Military Review

Situation in Syria

10
Russian Aerospace Forces struck terrorists in Deir ez-Zor. The anti-government group "Jaish al-Islam" surrendered to the CAA in the Duma. Reports about it FAN with reference to Syrian sources.




During the day, the evacuation of civilians in Eastern Guta from combat zones continued. During the work of humanitarian corridors, thousands of people left 153 dangerous areas. At the same time, the Syrian Arab Army (CAA) is cleaning the settlements freed from radical opposition groups. Thus, during a survey of the city of Sakba, soldiers discovered an artisanal factory for the production of rocket fuel, in addition, a large-scale rebel tunnel was found leading from Ayn Tarma to Dzhobar. Later, local media reported that the CAA, with the assistance of the Russian Center for Reconciliation of the Parties, entered into an agreement with the anti-government group Jaish al-Islam. In accordance with the agreements reached, the militants surrendered their positions in exchange for the opportunity to evacuate to Jarablus.

The Russian Aerospace Forces conducted pinpoint strikes at points of deployment of individual groups of the Islamic State (IG, organization banned in the Russian Federation) on the eastern bank of the Euphrates (Deir ez-Zor province). The clashes between the CAA and the terrorists were also noted near the city of Abu Kemal.

The Russian Space Forces together with the Syrian air force continued to strike at terrorists in different parts of the Idlib province. The positions of the radicals of the Girs al-Shuruga, Khazarin, Khash Sheikhun and Arikhi areas were attacked. Also, sources reported on strikes by Russian aircraft in the vicinity of the settlements of Kasabiya, Jauzaf and Hirsch Abden.

In the north of the province of Hama, the operation of the armed forces of the Russian Federation and the CAA against the terrorists "Dzhebhat al-Nusra" (prohibited in the Russian Federation) continued. Attacks on militant targets in the vicinity of Al-Latamin and Kafr Zetas. At the same time, the Syrian army fired artillery against the positions of illegal armed groups in the Aziyar region in the northwestern part of the region.
Photos used:
http://www.globallookpress.com
10 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Dormidont
    Dormidont April 2 2018 09: 05
    0
    And here is some more good news http://rusvesna.su/news/1522625825
    1. Maz
      Maz April 2 2018 10: 00
      0
      Our Duma! Our Crimea! Hooray!
      1. Nasrat
        Nasrat April 2 2018 10: 15
        +1
        Driving by car near East Guta through a car tunnel dug by militants under Ain Tarm (southern boiler).
        In such tunnels dug under large cities in Eastern Ghout, militants hid from airstrikes, stockpiled weapons and ammunition, covered tanks, infantry fighting vehicles and carts, and transferred their forces between cities.

  2. Vard
    Vard April 2 2018 09: 07
    +1
    The big news is ... it’s the capture of British SAS special forces ....
    1. Deniska999
      Deniska999 April 2 2018 09: 16
      0
      Where are the sources?
      1. Voyager
        Voyager April 2 2018 11: 27
        0
        I would also like more
  3. Denis Obukhov
    Denis Obukhov April 2 2018 09: 20
    +1
    When will the heading "The Situation in Russia"?
    1. Petrix
      Petrix April 2 2018 09: 41
      +1
      Quote: Denis Obukhov
      When will the heading "The Situation in Russia"?

      The heading "Situation in the USA" is much better.
  4. sib.ataman
    sib.ataman April 2 2018 09: 29
    +2
    Quote: Vard
    The big news is ... it’s the capture of British SAS special forces ....


    She will be good when these specialists are handed over to the military trebunal of the SAR!
  5. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 April 2 2018 10: 42
    +1
    continued to strike at terrorists in different parts of Idlib province
    No wonder the militants were brought to one province from Alepo, Eastern Guta ... Now they began to systematically hammer.

Военное обозрение

Ситуация в Сирии

10
ВКС РФ нанесли удары по террористам в Дейр-эз-Зоре. Антиправительственная группировка «Джейш аль-Ислам» сдала САА свои позиции в Думе. Об этом сообщает ФАН со ссылкой на сирийские источники.




