Military Review

Powerful "Beach" defended the coast of Crimea

14
Exercises of coastal artillery A-222 “Bereg” were held in Crimea. 130-mm artillery worked on the training objectives in the Black Sea. The complex A-222 "Coast" can include from four to six ACS.


Contrary to popular belief, coastal artillery systems can not be replaced by rocket systems, they complement each other. All coastal missile systems have "dead zones" from several kilometers to several tens of kilometers. This distance is just covered by artillery systems.

Another common question is why the A-222 “Coast” has a relatively small caliber. Disputes in the leadership of the Soviet Navy on this topic were conducted at the dawn of the creation of the complex. Three caliber variants were worked out: 203 mm, 152 mm and 130 mm. A plus of the first two calibers was complete unification with shells from the guns of the ground forces, as well as more serious firepower. However, the high rate of fire of 130-mm guns was a decisive argument.

14 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Vard
    Vard April 3 2018 09: 29
    +1
    How to break the landing on the shore ... it seems the most ... Given that to locate the battery ... and not a single gun ... the task is very difficult ...
    1. svp67
      svp67 April 4 2018 05: 46
      +1
      Quote: Vard
      How to break the landing on the shore ... it seems the most ...

      To hit at maximum range, and when the range to the enemy is already 3000 meters, as in this case, I do not expect anything good for this battery. At such a distance, it is better to fight with enemy ships, with the same minesweepers, already in field artillery, including mortars and tanks
  2. shinobi
    shinobi April 3 2018 11: 22
    +2
    It breaks through everything and everything from modern western watercraft, except that the aircraft carrier’s board will not pierce. And so, only old cruisers can butt.
  3. konstantin68
    konstantin68 April 3 2018 13: 15
    0
    Ammunition from the AK-130 is suitable for these self-propelled guns, I hope?
    1. Engineer
      Engineer April 3 2018 14: 31
      +1
      Yes, F-44, ZS-44, ZS-44R
  4. sib.ataman
    sib.ataman April 3 2018 14: 02
    +9
    Our shore is steep and rocky!
    Remember the bastard, the militarist!
  5. Engineer
    Engineer April 3 2018 14: 27
    +1
    The shore has long been a place in artillery museums. Msta, not to mention the Coalition, in conjunction with the firing radar is several times more effective. True, there was a mock-up of a new complex based on the Coalition howitzer. But while there is no Coalition in the troops, then there is no need to talk about the coastal complex. Waiting for
  6. Yak28
    Yak28 April 3 2018 17: 49
    0
    I’m certainly not an expert artilleryman, but the caliber is not too small? It seems that it’s good to only knock out boats with this cannon. I just recall the coastal guns of World War 1 and 2, here there were guns of the hoo wink
    1. alex-cn
      alex-cn April 4 2018 11: 13
      0
      But on boats, it’s doubtful to me ... the projectile’s flight time of 23 km is about 30 seconds, while the target designation will work out as in the video, it can maneuver ... or it will go in a zigzag, after all, a lot is not necessary - 50-100 meters and miss ...
  7. ELEZKIY
    ELEZKIY April 3 2018 20: 10
    +2
    And will he reach Berdyansk?
  8. panzerfaust
    panzerfaust April 4 2018 19: 05
    0
    Looks like a Czech Dana. A manual loading?
  9. drzzzlo
    drzzzlo April 5 2018 13: 48
    +4
    The reasoning of those who do not know people) Enough, not enough, fly, not reach, land or not)
    First, the Bastion will fulfill missiles over long distances (before, the Rubezh and Redoubt complexes were used), then (if something swims to the range of the Shore), beautiful 130 mm shells from 4-6 self-propelled guns will fly at about 15 rounds per minute, and the sea will boil) And if after that something comes up to the shore, it will be met by the forces of my beloved marine corps) And everything will be fine, we have ....
    Yes, these teachings at Cape Iron Horn, pos. The Black Sea near Tamany, and not in the Crimea, I am sure.
  10. Sergey-72
    Sergey-72 April 15 2018 15: 36
    +1
    On the Sea of ​​Azov to fight with pirates, and so .... simpotyaga of course, but yesterday. Far East on the islands (mobile reserve), the Japanese can still try to land there. How many of them managed to do (complexes)?
  11. nnz226
    nnz226 April 24 2018 13: 02
    +2
    130-mm for "modern" ships without armor - enough for the eyes to make big holes ...

Военное обозрение

Мощный «Берег» защитил побережье Крыма

14
В Крыму прошли учения береговых артиллерийских комплексов А-222 «Берег». 130-мм артиллерия отработала по учебным целям в Черном море. В состав комплекса А-222 «Берег» может входить от четырех до шести САУ.


