Military Review

In Russia, there are no political refugees from Ukraine, because there is no such law

25
The State Duma proposes to accelerate the adoption of a bill allowing recognition of those who come to the Russian Federation, in particular, from Ukraine and countries with developed democracies, as political refugees.


At present, persons who come to the Russian Federation from countries with which Russia has a visa-free regime and “with developed and well-established democratic institutions in the field of human rights protection” cannot receive political asylum.

In Russia, there are no political refugees from Ukraine, because there is no such law


We live here (ex-president of Ukraine) Viktor Yanukovych, (ex Prime Minister of Ukraine) Dmitry Azarov, we have a huge number of deputies who fled from the coup, but they are all temporary refugees, they are all voluntary migrants to the Russian Federation
- said the first deputy head of the State Duma Committee on CIS Affairs, Eurasian Integration and Relations with Compatriots Konstantin Zatulin at parliamentary hearings in the State Duma on the topic of migration policy.

The bill also proposes to provide political asylum and family members of a person who has been granted political asylum, subject to their acceptance of the petition. On the basis of a certificate of granting political asylum to persons, they are issued a residence permit.

In addition, during the hearings, the participants proposed to the Government of the Russian Federation to hold a migration amnesty for those arriving in the Russian Federation from the self-proclaimed republics of Donbass (DPR / LPR).

Taking into account the continuation of hostilities in the territories of individual regions of the Donetsk and Lugansk regions of Ukraine, for citizens of Ukraine and stateless persons who have arrived in Russia from these territories, conduct a full migration amnesty
- says the recommendations of the parliamentary hearings on the migration policy of the Russian Federation in the CIS space.

For this category of persons, it is also proposed to develop an additional list of preferences in the territory of Russia for obtaining citizenship; upon receipt of a residence permit in the Russian Federation and when applying for work in the territory of the Russian Federation, "in particular, revoke patents for work in the territory of the Russian Federation so that employment would be simplified through the employment service of the population," reports Interfax
Photos used:
http://kherson.life/
25 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. 210ox
    210ox April 2 2018 20: 38
    +8
    But I don’t give a damn about all these aks .. By and large, they betrayed and sold their country and people. But for ordinary people, the law is necessary. Especially for those who have roots in Russia.
    1. For example
      For example April 2 2018 21: 07
      +5
      First of all, they betrayed us, managing somo pseudo-states whose formation was associated with the destruction of Russia.
      The Russian people will accept such people, but to make victims out of the bottom is too much.
      To the monastery.
      1. volodya
        volodya April 2 2018 23: 25
        +1
        Quote: For example
        First of all, they betrayed us, managing somo pseudo-states whose formation was associated with the destruction of Russia.
        The Russian people will accept such people, but to make victims out of the bottom is too much.
        To the monastery.

        Yanukovych betrayed everyone! But wait, the West will still demand their debts from us!
    2. siberalt
      siberalt April 3 2018 06: 17
      +1
      Moscow is big. All refugees will accept. And they will teach local how to Maidan. winked
  2. Monos
    Monos April 2 2018 20: 39
    +6
    “in particular, revoke patents for work in the territory of the Russian Federation, so that employment takes place according to a simplified scheme through the employment service”

    Yeah. This is especially true for Yanukovych. smile
    1. 210ox
      210ox April 2 2018 20: 42
      +3
      This one can live like Panikovsky. A man without a passport .. Good evening, Victor.
      Quote: Monos
      “in particular, revoke patents for work in the territory of the Russian Federation, so that employment takes place according to a simplified scheme through the employment service”

      Yeah. This is especially true for Yanukovych. smile
      1. vorobey
        vorobey April 2 2018 20: 54
        +7
        Quote: 210ox
        This one can live like Panikovsky. A man without a passport .. Good evening, Victor.


        oh gracious sovereigns ... back in the year 14, wrote when this whole mess was started in 404 ... Yanukovych’s card wasn’t played yet ... .. Th compatriots will do with him then it will be his difficulties, but so far, under certain conditions, he is simply obliged to head the government in exile .. probably pissing ..
        1. Vita vko
          Vita vko April 2 2018 22: 32
          0
          Quote: vorobey
          Under certain conditions, he is simply obliged to head the government in exile .. probably pisses.

