Military Review

When is the deployment of the Sarmat ICBM expected? The Strategic Missile Forces report

28
The new Russian intercontinental rocket RS-28 "Sarmat" is planned to be put on combat duty in 2021, transmits Interfax-AVN.




From 2021, we can expect the deployment of this complex in the Strategic Missile Forces,
said the consultant to the agency commander of the Strategic Missile Forces, the former chief of the main headquarters of the troops Viktor Esin.

This year will continue the missile missile tests.

Then move on to flight tests. It can be expected that flight tests will begin either at the end of this year, or at the beginning of the next. The calculation is as follows: by the end of 2020, to complete these flight tests with acceptance into service,
explained the general.

According to him, "the characteristics of Sarmatian are significantly higher than those of Voivode (PC-20В), the combat equipment of Sarmatian is fundamentally different in terms of the possibilities of a missile defense breakthrough - not only modern, but also promising."

MBR "Sarmat" developed by the State Rocket Center. Makeeva (Miass, Chelyabinsk region), its mass production will be established at the Krasnoyarsk Machine-Building Plant. The launch weight of the rocket will exceed 200 tons.

It can fly both through the North Pole and the South Pole due to the fact that it has significantly increased the range of use in relation to the Voivode. And the ability to display a serious payload allows us to use various "stuffing" - combat units, which together with heavy false targets quite effectively overcome all kinds of missile defense elements.

- Deputy Defense Minister Yury Borisov was telling the newspaper Krasnaya Zvezda.

Recall, last Friday, the military reported on the next throwing tests "Sarmatian" at the Plesetsk cosmodrome. Earlier, the commander of the Strategic Missile Forces, Sergei Karakaev, clarified that during the test it was planned to work out the release of the rocket from the mine and the launch of the cruise engine.

The first throwing test of the ICBM took place at the end of December last year.
Photos used:
http://www.globallookpress.com
28 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. NEXUS
    NEXUS April 2 2018 15: 13
    +5
    The nuclear shield is good ... only the freezing of the BZHRK Barguzin is depressing ... Here they steal billions, but they don’t have enough money for the nuclear shield, as well as for the fleet ... just like in the Diamond Hand-Russia-country of contrasts.
    1. Proxima
      Proxima April 2 2018 15: 23
      +2
      Given that this is a deep modernization of the Voivode (the NATO Allies have classified it - Satan-2) + you still need to get rid of cooperation with Yuzhmash, then three years is not such a fantastic time. Maybe they will have time by the 21st year, let's hope good
      1. DenZ
        DenZ April 2 2018 15: 31
        +7
        Quote: Proxima
        Given that this is a deep modernization of Voevoda + you still need to get rid of cooperation with Yuzhmash

        This is not a deep modernization of the Voivode, and there is no longer any cooperation with Yuzhmash from the word "completely"
      2. Herculesic
        Herculesic April 2 2018 15: 37
        +1
        Proxima hi Is this an unfortunate joke about "deep modification? ?? A missile is created from scratch, and differs from its predecessor in everything!
        1. Proxima
          Proxima April 2 2018 16: 08
          +4
          Quote: Herkulesich
          Proxima hi Is this an unfortunate joke about "deep modification? ?? A missile is created from scratch, and differs from its predecessor in everything!

          I'm absolutely not joking! Missiles of this class cannot be made from zero in such a short time! Let's start with the mass - like the Voivode’s, the RD-264 marching engine (the foundation of any rocket’s foundation), the same as the Voivode’s — the data on the diameter and height are contradictory, but nevertheless, I assure you, they will be the same (silos under No one will build Sarmatians again) and so on. The only thing that Yuzhmash will not collect these missiles, but Krasmash, well, we will not see many components that Ukraine used to do at Sarmat. In any case, for Russia at least to repeat such a rocket as the Voivode - already man-made feat! hi And then there’s a rocket with better performance characteristics for performance characteristics - not comprehensible to the mind! We wish success to our rocket scientists! hi good
          1. Herculesic
            Herculesic April 2 2018 16: 19
            +1
            Is this an unfortunate joke? The weight of the new rocket is 210 tons! In general, everything is clear, there is nothing further to comment on! !!
            1. Proxima
              Proxima April 2 2018 16: 31
              0
              Quote: Herkulesich
              Is this an unfortunate joke? The weight of the new rocket is 210 tons! In general, everything is clear, there is nothing further to comment on! !!

