Military Review

CFL ships detected and "destroyed" the enemy using over-the-horizon radar

16
Combat crews of the over-the-horizon radar “Sunflower” conducted a joint exercise with the crews of the Caspian ships flotilla (CFL), transmits RIA News Post press service of the Southern District.




During the exercise, the calculations of the radar station found a group of surface ships and decked helicopters of the sea aviation. According to confirmed information from scouts of the Caspian flotilla, targets were identified as a conditional adversary,
says release.

It is reported that "the crews of the Dagestan and Tatarstan rocket ships, as well as the Grad Sviyazhsk and Veliky Ustyug small rocket ships, received data on the approaching objects from the Sunflower station and distributed targets for delivering a simultaneous effective missile strike." According to the conditional enemy, electronic launches of the Caliber complex were conducted.

The press service’s reference: The Sunflower Radar Station allows you to automatically, outside the radio horizon, simultaneously or sequentially detect, track and classify up to 300 sea and 100 air objects. One of the main features of the station is an overview, which allows detecting sea surface and air objects both within the line of sight and beyond the horizon line. ”
Photos used:
Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation
16 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Grandfather
    Grandfather April 2 2018 11: 16
    +2
    the "new" Caspian fleet, which was not suspected, works ... well done.
    1. hrych
      hrych April 2 2018 17: 16
      +3
      Quote: Dead Day
      well done.

      ZGRLS is our everything, they do not care about stealth technology, do not care about a low-flying target with an envelope around the terrain. Those. all achievements of the Western military doctrine are completely annulled. The container, in general, is actually an SPRN, but it also sees low-flying targets up to 3 thousand kilometers, and the Sunflower is more mobile, quick-ready, quite cheap, sees almost 500 km. Now, in addition to the Pacific coast, it is being installed in the North, and in the Caspian, it is being run to interact with air defense systems, air defense systems and even missile defense belay They are all-weather, in real time, all-seeing devices.
      1. bk316
        bk316 April 2 2018 18: 44
        +4
        ZGRLS our all

        The person who participated in the development told me, I don’t know the truth or not.
        That when the US decided to scare and steer the USSR along the wrong path. They came up with several large-scale stuffing, the most famous SDI, but there were ZGRLS. The management gave TK for development.
        Our developers read the literature tossed up and said, "you’ll understand some kind of garbage, and even in English (they were afraid of inaccurate translations and provided the originals)" We will do it ourselves on our own principles. And they did ....
        1. hrych
          hrych April 2 2018 18: 57
          +2
          The very principle of reflection from the ionosphere was discovered and developed by our scientist. In 1946, Soviet scientist and designer Nikolai Kabanov proposed the idea of ​​early (over-horizon) detection of aircraft in the short-wave range at a distance of up to 3000 kilometers. He found that probing beams at a wavelength of 10-100 m are able, reflecting from the ionosphere, to irradiate the target and return along the same path to the radar. But unlike the Container, the Sunflower does not work as a reflection from the ionosphere, but uses the principle of location by a surface beam (diffractive surface propagation). This method, although not for thousands of kilometers, but for 500, but it is more accurate for guidance, because does not depend on the daily and seasonal changes in the ionosphere, although the container's algorithms have achieved deviations in a meter. The container and his mother, the seaside Wave Station, use two principles of trans-horizon location: a surface beam (diffractive surface distribution) in the near zone and a spatial beam (reflected from the ionosphere) in the far zone.
          1. bk316
            bk316 April 3 2018 13: 32
            +3
            Well, I generally understand the whole thing in the algorithms for processing the reflected signal, this person is a mathematician. laughing
            By the way, miracles happen here (in algorithms). For example, in the 90s we outlined several fields AT ALL without any research in the field, we simply processed the old seismic in a special way (new algorithms). The old geologists of the classical school did not believe at first, and then looked at the miracle of resurrection ....
  2. svp67
    svp67 April 2 2018 11: 19
    +2
    During the exercise, the calculations of the radar station revealed a group of surface ships and deck-based helicopters of naval aviation.
    In the Caspian? Whose will it be? Iranian, Azerbaijani, Turkmen or Kazakh?
    1. Vard
      Vard April 2 2018 11: 34
      0
      With such "friends" you have to keep the gunpowder dry ... otherwise you won't have time to blink an eye ... What a surprise they will present ...
      1. svp67
        svp67 April 2 2018 11: 42
        +2
        Quote: Vard
        With such "friends" you have to keep gunpowder dry ...