          Think of the condition that Putin had for asylum. I do not remember the wording literally, but the point is that it should not act in the direction of worsening Russian-Ukrainian relations. And if he wants to get into politics again, he will simply be expelled from Russia.
          1. Nyrobsky
            Nyrobsky April 2 2018 22: 45
            +7
            Quote: Vita VKO
            Think of the condition that Putin had for asylum. I do not remember the wording literally, but the point is that it should not act in the direction of worsening Russian-Ukrainian relations. And if he wants to get into politics again, he will simply be expelled from Russia.

            Something you confused, or intentionally raised a blizzard. There was no such agreement with Yanukovych at all, since he could not take measures to further worsen relations between Urkaina and Russia than those who replaced him did it. With regard to Khodorkovsky, such agreements took place, but contrary to promises not to go into politics in exchange for an amnesty, Khodor began to stagger the “Russian opposition,” thereby violating the agreements. Although, what else could you expect from him? Zychara, he is also an African zychara - where not to kiss, ass everywhere.
      2. Monos
        Monos April 2 2018 20: 57
        +3
        Good evening Dmitry hi
        Without a serious filter system, this is fraught. So already at every liberal rally, half of the people maydanuty.
        1. vorobey
          vorobey April 2 2018 21: 04
          +5
          Quote: Monos
          Without a serious filter system, this is fraught


          namely .. the FSB may not be able to trace everyone .. although he talked about one of his employees .. who disappeared for three days .. and then he appeared and he was sick for three more days ...

          his pair of friends entered Azov and left to fight in the Donbass, then returned by district routes through Poland. well, they just came to visit, like saying hello ... ten minutes after their departure, other guys came ... laughing laughing for three days they asked him, his godfather, the godfather got a heart attack, it’s good .. nl it’s ours, but it’s simply not realistic to track them all ..
        2. Landscaping
          Landscaping April 3 2018 03: 20
          0
          I totally agree.
        3. olimpiada15
          olimpiada15 April 3 2018 07: 22
          0
          Quote: Monos
          Good evening Dmitry hi
          Without a serious filter system, this is fraught. So already at every liberal rally, half of the people maydanuty.

          There at the rallies are all Maidanutye, Bandera and idiots. And the majority are normal Russian people, the descendants of those who drove the fascists, who restored the destroyed industry, who worked at defense enterprises. But for them, the Russian Federation has not done anything. There today, under the yoke of the descendants of the fascist henchmen, our compatriots are dying out for Russian origin and anti-phismism. Ukraine has long declared the Russian Federation an aggressor. Where is our answer? Recognize the neo-fascist regime and help save the Russian people. Why do the Russian authorities send people from the Russian world today for destruction by Bandera power to the dungeons of the Security Service of Ukraine for certain death? Enter laws and accept Russian people. It is clear that these will not be any citizens of Ukraine. First of all, the Security Service of Ukraine will allow Bandera’s bastard and the Tse-Europeans to make turmoil without restrictions. And they will not let out representatives of the Russian world. To block the border for evil, you need to enter testing. Develop a test and distribute it to the FMS units. The applicant is tested and the result is assigned a status.
      3. assa67
        assa67 April 2 2018 21: 10
        +7
        Victor, Dmitry, welcome hi ... about the exes
        Quote: 210ox
        By and large, they betrayed and sold their country and people