              How much do you think?
    2. Nasrat
      Nasrat April 2 2018 15: 54
      +1
      Quote: NEXUS
      .... Here they steal billions, but there’s not enough money for a nuclear shield,

      ready-made joke! wassat good

      P.S. Guardians of the Motherland see everything !!!! So thieves - hold on !!!! wassat Have you filed a lawsuit against the thief? Or turn the tongue, not bags of revenge? bully
    3. Paranoid50
      Paranoid50 April 2 2018 22: 37
      +1
      Quote: NEXUS
      .only freezing BZHRK Barguzin depressing ... T

      Yes, not freezing. Applying the "refrigeration" terminology, we can say that the project is stored in the "freshness zone", for the time being. yes Now, given the other "goodies for friends," there will even be some sort of bust. And in the Moscow Region they simply set priorities.
  2. 210ox
    210ox April 2 2018 15: 14
    +2
    Let's hope that by 2021 it will hold on to what it is. Yes, and where will we go ..
    1. Greg Miller
      Greg Miller April 2 2018 16: 23
      0
      The main thing is that this rocket does not repeat the fate of “Barguzin” and “Frontier” because the money in the Russian budget is intended mainly for the purchase of American bonds ...
      1. 210ox
        210ox April 2 2018 17: 33
        +1
        I agree about the purchase of Amerz bonds. No reason.
        Quote: Greg Miller
        The main thing is that this rocket does not repeat the fate of “Barguzin” and “Frontier” because the money in the Russian budget is intended mainly for the purchase of American bonds ...
  3. ul_vitalii
    ul_vitalii April 2 2018 15: 14
    +6
    Little to wait. And thunder booms and music plays. smile And the enemy is standing and crying at the window.
    1. The comment was deleted.
  4. Sergey-8848
    Sergey-8848 April 2 2018 15: 30
    0
    The ability to fly across the South Pole implies the answer of our generals to theirs: the wire wall around the Mexican border is not a missile defense!
  5. Denis Obukhov
    Denis Obukhov April 2 2018 15: 39
    +2

    In Soviet times, tests of heavy missiles took from two to five and a half years, the number of throw launches reached 30, flight - 85. In this case, in most cases, modifications were tested already tested and have been on combat duty for ICBMs for years. At the same time, the supply of new missiles to the troops often began before the end of flight design tests and adoption.

    One of the first Soviet heavy missiles - the R-36 - was tested from September 1963 to May 1966, of the 85 test launches, 14 failed. The first regiment, armed with these missiles, took up combat duty on November 5, 1966. The R-36M modification was tested from January 1971 - at first 30 throw launches (without turning on the engine) were carried out, then, from February 1971 to October 1975, 43 flight tests (of which seven were emergency) and five (all successful) control tests were completed. The adoption decision was issued on December 30, 1975, the first regiment with the R-36M ICBMs began combat duty a year earlier - on December 25, 1974.

    As part of the tests of the new modification - R-36M UTTH - in two years 19 launches were carried out (two of them failed).

    The last in the "R-36 family" R-36M2 Voyevoda rocket was tested for more than five years - from May 1986 to September 1991. During this period, 26 launches were carried out, seven of which became emergency. The combat duty of the first regiment with the new ICBMs began on July 30, 1988. The rocket was adopted by two weeks later - on August 11, 1988.
  6. Herculesic
    Herculesic April 2 2018 15: 40
    +1
    Test, create, dorobatyvat-just do not tighten! We'll wait, and sworn with a gang behave very brazenly! Itches around them! So, hurry up, please, in the aisles of the possible! !!
  7. Old26
    Old26 April 2 2018 15: 46
    +1
    Quote: ul_vitalii
    Little to wait. And thunder booms and music plays. smile And the enemy is standing and crying at the window.

    No need to run ahead of the engine. Must undergo flight tests in full, and only then you can talk about the deployment time. The machine for Makeevites is completely new. And God forbid that everything goes smoothly. So far, only 2 throw. How to continue - we will see.
    If everything goes as planned, then by 2021 they will put into operation a launch minimum - that is, mine-type control panels and 2 launch ones .... If there are any problems - the deadline will shift to the right and it is not known for what time

    Quote: NEXUS
    . Only the freezing of the BZHRK Barguzin is depressing.