        Yes, I’m only FOR. There is no worthy enemy yet, but we are already preparing to meet him ... especially since the capabilities of the over-the-horizon radar make it possible to see far, farther off the Caspian
    2. Vita vko
      Vita vko April 2 2018 11: 35
      +3
      Most likely these routes took aim
      CA-PORTAL.RU: “Kazakhstan has opened its Caspian ports for the United States, which emphasized the strengthening of relations between the two countries” - Access to the ports of Aktau and Kuryk will allow the United States to use an alternative route for sending goods to Afghanistan bypassing Russia.
      And then there will be the creation of an American naval base in the Caspian.
      1. svp67
        svp67 April 2 2018 11: 43
        +3
        Quote: Vita VKO
        And then there will be the creation of an American naval base in the Caspian.

        Which is very unpleasant for us and Iran ... This is a comparison of the appearance of our or Iranian base on the Big Lakes
      2. rotmistr60
        rotmistr60 April 2 2018 11: 50
        +2
        the creation of an American naval base in the Caspian.
        And will they deliver the ships by air or will they start building in Kazakhstan?
        1. Vita vko
          Vita vko April 2 2018 12: 00
          +2
          Quote: rotmistr60
          And will they deliver the ships by air or will they start building in Kazakhstan?

          For the rear and sabotage units there will be enough boats. And there are many options for their delivery and even assembly in place.
    3. Berber
      Berber April 2 2018 16: 38
      0
      I don’t know how missile ships, but small missiles can be withdrawn through canals and into the Black and Baltic Seas. Or make launches from the rivers. It turns out that we cover the half of Europe.
  3. Nikolaevich I
    Nikolaevich I April 2 2018 14: 07
    0
    Here is the "key" phrase: over-the-horizon radar! These "features" will be very useful! Especially considering that Reig .... that is, Trump is tearing into space (US space forces, interceptor satellites, neutron "guns", lasers ....)
    So what to do if the reconnaissance satellites will be disabled? But they didn’t even think about the “vigorous” KR Petrel! There are already a lot of "complaints" in ,, address, "Petrel" regarding its combat use! Well, about the effectiveness of the Kyrgyz Republic, I won’t argue now (!) About the long-range bonbs .... I will offer you the Petrel as a high-altitude (... maybe stratospheric ...), long-term reconnaissance drone; carrier radar, electronic warfare, repeater, KR X-101 / 102, GZUR and ..... (you can add). There are AWACS aircraft .... why not be a "vigorous" AWACS drone? In general, an alternative (help) to crashed space satellites .... A UAV (platform) with a nuclear power plant can "hang" High, Far, Long ...
  4. askort154
    askort154 April 2 2018 14: 57
    +1
    The Caspian Flotilla is a slightly vulnerable base with great strike potential. Only with "Caliber" does it get: the Caucasus, Turkey, Syria, Iran, Iraq, Paul - the SA and Egypt, the Eastern Mediterranean, Afghanistan, Kazakhstan, Uzbekistan, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan. Persian and Omani Gulfs. yes
  5. Nevyatoy
    Nevyatoy April 2 2018 19: 44
    0
    The good news, given the fact that our RCC is further and faster. They with their miserable harpoons are unlikely to reach the full force to the distance when harpoons can be launched.

Военное обозрение

Корабли КФл обнаружили и «уничтожили» противника с помощью загоризонтной РЛС

16
Боевые расчеты загоризонтной РЛС «Подсолнух» провели совместное учение с экипажами кораблей Каспийской флотилии (КФл), передает РИА Новости сообщение пресс-службы Южного округа.




В ходе учения расчетами радиолокационной станции была обнаружена группа надводных кораблей и палубные вертолеты морской авиации. По подтвержденной информации от разведчиков Каспийской флотилии цели были идентифицированы как условный противник,
говорится в релизе.