        I agree .... but about
        Quote: 210ox
        employment was carried out according to a simplified scheme through the employment service "

        her, it’s not so simple .... the FSB doesn’t have a developed base like dill ... under the guise of “refugees” there are many things that can get in ... Avakov officially announced the departure of patriots for sabotage and sabotage ....
        1. 210ox
          210ox April 2 2018 21: 17
          +2
          Andrei hi There can be no talk of any simplified employment. I don’t agree about the FSB base regarding the immigrants. Although I honestly don’t know, I think there are probably odious people and their environment.
          Quote: assa67
          Victor, Dmitry, welcome hi ... about the exes
          Quote: 210ox
          By and large, they betrayed and sold their country and people

          I agree .... but about
          Quote: 210ox
          employment was carried out according to a simplified scheme through the employment service "

          her, it’s not so simple .... the FSB doesn’t have a developed base like dill ... under the guise of “refugees” there are many things that can get in ... Avakov officially announced the departure of patriots for sabotage and sabotage ....
          1. assa67
            assa67 April 3 2018 01: 02
            +2
            on the "odiosis", of course there is ... the old, on the criminals .. 90s ... but how the merikos pumped them up (the servers are practically all ours) ... we never dreamed about yet .. .. its own base is created, of course ... but, even on the "primitive", as one forum member from the Donbass said: Old is harder and harder to get and distribute ...
  3. Herculesic
    Herculesic April 2 2018 21: 02
    +3
    Perhaps the Duma will pass a bill by which Russia recognizes LDNR as independent states, subjects of the world system of the institution of states? ??
  4. Pattor
    Pattor April 2 2018 21: 02
    +1
    Ask our people who worked at construction sites and who repelled their work. So what the hell
  5. samarin1969
    samarin1969 April 2 2018 21: 34
    +2
    The fact that the idea of ​​providing political refugees and their families with asylum is alarming. 4 years have passed and "suddenly"?!? ... The law he right to use the army outside has long been removed. But the "chosen ones" unexpectedly preoccupied themselves with the legal support for receiving "political refugees" ... Are they working on the option of "green buses" to Rostov's Idlib ?? ...
  6. Sewer krainiy
    Sewer krainiy April 2 2018 21: 47
    +6
    The State Duma proposes to accelerate the adoption of a bill allowing recognition of those who come to the Russian Federation, in particular, from Ukraine and countries with developed democracies, as political refugees.

    My opinion, something incomprehensible is happening ... How can such a law be adopted. After its adoption by Russia, all the republics of the Union can adopt similar regulations. It will turn out like a parade of sovereignty - Russia has accepted, followed by all the others. If the Baltic states (the countries of developed democracy) are meant, then too ... It might be better to pass a law on simplified citizenship of the Slavs living in the USSR, especially Donetsk and Lugansk regions. Regarding banderlogs - remember the experience of the Great Patriotic War. Total survey of everyone arriving from problem areas: where did you live, who do you know from (category of persons: bandits, atoshniki ...), name, address, etc. Now computerized accounting will not get away. Previously, policemen, traitors, and capos were taken from concentration camps. And successfully ...
  7. kefan
    kefan April 2 2018 21: 47
    +1
    Yes, for a long time it is necessary to adopt such a law, it is not clear why everyone is pulling.
  8. painter
    painter April 2 2018 21: 47
    0
    at my farm in a separate paddock I drive such and let them graze until slaughter
  9. Mavrikiy
    Mavrikiy April 3 2018 00: 29
    +2
    There should be a set of laws. And the priority of the "volunteers" of the DPR. They need to erect monuments and award orders, but with us (material from the joint venture dated 17.11.2017/XNUMX/XNUMX):
    The arrests of fighters of the DPR army at the request of foreign states in the Russian Federation is no longer news. A recent Free Press article mentioned the story of a native of Uzbekistan, Vadim Rozhdestvensky (callsign "Uzbek"), who was stopped at the border with Russia and kept in prison for almost a month. The Russian media had not reported anything about the detention of Uzbek. Apparently, the public does not yet know about many militias arrested in the Russian Federation. But there is already too much information to not notice the problem.
    One of the latest cases of detention was announced on November 15 by Dmitry Steshin. The Komsomolskaya’s special correspondent wrote on his Twitter that the militia Sergey Sapozhnikov (call sign Rodnik) was detained in Ufa and they are preparing to give it to Ukraine.
  10. your1970
    your1970 April 3 2018 09: 06
    0
    Quote: Sewer Krainiy
    the law on the simplified admission of Slavs to citizenship,
    - Slavs determine how? skull measure? the number of errors in the dictation count?
  11. uskrabut
    uskrabut April 3 2018 10: 11
    0
    But nothing that Russia has a lot of its unemployed citizens? For the placement of newcomers to work, the employer must contain five Russian unemployed for each newcomer. Only in this way will there be no unemployed and salaries will become worthy. And all these indulgences for migrant workers will not lead to anything good. If you want to work in Russia, you have two options: the first has already been described, the second - through obtaining a residence permit and the right to work, followed by the mandatory acquisition of Russian citizenship.
    It must be remembered that the guest worker takes OUR workplace and receives OUR money, which is taken out to his homeland.