    And rightly so. Spending billions on the deployment of one division, which so far does not even have a place with all the infrastructure, is very big stupidity. Someone, using their influence, lobbied for this in the Moscow Region, sold it, but the fact that the amount on the GPV was reduced three times put a bold cross on Barguzin. it’s cheaper and more efficient to deploy an additional regiment in existing divisions than to fence a garden with Barguzin
  8. Hurricane70
    Hurricane70 April 2 2018 15: 51
    0
    Quote: NEXUS
    The nuclear shield is good ... only the freezing of the BZHRK Barguzin is depressing ... Here they steal billions, but they don’t have enough money for the nuclear shield, as well as for the fleet ... just like in the Diamond Hand-Russia-country of contrasts.

    Am I missing something? How is it known about "freezing"? I searched the entire Internet, but didn’t find anything, except for the one announced earlier - by 2020, 5 regiments at 120 ICBMs ... Enlighten?
    1. Dangerous
      Dangerous April 2 2018 16: 33
      +1
      They covered this direction. Do you believe that in two years they will be able to create, test and manufacture 120 ICBMs?
  9. Alexey-74
    Alexey-74 April 2 2018 15: 51
    0
    “Sarmat” will adequately accept the duty from the “Voivode” I am sure, and will become a reliable shield for Russia.
  10. ivan0vitch
    ivan0vitch April 2 2018 16: 14
    +1
    well that's it. with such a missile that overcomes any missile defense, you can finally forget about it, Vladimir Vladimirovich will cease to be concerned and will do .. but at least garbage dumps in the suburbs)
  11. Old26
    Old26 April 2 2018 16: 16
    0
    Quote: Denis Obukhov
    One of the first Soviet heavy missiles - the R-36 - was tested from September 1963 to May 1966, of the 85 test launches, 14 failed. .

    Where did you find such numbers? When testing the R-36 as part of the LCI (flight design tests), 39 launches were carried out, of which 9 were emergency. As part of the joint flight tests (SLI), 4 launches were carried out. All are successful.
    There were also combat training launches during the operation of the complex. There were 59 of them, of which 5 were emergency. You all raked in one place. And LCI, and SLI and UBP
  12. Old26
    Old26 April 2 2018 16: 36
    +1
    Quote: Hurricane70
    Am I missing something? How is it known about "freezing"? I searched the entire Internet, but didn’t find anything, except for the one announced earlier - by 2020, 5 regiments at 120 ICBMs ... Enlighten?

    You really missed the news. The program is frozen until 2027, as well as the Rubezh program. And besides, where did you get 120 missiles? Division - 5 regiments. Regiment - composition with 6 launchers. Total 30 missiles

    Quote: Proxima
    Quote: Herkulesich
    Proxima hi Is this an unfortunate joke about "deep modification? ?? A missile is created from scratch, and differs from its predecessor in everything!

    I'm absolutely not joking! Missiles of this class cannot be made from zero in such a short time! :

    Do you consider 7 years from the beginning of OCD - a short time?

    Quote: Proxima
    marching engine (the basis of the foundations of any rocket) RD-264, also like the "Voivode":

    Not like that. The "Voivode" engines 15D286, the "Sarmat" - PDU-99

    Quote: Proxima
    Let's start with the mass - like the Voivode’s

    Mass data is inconsistent. From 100 tons to 200. And not the fact that 200 tons is true.

    Quote: Proxima
    the data about the diameter and height are contradictory, but nevertheless, I assure you, they will be the same

    To do this, you need to look at the "high-res", so it seems to be called (in a personnel breakdown) the first throw to draw conclusions about the dimensions (length and diameter). You can take certain fragments of reloading devices as a basis, etc.

    Quote: Proxima
    Silo under "Sarmaty" no one will build again

    And they are already about 50 years old, as old ones are not being built (new). Even with the setting of complexes of the same family. In particular, even the replacement of the R-36M UTTH missile with the R-36M2 required a certain modernization of silos due to the design differences between these two missiles

    Quote: Proxima
    Well, many of the components that Ukraine used to make, we will not see at Sarmat.

