same “strategic fleet”
    1. Petrol cutter
      Petrol cutter 30 March 2018 21: 31
      +2
      In Crimea, you can build almost everything. But any SZ, shipyard needs an order for what he / she will build. After all, to build the same trawlers just like that "in the future" - suddenly someone will buy! No one will. Given that the metal and all components are imported from the mainland.
  4. Vladimirets
    Vladimirets 30 March 2018 19: 34
    +1
    "The issue of placing orders at the enterprises of the republic in the interests of the development of the Arctic is being discussed."

    There are a lot of problem regions closer to the Arctic. what
  5. Tests
    Tests 31 March 2018 18: 53
    +1
    Dear svp67, in vain you with sarcasm about specialists from Nikolaev. Thanks to their bright little heads and golden hands, “Sevmash” made India “Vikramaditya” from “Gorshkov”. I did it for a long, very long time, but without specialists from Nikolaev I would be picking another year or two. Specialists came from Kyrgyzstan. The Great RF has a lot of managers, lawyers and economists, but without the help of specialists from Ukraine and Kyrgyzstan, it could not make an aircraft carrier, alas ...
    Gas cutter, you are right at all 102%! With what pomp at Zvezdochka in Severodvinsk they laid the project 50010 freezing trawlers. The Yagars were handed over in 1998, Arkhangelsk in 2002, and Koida-2 found a host only in 2013. The fourth building all rolls around the plant with a readiness of either 50, or 55%. I have a cousin, who goes fishing in Arkhangelsk, every time he meets, he wonders when the Zvyozdochka fleet will really start updating ... Maybe the Sea will remember the glorious Soviet past and, in addition to military products, will revive high-speed vessels on underwater wings in a large series.
    And if Crimean enterprises can arrange the supply of components for Arctic projects - it will be great! It’s not all the same to buy small things very necessary from China, South Korea, Ukraine ... Zvyozdochka makes orders for arctic gas carriers of the Yamal type at the screw processing plant for shipyards in South Korea. And he buys a lot of small things on electrical equipment and fasteners for boogorm ... In Soviet times, the Parus, which was on the North side of Sevastopol, specialists worked in dozens of Zvyozdochka and Sevmash dozens, and the practically independent Parus killed. At least children and grandchildren, those who remember the Soviet "Sail", to learn and send to the Russian defense industry.

Военное обозрение

Аксенов: оборонные предприятия Крыма выполняют контракты на 22 млрд. рублей

15
Глава республики Крым Сергей Аксенов сообщил, что предприятия оборонного комплекса Крыма выполняют государственные контракты на сумму порядка 22 миллиардов рублей.


Аксенов: оборонные предприятия Крыма выполняют контракты на 22 млрд. рублей


В общей сложности предприятиями оборонно-промышленного комплекса (Крыма) выполняются государственные контракты на сумму порядка 22 миллиардов рублей
— приводит слова Аксенова РИА Новости

На керченском судостроительном заводе "Залив" ведётся строительство девяти судов, срок сдачи которых запланирован в текущем и следующем году, всего на мощностях предприятия отремонтировано около 20 судов, сказал Аксенов. В техническое перевооружение завода вложено более 2 миллиардов рублей.

Феодосийский завод "Море" сейчас строит три малых ракетных корабля проекта 22800, ведутся работы по строительству рейдового водолазного катера, подписан меморандум с Черноморской рыбодобывающей компанией, который предусматривает проектирование и строительство 10 рыболовецких судов водоизмещением до тысячи тонн в период с 2018 по 2023 год, отметил глава республики.

Аксенов добавил, что сейчас обсуждается вопрос по размещению на предприятиях республики заказов в интересах развития Арктики.




Использованы фотографии:
http://www.crimea9.ru/
15 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. КВУ-НСвД
    КВУ-НСвД 30 марта 2018 15:10 Новый
    +7
    Жаль , что Черноморсккий судостроительный не в Крыму ... feel Ну а развитие и обновление крымских судостроительных мощностей весть отличная ..
    1. helmi8
      helmi8 30 марта 2018 15:15 Новый
      0
      Цитата: КВУ-НСвД
      Жаль , что Черноморсккий судостроительный не в Крыму

      А может вернется скоро, как Крым? wink
      1. Piramidon
        Piramidon 30 марта 2018 16:17 Новый
        +3
        Цитата: helmi8
        А может вернется скоро, как Крым?

        Там уже нечего возвращать. Все разграблено и распродано.
    2. 210окв
      210окв 30 марта 2018 15:15 Новый
      0
      Рыболовецкие надо..С "Кордом" или чем нибудь покрупнее.
      Цитата: КВУ-НСвД
      Жаль , что Черноморсккий судостроительный не в Крыму ... feel Ну а развитие и обновление крымских судостроительных мощностей весть отличная ..
      1. КВУ-НСвД
        КВУ-НСвД 30 марта 2018 15:25 Новый
        +5
        Рыболовецкие надо..С "Кордом" или чем нибудь покрупнее.
        В свете последних событий установка этих успокоителей на местные шаланды была бы не лишней ... Только фиг поставят , потопят такие инициативы в бюрократическом болоте с целью как бы чего не вышло.. А так , я думаю , в любом экипаже найдётся человек , умеющий с ним управлятся ..
    3. svp67
      svp67 30 марта 2018 16:03 Новый
      +1
      Цитата: КВУ-НСвД
      Жаль , что Черноморсккий судостроительный не в Крыму ...