Вопреки расхожему мнению, береговые артиллерийские комплексы не могут быть заменены на ракетные системы, они дополняют друг друга. Все береговые ракетные комплексы имеют "мертвые зоны" от нескольких километров, до нескольких десятков километров. Это расстояние как раз покрывают артиллерийские системы.

Еще один расхожий вопрос – почему А-222 «Берег» имеет сравнительно небольшой калибр. Споры в руководстве ВМФ СССР на эту тему велись еще на заре создания комплекса. Прорабатывались три варианта калибра: 203 мм, 152 мм и 130 мм. Плюсом первых двух калибров являлась полная унификация со снарядами от орудий сухопутных войск, а также более серьезная огневая мощь. Однако большая скорострельность 130-мм орудий стало решающим аргументом.

14 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Vard
    Vard 3 апреля 2018 09:29
    +1
    Как вломить десанту на берег... похоже самое то... Учитывая что запеленговать батарею... а не одиночное орудие... задача очень сложная...
    1. svp67
      svp67 4 апреля 2018 05:46
      +1
      Цитата: Vard
      Как вломить десанту на берег... похоже самое то...

      Бить на максимальной дальности, а когда дальность до противника уже 3000 метров, как в данном случае, то ничего хорошего для данной батареи я не жду. На такой дистанции с кораблями противника, с тем же тральщиками лучше уже полевой артиллерии, в том числе минометам и танкам бороться
  2. синоби
    синоби 3 апреля 2018 11:22
    +2
    Пробивает всё и вся из современных западных плавсредств,ну разве что борт авианосца не проколет.А так,только старые крейсера и могут бодаться.
  3. konstantin68
    konstantin68 3 апреля 2018 13:15
    0
    Боеприпас от АК-130 подходит к этим САУ,надеюсь?
    1. Инжeнeр
      Инжeнeр 3 апреля 2018 14:31
      +1
      да, Ф-44, ЗС-44, ЗС-44Р
  4. sib.ataman
    sib.ataman 3 апреля 2018 14:02
    +9
    Наш берег крут и каменист!
    Запомни гад, милитарист!
  5. Инжeнeр
    Инжeнeр 3 апреля 2018 14:27
    +1
    Берегу давно уже место в артиллерийских музеях. Мста, не говоря уже про Коалицию, в связке со стрельбовым радаром в разы эффективнее. Правда, был макет нового комплекса на базе гаубицы Коалиции. Но пока Коалиции в войсках нет, то про береговой комплекс и говорить не стоит. Ждем-с
  6. Yak28
    Yak28 3 апреля 2018 17:49
    0
    Я конечно не эксперт артиллерист,а калибр не мелковат?Кажется что этой пушкой хорошо только катера подбивать.Просто вспоминаются береговые орудия 1 и 2 мировых войн,вот там орудия ого-го были wink
    1. алекс-сп
      алекс-сп 4 апреля 2018 11:13
      0
      Вот по катерам то мне и сомнительно... время полета снаряда на 23 км около 30 секунд, да пока целеуказание отработают так как в ролике, может и сманеврирует...или изначально зигзагом пойдет, много ведь не надо - 50-100 метров и промах...
  7. ELEZKIY
    ELEZKIY 3 апреля 2018 20:10
    +2
    А до Бердянска добьёт?
  8. panzerfaust
    panzerfaust 4 апреля 2018 19:05
    0
    Похож на чешскую "Дану". А заряжание в ручную?
  9. drzzzlo
    drzzzlo 5 апреля 2018 13:48
    +4
    Рассуждения не знающих людей) Хватит- не хватит, долетит-не долетит, высадятся или нет)
    Сначала, на дальних дистанциях ракетами отработает Бастион( раньше были комплексы Рубеж и Редут), потом(если что-то доплывет до дальности выстрела Берега) полетят прекрасные 130 мм снаряды из 4- 6 САУ по примерно 15 выстрелов в минуту, и море вскипит) А если уж и после этого что- то подойдет к берегу, будет встречен силами моей любимой морской пехоты) И будет все хорошо, у нас с Вами....
    Да, учения эти на мысе Железный рог, пос. Черноморский под Таманью, а не в Крыму, я уверен.
  10. Сергей-72
    Сергей-72 15 апреля 2018 15:36
    +1
    На Азовском море с пиратами бороться, а так .... симпотяга конечно, но вчерашний день. ДВ на острова (мобильный резерв), там еще могут японцы попытаться высадиться. Сколько их успели сделать (комплексов)?
  11. nnz226
    nnz226 24 апреля 2018 13:02
    +2
    130-мм для "сувременных" кораблей без брони - хватит за глаза, чтоб наделать больших дырок...