    We won’t see anything Ukrainian there

    Quote: Proxima
    In any case, for Russia at least to repeat such a rocket as the Voivode - already man-made feat! hi And then there’s a rocket with better performance characteristics for performance characteristics - not comprehensible to the mind! We wish success to our rocket scientists! hi good

    And what, in Russia there was no rocket science school? The same Chelomeevskaya company, which acts in this case as a co-executor of this project? The only thing that was missing, neither the Makeevtsy nor the Chelomeevtsy did so much heavy rocket launch with a mortar launch. This is really new.
  13. Satum
    Satum April 2 2018 16: 56
    +1
    He is probably already on combat duty. It's funny to hear about some 21 years. When we are at the stage of war from the USA .. It turns out that in case of an invasion we must give an answer to Satan -1. The Ministry of Defense as usual
  14. Old26
    Old26 April 2 2018 17: 04
    +1
    Quote: Satum
    He is probably already on combat duty. It's funny to hear about some 21 years. When we are at the stage of war from the USA .. It turns out that in case of an invasion we must give an answer to Satan -1. The Ministry of Defense as usual

    After 2 throw ??? If you are funny to listen about 21 years - do not listen. It's your right. And what do you dislike about Satan 1, what do you call it? What will not reach the United States? And the Ministry of Defense is especially disingenuous for you. He has nothing more to do, how can you "cover your eyes"
  15. Lena Petrova
    Lena Petrova April 2 2018 21: 36
    +1
    Quote: Rossia
    and will .. but at least landfills in the suburbs)

    Engaging in landfills is the president’s dubious prerogative.
  16. zulusuluz
    zulusuluz April 2 2018 22: 09
    0
    Pleased with the systematic development of nodes and mechanisms. I think that it pleases not all ...
  17. Old26
    Old26 April 2 2018 23: 44
    0
    Quote: Paranoid50
    Quote: NEXUS
    .only freezing BZHRK Barguzin depressing ... T

    Yes, not freezing. Applying the "refrigeration" terminology, we can say that the project is stored in the "freshness zone", for the time being. yes Now, given the other "goodies for friends," there will even be some sort of bust. And in the Moscow Region they simply set priorities.

    In the current GPV 2018-2027, he has no place. And it is officially stated. And 10 years, is that not a “freeze”? Moreover, if everything is clear about Rubezh, Barguzin is unlikely to have left the paper stage ...

    Yummies? So, 1 month has passed since the president’s speech. And where are all these "goodies" in the tapes of the Ministry of Defense? Do they write about them?
    1. The "Dagger" continues to test in Akhtubinsk. And about him - "silence"
    2. Underwater drone - in general there was a fake cartoon.
    3. Laser complex - peace and quiet. For a month not a single message on MO resources
    4. Nuclear missile - ay - and silence in response
    5. Almost nothing is heard about the "Vanguard." but at least it’s clear that there is no carrier under it yet
    6. And the only thing they write about is about Sarmat.

    I’m afraid that points 1-4 will be ready for arming just in time for the end of the current State Arms Program, that is, by 2027. So of the tasty things only “Sarmat” (at the initial stage of testing) and “Vanguard”, which for three years will not have a carrier. That's all the goodies

Военное обозрение

Когда ожидается развёртывание МБР «Сармат»? В РВСН сообщают

28
Новую российскую межконтинентальную ракету РС-28 «Сармат», планируется поставить на боевое дежурство в 2021 году, передает Интерфакс-АВН.




С 2021 года можно ожидать развертывание этого комплекса в РВСН,
сказал агентству консультант командующего РВСН, бывший начальник главного штаба войск Виктор Есин.

В текущем году продолжатся бросковые испытания ракеты.

Затем перейдем к летным испытаниям. Можно ожидать, что летные испытания начнутся или в конце этого года, или в начале следующего. Расчет такой: к исходу 2020 года завершить эти летные испытания с приемом на вооружение,
пояснил генерал.

По его словам, «характеристики "Сармата существенно выше, чем у "Воеводы" (РС-20В), боевое оснащение "Сармата" в корне отличается по возможностям прорыва противоракетной обороны – не только современной, но и перспективной».

МБР "Сармат" разработана Государственным ракетным центром им. Макеева (Миасс, Челябинская область), ее серийное производство будет налажено на Красноярском машиностроительном заводе. Стартовая масса ракеты превысит 200 тонн.

