Military Review

Russian arms exports. March 2018 of the year

6
In March 2018 there was no Newsthat would concern the concluded contracts or export deliveries of the Russian weapons to various countries of the world. At the same time, news directly related to the export of Russian weapons was present. In particular, the amount of Russian arms exports in 2017 was officially announced. Details about possible production also appeared. tanks T-90S / SK in Egypt, and Rosoboronexport announced the promotion on the international markets of the new Russian anti-aircraft missile system Viking (Buk-M3).


The Kremlin called the volume of exports of Russian weapons and military equipment in 2017 year

In early March, President of the Russian Federation Vladimir Putin held the first meeting of the Commission on military-technical cooperation of the Russian Federation with foreign countries in 2018. By tradition, at the beginning of the meeting, the work over the previous year was summed up. Vladimir Putin noted that Russia still holds a high mark, confirming the status of one of the leading supplier countries on the international arms market. According to him, the volume of foreign deliveries of weapons and military equipment of Russian production has been growing for the third year in a row, in 2017, it amounted to more than 15 billion dollars, reports official site President of Russia.

The President stressed that the ability to work effectively even in the context of economic sabotage and political provocations emphasizes the strengths of the Russian system of military-technical cooperation (MTC), its stability and a very large potential. This assessment belongs to the buyers themselves and potential purchasers of Russian weapons and military equipment. At the same time, the geography of Russian cooperation in the PTS line is constantly expanding, and the number of our partners already exceeds 100 countries.


At the meeting, it was noted that according to the results of 2017, the volume of signed contracts increased almost twice, exceeding 16 billions of dollars. Currently, the portfolio of orders for Russian weapons and military equipment is estimated at more than 45 billion dollars. This means that the Russian military-industrial complex is provided with orders for the supply of various types of weapons and military equipment for several years ahead.

During the meeting, it was noted that the experience of modern wars and conflicts demonstrates to us that it is unacceptable to neglect the means of human security and the protection of state sovereignty. Therefore, the Russian Federation will actively develop military-technical cooperation with all interested states, including in the most high-tech segments for those types of weapons - air defense systems, aviation equipment, Ground Forces, Navy - which have shown exceptional effectiveness during military operations in Syria.

New details on the assembly of T-90С / СК tanks in Egypt have become known

According to the Algerian internet resource menadefense.net, the licensed assembly of Russian T-90С / СК tanks in Egypt will have to start in the 4 quarter of the 2019 of the year, after deliveries of machine sets from Russia begin. Deliveries will be carried out by JSC Uralvagonzavod Scientific Industrial Corporation. According to the Algerian edition, according to the agreement reached between Moscow and Cairo, Egypt will receive and assemble at its enterprises 400 main battle tanks T-90С / СК, of which 200 machines will be supplied in the form of ordinary vehicle sets (SKD), and also 200 in the form of sets CCD, which provide for welding and the assembly of some elements (towers and buildings). The assembly program of Russian tanks in Egypt is designed for 2019-2026 years with a planned pace - 50 combat vehicles per year.

As noted by a specialized blog bmpd, in the previously published annual report of “Uralvagonzavod” for 2016, the list of priority directions of the PTS marked “work on a project to create an enterprise for the licensed assembly of T-90C / UK tanks (SK - commander version) with the customer“ 818 ”(Egypt)” . Financial details of the deal with Egypt are not disclosed. At the same time, in the 2018, Russia has already begun supplying the T-90C / SC to Iraq, which ordered the 73 tank. The first part of the 36 combat vehicles was handed over to the customer in February of this year, the remaining tanks are planned to be delivered to Iraq before the end of April. In addition, similar tanks also bought Vietnam.


It is worth noting that since the 1992 year in Egypt, the tank factory No.200, located in Helwan, has been licensed to assemble the American main battle tanks М1А1 Abrams from the vehicle sets supplied directly from the US in the framework of military assistance, the tanks assembled here are in service with the Egyptian army . The plant itself was built in 1984 year under an agreement with General Dynamics Corporation. The cost of construction was 150 million dollars, the work was also funded by American military aid Cairo. In total, starting from the 1992 year to the present, the USA has already financed Egypt for the supply of 1105 vehicle sets for the M1A1 Abrams tanks in addition to the 25 supplied Abrams. At the same time, the first 1992 vehicle kits of the SKD level, the rest of the CKD levels of different degrees of localization. Earlier, Egypt planned to manufacture 75-1300 tanks in the country 1500-1, however, at present, the prospects for the production of these tanks in the Egyptian plant No.1 look no longer as definite as before, although the assembly of Abrams tanks here will apparently continue.

