Military Review

The class qualification of servicemen will be determined by the new method

22
The Ministry of Defense has updated the criteria for assigning class qualifications to servicemen, the new procedure will also apply to the FSB, Rosgvardia and the Emergencies Ministry News.


The class qualification of servicemen will be determined by the new method


According to the military department, a draft order has already been prepared “On approval of the procedure for testing military servicemen serving in the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation for assigning (confirming) class qualifications”. Now the document passes the necessary interdepartmental coordination.

It is also supposed to revise the scale of allowances tied to the class level.

“The presence of class raises the status of a soldier and creates prospects for moving up the career ladder. In addition, depending on the category, a monthly additional remuneration is paid. Today, a third-class specialist gets 5% of the salary, the master - 30%. These awards range from approximately 2,5 thousand to 25 thousand rubles, ”the article says.

The document defines four categories of skill: from a third-class specialist to a master. The decision on their assignment is made by a special commission. To assess the level of preparation of candidates, every 2-3 of the year is carried out tests on main military subjects (fire, drill, driving, etc.).

As Vladimir Popov, the former head of the Federal Aviation and Space Search and Rescue Directorate at the Defense Ministry of the Russian Federation, noted, “the need to streamline the rules for assigning qualifications was long overdue - the evaluation criteria for most subjects were not detailed in detail.” In the new rules, the order of certification has become clearer.

For example, in the Ground Forces, where classifications are assigned in droves, the criteria for determining the level of training were rather vague. Sometimes the checks were formal. But in aviation and in other high-tech troops, the qualification methodology worked efficiently,
said the expert.
Photos used:
Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation
22 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. aszzz888
    aszzz888 April 3 2018 12: 41
    +7
    Today, the third-class specialist receives 5% of the official salary, the master - 30%. These premiums range from approximately 2,5 thousand to 25 thousand rubles, ”the material says.

    Chopped down however ... For a lesser monetary allowance ...
  2. Heterocapsa
    Heterocapsa April 3 2018 12: 42
    +1
    Well, everything is logical. Stimulus to growth. It’s so simple. Before, even footcloths could not be undone.
    1. tv70
      tv70 April 4 2018 16: 11
      0
      I still use footcloths, as well as a quilted jacket. I will say this, things are quite worthy, if not the way out. tongue
  3. Alexey-74
    Alexey-74 April 3 2018 12: 44
    +4
    The idea is not bad of course ... if only wise men did not begin to sell this class for money in divisions ....
  4. tank64rus
    tank64rus April 3 2018 13: 09
    0
    Wait and see. If only they would not turn it into another company again.
  5. trophy
    trophy April 3 2018 13: 27
    +9
    Reformed itch however. If we really work in this direction, then it is necessary to develop criteria and requirements for each VUS or group of related VUS. And so it is empty. Most likely, they will introduce criteria that allow not to appropriately defend, or else deprive a soldier of "class" ahead of schedule. Well, for example, I passed fizo during the training period at three balls and the first class fell off automatically. Real savings. So at one time they did with an extra charge for the OSA in terms of command of units. It turned out that the commander and chief are two big differences and the second bolt is put and not an allowance.
    1. Sma11
      Sma11 April 3 2018 15: 48
      +5
      Quote: Trofim
      Reformed itch however. If we really work in this direction, then it is necessary to develop criteria and requirements for each VUS or group of related VUS. And so it is empty. Most likely, they will introduce criteria that allow not to appropriately defend, or else deprive a soldier of "class" ahead of schedule. Well, for example, I passed fizo during the training period at three balls and the first class fell off automatically. Real savings. So at one time they did with an extra charge for the OSA in terms of command of units. It turned out that the commander and chief are two big differences and the second bolt is put and not an allowance.
      Passed such a shnyaga. We introduced at our airport premiums (salary allowance) for physical, fire, combat and special training, and the regulations were rolled out by special forces. At the very least, young people still fit into them, and the "bison" specialists around 40 are no longer in any way. There you have it. Young people in technology have not yet been dragged, and specialists cannot pass checks.
      1. Per se.
        Per se. April 3 2018 17: 01
        +3
        Quote: Sma11
        So much for the cool stuff.
        In principle, the classiness should in no way depend on the fizo, since first of all the classiness determines exactly how the same specialists in the “dragging” technique. Running a forced march or breaking bricks on the head is not a criterion of a technical specialist, but maybe not an indicator of general combat training at all. "Warrior-athlete", as a sign and criterion of physical fitness, is another matter.
        1. Sma11
          Sma11 April 3 2018 17: 05
          +2
          Fathers-commanders think differently ...
          1. Per se.
            Per se. April 3 2018 17: 13
            0
            Alas, one has heard such a thing, “The more oaks in the army, the stronger our defense is” ... But, this is from the category of sarcasm humor, it’s time to draw conclusions in relation to modern realities, choosing the best in incentives and rewards from its history and experience of others.
            1. Sma11
              Sma11 April 3 2018 17: 23
              +1
              To assess the level of training of candidates every 2-3 of the year tests are carried out on the main military subjects (fire, drill, driving, etc.).
              The fact of the matter is that they can take one for all. Without taking into account the specifics of the service.
        2. Glory1974
          Glory1974 April 3 2018 21: 57
          0
          In principle, class should in no way depend on physically,