Она может летать и через Северный, и через Южный полюса благодаря тому, что у нее значительно повышена дальность применения по отношению к "Воеводе". А возможность выводить серьезную полезную нагрузку позволяет нам применять различную "начинку" – боевые блоки, которые в совокупности с тяжёлыми ложными целями достаточно эффективно преодолевают всевозможные элементы противоракетной обороны

- рассказывал газете «Красная звезда» замминистра обороны Юрий Борисов.

Напомним, в минувшую пятницу военные сообщили об очередных бросковых испытаниях «Сармата» на космодроме Плесецк. Ранее командующий РВСН Сергей Каракаев уточнял, что в ходе испытания планировалось отработать выход ракеты из шахты и запуск маршевого двигателя.

Первое бросковое испытание МБР состоялось в конце декабря прошлого года.
Использованы фотографии:
http://www.globallookpress.com
28 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. НЕКСУС
    НЕКСУС 2 апреля 2018 15:13
    +5
    Ядерный щит хорошо...только вот заморозка БЖРК Баргузин удручает...Тут миллиардами воруют,а на ядерный щит денег не хватат,равно как и на флот...прям как в Бриллиантовой руке-Россия-страна контрастов.
    1. Проксима
      Проксима 2 апреля 2018 15:23
      +2
      Учитывая, что это глубокая модернизация "Воеводы" (НАТО-вцы её так и классифицыровали - Satan-2) + нужно ещё избавиться от кооперации с "Южмашем", то три года не такой уж фантастический срок. Может действительно к 21-му году успеют, будем надеяться good
      1. DenZ
        DenZ 2 апреля 2018 15:31
        +7
        Цитата: Проксима
        Учитывая, что это глубокая модернизация "Воеводы" + нужно ещё избавиться от кооперации с "Южмашем"

        Это не глубокая модернизация "Воеводы" и с Южмашем нет уже никакого сотрудничество от слова "совсем"
      2. Геркулесыч
        Геркулесыч 2 апреля 2018 15:37
        +1
        Проксима hi -это неудачная шутка про "глубокую моденизацию? ??Ракета создана с нуля, и отличается от предшественницы всем!
        1. Проксима
          Проксима 2 апреля 2018 16:08
          +4
          Цитата: Геркулесыч
          Проксима hi -это неудачная шутка про "глубокую моденизацию? ??Ракета создана с нуля, и отличается от предшественницы всем!

          Я абсолютно не шучу! Ракеты такого класса с ноля в столь такой короткий срок не делаются! Начнём с массы - как у "Воеводы", маршевый двигатель (основа основ любой ракеты) РД-264, тоже как у "Воеводы", данные про диаметр и высоту противоречивые, но тем не менее, уверяю вас, будут такие же (ШПУ под "Сарматы" заново никто строить не будет) и так далее. Единственное, что собирать эти ракеты будет не "Южмаш", а "Красмаш", ну и многих компонентов, которые раньше делала Украина, мы не увидим на "Сармате". При любых раскладах, для России хотя бы повторить такую ракету, как "Воевода" - уже техногенный подвиг! hi А тут ещё сделать ракету с более качественными показателями по ТТХ - уму не постижимо! Пожелаем успехов нашим ракетостроителям! hi good
          1. Геркулесыч
            Геркулесыч 2 апреля 2018 16:19
            +1
            Это что неудачная шутка?Вес новой ракеты 210 тонн!В общем, все ясно, дальше комментировать нечего! !!
            1. Проксима
              Проксима 2 апреля 2018 16:31
              0
              Цитата: Геркулесыч
              Это что неудачная шутка?Вес новой ракеты 210 тонн!В общем, все ясно, дальше комментировать нечего! !!