Rosoboronexport launched the promotion of the Viking air defense system to foreign markets

At the end of March, Rosoboronexport announced the launch of the newest Russian Viking air defense system (Buk-М3) on foreign markets. According to Sergey Ladigin, the general director of Rosoboronexport, at present there are simply no equal competitors on the world arms market among the competitors of the Viking air defense system. “This complex has retained all the best qualities that were inherent in the Buk line-up, it represents a new word in the development of medium-range air defense systems. The manufacturer has provided a set of unique characteristics that meet modern needs in the field of protection of infrastructure and troops from air strikes made by modern and promising means of air attack, including in the conditions of fire and electronic countermeasures from the enemy, "said Sergey Ladygin.

According to information "Rosteha", Highly mobile, multi-channel medium-range air defense system Viking is a further development of the world-famous line of air defense systems of the series" Cube "-" Beech ". Compared with the Buk-MXNUME air defense system, the firing range of the new complex was increased almost 2 times - to 1,5 kilometers. In addition, the number of simultaneously fired targets was also increased 65 times - by 1,5 air targets with each self-propelled fire installation (SDA). At the same time, the number of anti-aircraft guided missiles ready for launch in a firing position consisting of two combat units increased from 6 to 8.


“The Buk-М3 air defense system adopted by the Russian army and its export variant called Viking during exercises and operations demonstrated a very high level of combat effectiveness. The Viking complex is capable of hitting with a very high degree of probability not only aviation targets, attacking elements of high-precision weapons, but also tactical ballistic and cruise missiles, as well as land and sea targets, ”said Ladygin. At the same time, the Viking anti-aircraft missile system received a number of unique features, previously they were not implemented in any air defense system.

For example, the Viking air defense system has the opportunity to integrate PU from the other Russian anti-aircraft missile system Antey-2500, which provides the possibility of hitting air targets at a distance of up to 130 kilometers. The command and control station of the new air defense missile system has the ability to interface not only with the standard radar, but also with other radar stations, including foreign ones. In addition, the Viking air defense system provided for the possibility of autonomous use of firing units and even individual SOWs, which increases the total defended area and the number of objects covered from air strikes, and also allows foreign customers to minimize the cost of organizing a full-fledged air defense system.

Stuffing about Azerbaijan’s dissatisfaction with the quality of Russian weapons

In late March, the Belarusian opposition publication “Belarusan Praўda"(Based in Poland) published a great material by Yuri Baranyevich entitled" Supplies of Russian weapons to Azerbaijan cause discontent in Baku and resentment in Armenia. " Regardless of the level of information presentation and its reliability, it can be noted that for the Republic of Belarus (for quite official Minsk) such material would also be beneficial in the sense that Azerbaijan has traditionally been a buyer of Belarusian weapons, including a potential buyer of the Polonez rocket system ", Which is positioned as a counterweight to the Russian Iskander-E OTRK, which were previously delivered to Armenia. Currently, Belarus is a fairly large player in the international arms market, selling military products by about one billion dollars a year. The result for a country with a population smaller than the population of Moscow is more than worthy.

The above article stated that Azerbaijan is not satisfied with the quality and condition of military-technical cooperation with Russia and is trying to find an alternative to such cooperation. It is reported that at the end of 2017, within the framework of a closed meeting of the Russian-Azerbaijani commission on military-technical cooperation, official Baku raised the question of Moscow fulfilling its obligations to supply various military equipment under existing and already executed contracts. It is reported that during the commission, Baku expressed a sufficiently large number of complaints.