          There are basic subjects of study, on which the class and physically depend on them. But the standards are passed according to the NFP, by profession and by age. Therefore, it is quite possible to pass the class to 2. The first is already more difficult. But the surcharge for FIZO is not at all easy, there really needs to be engaged in sports.
      2. Glory1974
        Glory1974 April 3 2018 22: 00
        0
        There you have it. Young people in technology have not yet been dragged, and specialists cannot pass checks.

        Our class was given based on the results of the audit during the training period. I handed over the main items on 4, not the main ones on beats. then third grade. If the basis is on 4 and 5, the minor ones are not lower than 4, then the second. The first is more complicated, only a higher headquarters can already give.
  6. Sma11
    Sma11 April 3 2018 13: 29
    +2
    The Ministry of Defense has updated the criteria for awarding class qualifications to military personnel, the new order will also apply to the FSB, Rosguard and the Ministry of Emergencies,

    For example, in the Ground Forces, where class is assigned on a mass basis, the criteria for determining the level of training were rather vague. At times checks were formal. But in aviation and in other high-tech troops, the qualification assignment method worked effectively,
    This is alarming. In our "beloved army" any good initiative can be "turned upside down" and concoct another monster.
  7. Per se.
    Per se. April 3 2018 13: 53
    +1
    The presence of klassnosti raises the status of a soldier and creates prospects for moving up the career
    A good thing, in Soviet times, unfortunately, it was often not tracked at all in parts, and the badges were handed down "inherited", exchanged, bought, for the typical appearance of "grandfather". If you can make an element of prestige out of an ordinary headdress, like a “maroon beret”, why can't it be developed in the military, where the right-handed or shoulder-length element would also become an element of prestige? All this would have served not only the self-affirmation of a soldier, but also his growth as a trained fighter. In addition, it would be possible to revive such signs as the “Warrior Athlete” or how the “Excellence SA” was. For the “hangers”, as the border guards and in the explosives were, they could also fight, increasing their general training. The photo "cross" I degree BB.
    1. tv70
      tv70 April 4 2018 16: 17
      +1
      Sergei, I'm sorry, but class was registered in the military ID, and you can buy a lot for force if the loot allows.
      1. Per se.
        Per se. April 4 2018 21: 04
        0
        Quote: tv70
        Sergey, I'm sorry, but the classiness was registered in the military card
        All right, Vladimir, but the presence of an “iconostasis” on the chest of many “grandfathers” during the Soviet era did not mean that all the badges were legal. By class, the driver of category "C" could wear the 3 class badge, as a wheeled vehicle specialist, as a specialist was registered on a military ticket, plus a driver's license. In any case, no one twisted the badge with the chest on checking. This is about the presence of an incentive for the development of a soldier as a specialist and a fighter. Therefore, it is also necessary to take seriously the honorary diplomas of the army, various badges, stripes, privileges, everything that contributes to the development of a soldier. How to do it now, and should decide the fathers-commanders, our command.
  8. The comment was deleted.
    1. The comment was deleted.
  9. Glory1974
    Glory1974 April 3 2018 22: 03
    +2
    assessment criteria for most subjects were not previously specified in detail