              А сколько по вашему?
    2. НасРать
      НасРать 2 апреля 2018 15:54
      +1
      Цитата: НЕКСУС
      ....Тут миллиардами воруют,а на ядерный щит денег не хватат,

      готовый анекдот! wassat good

      П.С. Радетели за Родину все видят !!!! Так что ворьё - держитесь!!!! wassat Сами то, на ворье в суд подали? Или языком ворочать, не мешки мести? bully
    3. Paranoid50
      Paranoid50 2 апреля 2018 22:37
      +1
      Цитата: НЕКСУС
      .только вот заморозка БЖРК Баргузин удручает...Т

      Да не заморозка. Применяя "холодильную" терминологию, можно сказать, что проект хранится в "зоне свежести", до поры. yes Сейчас, учитывая прочие "вкусняшки для друзьяшек", будет даже некоторый перебор. А в МО просто расставили приоритеты.
  2. 210окв
    210окв 2 апреля 2018 15:14
    +2
    Будем надеяться что до 2021 года продержится на том,что есть.Да и куда мы денемся..
    1. Грэг Миллер
      Грэг Миллер 2 апреля 2018 16:23
      0
      Главное, чтобы эта ракета не повторила судьбу "Баргузина" и "Рубежа" потому, что деньги в бюджете России предназначены в основном для покупки американских облигаций...
      1. 210окв
        210окв 2 апреля 2018 17:33
        +1
        Про покупку амерзскому облигаций соглашусь.Незачем.
        Цитата: Грэг Миллер
        Главное, чтобы эта ракета не повторила судьбу "Баргузина" и "Рубежа" потому, что деньги в бюджете России предназначены в основном для покупки американских облигаций...
  3. ul_vitalii
    ul_vitalii 2 апреля 2018 15:14
    +6
    Немного осталось ждать. И гром гремит и музыка играет. smile А враг стоит и плачет у окна.
    1. Комментарий был удален.
  4. Сергей-8848
    Сергей-8848 2 апреля 2018 15:30
    0
    Возможность летать через Южный полюс подразумевает ответ наших генералов ихним: проволочная стенка вокруг Мексиканской границы - это не ПРО!
  5. Denis Obukhov
    Denis Obukhov 2 апреля 2018 15:39
    +2

    В советское время испытания тяжелых ракет занимали от двух до пяти с половиной лет, количество бросковых пусков достигало 30, летных - 85. При этом в большинстве случаев тестировали модификации уже проверенных и годами находящихся на боевом дежурстве МБР. В то же время поставка новых ракет в войска зачастую начиналась до окончания летно-конструкторских испытаний и принятия на вооружение.

    Одна из первых советских тяжелых ракет - Р-36 - испытывалась с сентября 1963 года по май 1966-го, из 85 тестовых запусков 14 завершились неудачно. Первый полк, вооруженный этими ракетами, заступил на боевое дежурство 5 ноября 1966 года. Модификация Р-36М испытывалась с января 1971 года - сначала было проведено 30 бросковых пусков (без включения двигателя), затем, с февраля 1971 по октябрь 1975 года, прошло 43 летных (из них семь аварийных) и пять (все успешные) контрольных испытаний. Постановление о принятии на вооружение вышло 30 декабря 1975 года, первый полк с МБР Р-36М начал боевое дежурство годом ранее - 25 декабря 1974 года.

    В рамках испытаний новой модификации - Р-36М УТТХ - за два года было проведено 19 пусков (из них два неудачных).

    Последняя в "семействе Р-36" ракета Р-36М2 "Воевода" испытывалась более пяти лет - с мая 1986 года по сентябрь 1991 года. За этот период было проведено 26 пусков, семь из которых стали аварийными. Боевое дежурство первого полка с новыми МБР началось 30 июля 1988 года. На вооружение ракету приняли через две недели - 11 августа 1988 года.
  6. Геркулесыч
    Геркулесыч 2 апреля 2018 15:40
    +1
    Испытывайте, создавайте, доробатывайте -только не затягивайте! Мы то подождем, а заклятые с шайкой очень уж нагло себя ведут! Чешится у них кругом! Так что, поторопитесь, пожалуйста, в приделах возможного! !!
  7. Старый26
    Старый26 2 апреля 2018 15:46
    +1
    Цитата: ul_vitalii
    Немного осталось ждать. И гром гремит и музыка играет. smile А враг стоит и плачет у окна.

    Не надо бежать впереди паровоза. Должны пройти летные испытания в полном объеме, а уж потом можно гворить о времени развертывания. Машина для макеевцев совсем новая. И дай бог, чтобы все прошло штатно. Пока что только 2 бросковых. Как дальше - будем посмотреть.
    Если все будет как планируют, то к 2021 году поставят на вооружение пусковой минимум - то есть ПКП шахтного типа и 2 пусковые.... Если будут какие-то проблемы - срок сдвинется вправо и неизвестно на какое время

    Цитата: НЕКСУС
    .только вот заморозка БЖРК Баргузин удручает.