Военное обозрение

В России нет политических беженцев с Украины, потому что нет такого закона

25
В Госдуме предлагают ускорить принятие законопроекта, позволяющего признавать политическими беженцами тех, кто приехал в РФ, в частности, с Украины и стран с развитыми демократиями.


В настоящее время лица, приехавшие в РФ из стран, с которыми Россия имеет безвизовый режим, и "с развитыми и устоявшимися демократическими институтами в области защиты прав человека", не могут получать политическое убежище.

В России нет политических беженцев с Украины, потому что нет такого закона


У нас здесь живёт (экс-президент Украины) Виктор Янукович, (экс премьер-министр Украины) Дмитрий Азаров, у нас огромное количество депутатов, бежавших от переворота, но все они временные беженцы, все они добровольные переселенцы в Российскую Федерацию
- сказал первый замглавы комитета Госдумы по делам СНГ, евразийской интеграции и связям с соотечественниками Константин Затулин на парламентских слушаниях в Госдуме по теме миграционной политики.

Законопроект предлагает также предоставлять политическое убежище и членам семьи лица, получившего политическое убежище, при условии их согласия с ходатайством. На основании свидетельства о предоставлении лицам политического убежища им оформляется вид на жительство.

Кроме того, в ходе слушаний участники предложили правительству РФ провести миграционную амнистию для прибывших в РФ из самопровозглашенных республик Донбасса (ДНР/ЛНР).

С учетом продолжения военных действий на территориях отдельных районов Донецкой и Луганской областей Украины, для прибывших в Россию с данных территорий граждан Украины и лиц без гражданства, провести полную миграционную амнистию
- говорится в рекомендациях парламентских слушаний на тему миграционной политике РФ на пространстве СНГ.

Для этой категории лиц также предлагается разработать дополнительный перечень преференций на территории России при получении гражданства; при получении вида на жительство в РФ и при устройстве на работу на территории РФ, "в частности, отменить патенты для работы на территории РФ, чтобы трудоустройство проходило по упрощенной схеме через службу занятости населения", передает "Интерфакс"
Использованы фотографии:
http://kherson.life/
25 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. 210окв
    210окв 2 апреля 2018 20:38
    +8
    А мне вот плевать на всех этих эксов..По большому счету они предали и продали свою страну и людей.А вот для рядовых закон необходим.Особенно для тех у которых в России корни.
    1. Например
      Например 2 апреля 2018 21:07
      +5
      В первую очередь они предали нас, управляя псевдогосударствами сомо образование которых было связано с разрушением России.
      Русский человек и таких примет, но делать из низ жертв - это перебор.
      В монастырь.
      1. volodya
        volodya 2 апреля 2018 23:25
        +1
        Цитата: Например
        В первую очередь они предали нас, управляя псевдогосударствами сомо образование которых было связано с разрушением России.
        Русский человек и таких примет, но делать из низ жертв - это перебор.
        В монастырь.