First, Azerbaijan indicated dissatisfaction with the fulfillment of the terms of contracts for the supply of BMP-3, BTR-82, T-90C, Msta-S self-propelled artillery system, Tor-M2 air defense system, Smerch MLRS and other weapons Russian production. It is noted that the main claims of Baku are related to the discrepancy of the supplied military equipment defined in the contracts with the lists of technical equipment, the lack of technical documentation for equipment, the failure of some samples of military equipment due to an obvious factory defect, as well as the lack of components required for the current repair of the supplied to the country of technology.


Secondly, Baku complains about specific problems: the Smerch MLRS missiles do not explode when fired, and the BTR-82A machine guns do not reach the target at all; Mi-35 helicopters constantly observe breakdowns of thermocouples that make it impossible to start the engine, the automatic fire systems and the Sturm-B and Ataka-M missiles do not work properly, and the on-board equipment fails.

In addition, despite the fact that the Azerbaijani side categorically insists on eliminating all the identified problems during the current year, Russia points to the impossibility of these requirements and proposes to ensure the solution of the issue before 2021 of the year.

The above passages have been officially refuted by the Azerbaijani Ministry of Defense, the website of the local news agency reports. 1news.az. The Defense Ministry of the country noted that the messages that appeared in the media are untrue and are provocative. The defense department especially emphasized the fact that Azerbaijan pays special attention to the purchase of different types of weapons and military equipment in certain producing countries, choosing the best, most high-quality and effective military products that the Azerbaijani army needs to increase its combat potential.

The Azerbaijani Defense Ministry on the request 1news.az noted: "The new Russian-made weapons meet the increased requirements for modern weapons systems, and also significantly increases the fire and maneuverability capabilities of units, and especially those that perform combat tasks at the front edge of the defense of our troops" .
Author:
6 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Spartanez300
    Spartanez300 April 3 2018 04: 54
    0
    The military base is deployed in Armenia and we are immediately arming potential opponents of this country, Azerbaijan, which may not start hostilities against each other tomorrow today. It would be better if we took an active part in resolving the conflict of these countries.
    1. Lekxnumx
      Lekxnumx April 3 2018 06: 20
      +1
      Russia participates in the settlement like France and the United States, though there is no sense in this participation. Russia will never put pressure on Armenia (a strategic ally). Like the United States, the Armenian lobby is the second most important, and France simply has no leverage.
      The military-industrial complex has a property, it must always be loaded with orders in order to make a profit, pays salaries and develops, tests, buys equipment for creating new types of weapons. One orders the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation, the military-industrial complex of the Russian Federation will not last long. Russia explains this to the foreign markets. the reason for the sale of high-tech weapons even to NATO countries.
      And Az-en is not at war with Armenia, at least it shouldn’t. Unfortunately, our politicians do not have enough brains to bring this position to the world. Armenia entered the CSTO and economic union without Karabakh. De jure Russia recognizes the territorial integrity of Azn, although de facto we know perfectly well that no. Based on this logic, the world community needs to be prepared and then there will be fewer questions. But alas, our politicians love to flog all nonsense about Zengesur, Yerevan thereby discrediting themselves in the world arena.
      This suggests that there is no serious intention to solve this issue by force. Those in power have everything in chocolate, 25 years of negotiating for the sake of negotiations is stupid. The Armenians will not return anything, not even the Karabakh lands, not for this they seized it. I remember the times when the army was not allowed to shoot, only to answer. Now the military do not care, at the front they take the initiative in their hands, they are conducting a trench war by all means. So when they take the full initiative in the country, something can change. And expect nothing more from MSU he’s a weak politician, they were afraid of his father. Although I can’t call him successful, I can’t, but better.
      1. glasha3032
        glasha3032 April 3 2018 15: 32
        +1
        Now when the military will take power into their own hands and unleash a war with Armenia, then remember how good Aliyev the son was! The war is a dirty bloody work with the victims. And not an easy walk with a cane along the boulevard ....
        1. VictorZhivilov
          VictorZhivilov April 3 2018 20: 33
          0
          Well, as the learned fathers of Si vis pacem, para bellum said! wink
  2. Sergey985
    Sergey985 April 24 2018 08: 13
    0
    Interestingly, will we wait until the moment when all sales for rubles (real, full, freely convertible into any currency) are conducted?
    1. nikoliski
      nikoliski 5 May 2018 23: 53
      -1
      Everything is sold only for foreign currency, and it is not brought to us in the form of bundles of money, but is transferred by the Sfivt system, then in a "miraculous" way back and money is deposited again in Western banks, and if we sell for rubles (which we can print anyway we want) , as in the 90s only increasing inflation by money supply) then what is the point of our rulers? they manage to twist the currency at a percentage rate in Western banks and saw, and to whom did our rubles give up? Go down from heaven to earth, is it that Stalin left nothing after himself after death, and our thieves and crooks are all, they sell oil for painted dollars (and Euros) which then flow back to the West (it has long been proven that hundreds of billions of dollars flow from Russia through private banks every year) is like buying a car from you for 50, but tomorrow you will return 000 to me (you think our ministers buy villas in Spain and the coolest yachts? for salaries?)