    И правильно. Тратить миллиарды на развертывание одной дивизии, которой пока даже нет и места со всей инфраструктурой - очень большая глупость. Кто-то используя свое влияние пролоббировал это в МО, продавил, но то, что сумма на ГПВ сокращена втрое поставило на "Баргузине" жирный крест. дешевле и эффективнее в существующих дивизиях развернуть по дополнительному полку, чем городить огород с "Баргузином"
  8. Ураган70
    Ураган70 2 апреля 2018 15:51
    0
    Цитата: НЕКСУС
    Ядерный щит хорошо...только вот заморозка БЖРК Баргузин удручает...Тут миллиардами воруют,а на ядерный щит денег не хватат,равно как и на флот...прям как в Бриллиантовой руке-Россия-страна контрастов.

    Я что то упустил? Откуда известно про "заморозку"? Весь инет обшарил, но ничего не нашел, кроме заявленного ранее- к 2020 г. 5 полков при 120 МБР... Просветите?
    1. Опасный
      Опасный 2 апреля 2018 16:33
      +1
      Прикрыли это направление. Сами-то верите, что за два года успеют создать, испытать и изготовить 120 МБР?
  9. Alexey-74
    Alexey-74 2 апреля 2018 15:51
    0
    "Сармат" достойно примет дежурство от "Воеводы" уверен, и станет надежным щитом России.
  10. ivan0vitch
    ivan0vitch 2 апреля 2018 16:14
    +1
    ну всё. с такой то ракетой, преодолевающей любую ПРО, можно наконец-то забыть о оной, Владимир Владимирович перестанет проявлять озабоченность и займётся.. да хотя бы мусорными свалками в подмосковье)
  11. Старый26
    Старый26 2 апреля 2018 16:16
    0
    Цитата: Denis Obukhov
    Одна из первых советских тяжелых ракет - Р-36 - испытывалась с сентября 1963 года по май 1966-го, из 85 тестовых запусков 14 завершились неудачно. .

    Где вы такие цифры нашли? При испытании Р-36 в рамках ЛКИ (летно-конструкторских испытаний) было проведено 39 пусков из которых 9 было аварийных. В рамках совместных летных испытаний (СЛИ) было проведено 4 пуска. Все удачные.
    Еще были учебно-боевые пуски во время эксплуатации комплекса. Их было проведено 59, из которых 5 было аварийных. Вы же все сгребли в одно место. И ЛКИ, и СЛИ и УБП
  12. Старый26
    Старый26 2 апреля 2018 16:36
    +1
    Цитата: Ураган70
    Я что то упустил? Откуда известно про "заморозку"? Весь инет обшарил, но ничего не нашел, кроме заявленного ранее- к 2020 г. 5 полков при 120 МБР... Просветите?

    Вы действительно упустили эту новость. Программа замораживается до 2027 года, как кстати и программа ПГРК "Рубеж". И к тому же откуда вы взяли 120 ракет? Дивизия - 5 полков. Полк - состав с 6 пусковыми установками. Итого 30 ракет

    Цитата: Проксима
    Цитата: Геркулесыч
    Проксима hi -это неудачная шутка про "глубокую моденизацию? ??Ракета создана с нуля, и отличается от предшественницы всем!

    Я абсолютно не шучу! Ракеты такого класса с ноля в столь такой короткий срок не делаются! :

    Вы считаете 7 лет с начала ОКР - короткий срок?

    Цитата: Проксима
    маршевый двигатель (основа основ любой ракеты) РД-264, тоже как у "Воеводы", :

    Не такой. У "Воеводы" двигатели 15Д286, у "Сармата" - ПДУ-99

    Цитата: Проксима
    Начнём с массы - как у "Воеводы"

    Данные о массе противоречивы. От 100 тонн до 200. И не факт, что 200 тонн соответствует действительности.

    Цитата: Проксима
    данные про диаметр и высоту противоречивые, но тем не менее, уверяю вас, будут такие же

    Для этого надо посмотреть "хай-рез", так это кажется называется (по-кадровую разбивку) первого броскового, чтобы сделать выводы о размерах (длина и диаметр). За основу можно взять определенные фрагменты перегрузочных устройств ну и т.д.