        Янукович всех предал!А вот подождите ,запад ещё их долги с нас требовать будет!
    2. сибиралт
      сибиралт 3 апреля 2018 06:17
      +1
      Москва большая. Всех беженцев примет. А те научат местных как правильно майданить. winked
  2. Монос
    Монос 2 апреля 2018 20:39
    +6
    "в частности, отменить патенты для работы на территории РФ, чтобы трудоустройство проходило по упрощенной схеме через службу занятости населения"

    Ага. Особенно это актуально для Януковича. smile
    1. 210окв
      210окв 2 апреля 2018 20:42
      +3
      Этот может прожить и как Паниковский.Человек без паспорта..Добрый вечер,Виктор.
      Цитата: Монос
      "в частности, отменить патенты для работы на территории РФ, чтобы трудоустройство проходило по упрощенной схеме через службу занятости населения"

      Ага. Особенно это актуально для Януковича. smile
      1. vorobey
        vorobey 2 апреля 2018 20:54
        +7
        Цитата: 210окв
        Этот может прожить и как Паниковский.Человек без паспорта..Добрый вечер,Виктор.


        о милостивые государи... еще в 14 годе писал когда весь этот бардак в 404 затевался... карта Януковича еще не разыграна.. и чудику этому гражданство не дадут ни при каких... так как на сегодняшний день это единственный легитимный президент украины.. че с ним делать соотечественники будут потом это его трудности, но пока что при определенных условиях возглавить правительство в изгнании он просто обязан.. ссыт правда наверное..
        1. Vita VKO
          Vita VKO 2 апреля 2018 22:32
          0
          Цитата: vorobey
          ри определенных условиях возглавить правительство в изгнании он просто обязан.. ссыт правда наверное.

          Вспомните об условии, которое было у Путина для предоставления ему убежища. Дословно не помню формулировку, но суть в том что он не должен действовать в направлении ухудшения российско-украинских отношений. И если он вновь захочет заняться политикой, то его просто выдворят из России.
          1. Ныробский
            Ныробский 2 апреля 2018 22:45
            +7
            Цитата: Vita VKO
            Вспомните об условии, которое было у Путина для предоставления ему убежища. Дословно не помню формулировку, но суть в том что он не должен действовать в направлении ухудшения российско-украинских отношений. И если он вновь захочет заняться политикой, то его просто выдворят из России.

            Что то вы перепутали, либо умышленно пургу подняли. Таких договорённостей с Януковичем не было от слова вообще, поскольку он не мог предпринять мер по ещё большему ухудшению отношений Уркаины с Россией, чем это делают те, кто пришёл ему на замену. Вот в отношении Ходорковского такие договорённости имели место быть, но вопреки обещаниям не лезть в политику в замен на амнистию, Ходор начал шатать "российскую оппозицию", чем нарушил договорённости. Хотя, что ещё можно было от него ожидать? Зычара, он и в Африке зычара - куда не поцелуй, везде задница.
      2. Монос
        Монос 2 апреля 2018 20:57
        +3
        Добрый вечер, Дмитрий hi
        Без серьёзной системы фильтров, это чревато. Итак уже на каждом либеральном митинге половина народа майданутые.
        1. vorobey
          vorobey 2 апреля 2018 21:04
          +5
          Цитата: Монос
          Без серьёзной системы фильтров, это чревато


          именно.. ФСБ может всех и не отследить.. хотя рассказывал про одного своего работника.. который пропал на три дня.. а потом появился и его еще три дня типало...

