Military Review

Case Skripal will provide the American dream in NATO. On the version of the Deputy Minister of Foreign Affairs of the Russian Federation

12
Alexander Grushko, Deputy Foreign Minister of the Russian Federation, commented on why NATO might benefit from the rush in the case of the spy poisoning Skripal. Grushko notes that the situation with poisoning is unwound, probably in order to force all the NATO countries, without exception, to execute the letter of the statute of the North Atlantic military bloc. Recall that the main complaint from Washington to NATO partners: not all members of the alliance deduct 2% of their GDP to the consolidated NATO budget.


Case Skripal will provide the American dream in NATO. On the version of the Deputy Minister of Foreign Affairs of the Russian Federation


RIA News quotes Grushko:
In the near future, public opinion (NATO countries) will have to justify where the money is going, because this is a matter of colossal spending. If they are 2%, the amount will be about four hundred billion (dollars). This is about ten times more than the military budget of Russia. It is clear that these expenses will be the subject of general discussions. And to realize them, you need a big enemy.


According to Alexander Grushko, he perceives the statement of the NATO leadership on readiness for dialogue with Russia exclusively as a “theater of the absurd”. According to him, NATO will not engage in any dialogue for the simple reason that there can be no dialogue amid the expulsion of Russian diplomats.

Recall that earlier in the British media said that Julia Skripal came to her senses and can even speak. Is it after poisoning with martial nerve gas? ..
Photos used:
www.globallookpress.com
12 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. 210ox
    210ox April 3 2018 14: 55
    +3
    To make an elephant out of a fly ... Here is their goal. Short-term. Long-term - the destruction of Russia.
    1. antivirus
      antivirus April 3 2018 20: 25
      0
      Salladin is not on them.
      while
  2. Slovak
    Slovak April 3 2018 14: 56
    +10
    Trump promised to provide work mattresses? That's right, Europeans will pay money for the military-industrial complex to work in the USA. For this, there are vassals, so that the owner would feel good.
  3. Vol4ara
    Vol4ara April 3 2018 15: 10
    0
    Why is everyone so surprised ... She was poisoned by BATTLE POISON GAS OLOLO! and she came to and says ... Time passed, the body developed a new cholinesterase, all this time it was kept in a coma and on anticholinergic drugs, everything is logical ...
  4. Kerensky
    Kerensky April 3 2018 15: 11
    0
    you have to justify where the money goes, because it is a huge expenditure. If they come out at 2%, then the amount will be about four hundred billion (dollars). This is about ten times more than the military budget of Russia.

    Have to! “If Russia is so scary, and our budget is 10 times bigger, how is it? Are we 10 times weaker (then it’s clear), or we will win Russia 10 times (then maybe we’ll collect Razik for 5 money)?”
  5. Observer2014
    Observer2014 April 3 2018 15: 15
    +6
    Offer the British an investigative experiment. Let them try to poison themselves with a chemical warfare agent on the camera so as not to die wassat laughing
    1. Orionvit
      Orionvit April 3 2018 16: 49
      +2
      Quote: Observer2014
      Offer the British an investigative experiment

      And if they ask "let's get gas," say "don't play the fool, you have your own." laughing
  6. A. Privalov
    A. Privalov April 3 2018 15: 24
    +1
    Strange, Alexander Grushko is a very intelligent and serious person. Apparently his very asked also speak out on this issue.
    ... the sum will be about four hundred billion (dollars). This is about ten times more than the military budget of Russia.

    This is about two times more than the whole budget of Russia.
    1. dauria
      dauria April 3 2018 16: 57
      +1
      This is approximately two times more than the entire budget of Russia.


      it is necessary to consider at purchasing power parity (as GDP at PPP). This is a more objective parameter. For 30 thousand rubles per month in Germany is not something to serve, do not sit like a crap. But this is not only campaigners, but also a lot of people and industry in the country is much cheaper than in London and Paris. So take it easy with numbers.
      1. A. Privalov
        A. Privalov April 3 2018 17: 54
        +2
        Quote: dauria
        This is approximately two times more than the entire budget of Russia.


        it is necessary to consider at purchasing power parity (as GDP at PPP). This is a more objective parameter. For 30 thousand rubles per month in Germany is not something to serve, do not sit like a crap. But this is not only campaigners, but also a lot of people and industry in the country is much cheaper than in London and Paris. So take it easy with numbers.