    Цитата: Проксима
    ШПУ под "Сарматы" заново никто строить не будет

    А их уже лет 50, как не строят (новых) модернизируются старые. Даже при постановке комлексов одного и того семейства. В частности даже замена ракеты Р-36М УТТХ на Р-36М2 требовала определенной модернизации ШПУ вследствии конструктивных различий этих двух ракет

    Цитата: Проксима
    ну и многих компонентов, которые раньше делала Украина, мы не увидим на "Сармате".

    Мы там ничего украинского не увидим

    Цитата: Проксима
    При любых раскладах, для России хотя бы повторить такую ракету, как "Воевода" - уже техногенный подвиг! hi А тут ещё сделать ракету с более качественными показателями по ТТХ - уму не постижимо! Пожелаем успехов нашим ракетостроителям! hi good

    А что, в России не было школы ракетостроения? Та же челомеевская фирма, которая выступает в данном случае соисполнителем этого проекта? Единственно, чего не было, ни макеевцы, ни челомеевцы не делали столько тяжелой ракеты с минометным стартом. Вот это действительно новинка.
  13. Satum
    Satum 2 апреля 2018 16:56
    +1
    Он уже наверняка стоит на боевом дежурстве.Смешно слышать про какой то 21 год.Когда мы находимся на стадии войны с сша..Получается ,мы должны в случае вторжения дать ответку Сатаной -1 .Минобороны как обычно лукавит
  14. Старый26
    Старый26 2 апреля 2018 17:04
    +1
    Цитата: Satum
    Он уже наверняка стоит на боевом дежурстве.Смешно слышать про какой то 21 год.Когда мы находимся на стадии войны с сша..Получается ,мы должны в случае вторжения дать ответку Сатаной -1 .Минобороны как обычно лукавит

    После 2-х бросковых??? Если вам смешно слушать про 21 год - не слушайте. Это ваше право. И чем вам не нравится "Сатана-1", как вы ее называете? Что, уже не долетит до США? А Минобороны специально для вас лукавит. Ему больше делать нечего, как вам "замазывать глаза"
  15. Лена Петрова
    Лена Петрова 2 апреля 2018 21:36
    +1
    Цитата: Rossia
    и займётся.. да хотя бы мусорными свалками в подмосковье)

    Заниматься свалками, - сомнительная прерогатива президента.
  16. zulusuluz
    zulusuluz 2 апреля 2018 22:09
    0
    Радует планомерная отработка узлов и механизмов. Думаю, что радует она далеко не всех...
  17. Старый26
    Старый26 2 апреля 2018 23:44
    0
    Цитата: Paranoid50
    Цитата: НЕКСУС
    .только вот заморозка БЖРК Баргузин удручает...Т

    Да не заморозка. Применяя "холодильную" терминологию, можно сказать, что проект хранится в "зоне свежести", до поры. yes Сейчас, учитывая прочие "вкусняшки для друзьяшек", будет даже некоторый перебор. А в МО просто расставили приоритеты.

    В нынешней ГПВ 2018-2027 ему нет места. И это официально заявлено. И 10 лет, это что, не "заморозка"? Причем если в отношении "Рубежа" там хотя бы все понятно, то "Баргузин" вряд ли вышел из бумажной стадии...

    Вкусняшки? Вот с момента выступления президента прошел 1 месяц. И где все эти "вкусняшки" в лентах Министерства обороны? О них пишут?
    1. "Кинжал" продолжает испытания в Ахтубинске. И о нем - "тишина"
    2. Подводный беспилотник - вообще был фейковый мультик.
    3. Лазерный комплекс - тишина и покой. За месяц ни одного сообщения на ресурсах МО
    4. Ядерная ракета - ау, - и в ответ тишина
    5. Почти ничего не слышно о "Авангарде". но там хотя бы понятно, что носителя пока нет под него
    6. И единственное, о чем пишут, так это о "Сармате".

    Боюсь, что пункты 1-4 будут готовы к постановке на вооружение как раз к концу нынешней Государственной программы вооружений, то есть к 2027 году. Так что из вкусняшек только "Сармат" (на начальной стадии испытаний) и "Авангард", который года три не будет иметь носителя. Вот и все вкусняшки