    It is right. as far as I know, in each part they were perverted in their own way, although there seemed to be orders and rules of appropriation.
    Before the general, with the assignment of a rank, a workshop qualification was put for life. But to pass a mortal to a master, it’s like to get a hero. During the Soviet Army it was more streamlined.
  10. Yves762
    Yves762 April 3 2018 22: 33
    +2
    As a result of these changes, not a single “law-abiding” employee (t.s.) should become worse than it was before from any side - this is a prerequisite. Is it running? what
    1. Sma11
      Sma11 April 4 2018 09: 13
      +1
      There is a wage saving fund in organizations (military units also). At the end of the year, incentive payments (bonuses) are paid from it. For one year, our bosses had so far saved that the premiums were from 100% to 600% of d / s. There will be the same lifesaver.
  11. eleronn
    eleronn April 4 2018 22: 29
    0
    It’s funny ... I’m an airplane technician (for example), I haven’t committed a single incident during my service, my board is in excellent condition, BUT !!! my drill training is rather weak!
  12. eleronn
    eleronn April 4 2018 22: 31
    0
    Do the astronauts check the drill and regulations?

Военное обозрение

Классную квалификацию военнослужащих определят по новой методике

22
Минобороны обновило критерии присвоения военнослужащим классной квалификации, новый порядок распространится также на ФСБ, Росгвардию и МЧС, сообщают Известия.


Классную квалификацию военнослужащих определят по новой методике


По данным военного ведомства, уже подготовлен проект приказа «Об утверждении порядка проведения испытаний военнослужащих, проходящих военную службу в Вооруженных силах Российской Федерации, для присвоения (подтверждения) классной квалификации». Сейчас документ проходит необходимые межведомственные согласования.

Также предполагается пересмотреть шкалу надбавок, привязанных к уровню классности.

«Наличие классности повышает статус военнослужащего и создает перспективы для продвижения по карьерной лестнице. Кроме того, в зависимости от категории выплачивается ежемесячное дополнительное вознаграждение. Сегодня специалист третьего класса получает 5% от должностного оклада, мастер – 30%. Эти премии варьируются примерно от 2,5 тыс. до 25 тыс. рублей», – говорится в материале.

В документе определены четыре категории мастерства: от специалиста третьего класса до мастера. Решение об их присвоении принимает специальная комиссия. Для оценки уровня подготовки кандидатов каждые 2-3 года проводятся испытания по основным военным предметам (огневой, строевой подготовке, вождению и пр.).

Как отметил бывший начальник Федерального управления авиационно-космического поиска и спасания при Минобороны РФ Владимир Попов, «необходимость упорядочить правила присвоения квалификации назрела давно – ранее не были детально прописаны критерии оценок по большинству предметов». В новых правилах порядок аттестации стал более четким.

Например, в Сухопутных войсках, где классность присваивается в массовом порядке, критерии определения уровня подготовки были достаточно размытыми. Порой проверки носили формальный характер. Зато в авиации и в других высокотехнологичных войсках методика присвоения квалификации работала эффективно,
сказал эксперт.
Использованы фотографии:
Минобороны РФ
22 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. a.s.zzz888
    a.s.zzz888 3 апреля 2018 12:41
    +7
    Сегодня специалист третьего класса получает 5% от должностного оклада, мастер – 30%. Эти премии варьируются примерно от 2,5 тыс. до 25 тыс. рублей», – говорится в материале.