Военное обозрение

Экспорт российских вооружений. Март 2018 года

6
В марте 2018 года не было новостей, которые касались бы заключенных контрактов или экспортных поставок российского оружия в различные страны мира. В то же время новости, напрямую касающиеся экспорта российского оружия, присутствовали. В частности, была официально озвучена сумма российского экспорта вооружений в 2017 году. Также появились подробности по возможному производству танков Т-90С/СК в Египте, а «Рособоронэкспорт» объявил о продвижении на международных рынках нового российского зенитно-ракетного комплекса «Викинг» (Бук-М3).


В Кремле назвали объем экспорта российских вооружений и военной техники в 2017 году

В начале марта президент Российской Федерации Владимир Путин провел первое в 2018 году заседание Комиссии по вопросам военно-технического сотрудничества РФ с иностранными государствами. По традиции в начале совещания были подведены итоги работы за предыдущий год. Владимир Путин отметил, что Россия по-прежнему держит высокую марку, подтверждая статус одной из ведущих стран-поставщиков на международном рынке вооружений. По его словам, объем зарубежных поставок вооружений и военной техники российского производства растет третий год подряд, в 2017 году он составил более 15 миллиардов долларов, сообщает официальный сайт президента России.

Президент подчеркнул, что умение эффективно работать даже в условиях экономических диверсий и политических провокаций подчеркивает сильные стороны российской системы военно-технического сотрудничества (ВТС), ее устойчивость и очень большой потенциал. Данная оценка принадлежит самим покупателям и потенциальным приобретателям российских вооружений и военной техники. При этом география российского сотрудничества по линии ВТС постоянно расширяется, а количество наших партнеров уже превышает 100 стран.


На заседании было отмечено, что по итогам 2017 года объем подписанных контрактов вырос практически в два раза, превысив 16 миллиардов долларов. В настоящее время портфель заказов на российское вооружение и военную технику оценивается в более чем 45 миллиардов долларов. Это означает, что российский оборонно-промышленный комплекс на несколько лет вперед обеспечен заказами на поставку различных образцов вооружений и военной техники.

В рамках совещания было отмечено, что опыт современных войн и конфликтов демонстрирует нам, что недопустимо пренебрегать средствами безопасности людей и защиты государственного суверенитета. Поэтому Российская Федерация будет активно развивать военно-техническое сотрудничество со всеми заинтересованными государствами, в том числе в наиболее высокотехнологичных сегментах по тем видам вооружений – системы ПВО, авиационная техника, Сухопутные войска, Военно-Морской Флот, – которые показали исключительную эффективность в ходе военных операций в Сирии.

Стали известны новые подробности по сборке танков Т-90С/СК в Египте

Как сообщает алжирский интернет-ресурс menadefense.net, лицензионная сборка российских танков Т-90С/СК в Египте должна будет начаться в 4-м квартале 2019 года, после того как из России начнутся поставки машинокомлектов. Поставки будет осуществлять АО «Научно-производственная корпорация «Уралвагонзавод». Как сообщает алжирское издание, по достигнутому между Москвой и Каиром соглашению, Египет получит и соберет на своих предприятиях 400 основных боевых танков Т-90С/СК, из которых 200 машин будет поставлено в виде обыкновенных машинокомплектов (SKD), а еще 200 в виде комплектов СКD, которые предусматривают проведение сварочных работ и сборку некоторых элементов (башни и корпуса). Программа сборки российских танков в Египте рассчитана на 2019-2026 годы с запланированным темпом – 50 боевых машин в год.