        With all the cheapness of labor when I see that the revenue part of the state budget of the Russian Federation (a huge country, 150 million population, oil, gas, forests, etc., etc.) just two times more The same indicator of the country is half the size of the Moscow region, where 2 / 3 is a waterless desert, with 8 million people, without minerals, instead of dancing and dancing, singing cheerful songs, according to your recommendation, I will treat the numbers with calmness - the one that because of the tricks in counting methods in parrots looked clearly longer. hi
        1. APASUS
          APASUS April 3 2018 19: 14
          +1
          Quote: A. Privalov
          For all the cheapness of the workforce, when I see that the revenue part of the state budget of the Russian Federation (a huge country, 150 million people, oil, gas, forests, etc., etc.) is only twice as much as the same indicator of a country the size of half the Moscow region , where 2/3 of the waterless desert, with 8 million people, without minerals, instead of dancing and dancing, singing funny songs, on your recommendation, I will relate to the numbers with the calmness of a boa constrictor - the one that because tricks in the methods of counting in parrots looked clearly longer.

          I understand that you take Israel as an example?
          I’m all interested. Israel also experienced such a perestroika as Russia in 90. Was it also subjected to barbaric plunder under the guise of democracy?
  7. Masya masya
    Masya masya April 3 2018 15: 26
    +14
    Julia Skripal regained consciousness and can even talk ...

    wink
  8. The comment was deleted.
  9. weksha50
    weksha50 April 3 2018 19: 34
    +3
    "Recall that earlier in the British media they said that Julia Skripal came to her senses and can even speak. Is this after poisoning with a combat nerve gas? .."...



    When the combat agent does not help, the last lethal weapon remains ... laughing

Военное обозрение

Дело Скрипаля обеспечит американскую мечту в НАТО. О версии замглавы МИД РФ

12
Заместитель министра иностранных дел РФ Александр Грушко высказался по поводу того, почему НАТО может быть выгоден ажиотаж по делу об отравлении шпиона Скрипаля. Грушко отмечает, что ситуация с отравлением раскручивается, вероятно, для того, чтобы заставить все без исключения натовские страны исполнять букву устава Североатлантического военного блока. Напомним, что главная претензия со стороны Вашингтона к партнёрам по НАТО: не все члены альянса отчисляют в консолидированный натовский бюджет 2% своего ВВП.


Дело Скрипаля обеспечит американскую мечту в НАТО. О версии замглавы МИД РФ


РИА Новости цитирует Грушко:
В ближайшее время общественному мнению (стран НАТО) придется обосновывать, куда идут деньги, потому что речь идёт о колоссальных тратах. Если они выйдут на 2%, то сумма составит около четырехсот миллиардов (долларов). Это примерно в десять раз больше, чем военный бюджет России. Понятно, что эти траты будут предметом общих дискуссий. И чтобы их реализовать, нужен большой враг.


По словам Александра Грушко, он воспринимает заявление натовского руководства о готовности к диалогу с Россией исключительно как «театр абсурда». По его словам, ни на какой диалог НАТО не пойдёт по той простой причине, что не может быть диалога на фоне высылки российских дипломатов.

Напомним, что ранее в британских СМИ заявили, что Юлия Скрипаль пришла в себя и даже может говорить. Это после отравления боевым нервно-паралитическим газом?..
Использованы фотографии:
www.globallookpress.com
12 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. 210окв
    210окв 3 апреля 2018 14:55
    +3
    Сделать из мухи слона...Вот их цель.Сиюминутная.Долгосрочная- уничтожение России.
    1. антивирус
      антивирус 3 апреля 2018 20:25
      0
      Салладина на них нет .
      пока
  2. словак
    словак 3 апреля 2018 14:56
    +10
    Трамп обещал обеспечить работой матрасников? Правильно, европейцы будут платить деньги, чтобы в США работал ВПК. Для того и существуют вассалы, чтобы хозяину было хорошо.
  3. Vol4ara
    Vol4ara 3 апреля 2018 15:10
    0
    Почему все так удивляются... Её отравили БОЕВЫМ ОТРАВЛЯЮЩИМ ГАЗОМ ОЛОЛО! а она пришла в себя и говорит... Прошло время, организм выработал новую холинэстеразу, все это время её держали в коме и на холиноблокаторах, все логично...
  4. Керенский
    Керенский 3 апреля 2018 15:11
    0
    придется обосновывать, куда идут деньги, потому что речь идёт о колоссальных тратах. Если они выйдут на 2%, то сумма составит около четырехсот миллиардов (долларов). Это примерно в десять раз больше, чем военный бюджет России.