    Порубят однако... На более меньшее денежное довольствие...
  2. Heterocapsa
    Heterocapsa 3 апреля 2018 12:42
    +1
    ну всё логично.Стимул к росту. Это же так просто.А раньше даже портянки не могли отменить
    1. tv70
      tv70 4 апреля 2018 16:11
      0
      До сих пор портянками пользуюсь, как и телогреечкой. Скажу так, вещи- вполне достойные, если не на выход. tongue
  3. Alexey-74
    Alexey-74 3 апреля 2018 12:44
    +4
    Задумка неплохая конечно...лишь бы умники не стали продавать эту классность за деньги в подразделениях....
  4. tank64rus
    tank64rus 3 апреля 2018 13:09
    0
    Поживём увидим. Лишь бы опять не превратили в очередную компанию.
  5. трофим
    трофим 3 апреля 2018 13:27
    +9
    Реформаторский зуд однако. Если уж и работать в данном направлении то необходимо разрабатывать критерии и требования по каждому ВУСу или группе смежных ВУСов. А так пустое это. Скорее всего внедрят критерии позволяющие аргументировано не присваивать а то лишать досрочно военнослужащего "классности". Ну например сдал физо за период обучения на три бала и первый класс автоматом отвалился. Реальная экономия. Так в свое время поступили с надбавкой за ОУС в части командования подразделениями. Оказалось командир и начальник две большие разницы и второму болт положен а не надбавка.
    1. Sma11
      Sma11 3 апреля 2018 15:48
      +5
      Цитата: трофим
      Реформаторский зуд однако. Если уж и работать в данном направлении то необходимо разрабатывать критерии и требования по каждому ВУСу или группе смежных ВУСов. А так пустое это. Скорее всего внедрят критерии позволяющие аргументировано не присваивать а то лишать досрочно военнослужащего "классности". Ну например сдал физо за период обучения на три бала и первый класс автоматом отвалился. Реальная экономия. Так в свое время поступили с надбавкой за ОУС в части командования подразделениями. Оказалось командир и начальник две большие разницы и второму болт положен а не надбавка.
      Проходили такую шнягу. Ввели у нас на аэродроме премии (надбавка к окладу) за физо, огневую, боевую и спец.подготовку, а нормативы вкатили сецназовские. Молодежь худо-бедно в них еще укладывается, а "зубры" спецы около 40 уже никак. Вот вам и классность. Молодежь в технике еще не волокет, а спецы проверки сдать не могут.
      1. Per se.
        Per se. 3 апреля 2018 17:01
        +3
        Цитата: Sma11
        Вот вам и классность.
        В принципе, классность ни в коей мере не должна зависеть от физо, так-как в первую очередь классность определяет именно то, как те же спецы в технике "волокут". Пробежать марш-бросок или разбивать кирпичи о голову, не критерий технического специалиста, а, может, и вообще не показатель общей боевой подготовки. "Воин-спортсмен", как знак и критерий физической подготовки, уже другое дело.
        1. Sma11
          Sma11 3 апреля 2018 17:05
          +2
          Отцы-командиры думают иначе...
          1. Per se.
            Per se. 3 апреля 2018 17:13
            0
            Увы, доводилось слышать и такое, - "Чем больше в армии дубов, тем крепче наша оборона"... Но, это из разряда юмора-сарказма, пора уж делать выводы, применительно к современным реалиям, выбрав лучшее в стимулах и поощерениях как из своей истории, так и чужого опыта.
            1. Sma11
              Sma11 3 апреля 2018 17:23
              +1
              Для оценки уровня подготовки кандидатов каждые 2-3 года проводятся испытания по основным военным предметам (огневой, строевой подготовке, вождению и пр.).
              В том то и дело, что могут принять одни для всех. Без учета специфики службы.
        2. слава1974
          слава1974 3 апреля 2018 21:57
          0
          В принципе, классность ни в коей мере не должна зависеть от физо,

          Есть основные предметы обучения, от которых зависит классность и физо в их числе. Но нормативы сдают согласно НФП, по специальности и по возрасту. Поэтому вполне реально сдать на 2 класс. На первый уже сложнее. А вот доплата за ФИЗО дается совсем не просто, там реально нужно спортом заниматься.
      2. слава1974
        слава1974 3 апреля 2018 22:00
        0
        Вот вам и классность. Молодежь в технике еще не волокет, а спецы проверки сдать не могут.