Как отмечает специализированный блог bmpd, в ранее опубликованном годовом отчете «Уралвагонзавода» за 2016 год в списке приоритетных направлений ВТС была обозначена «работа над проектом по созданию предприятия по лицензионной сборке танков Т-90С/СК (СК – командирская версия) у заказчика «818» (Египет)». Финансовые детали сделки с Египтом не раскрываются. При этом в 2018 году Россия уже начала поставки Т-90С/СК Ираку, который заказал 73 танка. Первая часть из 36 боевых машин была передана заказчику в феврале текущего года, остальные танки планируется доставить в Ирак до конца апреля. Помимо этого аналогичные танки купил также и Вьетнам.


Стоит отметить, что еще с 1992 года в Египте на танковом заводе №200, расположенном в Хелуане, осуществляется лицензионная сборка американских основных боевых танков М1А1 Abrams из машинокомплектов, поставляемых напрямую из США в рамках оказания военной помощи, собранные здесь танки находятся на вооружении египетской армии. Сам завод был построен еще в 1984 году в рамках соглашения с корпорацией General Dynamics. Стоимость строительства составила 150 миллионов долларов, работы также были профинансированы в счет американской военной помощи Каиру. Всего, начиная с 1992 года и по настоящее время, США уже профинансировали Египту поставку 1105 машинокомлектов для танков М1А1 Abrams в дополнение к 25 поставленным в том же 1992 году готовым «Абрамсам». При этом первые 75 машинокомплектов уровня SKD, остальные уровня CKD различной степени локализации. Ранее Египет планировал выпуск в стране 1300-1500 танков М1А1, однако, в настоящее время перспективы производства данных танков на египетском заводе №200 выглядят уже не такими определенными, как раньше, хотя сборка здесь танков «Абрамс», видимо, будет продолжаться.

«Рособоронэкспорт» приступил к продвижению ЗРК «Викинг» на зарубежные рынки

В конце марта «Рособоронэкспорт» сообщил о начале продвижения на зарубежные рынки новейшего российского ЗРК «Викинг» (Бук-М3). По словам Сергея Ладыгина генерального директора компании «Рособоронэкспорт», в настоящее время на мировом рынке вооружений среди конкурентов зенитно-ракетному комплексу «Викинг» просто нет равных. «Данный комплекс сохранил все лучшие качества, которые были присущи линейке ЗРК «Бук», он представляет собой новое слово в развитии систем ПВО среднего радиуса действия. Производитель наделил новый комплекс набором уникальных характеристик, которые соответствуют современным запросам в области защиты объектов инфраструктуры и войск от воздушных ударов, совершаемых современными и перспективными средствами воздушного нападения, в том числе в условиях огневого и радиоэлектронного противодействия со стороны противника», – отметил Сергей Ладыгин.

По информации «Ростеха», высокомобильный, многоканальный ЗРК среднего радиуса действия «Викинг» является дальнейшим развитием известной во всем мире линейки ЗРК ряда «Куб» - «Бук». По сравнению с ЗРК «Бук-М2Э», дальность стрельбы нового комплекса была увеличена практически в 1,5 раза – до 65 километров. Помимо этого в 1,5 раза было увеличено и число одновременно обстреливаемых целей – по 6 воздушных целей каждой самоходной огневой установкой (СОУ). При этом количество готовых к запуску зенитных управляемых ракет в огневой позиции, состоящей из двух боевых единиц, увеличилось с 8 до 18.


«Принятый на вооружение армии России комплекс ПВО «Бук-М3» и его экспортный вариант под названием «Викинг» в ходе учений и эксплуатации продемонстрировали очень высокий уровень боевой эффективности. Комплекс «Викинг» обладает способностью поражения с очень высокой долей вероятности не только авиационных целей, атакующих элементов высокоточного оружия, но и тактических баллистических и крылатых ракет, а также наземных и морских целей», – подчеркнул Ладыгин. При этом зенитно-ракетный комплекс «Викинг» получил ряд уникальных особенностей, ранее они не были реализованы ни в одном комплексе ПВО.