Сообщается, что «экипажи ракетных кораблей "Дагестан" и "Татарстан", а также малых ракетных кораблей "Град Свияжск" и "Великий Устюг" получили данные по приближающимся объектам от станции "Подсолнух" и распределили цели для нанесения одновременного эффективного ракетного удара». По условному противнику были проведены электронные пуски ракет комплекса «Калибр».

Справка пресс-службы: «Радиолокационная станция "Подсолнух" позволяет в автоматическом режиме за пределами радиогоризонта одновременно или последовательно обнаружить, сопровождать и классифицировать до 300 морских и 100 воздушных объектов. Одной из главных особенностей станции является обзор, позволяющий обнаруживать морские надводные и воздушные объекты как в пределах прямой видимости, так и за линией горизонта».
Использованы фотографии:
Минобороны РФ
16 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Дедкастарый
    Дедкастарый 2 апреля 2018 11:16
    +2
    "новый " Каспийский флот,о котором не подозревали-работает... молодцы.
    1. хрыч
      хрыч 2 апреля 2018 17:16
      +3
      Цитата: Дедкастарый
      молодцы.

      ЗГРЛС наше все, им плевать на стелс-технологии, плевать на низколетящую цель с огибанием рельефа местности. Т.е. полностью аннулируются все достижения западной военной доктрины. Контейнер, вообще фактически СПРН, но видит и низколетящие цели до 3 тысяч километров, а Подсолнух более мобильный, быстрой заводской готовности, достаточно дешев, видит почти на 500 км. Сейчас его кроме Тихоокеанского побережья устанавливают на Севере, а на Каспии обкатывают на взаимодействие с системами ПВО, ПКО и даже ПРО belay Они всепогодные, в реальном времени, всевидящие девайсы.
      1. bk316
        bk316 2 апреля 2018 18:44
        +4
        ЗГРЛС наше все

        Мне рассказывал человек участвовавший в разработках, не знаю уж правда или нет.
        Что когда США решило попугать и направить СССР по неправильному пути. То придумали несколько масштабных вбросов , наиболее известный СОИ, но были там и ЗГРЛС. Руководство дало ТЗ на разработку.
        Наши разработчики почитали подброшенную литературу и сказали "фигня какая-то хрен разберешься да еще на английском (в органах боялись неточно перевести и предоставили оригиналы)" Будем делать сами на своих принципах. И сделали....
        1. хрыч
          хрыч 2 апреля 2018 18:57
          +2
          Сам принцип отражения от ионосферы обнаружен и разработан нашим ученым. В 1946 году советский учёный и конструктор Николай Кабанов предложил идею раннего (загоризонтного) обнаружения самолётов в диапазоне коротких волн на удалении до 3000 километров. Он обнаружил, что зондирующие лучи при длине волны 10-100 м способны, отразившись от ионосферы, облучить цель и возвратиться по тому же пути к РЛС. Но в отличии от Контейнера, Подсолнух работает не отражением от ионосферы, а использует принцип локации поверхностным лучом (дифракционное поверхностное распространение). Этот метод хоть не на тысячи километров, а на 500, но он более точный для наведения, т.к. не зависит от суточных и сезонных изменений ионосферы, хотя алгоритмами Контейнера добились отклонения в метр. Контейнер и его мама, приморская Волна Станция, используют два принципа загоризонтной локации — поверхностным лучом (дифракционное поверхностное распространение) в ближней зоне и пространственным лучом (на отражении от ионосферы) в дальней зоне.
          1. bk316
            bk316 3 апреля 2018 13:32
            +3
            Нуда я в общем понимаю все дело в алгоритмах обработки отраженного сигнала, этот человек математик. laughing
            Кстати тут (в алгоритмах ) вообще чудеса бывают. Мы например в 90-x оконтурили несколько месторождений ВООБЩЕ без каких либо исследований в поле, просто обработали особым образом (новые алгоритмы ) старую сейсмику. Старые геологи классической школы сначала не верили, а потом как на чудо воскрешения смотрели....
  2. svp67
    svp67 2 апреля 2018 11:19
    +2
    В ходе учения расчетами радиолокационной станции была обнаружена группа надводных кораблей и палубные вертолеты морской авиации.
    На Каспии? Это чьих будут то? Иранские, азербайджанские, туркменские или казахские?
    1. Vard
      Vard 2 апреля 2018 11:34
      0
      С такими "друзьями" порох приходится держать сухим... а то глазом не успеешь моргнуть... Как сюрприз преподнесут...
      1. svp67
        svp67 2 апреля 2018 11:42
        +2
        Цитата: Vard
        С такими "друзьями" порох приходится держать сухим...