        У нас классность давали по итогам проверки за период обучения. Сдал основные предметы на 4, не основные на уд. то Третий класс. Если основыне на 4 и 5, неосновные не ниже 4, то второй. Первый сложнее, уже только вышестоящий штаб может дать.
  6. Sma11
    Sma11 3 апреля 2018 13:29
    +2
    Минобороны обновило критерии присвоения военнослужащим классной квалификации, новый порядок распространится также на ФСБ, Росгвардию и МЧС,

    Например, в Сухопутных войсках, где классность присваивается в массовом порядке, критерии определения уровня подготовки были достаточно размытыми. Порой проверки носили формальный характер. Зато в авиации и в других высокотехнологичных войсках методика присвоения квалификации работала эффективно,
    Вот это и настораживает. В нашей "горяче любимой армии" любую хорошую инициативу могут "поставить с ног на голову" и состряпать очередного монстра.
  7. Per se.
    Per se. 3 апреля 2018 13:53
    +1
    Наличие классности повышает статус военнослужащего и создает перспективы для продвижения по карьерной лестнице
    Дело хорошее, в советские времена, к сожалению, нередко это вообще не отслеживалось в частях, а значки передавались "по наследству", обменивались, покупались, для типового внешнего вида "деда". Если из обычного головного убора, можно сделать элемент престижа, как "краповый берет", почему нельзя это развивать в войсках, где элементом престижа бы становилось право носить ещё и аксельбант или нарукавную нашивку? Всё это послужило бы ни только самоутверждению военнослужащего, но и его росту, как подготовленного бойца. Кроме всего, можно было бы возродить и такие знаки, как "Воин спортсмен" или как был "Отличник СА". За "висячки", как были у погранцов и в ВВ, тоже могли бы побороться, повышая свою общую подготовку. На фото "крест" I степени ВВ.
    1. tv70
      tv70 4 апреля 2018 16:17
      +1
      Сергей, извините, но классность прописывалась в военном билете, а купить для форса можно многое, если бабло позволяет.
      1. Per se.
        Per se. 4 апреля 2018 21:04
        0
        Цитата: tv70
        Сергей, извините, но классность прописывалась в военном билете
        Всё так, Владимир, но наличие "иконостаса" на груди у многих "дедов" в советское время, вовсе не означало, что все значки были законными. По классности, водитель категории "С" мог носить значок 3 класса, как специалист колёсных машин, как специалист прописывалось в военном билете, плюс водительские права. Во всяком случае, при этом значок классности с груди никто не скручивал при проверке. Речь то о наличии стимула к развитию военнослужащего, как специалиста и бойца. Поэтому, и нужно серьёзно относится к почётным армейским грамотам, различным значкам, нашивкам, привилегиям, всему, что способствует развитию военнослужащего. Как это делать сейчас, и должны решать отцы-командиры, наше командование.
  8. Комментарий был удален.
    1. Комментарий был удален.
  9. слава1974
    слава1974 3 апреля 2018 22:03
    +2
    ранее не были детально прописаны критерии оценок по большинству предметов

    Это правильно. насколько знаю, в каждой части извращались по своему, .хотя вроде и приказы были, и правила присвоения.
    Генералу раньше , с присвоением звания, была положена мастерская квалификация пожизненно. А вот простому смертному сдать на мастера, это как героя получить.При Советской Армии более упорядочено было.
  10. Ив762
    Ив762 3 апреля 2018 22:33
    +2
    Ни одному "законопослушному" служащему (т.с.) в результате сих изменений не должно стать хуже, чем было до того, с какой бы то ни было стороны - сие есть обязательное условие. Оно выполняется? what
    1. Sma11
      Sma11 4 апреля 2018 09:13
      +1
      Есть в организациях (в в/ч тоже) фонд экономии заработной платы. По итогам года из него выплачиваются стимулирующие выплаты (премии). Один год наши начальники до того наэкономились, что премии были от 100% до 600% от д/с. Тут будет такая же "палочка-выручалочка".
  11. eleronn
    eleronn 4 апреля 2018 22:29
    0
    Смешно... Я являюсь техником самолёта (к примеру), за всё время службы не допустил ни единого инцидента, мой борт находится в отличном состоянии, НО!!! строевая подготовка у меня слабовата!
  12. eleronn
    eleronn 4 апреля 2018 22:31
    0
    А у космонавтов проверяют строевую и уставы?