К примеру, у ЗРК «Викинг» появилась возможность интеграции ПУ из состава другой российской зенитно-ракетной системы «Антей-2500», которая обеспечивает возможность поражения воздушных целей на удалении до 130 километров. Пункт боевого управления нового ЗРК имеет возможность сопряжения не только со штатной РЛС, но и с другими радиолокационными станциями, в том числе и иностранного производства. Помимо этого, у ЗРК «Викинг» была предусмотрена возможность автономного применения огневых единиц и даже отдельных СОУ, что повышает суммарную обороняемую площадь и число прикрываемых от ударов с воздуха объектов, а также позволяет иностранным заказчикам минимизировать стоимость организации полноценной системы противовоздушной обороны.

Вброс про недовольство Азербайджана качеством российского оружия

В конце марта белорусское оппозиционное издание «Беларуская Праўда» (базируется в Польше) опубликовало большой материал Юрия Бараневича под названием «Поставки российского оружия в Азербайджан вызывают недовольство в Баку и негодование в Армении». Вне зависимости от уровня подачи информации и ее достоверности, можно отметить, что для Республики Беларусь (для вполне официального Минска) такой материал был бы также выгоден в том плане, что Азербайджан традиционно является покупателем белорусского оружия, в том числе потенциальным покупателем ракетной системы «Полонез», которая позиционируется как противовес российским ОТРК «Искандер-Э», которые ранее были поставлены Армении. В настоящее время Белоруссия является достаточно крупным игроком на международном рынке вооружений, реализуя военной продукции примерно на один миллиард долларов в год. Результат для страны с населением меньшим, чем население Москвы, более чем достойный.

В обозначенной выше статье говорилось о том, что Азербайджан недоволен качеством и состоянием военно-технического сотрудничества с Россией и старается найти альтернативу такому сотрудничеству. Сообщается, что в конце 2017 года в рамках закрытого заседания российско-азербайджанской комиссии по военно-техническому сотрудничеству официальный Баку поднял вопрос о выполнении Москвой своих обязательств по поставкам различной военной техники в рамках действующих и уже выполненных контрактов. Сообщается, что во время проведения комиссии Баку высказал достаточно большое количество претензий.

Во-первых, Азербайджан обозначил недовольство выполнением условий контрактов на поставку в страну БМП-3, БТР-82, Т-90С, САУ «Мста-С», ЗРК «Тор-М2», РСЗО «Смерч», а также других образцов вооружений российского производства. Отмечается, что основные претензии Баку связаны с несоответствием поставляемой военной техники определенным в контрактах перечням технической комплектации, отсутствием технической документации на технику, выходом из строя некоторых образцов боевой техники из-за явного заводского брака, а также отсутствием комплектующих, необходимых для проведения текущего ремонта поставляемой в страну техники.


Во-вторых, Баку жалуется на конкретные проблемы: ракеты для РСЗО «Смерч» не взрываются при стрельбе, а боеприпасы к пулеметам БТР-82А вообще не долетают к цели; на вертолетах Ми-35 постоянно отмечаются поломки термопар, которые не дают возможности запустить двигатель, не работают должным образом системы автоматического огня и стрельбы ракетами «Штурм-В» и «Атака-М», а также происходят сбои в работе бортовой аппаратуры.

Кроме того, несмотря на то, что азербайджанская сторона категорически настаивает на устранении всех выявленных проблем в течении текущего года, Россия указывает на невозможность данных требований и предлагает обеспечить решение вопроса до 2021 года.

Обозначенные выше пассажи были официально опровергнуты Минобороны Азербайджана, об этом сообщает сайт местного информационного агентства 1news.az. В Минобороны страны отметили, что появившиеся в СМИ сообщения не соответствуют действительности и носят провокационный характер. В оборонном ведомстве особенно подчеркнули тот факт, что Азербайджан уделяет особое внимание вопросу приобретения разных образцов вооружений и военной техники в определенных странах-производителях, выбирая лучшую, наиболее качественную и эффективную военную продукцию, которая нужна армии Азербайджана для повышения своего боевого потенциала.