    Придётся! "Если Россия такая страшная, а у нас бюджет в 10 раз больше, это как? Мы в 10 раз слабее (тогда понятно), или мы Россию 10 раз победим (тогда может разиков на 5 денег насобираем)?"
  5. Наблюдатель2014
    Наблюдатель2014 3 апреля 2018 15:15
    +6
    Предложите англичанам следственный эксперимен.Пусть попробуют боевым отравляющим веществом на камеру травануть себя так чтобы не умереть wassat laughing
    1. Orionvit
      Orionvit 3 апреля 2018 16:49
      +2
      Цитата: Наблюдатель2014
      Предложите англичанам следственный эксперимен

      А если спросят "давайте газ", сказать "не валяйте дурака, у вас же есть свой". laughing
  6. А. Привалов
    А. Привалов 3 апреля 2018 15:24
    +1
    Странно, Александр Грушко очень умный и серьёзный человек. Видимо, его очень попросили тоже высказаться по этому вопросу.
    ...сумма составит около четырехсот миллиардов (долларов). Это примерно в десять раз больше, чем военный бюджет России.

    Это примерно в два раза больше, чем весь бюджет России.
    1. dauria
      dauria 3 апреля 2018 16:57
      +1
      Это примерно в два раза больше, чем весь бюджет России.


      считать надо по паритету покупательной способности ( как ВВП по ППС) . Это более объективный параметр. За 30 тыс рублей в месяц в Германии не то что служить, какать не сядут. А ведь это не только служаки, но ещё и куча народу и промышленности в стране гораздо дешевле чем в Лондонах и Парижах. Так что спокойней к цифрам относитесь.
      1. А. Привалов
        А. Привалов 3 апреля 2018 17:54
        +2
        Цитата: dauria
        Это примерно в два раза больше, чем весь бюджет России.


        считать надо по паритету покупательной способности ( как ВВП по ППС) . Это более объективный параметр. За 30 тыс рублей в месяц в Германии не то что служить, какать не сядут. А ведь это не только служаки, но ещё и куча народу и промышленности в стране гораздо дешевле чем в Лондонах и Парижах. Так что спокойней к цифрам относитесь.

        При всей дешевизне рабочей силы, когда я вижу, что доходная часть государственного бюджета РФ (огромная страна, 150 млн населения, нефть, газ, леса и пр. и пр.) всего в два раза больше такого же показателя страны размером с половину Московской области, где 2/3 безводная пустыня, с 8 млн. населения, без полезных ископаемых, вместо того, чтобы пританцовывать и приплясывать напевая весёлые песенки, по вашей рекомендации, я стану относиться к цифрам со спокойствием удава -- того самого, который из-за фокусов в методах подсчёта в попугаях выглядел явно длиннее. hi
        1. APASUS
          APASUS 3 апреля 2018 19:14
          +1
          Цитата: А. Привалов
          При всей дешевизне рабочей силы, когда я вижу, что доходная часть государственного бюджета РФ (огромная страна, 150 млн населения, нефть, газ, леса и пр. и пр.) всего в два раза больше такого же показателя страны размером с половину Московской области, где 2/3 безводная пустыня, с 8 млн. населения, без полезных ископаемых, вместо того, чтобы пританцовывать и приплясывать напевая весёлые песенки, по вашей рекомендации, я стану относиться к цифрам со спокойствием удава -- того самого, который из-за фокусов в методах подсчёта в попугаях выглядел явно длиннее.

          Я так понимаю это Вы Израиль в пример берете?
          Я вот все интересуюсь Израиль тоже испытал такую перестройку как Россия в 90 г .Тоже подвергся варварскому разграблению под видом демократии ?
  7. Masya Masya
    Masya Masya 3 апреля 2018 15:26
    +14
    Юлия Скрипаль пришла в себя и даже может говорить...

    wink
  8. Комментарий был удален.
  9. weksha50
    weksha50 3 апреля 2018 19:34
    +3
    "Напомним, что ранее в британских СМИ заявили, что Юлия Скрипаль пришла в себя и даже может говорить. Это после отравления боевым нервно-паралитическим газом?.."...



    Когда боевое ОВ не помогает, остается последний летальный вид оружия... laughing