        Да я только "ЗА". Достойного противника еще нет, но мы уже готовимся его встретить...тем более, что возможности загоризонтной РЛС позволяют видеть далеко, дальше акватории Каспия
    2. Vita VKO
      Vita VKO 2 апреля 2018 11:35
      +3
      Скорее всего на прицел взяли эти маршруты
      CA-PORTAL.RU: «Казахстан открыл свои Каспийские порты для США, что подчеркнуло укрепление отношений между двумя странами» - Доступ к портам Актау и Курык позволит Соединенным Штатам пользоваться альтернативным маршрутом отправки грузов в Афганистан в обход России.
      А дальше будет создание американской морской базы на Каспии.
      1. svp67
        svp67 2 апреля 2018 11:43
        +3
        Цитата: Vita VKO
        А дальше будет создание американской морской базы на Каспии.

        Что очень не по нраву нам и Ирану...Это сравни появлению нашей или иранской базы на Больших озерах
      2. rotmistr60
        rotmistr60 2 апреля 2018 11:50
        +2
        создание американской морской базы на Каспии.
        А корабли они по воздуху доставят или в Казахстане строить начнут?
        1. Vita VKO
          Vita VKO 2 апреля 2018 12:00
          +2
          Цитата: rotmistr60
          А корабли они по воздуху доставят или в Казахстане строить начнут?

          Для тыловых и диверсионных подразделений будет достаточно катеров. А вариантов их доставки и даже сборки на месте много.
    3. BerBer
      BerBer 2 апреля 2018 16:38
      0
      Не знаю как ракетные корабли, но малые РК можно по каналам и в Чёрное и Балтийское моря вывести. Или сделать запуски с рек. Получается пол Европы накрываем.
  3. Nikolaevich I
    Nikolaevich I 2 апреля 2018 14:07
    0
    Тут "ключевая" фраза: загоризонтная РЛС ! Очень будут полезны эти "штукенции" ! Особенно учитывая,что Рейг....то бишь,Трамп рвётся в космос (космические войска США, спутники-перехватчики,нейтронные "пушки", лазеры....)
    Вот шо делать,коли спутники-разведчики будут выведены из строя ? А ведь и не подумали о "ядрёной" КР "Буревестник" ! Уж много "нареканий" в ,,адрес,, "Буревестника" по части её боевого применения ! Ну насчёт эффективности КР ,как "дальнобойной бонбы" спорить сейчас(!) не буду....Предложу я вам "Буревестник" в качестве высотного(...может,и стратосферного...),"долговременного" беспилотника-разведчика ;носителя РЛС, РЭБ,ретранслятора ,КР Х-101/102,ГЗУР и.....(можете дополнить). Есть самолёты ДРЛО....а почему бы не быть "ядрёному" беспилотнику ДРЛО ?В общем,альтернатива(подспорье) подбитым космоспутникам....Беспилотник(платформа) с ЯЭУ может "висеть" Высоко,Далеко,Долго...
  4. askort154
    askort154 2 апреля 2018 14:57
    +1
    Каспийская флотилия - мало уязвимая база с большим ударным потенциалом. Только "Калибрами" она достаёт : Кавказ , Турцию, Сирию, Иран, Ирак, Пол - СА и Египта, Восточную часть Средиземного моря, Афганистан, Казахстан, Узбекистан, Таджикистан, Туркмению. Персидский и Оманский заливы. yes
  5. NeSvyatoy
    NeSvyatoy 2 апреля 2018 19:44
    0
    Хорошая новость учитывая тот факт, что наши ПКР и дальше и быстрее. Они со своими убогими гарпунами навряд ли дойдут в полном составе до дистанции когда можно гарпуны запускать.