В Минобороны Азербайджана на запрос 1news.az отметили: «Новое вооружение российского производства отвечает повышенным требованиям, предъявляемым к современным системам вооружений, а также существенно увеличивает огневые и маневренные возможности подразделений, и особенно тех, которые выполняют боевые задачи на переднем крае обороны наших войск».
Автор:
6 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Spartanez300
    Spartanez300 3 апреля 2018 04:54
    0
    Военная база дислоцируется у нас в Армении и тут же вооружаем потенциальных противников этой страны Азербайджан , которые могут не сегодня завтра начать боевые действия друг против друга . Лучше бы активнее участвовали в урегулировании конфликта этих стран .
    1. Lek3338
      Lek3338 3 апреля 2018 06:20
      +1
      Россия участвует в урегулировании как и Франция и США ,правда толку от этого участия нету .Россия никогда не будет давить на Армению (стратегический союзник) Так же как и США вторая по значимости лобби армян, а Франция просто не имеет рычагов .
      У ВПК есть свойство ,оно всегда должно быть загружено заказами ,чтобы получать прибыль ,платит зарплаты и разрабатывать,испытывать,покупать оборудование для создания новых образцов вооружения .Одними заказами МО РФ , ВПК РФ долго не протянет .Иностранные рынки нужны России это и объясняет ,причину продаж высокотехнологичного оружия даже в страны НАТО .
      И Аз-ан не воюет с Арменией ,по крайней мере не должна .К сожалению у наших политиков не хватает мозгов ,доводить до мира эту позицию .В ОДКБ и экономический союз Армения вошла без Карабаха .Де юре Россия признает территориальную целостность Аз-на ,хотя де факто мы прекрасно знаем что нет .Исходя из этой логики нужно готовить мировую общественность и тогда будет меньше вопросов .Но увы наши политики любят пороть всякую чушь о Зенгезуре,Ереване тем самым сами себя дискредитируют в мировой арене .
      Это наводить на мысль что серьезного намерения ,решить этот вопрос силой нету .У власть имущих всё в шоколаде ,25 лет вести переговоры ради переговоров это глупость .Армяне не вернут ничего ,даже не Карабахские земли ,не для этого они его захватывали .Помню времена когда армии не разрешали стрелять ,только отвечать .Сейчас военным плевать, на фронте они берут инициативу в руки ,они ведут окопную войну всеми средствами .Вот когда они возьмут полную инициативу в стране, может быть что то измениться .А ждать от МГУшника чего то большего не стоит ,слабый он политик ,вот отца его боялись .Хотя назвать его удачным ,я не могу ,но по лучше .
      1. glasha3032
        glasha3032 3 апреля 2018 15:32
        +1
        Вот когда военные возьмут власть в свои руки и развяжут войну с Арменией ,вот тогда и вспомните ,какой хороший был Алиев-сын ! Война -это грязная кровавая работа с жертвами .а не лёгкая прогулка с тросточкой по бульвару ....
        1. VictorZhivilov
          VictorZhivilov 3 апреля 2018 20:33
          0
          Ну, как говорили ученые отцы Si vis pacem, para bellum! wink
  2. Сергей985
    Сергей985 24 апреля 2018 08:13
    0
    Интересно, дождемся мы того момента, когда все продажи за рубли(настоящие, полноценные, свободно конвертируемые в любую валюту) будут вестись?
    1. nikoliski
      nikoliski 5 мая 2018 23:53
      -1
      Все продается только за инвалюту, причем её не привозят к нам в виде пачек денег, а переводят системой Сфивт, потом "чудесным" образом обратно и деньги снова оседают в западных банках, а если продавать за рубли( которые мы и так печатать можем сколько захотим, как в 90е только увеличивая денежной массой инфляцию)то какой смысл нашим правителям? они валюту умудряются крутить под процент в западных банках и пилить, а кому там наши рубли сдались?Спустись с небес на землю, это Сталин после смерти после себя ничего не оставил, а наши сплошь воры и жулики, они продают нефть за нарисованные доллары( и евро) которые потом обратно идут потоком на Запад( давно доказано что через частные банки каждый год из России утекают сотни миллиардов долларов)это все равно что я куплю у тебя машину за 50 000, но завтра ты мне вернешь 30 000( думаешь как наши министры покупают виллы в Испании и самые крутые яхты? на зарплаты?)