В течение дня продолжалась эвакуация мирных жителей Восточной Гуты из зон боевых действий. За время работы гуманитарных коридоров опасные районы покинуло 153 тысячи человек. В это же время Сирийская арабская армия (САА) зачищает освобожденные от группировок радикальной оппозиции населенные пункты. Так, при обследовании города Сакба солдаты обнаружили кустарную фабрику по производству ракетного топлива, кроме того, обнаружен масштабный тоннель повстанцев, ведущий из Айн Тармы в Джобар. Позже местные СМИ сообщили, что САА при содействии российского Центра по примирению сторон заключила соглашение с антиправительственной группировкой «Джейш аль-Ислам». В соответствии с достигнутыми договоренностями, боевики сдали позиции взамен на возможность эвакуироваться в Джараблус.

ВКС РФ нанесли точечные удары по пунктам дислокации отдельных групп «Исламского государства» (ИГ, организация запрещена в РФ) на восточном берегу Евфрата (провинция Дейр-эз-Зор). Боестолкновения между САА и террористами отмечались также недалеко от города Абу Кемаль.

ВКС РФ совместно с ВВС Сирии продолжали наносить удары по террористам в разных частях провинции Идлиб. Были атакованы позиции радикалов районе Джирс аш-Шуруга, Хазарина, Хаш Шейхуна и Арихи. Также источники сообщили о нанесении ударов российскими самолетами в окрестностях поселений Касабия, Джаузаф и Хирш Абден.

На севере провинции Хама продолжалась операция ВКС РФ и САА против террористов «Джебхат ан-Нусры» (запрещена в РФ). Удары по объектам боевиков нанесены в окрестностях Аль-Латамины и Кафр Зеты. Одновременно с этим сирийская армия обстреливала из артиллерии позиции незаконных вооруженных формирований в районе Аз-Зияра в северо-западной части региона.
Использованы фотографии:
http://www.globallookpress.com
10 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Дормидонт
    Дормидонт 2 апреля 2018 09:05
    0
    А вот ещё хорошая новость http://rusvesna.su/news/1522625825
    1. Маз
      Маз 2 апреля 2018 10:00
      0
      Дума наша! Крым наш! Ура!
      1. НасРать
        НасРать 2 апреля 2018 10:15
        +1
        Поездка на автомобиле под Восточной Гутой через автомобильный тоннель прокопанный боевиками под Айн-Тармом (южный котел).
        В таких тоннелях прокопанных под крупными городами в Восточной Гуте боевики скрывались от авиаударов, складировали оружие и боеприпасы, укрывали танки, БМП и тачанки, перемещали свои силы между городами.

  2. Vard
    Vard 2 апреля 2018 09:07
    +1
    Главная новость похоже... это захват британского спецназа SAS....
    1. Deniska999
      Deniska999 2 апреля 2018 09:16
      0
      Где источники?
      1. Вояджер
        Вояджер 2 апреля 2018 11:27
        0
        Я бы тоже хотел поподробней
  3. Denis Obukhov
    Denis Obukhov 2 апреля 2018 09:20
    +1
    Когда будет рубрика "Ситуация в России"?
    1. Petrix
      Petrix 2 апреля 2018 09:41
      +1
      Цитата: Denis Obukhov
      Когда будет рубрика "Ситуация в России"?

      Уж куда лучше рубрика "Ситуация в США".
  4. sib.ataman
    sib.ataman 2 апреля 2018 09:29
    +2
    Цитата: Vard
    Главная новость похоже... это захват британского спецназа SAS....


    Она станет хорошей, когда этих спецов отдадут под военняй требунал САР!
  5. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 2 апреля 2018 10:42
    +1
    продолжали наносить удары по террористам в разных частях провинции Идлиб
    Не зря боевиков свозили в одну провинцию из Алепо, Восточной Гуты... Теперь начали планомерно долбить.