          его пара друзей вступили в Азов и уехали воевать на Донбасс, потом окружными путями через Польшу вернулись. ну и просто зашли в гости типа поздоровкаться... через десять минут после их ухода пришли уже другие ребята... laughing laughing трое суток спрашивали его, его пахана, пахан инфаркт получил благо обошлось .. нл это наши а вот ихних отследить всех просто не реально..
        2. Озеленитель
          Озеленитель 3 апреля 2018 03:20
          0
          Полностью согласен.
        3. olimpiada15
          olimpiada15 3 апреля 2018 07:22
          0
          Цитата: Монос
          Добрый вечер, Дмитрий hi
          Без серьёзной системы фильтров, это чревато. Итак уже на каждом либеральном митинге половина народа майданутые.

          Там на митингах все майданутые, бандеровцы и недоумки. А большинство нормальные русские люди, потомки тех, кто гнал фашистов, кто восстанавливал разрушенную промышленность, кто работал на предприятиях оборонной промышленности. Вот для них ничего РФ не сделала. Там сегодня под гнетом потомков фашистских прихвостней , подвергаемые уничтожению за русское происхождение и антифишизм вымирают наши соотечественники. Украина давно объявила РФ агрессором. А где наш ответ? Признавайте неофашистским режим и помогите спасти русских людей. Почему сегодня российские власти высылают людей из русского мира для уничтожения бандеровской властью, в застенки СБУ на верную смерть? Вводите законы и принимайте русских людей. Понятно, это будут не любые граждане Украины. В первую очередь СБУ без ограничений пропустит бандеровскую сволоту и це-европейцев для внесения смуты. И не будут выпускать представителей русского мира. Чтобы перекрыть границу для нечисти , нужно вводить тестирование. Разработать тест и распространить по подразделениям ФМС. Заявитель проходит тестирование и по результату ему присваивается статус.
      3. assa67
        assa67 2 апреля 2018 21:10
        +7
        Виктор,Дмитрий,приветствую hi ...по поводу"эксов"
        Цитата: 210окв
        По большому счету они предали и продали свою страну и людей

        .согласен....а вот по поводу
        Цитата: 210окв
        трудоустройство проходило по упрощенной схеме через службу занятости населения"

        нее,тут не все так просто....нет у ФСБ наработанной базы,как у укропов...под видом "беженцев"много чего может пробраться...аваков официально объявлял об отправлении патриотов для саботажа и диверсий....
        1. 210окв
          210окв 2 апреля 2018 21:17
          +2
          Андрей hi Ни о каком упрощённом трудоустройстве и речи быть не может.Насчет базы ФСБ по поводу переселенцев не соглашусь.Хотя честно говоря не знаю,думаю по одиозным и их окружению наверняка есть.
          Цитата: assa67
          Виктор,Дмитрий,приветствую hi ...по поводу"эксов"
          Цитата: 210окв
          По большому счету они предали и продали свою страну и людей

          .согласен....а вот по поводу
          Цитата: 210окв
          трудоустройство проходило по упрощенной схеме через службу занятости населения"

          нее,тут не все так просто....нет у ФСБ наработанной базы,как у укропов...под видом "беженцев"много чего может пробраться...аваков официально объявлял об отправлении патриотов для саботажа и диверсий....
          1. assa67
            assa67 3 апреля 2018 01:02
            +2
            по "одиозу",безусловно есть...старая ,по преступникам..годов 90-х...но как мерикосы их накачали(серверы-то все ,практически,не наши)...нам и не снилось,пока...своя создается,безусловно,база...но,даже на"примитиве",как сказал один форумчанин с Донбасса:инфу все трудней и трудней добывать и распостранять...
  3. Геркулесыч
    Геркулесыч 2 апреля 2018 21:02
    +3
    Может быть, дума примет законопроект, по которому Россия признает ЛДНР как независимые государства, субъекты мировой системы института государств? ??
  4. Pattor
    Pattor 2 апреля 2018 21:02
    +1
    Поспрашивайте наших людей,кто работал на стройках ремонтах, кто у них работу отбил. Так что нафиг нафиг
  5. samarin1969
    samarin1969 2 апреля 2018 21:34
    +2
    То, что мысль предоставлять политическим беженцам и членам их семей убежище настораживает. Прошло 4 года и "вдруг" ?!?...Закон он праве использования армии за пределами давно убрали. Зато "избранники" неожиданно озаботились юридическим обеспечением приема "политических беженцев"...Прорабатывают вариант с "зелёными автобусами" до ростовского "Идлиба"??...
  6. Sewer Krainiy
    Sewer Krainiy 2 апреля 2018 21:47
    +6
    В Госдуме предлагают ускорить принятие законопроекта, позволяющего признавать политическими беженцами тех, кто приехал в РФ, в частности, с Украины и стран с развитыми демократиями.