      Наверное уже нет. За четверть века ничего неделанья там, проще построить новый завод, в том же Крыму. А вот людей, как то надо "вытягивать", это да...хватит им обслуживать туалеты в Польше и окучивать грядки в Португалии, пусть едут в Крым и корабли строят...они же "корабелы"
      1. КВУ-НСвД
        КВУ-НСвД 30 марта 2018 16:11 Новый
        +5
        Цитата: svp67
        Цитата: КВУ-НСвД
        Жаль , что Черноморсккий судостроительный не в Крыму ...

        Наверное уже нет. За четверть века ничего неделанья там, проще построить новый завод, в том же Крыму. А вот людей, как то надо "вытягивать", это да...хватит им обслуживать туалеты в Польше и окучивать грядки в Португалии, пусть едут в Крым и корабли строят...они же "корабелы"

        Ну думаю , что многие специалисты уже у нас , а со многими "провели работу" и сделали их выезд к нам по факту невозможным через разные рычаги влияния ( семья , имущество и тп ) . А такую махину , как николаевский завод разрушить трудно - там в любом случае много ценного , накопленного за десятилетия - здания , стапеля , краны , инфраструктура..Так , что построить подобие на пустом месте никак на легче..
        1. svp67
          svp67 30 марта 2018 17:32 Новый
          +6
          Цитата: КВУ-НСвД
          Так , что построить подобие на пустом месте никак на легче..

          Судостроительный завод в Керчи
          Имеет возможность строить супертанкеры, а значить и корабли типа "Мистраль"
          1. КВУ-НСвД
            КВУ-НСвД 30 марта 2018 17:38 Новый
            +4
            Имеет возможность строить супертанкеры, а значить и корабли типа "Мистраль"
            Не спорю , но с николаевскими верфями , если их оживить , никак не сравнится ..Впрочем это пустой спор о "возможности возможностей" . Даст Бог , вернётся завод в хозяйственные руки - тогда и будет повод обсудить . А пока искренне рад возрождению судостроения в Крыму... hi
  2. Zubr
    Zubr 30 марта 2018 15:13 Новый
    +1
    Не слабо, за 4 года и такие результаты. В пример можно ставить.
    1. 210окв
      210окв 30 марта 2018 15:16 Новый
      +2
      Просто часть заказов с других верфей сняли да и до этих четырех лет чем они занимались?Ржавчину чистили?
      Цитата: Zubr
      Не слабо, за 4 года и такие результаты. В пример можно ставить.
  3. svp67
    svp67 30 марта 2018 16:00 Новый
    +4
    Глава республики Крым Сергей Аксенов сообщил, что предприятия оборонного комплекса Крыма выполняют государственные контракты на сумму порядка 22 миллиардов рублей.
    Это отлично, но вот кто в курсе, а рыболовецкие траулеры в Крыму строят? Или прогулочные пароходики? Может пора и их производство там налаживать, для Крыма это то же "стратегический флот"
    1. Бензорез
      Бензорез 30 марта 2018 21:31 Новый
      +2
      В Крыму строить можно практически все. Но любому СЗ, верфи небходим заказ на то, что он/а будет строить. Ведь сооружать те же траулеры просто так"на перспективу"- вдруг кто купит! Никто не станет. Учитывая-что металл и все комплектующие-завозятся с большой земли.
  4. Владимирец
    Владимирец 30 марта 2018 19:34 Новый
    +1
    "обсуждается вопрос по размещению на предприятиях республики заказов в интересах развития Арктики."

    Куча проблемных регионов есть и поближе к Арктике. what
  5. Тестов
    Тестов 31 марта 2018 18:53 Новый
    +1
    Уважаемый svp67 , зря Вы с сарказмом о специалистах из Николаева. Благодаря их светлым головушкам и золотым рукам "Севмаш" сделал Индии "Викрамадитья" из "Горшкова".Делал долго, очень долго, но без специалистов из Николаева ковырялись бы ещё год или два. Из Киргизии специалисты приезжали. Великая РФ имеет уйму менеджеров, юристов и экономистов, но без помощи специалистов из Украины и Киргизии сделать авианосец не могла, увы...
    Бензорез, Вы правы на все 102%! С какой помпой на "Звёздочке" в Северодвинске закладывали морозильные траулеры проекта 50010. "Ягры" сдали в 1998, "Архангельск" - в 2002, а "Койда - 2" нашла себе хозяина только в 2013 году. Четвёртый корпус всё катается по заводу с готовностью то ли 50, то ли 55%. У меня брательничек двоюродный, что на рыбаках ходит в Архангельске, при встрече каждый раз интересуется, когда же "Звёздочка" флот начнёт по настоящему обновлять...Может "Море" вспомнит славное советское прошлое и, кроме военной продукции, возродит скоростные суда на подводных крыльях крупной серией.
    А если предприятия Крыма смогут наладить поставку комплектующих для арктических проектов - это будет здорово! Не всё же закупать мелочёвку очень нужную у Китая, Южной Кореи, Украины... "Звёздочка"же делает на винтообрабатывающем производстве для верфей Южной Кореи заказы для арктических газовозов типа "Ямал". А многое из мелочёвки по электрооборудованию и крепежу закупает за бугорм...В советские времена с "Паруса" , что был на Северной стороне Севастополя, специалисты десятками трудились на "Звёздочке" и "Севмаше", а незалежная "Парус"практически убила. Хотя бы детей и внуков, тех, кто помнит советский "Парус", выучить и направить в оборонку России.