    Мое мнение, происходит что-то непонятное... Как можно принимать такой закон. После его принятия Россией все республики Союза могут принять подобные нормативные акты. Получится, как парад суверенитетов - Россия приняла, за ней все остальные. Если имеется в виду Прибалтика (страны развитой демократии), то тоже... Может лучше принять закон об упрощенном приеме в гражданство славян, проживавших на территории СССР, особенно Донецкой и Луганской областей. В отношении бандерлогов - вспомните опыт Великой Отечественной. Тотальный опрос всех, прибывающих из проблемных районов: где проживал, кого знаешь из (категория лиц: бандиты, атошники...), ФИО, адрес и т.д. Теперь компьютерный учет, не увильнут. Раньше так полицаев, предателей, капо из концлагерей вылавливали. И успешно...
  7. kefan
    kefan 2 апреля 2018 21:47
    +1
    Да уж давно надо принять такой закон, не понятно, почему все тянут.
  8. painter
    painter 2 апреля 2018 21:47
    0
    у себя на ферме в отдельный загон таких загоняю и пусть пасутся до забоя
  9. Mavrikiy
    Mavrikiy 3 апреля 2018 00:29
    +2
    Там должен быть комплекс законов. И первоочередной о "добровольцах" ДНР. Им нужно памятники ставить и орденами награждать, а у нас (материал СП от 17.11.2017г.):
    Аресты бойцов армии ДНР по запросу иностранных государств в Российской Федерации уже не новость. В одном из недавних материалов «Свободной прессы» упоминалась история уроженца Узбекистана Вадима Рождественского (позывной «Узбек»), которого остановили на границе с Россией и продержали в застенках почти месяц. О задержании «Узбека» российские СМИ до этого ничего не сообщали. По всей видимости, общественность еще не знает о многих арестованных в РФ ополченцах. Но информации уже слишком много, чтобы не замечать проблему.
    Об одном из последних случаев задержания сообщил 15 ноября Дмитрий Стешин. Спецкор «Комсомолки» написал в своем Твиттере, что в Уфе задержан ополченец Сергей Сапожников (позывной «Родник»), и его готовятся выдать Украине.
  10. свой1970
    свой1970 3 апреля 2018 09:06
    0
    Цитата: Sewer Krainiy
    закон об упрощенном приеме в гражданство славян,
    -славян определять как?череп мерить?количество ошибок в диктанте считать?
  11. uskrabut
    uskrabut 3 апреля 2018 10:11
    0
    А ничего, что в России много своих безработных граждан? Для устройства приезжих на работу работодатель должен за каждого приезжего содержать пятерых российских безработных. Только так у нас и безработных не станет и зарплаты станут достойными. А все эти поблажки для гастарбайтеров ни к чему хорошему не приведут. Хочешь работать в России, у тебя два варианта: первый уже описал, второй - через получения вида на жительство и права на работу, с последующим обязательным получением российского гражданства.
    Надо помнить, что гастарбайтер занимает НАШЕ рабочее место и получает НАШИ деньги, которые ВЫВОЗИТ к себе на родину.